Brighter Dental Care (Branchburg)

Brighter Dental Care (Branchburg)

Star Star Star Star Star 252 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Doctors have treated me with great care and minimal discomfort - I could not ask for more. The Staff have always been cheerful and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, timely, friendly, great ha... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding service, timely, friendly, great handling, just love it and keep coming back...


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental is always consistent in providi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Brighter Dental is always consistent in providing great care. I have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and considerate and always makes me feel at ease. I am happy to recommend them to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit as usual —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing negative to say. I was seen in a timely manner and everything went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love the Male Dentist that is in Branchbu... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love, love the Male Dentist that is in Branchburg!! Didn't get his name this time.. I'm sure it's on one of my cards. I really thought he had a wonderful disposition and a cheerful outlook on life in general. Shared some great stories of his Father. His assistants were just lovely. Kind and gentle. I've always loved the girls @ the front desk too! I never have to wait. Appointments are always available and I walk out with the brightest and biggest smile!! Thanks so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to this Dentist!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My daughter loves going to this Dentist!! We just went yesterday for a check up and to get her teeth cleaned. They are very kind and super gentle with her. She is Nine. Great location. Nice and clean. Staff is very professional! My wait time is ... never! Which is awesome! Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The dentist was great and very good and the nurse was very nice to.


StarStarStarStarStar I love brighter dental. I started going about 2... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love brighter dental. I started going about 2 yrs ago and I wouldn't go to any other dentist. Everything you need for healthier teeth and a brighter smile is under one roof. I love everyone there , doctors, everyone! Very caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Rating of 4. I had an issue with the pre-payment policy and the office manager, Marta, was flexible and worked with me so that I felt comfortable. The woman who brought to the treatment room, I think her name was Mia, was very warm and friendly. I was nervous and she helped to put me at ease. Dr. Todd and Sam were very professional and did excellent work. They answered all my questions pre and post treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All ways good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience -Office was very friendly, professional and on time !


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and helpful with insurance claim... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

friendly staff and helpful with insurance claims. I don't have to do anything. It is tough to get an appointment in the late afternoon.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very helpful and courteous st... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Very helpful and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. It was hard to find the office with... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice staff. It was hard to find the office within the large three part Branchburg office park. Bigger signage would be helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place. Every one was very friendly and pr... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place. Every one was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to reschedule day-of appointment for a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Was able to reschedule day-of appointment for an earlier slot, much. Usual hygienist is very gentle and does a great cleaning with minimal discomfort. Today's hygienist was a little rougher but still did a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Hygienist was great. Really thorough cleaning with no discomfort at all.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at the Brighter De... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very good experience at the Brighter Dental Branchburg location. The receptionist was very helpful in assisting with the dental plan which they offer. I have been going to Brighter Dental for a couple of years. The office is very clean and the staff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Care and the staff are simply s... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Brighter Dental Care and the staff are simply second to none. Outstanding patient care, friendly, helpful, and most importantly, painless (for anything from root canal, bridge work, and implant). Top notch, couldn't recommend this staff and office more...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Service. Called me with a cancellation so that I could get in earlier.


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a consult —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I went in for a consult and the dental hygienist and dentist were very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I have a follow up appointment and for the first time I'm not nervous about it!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dentist was fantastic. The Dental Hygenist... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dentist was fantastic. The Dental Hygenist did a great job and was quick. Everything was quick the second I walked in the door from x-rays to the Dentist's consult and the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant Experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found the appointment availabilities met my schedule. I appreciate that the office details the care plan out on a printed worksheet so there are no billing surprises between what the insurance company pays and what is owed out of pocket.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience all the way through! ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience all the way through! Starting with the receptionist who was extremely friendly and informative, to the staff who all made me feel like they really cared about my comfort, to the dentist who explained everything she was doing and was very kind/caring. I am extremely happy with my experience and will be referring friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love their dedication, care and services. Unfortunately the medical and living cost in NJ are very high. I even having a dental coverage plan you fell not longer protect. But if you looking for a dentist to treat you as human been that is the place Starting from the reception are with Kayla and the other young lady and in the back in special Dr Ahmed. She is super cool. It is a cool place.


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual and efficient- Branchburg location. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was at the Branchburg location this week and I was taken in exactly on time for my evaluation and x-rays. The front desk staff was friendly and I was greeted by name each time a new person was helping me in the treatment area. The hygienist was running a bit late and the staff apologized but overall it was completely fine. I like quick, professional, friendly service without too much small-talk and that's what I usually experience at this location.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good Dentist, the office hours arent the best. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Clean office, friendly staff. They lost 2 stars due to limited hours for specialist and also no weekend hours. For people that work weekdays, you are almost forced to take a day off to go to the dentist. As for prices I can't really compare as they are the only ones I have gone to in Branchburg.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and professional experience. They ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A wonderful and professional experience. They have definitely helped ease any dentist anxiety I normally have by being pleasant and factual, not accusatory.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Front staff is friendly, waited more than 30 mi... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Front staff is friendly, waited more than 30 minutes for a 10 min appt.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist I saw this time was excellent! A... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The hygienist I saw this time was excellent! Actually the best one that I have had since I have been coming to Brighter Dental at least 3 years ago. I will be requesting her going forward since she is as good if not better than the hygienist I had to give up a number of years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office staff. Have been to 2 othe... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleasant office staff. Have been to 2 other satellites of Brighter Dental. Excellent dentists


