Brighter Dental Care East Brunswick

Brighter Dental Care East Brunswick

Star Star Star Star Star 126 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience. Dr Stein was ... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a very positive experience. Dr Stein was very informative. Joanne was amazing helping me navigate insurance coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice when you come in they rec... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very nice when you come in they recognize who you are and treat you very well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need to have a thyroid cover for ALL x-rays. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Need to have a thyroid cover for ALL x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental place I ever had the ch... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the best Dental place I ever had the chance to go to


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit for cleaning —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Going to the dentist is never fun but the staff here are just awesome and I always feel welcomed and always feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest and best dentists I have ever been to. N... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nicest and best dentists I have ever been to. Not had a single issue, and each person who has treated me has been polite, treated me with respect, and done an amazing job.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place service perfect and techn... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This is a great place service perfect and technicians awesome work :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. My appointment alwa... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great experience. My appointment always starts on time. Staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick and Easy Professional Visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My last visit was very quick for a cleaning. I waited 5 minutes and then was taken back by a friendly hygienist. She was nice and talked to me but not too much, which is perfect for me. It was a thorough cleaning and then the dentist came in to check for cavities. All in all I was there for about 30-35 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They were very accommodating with my appointment time . They were honest about what I needed to have done . My gums have improved since I began using this office regularly .


StarStarStarStarStar I am usually terrified of the dentist. The ladi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am usually terrified of the dentist. The ladies at brighter dental made me feel comfortable and at ease and completely wasted my worries.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was punctual. For me that is very important. With my schedule I need to be on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning the best —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been to many places, Dental cleaning this is the best place!! Very friendly Staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Since switching to Brighter Dental Care, my fam... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Since switching to Brighter Dental Care, my family and I have been much happier with our dental experience. The Hygienist are friendly and professional. Appointment making has been easy, you schedule your next appointment for months in advance before you leave the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and good, my only complai... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is friendly and good, my only complaint is that I never have been seen at my appointment time. It is always 15-20 minutes after scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, everyone is so nice, I finally ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great practice, everyone is so nice, I finally don't mind going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had tooth pain and They were able to fit me in right away. The entire staff is extremely courteous


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff,professional Doctors, adequate ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff,professional Doctors, adequate care, some wait time before being seen.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

ELLEN IS AMAZING!!!!!!!-after visits to brighter dental with Ellen, I am no longer afraid of visiting the dentist office. If you have any fear of the dentist and need a nice, reassuring person by your side during your visit, go see Ellen. She's the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was happy with all aspects of my initial appointment. All the staff were knowledgeable and courteous. The Dr. made it a point to ensure I understood every aspect of the diagnosis, recommended treatment, and cost - including insurance coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to the area, great service and care —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just moved to the area, finally found a friendly office with extraordinary care and service. I would recommend them all the time .


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. Insurance was a ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and helpful. Insurance was a slight problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Going to Brighter Dental.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Going to Brighter Dental. From the two receptionist at the east brunswick location. There very accomodating. Then the hygenist lady is super nice and very thorough. The main Doctor is also very professionsl and thorough. Always asking if everything is ok.. like going here and tell everyone i know the same


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, very responsive staff, flexible with scheduling


StarStarStarStarStar The people in the office are professional and f... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The people in the office are professional and friendly. Just feel they suggest some services that are not necessary


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient , professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Convenient , professional


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Everybody was very nice. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Good experience. Everybody was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist office . East brunswick office.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love my Dentist office . East brunswick office. From the front desk to the technicians working on me. Very professional.. the receptionist is always very accomodating and pleasant...


