Bedford Commons OB-GYN

Uncommon Care for Women

Star Star Star Star Star 238 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I have a visit, I feel comfortable and... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Whenever I have a visit, I feel comfortable and relaxed. From the reception to the doctors everyone is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been coming to Bedford Commons for many years now and I would never consider going to a different facility.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE DR.HANLON!! Couldn't get though a tough lo... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

LOVE DR.HANLON!! Couldn't get though a tough loss at this time without her..


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule an appointment. And the staff ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Easy to schedule an appointment. And the staff is always kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar art. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Besides the lovely staff, I especially liked the art work and mobiles around the rooms--it's nice to see something different from the usual "canned" art.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, time is taken to answer any and all ... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, time is taken to answer any and all questions you may have. Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herr is the best. He is so kind and unders... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Herr is the best. He is so kind and understanding. He actually listens to what you say.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bainister is excellent and answered all of ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bainister is excellent and answered all of my questions as an aging person.


StarStarStarStarStar Bedford Commons is Stella! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was thoroughly pleased with this visit as I am with every visit there. Professional, informative, personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Best OB in NH —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is amazing. I've been with them since I graduated High School which was almost 8 years ago. They are awesome for anything. I had my son with them and they were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice.....5 stars. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great practice.....5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Bedford OB GYN  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a pleasant experience at the office. I didn't have to wait which is a pet peeve of mine. They called for me in less than five minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Albushies is such a good doctor. Puts you at ease. I am so comfortable with her. The staff are thorough..


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly office. Linda is so... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleasant and friendly office. Linda is so amazing and very comfortable to talk with


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was on time and very pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was on time and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt attention, staff is friendly and engag —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Prompt attention, staff is friendly and engaging


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Herr for over 32 ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been a patient of Dr. Herr for over 32 years . Best Dr. Ever , love his soft manner and caring compassionate ways . The office girls are professional and caring .


StarStarStarStarStar The office was warm and inviting and everyone w... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office was warm and inviting and everyone was wonderful and warm.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant greeting by all and no wait time. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Pleasant greeting by all and no wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herr takes the time to discuss my ongoing c... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Herr takes the time to discuss my ongoing care after having cervical cancer.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt extremely well cared for at all of my ap... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I felt extremely well cared for at all of my appointments during the past years as a patient of Dr Herr. He always takes the time to listen to my cocerns. His feedback is very helpful and comforting. I trust his medical.advice and would recommend him to family and friends.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The Dr Weinberg was as cold as ice and no bedsi... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dr Weinberg was as cold as ice and no bedside manner at all.....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Every doctor or Nurse Practitioner at Bedford Commons OB-GYN is so good with their patients despite the circumstance. They have such a kind bed side manner and make you feel so comfortable no matter what. I appreciate them so much.


StarStarStarStarStar I always had a very good experience at my offic... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always had a very good experience at my office visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The staff was friendly and p... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! The staff was friendly and professional, the rooms were clean and I felt like the provider cared!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly exceptional practice. Es... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, friendly exceptional practice. Especially when it comes to listening (really listening) to patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and I am so lucky to be a ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is amazing and I am so lucky to be a patient at Bedford OBGYN.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient office but most of all... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, efficient office but most of all, these are the best doctors around!


StarStarStarStarStar ❤️ Great Doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

❤️ I would delightfully recommend Dr. Rounds to everyone who needs an OB/GYN!


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Ease —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt so welcomed by Dr Hanlon and her staff. She took the time to talk with me and meet me before beginning her exam. I appreciated her quick work for an uncomfortable exam and making me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going there for years, and have always had a excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar My visits with Dr Albushie are always friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visits with Dr Albushie are always friendly and efficient.Staff at reception are always cordial. all in all absolutely no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar I am Deaf and the doctor and nurse there were a... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am Deaf and the doctor and nurse there were alll friendly made me felt really comfortable. This will be my for now on ob gyn any time I need to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and they make me feel very co... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

very professional and they make me feel very comfortable for such an intimate appointment


StarStarStarStarStar The APRN, Linda Lassonde, treating me was extra... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The APRN, Linda Lassonde, treating me was extraordinarily helpful and most kind and compassionate. The diagnosis and prescribed medications have gone a long way in rectifying my yeast and psoriasis infections.


