Bedford Village Dental

Drs. Debra Dunn and Brandon Beaudoin

Star Star Star Star Star 223 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I needed to find a Dentist closer than my curre... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I needed to find a Dentist closer than my current one after 25 years with one Dr I was I little anxious to try a new dentist , Wow I was I'll impressed how down to earth and friendly everyone was really made me happy I picked them , glad to have a dentist so much closer .


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful and goes above and beyond.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is wonderful and goes above and beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, as always! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

A great experience, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Steph is great and love Dr. Dunn! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Steph is great and love Dr. Dunn!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every thing about the visit was fine. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunn, Lydia and all of the staff are so war... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Dunn, Lydia and all of the staff are so warm and friendly that it makes for a truly nice visit! !


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating and Professional  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office is accommodating and friendly. Dr. Dunn and Dr. Beaudoin are both great and make you feel comfortable with any work that needs to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a safe and caring dentist. I've been com... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always a safe and caring dentist. I've been coming to Dr.Dunn for many years including recent addition Dr.Beaudoin.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Caring for us patients. Better ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Professional & Caring for us patients. Better than my dentist in FL. They care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This most recent visit was to cement in a crown. As with all other visits, everything went well, the staff were friendly and professional and the work that was done was superb.


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent with with Dr. Dunn. Learned t... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had an excellent with with Dr. Dunn. Learned that I require periodontal care and that we are getting on a plan starting this month. It was a very quick turnaround to get the diagnosis and schedule the care. Unbelievably fast. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office!!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this dentist office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental practice  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I would highly recommend this practice and have been coming here for many years. Dr Dunn is excellent, she is professional, honest and explains everything very well. The hygienists there are all wonderful, very attentive, professional and caring. I have always been treated very well and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I have hD several crowns there and they all have been painless. When I leave I always feel like I’ve had a pleasant visit with friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff are always so warm and friendly and really take the time with their patients to make them feel comfortable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that the care I receive is excell... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always feel that the care I receive is excellent. My family has been well served by this practice over many years. We trust the care and advice we receive!!


StarStarStarStarStar A+. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been going to Dr. Dunn's office for about 25 years with Lydia being my hygienist that whole time. Couldn't be more pleased - Dr. Dunn keeps the equipment up to date with the latest available. She does not recommend work done that is not needed. She is not hesitant to refer out if needed. All around A+


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia once again did a fine job of cleaning my ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia once again did a fine job of cleaning my teeth and not having me cry. Lol! It was nice meeting Dr. Baldwin.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Dunn’... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great office!! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Dunn’s for about 30 years & have always been extremely pleased with her work and the dental hygienists, especially Lydia. All are very kind& caring & listen to any concerns you may have. Thank you for your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit.Staff is friendly and he... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great first time visit.Staff is friendly and helpful.Exam was thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my experience at Bedford Village... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always enjoy my experience at Bedford Village Dental. Everyone is extremely nice and I always receive the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have always been impressed and extremely satisfied with the service that I have received from the professionals at Bedford Village Dental.since my very first visit years ago. .


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a dental patient of Dr. Dunn's for qu... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I've been a dental patient of Dr. Dunn's for quite a while, needing comprehensive dental work from time to time. Dr Dunn and her staff are always professional, courteous and helpful and I'm convinced they have the most up to date knowledge and most expertise of any dentist I've ever visited. I truly appreciate the dental care I get there.


StarStarStarStarStar N/A —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been very pleased with the staff at this office and would recommend Dr. Dunn and her Hygenists to anyone looking for a new dentist. The office atmosphere is great and the staff is courteous and willing to help whatever your situation.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely wonderful!! I was very nervous with my situation but everyone made me feel comfortable and positive! Thank you so much!! I believe I can succeed with this team!!