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I don't... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I don't like going to the dentist at all but the entire staff makes it easier to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members and doctors are friendly and compr ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff members and doctors are friendly and compromising.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice people and Dr. Stein was very good. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice people and Dr. Stein was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar a very pleased customer —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always like coming to brighter dental. From the friendly doctors and hygenists to the wonderful front desk receptionist. She is always so nice. She understands i need certain appt times and always makes it happen.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

its all good, everyone is very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Implant - Neatly done  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor and the nurses did a fantastic job, i will certainly recommend to my friends and relatives


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist who work on my mouth was ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental hygienist who work on my mouth was thoughtful and kind and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist who work on my mouth was ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental hygienist who work on my mouth was thoughtful and kind and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.KDHM —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to this dental office and I will definetly come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going to Brighter Dental for almost a year now and have only had pleasant experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professiknal.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly and professiknal.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves her experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My daughter Mackenzie loves her experience when she goes to brighter dental!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in this office is professional and cheerful. They help find you appointments that work for your time frame.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Information was explained clearly and I could.choose the pace I needed to complete the required treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar finally found a place that im completely comfortable with. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

finally found a place that im completely comfortable with.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office was excellent. I was a new patient and was able to get an appointment immediat... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This dental office was excellent. I was a new patient and was able to get an appointment immediately and when I got to the office I didn't have to sit in the waiting room forever and was seen immediately. The doctors and assistants that I saw were professional and explained everything clearly. I would definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good practice. Excellent care with patients and very good work. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very at ease. Office staff was friendly. Doctor explained treatment options clearly felt adeq... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Felt very at ease. Office staff was friendly. Doctor explained treatment options clearly felt adequate enough time spent and did not feel rushed


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant people, good job


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental has the greatest level of service. I continuously am called timely for appointme... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Brighter Dental has the greatest level of service. I continuously am called timely for appointment reminders and the staff is exceptionally friendly! Highly reccomend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional staff. My son had a positive experience here —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and professional staff. My son had a positive experience here. The only reason I gave a 4 star instead of 5 is because upon our second visit we waited an extra long time.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The phone call system is aweful, you can call any time of day and Noone ever picks up then you... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The phone call system is aweful, you can call any time of day and Noone ever picks up then you have to leave a message for them to call you back. The doctor looked in my mouth for all of 2 minutes and claimed I needed two fillings. I was rushed with the paperwork & wasn't even asked for it when I went up to the desk after my appointment, I had to offer it to them. They seemed very rushed overall. You also can't make your first appointment & cleaning for the same day, that is very inconvient being that they have very limited times available. Their website is misleading, stating they are open late, but in fact they arent.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had an excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Although I had to wait about 15-20 minutes for my appointment, everyone was very professional and attentive during my visit. Clean, nice environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a good experience but just wish they offered appointment times later in the day. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was a good experience but just wish they offered appointment times later in the day.


StarStarStarStarStar Reception at the East Brunswick location is always professional yet friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Reception at the East Brunswick location is always professional yet friendly. The doctors and assistants were all very well versed in their field and I am very happy with all work performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met with was helpful, professional, and personable.Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone I met with was helpful, professional, and personable. Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dr, Lousy Appointments —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service from the Dr & his assistant were great. I felt confident & comfortable during my exam, but to get an appointment for any of the recommended treatments was a joke. The idea of being put on a waiting list for a cleaning turned me off. My confidence in the practiced dropped when I have to wait to schedule an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience wonderful staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant experience wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar The staffs were very professional and friendly. 5 stars. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staffs were very professional and friendly. 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was extremely positive!- A 5 Star service!It was quick, friendly and highly competent —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was extremely positive!- A 5 Star service! It was quick, friendly and highly competent. I have found a dentist that I can trust. Very friendly, professional and clean office !!! Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen at a dentists office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good office, warm staff  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great office, will work to follow up with you but only thing that might not work out is that they are only open from 9-5 M-F with no weekend options.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and caring. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a regular at the East Brunswick office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am a regular at the East Brunswick office. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist until being treated there. Everyone is the best. I recommended gold cards or frequent visitor cards since I go back a lot. Lol


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars - I'm actually excited to go get my work taken care of with this practice —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Five Stars - I'm actually excited to go get my work taken care of with this practice. I also feel like they genuinely care about your individual needs. I loved how quickly I was seen and how little waiting I had to do.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and needed an appointment quickly due to a chipped front tooth —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am a new patient and needed an appointment quickly due to a chipped front tooth. The office said they would call me back after trying to rearrange schedules to fit me in, and they got me in the same day. I was taken in at my scheduled time and the doctor and staff were friendly and professional. I have subsequent appointments scheduled for care and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental appt —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great office, great doctors/hygienists/secretary. Didn't give much option on treatment and very expensive when given options


