Brighter Dental Care (Montgomery & Skillman)

Brighter Dental Care (Montgomery & Skillman)

Star Star Star Star Star 218 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I am very anxious about visiting the dentist. I... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very anxious about visiting the dentist. I had been to any dentist in quite a number of years. Brighter Dental Care of Skillman have been very professional, pleasant and the overall experience was very positive. The exam, explanation of insurance vs. out of pocket was made crystal clear and even with lots of work ahead of me, I feel as though I came to an excellent choice by using Brighter Dental Care of Skillman, NJ.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - office, staff, and Doc were ... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience - office, staff, and Doc were helpful, knowledgeable, and professional


StarStarStarStarStar dental hygienist was excellent and caring and t... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

dental hygienist was excellent and caring and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They really gave me good advice for how to keep my teeth healthy, and really helped me maintain my teeth.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Waste of appointment, had to confirm 3 times th... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Waste of appointment, had to confirm 3 times that I didn't want/need xrays (they apparently just want to make money off of you).


StarStarStarStarStar Timey Work appreciated —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My dental cleaning appointment was timely started and I felt cared for throughout. My cleaning hygienist made me comfortable while doing the job required for cleaning my teeth. My visit with the dentist was short and to the point for my current needs. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brighter Dental Montgomery. The staff ha... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Brighter Dental Montgomery. The staff has always been extremely professional and treated my whole family and myself with caring compassion.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff & Dr.s at Brighter Dental! ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant staff & Dr.s at Brighter Dental! Going to the dentist can be a nervous experience, however the staff at Brighter dental are one of the friendliest and competent offices Ive ever been to. I would highly recommend them to our friends & neighbors. They do a great job and you don't even feel like you were at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The Skillman/Montgomery office has a hygienist ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Skillman/Montgomery office has a hygienist named Kathy who is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had found Brighter Dental Care of Skil... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I wish I had found Brighter Dental Care of Skillman a long time ago.  They are great, the office staff is polite and friendly.  The dentists and dental staff are all nice and they explain what they are doing as they go along.  I am having a lot of work done and it has been a pleasure the whole way.  I have not had a problem with scheduling, and everything is clean as a whistle.  I hear a friend of mine complain about their dentist, I refer them to Brighter Dental Care of Skillman.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist isn't something you enjoy,... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Going to the dentist isn't something you enjoy, but have to do. However, the staff is very professional, friendly, and I'm in and out quickly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Horrible service, fooling people in the name of... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Horrible service, fooling people in the name of treatment


StarStarStarStarStar There was mixed up in appointment but issue was... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

There was mixed up in appointment but issue was resolved in 2 days.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice would recommend to anyone I kn... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome practice would recommend to anyone I know


StarStarStarStarStar Had a perfect visit. Only waited five minutes ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a perfect visit. Only waited five minutes before being called in for the cleaning. I love the hygienist that I was assigned to. She was very accomodating with respect to the taking of x-rays which cause me a lot of discomfort. Everyone is very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good staff but uses old tech  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and doctors are good. They should move to digital xray and numbing without injection.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service . Very friendly. Nicely expla... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service . Very friendly. Nicely explained the servixe


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our experience at Brighter Dent... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with our experience at Brighter Dental. Dr. Reilly is great with my kids and explains every step of the process clearly. The whole staff has been great!


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist that helped me is always very pleas... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The dentist that helped me is always very pleasant and is doing a solid job


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctors and the staff are super friend... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Both the doctors and the staff are super friendly and helpful. Reception staff are incredible - always polite, respectful and happy to help out.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ruchi is very good, she explained the pr... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor Ruchi is very good, she explained the problem, next steps, and fees clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar been a patience for years it has been good, rea... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

been a patience for years it has been good, really love the way Cathy does my 6 month dental cleaning she is great. the doctor has given good advice in future work to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Kids first check up —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My son 5 had his first check up at this practice this week together with his sister 7 and was scared about going in. I had appointments at the same time for them and was worried about that at first but as it turned out it was without reason. The staff was very welcoming and patient and the assistants took time to get to know the kids. The check ups were done thoroughly but at the same time very non-intimidating for the kids. They didn't ask for me once and when we left they were already looking forward to another visit; really!