StarStarStarStarStar The reception staff is always friendly and acco... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The reception staff is always friendly and accommodating. My dental hygienist Susan gave me great tips which I had never heard before - and I have been to dentists for decades! I am very happy at Brighter Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This practice is wonderful. I felt like the only patient in their care. They were able to give me a last minute appointment on a busy day to take care of an issue after a root canal the previous day. I really appreciated that they made the time and treated it as very important. I drove 45 minutes to their office and would consider going there regularly based on their professionalism. Would highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Second time the appt. time was different than m... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Second time the appt. time was different than mine. I enter it in the office before I leave. They accommodated another time the same day so no issue.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff are always friendly and professional. The offices are clean and there are flat screen TVs in the treatment rooms should you want to watch while having your cleaning. I bring my iPod music to listen to through headphones which the hygienist never has a problem with. The front desk staff offers a print out to show exactly what my insurance will cover and what I would be responsible for with any recommended dental work. Both my husband and I have been going to Brighter Dental for 2-3 years now and we have no reason to go elsewhere. I have only had cleanings, he has had some more serious work done, like root canals, extractions and caps, and is happier with Brighter Dental than he has been with any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at my appointment was excellent. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience at my appointment was excellent. The staff was very welcoming and help me to relax. The location is convenient and the facility includes other specialty dentists at the same office which in my case is needed. I highly recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar best office highly recommended  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had orig called another brighter dental office and had such a horrible experience with them I almost dropped brighter dental as my dentist. Luckily I then called the branchburg office and have been happy since! The girls at the desk are fantastic and super sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and I give my rating 5 stars... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoyed my visit and I give my rating 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and polite staff and doctor ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Helpful and polite staff and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Gentle  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this Branchburg Office @ Brighter Dental Care! We moved @ the beginning of this year and they have made our transition seamless. My 8 yr old daughter and I feel very comfortable. They have been very gentle when cleaning our teeth. The staff is friendly. The girls @ the front desk are polite and welcoming. As my daughter continues to grow, I feel lucky to have found a place that will meet all of our needs (and mine).


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly and non-judgemental st... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! Friendly and non-judgemental staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with the service....a pleasant surprise analysis after not having dental service after 35 years.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were great. My kids felt very at ease t... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff were great. My kids felt very at ease there happy to be apart of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Was seen on time and hygienist ... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience. Was seen on time and hygienist and doctor were very friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The wait time minimal. The staff was very pleasant. The cleaning and x-rays were very thorough! I believe 20 films were taken! My individual dental plan was explained in detail with suggestions, My only suggestion would be to decrease the paperwork or have the forms available on-line.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ever since I have joined Brighter Dental care, I have been very satisfied with every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful! Also they have relatively late hours for a dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always very friendly and helpful! Also they have relatively late hours for a dentist, which is helpful since I work until 5 every day - I don't need to take off to get to my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at it's best! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Warm,welcoming, and clean environment that cares for the wellbeing of there clients.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and the office is very clean. The ladies at the front desk were very ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very courteous and the office is very clean. The ladies at the front desk were very attentive. I had a pleasant experience with the nurse who did my cleaning as she was very professional. The doctor was very patient and took the time to answer any questions that I had.


StarStarStarStarStar My positive experiences encourage me to return every 6 months for my cleanings. The staff are prof... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My positive experiences encourage me to return every 6 months for my cleanings. The staff are professional and friendly. The hygienists are gentle and the office is clean. Whenever I've had to get work done they explain all charges and what my insurance will cover before my treatment. I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but Brighter Dental makes it as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors very pleasant and caring, but costs are very high.... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and doctors very pleasant and caring, but costs are very high.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist and Dentist were pleasant, thorough and quick... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hygienist and Dentist were pleasant, thorough and quick


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I've noticed positive changes to the facility in Branchburg I go to. The dentists are hands-on, ve... —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've noticed positive changes to the facility in Branchburg I go to. The dentists and technicians are hands-on, very involved, helpful and accomodating. It was clear that the team runs as one unit...good job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient routine cleaning appointment. Hygienist did a great job. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Quick and efficient routine cleaning appointment. Hygienist did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Brighter Dental Care! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to brighter dental care for the past year and I am very happy with my experience. They are very encouraging, patient and see me right away. They have great late hours as well. They take their time to explain everything and make sure you are comfortable. I would definitely recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar 4.5: Easy to set up appointments; appreciate the email reminders —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

4.5: Easy to set up appointments; appreciate the email reminders. Charges are clearly explained up front.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar 3.5...I could have been told more specifics over the phone regarding the cost to me on X-rays —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

3.5...I could have been told more specifics over the phone regarding the cost to me on X-rays. It would have saved a lot of time and confusion when I can in for my appointment.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Overall, I like the practice - everyone is very nice and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Overall, I like the practice - everyone is very nice and friendly. I prefer a more thorough exam; for example, I have some gum recession - they do not measure the recession nor track whether or not it is progressing. I have been to other practices where they did this.