StarStarStarStarStar I must say your staff (dental) very good. I liked the female dentist and requested her again —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I must say your staff (dental) very good. I liked the female dentist and requested her again. Staff at front desk also very helpful and friendly. My only compliant but currently would stop me from recommending and rating you a 5 is billing. I was told up front what I would pay and insurance would cover. Each visit I was told amount and I paid that amount in full. My bill for a root canal was at least 1,800 or higher. If my visit was $500 I paid that amount. I was given a zero bill then a month later starting receiving bills. Sadly I have more work to do but until that bill is correct I would not continue any work at this practice. That part was disappointing.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never wanted to come back to a dentist before —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have never wanted to come back to a dentist before Brighter Dental. This practice is above and beyond what I have ever experienced in the past. I now bring my 4 year old daughter and had my mom come in for a consult. I cant' stop recommending this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and at home in this office. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt very comfortable and at home in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was incredibly patient and kind to Shannon who has great anxiety about the dentist.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The hygenist was incredibly patient and kind to Shannon who has great anxiety about the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

When I first arrived there was a mix-up about my appointment. However, the staff was very accommodating and was able to fit me into their schedule within a very reasonable amount of time. Front desk was very friendly and helpful, and even helped settle an insurance issue for me. Even though this was my first visit, I felt very comfortable with all of the staff members. Although my time with the doctor was brief, I felt very confident in his ability and all my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely courteous, and well informed to answer any questions I had. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was extremely courteous, and well informed to answer any questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and his assistant were great —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor and his assistant were great. Had to travel a little to get my root canal, but it was sooner than waiting for a closer office appt. 4.5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar 5- it is so nuce to be seen @ the time scheduled. The staff is so professional and warm. Kudos! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5- it is so nuce to be seen @ the time scheduled. The staff is so professional and warm. Kudos!


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a new patient with Brighter Dental. I was able to set appointment times that were convenient for me. I've had two appointments so far and was seen at my appointment time on both occasions. I only gave four starts because during my cleaning I had to get up from the chair twice to go to the sink to rinse. My previous dentist had a bowl right at the chair, which is more convenient. The staff is professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience, it was clean, friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoyed my experience, it was clean, friendly and professional


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Exam —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Waited extremely too long to be seen.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The appointment I had was just a follow-up —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The appointment I had was just a follow-up. My appointment was for 11:00 and was seated in the dentist's chair about ten minutes later. I sat in the chair for 45 minutes before I was seen by the doctor. She was there for about a minute (which was all I needed) Had two x-rays taken and waited again for the results. In all I was in the chair for 1 hr and 15 minutes, which should have taken only 15 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 excellent i came to the office for myself first and was exceptionally pleased all around i then... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 excellent i came to the office for myself first and was exceptionally pleased all around i then signed my children up with this office the staff is kind and helpful in every way possible


StarStarStarStarNo Star I hate the dentist and this wasn't too bad —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I hate the dentist and this wasn't too bad. Wish there were later evening or weekend appointments available


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Cleaning Appointment  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great care - friendly staff - highly recommend this office for your dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this excellent and professional service, I will rate it as No.5 —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I recommend this excellent and professional service, I will rate it as No.5


StarStarStarStarNo Star A friendly and professional practiceI have found Brighter Dental to be a good practice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A friendly and professional practice I have found Brighter Dental to be a good practice. Given that they are a corporate dental group, I was concerned they would try to upwell me unnecessary services, but this has not been the case at all. As a matter of fact, instead of rushing to fill a questionable area on one of my teeth, they suggested we just watch it since it doesn't bother me and is quite small. I like that I can trust them, they are very warm and friendly, and I have received good service. They also take insurance which is a big plus for me. The only reason I didn't rate them a 5 is because they only offer M - F service from 9 - 5, which is very inconvenient for those who work during these normal business hours. I would suggest the office offer a couple of late nights and/or weekend hours.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and Friendly Dental Practice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have never used a practice that is part of a corporate dental company and was a bit hesitant to try it, but decided to give it a go. The staff, hygienist and dentist are all friendly and professional and I have been quite satisfied with my service. Counter to expectations, they have not tried to upsell me unnecessary services and have proven themselves trustworthy. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is due to the fact that they don't have evening or weekend hours. For those working standard "9-5" jobs, this is an inconvenience. I'd say if this isn't an issue for you, then it's a good option - they also take insurance which is very key for me.