StarStarStarStarStar first visit of my kids.. —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My children: a 5 year old boy and 7 year old girl there for the first time for check ups time this week and especially my 5 year old son was a bit scared. I had the appointments at the same time so that had me worried on how to be there for them too. But that turned out to be completely unnecessary. The assistants took time to talk to them and made it fun and I ended up in the waiting room while the kids went with them happily. On our way home my son even said he wanted to go again tomorrow and the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar I am someone who gets very anxious at the denti... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am someone who gets very anxious at the dentist but everyone from the dental hygienist to the x ray tech was patient and gentle, even though they were thorough. The dentist was wonderful and efficient and explained what was wrong and how to go about fixing it. The receptionist was wonderful. There was a cancellation so she was able to schedule a cleaning in addition to my initial appointment and she called the day before to let me know how much of my insurance would cover the cost of my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The dentists and hygienists at the Brighter Dental in Montgomery are top notch. They do great work and truly care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased from the very first call to Brigh... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was pleased from the very first call to Brighter Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit in Skillman, NJ —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was scheduled about 3 months prior. I received reminders via text and phone calls. When I arrived I was seen within 5 minutes. The hygienist was excellent and reviewed my past cleaning history with me. The cleaning was painless and friendly. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty good and smooth —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pretty good and smooth


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years. Highly prof... —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been coming here for years. Highly professional; friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so sweet and kind at this office. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody is so sweet and kind at this office. Would totally recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar My Latest Visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's a very nice office with a great staff. Always friendly and very helpful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Brighter Dental are top notch. Dentis... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff at Brighter Dental are top notch. Dentist and hygienist are caring and take great care of their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything Was Great! Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything Was Great! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a pretty great experience from the first phone call to schedule the appointment to the end when reviewing xray results. Staff was all wonderful and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I never have to wait and and I a... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service! I never have to wait and and I am always happy with quality of my dental care and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning by Ms Berger was very thorough ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dental cleaning by Ms Berger was very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star When I was finally called in by the hygienist, ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

When I was finally called in by the hygienist, it was 50 minutes past my appointment time. She did her best to get me done speedily, yet still thoroughly and I appreciated the way that she dealt with me, knowing that I was extremely annoyed at having to sit in the waiting room for over an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Hygienist. She was very thorough.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Loved the Hygienist. She was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Overall good so far. Doctor was little later after the hygienist is done with her things. But not too bad.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with myasthenia visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with myasthenia visit.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an awesome group of people who work wel... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is an awesome group of people who work well as a team!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

One stop dentistry is terrific. I love the fact that patients can get everything from fillings to root canals in one location. The doctors and hygienic staff are great!!! Very friendly reception desk as well. Love this office!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience and staff —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good experience and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Exceptional friendly and suppo... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great service!! Exceptional friendly and supportive staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Tanvir Mohiuddin —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This office was clean and professional, i went for my routine bi yearly teeth cleaning, their teeth cleaning equipment is outdated, needs replacement but overall the service was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always has a busy schedule, and I can ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone always has a busy schedule, and I can count on Brighter Dental to be on-time! They are always helpful with reschedules and fitting our family in too.


StarStarStarStarStar Quiet, calm and friendly front staff and dental... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Quiet, calm and friendly front staff and dental staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great visit to the dentist. No pain... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was a great visit to the dentist. No pain and very professional and flexible.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Montgomery  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff, dental hygienist, and doctor are so nice. Treatment was given to me straight and I like the conservative approach and not jumping to surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was a fun experience for my daughter ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The visit was a fun experience for my daughter who liked colors when her teeth was getting cleaned and the nursery rhymes by the nurse. And our appointment to was rescheduled for an earlier date based on our request and availability


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were friendly and insightful... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor and staff were friendly and insightful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star While everyone there is friendly and competent, ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

While everyone there is friendly and competent, I spent over 40 minutes of the 2 hours that I was there just waiting. I think they could do better, perhaps allowing more time for appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar KC —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am extremely happy with the facility, I never had to wait which is a big plus if you are taking kids for their appointments. Its clean and staff is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I just switched to Brighter Dental.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just switched to Brighter Dental. From the very first phone call, I knew how caring and helpful the folks there were. When I went in for my appointment, I could not have asked for better care! Thank you!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor and staff we friendly and explained what would happen at my next visit and the finanical aspects. My questions were all answered with directness and friendliness. I would recommend Brighter Dental to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleanings —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Actually look forward to my 6 month cleanings!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Overcharged —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every time I visit the office I am over charged and have to call to have the overages returned


StarStarStarStarStar Quiet, calm office, helpful staff and the care is great.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Quiet, calm office, helpful staff and the care is great.