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting Room Chairs —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I happen to be a large person and the seats in the waiting room did not fit me so I had to stand to wait until my turn. I suggest at least one bench seat. Other than that, my first experience was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love coming in for a visit with Megan! The staff are always friendly and very personable. Couldn't ask for a better OB experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Rarely kept waiting...always treated profession... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Rarely kept waiting...always treated professionally....good care.....everything I want in a doctor's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Herr is amazing as is Nurse Haag. They are b... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Herr is amazing as is Nurse Haag. They are both thorough and put you 100% at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Each person you encounter from the Patient Coor... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Each person you encounter from the Patient Coordinators to the Doctors is kind, friendly, and helpful. I, personally, work with Dr. Rounds who is amazing as she takes the time to check in on all aspects of her patients' health.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the staff is always very nice and non-judgmental. Lots of support with the birth of my son from the beginning and after! I highly recommend this office for anyone wishing to become pregnant and who is pregnant.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast and Friendly! Every time I go the staff makes me feel comfortable. Especially the doctors! Sometimes the wait between the time the nurse takes you in and when the doctor comes in is longer, but this time it was very short, which I really appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar New colleagues in town needed a referral.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

New colleagues in town needed a referral. I gave them the Bedford number and told them to ask for Dr. Weidner. She is really the best ob gyn I've ever had. You spends time with you and cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for years. I have always go... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Have been a patient for years. I have always gotten prompt and knowledgeable care from the staff. I feel very confident in having my health in their hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Most of my appointments have been with Dr. Herr... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Most of my appointments have been with Dr. Herr and Dr. Rounds, though I have had met and very much liked the other doctors as well. In my experience with Dr. Herr and Dr. Rounds, they have provided attentive and sincere care and have made me feel comfortable and assured that my well being is in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All of the doctors and staff are amazing and they seem to really care about what is being said. They take their time and really assess what is going on. I have never felt rushed with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murphy was professional and responsive to m... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Murphy was professional and responsive to my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and compassionate  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Caring and compassionate


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Bedford Commons since ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been a patient at Bedford Commons since 2009 or so. I have had two children and met almost all the practitioners. Dr. Murphy delivered my first born and Dr Wilson my second. I always felt I was taken care of at each visit in the office and in the hospital. If I know anyone who is having a baby or needs a gynecologist I recommend this facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bannister is an excellent doctor as well as... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Bannister is an excellent doctor as well as a very kind woman who spends as much time with you as you need.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating. Love Dr. Round... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly and accommodating. Love Dr. Rounds she's wonderful and I highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I interacted with almost every department at my 1st OB visit (Nurse Practitioner, Nurses, Ultrasound, Lab, and billing). Everyone was great! My visit ran until closing time as the NP was nuce enough to add in an ultrasound to ease my mind, and not one person made me feel as though it was an inconvenience. What great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I think Dr. Herr and staff at Bedford Commons OB-GYN are the best around.


StarStarStarStarStar So very happy with this practice!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

So very happy with this practice!! A very simple silly issue as painful ovulation happened, but I thought something was wriously wrong. The office staff worked to find me an appointment on the exact day I called, only about 40 minutes from when I called!! They staff is awesome, they listen, are compassionate and knowledgeable. The doctors and nurses strive to provide excellent service and support while my husband and I wrestle and navigate through our struggles of getting pregnant. I appreciate the compassion and support so much so, I travel to Bedford NH from Haverhill Ma! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Bedford Commons OB-GYN - I trust them. —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Bedford Commons OB-GYN for almost 15 years upon the recommendation of a neighbor who raved about them. I have to say that she was completely correct. The office workers are friendly, helpful and polite. And the 2 doctors that I've had have been the best and most helpful in my life (which is 70 years). They are knowledgeable about the problems that aging women face and offer many great solutions. I have complete respect and faith in them!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fletcher is very professional and friendly.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Fletcher is very professional and friendly. The staff at Bedford Commons is very attentive too.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, efficient, privacy to patient —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

very friendly, efficient, privacy to patient


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant & ready to answer any... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very pleasant & ready to answer any questions you have


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by everyone —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service by everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Bedford Commons OB-GYN takes great care of me! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Hanlon is attentive, thorough, caring and understanding. She's a professional and very knowledgeable physician. The staff is upbeat and helpful. I trust these folks implicitly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bedford Commons!! Dr Hanlon is the Best ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Bedford Commons!! Dr Hanlon is the Best I love her. I'm very thankful I was recommended to Bedford Commons


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent I felt my needs were delt with quic... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent I felt my needs were delt with quickly and appropriately


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and I felt comfortable! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was great and I felt comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors at Bedford Commons are great! Going... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctors at Bedford Commons are great! Going to the doctors isn't really what I'm most comfortable with, but they make me feel very comfortable. Especially Dr. Wilson! I'll go out of my way to make my appointments with him!


