Brighter Dental Care (Freehold)

Brighter Dental Care (Freehold)

Star Star Star Star Star 230 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Staff is super friendly and very f... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place! Staff is super friendly and very focused.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Had other Root canal procedures done in the pa... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had other Root canal procedures done in the past by other dentists, far and away, the most comfortable for me by far was the one done by you guys. Thumbs up.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind, friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, kind, friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar a lovely friendly atmosphere in the Freehold of... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

a lovely friendly atmosphere in the Freehold office. Front desk, dental assistants, hygenists and Doctors are all delightful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Yesterday was my first visit at the office. The Front desk staff were very welcoming when I came in. The doctor and her assistant were very kind! I will Highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Bring both my kids, ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant experience. Bring both my kids, hygienist are very thorough and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists ever, they have excell... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

One of the best dentists ever, they have excellent staff and best of all the have a toy box for the little ones!


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, helpful, and punctual! Overall a very pl... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Clean, helpful, and punctual! Overall a very pleasant experience. All techs were super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience at Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful experience at Brighter Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Mohammad Butt, MD, CMD —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent and professional services. Courteous and family oriented staff. Elevator access, nice waiting room, and examination rooms with beautiful view.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Personable and Easy To Work With —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5+ Star. From my first phone as a brand new patient calling at 11:00 am to my surgical procedure being executed at 2:15 pm that same day I felt very taken care of. The front desk staff did everything possible to help me while I was in pain and Dr Johnson and his assistants provided me all the details in such a way that caused trust and confidence. It was no small procedure and had two phases. The practice has everything together under one roof and so far I feel like they work syncronously as a Team. My next visit to follow-up on my surgery will also included a full oral evaluation which I'm betting will be accompanied by a well presented multi step plan to better look after my oral needs. Between work and play I neglect this area of my health, but I can see this group will keep me well informed;the rest is up to me. There are no coincidences ....they are my new dentists and surgeons


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is super nice, doctors ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at this office is super nice, doctors and reception alike. I always feel welcome and comfortable during my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Once you get into the office everything is fine... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Once you get into the office everything is fine. The hygienist and dentist are both great. It's getting your appointment that's tough. I have only been coming to Brighter Dental for one year. My last two appointments were both cancelled by the office due to the hygienist being off or out sick. It's very frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and skilled professionals made it for very successful visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This office is great! Always very friendly and understanding. Very professional and of course always does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Really Nice —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This location really knows how to treat their patients. I really like going to this facility and feel confident that I'm getting the best dental care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar It was warm welcome, greeted by smile and good... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was warm welcome, greeted by smile and good service received


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional & timely. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great, professional & timely.


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there is very friendly and professional. My only complaint would be that a cleaning should take place the same day as meeting with the dentist. It shouldn't be separate visits.


StarStarStarStarStar My orthodontist is always friendly and informat... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My orthodontist is always friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson was amazing!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Johnson was amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for your dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been going here about two years and have had a great experience. They are flexible with hours, have the kindest staff and a clean facility. I always feel comfortable during my visits and would recommend this place to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with the professional and friendly staff at Brighter Dental. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar appointment help —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I couldn't find an appointment time that fit my schedule in Freehold so they helped me find an appointment at another office.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit friendly staff  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant visit friendly staff


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Would not recommend  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Not interested in going for further services, but my dental plan is limited in choices.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars top rateIt was a great experience woul... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 stars top rate It was a great experience would not go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative, inviting practice and st... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, informative, inviting practice and staff. Comfortable experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was forced to switch from a long-time dentist to Brighter Dental due to a change of my insurance plan. So, I was skeptical. But, after my first visit, I was very happy I made the change. From reception, to dentists, to billing, it's always a pleasure. Just the nicest people and excellent dental care. I highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar 😀yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

😀yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very informative —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very informative


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 star rating! This was our first time in the office and we could not have had a better experience. Dr Stein was wonderful with my young son. She took the time to make him feel comfortable while thoroughly assessing the situation and providing us with all our treatment options. I highly recommend Brighter Dental Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and pridrssio —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the Freehold office  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first visit to the Freehold office was for a scaling done by Kelly, she was sweet, kind and gentle. My second visit was today 1/12/17 with Dr Johnson for a root canal, he made me very comfortable and completed the root canal without any discomfort. The office staff are a delight, they take their time to explain with a great deal of patience. So as you can see I am very happy that I found Brighter Dental.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Horrible! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Horrible! Appointments are overbooked and your left wasting time in the waiting room!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, prompt service. Dentist was clear... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff, prompt service. Dentist was clear and thorough. Overall a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Really happy with the practice —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really happy with the practice


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, nice, and clean office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly, nice, and clean office


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. I had all my questions answere... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good experience. I had all my questions answered


StarStarStarStarStar I rate the staff.office and Dr Johnson was the ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I rate the staff.office and Dr Johnson was the best...I felt no discomfort at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Freehold Office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff at the Freehild Office