StarStarStarStarStar ...Susan E —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Both of the hygienists in the Skillman office are the friendliest, gentlest and most professionals I have ever had the good fortune to be treated by. I seem them regularly and follow their advice, which is pretty much what my father used to tell me as a kid: Be true to your teeth and they'll never be false to you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Consistent reliable service... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Consistent reliable service


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit for a chipped tooth. Very efficient and proactive about helping me get a better ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time visit for a chipped tooth. Very efficient and proactive about helping me get a better smile.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went well. The receptionist helped me figure out my insurance and the hygienist did a ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went well. The receptionist helped me figure out my insurance and the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and giving me advice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist was very professional, gentle and hardworking.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience, I never have to wait longer than 5 minutes before being seen and usually ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dental experience, I never have to wait longer than 5 minutes before being seen and usually in and out within 30 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really appreciate the friendly and kind staff at BDC . Dr. Briggs was very patient and provided information regarding my treatment plan in a clear and detailed manner. This allowed me to understand what steps i need to take for future treatment. I appreciate when I'm given information that affects me so that i can make a well informed decisn for my healthy teeth and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the few doctor's offices that is always on schedule!... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

One of the few doctor's offices that is always on schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patiant and so far I've been happy with the staff and Dentists! ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm a new patiant and so far I've been happy with the staff and Dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Appointments happen on schedule. And to date I have had no issues with any work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very professional and accommodating —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Office staff was very professional and accommodating. Was offered several scheduled times, and the office was willing to work on my time schedule to get all work done in a very reasonable amount of time. The staff is warm and welcoming - I would absolutely recommend this office


StarStarStarStarStar Love my orthodontist - Friendly/Fast cheeful and smart —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love my orthodontist - Friendly/Fast cheeful and smart


StarStarStarStarStar 5. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. My appointment was on time.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. My appointment was on time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit to Brighter Dental. I look forward to going back next month.


StarStarStarStarStar 5- It was very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5- It was very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is the best —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Kathy is the best. She shares her experiences and ideas to help motivate me and the people around me.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a nice experience with brightal dental care. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We had a nice experience with brightal dental care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star THE HYGIENIST WAS WONDERFUL, HOWEVER WHEN I CHOSE NOT TO HAVE A FULL MOUTH XRAY I WAS CONFRONTED... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

THE HYGIENIST WAS WONDERFUL, HOWEVER WHEN I CHOSE NOT TO HAVE A FULL MOUTH XRAY I WAS CONFRONTED BY THE DENTIST AND TOLD THAT I WOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO MAKE ANOTHER CLEANING APPOINTMENT UNTIL I HAD XRAYS TAKEN. THIS APPEARED TO BE ONLY A RECOMMENDED PRACTICE BY THE DENTAL ASSOCIATION AND LOOKED LIKE TO ME AS A WAY TO GET MORE MONEY OUT OF MY INSURANCE COMPANY. I REALLY DID NOT LIKE THE CONFRONTATION WITH THE DENTIST AND HOW IT WAS HANDLED. I AM THINKING ABOUT LEAVING THE PRACTICE.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was kind, courteous, and very thorough —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor was kind, courteous, and very thorough. I look forward to returning for future treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at each stage of my appointments was simply wonderful —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff at each stage of my appointments was simply wonderful. I felt welcomed, at ease, and confident in the hands of each hygienist, assistant, and doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our entire family visits BrighterDental and have always had postive experiences.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our entire family visits BrighterDental and have always had postive experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to get an appointment time that fit my schedule, although if earlier morning times were available like 8am or if weekend appointments were available, that would be even better. Friendly staff and doctor who was helpful and informative.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brighter Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Haven't had an actual appointment yet only went there for x rays to prepare for next time. Seems like a nice,we'll run place and looking forward to continue going here.