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne is friendly and knowledgeable,she liste... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Suzanne is friendly and knowledgeable,she listens patiently and answers questions thoroughly. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend it to anyone. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would recommend it to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar BCOBGYN is excellent! I have always had the be... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

BCOBGYN is excellent! I have always had the best care and would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken early for my apt which I was happy ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was taken early for my apt which I was happy about. Very professional and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very professional and caring staff. Would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Best OBGYN office around. —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been coming to Bedford OBGYN for 28 years. This is the best practice I have found to take care of all my needs with being a DES baby.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The staff is amazing and so... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this office! The staff is amazing and so friendly! I am so happy to be going through my first pregnancy experience with Bedford Commons.


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn was exceptional, she answered all of my... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Carolyn was exceptional, she answered all of my questions, kind and professional. I will absolutely recommend her to my friends and co-workers!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly competent and very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office with very dedicated, professional and friendly doctors and supporting staff. I went through a high risk pregnancy and they were there for me every step of the way.I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of Bedford Commons OB-GYN for years. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Patient of Bedford Commons OB-GYN for years.


StarStarStarStarStar It's great. Easily accessible.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's great. Easily accessible.


StarStarStarStarStar I am truly impressed with my experience at Bedf... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am truly impressed with my experience at Bedford Commons. I just gave birth to twins six weeks ago and I can't speak more highly of the care I received. My appt when I intially found out I was pregnant with twins I was so impressed with the doctor who met with me was so thorough and made me feel like I was the only patient she had. I felt with my last obgyn that I was just another patient and couldn't believe how quickly they would be in and out when I had appt, I never felt a human connection. The opposite is the case with Bedford commons, I always felt connected and significant as a patient there from the doctors, nurses and ultrasound technician Alice who truly shared in my joy during ultrasounds and made the experience even more beautiful and memorable. I truly could not be happier with the care I received and take any opportunity I can to share with others what an exceptional practice the people there make it!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weidner is a great Ob-Gyn and I'd highly re... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Weidner is a great Ob-Gyn and I'd highly recommend her, whether it's basic care or surgery. She's done it all for me and has been nothing short of supportive and understanding, as well as a great physician. The office staff has also been wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Questions were answered, latest guidelines wer... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Questions were answered, latest guidelines were imparted, yet from experience her recommendation 's were considered. I feel faith and trust with information imparted today and will F. / u Wonderful practice, would recommend. Genuine caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient at Bedford Common OB-GYN —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have seen at the Bedford Common OB-BYN for the last 11 years, and have found the staff extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. My OB, Dr. Rounds, has been a great physician, she is very understanding and takes her time to listen to you. I would highly recommend the practice to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Bedford commons!! Especially when your are... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Bedford commons!! Especially when your are expecting and have to go so much, they are make you feel so welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and doctors at Bedford Commons. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff and doctors at Bedford Commons. It doesn't get any better and they have 7am appt so I didn't miss a minute of work during my entire pregnancy


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here since I moved up from RI, back... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Been coming here since I moved up from RI, back in 1998. Wouldn't leave this office in a million years - awesome place :D


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience every time I go. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience every time I go.


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure that this is someplace that I want to ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Not sure that this is someplace that I want to see information on my gynecologist.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are so friendly and amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All the staff are so friendly and amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, always feel comfortable! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Staff, always feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All staff very professional and welcoming! Dr. Rounds very caring and thorough. She took alot of time to get to know me and talk about my concerns! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring and professional staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kind, caring and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Love ❤️ BCOG! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am an infertility patient turned OB patient and I could not be happier having chosen BCOG for my infertility/pregnancy journey. I have met just about every doctor, nurse/NP/med assistant, ultrasound tech, front desk/receptionist, blood taker and even the billing lady (fertility patients are there A LOT) and everyone is just amazing! They always take the extra time to provide explanations, answer all of your questions and make you feel at ease. I have to give a special "thank you" to Dr. Leclair, Nurse Donna, and Ultrasound Alice for their extra support and encouragement through what has been a very long and bumpy road! I highly recommend Bedford Commons!


