Brighter Dental Care (Springfield)

Brighter Dental Care (Springfield)

Star Star Star Star Star 101 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going here for a few years now, Doctors are professional, but.... They don't take calls or return calls to patients?????? Front desk workers and manager were very unprofessional, rude and disrespectful. I can't believe they are still working there and dealing with people. Worst of all... who are you going to complain with if the manager have the worst attitude of all Changing the office I'm visiting just because I can't deal with ignorant people any more.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Completely overpriced and impersonal. Staff at... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Completely overpriced and impersonal. Staff at front desk same. Looking for new family dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at brighter dental care has always been quick and painless. Which is a great achieve... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience at brighter dental care has always been quick and painless. Which is a great achievement for a dental office!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Customer-Unfriendly —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service that your doctors (and their assistants) provide is an exceptional one; and my reason for re-visiting your practice once my new dental coverage included Brighter Dental as a participant. Nevertheless, the exceptional service is not (and has never been) complimented by your scheduling matrix (practice) or your Customer Service staff at your front desk. Both your matrix and front-desk staff are customer-unfriendly – at best. Mohamed Boto


StarStarStarStarStar If You Are Wondering Why Business Might Be Dwindling... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dental care is good, but the reception staff is comprised of 2 very "Nasty, quick-talking, and dismissive" young women, who wear street clothes as if they are going to Walmart, not professional "Scrubs"; and are a team of know-it-all disrespectful Twits!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental facility coming from someone who is afraid of the dentist.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a great dental facility coming from someone who is afraid of the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and profesional environment ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice staff and profesional environment


StarStarStarStarStar so far I have had good experiences. very good at taking wisdom teeth out —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

so far I have had good experiences. very good at taking wisdom teeth out. and fit me in the schedule quickly, too. thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very professional and I felt comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff was very professional and I felt comfortable with my dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar Has a great experience at this office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Has a great experience at this office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar An explanation of my diagnosis was thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

An explanation of my diagnosis was thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very clean all staff extremely friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office was very clean all staff extremely friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Brighter Dental makes dentist visits easy and comfortable. I am always seen in a timely manner with all of my needs met.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - pleasant, professional and courteous service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5 - pleasant, professional and courteous service


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient at Brighter Dental Springfield for over a year now and I have been overly... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient at Brighter Dental Springfield for over a year now and I have been overly impressed with the service, levels of professionalism and their willingness to offer appointments at times that conveniently fit my schedule. Since day one my family and I have felt so welcomed there. We're addressed by name, called/texted for reminders and the front office personnel are as inviting as a family member would be when you visit. They're very knowledgeable and patient. Every doctor takes time to explain our treatment plans and show genuine concerns. I often refer coworkers, family and friends to this facility and will continue to do so. They're amazing and my rating would truly be 10 stars****!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Other than the girl at the front desk, everyone I've encountered has been friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Other than the girl at the front desk, everyone I've encountered has been friendly. I really feel they inflate treatment needed to get your business and money. The dentist was very quick to take me to the front desk to schedule my follow up appointment.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The specialists appointment has a long wait time —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The specialists appointment has a long wait time. For a patient who is in pain there should be an ability to get the appointment sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Hygenist was great. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and friendly staff. Hygenist was great.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 out of 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

4 out of 5 stars. The staff and Team were great, the only thing they're lacking are hours that could accomodate other busy workers. Only have the earliest time being 9AM is very difficult. Their site also states 8pm latest on Mondays but in office they said the site is wrong and it's actually 630 pm.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not satisfied, very rude —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I visited 901 mountain ave, Springfield township branch for my daughter ortho treatment, The Reception girls were lot un friendly i would say Rude in explaining things , for e.g. I was asking about co-payments and insurance they were very rude in explaining I found very un friendly atmosphere not comfortable ...i might withdraw


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists and dentists are very nice and friendly and the procedures are pain free —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienists and dentists are very nice and friendly and the procedures are pain free. The receptionist/ appointment maker is not the friendliest, but she's not rude. The only reservation I have is that you do not always see the same dentist; however, you can request a certain one and make the appointment when that dentist is there.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience, was our first time hear and my daughter upon greeted by doctor was at ease... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a great experience, was our first time hear and my daughter upon greeted by doctor was at ease immediately. Truly hope future visits will be as pleasant as this one!