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Staff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

All of the staff at Bedford Village Dental are terrific. We have been patients there for 20+ years and have always been appreciative of their service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a great experience-starting with Debbi at the front desk, and Lydia my hygienist. Got to meet Dr. B. and he was very thorough. Thanks team!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Would highly recommend all staff!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great place! Would highly recommend all staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Hello,I had the best experience at a dentist o... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hello, I had the best experience at a dentist office in my life. Michele, (don"t hate me if I remember the wrong name, she has a 5 month old daughter) was the nicest person in the world, she was awesome. The dentist, he was awesome as well. Everything was great!!! Mark Lewis


StarStarStarStarStar My mother is always skeptical of the medical "i... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My mother is always skeptical of the medical "industry". After this visit she kept commenting on how professional and trustworthy your practice is. WELL DONE!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Dr. Dunn is great. Have... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Staff is very friendly. Dr. Dunn is great. Have been going to office for over 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and keeps your appointmen... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always friendly staff and keeps your appointments in time.


StarStarStarStarStar Bedford Village Dental is excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been coming to Bedford Village Dental for over 20 years now and I have been treated with nothing but the best care. Dr. Dunn is fantastic and extremely genuine. The staff is incredible and I cannot thank them all enough for providing me with a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar ?? —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was fine. The personnel were friendly and the dental work was quick and not uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care Roger Lachance  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent dental care Roger Lachance


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very Friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is the best....welcoming, professional, t... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is the best....welcoming, professional, thorough....with a GREAT laugh !!! Doris Orff


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great place! Friendly and professional! Been a customer since 1994. Each and every time one feels welcomed and not just another patient. Upfront and Honest...one cannot beat their service.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone in the office was friendly,... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, everyone in the office was friendly, greeted me by name and kept me updated as to what was going on, i.e. when they were cleaning the room and when it would be ready.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Dunn. She, as ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit with Dr. Dunn. She, as well as the hygenist, made me feel very comfortable & did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful dental practice. The recep... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is a wonderful dental practice. The receptionist is fabulous. My hygienist is extremely skilled and has a wonderful personality. I switched from another practice and couldn't be happier. Dr. Dunn is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Hampson, long time patient —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia has been my dental hygienist for many years. Her professionalism and genuine warmth make her a stand out!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks For Being You —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

After all these years, I can't imagine being with any other dentist other than Dr.Debra Dunn.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is wonderful! She is always so friendly a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is wonderful! She is always so friendly and makes me feel so relaxed!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been coming to you since the late 80's and even though I have moved out of the area, I still come to have my teeth serviced at your office. I love seeing the staff every six months for my semi annual cleaning and check up. Thank you for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit....thorough check-up and claeani... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Pleasant visit....thorough check-up and claeaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable atmosphere, pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Comfortable atmosphere, pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent and professional dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dentist were very cordial,... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff and Dentist were very cordial, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always good, always nice, and ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always friendly, always good, always nice, and you leave with a shining smile every time!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the experience at Bedford Villag... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always enjoy the experience at Bedford Village Dental. Always a friendly greeting, always on time with appointments and comfortable throughout the visit. Also, have really helped me improve my dental health!


StarStarStarStarStar All went well w the cleaning. Quick & efficient.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

All went well w the cleaning. Quick & efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff at Bedford Village Dental has always been terrific. They are very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going here for over ten years and have never been disappointed. I can heartily recommend Lydia Nickerson (hygenist) and Dr. Dunn.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My cleaning was professional and pleasant. As usual Lydia was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar "The Caring Crew" —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always great to see the team, everyone is always upbeat!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and excellent care ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent people and excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia always does a great job... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia always does a great job


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Patient —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Star #1 is for Dr. Dunn, as she has a great "chair-side" manner. Star # 2 is that I left the office feeling as though my teeth were well cleaned. However, the manner in which the cleaning experience was performed was very uncomfortable. I felt that the intent was to get the teeth cleaned in the most time efficient manner; it certainly had little to do with my comfort level.