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend the Bedford Commons to a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Would highly recommend the Bedford Commons to a friend that was looking to see the GYN.


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne Terry took her time with me and explain... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Suzanne Terry took her time with me and explained everything she was doing before she did it. I've never had such an experience where I felt as though I was nestled in the safety of my own mother's care. Thank you for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rounds has been my doctor for over 25 years... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Rounds has been my doctor for over 25 years. Even though I moved 50+ miles away I still drive for my annual visit each year. She has a really great way of making you feel comfortable, and is always interested in me. She is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was fantastic. He made me feel very... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The doctor was fantastic. He made me feel very comfortable and was able to calm nerves when needed. He discussed everything with me and made sure I was aware of what would happen next :)


StarStarStarStarStar I love Julia! She is so amazing and very reassu... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love Julia! She is so amazing and very reassuring. I enjoy my NSTs with her...


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable and reassured! It was nic... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt so comfortable and reassured! It was nice to feel like I was in the best hands since she was so informative and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in the office is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Bedford Commons for about ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going to Bedford Commons for about 25 years and I would not go any where else. I like how if I need immediate appointment if my doctor is not available I am able to see another one. The doctors and Nurse Practitioners listen and take the time with you, the entire staff is very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Doctors & Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Fabulous Doctors & Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this office to everyone! I have ha... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I recommend this office to everyone! I have had nothing but fantastic, personal interactions with everyone there - in particular Dr. Hanlon. Dr. Hanlon is so wonderful with all my questions and was instrumental in helping us get pregnant and walking us through the fertility process. I could not be happier or more comfortable having this office as my OB/GYN. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lara Hanlon is the absolute best! She embod... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Lara Hanlon is the absolute best! She embodies a compassionate and caring spirit! Wouldn't trust anyone but her with my health needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is great. She took the time to discuss my... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Megan is great. She took the time to discuss my options with me, as I have PCOS and it can get very frustrating to live with! It's nice to have a doctor that is thorough and gives you the time that you need to discuss your concerns and answer your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and helpful and I have a wond... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

They are friendly and helpful and I have a wonderful Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with Dr Hanlon.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I couldn't be happier with Dr Hanlon.


StarStarStarStarStar very good service from front office to Dr. Bann... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

very good service from front office to Dr. Bannister.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Linda made me very comfortable ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great practice! Linda made me very comfortable even though it was my first visit. Very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here and Dr. Bannister is amazing... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time here and Dr. Bannister is amazing! She actually listened to what I had to say!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service from Bedford Commons OB-GYN —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

From scheduling appointments to reception to helping with questions about prescriptions or my online account, the nurse practitioners and doctors, my experiences with Bedford Commons OB-GYN have always been nothing but convenient, professional and friendly. I have recommended their services to many others.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Bedford Commons OBGYN is great! I have been see... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Bedford Commons OBGYN is great! I have been seeing Christina for years. I have never felt so comfortable with a doctor. She is super knowledgeable and helpful with issues I have had. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very professional office..Dr. Herr is very nice.makes us older women feel at ease :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson is a straight forward and compassion... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Wilson is a straight forward and compassionate doc. The office staff and medical staff are professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love my doctor ( Dr. Rounds) as well as ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I just love my doctor ( Dr. Rounds) as well as the staff that supports the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was very pleasant! Dr. Hanl... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every staff member was very pleasant! Dr. Hanlon was awesome. She was very welcoming and passionate.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. Love Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone was friendly and professional. Love Dr Lassond.


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived to my appointment 50 minutes early, a... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I arrived to my appointment 50 minutes early, and was able to be seen ahead of time, which was amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Best orthopedic doctor around —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been to several orthopedic doctors at several clinics for my shoulder. This is the first time I felt listened to and respected. Dr. Mack explained every option, the pros and cons, and talked me through the next steps. Definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I appreciate the reminders and texts that I get. Also, everyone is so nice and helpful both in person and on the phone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bannister is wonderful. She is so empathet... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Bannister is wonderful. She is so empathetic and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so caring and supportive!! I w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone here is so caring and supportive!! I will miss of all of you!! Dr. Herr, thank you for being so kind to me and helping me through everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rounds is a very caring Doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Rounds is a very caring Doctor. She asks a lot of questions regarding health and life issues. She's a wonderful Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Herr is the consummate professional. I feel very fortunate to have had him as my doctor for over 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar This place was recommended to me, by many peopl... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This place was recommended to me, by many people in my town of Hampstead. I was so impressed, and felt totally comfortable talking with the nurse. She listened attentively and took my situation as if it were her own. I was very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Linda Lassonde —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Linda Lassonde for years and absolutely love her. She takes the time to find out what's happened since she last saw you and then answers any questions and explains everything in depth so that you can understand. I highly recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar great practice with a personal touch  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been seeing Dr Rounds for over 20 years now. She is always professional and also adds a personal touch as well which I love about her. She delivered my youngest child and it is always a pleasure to see her! My daughter has recently started seeing two other Drs there as well and both have been absolutely fantastic. Great practice with a personal touch!