StarStarStarStarStar your staff was very professional to me and very nice thank you  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

your staff was very professional to me and very nice thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time even though I was scared to death The Doctor was great and gorgeous lol. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great time even though I was scared to death The Doctor was great and gorgeous lol.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4* There was a problem printing my treatment plan and I was supposed to receive it by email —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

4* There was a problem printing my treatment plan and I was supposed to receive it by email. I have not received it yet.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate you as a 5 —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would rate you as a 5. I am happy to have found a dntal practice in the area that I am confident will take good care of my and my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar No wait times and professional staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No wait times and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had an initial exam at Brighter Dental a couple of days ago and was very happy with the service. The office staff was friendly and the wait time was short. The dentist did a thorough exam and explained everything to me. The place is also very clean and the rooms are comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this office has been great —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience with this office has been great. The staff are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. My young son and I have not had any negative experiences or incidents during any of our visits.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful officeFriendly staffGood location  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Beautiful office Friendly staff Good location


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and polite the waitng room was clean And comfortable  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was friendly and polite the waitng room was clean And comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was quick & painless. Just a little surprised at the outcome and amount of follow-up work recommeded.


StarStarStarStarStar Although going to the dentist is not a joy, I can honestly say that going to Brighter —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Although going to the dentist is not a joy, I can honestly say that going to Brighter Dental has not been too bad. The staff is friendly and professional, I've never been left waiting long, and they always try to do whatever work has to be done in one visit. The only drawback I have is the location as it is a pain in the neck to get to because of the traffic and exiting from and to Rt. 22.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied new Customer —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My child & I have been without a dentist for over 1yr. The former dentist no longer accepted my dental coverage. I found anther dentist office who simply did not deliver on good customer service due to a 1-2 month(s) wait for the next available appointment. However, Brighter Dental Care was the 4th dentist office called who was open for business on a Friday. The Staff was most professional & empathetic regarding hearing about my past dental dilemmas. The staff was most helpful with recommending to change dental insurance carrier to Brighter Dental Care which was successful. I was very impressed that an appointment was made for my family in less than a weeks time. Resulting, with my being a very satisfied customer with the high level of performance of Brighter Dental Care staffs professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar My child & I have been without a dentist for over 1yr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My child & I have been without a dentist for over 1yr. The former 8yr dentist no longer accepted my dental coverage. I found another dentist office who simply did not deliver on good customer services due to a 1-2 month(s)wait for the next available appointment. However, during Brighter Dental Care was about the 4th dentist office phoned who actual was open for business on a Friday. The staff was most professional & empathetic regarding hearing about my past dental dilemmas. The staff was most helpful with recommending to change dental insurance carrier to Better Dental Care which was successful. I was very impressed that an appointment was made for me & my child within less than a weeks time, even before the medical authorization change was granted. The outcome resulted with a change in my dental office selection for my family. As a new customer, I'm very satisfied with the high level of performance delivery of Brighter Dental Care staffs professionalism. The rate is a 5 star!


StarStarStarStarStar I was in need of immediate dental care and in pain. I received an appt within 2 hours —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was in need of immediate dental care and in pain. I received an appt within 2 hours. This was my first time there. Dr. Rahod was professional, understanding and explained everything so well. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful too. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. Generally the dentist for me is a nerve wracking experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was great. Generally the dentist for me is a nerve wracking experience. But I was at ease and at home .


