Brighter Dental Care (Marlboro)

Brighter Dental Care (Marlboro)

Star Star Star Star Star 140 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, freindly and experienced staff. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

When I started a couple of years ago, I had really bad dental issues. Thanks to the excellent staff at Brighter Dental, I am now free of all my issues. They are very professional understanding and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning review on child  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly sky and knowledgeable staff and have a great angle with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Care are an extremely professio... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Brighter Dental Care are an extremely professional. They are willing to work with you from every aspect. Me and my family have been going for the last 2 years and the staff is professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the thorounes of the exam an... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed by the thorounes of the exam and the way what I needed to do get my dental health in order. I also appreciated the itemized list of needed work and approximate cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctors.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional staff.  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Not a long wait time.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff. Not a long wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative ser —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and informative service


StarStarStarStarStar Freehold office - Wonderful staff - Dr Kaso i... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Freehold office - Wonderful staff - Dr Kaso is a sweetheart. Very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is fabulous  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your staff is fabulous and when I leave I really feel like I have a brighter smike


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was over all excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was over all excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit, my Dr. was thorough and they... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a great visit, my Dr. was thorough and they got me in at a time that was good for my schedule, so basically going above and beyond to keep me in mind. My Dental Hyg. was so sweet, we had good conversation and she make the experience very pleasant considering I had a mouth full of ex rays taken! in short, I loved it and would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the Monmouth area!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is nice, costing is very clear. Wait time has been 10-20 minutes. Only negative is that to get any appointment time after 5pm takes months (2 months for a filling and 7 months for a 6-month check-up).


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff. Wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star They got A+ for effort on fitting in my entire ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They got A+ for effort on fitting in my entire family within a short term


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a great experience. Everyone was f... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was taken at my appointment time and was not rushed. All my questions were answered and I received a lot of recommendations and instructions. It was painless to schedule an appointment time as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Friendly Place to Visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a friendly place to visit. I've only gone here twice but I was treated as if I was a long time patient! I also bring my 3 year old for dental care and she loves it (or perhaps it's just the toy chest they let her rummage through)!


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and Staff at Brighter Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent experience. All staff were very courteous and Dr. Addi was thorough.,


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had a great experience. They were quick and thorough. Glad we choose this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.Very kind and caring my teeth feel m... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff.Very kind and caring my teeth feel much better after cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! Would recommend to friends and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great appointment! Would recommend to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough care and appt ran ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and thorough care and appt ran on schedule Most pleased with Dr Stein and April as well as office receptionist


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not much of dentist person (who is) but I won't go anywhere else. Anytime I need a treatment, ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm not much of dentist person (who is) but I won't go anywhere else. Anytime I need a treatment, it is explained to me thoroughly and I always know what to expect. The staff and doctors are genuine and always make me as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely nice and patient, they had to give me directions because I was lost. The d... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is extremely nice and patient, they had to give me directions because I was lost. The dentist I saw sat down and explained what procedures I needed and alternatives.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and technicians. I have been going there for over 3 years. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentists and technicians. I have been going there for over 3 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Brighter Dental Care in Marlboro. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a wonderful experience at Brighter Dental Care in Marlboro. They were very punctual and explained everything in detail. Something that I have not found at other dental offices. The staff was very friendly throughout the whole process of finding an appointment to the exams. My wife and son are now going to start going as well. I have had some bad experiences in the past with dentists and the staff at Brighter Dental has eased my anxiety greatly. I actually look forward to going back and getting my teeth in order. Dr. Stein was amazing and I truly am usually scared of dentist visits.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Awesome experience! No waiting, answered all my questions, upfront notice of out of pock... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 stars! Awesome experience! No waiting, answered all my questions, upfront notice of out of pocket costs and best of all, my son was so happy that his cleaning was not painful at all!


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy that my cleaning didn't hurt. The doctor was very nice!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so happy that my cleaning didn't hurt. The doctor was very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy here. Everybody very nice. My kids feel comfortable there 2.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy here. Everybody very nice. My kids feel comfortable there 2.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Johnson (Endodontist) is an EXCELLENT dentist. His bedside manner is superb and he's very know... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Johnson (Endodontist) is an EXCELLENT dentist. His bedside manner is superb and he's very knowledgeable and professional. My experience with Dr. Stein (Dentist) was completely the opposite. She is very knowledgeable yet she was very unprofessional, rude and argumentative. My experience with Dr. Stein was so terrible that I transferred to the Princeton Office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente - on schedule! No fuss, on point, clean, professional and friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excelente - on schedule! No fuss, on point, clean, professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent lovely service and kind Doctor.... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent lovely service and kind Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente - on schedule! No fuss, on point, clean, professional and friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excelente - on schedule! No fuss, on point, clean, professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit very good exp... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time visit very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar I have had very negative experiences at dentist offices that participate in a DMO, but I was... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had very negative experiences at dentist offices that participate in a DMO, but I was pleasantly surprised with the staff I encountered at Brighter Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar So far I rate it a 5 This was my first visit and an emergency visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So far I rate it a 5 This was my first visit and an emergency visit. They got me in very fast and planned the next course of action.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 There is always room for improvement.. but everyone there is very nice! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