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and polite —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very professional and polite. Moving here from Connecticut you have to make a transition to new doctors and they made it so easy. I look forward to keeping them as my new dentist.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dental Cleanings Should be Improved —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am 55 years old and have had my teeth cleaned at least 120 times in my life. This is the first and only time that I have not had my teeth flossed or bridge cleaned before the cleaning was completed. Usually, the tarter on my bottom teeth and around all my crowns and bridge are scraped and picked quite a bit more than a quick once over. But, the hygienist was very friendly. She might have been running a little late and felt hurried to get caught up. I just don't know. She forgot to give me a free toothbrush, etc., also. The bottom line is, I think dental hygienists should ALWAYS floss, clean out bridges, and scrape around all crowns and bridges thoroughly, no matter what. I called to ask why this happened, and the receptionist told me, "It is up to the discretion of the hygienist." I just don't feel my cleaning was an "A+". It was about a "C". Is the dentist aware that some standard cleaning practices aren't being done during the cleanings? I hope this is improved after my review is read by your practice. Everything else was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very modern, pleasant office and staff. Wait ti... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very modern, pleasant office and staff. Wait time a bit too long and extended office hours during evenings and Saturdays would help working people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.... relaxed dental experience  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff.... relaxed dental experience


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm pretty impressed at the thoroughness of communication I've received each time I've visited .. I appreciate the time that is spent with me to answer my questions and explain next steps . . I'm pretty nervous about the whole process, so this is helping me.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors were phenomenal... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctors were phenomenal & I am so pleased to finally find a place where I feel so confident & comfortable. Everyone is very professional & also very considerate & kind. I couldn't be happier!


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate this practice five stars... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would rate this practice five stars


StarStarStarStarStar Very sunny office, nice staff, professional, and ... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very sunny office, nice staff, professional, and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Will definitely be going back to Brighter Dental.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Will definitely be going back to Brighter Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The nurses and Doctors are so nice here. Always feel welcomed


StarStarStarStarNo Star Usually a great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am generally very pleased with this practice & especially Dr. Lee. On our most recent visit we arrived to find that we had not been scheduled for an appointment. Whoever was responsible for scheduling this appointment had not put it in. However they "squeezed" us in, as they should have since it was through no fault of our own. The staff is very nice, but I hope something like this does not happen again. Dr. Lee is absolutely excellent, pleasant, professional, & has a superb "bedside manner". The down side he is only there on a Monday. This limits the availability for appointments with him & if you have an issue on a day he is not there,you either have to wait until he is there again or have a lengthy travel to another practice that he is at. I do have to say that when my daughter did have a problem Dr. Lee stayed late just so he could see her and not have to wait to be seen or travel to see him. He is a true asset to this practice. I just wish he was there more then once a week.


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Staff friendly & professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All was good. Staff friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole Reinertsen —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This recent visit was awesome! The staff were patient, courteous , engaging, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar this was my first visit at brighter dental, and my first dental visit in quite some time. so far s... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

this was my first visit at brighter dental, and my first dental visit in quite some time. so far so good. i do require extensive treatment that will begin shortly


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming office ...receptionists were also very welcoming... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very welcoming office ...receptionists were also very welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Dentist that the kids love going to!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around. Well worth travelling 45 minutes for. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent all around. Well worth travelling 45 minutes for.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly. They took time to explain what Wes needed to be done each step of the was ... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was friendly. They took time to explain what Wes needed to be done each step of the was. I was seen at my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff in friendly, offices always clean, drs. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office with friendly staff. Had TV in the exam room and everything went smoothly from th... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice office with friendly staff. Had TV in the exam room and everything went smoothly from the exam to consultation. Overall very pleased and will be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Recently had a dental cleaning & check by Dr Stein. I had a wonderful experience starting with the... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Recently had a dental cleaning & check by Dr Stein. I had a wonderful experience starting with the receptionist & both the hygienist & Doctor. Highly recommend this Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I love brighter dental. Everyone is always accommodating and nice... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love brighter dental. Everyone is always accommodating and nice


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice with helpful friendly staff... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent practice with helpful friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent friendly service! I love Brighter Dental! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always excellent friendly service! I love Brighter Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 StarsEveryone that works in the office is wonderful and professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 Stars Everyone that works in the office is wonderful and professional. I never have a problem getting an appt. They are friendly and are able to answer any questions I have. The hygienist was great she was able to show me the exact teeth I still have left to lose.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a wonderful first time experience with this office staff and Dr. extremely caring and friendly definitely will be recommending more family members to the office


StarStarStarStarStar Practice was very nice and clean. It would be nice to have later hours and or weekend times —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Practice was very nice and clean. It would be nice to have later hours and or weekend times


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Root Canal? —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was desperate for a root canal, and Brighter Dental did everything in their power to make sure I was treated as quickly as possible. Everyone was so helpful, friendly, and understanding of the pain I was experiencing. You always hear about how awful root canals are, but my experience was pleasant, since the alternative was writhing in pain at home taking as many pain-killers as my body would tolerate. I'm very grateful for the treatment and care provided by Brighter Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice since last year and always come back completely satisfied, the... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to this practice since last year and always come back completely satisfied, the doctors and staff are very professional, helpful and understand your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't sure what to expect as I have never been to a large practice before and thought I would... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I wasn't sure what to expect as I have never been to a large practice before and thought I would feel like just a "number". I was happily wrong and felt that I was seen as an important patient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I waited for 55 minutes to be seen —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I waited for 55 minutes to be seen. The staff was apologetic, but it would be much better to receive a phone call telling me that they were running behind. My time is valuable and important but when left waiting for just under an hour it feels like that doesn't matter to you. Aside from that the experience was fine and I have no other complaints, but after a long stressful day at work waiting that long is the last thing someone wants to do.