StarStarStarStarStar The front office girl was proffesional, polite, and very accomodating. Friendly —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The front office girl was proffesional, polite, and very accomodating. Friendly. Wait times were small. The dental staff was also very nice and as gentle as could be... Would reccomend to anyone looking for a dental practice...


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is extremely afraid of dentists —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter is extremely afraid of dentists. The hygenist and dentist were great with her and she looks forward to the next visit!!! She especially likes that the office doesn't have scary pictures or smell like dentist officecs usually do.


StarStarStarStarStar I gave you a 5 because everyone was very helpfuland the staff was very polite —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I gave you a 5 because everyone was very helpful and the staff was very polite


StarStarStarStarStar I have been made to feel comfortable and always welcome. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been made to feel comfortable and always welcome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was a positive first experience,b ut just wish their were —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was a positive first experience, but just wish appointment times were offered later in the evening.


StarStarStarStarStar Researched and interviewed with many different practices —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Researched and interviewed with many different practices. Brighter Dental was very informative and thorough. They explained the whole process from start to finish and guided me through the different treatment options and plans. Dr Singer and Dr Enjoti have been excellent in the work they perform and also with keeping me informed. Each step I have been checked on to ensure I am comfortable, and am able to get in for any follow ups quickly. After my initial surgery they called me to see how I was doing and I spoke directly with Dr Enjoti over the weekend to ask some questions. Great experience


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The front desk were very friendly as well as the dentist the only problem I have with brigher... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The front desk were very friendly as well as the dentist the only problem I have with brigher dental is that you do not have hours that accomodate working people who can not take off of work I need evening or saturday hours. I would give a high mark but since your hours are not great I have tosy 3


StarStarStarStarStar Everything in the office deserves a 5! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything in the office deserves a 5!


StarStarStarStarStar In all the years of my experiences with dentists, this practice blows all others out of the water —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

With all of my bad experiences with other dentists, this practice blows all others out of the water. This is the first place I feel comfortable coming back to get more work done. From the dentists doing a fantastic job on everything, very thorough and making you feel comfortable, to the front desk clerk being extremely helpful and friendly with scheduling to the dentist's assistant being very good with everything. I couldn't be happier about being a frequent patient now. Even my four year old LOVES coming to this office as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5. Office staff was very helpful in suggesting payment options.


StarStarStarStarNo Star GOOD EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I JUST WISH YOU HAD LATER HOURS TO ACCOMODATE WORKING PEOPLE.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at this practice was great —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience at this practice was great. I was given kind courteous treatment and highly recommend the practice!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Krista is very professional and polite. Everyone is very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Krista is very professional and polite. Everyone is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star first timer —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

was not worked on. Hope next visit will be as pleasant as my first time meeting the staff


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I do not like the idea that a general dentist evaluated a periodontal issue and developed a whole... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I do not like the idea that a general dentist evaluated a periodontal issue and developed a whole expensive treatment plan but he would not really be my "dentist." Things were not explained well, I felt that I was being looked down on for my years of dental phobia and the resulting problems. After getting a second opinion at a highly qualified periodontist (who had to take new xrays because the ones taken at BD were blurry), I found that I had been frightened unnecessarily. The support staff at BD is wonderful, and in some respects they tell you more about what to expect from things than the dentist. However, I do not have any confidence in the business model and clinical practices and will not be coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar It is the most friendly, warm and professional office. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is the most friendly, warm and professional office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My hygienist was very nice and did a great job for my cleaning. Office was nice and clean and I will definitely be coming back again.


StarStarStarStarStar I have quite a bit to have worked on  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have quite a bit to have worked on . The staff recognized that I work and was off and allowed me to extend my appt that day to have work continued. This saved me another day of being off from work. I was a bit nervous about he procedure . I had been warned by family members that it wouldn't be pleasant . I passed on my concerns and was assured I'd be just fine. I felt very little discomfort and had no pain later In the day :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jonson was above my expectations Great doctor, great treatment, if I will have this done again I'll go to dr. Kevin Johnson again no doughty


StarStarStarStarStar I give this office a 5 —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give this office a 5. it was my first time coming here and the hygienist was very nice and made me feel comfortable during my cleaning and xrays and the dentist was very nice to.