4 There is always room for improvement.. but everyone there is very nice and they try to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly professional clean practice


StarStarStarStarStar The dental Hygienist April was very good with my daughter making her expierence a good one for her... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental Hygienist April was very good with my daughter making her expierence a good one for her and me since she is four years old.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time and I had to bring my two young children and my mom —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first time and I had to bring my two young children and my mom. As children are restless, two lovely staff members played with them while my x-rays were being performed and I just thought that was so above and beyond great service. Will definitely come back (without the kids hehehe)!


StarStarStarStarStar I had the start of an implant procedure, I had a lot of anxiety about it, but the Dr and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had the start of an implant procedure, I had a lot of anxiety about it, but the Dr and assistants kept me comfortable and eased my concerns with constant communication and the explaination of each step. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I had went to a few places to get my teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had went to a few places to get my teeth cleaned. Brighter dental is def the best and most convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar I found your practice via an advertisement in the local movie theatre some time ago —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I found your practice via an advertisement in the local movie theatre some time ago. Don't remember what movie I saw but I am sure glad I was there to find you. Your office staff is great and Dr. Stein is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist who treated my son was amazing!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The hygienist who treated my son was amazing!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that worked on my son was great —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The hygienist that worked on my son was great. She explained every step to my son and let him feel the instruments used. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience at the Brighter Dental at Marlboro! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a pleasant experience at the Brighter Dental at Marlboro!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a positive experience at the Brightner Dental Care of Marlboro. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is always a positive experience at the Brightner Dental Care of Marlboro.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stein was great —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Stein was great. She was to the point and very professional and she got my impression done to my satisfaction.She explained things to me as she went along with the procedure which was what a professional should do. Thanks Doc CU in four weeks. Five stars for Brighter Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental - Marlboro —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love going to Brighter Dental in Marlboro. They're friendly and are great at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar 5I'm a new patient and was anxious after having the same dentist for 20 years —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 I'm a new patient and was anxious after having the same dentist for 20 years. I was extremely pleased by all the professionals and left feeling confident that I was in good hands. Diane D


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was one of the best I've experienced, did great job with gentle touch —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The hygienist was one of the best I've experienced, did great job with gentle touch. Very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the place is very professional and the people who work here are some of the most friendliest.


StarStarStarStarStar The Marlboro office was wonderful. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Marlboro office was wonderful. Dr. Johnson was running late because of an emergency appointment at the Flemington but the staff was extremely helpful and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome. All staff members and doctors are polite, kind and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This place is awesome. All staff members and doctors are polite, kind and professional.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Joe —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give the Practice 4 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this practice since summer for major treatments and my experience has been... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been coming to this practice since summer for major treatments and my experience has been very positive. I will highly recommend this place to family and friends. Dr. Johnson (Root canal specialist) and Dr. Stein being my most favorite. Rating = 4.5


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Brighter Dental was professional, informative and focused —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at Brighter Dental was professional, informative and focused. I would absolutely recommend this office to a friend or family member


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable and calm when there,which is usually not the case. I'm a coward —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel very comfortable and calm when there,which is usually not the case. I'm a coward. I would rate them a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar 4.5 everything about this practice is amazing —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

4.5 everything about this practice is amazing. My only misgivings are that they dont do full sedation dentistry even for oral surgery and that they are a little pricey for implant procedures compared to other places i received estimates from. I will absolutely reccomend them to my friends and use them for my primary care dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had anxiety with all dentists since I was a child —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had anxiety with all dentists since I was a child. Since coming to Brighter Dental, that has changed. From the moment I walked in your office it has been a positive experience. The warm welcome every time I come. The hygienist/assistant/doctor all taking the time to inform me step by step as any and all procedures are done. I am grateful to have found this practice. I would gladly recommend this practice. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is clean, staff professional, we feel comfortable with brighter dental


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding work by Kelly. She is very good and a professional in every way.  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Outstanding work by Kelly. She is very good and a professional in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF WAS KIND AND HELPFUL. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