StarStarStarStarStar Skillman facility is efficiently run, with professional staff and doctors.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Skillman facility is efficiently run, with professional staff and doctors. It's been super easy to find appt times that fit my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cathy the hygienist. She always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love Cathy the hygienist. She always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. We always make small talk during the cleaning which makes the cleaning go quickly and my mind is off what she is actually doing. Such a sweet lady. My family and I have also had other procedures done there at the Skillman office and have been very satisfied with the results. Oh, and Dr Baum is the bomb with pulling teeth for my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Thoroughly organized. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff. Thoroughly organized.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was terrific cleaning my teeth at the Skillman, NJ office on 3/8/16 —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kathy was terrific cleaning my teeth at the Skillman, NJ office on 3/8/16. Very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star nice team, great service and quick treatment.Dr. Baum was an excellent dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

nice team, great service and quick treatment.Dr. Baum was an excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My 4 year old son was in extreme pain and needed an emergency appt. I have never been there before and called at 4:30 they informed me that they close at 5 and to come right in. The staff was amazing from the girls at the front desk to the dental hygenist to the dentist. They went above and beyond to make my son feel comfortable. I was so pleased with brighter dental!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had two visits. So far I was seen right on time —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have had two visits. So far I was seen right on time. The work that was done so far has been painless and was given suggestions for care at home. Staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 4.5 I really liked everyone at the office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

4.5 I really liked everyone at the office. Especially the woman who saw me prior to the Dentist, although I liked him as well. The only thing I would have hoped for is that the Dentist that I saw on my first visit was doing my cavity fillings next week. I really liked him but our schedules dont match for this next appointment ( I guess he only works a few times a week/or limited hours). Now I am going to be doing this with someone I didnt meet. Either way this was a much better Dentist experience than the one I switched from and I feel comfortable in the care of your office due to the experince I had with the male dentist and woman "Nurse"-- (I am not sure what her tittle is.)


StarStarStarStarStar Service has improved tremendously, but a couple of years ago I was not notified when the office... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Service has improved tremendously, but a couple of years ago I was not notified when the office closed for snow (2 times) and I felt they were recommending unnecessary treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very professional and did a through job. 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental hygienist was very professional and did a through job. 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a pleasant experience


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Not my best dental experience. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Xrays were uncomfortable and at times painful. I sat in the exam chair over 30 minutes waiting for someone to come back. At that point I was told all of those xrays did not come out and more had to be take. I was expecting to have an exam and cleaning ats Rob, just a little advice. You need to re-think getting the tuxes on your wedding day. Pick them up on Friday so you have some time to deal with any issues. You should not think that everything will be just fine. Things are out of your hands and you should be a little cautious for the sake of your wedding day. Please. This is important. visit but was told I had to make another appointment for the cleaning. This was very disappointing. I give this pkace 3 stars


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Not exactly thrillede xray  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The xray process was uncomfortable and at times painful. I sat in the exam chair for over a half an hour waiting for someone to return only to hear that the xrays did not come our. I was expecting to have an exam and cleaning at this visit but was told at the end of the exam that I had to schefule another appointment for the cleaning. I give the place 3 stars because the staff was nice. I was not thrilled with this visit for the reasons stated herein.


StarStarStarStarStar 4. For first visit, nice job.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

4. For first visit, nice job.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Brighter Dental in Skillman. I had extensive dental work with implants —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would highly recommend Brighter Dental in Skillman. I had extensive dental work with implants. I would do it all again without hesitation. Dr. Singer and his staff are professional, knowledgable and enjoyable. They are always available to answer questions and kept me informed of the "next steps". My entire family uses this office for all our dental needs. The McDevitt family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and great doctors  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent staff and great doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Please note this good review applies only to the Skillman, not Princeton office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Please note this good review applies only to the Skillman, not Princeton office


StarStarStarStarStar I rate this office as 5. Friendly, values your time promptness, informative and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I rate this office as 5. Friendly, values your time promptness, informative and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 5 - The routine teeth cleaning was fine. Everyone was very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rating 5 - The routine teeth cleaning was fine. Everyone was very friendly. Like all the car magazines in the waiting room!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for six years, and have consistently had good experiences with the dental... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been a patient for six years, and have consistently had good experiences with the dental hygienists. Each one is friendly and competent. *****


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I look forward to my 6 month cleanings. The staff is very professional & the office is clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with this practice. Very efficient and always seen on time —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very happy with this practice. Very efficient and always seen on time. My kids hygienist is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar on schedule —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

things went on schedule, but I wished I could have a bit better cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was outstanding. The doctor had me come back because she was not satisfied with how a crown fit the first time. This showed me she cared about the quality of her work. I was impressed with her skill, work ethic and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar our family goes to Brighter dental and we are always happy with our treatment —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

our family goes to Brighter dental and we are always happy with our treatment. my wife has had extensive dental work, specifically implants, and has never had a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar The people at the front desk are very nice.The doctors are knowledgeable.***** —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The people at the front desk are very nice. The doctors are knowledgeable. *****


StarStarStarStarStar Rating of 5. Our entire family goes here, and have been very happy with all services.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Rating of 5. Our entire family goes here, and have been very happy with all services.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experiences that I had during my appointment ! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The dentists were very friendly. The dentists were very focused. The nurses allowed us to call by their names.The nurses were very friendly too . Lastly the nurses gave great tips on taking care of our teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the hygienists!Very personable, caring and gentle. —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the hygienists!Very personable, caring and gentle.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Josh Choper Review —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All in all, a pleasant experience for a quick cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with dental care and environment! Highly recommend! Had quite a bit of dental work done last year and they handled everything professionally, with care, and painlessly!