StarStarStarStarStar I moved from NH to Maine several years ago, but I travel back to see Dr Dunn for all of my appoin... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I moved from NH to Maine several years ago, but I travel back to see Dr Dunn for all of my dental appointments. She and her staff are THAT GOOD!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I never dread going to the dentist when I have an appointment here. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every visit is pleasant and I never dread going to the dentist here. The staff are so friendly and willing to listen to any concerns I have, explain any procedures they recommend, and try their best to make sure I am comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I think it is a great reminder too;!!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I think it is a great reminder too;!!


StarStarStarStarStar hour dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The whole office staff is very accomodating, friendly and knowledge


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure. Everyone is very pleasant in the office. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It's always a pleasure. Everyone is very pleasant in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Well, Lydia is just top notch. Friendly and funny but thorough —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Well, Lydia is just top notch. Friendly and funny but thorough. She's the reason I go to that office for cleanings.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Competent dental office —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My teeth were well taken care of. I wanted water therapy but the hygienist gave up on it. The office team knows what it is doing and they do it well.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Lydia provides excellent service & care with a personal touch —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, Lydia provides excellent service & care with a personal touch. She is extremely thorough & ever professional. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes dental care as fun as possible! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience from walking in the door until leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar I love, love, love Lydia. Her laugh is so infectious. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love, love, love Lydia. Her laugh is so infectious.


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are excellent. No changes needed. I've been a loyal patient for nearly 30 years.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Your services are excellent. No changes needed. I've been a loyal patient for nearly 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star company —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It's a pleasure to be a patient on this team of professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Was well put at ease which is very important. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Having not been there for three years due to insurance changes I was apprehensive about my cleaning because I am a big baby when it comes to that work. However, Stephanie did an excellent job of handling me and making sure I got through it without any crying. Lol! I will not have any reservations for the next visit for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see my favorite dental hygenist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It is always a pleasure to see my favorite dental hygenist


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is the best and I hope I never have to see another hygienist for the rest of my life! ☺️ —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Lydia is the best and I hope I never have to see another hygienist for the rest of my life! ☺️


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be back! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Deb in the office went over and beyond with helping us get our charts and history back on track. As always, the staff was wonderful with my girls. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, everyone is always so pleasant! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very friendly office, everyone is always so pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. Fixed my filling quickly and I was in and out in 1/2 hour. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything went great. Fixed my filling quickly and I was in and out in 1/2 hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great so no suggestions. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything was great so no suggestions.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie did an excellent job taking exrays and cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Stephanie did an excellent job taking exrays and cleaning my teeth. I can tell she really enjoys her job and informed me of what she was doing and what she sees.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr D's assistant Pam! She makes you feel very comfortable through some tough procedures. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love Dr D's assistant Pam! She makes you feel very comfortable through some tough procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to next visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Looking forward to next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunn has provided my husband ,children and me with outstanding dental care for twenty years —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Dunn has provided my husband ,children and me with outstanding dental care for twenty years. The office staff are warm, friendly and very helpful. Lydia is truly the most wonderful hygienist in the world! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar New dental assistant was quite amiable, efficient and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

New dental assistant was quite amiable, efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning, Xrays and exam —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Good, but dislike temps for hygenists


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and personable.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so friendly and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone :) feels like old friends ...... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love everyone :) feels like old friends ......


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I love Michelle, great hygienist. We also have great experiences with Dr. Dunn —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My daughter and I love Michelle, great hygienist. We also have great experiences with Dr. Dunn. Barb at the front desk is also always accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lydia! She is the best hygienist I have ever had. So personable and caring —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love Lydia! She is the best hygienist I have ever had. So personable and caring. She always makes me feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is an excellent, professional yet personable hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Lydia is an excellent, professional yet personable hygienist. She is extremely thorough and seems to genuinely love her work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Dunn's practice always take great care of me and my whole family! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone at Dr Dunn's practice always take great care of me and my whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar Some things never change.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Another great cleaning with Lydia. Very professional and she always makes me feel comfortable. I used to dread going to the dentist. Not anymore!