STAFF WAS KIND AND HELPFUL.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a positive experience with my whole family at Brighter Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a positive experience with my whole family at Brighter Dental Care.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a positive experience with my whole family at Brighter Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Definately a 5. The whole Brighter Dental Care team is a 5 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Definately a 5. The whole Brighter Dental Care team is a 5. The last thing anybody wants to do is go to the dentist, but all of them are great. The dentist, the oral surgeon, the hygienist, the receptionist, the assistants are all professional and make a not so fun experience a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist was very thorough for new patients —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and dentist was very thorough for new patients. A full complete dental/medical history was completed along with all insurance coverage. Staff and dentist were friendly and professional and the dentist was extremely informative regarding treatment and coverage of treatment. My entire family will become patients of this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar So far, my experience has been nothing short of courteous and professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So far, my experience has been nothing short of courteous and professional. The staff is attentive and informative at all times


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had to take my child out of school early to not even see the specialist that I need to see and I... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had to take my child out of school early to not even see the specialist that I need to see and I specifically explained exactly what I needed at the time of scheduling my appointment. Today was a complete waste of time for many people!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience; it was my first visit after looking for a new dentist and now I've found one —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 star experience; it was my first visit after looking for a new dentist and now I've found one. The entire office staff was very nice and the Dr took the time to explain everything to me. My husband was looking for a new dentist too so now they have 2 new patients!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and lets just say that I am glad I choose Brighter Dental for my family and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was my first visit and lets just say that I am glad I choose Brighter Dental for my family and I. The staff was very friendly and helpful and Dr. Stein is great and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. In and out for a cleaning in less than 30 minutes. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 star. In and out for a cleaning in less than 30 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the office and Dr. Singer was extraordinary —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience with the office and Dr. Singer was extraordinary. They did everything they could to make me feel welcome and comfortable and explained every detail to me. I would give them a 5 without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend brighter dental in a heart beat. From the sec. At the desk to the doctors, they care!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Brighter Dental Care office of Marlboro has an excellent team —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Brighter Dental Care office of Marlboro has an excellent team. The team there makes an effort to know their patients. Wether, I am walking in with my family or alone I always feel welcomed. The entire team from the front desk, hygienist, to the MD are all very professional, warm, patient, considerate. Brighter Dental Care of Marlboro totally ROCKS!!


StarStarStarStarStar No problems during my first visit. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No problems during my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all stars. More than 5 at that —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You are all stars. More than 5 at that. I love being a patient in your office regardless which one I am seen in. The staff is friendly and knowledgable and my doctor, is Dr.stein she is fabulous. Glad you advertised in the movies as that's how I found you and it's been awhile already that I am a very satisfied patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was amazing with the kids. Best experience. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hygienist was amazing with the kids. Best experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and inviting. All of my questions were answered thoroughly  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very professional and inviting. All of my questions were answered thoroughly


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely give brighter dental five stars —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Definitely give brighter dental five stars. They are always very friendly and accommodating to my hectic schedule. Explanations are given to why procedures are taking place. And follow up treatment is always explained so that I understand.


StarStarStarStarStar First time there and the staff was warm and friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First time there and the staff was warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was a 5 star rating everyone was extremely helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office was a 5 star rating everyone was extremely helpful. Now I'm getting the right treatment for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! For the first time in my life I'm not afraid to go to the Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars! For the first time in my life I'm not afraid to go to the Dentist. I always feel very important and everyone goes above and beyond to make me comfortable (and I have had some extensive work done). I will never,ever change dentists again.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star VISIT —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter was seen promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar this was the first time at the practice —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

this was the first time at the practice. i was nervous because my sons had been under the care of a pediatric dentist(who was also my dentist as a child) their entire life. the office was very clean. the staff was very pleasant and friendly. all of my options were explained to me from the dentist regarding wisdom teeth removal.


StarStarStarStarStar Should t have to make separate appointment for cleaning. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Should t have to make separate appointment for cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar As new patient and first time in the office staff seemed very professional and answered all my... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As new patient and first time in the office staff seemed very professional and answered all my questions with satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Great from appointment set up to finish —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great from appointment set up to finish. Dental hygienist was especially sweet, gentle, patient and understanding with my daughter who was afraid and crying.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental of Marlboro  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire office staff is great. From the receptionists to the dentist.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I felt as if nothing was done to ease my pain, only trying to make me schedule another appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt as if nothing was done to ease my pain, only trying to make me schedule another appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with entire staff very professional and caring —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a wonderful experience with entire staff very professional and caring. They were super nice to my 2 younger children as well...