StarStarStarStarStar Great OB-Gyn care! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always received the best care at BCOG - before, during and after my pregnancy. All of the doctors (and NPs and all staff) are caring, professional and friendly. I highly recommended this practice to anyone looking for OB-gyn care.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is just so easy to work with and caring! ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Linda is just so easy to work with and caring! She makes the appointment very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the text as an option for appoint... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciated the text as an option for appointment reminders, very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar They are the Gold Standard  —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have NEVER had a healthcare group, especially the Doctor herself, take the time to truly listen, thoroughly evaluate and devise a plan of testing and treatment, like Bedford Commons OB-GYN. The courtesy, compassion and knowledge, sets the bar, by which others should try to attain.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice. I saw Dr. Wilson a... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was extremely nice. I saw Dr. Wilson and he is very intelligent and seemly really good at ready people. The medical assistant and front desk staff made me feel welcome instantly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and caring and willi... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is very friendly and caring and willing to discuss matters in a non rushed manner.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is a great practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rounds is the most gentle person for an expa... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Rounds is the most gentle person for an expand. She kind and very interested in the whole person. I have bin a patient of her for more than 27 years. Both my girls see her and have a lot of respect of her as a doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly staff. Personable, knowledg... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent friendly staff. Personable, knowledgeable doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanlon is the perfect OBGYN for me! She's ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hanlon is the perfect OBGYN for me! She's caring, thorough, and conveys a confidence that makes you feel "heard and valued." Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Albushies was more wonderful than I remember... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Albushies was more wonderful than I remember. She delivered my son 7 years ago abd I am so happy to be able to finally have my insurance cover her


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, no wait, Dr's listen to pt prob... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff, no wait, Dr's listen to pt problems. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent company —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am a long time patient and have always liked the friendliness and efficiency of the staff and the knowledge and concern of the doctors and nurses. I have full confidence in continuing to be a patient of Bedford Commons OG.


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne Terry is always friendly, polite and kn... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Suzanne Terry is always friendly, polite and knowledgable. the staff is very accommodating. I highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rounds has the most gentle and kind soul. C... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Rounds has the most gentle and kind soul. Couldn't ask for a better person for this job! I love her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albushies is fantastic.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Albushies is fantastic. I am so thankful for the care she provides.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have an emergency appointment. They go... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had to have an emergency appointment. They got me in the next week and really worked with my schedule considering I work 7:30-5 everyday


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great I'll take a survey but not interested in writing a review


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Doctors in NH —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

There's a reason why this practice has top-rated doctors. The level of care is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient checkin and high quality, cari... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always efficient checkin and high quality, caring service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and I felt very comfortabl... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so nice and I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and informative. Thank yo... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was pleasant and informative. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herr took the time to help me look up my te... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Herr took the time to help me look up my testing on CF. I appreciated his help and knowledge as my son is getting tested at the end of the month.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent care and prompt appointments are avai... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent care and prompt appointments are available. I've been to many of the providers they are all very good, the nurses are compassionate and very understanding especially of sensitive issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were pleasant and helpful. I received p... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff were pleasant and helpful. I received plenty of reminders about my appointment--no need for me to worry about forgetting (the reminders are a good thing for me). Dr. Wilson is an excellent doctor--I feel like he is interested in the whole patient, asks all the right questions and advises well. This is why I followed him from his previous practice. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar kind, friendly and welcoming environment.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