StarStarStarStarStar Yay! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love getting my teeth cleaned!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, efficient and comfortable service was received from reception alll the way... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly, prompt, efficient and comfortable service was received from reception alll the way through to departure!


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with the office of Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I could not be happier with the office of Dr. Dunn! She and her staff are fantastic! I've always been afraid to go the dentist until I started going to her. She is very thorough and very sensitive to patients' worries. She and her staff are a breath of fresh air compared to where I used to go. Thank-you for your services!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar So family friendly —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So family friendly. Michelle had all of my daughter's "favorite" activities ready for her! They are so good to her and I! The interactions between children and the equipment has allowed my four year old to be excited for the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle and Debbie are always a pleasure to work qith —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Michelle and Debbie are always a pleasure to work qith


StarStarStarStarStar Deb at the desk is always very nice and helpful. Every time. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Deb at the desk is always very nice and helpful. Every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie and Mandy were very welcoming, always a good thing when going to a dental appointment!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Debbie and Mandy were very welcoming, always a good thing when going to a dental appointment!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Dunn and her team are warm, welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly value Lydia - she is just terrific. She just makes me feel so comfortable.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I truly value Lydia - she is just terrific. She just makes me feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice, as always. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everybody was very nice, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is awesome. She's a true professional and it's always a pleasure talking to her —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is awesome. She's a true professional and it's always a pleasure talking to her. The entire staff is always welcoming and attentive to the patient's care and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable and confidant with all the dental services provided by Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I feel very comfortable and confidant with all the dental services provided by Dr.Dunn and staff over the years. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is the best dental hygenist! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is the best dental hygenist!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a different hygienist this time but she was very nice and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I had a different hygienist this time but she was very nice and friendly. She did a great job with my cleaning and offered great advice for me to follow at home with my dental care. I think her name may have been Michelle but I am not sure.


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that I didn't have Lydia (probably because I had to reschedule) —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was disappointed that I didn't have Lydia (probably because I had to reschedule). However, I really liked Michelle too! Everyone is always so nice there.


StarStarStarStarStar Review - 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome - i don't believe i have ever said that about my dentist :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Up to date with equipment and knowledge, thorough exam, attentive to needs, friendly staff, clean facility


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Up to date office with equipment and treatments, thorough exams,quality work, attentive to my needs, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure meeting Pam —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It was a pleasure meeting Pam. She was very professional but yet she was so easy to be in her company. I would say that to all of your help. They are all great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience ! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a pleasant experience !


StarStarStarStarStar As always, staff extremely courteous and professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always, staff extremely courteous and professional. Lydia is great to work with and makes patience feel welcomed and comfortable. Great customer experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar reflexology while teeth are being cleaned might bbe nice —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

reflexology while teeth are being cleaned might bbe nice


StarStarStarStarStar Bill —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia does a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Smart folks, like to keep everything clean. Make sure you understand before one leaves


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the dentist!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love coming to the dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Nice staff at Dr dunn's office. Veryt thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Anita is wonderful. Always so encouraging and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Anita is wonderful. Always so encouraging and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dental hygienist, Michelle, is thorough but gentle and caters to my sensitive teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing, keep doing what you're doing because everything is great! Great people,... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Don't change a thing, keep doing what you're doing because everything is great! Great people, great service and kindness. I have never been comfortable at the dentist until I started coming here and I'm 61 years old. I wish I had know about Dr. Dunn years ago!! Thank-you for your understanding and consideration!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on all counts !! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent on all counts !!