StarStarStarStarNo Star review —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly staff, competent doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is way better!! Not feeling comfortable with my old dentist rushing patients in and... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This practice is way better!! Not feeling comfortable with my old dentist rushing patients in and out of office ... along with the wait. Having a slight phobia of going to the dentist, I changed practices to Brighter dental from reading reviews. I feel comfortable coming to the dentist now knowing they care to take there time with procedures and answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar We (my husband & I) finally feel that we have the right dental practice for us —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We (my husband & I) finally feel that we have the right dental practice for us. There are many reasons for this: professionalism and friendliness of staff, one stop dental care, location (we have traveled far in the past for a dentist), relatively reasonable rates as compared to other dental practices we have used, participation in our dental insurance program helps tremendously and for me most importantly, the nonjudgmental way I am treated. I have felt at other dental practices like I am being scolded or being irresponsible if my teeth were not in the condition that the dentist or hygienist expected them to be. That is not the case here and I can not tell you how much I appreciate it. I am an adult- if I do not take care of my teeth I fully understand the ramifications. Not being treated as an irresponsible 2 year old has actually served to make me more attentive to my teeth and the proof is in the fact that I come regularly for my 3 month cleaning appts. and no major work needed.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist smells like smoke.. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist smells like smoke... Not pleasant having someone with their hands in your mouth and they smell like smoke. She did a good job though.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star 3 stars —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

3- I got a call Thursday or Friday to change my appointment to Monday for my scheduled cleaning because they had a cancellation. The person seemed rush but was able to also tell me when my kids cleaning are. Upon arrival to Brighter Dental of Branchburg I walked into an empty lobby at 11:54 a.m. and proceeded to the receptionist deck. The young lady didn't acknowledge me and finally after she was finished talking to other people in the back asked for my name. I sat down to watch whatever was on TV. I was called back 3-4 minutes later because the hygienist was ready for me. After a quick check up and polishing of my teeth, I was seen by the Doctor for all of 30 seconds. He seemed to be in a big rush. I made my next appointment and was in my car by 12:14 p.m.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with everyone at Brighter Dental Care! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very satisfied with everyone at Brighter Dental Care!


StarStarStarStarStar I think this practice is about a 41/2. Staff is friendly —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I think this practice is about a 41/2. Staff is friendly. I usually can find a convenient appointment time to fit my schedule. They take me pretty much on time and make me feel comfortable during procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Had to switch from warren office to branchburg office because no appointments for fillings are... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had to switch from warren office to branchburg office because no appointments for fillings are available on Tuesdays or Friday's which are my only days off.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Brighter Dental is hands down the best!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at Brighter Dental is hands down the best!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Misinformed  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I scheduled an appointment for a cleaning and made an appointment for the following week. I meet with the doctor and she tells me I am not receiving a cleaning today. Instead I had a 45 minute consultation and have to schedule a cleaning 2 months from now. Had someone told me this on the phone, I never would have gone. Every dentist I've gone to for the first time did X-rays and a cleaning in the same visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, each time I visit I am satisfied. I do not have a reason to use another practice. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Overall, each time I visit I am satisfied. I do not have a reason to use another practice.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star High quality treatment but consistently cancels cleaning appointments —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have submitted positive reviews in the past because I feel my family gets good care at Brighter Dental, however our last 3 appointments have been cancelled by the office at the last minute. The office seems to be having problems getting a hygenist into the office at the appropriate time. As patients we are careful show up when we say we will. It's understandable that a staff member may call in sick, but questionable when it seems to happen so often.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, professional staff, on time,... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Clean office, professional staff, on time,...


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 stars-  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

4 stars- The staff and environment was very welcoming and comfortable. There was an ease in scheduling an appointment and everyone knew what they were doing. My only very small complaint was, because this was my first visit it was just a "consultation" with x-rays etc. I would have preferred for it to have been inclusive of at the very least cleaning. I would recommend them regardless though, because of both the friendly nature of the staff and what appeared to be a very state of the art office.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a very positive experience from initially making the appointment through the procedure needed to address my issue. Everything was handled in a very professional manner. Dr. Smith-Briggs and her assistant were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very surprised at the extent of treatment I required —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very surprised at the extent of treatment I required. The Dentist I saw initially was very compassionate and understanding. I feel she is a professional and very competent. I always try and see her.


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned with getting a deep cleaning because I thought it was painful —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was concerned with getting a deep cleaning because I thought it was painful. They put a numbing gel on my gums and I didn't feel any pain. It was alot better than getting those shots!