kind, friendly and welcoming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring healthcare group. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Being able to look up results and appointments on follow my health is very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Christina Haag=Wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I met with Christina Haag, and she was amazing! She was a great listener, answered all of my questions, and never once tried to rush me. I'm so happy with my transition to Bedford Commons.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been going to this practice since early 1992. I highly recommend them! The staff is extremely professional and always very polite and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda L. is amazing. She always makes me feel e... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Linda L. is amazing. She always makes me feel extremely comfortable at every visit. She is absolutely fantastic at what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, caring staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great, caring staff. They take their time, every time. Routine visit or emergency appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was hesitant about going in to speak with a d... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was hesitant about going in to speak with a dr. I was pleasantly surprised and was made to feel comfortable about my problem and concerns!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office and Dr Albushie get a 10 from me!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been a patient here for almost 10 years and appreciate the professional staff and friendly environment. I've seen Linda Lassonde for most of those years, and would highly recommend her. She's very thorough, competent, and very easy to talk to. I never feel rushed and feel that she truly listens and explains things as needed.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all great. I never dread going to ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are all great. I never dread going to my appointments because your all so pleasant. ❤️


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was pleasant and respectful. Megan is caring and very relatable. I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best offices that I have bee... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This is one of the best offices that I have been part of. Caring, understanding, they all make you feel like you matter.


StarStarStarStarStar Dexa Scan RN —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was very pleased when I came in for my Dexa Scan. The RN that did the scan was extremely pleasant, and was happy to answer my questions. I rate this nurse an A+!


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I arrived to the time I left I ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment I arrived to the time I left I felt more then welcome and accommodated through the entire process. The sit down with the billing department was so helpful and informative and truly took the questioning out of my true out of pocket cost and what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar staff is wonderful, efficient and punctual —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

staff is wonderful, efficient and punctual


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been very impressed with this practice. The office staff, nurses and my nurse practitioner, Linda Lassonde, are all very caring, knowledgable and efficient. It took a while to get into to see Linda the first time but it was worth the wait. She's wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to the Bedford Commons OBGYN f... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been coming to the Bedford Commons OBGYN for a few years now and have always loved it. I won't go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rounds is special - in every way. She is a ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Rounds is special - in every way. She is a caring and brilliant physician. I am so fortunate to have a doctor who listens to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hanlon is the best!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Hanlon is the best! My only feedback is that checking out (and I realize it was the end of the day) but when you check out in the front any follow up Appointments and info is heard by the patients still waiting. The back has more privacy so it would be good to have a back computer open till the last patient leaves.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Weidner is a caring, patient and committed p... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr.Weidner is a caring, patient and committed physician. She is a true example of top notch "doc".


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was very nervous because it was the... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My daughter was very nervous because it was the first time she'd been to a GYN. Meg made her feel very comfortable and was excellent with her. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Office staff is also very kind and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended 2 people to the practice, to... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have recommended 2 people to the practice, to see Dr. Bannister. I think she is just wonderful. She takes the time with me, listens to my concerns, she makes recommendations. I am very comfortable with her.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Weidner for approximate... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been seeing Dr. Weidner for approximately eight years now. I have never felt more comfortable with an OB/GYN doctor in my entire life. She patiently sits there and lets me rant about anything that's bothering me and is extremely knowledgeable. The staff at Bedford Commons are very friendly & the environment is welcoming and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment this time was on schedule, and I... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment this time was on schedule, and I love the people they are always so nice


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found you! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office, staff, and doctor made me feel cared about, calm, and well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Last week was the first time I visited this practice. Megan Patey and the Ultrasound technician were really warm and professional and the person who checked me in a the front desk was especially helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the appointment. The ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very satisfied with the appointment. The staff was polite. The nurse was very friendly & thorough. It was the quickest & easiest appointment I've ever had. Dr. Bannister made me feel comfortable & at ease. She took the time to answer my questions & discussed my overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by Carolyn I would rec... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent care provided by Carolyn I would recommend her services to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rounds is great! I always feel like she is... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Rounds is great! I always feel like she is taking lots of time with me.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bedford Commons OBGYN —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

These have been the most pleasant experiences with OB i've ever had. Everyone from the front office to Medical Assisting, Docs, NPs, Ultrasound Techs.. everyone has been friendly and professional. I'm extremely pleased with the level of service and knowledge from everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Polly is capable knowledgeable and even bett... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Polly is capable knowledgeable and even better kind and caring. She awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murphy is amazing. Great experience at a ne... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Murphy is amazing. Great experience at a new place.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and kind and v... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is always professional and kind and very accommodating. I've been seeing Dr. Hanlon for several years and I'm completely happy with her care. She's very practical and fully explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Bannister is an excellent physician with great people skills. Staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar best obgyn treatment —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Albushies could not have been more warm. She answered my questions and put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel that you shouldn't have to sign up on th... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I feel that you shouldn't have to sign up on the patient portal to get any results. I don't feel that is a good way to communicate to a patient. It is not personal. Everything is texting and email now, and it is awful