StarStarStarStarStar Was extremely pleased with my experience. Denise & Ellen were beyond phenomenal! Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was extremely pleased with my experience. Denise & Ellen were beyond phenomenal! Dr. Ahmed was friendly & explained my treatment in detail. As I shared with everyone the practice lived up to it's name Brighter Dental because everyone was so warm. I rate my experience a 5 but regret that I can't rate it higher. I am very nervous with dentist but I was at ease with my visit. Will definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Endodontist Was very friendly .  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Endodontist Was very friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar I give this practice a 5 —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give this practice a 5. The office staff saw me in a timely manner, which is very important to me. They were extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The office is also very nice and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter dental —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, clean office environment. Staff very welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all around, very clean office, courteous and friendly staff, fast/smooth... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience all around, very clean office, courteous and friendly staff, fast/smooth appointment. I have already recommended to a friend!


StarStarStarStarNo Star 3, the dentist was professional, but not friendly. My wife does not want to go back —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

3, the dentist was professional, but not friendly. My wife does not want to go back. She was not very friendly, but was professional. I asked for a cleaning appt along with my consultation. Regardless of the fact that I explained how difficult it was to get off work, the receptionist said it was against their policy and would not assist me. Frustrated was the way I entered and left feeling the same way. They seem more interested in following their policy than working with individuals who need a unique solution. Would not recommend to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great from the first day on.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone was great from the first day on.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My wait time was very short.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My wait time was very short.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 - I was seen in a timely manner and all my questions were answered very well —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

4 - I was seen in a timely manner and all my questions were answered very well


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind to my 4-year-old daughter —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very kind to my 4-year-old daughter. She was very excited and told me the whole night that the dentist said she was a great patient!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star rating. Very professional and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 Star rating. Very professional and friendly staff. They explain any questions you may have and greet you by name as soon as you enter the office!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. Clean comfortable office. Dental staff very competent. Quick service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great visit. Clean comfortable office. Dental staff very competent. Quick service. Efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely impressed with the level of care and with the efficient management of your... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been extremely impressed with the level of care and with the efficient management of your office. Your entire staff has always been very friendly and accommodating and it is always a pleasure to visit your office.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5. they schedule the appointments with little waiting and explain the procedures and costs in easy to understand ways. They offer suggestions for insurance claims and payment plans. They are quality service for a good price. They provide very good service and bring my whole family here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff is wonderful, helpful, and very understanding. Highly recommend.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great office, staff is wonderful, helpful, and very understanding. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far, so good. —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm not a big fan of having to have an initial consultation with x-rays prior to having another visit for the cleaning. In fact, my wife's schedule doesn't allow for this time commitment and she'll most likely have to seek out a different dentist due to this rigid policy.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a big fan of having to have an initial consultation with x-rays prior to having another... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm not a big fan of having to have an initial consultation with x-rays prior to having another visit for the cleaning. In fact, my wife's schedule doesn't allow for this time commitment and she'll most likely have to seek out a different dentist due to this rigid policy.


StarStarStarStarStar 4. It is nice and modern and clean. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

4. It is nice and modern and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied completely with the level of service I received. I give my experience 5 stars. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was satisfied completely with the level of service I received. I give my experience 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that I dont have to wait hours before I am seen —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like the fact that I dont have to wait hours before I am seen. I was seen promptly at my appointment time, which was very important to me because I came during my lunch break. This enabled me to return to work on time. I really appreciate the fact that the staff values and resoect their clients' time


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Brighter Dental are great —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The doctors and staff at Brighter Dental are great. I pass their information on to others as much as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy when I walk in and they are ready for me —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoy when I walk in and they are ready for me. The wait time is reasonable and this is needed to get and retain customers.


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist was Polish I think her name was Magie —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My Hygienist was Polish I think her name was Magie


StarStarStarStarNo Star All staff members were friendly and patient with me during the visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All staff members were friendly and patient with me during the visit. I found the availability of the days and times for specific treatments to be limited and unavailable which will make completing my treatment plan challenging.