StarStarStarStarStar Five star...professional and well run and most importantly, excellent services! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Five star...professional and well run and most importantly, excellent care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Flexible appointment times are convenient for me because I work a lot of hours.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Flexible appointment times are convenient for me because I work a lot of hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and hygienists have been very nice. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctors and hygienists have been very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star visit. Thank you very much. —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 star visit. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the fabulous visit! I came early and not only didn't have to wait —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for the fabulous visit! I came early and not only didn't have to wait. But was in 15 minutes before my scheduled appointment! You guys are great and I recommend you to anyone looking for a dentist in the area!


StarStarStarStarStar Happily surprised —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was worried about our daughters first dentist appointment, especially since she was on the older side (5). Everyone I know goes to a pediatric dentist practice. This went well! The staff definitely knew how to handle kids and kept my daughter comfortable and happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome !!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the absolute best dental experience I have ever had. I would recommend this group yo everyone especially the hygienist and David the root canal Dr. Can't believe how unexpectedly well my experience was yesterday especially since it was my first root canal. I never experience any pain at all, during or after, even today. GOD Bless you all, and thank you !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Painful cleaning- Great hygenist  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist told me I was supposed to be scheduled for a debridement, but the receptionist did not schedule me appropriately. The cleaning was painful because it should have been a 2 part deal. The hygienist was able to clarify why is was so painful and made sure the next time it was scheduled appropriately.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There was some confusion over which office I was to go to for my appointment (Flemington or Branchburg), which was a bit inconvenient, but the office staff were very professional and actually took care of the problem for me which was refreshing and appreciated. There has also been a long wait in the past (two months) to see the oral surgeon for a consultation, but thankfully the practice has hired another oral surgeon so I hope for my next appointment that will mean that the wait won't be as long.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star waste of time, maybe? —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

2 Although the doctor/hygienist seemed very proficient, the experience of coming for the first time and leaving without a cleaning or not getting a small cavity filled, feels like a waste of time. Specially when the next available appointment is in MARCH (4 months away) because I need an evening appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I'd really appreciate keeping on schedule when an appointment is made-and re-confirmed many... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'd really appreciate keeping on schedule when an appointment is made-and re-confirmed many times! Allow ample time for procedures so no one is left waiting. My time is also important. Another patient had been waiting over an hour for her procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I think the 18-Xray on my initial visit was not a pleasant one —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think the 18-Xray on my initial visit was not a pleasant one. I felt this requirement should not be mandated at the first visit; especially, if I refused to take 18-dray, I would not allowed to get my teeth cleaned. The other dental care offices are more flexible and more friendly on this issue. I would have recommended to my friends if the 18-Xray rule was not enforced.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback. Everyone is typically very warm and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback. Everyone is typically very warm and friendly. I come for 3 cleanings a year since I don't always floss. There is one thing that your office does not do that concerns me. You do not measure any gum recession. Other offices I have gone to have measured the recession and entered the information in a computer so they can compare the numbers at the next visit. Since I do have some recession, I like this service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a positive experience. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Briggs is simply the best if it were not for her i would find another practice. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Briggs is simply the best if it were not for her i would find another practice.


StarStarStarStarStar A surprisingly enjoyable experience —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A surprisingly enjoyable experience. Put me at ease and comfortable that I was and will receive first class treatment. Kudos to all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional, friendly and cheery! Processes are explained with ample time for... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always professional, friendly and cheery! Processes are explained with ample time for questions or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable in what they do. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable in what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience in this dentist office has always been positive, professional and very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience in this dentist office has always been positive, professional and very friendly. My children come here as well and they are never afraid to come.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need to come back for multiple appointments but so far so good.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Need to come back for multiple appointments but so far so good. Just wish they had more available convenient appointment times


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and kind dental practice that supports their patients with respect. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Patient and kind dental practice that supports their patients with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar The office saw me quickly and efficiently when I had a dental problem.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office saw me quickly and efficiently when I had a dental problem.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good practice —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate that I am seen on a timely basis and treatment is done quickly. Always given a full run- down in cost of treatments so there is never a surprise. Downside: there are multiple staff members so never know who I will meet with.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional and accommodating. —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

friendly, professional and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would prefer to always see same dentist-so many offices with dentists practicing in multiple... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Would prefer to always see same dentist-so many offices with dentists practicing in multiple locations makes this hard


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 5. I was in need of a root canal —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Rating 5. I was in need of a root canal. I was given an appointment right away, met with the dentist for an evaluation in the morning and given an appointment that afternoon for the root canal.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and outgoing. I'm no longer scared to go to the dentist!! —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is friendly and outgoing. I'm no longer scared to go to the dentist!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Ok dentist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was professional, Dr was very young. Was ok.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been to the Branchburg on 3 different occasions. The initial consult and 2 cleanings. The staff has been very professional, friendly and got me in and out quickly, without skimping on the services.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 easy to make convenient appointments —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