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star 1 this was my third time at this practice and the doctor was extremely rude and made me feel like... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

1 this was my third time at this practice and the doctor was extremely rude and made me feel like a terrible mother. I spent 15 minutes in my car crying. Dr. Stein has no bedside manner and after speaking with another dentist and dental hygienist they said I did nothing wrong. I will never go back to this practice for myself or my three kids. My other two children have great teeth and because my child had a lot of cavities she was so nasty.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Recent visit 4/21/15 —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment time was 11:30 and I was a new patient. I was not seen until 12:35 and no one bothered to say anything to me until I went up to the receptionist at 12:05 and asked how much longer it would be. I was told they were just finishing up cleaning the room and it would be about 5 minutes. it was almost another 1/2 hour before I was seen. then for xrays and overview of what I needed took another hour. I did not get out of the office until 2pm... 2-1/2 hours...


StarStarStarStarStar great experience, friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great experience, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in forever I was comfortable in a dentist office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For the first time in forever I was comfortable in a dentist office. I have had a fear for as long as I can remember. Thsnk you


StarStarStarStarStar I will give a 5. All the staff and doctors are very professional and very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I will give a 5. All the staff and doctors are very professional and very helpful. They make you feel very comfortable in the procedure that you are about to receive and pretty much take your worries away.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - Dental Experiences —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 - Dental experiences aren't at the top of anybody's bucket list, but if I had to pick, it would be brighter dental care, Dr. Stein everytime.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with my visit. Everyone was very helpful and caring. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was extremely satisfied with my visit. Everyone was very helpful and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Marlboro location was wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at the Marlboro location was wonderful. I usually have severe anxiety when going to the dentist. But they calmed my nerves quickly and I left feeling relaxed and confident.


StarStarStarStarNo Star everything was quick and easy. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everything was quick and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and efficient,  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

friendly and efficient, seem like a good system you have is what I gathered from one visit.I am not very active on social media


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with my visit I give this practice a 5 —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always satisfied with my visit I give this practice a 5


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, hygienist and dentist willing to speak to me about all concerns —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional, hygienist and dentist willing to speak to me about all concerns


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough and answered all questions. Able to speak to Dentist and hygenist about any concerns —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very thorough and answered all questions. Able to speak to Dentist and hygienist about any concerns


StarStarStarStarNo Star my preventative check up —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went well and the staff was very courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar five star rating for surefirst the staff was extremely nice —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

five star rating for sure first the staff was extremely nice. they answered all my questions (i had alot).i took my son there and will be going back for my whole family. very very happy with brighter dental


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars without a doubt —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5 stars without a doubt. Dr. Stein and her team are amazing she always answers any questions and concerns, she's incredibly smart and is amazing at what she does. Rose and Kelsie are so kind when booking appointments they make their best attempt to get you whatever you need. By far the best dentist offices (Freehold and Marlboro) I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciated how the dentist sat down with me, went over my treatment plan and explained... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I greatly appreciated how the dentist sat down with me, went over my treatment plan and explained herself all the dental costs and what was and was not covered by insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 the best dentist I have ever been too!! Love this place. Everyone is so nice!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 stars the best dentist I have ever been too!! Love this place. Everyone is so nice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Only visited for a consultation so far but was impressed and have scheduled my upcoming treatments... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Only visited for a consultation so far but was impressed and have scheduled my upcoming treatments due to what I saw so far.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The rating I give is a 1 —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The rating I give is a 1. I have never been to a dentist where the first appointment I have they don't do a cleaning. It was a waste of an hour of my time as I am very busy and work in the city.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - Great place and my first visit had me so happy I made my second appointment for the following... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 - Great place and my first visit had me so happy I made my second appointment for the following week!!


StarStarStarStarStar 4- My appointment was rescheduled twice —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

4- My appointment was rescheduled twice. The first time because the scheduling was changed over the December holidays. Then the second time because my appointment was never put into the system.


StarStarStarStarStar After many years of unhappy experiences ( and i do mean many) I feel very fortunate to have become... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

After many years of unhappy experiences ( and i do mean many) I feel very fortunate to have become a patient at Brighter Dental. I love, love, love Dr. Stein , crazy about the girls at the desk and all the assistants are terrific. I made a lucky find. I do not post at any site. Sorry about that


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!! I always feel important and welcome. Everyone is patient and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 Stars!! I always feel important and welcome. Everyone is patient and friendly. I have always been a very apprehensive patient, even avoiding dental treatment completely. Since coming to Brighter Dental I am comfortable and I don't fear going to my appointments any longer.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful also giving me alternate financial solutions.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Extremely helpful also giving me alternate financial solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent rating = 5..... Everyone is always professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent rating = 5..... Everyone is always professional and friendly. I felt comfortable with the treatment plan and would recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting and worked very well & smoothly! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very comforting and worked very well & smoothly!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star **----hygienist was nice and professional. Dentist not so much —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