StarStarStarStarStar My initial interaction with the office was pretty rough —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My initial interaction with the office was pretty rough. There was a problem scheduling the new patient exam because the days are limited to Monday and Thursday. When I did find an appointment time the scheduling person messed up the time. I then rescheduled for the same day earlier since I couldn't do the later appointment that was scheduled by mistake. When I arrived I spoke the the office manager who was dismissive and curt when I brought up my concerns about the scheduling mistake. Initially I spent 20 minutes on the phone providing my information and insurance only to be asked to fill out the paper with the same info when I came into the office. I also had to wait for 45 minutes until I was called and then was told that I would not be able to be finished within a time frame that allowed me to get to work on time. My second interaction at the office was much better and much smoother. I was seen on time if not early and the desk staff was a little more friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was fantastic. Took her time and was very thorough —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist was fantastic. Took her time and was very thorough. I would give this practice a 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to a dentist in about 7 years and I knew my mouth would need a lot of work —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I haven't been to a dentist in about 7 years and I knew my mouth would need a lot of work. Everyone has been friendly and helpful and my doctor helped me to work on a plan (over a few years) to get everything fixed up. I'm planning on use this dentist for the remainder of my treatments.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was fine. I like this dentist however, Question 5 about the doctor.. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was fine. I like this dentist however, Question 5 about the doctor... you should have the answer, Was he/she rushed, as the doctor's inspection of both mine and my daughter's teeth took no more that 30 seconds. Not sure you can inspect anything properly in 30 seconds and I know I have bad teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean, easy to drive to, and there is parking available. The staff is very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office is clean, easy to drive to, and there is parking available. The staff is very helpful. The doctor and hygienist both explained what I needed done and were very willing to answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My whole family is being treated by the practice. I love that all the specialists are there and they can provide quality treatment for the whole family in one location. Plus everyone is the practice is professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that you have a full team of specialist however.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love that you have a full team of specialist on site however wish you had hours if only one day a week that were after 5pm. Office is clean, and everyone working there is professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Our first visit to this office. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 star It was our first visit to this office. We were very happy with the experience. The hygienist spent a lot of time with my daughter and taught her how to brush her teeth properly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was never treated better at any dentist's office before.. The entire staff was very nice —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was never treated better at any dentist's office before.. The entire staff was very nice. Ellen in particular - very kind, informative, genuine. I truly would recommend Brighter Dental Care to anyone out there. Prior to my visit, the receptionist took my information down and called my insurance company to make sure I was covered for my visits. Then, she called me back and gave me all the details. Normally any other place has you call the insurance company and find out what kind of coverage you have, but not here. They were truly wonderful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice office and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists, assistants, and hygienists are very friendly and personable —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dentists, assistants, and hygienists are very friendly and personable. There used to be a very nice front desk person when I started a couple of years ago, but the last few times I visited the new front desk person(s) was not friendly and did not even smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely would give a 5 —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Definitely would give a 5. Office staff were very friendly and professional, even before I actually went in for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The Springfield dentist and staff members are very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Springfield dentist and staff members are very friendly and professional. They are very courteous and treat you with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Came for a root canal and had no issues and left with no pain —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Came for a root canal and had no issues and left with no pain. Doctor explained the proceedure very well and I have come back for deep cleanings and will continue to be a patient at the Union office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great office, keep up the good work!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Overall a positive experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall a positive experience. I did get the feeling that doctor's evaluation of treatment required might have been exaggerated. Rachel on the front desk was was helpful, I found Melissa to be abrupt & rude. It would be useful if the front desk showed a greater warmth & friendliness. I would rate the practice as 3+.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience and would recommend others to visit this office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a great experience and would recommend others to visit this office. Though my wife has had issues getting in, her schedule is not as flexible as mine and I had no problems making an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention from staff and the doctors.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent attention from staff and the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 Stars competent and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