4 easy to make convenient appointments. Hygenist helped with my concerns about Thomas' braces and the care of his teeth and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the ratings were all good, this is why I chose this practice —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I saw the ratings were all good, this is why I chose this practice. I was a little skeptical, thinking maybe it was too good to be true or maybe only one clinician was that good. Thankfully, I had the best experience for my self. I was seen by Dr. Ahmed


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very friendly!5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff was very friendly!5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar I increasingly enjoy coming to Brighter Dental. I am very glad I have a great dental place —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I increasingly enjoy coming to Brighter Dental. I am very glad I have a great dental place. The assistant was extremely nice and funny this time, the best assistant I've ever encountered.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with friendly staff. Definitely deserves a 5 star rating.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great practice with friendly staff. Definitely deserves a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars. I was greeted right away and my needs were met. Affordable and quality dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

4 stars. I was greeted right away and my needs were met. Affordable and quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Was dissatisfied with the Flemington location, branchburg much better! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was dissatisfied with the Flemington location due to attitude of staff. Turned me off to brighter dental for over a year. The branch burg location was wonderful! Completely better experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Johnson from Branchburg office did a root canal last week and he did an excellent job, he was very kind and professional. I did not experienced any pain and he explained everything he was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 star rating. All of you are the BEST. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Definitely a 5 star rating. All of you are the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, from walking through treatment. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very friendly, from walking through treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and was treated very nice from the time I was in the waiting room until the... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a new patient and was treated very nice from the time I was in the waiting room until the time I left. I give the ratings a 5


StarStarStarStarStar Was good. I probably should have had more questions. Afterward thought of a few more —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was good. I probably should have had more questions. Afterward thought of a few more. But I was very well treated and all the questions I had at the time were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely welcoming and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Rating: 5+ When my former Dentist left the practice I was forced to go to the Dentist that  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rating: 5+ When my former Dentist left the practice I was forced to go to the Dentist that


StarStarStarStarStar I had trouble getting appointments in the Bedminster office, but had no problem getting one in... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had trouble getting appointments in the Bedminster office, but had no problem getting one in Branchburg.


StarStarStarStarStar 5. This was my first time at this practice and the staff was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5. This was my first time at this practice and the staff was very friendly and professional. They made me feel at ease during my procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar brighter dental branchburg —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice people and clean office. I felt comfortable going there.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to this practice —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love going to this practice. Everyone is friendly and they don't make me feel guilty about neglecting my teeth. They are also very tolerant of my fear of needles.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff helped get my records transferred from my previous Dentist to Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office staff helped get my records transferred from my previous Dentist to Brighter Dental. And kept me posted on the status. I really appreciated that. 5


StarStarStarStarStar 4. Just needs something in the waiting room for kids.  —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

4. Just needs something in the waiting room for kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service a five is awesome —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service a five is awesome. My implants done beautiful can't wait to get the teeth in yeah!!!!😀


StarStarStarStarStar People are always very helpful, kind and understanding. They work in a professional way —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

People are always very helpful, kind and understanding. They work in a professional way. I have only recently joined Brighter Dental care, coming from Europe. What I do find distracting is the TVs in every room. I would also like to have my appointments be with the same doctor/hygienist. I understand that in a big practice that is not so easy, but for building a confident relationship between doctor and patient that would be helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a very good experience with everyone on the staff at Brighter dental care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had a very good experience with everyone on the staff at Brighter dental care. They are always willing to provide you with a warm and friendly atmosphere. I've been to other dentists offices where you are just another number, rushed in and out as fast as possible it seems.Thank you for all the very satisfactory work you've done for me!!


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with support staff, dentists and assistants has always been pleasant, professional,... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experiences with support staff, dentists and assistants has always been pleasant, professional, friendly and extremely helpful. The support person by the name of Angelica is very helpful with billing, always answers my questions accurately and has good customer service skills. Also the person at the front computer (sorry I dont recall her name right now, but is there on Wednesdays and Fridays when I normally schedule my apmts) is also very friendly, professional and making appointments is always very helpful. I have to admit that I really miss the dentist by the name of Ling Yang, she always did great work is meticulous and trust me I'm very picky and she was the best dentist I have every had and I had many throughout my life. Sorry to see her go out with her own practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming - they do make you feel like family.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming - they do make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I had a great experience from the time I set my appointment all the... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit and I had a great experience from the time I set my appointment all the way through my treatment with everyone I interacted with (receptionist, 2 dentists, hygienist, and assistant). The receptionist knew I was in pain and called me to fit me in sooner. When I got there, they took me back exactly at my appointment time, the dentist was very professional and friendly to put me at ease. She diagnosed my problem and told me exactly what treatment I needed. She even told me about discounts to help pay for it since I didn't have dental insurance. When I came back to fix my tooth, they were fast, friendly, and gentle. The best experience I've had at a dentist office in a very long time. I highly recommend them and will absolutely be a regular patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment. Never more than a 5 minute wait. Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Comfortable environment. Never more than a 5 minute wait. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant time when I come to this office. Everyone is friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always have a pleasant time when I come to this office. Everyone is friendly and professional. I never dread getting my teeth looked at. 5 stars