StarStarStarStarStar 4. Hygenist was very nice and made me comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

4. Hygenist was very nice and made me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a good practice with hygienists who do a good job —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is a good practice with hygienists who do a good job. Other treatments I've had have been done well and with professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always seen within moments of arrival, all staff are friendly, helpful and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm always seen within moments of arrival, all staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I'm completely at home! And with two root canal/crown procedures almost completed I have not had a single issue!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the service I received, and I think I will be switching to this... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was extremely pleased with the service I received, and I think I will be switching to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. I give them 4.5 stars. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a positive experience. I give them 4.5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baum rocks !Kelly rocks ! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Baum rocks ! Kelly rocks !


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was friendly and helpful. The two dentists were excellent, as weretheir assistants. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one was friendly and helpful. The two dentists were excellent, as were their assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a pleasure to find a nice dental practice with such professional and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 It has been a pleasure to find a nice dental practice with such professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional staff with lots of patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My family chose Brighter Dental in Skillman based upon our insurance being accepted and that they have all types of dental services. We have stayed because of their professional and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely 'hate' going to the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely 'hate' going to the dentist. I turn into a little kid and get really nervous even for just a check up/cleaning. Kathy/Hygienist (Skillman office)dispels my fears by making me fee comfortable and at ease. She is a joy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar A top dental practice - professional, competent and caring —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A top dental practice - professional, competent and caring. Special thanks to Kelly; a very friendly, client focused and competent professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great hygenist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hygenist was wonderful and made sure my daughter had a great experience. Dentist seemed a little rushed and actually hadn't noticed something the hygenist had pointed out.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and friendly staff  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice office and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been using Brighter Dental Care for almost two years and we have all had very... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My family has been using Brighter Dental Care for almost two years and we have all had very positive experiences. From basic cleanings to oral surgery, the staff including receptionist to doctors have been competent, thorough and engaging.


StarStarStarStarStar 5. Treatment is always professional; sometimes warmer than others but never cold or rude. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5. Treatment is always professional; sometimes warmer than others but never cold or rude.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Highly recommend this dental practice. Professional staff is excellent. Kelly at front desk is always helpful. I am not kept waiting after my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar 5. Pleasant experience every time! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5. Pleasant experience every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I actually don't mind going to the dentist now, it was a dreaded task before Brighter... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff! I actually don't mind going to the dentist now, it was a dreaded task before Brighter Dental.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Plenty of options for appointments and good service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Plenty of options for appointments and good service


StarStarStarStarStar All dentists, hygienists, and supporting staff have been professional, friendly, and accommodating... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All dentists, hygienists, and supporting staff have been professional, friendly, and accommodating throughout my recent experience having restorative work done on two different teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar 5/5. Brighter Dental makes their patients feel comfortable while being treated —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5/5. Brighter Dental makes their patients feel comfortable while being treated. They are also able to come out of the office feeling well.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy my relationship with Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I actually enjoy my relationship with Brighter Dental. I find the practice to be excellent in every way.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Comfortable visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Scheduling was difficult. Visit was pleasant. Hygienist gave due attention to problems.


StarStarStarStarStar I give the Skillman NJ office a 5 —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I give the Skillman NJ office a 5. My husband and two children go here as well and we are all quite satisfied with their services. No one likes a needle but they take good care of us when we are in need. Cathy the hygienist is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate the practice a 5.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would rate the practice a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar I will give the practice a 5. Very friendly, professional and confident. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I will give the practice a 5. Very friendly, professional and confident.


StarStarStarStarStar 4--service was excellent though the diagnosis I received for a tooth ache was very different from... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

4--service was excellent though the diagnosis I received for a tooth ache was very different from one practitioner to the next which was a bit confusing...although this looks like it will be resolved in a couple of weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly staff who greets me by name —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Warm and friendly staff who greets me by name. Very good with accommodating and adhering to schedules. Wait time is low to none.