4 Stars competent and professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star After only 1 visit, I cannot give an all around rating, but for a checkup and x-rays, I felt... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After only 1 visit, I cannot give an all around rating, but for a checkup and x-rays, I felt welcome and confident that each professional I met with was knowledgeable. I am scheduled for my next treatment and expect to be treated the same. I would recommend this office to others.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I had an overall OK experience. Dentist was friendly and informativ.. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an overall OK experience. Dentist was friendly and informative... office staff seemed like I was alway bothering or an inconvenience to them with my questions. But then again, what doctor/dentist office doesn't give you the same experience. I'm used to it.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Checkup —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Wish the apps were a little faster being there with young children.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Meet expectation with minor pet peeve —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am new to Brighter Dental Care in Springfield NJ. I have completed my third visit. So far, things went as expected. The dentists, assistants and receptionists were professional and friendly. But I'd like to raise a couple of points. During my first visit, the dentist did not put on his mask while performing examination on me. During my second visit, the dental assistant engaged in too much chit-chatting with the dentist while the dentist was working on my teeth. I was somewhat annoyed by that.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staff was very friendly and professional. Not only they are helping us with the family dental health but in minutes they help us find a convenient finance plan for our needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Eased my fear of the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely hate going to the dentist and had not been in a very long time. When a tooth got infected I had to go in, I found Brighter Dental online and made an appointment. Every person I came into contact with from the girls at the front desk, the Dentist, her assistant and the hygienist helped put my fear to rest. There is much work to be done but they assessed and explained it all very clearly to me answering all of my questions including those on billing. They even fit me in that day to get some of the processes started. I feel confident that my teeth are in good hands, and that I am on my way to a healthy mouth and smile. I highly recommend Brighter Dental in Springfield.


StarStarStarStarStar I rate as 3 to 4 once I was given shit I waited for doctor by ii me she came they had to give an... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I rate as 3 to 4 once I was given shit I waited for doctor by ii me she came they had to give an additional shot. However, when she came back she worked quickly and painlessly. One if the front staff was a bit rude arguing.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very positive. I was greated, made to feel welcomed and treated with very good care —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was very positive. I was greated, made to feel welcomed and treated with very good care. I had 2 extractions and after the procedure I did not feel any pain. I am so impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is a nice place to go. There are plenty of time available and it's priced fairly.


StarStarStarStarStar I give brighter dental 5 out of 5 stars easily! Everyone from the secretaries, assistants,... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I give brighter dental 5 out of 5 stars easily! Everyone from the secretaries, assistants, dentists and surgeon were all supportive, informative and extremely friendly. Going to the dentist is never fun but at brighter dental they make it as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I had at the denist. No pain at all. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best experience I had at the denist. No pain at all.


StarStarStarStarStar I would just like if they add evening hours.  —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would just like if they add evening hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office is clean, bright, & inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office is clean, bright, & inviting. Staff are courteous & knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star So Far  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor was very warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good place but need upgrade to xray method —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think Xray mechanism is outdated. Should have the advance one which doesn't hurt. Everything else is good. Good staff, good dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly professional and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar So far I would give the office a 4 —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

So far I would give the office a 4.5, The front desk person is very professional & pleasant and helpful.My experience during my root canal procedure was explained to me and was performed very well, I felt no pain and they were very professional but approachable.This was my first 2 visits at this office and so far I'm happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Christman was wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a implant yesterday, Doctor Christman was wonderful!!! All of my experiences at Brighter Dental Care have been great, my husband and son go also, they are very accommodating to our needs and we love the doctors and the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The front desk lady was extremely accommodating with my schedule. Dr. Yang took her time to explain the problem and steps for resolution. The office is clean and organized. Extremely impressed with my first visit at the office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star One positive is that Ana always addresses me by name as soon as I enter and I've jus become a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

One positive is that Ana always addresses me by name as soon as I enter and I've jus become a patient but have been there twice already. One disappointment is I searched for an office that took both my insurances but was not made aware that this office practice is to only bill the primary rather than split bill. So I would have to submit my balance to my secondary myself which is a bit of an inconvenience but I do appreciate the staff for offering to do it as a courtesy for my initial visit.