StarStarStarStarNo Star My hygenist was fantastic!I did have some issues with confirming my appointment - I confirmed by... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygenist was fantastic! I did have some issues with confirming my appointment - I confirmed by text on Sunday, then received further calls, texts, and emails asking me to confirm on Tuesday. When I attmpted to confirm by phone and email I did not get a response and had to call again on Wednesday morning to ensure my appointment was confirmed (it was recorded with the text message - you may want to update your system to prevent this in the future)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - Always a positive experience with friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 - Always a positive experience with friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an emergency appointment for my 9 year old daughter —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I needed an emergency appointment for my 9 year old daughter. When I called my regular office, the dentist was on vacation. The receptionist called another office for us and offered us two appointment times and the appointment was scheduled. She also made sure we knew where the office was located before ending the call.


StarStarStarStarStar My son felt very comfortable with the hygienist and dentist. We would rate this visit as a 5 —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My son felt very comfortable with the hygienist and dentist. We would rate this visit as a 5


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a cleaning and had a great experience —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came in for a cleaning and had a great experience. The hygienist was very friendly and walked me through the entire process. We also discussed the other treatments/procedures in my plan and provided me with guidance on which she would prioritize first. She was incredibly knowledgeable and was very accommodating and friendly with my toddler.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful whenever I need it.  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very helpful whenever I need it.


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter dental —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great practice... All dentists in the practice are skilled and have provided me with wonderful experiences.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Positive experience —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was pleased with the visit and felt as though the dentist provided a comprehensive treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with questions about my insurance policy and payments —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very helpful with questions about my insurance policy and payments


StarStarStarStarStar you need to get Dr. Briggs in the Bridgewater offe more often--or you might loose me as a patient —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

you need to get Dr. Briggs in the Bridgewater offe more often--or you might loose me as a patient


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist Angelica is amazing! Great practice! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Receptionist Angelica is amazing! Great practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist Angelica is amazing! Great practice! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Receptionist Angelica is amazing! Great practice!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brighter Dental Review - May 2015 —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is always very friendly, professional, and on top of things! My only bad experience to date was having to wait almost 35 minutes beyond my appointment time on my last visit to see the dentist. That is the only reason I did not give 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This dentist office is very good. 4 stars. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This dentist office is very good. 4 stars. I have always been seen on time and treated courteously. The staff are friendly. As gentle as possible, and there are televisions in the rooms to give patients something else to focus on besides dental work. I rate them a 4 instead of a 5 rating because I need work from the oral surgeon and there is only one for two offices, so I am waiting two months just for a consultation with him.


StarStarStarStarStar We love this practice!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We love this practice! We started here because they participate in our dental insurance plan but have found the staff here to be well skilled, friendly and caring about our needs. Had one billing related issue but that was followed up and handled by Angelica (she is the best!!) She remembers everything so you don't have to repeatedly explain things to her.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rate 4 —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Branchburg office is hard to locate. Charges are confusing and hope the dental benefit can be explained more clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, my experience was extremely positive.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a new patient, my experience was extremely positive.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a routine cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I came in for a routine cleaning. The reception staff was not necessarily warm or friendly, but they were polite and professional. The hygeist was great. Very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. The doctor was also very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give the office a 5. Everyone was really great! I take the whole family here!:) —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would give the office a 5. Everyone was really great! I take the whole family here!:)


StarStarStarStarStar cordial and professional providing excellent service during my... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff and hygienist were cordial and professional providing excellent service during my routine dental cleaning appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar very accommodating to my 5-year old —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental hygienist was very accommodating to my 5-year old, and kept up a positive attitude through the cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased with Brighter Dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 1st visit there was too much unnecessary & repetitive paper work ! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

4 1st visit there was too much unnecessary & repetitive paper work !


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that Rowan's case was taken seriously and evaluated in consultation with other... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate that Rowan's case was taken seriously and evaluated in consultation with other dentists. I also value the candor of the dentist in explaining the situation to Rowan and me, his mother.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very professional. I would rate them a 4.5 —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the staff was very professional. I would rate them a 4.5


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience...as always —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Outstanding experience...as always. I have a very difficult schedule and your team continuously works with me to make my appts as easy as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar all was well other than my appt was for 4:15 + at 4:45 I asked about how much longer it would be +... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

all was well other than my appt was for 4:15 + at 4:45 I asked about how much longer it would be + then was shown in at about 4:55-thats quite a wait


StarStarStarStarStar Rating of 5...everyone was extremely friendly, making a new patient feel welcome! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Rating of 5...everyone was extremely friendly, making a new patient feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've been to!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have to say this is the first time I don't have a problem going to the dentist and keeping up with dental care. They make me feel extremely comfortable from the time I walk in to the time I leave. Best part is they listen to what my concerns are and if I get uncomfortable during a procedure, unlike other dentists I have been to. I would rate them a 5 and have sent my family and friends to brighter dentals near them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hard to get appointment, but great when you are there —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I struggled finding an appointment for a cleaning. Limited time available. However, when make it in - great staff/experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was asked to return in 3 months but not told why ? —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was asked to return in 3 months but not told why. We're my gums healed after the deep cleaning ? I don't know where my condition is headed even though I brish, floss and waterpic three times a day


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Briggs, Dental Director of Branchburg office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Briggs is a wonderful person, I am very impressed her discussion with me for my treatment plan. She does not overcharge but goes by what my dental insurance allowed member rate, because I am a member. I dislike to be charged outside member rate. I am also confident that she will do a very good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and service is great. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff and service is great.