StarStarStarStarStar 5! I love that Kelly greets me by name as soon as I walk in, it makes the experience personal and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5! I love that Kelly greets me by name as soon as I walk in, it makes the experience personal and I feel important.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a 5 for sure —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's a 5 for sure. Everyone there is super friendly, caring and are open to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I feel very inside and I look forward to coming again


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Kathy the hygienist is excellent, and Kelly (?) at the front desk is great too. The only minor complaint: The cost...it is a little more here at Brighter Dental than a few other private practices I've been to in the past. But professionalism and friendliness casts those feelings aside. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and it was very positive. Office staff was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit and it was very positive. Office staff was friendly and professional. The dentist seemed to know exactly what he was about. I'd been to another dentist who was recommending all sorts of extra, expensive treatment to solve my problems. The recommendation I got was much more realistic.


StarStarStarStarStar We did a deep cleaning and the assistant was professional and remarkably gentle , adapting the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We did a deep cleaning and the assistant was professional and remarkably gentle , adapting the cleaning technique to paon sensitiveness, I rate 5


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Helpful, friendly, and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 stars. Helpful, friendly, and professional


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor who did my root canal was professional, calm, and was able to put me at ease before the... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor who did my root canal was professional, calm, and was able to put me at ease before the procedure. He was confident and explained the process as it happened.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was thorough and took the necessary time to ensure my teeth were cleaned properly —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist was thorough and took the necessary time to ensure my teeth were cleaned properly. I cannot say the same with such confidence for previous visits.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dental visit this time wasn't as bad as I was expecting it to be! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My dental visit this time wasn't as bad as I was expecting it to be!


StarStarStarStarStar I find that the quality of "service" in every aspect of the visit far exceeds any experience I've... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I find that the quality of "service" in every aspect of the visit far exceeds any experience I've had


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience - helpful and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience and I'm not a fan of going to the dentist! Lol


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy the hygienist is amazing. My son felt really at ease. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kathy the hygienist is amazing. My son felt really at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar 5. I felt as if all staff truly cared. —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5. I felt as if all staff truly cared.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Normally the experience is very good here. There seems to be a different dentist each time I go —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Normally the experience is very good here. There seems to be a different dentist each time I go. Last visit the dentist was very rushed and took maybe 3 seconds to 'examine' me. As I was getting in my car to leave I saw her darting out of the door. That is not normal though. The reception staff is very nice. I like how they warn you how much a procedure is going to cost before administering it. I have the same hygienist every time and she is very nice and good at what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I saw the hygienist but, as I don't go to the office often (was 6 months since last... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I believe I saw the hygienist but, as I don't go to the office often (was 6 months since last appt) it would be nice to be told the person's name and role. I hope I did not offend by checking the hygienist questions here when maybe the person I saw was a doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy the Hygienist was amazing. Doesn't make you feel 'stupid' or inadequate —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kathy the Hygienist was amazing. Doesn't make you feel 'stupid' or inadequate. Tells you where your problem areas are in a professional 'nice' manner. Love her!


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist(Kathy) was excellent. When we schedule our appointments we make them with her —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Hygienist(Kathy) was excellent. When we schedule our appointments we make them with her. She makes you feel at ease and comfortable and when she needs to inform you that you need to 'brush' better it is always in a non-threatening, demoralizing way. She does it professionally and thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I went in because of a small chip in my tooth and was told that because it was not deep enough, it... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went in because of a small chip in my tooth and was told that because it was not deep enough, it qualified as a cosmetic procedure so insurance would not cover the cost of patching it. However, the doctor was very friendly and sympathetic and helped polish it down until it was comfortable. The chair was a massage chair and there was a television in the room as well, which made the experience more enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff were so patient with my son who is 5 —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctors and staff were so patient with my son who is 5. Their warmth combined with their professionalism was refreshing.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

5 Stars; I have been going here for many years now, have brought my husband and 11 year old son to the practice, and will continue to recommend Dr. Singer and his staff. Everyone is warm, knowledgeable, gentle and thorough. It's a terrific place to go for something that many of us do not look forward to.


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful, friendly staff make the appointment a pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Cheerful, friendly staff make the appointment a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had experience with a couple exams & cleaings, so I do not feel qualified to give a... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have only had experience with a couple exams & cleaings, so I do not feel qualified to give a 1-5. I do not post anything on the computer.