StarStarStarStarStar dentophobia schmentophobia  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

as someone who suffers from dentophobia i can honestly say that my dealings with the staff of brighter dental especially Dr. Todd Singer has made my visits a lot more tolerable, both mentally and physically.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my first follow up orthodontist appointment.I would rate this appointment a 5. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was pleased with my first follow up orthodontist appointment. I would rate this appointment a 5.


StarStarStarStarNo Star While, the office has had to reschedule some of my appointments due to office changes (dentist not... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

While, the office has had to reschedule some of my appointments due to office changes (dentist not available), everytime I go I feel that the office is professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this place to my family, they are clean knowledgeable, kind supportive and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recommend this place to my family, they are clean knowledgeable, kind supportive and professional. this only my opinion go and visit the place and you will come back :)


StarStarStarStarStar I love to visit this dentist office.👍👍 —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love to visit this dentist office.👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Brighter Dental Care of Freehold a 5 star rating —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would give Brighter Dental Care of Freehold a 5 star rating. The only inconvenience was a change of orthodontist during my treatment, but my previous one went on maternity leave so it was out of their hands. I feel confident with my new doctor and I never wait very long for my monthly appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very warm and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is very warm and welcoming. I have a lot of dental issues and this office has helped me and worked with me patiently.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice definitely earns 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This practice definitely earns 5 stars. Always friendly with wide selection of appointment times that fit my schedule. I am extremely happy with the level of professionalism and I wouldn't dream of going to another practice.


StarStarStarStarStar 55555's! To the entire staff (@Shannon, @Rose and @Tiffany) —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

55555's! To the entire staff (@Shannon, @Rose and @Tiffany)


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly, professional practice which I have already recommended friends to and who have... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Helpful, friendly, professional practice which I have already recommended friends to and who have been very happy with them.


StarStarStarStarStar overall, visit was about what I would expect at the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

overall, visit was about what I would expect at the dentist; I always hope my teeth would be better than what they may be; and always hope not to need to much work done


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everything about this place. First of all staff was very professional and kind  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved everything about this place. First of all staff was very professional and kind . Office was very neat and dentist and high dentist were great . I had a lots of tartar and calculus and Rachel removed everything from the lover bottom of my teeth. She spend more than 1 hour in cleaning and did a great job.I was impressed, she explained everything in details . First she stared doing exrays and then she begin with deep cleaning. Also dr Stein was very kind and explained everything what needed to be done. It was a little painful but because I had a lot of tartar and calculus that harden over the years and needs to be removed. I am having my next appoitment tomorrow for deep cleaning of my upper teeth and honestly I am so excited. Love this place and will definetly continue to go there for my check ups .


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were very friendly and took the time to explain everything to me. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and Doctor were very friendly and took the time to explain everything to me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Survey —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar 5, I fell in love with your practice after the first visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5, I fell in love with your practice after the first visit. I have had lots of experiences with different dentist since I have lived in many places. Most of them were ancient in the practices regarding informing patients and giving them options. When your team gave me an itemized resommendation I felt relieved that this time around I would actually have a comprehensive plan that I understood in full. I have actually been left with unfinished dental work in the past due to Ny understanding what was out of pocket etc. in the case with Brighter Dental I have been delighted by your professionalism and courtesy, not to mention how modern you are. I have since referred four individuals to your practice. My wife, two employees, and one friend. I am a huge fan! I am glad to take the survey and thanks for my excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating for promptness —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 star rating for promptness


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning and all went well —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was in for a cleaning and all went well. I do think having a "spit" sink by the chair would be helpful to be able to rinse better and easier.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating easily  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would give this office a five star rating. Everyone was professional and pleasant. The doctor was knowledgeable and confident. The office looked like a dentist office should, clean and as inviting as a dentist office can. It's just the kind of place that I've been looking for in this area. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I give you all a 5.I also can't say enough about your discount plan. It really saved my bacon. —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give you all a 5.I also can't say enough about your discount plan. It really saved my bacon.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stein and Rose at the front desk are the best! :) —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Stein and Rose at the front desk are the best! :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice office and organized.


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon at the front desk is amazing! Very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Shannon at the front desk is amazing! Very nice and helpful. Dr Johnson did my root canal and explained each step of the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Not much follow up provided after crown lengthening procedure —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Not much follow up provided after crown lengthening procedure. Such as in the past rinses, not brushing the area till after some healing had taken place. Good thing I had the procedure done before to know what to do. This time very painful despite numbing.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Experience with Brighter Dental Care Freehold —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Terrible Experience. The hygienist did treatment based on 2 years old examination. The doctor never showed up to check the current examination/X-ray. Rather than examination followed by treatment procedure, they did treatment first (based on 2 years old X-ray) and then scheduled for examination. The front office admitted that they reversed the process.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I went for dental examination and cleanup after 2 years —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I went for dental examination and cleanup after 2 years. After the hygienist completed the procedure, she asked me to make another appointment to see the doctor for my examination results and she told me that she completed my followup maintenance treatment for my examination that I did two years back which I never asked for during my initial appointment. Now I have to take another appointment for seeing the doctor on my current examination results. Rather than combining both examination and treatment on same appointment, the office made me to visit two times. I was expecting that the treatment would be based on my current examination results after the doctor reviews the results. When I asked the front office, they admitted they did in reverse.