StarStarStarStarStar 4- Treatments are done in an efficient amount of time —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

4- Treatments are done in an efficient amount of time. The doctor advises a prudent course of treatment. Office staff will provide information on how much each treatment will be so that they can be planned out. Sometimes the wait to be seen is a little long.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Singer was excellent and very knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Singer was excellent and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff want both friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff want both friendly and professional. They understood my concerns and explained ro me the best options. 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, No complaints —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going to Brighter Dental for more than one year after having been away from the dentist for over 7 years. They helped me overcome my anxiety with their friendliness and I no longer worry about my next visit. Thanks Brighter Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I came fom the appointment with no fears for my next visit. I am usually petrified . —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came fom the appointment with no fears for my next visit. I am usually petrified .


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Brighter Dental Care has been quite friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff at Brighter Dental Care has been quite friendly and helpful. I was welcomed in a very friendly and comfortable environment. The staff members were very accomodating, pleasant and understanding. The dentist was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I would give this office a rating of 5.


StarStarStarStarStar we had a great experience, my son is 12 and had to have a root canal —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

we had a great experience, my son is 12 and had to have a root canal. The endodontist and his assistant really did a great job and they let me stay with my son .


StarStarStarStarStar On a personal level, everyone lovely. My only concern about this practice are the cleanings —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

On a personal level, everyone lovely. My only concern about this practice are the cleanings. My cleanings at this particular practice have historically only taken about 15 minutes total. Although I love the idea of not spending a lot of time at the dentist, I can't help but think this is not ample time for a proper cleaning. At my old practice, the hygenist would spend at least 30-35 minutes maticulously cleaning my teeth. I may actually get my cleanings elsewhere, or have to switch offices all-together (which I would hate to do because I personally like everyone there).


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were amazing —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and doctor were amazing. This being my first visit, I was walked thru everything from treatment options to potential appointment times in a very professional and warm manner. I look forward to having my dental work done at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, best doctor experience I have ever had! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff, best doctor experience I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar I give the office a 5. I feel very happy, relaxed and welcome at Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I give the office a 5. I feel very happy, relaxed and welcome at Brighter Dental. And Angelica is very angelic!


StarStarStarStarStar I do enjoy the receptionists especially when I come in for appointment they know me by name dr... —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I do enjoy the receptionists especially when I come in for appointment they know me by name dr Briggs is great especially when breaking down on what needs to be done and does with dignity without me feeling self conscious overall the staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. The staff are particularly kind and helpful at all times —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a great office. The staff are particularly kind and helpful at all times. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came into contact with were genuinely friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone I came into contact with were genuinely friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 5. Very professional, courteous and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5. Very professional, courteous and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would give a 4 star rating on what I have seen so far —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would give a 4 star rating on what I have seen so far. I only had xrays taken and a treatment plan recommended. Once I actually have some work done, I will better be able to rate the quality of care. So far, the dentist and support staff were helpful and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with Brighter Dental in Branchburg —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a pleasant experience with Brighter Dental in Branchburg. Angelica is always very accomodating and kind while scheduling our appointments. Chris the hygentist made me feel very comfortable being I am a nervous patient.Dr.Brigs was very professional, kind and understanding Always a pleasant experience for me and my family of 6. 5~excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! Kids were comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Visit! Kids were comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that there are never other patients waiting when I arrive —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate that there are never other patients waiting when I arrive. There is no overbooking here. I think everyone is seen at their appointed time so there is no backlog of patients waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar I am just beginning the process of working with them —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am just beginning the process of working with them. this was just a consultation for a root canal. So further surveys would be more valuable


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait, a friendly and knowledgeable staff  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No long wait, a friendly and knowledgeable staff, what more could you look for in a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to a new dentist in over 25 years and I was very impressed with how... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit to a new dentist in over 25 years and I was very impressed with how different everything was compared to my old dentist,


StarStarStarStarStar great staff at this facility.I was greeted and treated in a very timely matter —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

great staff at this facility.I was greeted and treated in a very timely matter. The doctor explained in detail what was going to be done.with other dentists in other offices this was not always the case. Being a new patient I already feel comfortable thank you


StarStarStarStarStar 4.5 friendly and knowledgable staff —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