StarStarStarStarStar tony chismark —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

We are very satisfied with the quality of dental care we receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia's the best. Professional, knowledgeable & gentle. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia's the best. Professional, knowledgeable & gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the friendly, warm staff. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always enjoy the friendly, warm staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great & personable —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was great & personable


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Michelle, Lydia, Debbie and Debra always provide professional and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was perfect. She was wonderful in keeping pain low. Very friendly and sympathetic. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The service was perfect. She was wonderful in keeping pain low. Very friendly and sympathetic.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia always does a fabulous job, is friendly, and makes the whole process comfortable! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia always does a fabulous job, is friendly, and makes the whole process comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff was friendly and expalined everything very well


StarStarStarStarStar check up —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As usual Lydia was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always get escellent service and can feel confident the work being done is superior to other providers.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The visit met my expectations. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is an exceptional dental hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is an exceptional dental hygienist. She is very knowledgeable, yet is able to explain things in layman terms. Her overall approach with patients is a "10." It is obvious that she is gifted in her field.


StarStarStarStarStar Both redeption and your technician were a pleasure to work with.I felt at ease and comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Both redeption and your technician were a pleasure to work with. I felt at ease and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental care and staff👍 —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a pleasant experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning ! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Appreciate the sincerity !


StarStarStarStarStar eval of visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

greatly satisfied with staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints. Your staff is very professional and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have no complaints. Your staff is very professional and courteous. I have been a patient for a long time and plan to continue using your service into the future.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was wonderful and so patient with my son. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff was wonderful and so patient with my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Always The Best —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As Always...a great crew!


StarStarStarStarStar Your caring ways and expertise are noticed and appreciated! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Your caring ways and expertise are noticed and appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie was great and is always soo friendly which is important to me.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Debbie was great and is always soo friendly which is important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is amazing! Love her! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is amazing! Love her!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star After 25 years as a patient, with no dental insurance it's becoming too expensive at times to... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

After 25 years as a patient, with no dental insurance it's becoming too expensive at times to continue. I do love everyone at the practice, especially Lydia.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry the way it should be —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff is always so friendly. I love the atmosphere, which is very relaxed but professional. I feel fortunate to have Dr. Dunn for a dentist and Lydia who is an excellent hygienist. I never dread going to my appointments which I know many people do. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dental appointments knowing the excellent care I receive is a benefit to my... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I look forward to my dental appointments knowing the excellent care I receive is a benefit to my health.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You could have Dr Dunn be more understanding/empathetic with those of us who don't have the... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You could have Dr Dunn be more understanding/empathetic with those of us who don't have the financial ability to have all the work done no matter how much we wanr ro


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is always friendly and professional. My concerns are always addressed to my satifaction and I enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is so much fun....she even makes full mouth x-rays fun!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Lydia is so much fun....she even makes full mouth x-rays fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia was wonderful as always! She makes the visit very enjoyable and puts me at ease —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Lydia was wonderful as always! She makes the visit very enjoyable and puts me at ease. She's very good and gentle and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is always wonderful and Debbie at the desk is very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Lydia is always wonderful and Debbie at the desk is very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an unexpected issue —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I had an unexpected issue. I called that morning and was seated in your chair several hours later - very much appreciated. You faciliated an appt. with a specialist and the problem is being resolved in the normal course. Very efficient, accommopdating and appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Denatl Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was great ...as usual!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Michelle did a great job, —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Michelle did a great job,


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

You have a warm, friendly staff. I love coming to get my teeth cleaned. I wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My husband and I have been coming to this practice for over 25 years! I cannot say enough, state of the art dental care, professional, kind people...........