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff very professional and frindely —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office and staff very professional and frindely


StarStarStarStarStar ***** ( I am giving 5 star)  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

***** ( I am giving 5 star)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

One stop complete dental service


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star the dr was cold and unfriendlyhe had no patience at all and wouldn't even let me swallow and i... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the dr was cold and unfriendly he had no patience at all and wouldn't even let me swallow and i was choking. he tried to do the procedure w/o anethesia over some rule that he couldn't give me anethesia if i had taken xanax which i had never heard at any of my dental visits. he was extremely cold and unprofessional. i also never signed up to receive any emails or texts so all of this has been a large inconveince.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Fri Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor was very friendly and welcoming. She was helpful in answering all my questions and assuring that I would get the best quality care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy being a patient at Brighter Dental. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very happy being a patient at Brighter Dental.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brighter Dental is a star! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give this practice 4 stars! Everyone is friendly and professional. They do all they can to accommodate any requests you may have,and to make your dental experience a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar I had no positive experience because the prices were too high, more than double at any other... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had no positive experience because the prices were too high, more than double at any other places -- Too Much Greediness.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Care! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My children & I have had only great care at this practice. Dr. Stein is patient and thorough.I highly recommend them if you stress over going to the dentist, they make it as stress free as possible. The dentist as well as the support staff are kind and friendly as the offices are very clean and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Care! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My children & I have had only great care at this practice. Dr. Stein is patient and thorough.I highly recommend them if you stress over going to the dentist, they make it as stress free as possible. The dentist as well as the support staff are kind and friendly as the offices are very clean and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I would say this but I enjoyed my visit to this office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Never thought I would say this but I enjoyed my visit to this office


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! I'm a bit of a coward,I in the end I wasn't afraid —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Five Stars! I'm a bit of a coward,I in the end I wasn't afraid. Everyone there makes you feel a part of the family and set you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit Brighter Dental Care. Impressed so far. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit Brighter Dental Care. Impressed so far.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 Everyone was helpful and professional —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

4 Everyone was helpful and professional. I did wait around for a bit of time, but I'm assuming this was the time required to process my x-rays that were taken during the appointment, The doctor's recommendations were in-line with what I expected, clearly answered, and I was given a printout of the projected cost of care, which I really appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dentist office with one exception —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a great dentist office with one exception. My daughter got free consultation for orthodontist and was originally told that they accept my insurance. What a waste of my time. Next day they said they did not, and emailed me a new plan with new pricing. I called insurance and was told that they definately do accept it. Good orthodonists are a dime a dozen; therefore I already found a great orthodontist elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar The practice recommends the best possible treatment to solve a problem without wasting time and... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The practice recommends the best possible treatment to solve a problem without wasting time and energy.


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recommend —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is a relaxed setting which makes you feel comfortable. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar 4. Overall I've had a good experience at this practice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

4. Overall I've had a good experience at this practice. The only reason I did not give a 5 is because when I was being treated for a root canal the doctor initially was about to numb the wrong side of my mouth which made me that much more nervous about the procedure.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Got the job done —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This visit for my cleaning was great. I was only seated maybe a minute when I was brought back and everything was done in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and nice. Made me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and nice. Made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the moment I walked in. The hygienist and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience from the moment I walked in. The hygienist and Dr. Lyons were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think that this office was the best dentist I've been to! Definitely a 5!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baum is quite possibly the best doctor I have ever seen —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Baum is quite possibly the best doctor I have ever seen. I had all four wisdom teeth removed while conscious (3 were surgically removed), which I was extremely hesitant about. However, Dr. Baum immediately made me feel at ease and ensured I was extremely comfortable during and after the procedure. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star they fit me in for a same day appointment. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had to wait almost 2 hours for an appointment, however they fit me in the day i called and notified me that the wait would be very long. I am just thankfull that they saw me at all on a same day appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are given considering my schedule. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appointments are given considering my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Helpful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ty so much for a great experience at your freehold Office. Dr. Stein was very thorough and explained every answer to my question. Kelly the hygienist was such a sweet pleasant person and did her best makin me comfortable. She told me alot abt the whitening process. Office staff was accommodating to my work schedule and moved my appointment 45mins earlier so I wouldn't be late. Highly recommend the freehold office!