**----hygienist was nice and professional. Dentist not so much


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at brighter dental! Not only did they give me an appointment right... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an excellent experience at brighter dental! Not only did they give me an appointment right away. They also made a temporary crown for me before I left the office. They quickly assessed my treatment , accepted my insurance and scheduled me for the following week with the surgeon In the same office. The entire staff is kind, Competent and informative. I will be bringing my whole family here! Thank you brighter dental!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pretty happy with the quality of care I've been receiving —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pretty happy with the quality of care I've been receiving. Doctors are knowledgeable and experienced. Billing to insurance has been accurate and punctual.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with this office and would recommend to a friend. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed with this office and would recommend them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was very postive —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This visit was very postive. I was nervous about the appointment because a filling had fallen out from the front tooth and I knew numbing was needed to fix it. My treatment is next week and I feel a lot better about it than I did last week. Dr.Stein was very understanding with my fear of epinephrine in the shot, suggested another option and made me feel more at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I normally am seen at the Manasquan office but no appointment times were available on the days I... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I normally am seen at the Manasquan office but no appointment times were available on the days I could go. I went to the Maralboro office and was seen by Dr Stein. She was great and explained everything. She even answered my questions and concerns in a very professional and informative manner. Great job Dr Stein. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give the practice a 4! I have so much anxiety when it comes to the dentist but everytime I... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would give the practice a 4! I have so much anxiety when it comes to the dentist but everytime I visit Brighter Dental I leave feeling more and more at ease. Everyone is willing to take their time with me and give me the support I need in order to relax. I never feel judged and am finally on my way to healthy teeth. I have had to see three different doctors within the practice and each one has been as pleasant and reassuring and accommodating as the next! Dr. Stein and Kelsey are great! I only give a 4 bc I wish they had one more late night. I've already recommended another family to Brighter Dental!!


StarStarStarStarStar Barry was treated kindly and was comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Barry was treated kindly and was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Brigter Dental Care was a positive one and I would certainly recommend them to... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience at Brigter Dental Care was a positive one and I would certainly recommend them to anyone in need of dental care. The receptionist was very pleasant and professional as well as the doctor's assitant. The doctor explained the treatments recommened and completely broke down and explained the costs and insurance coverage. All in all it was a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar They definitely get 5 stars!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They definitely get 5 stars. I was seen the same day I called because my filling fell out. I had only been to this dentist once before, but the dentist that actually worked on the filling that fell out was from another practice and I was told it would be three months before they could fit me in. Brighter Dental saw me the same day i called and everyone was very very friendly and I look forward to future visits because I know they care about me as a person and not as a paycheck.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Dental patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was my first appointment and I felt comfortable right away. The receptionist and the dentist were really nice and professional. I am highly recommending Brighter Dental care to all my family, friends and co-workers.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first appointment and I felt comfortable right away —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was my first appointment and I felt comfortable right away. The receptionist and the dentist were really nice and professional. I am highly recommending Brighter Dental care to my family, co-workers and friends. I'm actually looking forward to going back.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been nothing but please with the staff at Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been nothing but please with the staff at Brighter Dental. I have utilized two office locations so far (Morganville/Marlboro and the Freehold Office) and the staffs at both locations are excellent. Kelsey has been extremely helpful with making appointments that fit into my schedule as well as assisting me with insurance issues. I have been treated by Dr. Stein who takes the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions; I was treated by Dr. Johnson for my root canal, he made it as painless as a root canal could be, I was surprised by how quickly the procedure went; and last but definitely not least I was treated by Dr. Singer for Periodontal work, again, I have nothing but praise for his work - Dr. Singer was concerned about my well being during the entire procedure and continued to check with me to see if I was ok and not in any discomfort. I love having a dentist’s office that is opened longer than 9 - 5. I do not have to take time off from work for treatments


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate the doctors and the staff a 5. They are very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would rate the doctors and the staff a 5. They are very professional and friendly. They always try to accommodate you and there is very little wait time. All procedures are explained ahead of time and clear enough so the patient can understand what to expect. The only gripe is that the Morganville office is only open 1 day a week to see patients, which makes it difficult for scheduling, especially if an emergency arises. In this case you are expected to either wait until the next Tuesday when they are open or to travel to another location which is not so close.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office is very professional and the staff is very nice


StarStarStarStarStar great dental —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

very friendly and happy place


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience — 

I would highly recommend Brighter Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly, helpful and outgoing —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff was friendly, helpful and outgoing


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — 

I was treated with professionalism and seen on time, great staff!