StarStarStarStarStar My work schedule and travel are crazy —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My work schedule and travel are crazy. The folks at Brighter Dental are very accommodating, both in appointment times and locations. But most important: they succeed where other dentists have tried and failed. They do solid work that lasts.


StarStarStarStarStar Def a 5 star operation. I was greated, i was seen very quickly. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Def a 5 star operation. I was greated, i was seen very quickly.. Staff was very pleasant and professional. They were very accomedating getting my next few apointments. I wish they had later hours though.. I have to reschedule my working hours to get there for there latest appointment. Thats gonna be challenging to me. I just wish there were late nights. Or Saturdays. Most people work past 4pm. But anyways real clean place. Calming enviorment. All staff was great to deal with.. Receptionist was great at scheduling my procedures to coincide with the stuff i needed.. 5 star operation...


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always available and they call if they can fit you in an earlier day —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Appointments are always available and they call if they can fit you in an earlier day. Hygienist that I saw was very thorough and explained everything well. Dentist was quick but confident in what he saw. 5 for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with dentist, hygienest Nd office staff. Overall good experience  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with dentist, hygienest Nd office staff. Overall good experience


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and hygienist made my children feel at ease —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dentist and hygienist made my children feel at ease. I was impressed by the office staff as well and would recommend and give 5starsiu


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5. My 10 year old is very uncomfortable at the dentist because of past experiences with another practice. She was in tears about going to this visit but the hygienist and dentist were patient, kind and caring and put her completely at ease. It was a wonderful experience, and such a relief to me.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant trip to brighter dental. My girls were so good for the doctor and hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a very pleasant trip to brighter dental. My girls were so good for the doctor and hygienist. My girls are very comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was amazing! She was caring and great with my girls! My girls are still little and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The hygenist was amazing! She was caring and great with my girls! My girls are still little and she was fabulous with them. My girls did not give her a problem at all. It was a very pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Treated so well —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Treated so well. My daughter who sees a pediatric dentist even wants to switch after seeing how nice everyone was at the office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4: This office is very clean and the staff is professional —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

4: This office is very clean and the staff is professional. I could only ask for evening and/or weekend hours to rate them as Excellent (5).


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I visit Brighter Dental in East Brunswick, I'm always welcomed by name and made to feel... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Whenever I visit Brighter Dental in East Brunswick, I'm always welcomed by name and made to feel comfortable. Dr. Enjoti is so professional and also warm--he makes sure to get the job done right, and I feel confident in his methods.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy my visit everyone was kind from start to finish 5 —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoy my visit everyone was kind from start to finish 5


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star professional but expensive  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was pleasant and friendly but the cost of the services after insurance is extremely expensive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was hesitant about going to a dental practice that is part of a chain of offices, but my first... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was hesitant about going to a dental practice that is part of a chain of offices, but my first visit has helped to allay my concerns. The staff and doctor were very professional and friendly and the doctor was honest - there was no effort to sell me in unnecessary services. I have already recommended the East Brunswick office to my husband!


StarStarStarStarStar 4--I was hoping to have some teeth taken care of on my visit. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

4--I was hoping to have some teeth taken care of on my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched to Brighter Dental care because my insurance changed and my current dentist... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recently switched to Brighter Dental care because my insurance changed and my current dentist did not accept the new insurance. I was very apprehensive about changing to a new practice but after my first visit my concerned were relieved. I found a new home. Thanks Brighter Dental


StarStarStarStarStar New patient consultation —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Waiting for actual visit to make a recommendation or not. I only had a consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office was empty when I went because it was a holiday but everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient but I love the doctors and the assistance. I would rate it a 5 —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am a new patient but I love the doctors and the assistance. I would rate it a 5


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great 4 1/2 stars —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great 4 1/2 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental was an extremely positive experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brighter Dental was an extremely positive experience. I would rate the East Brunswick office as excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Was extremely pleased with my overall dental experience at this office in East Brunswick. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was extremely pleased with my overall dental experience at this office in East Brunswick.