StarStarStarStarStar My son Logan loves going to this office. He has nothing but great experience when he goea —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My son Logan loves going to this office. He has nothing but great experience when he goea. I will never take him anywhere alse. Thank you 5 stars


StarStarStarStarNo Star good —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall service was good


StarStarStarStarStar Changed appointment at last possible moment and rushed through procedure —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had scheduled an appointment three weeks in advance and on the day of the appointment I received a call at around 9:45 (my appointment was at 11:00) to reschedule for 5pm that day. When I first scheduled the appointment in early August, I originally had reservations about scheduling on this day because I informed the doctor that my wedding was to be two days later, but apparently this was the soonest I could come in. My front tooth had been knocked loose and was simply hanging in by the gums so I needed to get it taken care of quickly. Although my first dentist (in Easy Brunswick) was extremely nice and helpful, my dentist in Freehold seemed to be in a rush and wasn't aware of what work I needed done. He extracted my tooth and started to leave until I mentioned that I was also scheduled for a bone graft. Overall, he seemed to want to get the procedure done as quickly as possible. There was blood everywhere and pieces of tooth all over my bib.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! They walk the talk. Treatment recommendations were what I needed —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Impressed! They walk the talk. Treatment recommendations were what I needed. The office suggested a financial resource and everything worked well. They are understanding. Dr. Singer said that it was not to going to hurt and it didn't. I did not bleed when I got home or after and the pain was gone in two days. I trust him and the practice for me, for my relatives and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience started off great considering the office offered me an appointment after hours so I... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience started off great considering the office offered me an appointment after hours so I could have my pain relieved. I am extremely thankful for that. The office staff were professional and very nice. The doctor was friendly and talked football with me while waiting for the anesthesia to take effect.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Waited to long —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

a few days prior to my appointment I received a call saying there was a cancellation and could i move my appointment from 6pm to 5:30pm. I agreed. I left work early, arriving at 5:30. I waited until 6:15 (later than my original appointment) before being taken in. There is little respect for people's time.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Doctors are the only hit at Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The rest of the office is a hot mess. Financial department is a mess. Seems to be a lack of knowledge when it comes to insurances and between the doctors and front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star to my first experience with Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 star to my first experience with Brighter Dental. Scheduling appointment was prompt and efficient. Dentist and associate were professional and courteous. Will patronize the service again.


StarStarStarStarStar I give this practice 5 stars. Everyone was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give this practice 5 stars. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr Stein answered all my question.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice but less days —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office and practice. Only Monday for Freehold office is inconvenient


StarStarStarStarStar 3 —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office and practice, but just one day at Freehold office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring doctors and support staff. A+ —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful and caring doctors and support staff. A+


StarStarStarStarStar 4 —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i was pleased with my visit and confident


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So glad I found this practice for my family dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - my dental hygenist was amazing! So informative, supportive, and easy to talk to —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 - my dental hygenist was amazing! So informative, supportive, and easy to talk to. I will request her every time I have an appointment!


StarStarStarStarNo Star When I told people I made an appointment at Brighter Dental, their responses were why did you pick... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When I told people I made an appointment at Brighter Dental, their responses were why did you pick them? They are too big of a business and you don't get quality care because there are too many of them. I knew I had to make my own opinion, so I kept my daughter's appointment and went. The hygienist was wonderful with her. She made her feel very comfortable and talked to her about how to care for her teeth. The dentist did just the same. I definitely have no complaints or did not see what others were talking about. My daughter and I were happy with the care she was given and will continue to go there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am a new patient —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a new patient. I was surprised by how detailed my exam was and how throrougly the doctor explained her process, findings and recommendations. the fact that I was also presented with a printout of recommended procedures, with the insurance and out of pocket amounts listed, was very helpful and made a situation that could be overwhelming smooth and easy. this was definitely a great first impression. I say 4 stars because I do not go all in on first impressions, but my hope is that my experience with treatments will be as positive as my initial exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely give this office a five. The staff is very friendly and it is a warm environment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I definitely give this office a five. The staff is very friendly and it is a warm environment. Definitely takes the stress out of seeing the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff were excellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Required field. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Visit was fine. Not a fan of dentists, but it wasn't bad.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Saved me a lot of pain on a proceedure my regular dentist neglected.


StarStarStarStarStar YOu are a 5I left my other dentist because of the way I am treated here —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

YOu are a 5 I left my other dentist because of the way I am treated here


StarStarStarStarStar look no further —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A complete dental experience. They treat you as a person rather than a patient from start to finish. Only good things to say about the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and the doctors are very knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very friendly and the doctors are very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean and efficient, pain free cleaning. 4 stars —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Clean and efficient, pain free cleaning. 4 stars


StarStarStarStarStar We love Brighter Dental Care and Dr. Stein —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Stein is the best and I always feel confident in the care she provides and recommendations she makes. I genuinely appreciate how personable and warm she is each and every time myself or my family members are in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar 5! Everyone I can in contact with was so professional and warm —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5! Everyone I can in contact with was so professional and warm. Everyone was fantastic and made me feel comfotable. I would highly recommend your practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and capable. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, friendly and capable.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Clean & friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff but I don't like the corporate billing practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am satisfied with the service. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 starts! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 starts! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous — 

Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. Makes going to the dentist a much more enjoyable thing to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The dental assistants made me very comfortable and were great to talk to before, during and after my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great place for children and adults.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good office. All the staff are so nice. I am giving 5 out of 5. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good office. All the staff are so nice. I am giving 5 out of 5.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your office to my friend and she was happy with her treatment —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have recommended your office to my friend and she was happy with her treatment. The only thing that was a little inconvenient was having to make two separate appointments, one for the doctor check up and the other for a cleaning. It would be nice to do everything in one appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Stein. She answers all of my questions and I usually have many —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with Dr. Stein. She answers all of my questions and I usually have many. I'm very pleased with her dental work and I'm very comfortable that she will do her very best on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, only issue I have is the availability (when he is there during the week) of... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff, only issue I have is the availability (when he is there during the week) of Dr. Johnson at the office closest to my home.