StarStarStarStarStar always easy to get an appointment, quick cleaning so I can go during my lunch hour, easy... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

always easy to get an appointment, quick cleaning so I can go during my lunch hour, easy reminders and cancellations with text messaging. brighter dental makes it easy to go to the doctor


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that your office staff deserves a 5 —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I feel that your office staff deserves a 5. My only issue is that I like to get to know the doctor or staff that work on me and that is one thing that I don't feel comfortable with.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Small Issue —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My scheduled appts are fully covered by my insurance but due to scheduling error on the part of the practice I was required to pay a discounted charge for the visit. Would prefer that authorizations be followed to avoid additional charges.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Kathy. She was very professional and thorough —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't say enough about Kathy. She was very professional and thorough. In addition, she was warm, inviting and friendly to talk with. I tend not to like going to the dentist and she put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and confident dentist.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Super friendly and confident dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar 5...A great staff. Friendly warm and caring. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

5...A great staff. Friendly warm and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The administrative staff are very personaable, flexible and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The administrative staff are very personaable, flexible and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the good locations in belle mead —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

One of the good locations in belle mead


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My first visit at Brighter Dental was terrific. All Staff was courteous and helpful,and informative,and I would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is extremely well organized and the doctors and other professionals are very easy to... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This practice is extremely well organized and the doctors and other professionals are very easy to work with. My general discomfort with most dental procedures has been completely overcome by the people here. They are terrific.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have always been well taken care of at Brighter Dental Care in Skillman —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have always been well taken care of at Brighter Dental Care in Skillman. Since I have had problems with my teeth in the past, I appreciate that they always take my concerns seriously.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was very gentle and thorough while cleaning my teeth. The visit was a 5. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygenist was very gentle and thorough while cleaning my teeth. The visit was a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 The office is relaxed and friendly and my dental work has been comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5 The office is relaxed and friendly and my dental work has been comfortable. I appreciate the effort to make me feel at ease and to understand the course of care that I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar 5. I love this practice. So do my kids. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

5. I love this practice. So do my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My entire family gets treated here, everyone is very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the treatment and recommendations. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was happy with the treatment and recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly doctor and staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

easy to make appointments. good job.


StarStarStarStarStar A 5. The hygienist is very very good. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A 5. The hygienist is very very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have always had excellent experiences at Brighter Dental in Skillman. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boatez and Kathy were really good. I especially liked the visuals to explain the treatments.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Boatez and Kathy were really good. I especially liked the visuals to explain the treatments.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly professional  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a sinus lift. Everything went well. I did not feel a thing. The only thing they could have done better was informing me on some post surgery precautions and symptoms.


StarStarStarStarStar My travel schedule is difficult, and they go out of their way to accommodate me. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My travel schedule is difficult, and they go out of their way to accommodate me.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating. Professional, friendly, informative staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Five star rating. Professional, friendly, informative staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists in the Montgomery office are the best I have ever seen. My children and I agree —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienists in the Montgomery office are the best I have ever seen. My children and I agree. All are kind, careful and personable. They explain everything. Hygienists are all 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in the Princeton office is always helpful and supportive. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff in the Princeton office is always helpful and supportive and the doctors provide excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very warm and welcoming. The office was clean and neat. I would give it a 5.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was very warm and welcoming. The office was clean and neat. I would give it a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and good bedside manner —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office hours are somewhat limiting but I have found a way to work it out with my schedule. I think Kathy is amazing. And in fact, almost everyone I deal with there has been professional, friendly, and with a good "bedside manner". I also appreciate that the office staff seems to respect my time as much as I respect theirs.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. Always a positive experience. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 Stars. Always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar In my last appointment, I had a full set of x-rays, was seen by the doctor who made some... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

In my last appointment, I had a full set of x-rays, was seen by the doctor who made some recommendations for maintenance and then had maintenance done by the hygenist. I was in and out in an hour. Everyone was great.


StarStarStarStarStar i would give you guys a 5 everybody was great  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i would give you guys a 5 everybody was great


StarStarStarStarStar I give the Skillman office a 5, for excellent —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I give the Skillman office a 5, for excellent. The staff remember me each time I come into the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Care caught my early periodontal disease a few years ago which the last dentist I... —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Brighter Dental Care caught my early periodontal disease a few years ago which the last dentist I went to did not. They took care of my gums, restored to great dental health and started me on a dental plan just for me. Kathy is the best hygienist. She has always cared for my teeth and gums from my first visit. I will go to no other dental facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The appointment was well handled and efficient. My only issue is that I feel as though the doctor that I saw played practically no role in the appointment itself, which surprised me because previous appointments at other practices had the doctor playing an active role in all appointments, whether it was a simple cleaning or not. My hygienist was very helpful and efficient and did more work than the doctor herself. Although I'm sure the doctor was busy and I was a low priority because I was only in for a checkup, I still feel as though there could have been more of an effort put forth to actually know and learn about her patient, especially seeing as how it was my first time there.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists are all polite and pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The hygienists are all polite and pleasant. They seem to know about my life and treat me like family.