StarStarStarStarStar My experience left me with a feeling i was bein... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience left me with a feeling i was being treated by truly professional providers and office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I Truly enjoy the visits and the Doctors and PA... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I Truly enjoy the visits and the Doctors and PA's have been amazing ... They have made this pregnancy easier for me


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Place  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always very pleasant, quick, and thorough. I am always made to feel extremely comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashly sevigny —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the new Windham office. So close to home. Dr Murphy is as always wonderful and very supportive


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is so nice and it's a very comfortable atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great doctors and office staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Here is a pleasant doctor.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Here is a pleasant doctor to work with. I say work with because he does not dictate what treatment your may need; he asks intuitive questions to make the patient truly reflect on the situation. I'm so blessed to receive his excellent care from him; as well as, the nursing/support staff


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is very good. She listens and helps. I wi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Linda is very good. She listens and helps. I wish all doctors were like this


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment, friendly staff, Dr's are kno... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Clean environment, friendly staff, Dr's are knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is awsome made me feel very comfortable  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Linda is awsome made me feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was absolutely wonderful. I loved her ple... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Megan was absolutely wonderful. I loved her pleasant and kind demeanor was very calming. The entire staff was friendly and I felt extremely comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Anonymous  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Bedford Commons is an exceptional practice that eased all of my concerns. I saw Dr. Fletcher Wilson who is an excellent provider who treated me with kindness and answered all of my questions. Although I was nervous at first, I felt so much more comfortable with my questions being answered regarding the procedure. Women's healthcare is a sensitive topic and I am proud to say that I was in the best hands at Bedford Commons. Thank you again Dr. Fletcher Wilson and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly, people I don't... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff is so friendly, people I don't even see or know smile at me when I walk by. My nurse Kim is fantastic and of course Dr. Wilson is outstanding. I am so thankful to be a Pt. I wish I found them sooner. I tell everyone how great all the offices are ( I have been to Bedford, Derry and Windham, )


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and They will answer a... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is so friendly and They will answer all your questions or concerns


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Bannister is very professional but d... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think Dr Bannister is very professional but down to earth. A perfect mix for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience as a new patient. Staf... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience as a new patient. Staff was super friendly and helpful, and Dr. Bannister was knowledgeable and made me feel like I was in great hands with my medical care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the pleasure of visiting all three o... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have had the pleasure of visiting all three office locations in the past several months. Each experience was similar from the moment I arrived to my visit with Dr Murphy...excellent service. The entire team was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is our second baby, and our second time working with the doctors at Bedford Commons OB-GYN. We can't say enough great things about the office staff, nurses, and doctors at Bedford Commons. Everyone has always been extremely courteous as well as professional. My husband and I have always felt at ease during appointments, and really appreciate the care we have been given. The staff at Bedford Commons truly cares about their patients, as well as the babies they deliver, and it shows!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable there I would let peopl... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt very comfortable there I would let people how nice everyone was


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Murphy!! Such a great experience with ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Dr. Murphy!! Such a great experience with the facility ever since I had my son two years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Stanton was extremely easy an... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit with Dr. Stanton was extremely easy and informative. He was most helpful with suggestions and advice which I have followed and my symptoms have improved tremendously. He is caring, knowledgeable and a true professional. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great at the office, I honestly enj... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is great at the office, I honestly enjoy going!


StarStarStarStarStar After my visit with Dr. Wilson, I feel much mor... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After my visit with Dr. Wilson, I feel much more at ease. He explained everything thoroughly, and fully answered my questions. Great doctor. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Lassonde has been an absolutely wonderful... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Linda Lassonde has been an absolutely wonderful gynecologist for me throughout my adolescent and young adult years. She has helped me in more ways than I can count and I will always recommend her and the Bedford Commons practice to my friends, family and my own patients as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so nice and friendly. It makes such a difference when you are struggling with fertility issues and all if the is so warm and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about this pract... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can't say enough good things about this practice, from office staff to clinical staff they are helpful, compassionate, friendly, and supremely competent. I drive an hour to see my practitioner here. Wish they had a Peterborough office!