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent work but very expensive


StarStarStarStarStar None, everything was great. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

No suggestions for improvement, everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar All very friendly always. Especially Debbie at the desk. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All very friendly always. Especially Debbie at the desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Nice to meet Lydia... very caring and professional person! The nice ladies at this dental facility are sure to make you feel comfortable about talking with them about just anything. Since dental can involve medical procedures, often a lot of other medical conditions have to be discussed as to how they come into play with your dental treatment and they don't make you feel bad about it.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, always friendly and inviting. Always interested in how you are doing.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love the staff, always friendly and inviting. Always interested in how you are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is just awesome —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is just awesome. I have always enjoyed her wonderful personality and her terrific sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though Lydia is not usually my hygienist , she always greets me by name —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Even though Lydia is not usually my hygienist , she always greets me by name. Debbie is always cheerful and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Would not change a thing - everyone is fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Would not change a thing - everyone is fantastic and does an excellent job! My family have been coming to Dr Dunn's practice since we moved to NH and have always been more than satisfied with the professional service and their expertise in Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and welcoming. I enjoy "catching Up" at each visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Staff is always friendly and welcoming. I enjoy "catching Up" at each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The front staff is always friendly an professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The front staff is always friendly an professional. The dental hygienist is friendly courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is the Best Hygienist!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is the Best Hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Should be able to submit review without typing in this section.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant Service  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service as is the norm. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was very pleasant.


Dr. Dunn was just wonderful.She is so caring,so calming,so thorough.so personable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Dunn was just wonderful.She is so caring,so calming,so thorough.so personable.Stacey was excellent also. My appointment was an A+


StarStarStarStarStar smile reminder —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a great experience even though I don't like going to the dentist. The staff is exceptional. Always makes you feel comfortable and treats you like you're their only patient. Highly professional yet like a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff and service was excellent. Lidia is great!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always staff and service was excellent. Lidia is great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar From entering the office and seeing Deb at the desk, Pam who greeted me and brought me down to the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

From entering the office and seeing Deb at the desk, Pam who greeted me and brought me down to the room I'd be seated in,Stacy who acknowledged that I was there and took a minute to "catch up" and finally seeing Dr.Dunn, I am comfortable because I know that I'm in the right place for the best care available! I mentioned to Dr.Dunn that I knew that I'd be pleased with her work, but I never take it for granted. She is impeccable and precise,always ready to explain what she is doing because she knows that helps me to relax! Dr.Dunn and staff make dental health a high priority that is doable due to their encouragement and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar everything excellent as usual! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

everything excellent as usual!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always have a good experience at this dental office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have a good experience at this dental office. The staff are incredibly nice and accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is super, she makes my (unpleasant visit)to have my teeth cleaned, more pleasurable. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is super, she makes my (unpleasant visit)to have my teeth cleaned, more pleasurable.


StarStarStarStarStar Norma B —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

All of my comments above express my opinion of Dr. Dunn and my visit to her office. This part is not clear what the patient should do, or if it is, in fact, for the company to evaluate the doctor based on what was written above.


StarStarStarStarStar smile —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The survey should let me leave without writing a review


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is a GEM! She is professional, knowledgeable, and very caring.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is a GEM! She is professional, knowledgeable, and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing! - You people are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Dunn, you should be proud of your staff!!...They are using a concept that has been 'long known' in this industry: "Don't just treat the illness, TREAT THE PATIENT!"...You all take an interest in your patient's lives, and do everything possible to resolve existing dental issues - I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental care, and by operating in this fashion, you have proved to this old retired sailor, that you are part of America's BEST - AND WE ARE ALL PROUD OF YOU!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star During our previous visit in April we did not have a very good experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

During our previous visit in April we did not have a very good experience. Since my girls are comfortable with your office I decided to give it one more try and I'm glad I did. The staff was very nice and went over and beyond with making my girls feel comfortable during their visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You have always been accomodating with my crazy messed up schedule and I appreciate that. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You have always been accomodating with my crazy messed up schedule and I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I told at my appointment that my teeth were not properly aligned, after having Invisalign —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I told at my appointment that my teeth were not properly aligned, after having Invisalign. I would liked to have known in more detail what the issue was and how it would effect me and the benefits of correcting this issue. My orthodontists never expressed this same concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and I love Lydia! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is so friendly and I love Lydia!