StarStarStarStarStar five star service. Office staff very easy and pleasant to deal with.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

five star service. Office staff very easy and pleasant to deal with.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist I saw was very professional but also warm and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The hygienist I saw was very professional but also warm and friendly. She made me feel at ease when I was very nervous - thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, doctor was great, and I just felt welcome!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly staff, doctor was great, hygienist was very nice! I just felt welcomed! Can't wait to go back (how often does one say that about a dentist???)


StarStarStarStarStar I can't save enough good about the staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I can't save enough good about the staff. I have never been here before, I just moved to the area and had an emergency dental situation. They fit me in right away. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Ample parking, simple unhurried check in and friendly staff. A small practice feel. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ample parking, simple unhurried check in and friendly staff. A small practice feel.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was inviting. Surgery was successful and painless. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was inviting. Surgery was successful and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist is aiming to please —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very happy that after the retainer did not fit a new retainer was ordered. Though id did take several months and visits for this to occur, ultimately I received a new one which fit perfectly without any adjustments. I was not charged either for the 2nd retainer.


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was for my 11 year old daughter, who has never experienced anything more than... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This appointment was for my 11 year old daughter, who has never experienced anything more than having her ckwaned. She had to have two baby teeth extracted and was feeling very anxious. Everyone did everything they could to comfort her. She came away with a very positive exper


StarStarStarStarStar 5* very friendly staff and knowledgable dentists that answer all the questions —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5* very friendly staff and knowledgable dentists that answer all the questions. The environment is comfortable and warm.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and informative —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always friendly and informative. Wait times are reasonable, and the office is spotless (as a dentist office should be!). My treatments are always explained clearly to me. The doctor and assistants take their time to make sure you are comfortable and show genuine concern for you during your treatments. I would highly reccommend!


StarStarStarStarStar rating is a 5 due to Dr. Briggs. She is the best dentist my family has ever had! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

rating is a 5 due to Dr. Briggs. She is the best dentist my family has ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff here is always friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate it a 4 t a 5 mainly because I could not understand the first doctor I saw at all; ... —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would rate it a 4 t a 5 mainly because I could not understand the first doctor I saw at all; really didn't know what he was trying to tell me. The rest of the staff was great. When I returned to see the Endodontist, everything was made clear to me.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very helpful with any questions —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All the staff is very helpful with any questions. They never seem to rush through the appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I give this group a rating of 5 out of 5  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I give this group a rating of 5 out of 5


StarStarStarStarStar I've had basis cleanings and fillings and always felt they handled me properly throughly and... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've had basis cleanings and fillings and always felt they handled me properly throughly and professionally.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All, but the last visit were positive! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your survey needs to be more specific as I have seen three different doctors during my visits. All of my treatments so far have been positive, except for my last visit with Dr. Lyons (SP?) for Zoom whitening. I was not greeted warmly or asked how I was doing; she just introduced herself with her back to me. That would not have been such a big deal to me if the procedure, length and level of discomfort was explained in detail before it began and if the mouth piece was not rubbing so harshly on my upper gums. I have developed a sore because of this that is very annoying and painful. The other doctors and staff members have been very professional, informative and friendly. I have already recommended my sister Mary and brother Brian due to my previous visits, but if this had been my first visit, I probably would not return or recommend. Mary has already seen the Doctor and she was pleased. David


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would recommend Brighter dental to my friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and helpful. I would recommend to others —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was nice and helpful. I would recommend to others


StarStarStarStarNo Star We're new to this office, and so far are very happy —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We're new to this office, and so far are very happy. Kids got their cleaning done without any trouble thanks to Kathy, the hygienist. She is very professional, and gentle. I wish the office had more flexible schedules, but regardless I'm glad that they had been very patient with my frequent schedule change request. Kelly at the front desk has been very helpful. I would not hesitate to give this office a 5 star if it opens on the weekends, and had a kids playroom.