StarStarStarStarStar THIS PRACTICE DEFINETLY RATES A 5. THE DENTIST DR —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

THIS PRACTICE DEFINETLY RATES A 5. THE DENTIST DR. ADDI STEIN WAS VERY PATIENT,PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK GREAT CARE TO GIVE ME ANY INFORMATION I NEEDED. THE HYGIENIST WAS GENTLE AND MADE SURE I WASN'T IN ANY DISCOMFORT. SHE DID A GREAT JOB!


StarStarStarStarStar Over all great doctors nurses and staff. I can give 4 to 5 star.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Over all great doctors nurses and staff. I can give 4 to 5 star.


StarStarStarStarStar I was truly amazed with being greeted with warm and genuine welcome and how professional the... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was truly amazed with being greeted with warm and genuine welcome and how professional the while entire staff. It felt like home and being around family, this was on my first visit.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My expectations were not met. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went to the practice after reading some nice reviews and because of my dental plan. I was disappointed,front desk staff were not so welcoming to new patient. All they were interested is in getting their payment upfront before being seen even though I have two dental insurance plan,I was told I have to pay upfront before I can be seen and get my reimbursement from my dental plan,I even put them on the line to talk to the dental plan representative and they still wouldn't budge,I obliged because I was in pain. The dentist too was so cold and not friendly. Overall,a very cold and unfriendly practice in my own opinion,I will not be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely disappointed! I scheduled my appointment with the knowledge that I most likely had... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am extremely disappointed! I scheduled my appointment with the knowledge that I most likely had a cavity. Therefore, when I made the appointment I asked if I could receive treatment the same day. I was put on hold while what I assumed was that they were asking a doctor. The response was yes. On the day of my appointment it was confirmed I did indeed have a cavity, but would have to return another day. I explained my situation and was told that they would check. I was left over half an hour waiting to still be told that they could not see me. I was there for a total of 1.5 hours for an x-Ray. I would not recommend anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice. ***** —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always very nice. *****


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice - highly recommend them. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent practice - highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, caring practice. Plan on having a long-term relationship, —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very warm, caring practice. Plan on having a long-term relationship,


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star i had over a 1 hour wait for only a 20 min visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i had over a 1 hour wait for only a 20 min visit. you can not book a exam & cleaning in the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Emily Stahlnecker —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dentist keeps appointment times.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 StarsThe staff and doctors are very polite and informative —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 Stars The staff and doctors are very polite and informative. They made me feel at ease about the procedure needed to be done for my palate expander. I don't even mind going in to the room myself. ☺


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is wonderful. I have to say that I was shocked to go in for a check-up, had x-rays taken, and met with the doctor....then was told to make an appointment for a cleaning. I have never been to an office that didn't include a cleaning with a check-up. It has always been done together. That is definitely an inconvenience.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist at Branchburg was so helpful and polite —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The receptionist at Branchburg was so helpful and polite. She went beyond what was required of her to fit me into the schedule at another office. She is always pleasant, and although she must see scores of people during the course of the day, she always greets me by name and seems happy to see me!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star This was my 1st experience at this office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my 1st experience at this office. Checking in was a bit awkward because the receptionist asked my name and then walked away, I stood at the desk for a minute until I asked if I was needed for anything else. The hygienist was overall thorough, professional and friendly, answering all my questions. The doctor was very impersonal not that it mattered because for a check up I saw her for maybe a total of 2 minutes. When mentioning to the hygienist "Note to keep an eye on..." and mentioned teeth numbers that mean nothing to me. I had to ask what this meant before she left the room. She explained darkening etc but no cavity yet. Then I had to ask which teeth. I mean as a patient I'd like to keep an eye on these things too, I don't know teeth numbers! Overall, an OK experience, nothing to rave about, nothing majorly concerning!


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed how quick 4 wisdom teeth were removed & how pain free during & after —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was impressed how quick 4 wisdom teeth were removed & how pain free during & after


StarStarStarStarNo Star positive experience  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office was clean and inviting. Wish there was something to entertain young children while waiting. Staff was very friendly. Were seen in a timely manner. Later hours worked out great.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was extremely good, greeted with a smile and With such professionalism —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was extremely good, greeted with a smile and With such professionalism. What a great bunch of people, comfortable and warm environment. I rate it a 5 for outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Brighter Dental for well over a year —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been with Brighter Dental for well over a year. To me, it's like family! I had extensive dental work done & the staff was there for me 24/7. & THAT'S a good feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar They are a five the office is friendly and exaplains as they go —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They are a five the office is friendly and exaplains as they go