StarStarStarStarStar Years of great service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been going to Dr. Dunn for 25 years, and I have always had a great experience there. Thank you for the years of healthy teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is amazing as always —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is amazing as always. I feel I am meeting with a friend whenever I come to see her for a cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but the utmost respect for Heather —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have nothing but the utmost respect for Heather. She is such a professional and has great bedside manner!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was wonderful!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone was wonderful!! Lidia was amazing,caring,and made me feel at ease right away.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always feel welcomed, and that family feeling... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always feel welcomed, and that family feeling helps to make the visit stress free.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love my dental hygenist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love my dental hygenist


StarStarStarStarStar I can remember when I truly did not enjoy going to... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I can remember when I truly did not enjoy going to the dentist. You folks have changed that. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia takes great care of me every time I visit! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia takes great care of me every time I visit! Debbie always greats me with a smile when I enter the office.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff members were great! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All the staff members were great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star As usual----it was FUN!!! Thanks Lydia!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As usual----it was FUN!!! Thanks Lydia!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is the best! Which I'm sure you already knew.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and visits are comfortable and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is great and visits are comfortable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Heather is always very pleasant and provides good... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Heather is always very pleasant and provides good conversation during visits!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have always had a problem going to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have always had a problem going to the dentist. On this first visit I felt so well taken care of and informed on the concerns. I would highly recommend this practice to my friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Heather was once again Great ! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Heather was once again Great !


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always a pleasure to visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Your office is always a pleasure to visit. The front desk, support staff, hygienists and Dr. Dunn have always provided top notch quality care with that sincere personal touch we've all grown to appreciate. Thanks !


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is always impeccable and welcoming. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office is always impeccable and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My family and I have been patients of Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Dunn's for a very long time. The reason for that is, she is excellent, very responsive to your needs and is conservative with regard to treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the entire staff was very welcoming and... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always the entire staff was very welcoming and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Gret job as always. thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Gret job as always. thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia did a great job. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Lydia did a great job. She was very clear and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is one of the best dental hygienists I've... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is one of the best dental hygienists I've had. She is gentle, thorough, efficient and makes me feel confident in her professional abilities. And, she is very pleasant to chat with.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Heather as always was great —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Heather as always was great


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental technician staff are very professional... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The dental technician staff are very professional and actually make the cleaning appointments fun! The personalities of all the staff at Bedford Village Dental are so upbeat that my daughter and I look forward to our semi annual cleanings! You Rock!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going to Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been going to Dr. Dunn since I was a little girl. Always have a pleasant visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for more than what I always receive... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I couldn't ask for more than what I always receive which is a pleasant visit with the receptionist to the hygenist Heather and Dr.Dunn's follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Heather does an excellent job. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Heather does an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia is an absolute gem —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Lydia is an absolute gem. She always puts me at ease, is very professional and is able to answer any questions I might have. I am actually always encouraged to pose any concerns or questions about my dental health which builds confidence in the care and expertise that is provided with each visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone at the office is very sweet and... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone at the office is very sweet and personable. They always make me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lydia is an outstanding Hygentist and is sensitive... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Lydia is an outstanding Hygentist and is sensitive to me and my needs! Her work is fabulous! I don't know what I'll do if I move or she ever retires!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Bedford Village Dental for... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been going to Bedford Village Dental for years and i always have a great experience. Everyone is very pleasant and create a relaxing environment during all my appointments


StarStarStarStarStar I think my hygienist, Heather, is just the best —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I think my hygienist, Heather, is just the best. She has a wonderful personality and is so good at what she does!


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Heather, she is the best and I look... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I just love Heather, she is the best and I look forward to seeing her.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was the best. —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My dental hygienist was the best. Deb, the receptionist, is excellent


StarStarStarStarNo Star When I see Lydia for my cleaning, it's like... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

When I see Lydia for my cleaning, it's like meeting up with an old friend. She always makes me feel so welcomed and comfortable and she does a great job.