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be friendly & helpful and ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I found the staff to be friendly & helpful and in fact I have already recommended the practice to 2 associates


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Bedford Commons OBGYN ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been a patient at Bedford Commons OBGYN for 10 years. They providers and staff are welcoming, professional, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albushees is a wonderful person, who takes ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Albushees is a wonderful person, who takes the time to answer all of your questions. She makes you feel comfortable asking her anything about your body and let's face it, who really feels comfortable have a pelvic exam? YOU will, after meeting with her.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Bedford Commons.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I highly recommend Bedford Commons. Dr. Wilson and his staff are so professional and thorough, but most important for me is how caring and friendly they are as well. It's important to be able to talk to them about any concerns that you are having and they are right their for you with a comforting answer. I wouldn't go any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanlon is great and the office staff is ver... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Hanlon is great and the office staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, Clean Offices, and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I have been extremely satisfied with each of my appointments thus far!!! The office is very well-maintained.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly, professional and efficient... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Staff very friendly, professional and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Albushies has a very calm, reassuring presence and listened to all my concerns and helped me explore all my options when it came to a care plan. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a gynecologist.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful,clean and professional  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first time going to Bedford Commoms and everyone I came in contact with was just so wonderful. It was very clean and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I love Dr. Murphy! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great place! I love Dr. Murphy!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very friendly from the moment you check in at the front desk to your appointment and then when you leave. Great service by all staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff so friendly, easy to talk to, in & out in... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff so friendly, easy to talk to, in & out in 20 minutes!


StarStarStarStarStar Truly uncommon care at Bedford Commons OB-GYN —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel very welcome when I visit Bedford Commons OB-GYN. Everyone is so sincerely friendly and helpful. I've been a patient for years for gynecological appointments, but now that I'm pregnant, I'm so grateful to have a place I can trust to take care of me during this very exciting and unfamiliar time in my life! I especially appreciate that when I have an important question pop up in between appointments, a nurse will take the time to talk to me on the phone and never makes me feel silly about anything I'm inquiring about. I have never had such a nice experience at a doctor's office before. I truly don't have enough good things to say about Bedford Commons OB-GYN!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff are always professional, very courteous, and I always feel well taken care of


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. Dr Lassonde and her team are wonderful; I can't say enough good things about the care they have given me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with the BCOG for many ye... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been a patient with the BCOG for many years and have seen Linda Lassonde for most of them. She is both professional and personable. I've never felt rushed through an appointment. Any staff I've ever dealt with, from the front desk to nurses and assistants, have always been courteous and friendly. I can honestly say that I have never been more comfortable or have had more confidence in the quality of my health care.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Fast, efficient, friendly. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You guys are great! Fast, efficient, friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan Doherty is awesome! She always makes me f... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Megan Doherty is awesome! She always makes me feel comfortable and is a very thorough provider! Highly recommend :)


StarStarStarStarStar wonder place to go —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going there there for many years the ma's & nurse's are always pleasant and professional. Dr. Bannister is wonderful when I see her she always makes me very comfortable and relaxed. She is wonderful and sweet and I will continue to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I have come in contact with at Bed... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Every person I have come in contact with at Bedford Commons has been so courteous and supportive! I will definitely continue to recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is very friendly. No compl... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always the staff is very friendly. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. The staff and doctors at Be... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Highly recommended. The staff and doctors at Bedford Commons go above and beyond to make patients feel welcome and comfortable. I actually enjoy my visits there!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Waiting room t... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Waiting room time was acceptable, very professional. I also love how they play music throughout the entire practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors that are there for you —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel like every doctor I have met with knows history and is working to create a plan that is just right for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody from the front desk, to the ultrasoun... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody from the front desk, to the ultrasound techs, to their amazing phlebotomist treats you like you are a friend. The doctors are kind, down to earth, and easy to reach. They have made difficult situations all the more manageable. I would tell any woman to belong to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has all been so friendly, helpful, an... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff has all been so friendly, helpful, and attentive. The setting is nice and all the chairs are really comfortable which tells me that they care about the comfort of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Both the ultrasound tech and Dr. Herr were ama... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Both the ultrasound tech and Dr. Herr were amazing! Both were super informative didn't hesitate to answer any questions that either one of us had!