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office staff is very friendly and always great help!! I have a fear of the dentist but going here has been very helpful! Would recommend this office to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar ortho visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff. Doctor explained all treatment needed and answered all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter dental is extremely clean, staff and doctors are professional and caring —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brighter dental is extremely clean, staff and doctors are professional and caring. If you have any discomfort they do their best to accommodate the situation, I have recommended this practice to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very thorough —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

the dentist gave a very thorough exam


StarStarStarStarStar 5! Dr Stein and Kimberly Ann were excellent, after a horrible experience at a different dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5! Dr Stein and Kimberly Ann were excellent, after a horrible experience at a different dentist practice prior they were amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar 5/5 very informative and upfront which you do not see often when going to a dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5/5 very informative and upfront which you do not see often when going to a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienists are all very nice. Rose at the desk always has a smile on her face.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental hygienists are all very nice. Rose at the desk always has a smile on her face.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly enviroment and seen on time. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly environment and seen on time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experiences with Brighter Dental have generally be positive —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experiences with Brighter Dental have generally be positive. The staff is exceptionally friendly and most of the dentists and hygienists are professional and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar I see the orthodontist in the freehold office, Dr. Bruck —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I see the orthodontist in the freehold office, Dr. Bruck. She is wonderful! She takes her time and explains everything throughly. There is never a wait for my appointment and sometimes she even takes me early. My only concern is that she is only in that office once per week, on Mondays from 9-5, which sometimes makes scheduling appointments difficult since I work full-time. I have been making the next appointment at the last appointment which has helped tremendously. It would be a big help if the orthodontist was there more than once a week, but we have made it work.


StarStarStarStarStar Modern and Comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have the say it was a refreshing atmosphere compared to that of what I have come to know. Kudos for that!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 I will go there until the day I die.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Have recommended to a friend. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 stars. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Have recommended to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar From the first visit last year until the present, every time that I have an appointment, I have... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the first visit last year until the present, every time that I have an appointment, I have been pleasantly greeted by the staff, doctors and hygienists. I had implant surgery and root canal work done here, and it was a very good experience. I would highly recommend Brighter Dental to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'd give it a 4. Dr Stein was nice, but a tad cold —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'd give it a 4. Dr Stein was nice, but a tad cold. I think that's just her demeanor, we all are different, but I personally like someone bubbly and smiles easily. To her credit, she was extremely polite and did answer my questions promptly.


StarStarStarStarStar This clearly was the first for me having a detailed dental exam with plan of attack in correcting... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This clearly was the first for me having a detailed dental exam with plan of attack in correcting my problems. I am looking forward for my upcoming visits. Reservation desk was so accommodating including explaining what each line item was and dentist's plan to correct the most important and referred to oral surgeon at multiple facilities in order to secure an appt on that particular work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this dental practice and I have recommended people/families to you. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with this dental practice and I have recommended people/families to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this dental office and I have referred a couple of people/families to you. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with this dental office and I have referred a couple of people/families to you.


StarStarStarStarStar I give the office four stars: I wasn't really there long enough to give five as I only came in... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I give the office four stars: I wasn't really there long enough to give five as I only came in for a consult. Everything went very well, and everyone was extremely professional. The only problem I had was that no one called to confirm my appointment, so I had to call myself to be sure that the appointment had actually been booked. (My appointment date was quite a long time after I called to make it, but this was my choice.) When I called to confirm, the person who answered the phone told me my appointment time was fifteen minutes earlier than the appointment time I chose when I called. I presumed this was because I needed to fill out paperwork, but this reason was not given. Since I was coming from work, I wasn't able to arrive fifteen minutes early, and there *was* quite a bit of paperwork. This should probably be mentioned to new patients when they call for their appointments, and I personally would really rather have the paperwork e-mailed to me before my appointment date.


StarStarStarStarStar The prope at Brighter Dental are very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The prope at Brighter Dental are very friendly and professional. I appreciate the friendliness I feel more ay eas4. I rate them a 5.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star 1st Impression —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My 1st appt was not put in the system so when I showed up there were no records to show I had an appt. I did see a dentist for eval & plan & was happy with her recommendation. Haven't had work done yet which is the reason for avg rating. I don't anticipate an issue.


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and nice people! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very helpful and nice people!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office. I was nervous about going to a new dentist, but found Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit to your office. I was nervous about going to a new dentist, but found Dr. Stein to be quite professional and she made me feel we have made the right choice. The staff could not have been nicer. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful, professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely helpful, professional and friendly. If you ever have any questions all questions are answered so you understand everything. 5 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar I had to leave the dentist I loved because of insurance reasons —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had to leave the dentist I loved because of insurance reasons. I was skeptical about going to a new practice. But I am completely won over.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at your office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great experience at your office. I was able to get an appointment right away and was well taken care of. My insurance questions and a complete explanation of cost involved were answered completely with no surprises tacked on. I had complete confidence in both Doctors I had seen and have recommend this office to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I rate this practice 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I rate this practice 5 stars. The staff answered all my questions and gave me a detailed accounting of all my treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my first experience with the doctor and staff at five (5) stars —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would rate my first experience with the doctor and staff at five (5) stars. I wish I had known earlier about Brighter Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar 5!! Excellent staff! Very personal & caring —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5!! Excellent staff! Very personal & caring


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star not to happy —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

the dentist I saw told me I needed two root canals number 30 and 31 and they could not see me for a whole week by WednesdayI was in too much pain I call the doctors office and they got me an appointment in another officer in Freeholdwhen I got there doctor do in the root canal they did it wasn't 31and 30that needed to be done it was my wisdom tooth 32 and that's the one he did I'm having pain still and I'm not having my second root canal until Monday I think to prolong wait and not knowing which teeth is whatis very frustrating


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Brighter Dental needing over ten fillings, two root canals, a crown lengthening and two... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I came to Brighter Dental needing over ten fillings, two root canals, a crown lengthening and two permanent crowns. Having not gone to the dentist in over fifteen years finally caught up with me! Every visit here has been an absolute pleasure! Dr. Stein has been fantastic laying out a treatment plan and working with me to ensure I receive the proper work at the right time. My two root canals were the procedures I feared the most, but Dr. Johnson was very personable and assured me there was nothing to worry about. Both were a breeze, and I felt absolutely nothing during the procedures. He is excellent and very willing to answer any questions. My girlfriend came with me needing braces. Unlike the other orthodontist we visited who told us she would need four teeth extracted, Dr. Bruck suggested the Damon system and only one tooth had to be pulled. What a difference! The office is very clean and the rooms are private. We will be coming here for all of our future care!


StarStarStarStarStar My review is a 5 for sure!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My review is a 5 for sure! The staff was more than willing to help me with my dental claim and to complete all the protocol in order to not only get approved, but in the office ASAP! I had an accident and needed a tooth repaired. The office staff worked to get in touch with the insurance company to get me the pre-approval I needed. Once inside, I was welcomed and treated as highly as other clients. Wait time was minimal & I never felt rushed. All questions I had were promptly answered & I left feeling good about my procedure and all future visits I will need to have. THANK YOU BRIGHTER DENTAL FOR GIVING ME BACK MY SMILE!!


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience at the freehold office has been wonderful. We give it a 5. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Our experience at the freehold office has been wonderful. We give it a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go to any other practice then brighter dental. After almost a yr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would never go to any other practice then brighter dental. After almost a yr.&1/2, they are FAMILY!!! They will always be a 5 rating in this family.


StarStarStarStarStar The lady's at the office are forthcoming and very friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The lady's at the office are forthcoming and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I visited Brighter Dental Care for the first time & they are excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I visited Brighter Dental Care for the first time & they are excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I rate Brighter Smiles of Freehold NJ a 5 rating because the staff is very friendly and... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I rate Brighter Smiles of Freehold NJ a 5 rating because the staff is very friendly and informative. I never have a problem scheduling an appointment. I had all 4 wisdoms teeth pulled out and I was extremely nervous, Dr Singer and his assistant were Awesome! I'm a registered Nurse and when you know too much it makes things worse but Dr. Singer calmed my fears and made me laugh during my Wisdom tooth extraction. He distracted me So much I didn't even know when he had pulled a tooth out


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! This place is amazing. I strongly recommend coming here —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 stars! This place is amazing. I strongly recommend coming here. I was frightened about a root canal procedure and my Doctor came out to the waiting room and ensured me that I had nothing to worry about! I really appreciate his effort and kindness through the entire process. The staff here is great!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at this office, everyone has always been friendly and supportive —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have never had a bad experience at this office, everyone has always been friendly and supportive. I was overwhelmed by how much work needed to be done but that was no fault of theirs. the plan of care was explained carefully as many times as I needed to be refreshed in my mind. there was nothing left unsaid, everything was in writing . I am sorry the Manasquan office closed. that was closest to my home. Oh yes, Rose, sweet cheerful Rose !! Rose worked very hard to schedule me around a very tight time frame, and I am most grateful for her amazing efforts !!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly. Dr. Johnson was so patient and informative —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is friendly. Dr. Johnson was so patient and informative. He explained things to me and my 11 year old son in a way that we were able to understand. We haven't started treatment yet but I rate my experience with the evaluation a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar I have dental phobia —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have dental phobia. I usually bring my husband to appointments but he was away on business so I went alone. Dr. Singer and his staff made me feel so comfortable I forgot all about my phobia.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was friendly, the doctor took his time explaining everything to me —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at the office was friendly, the doctor took his time explaining everything to me. They office hours are very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, warm & inviting as well as punctual and very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hi my trip to your office was very routine. I am very confident in your services. Your office is very clean, warm & inviting as well as punctual and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have finally found my lifetime dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have finally found my lifetime dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star root canal  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very apprehensive regarding a root canal but the needle was the only uncomfortable procedure.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience at brighter dental was a positive one —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My experience at brighter dental was a positive one. I had not been to the dentist in over 3 years and was a little nervous. I have not really had many dental issues in my past but this visit I was advised of a few things which is understandable considering the amount of time I have not been checked. The office is very professional and prints everything out and goes over treatment plans and payments. Dental work is expensive in general but brighter dental offered a coupon as well as dental insurance from their website. I would deffinetly recommend people to the office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My children were seen the same day, but unfortunately the Dentist never took the time to find or... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My children were seen the same day, but unfortunately the Dentist never took the time to find or talk to the parent about the results of their exam. I never saw the Doctor and feel that a Doctor should always talk to the parents of the pediatric patients. Next time, I will remain in the room of my child and not in the waiting room. I had to get answers from the hygienist. My children, did leave happy and because of the location, clean and modern facilities, I will return in the future granted that the above situation does not repeat again.