4.5 Everyone is very friendly and knowledgable. Everything is explained thoroughly so there is no confusion. I have never had to wait long to be seen by a doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Star Rating of: 5! Everyone working at Brighter Dental Care is concerned about their patients —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Star Rating of: 5! Everyone working at Brighter Dental Care is concerned about their patients. While waiting, I noticed that everyone that walked in was treated with the same respect I received when I walked in. Since my recent retirement, I have been very fortunate to have Brighter Dental Care as my Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fixing my tooth! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for fixing my tooth!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Brighter Dental. The staff is friendly, helpful and professional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a great experience at Brighter Dental. The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Not only did I walk away with a beautiful and clean smile, I also was given the confidence and instruction to better care for my teeth and the comfort of knowing I am in good hands with this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star excellent! Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 Star excellent! Dr. Yang is always very pleasant and does quality work, which is why I always request my appointments with her. Your front desk and billing person are always helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. I am very picky with the dental practice I select for my dentistry. So being as picky as I am, Dr. Yang is an excellent dentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office staff and doctors were very friendly and are very open to spending time to answer questions... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office staff and doctors were very friendly and are very open to spending time to answer questions and address concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar The minute I walked into the office the lady at the front desk greeted me by name —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The minute I walked into the office the lady at the front desk greeted me by name. Which was unexpected since it was my first visit! I was seen before my appointment time, which is very impressive since I usually get stuck waiting at every other dentist Ive been to. Every person that helped me during my visit was warm and welcoming and treated me like I've been going there since I was a kid. They explained all treatment options and gave me their advice. I will not be going to any other dental office. I'm happy to say I've found a place that makes me feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you for an excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar There are good dentists out there! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was so afraid that I would be told that my teeth were beyond repair. I lay awake at night imagining my teeth falling out of my mouth because of decay and gum deterioration.Dr. Briggs was so gentle and comforting as she outlined an extensive plan of treatment. I was very grateful for her help!


StarStarStarStarStar I had pain and the office took the time to get me right in. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had pain and the office took the time to get me right in.


StarStarStarStarStar Am giving the practice 5 stars.The entire staff goes out of their way to make you fell important —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Am giving the practice 5 stars.The entire staff goes out of their way to make you fell important.Am usually seen within 5 mins of my scheduled appointment and never feel as my appointment time is being rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Called for an emergency appointment and was offered my choice of times for that same day —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Called for an emergency appointment and was offered my choice of times for that same day. Everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the dentist easy, even with 5 children —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Makes going to the dentist easy, even with 5 children


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff, prompt service


StarStarStarStarStar Well my first visit was great. Everyone was super friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Well my first visit was great. Everyone was super friendly. The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable, but my favorite part was she wasn't trying to sell me something or give me treatment that wasn't necessary. It seems like a practice of actually being good doctors, not doctors posing as salesmen. Also VERY clean exam rooms. I will definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place. I have not been to the dentist in a long time and they got me an appointment the next day because I had pain in my jaw. The doctor was great and they explained everything in detail before doing. Warm and friendly as well.


StarStarStarStarStar good dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Had a good visit to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I have been happy with Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall I have been happy with Brighter Dental. As other reviewers have pointed out, it would be nice if they made it a little more kid-friendly (a few toys would help a lot) but I realize its not specifically a pediatric dental practice. The hygienists have all been very sweet, competent and caring to my two young daughters. The dentist is very caring and good with children. The rooms are bright and clean - overall, no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and welcoming staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Care in Branchburg more than exceeds expectations when it comes to professionalism... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brighter Dental Care in Branchburg more than exceeds expectations when it comes to professionalism and treatment.I've always felt comfortable, both in the waiting room and the exam room, and would recommend this practice to anyone. Even when I found it hard to finance a lot of the work that needed to be done, they walked me through options and a treatment plan that fit my needs. I never have a problem calling the office with questions, as everyone who answers the phone is more than knowledgeable about my care. I have to say, I used to put off going to the dentist, but not anymore!


StarStarStarStarStar So far I rate this office at a 4 —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

So far I rate this office at a 4. I only wished they could have explained more about when the numbness from the filling procedure would wear off. That was a new procedure for me. It went well otherwise.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been a nervous person about going to the dentist and everyone in this office has... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have always been a nervous person about going to the dentist and everyone in this office has gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. They have made going to the dentist a much better experience then what I was used to.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give this practice 5 stars. They always remember me and go above and beyond to help —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would give this practice 5 stars. They always remember me and go above and beyond to help. Dentists and staff are always pleasant and I never feel rushed or put off by anyone, they are all very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar just a cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am new to this office. I only had a cleaning which went fine: 4 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar This is not a dentist, it's a Spa! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody in the practice is professional, helpful and all in a friendly way.


StarStarStarStarStar It feels like if you have an appointment at a Spa! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It feels like if you have an appointment at a Spa!


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but positive things to say about the doctors and staff at Brighter Dental —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have nothing but positive things to say about the doctors and staff at Brighter Dental. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and very professional. I have had several procedures done and all were quality experiences. All of the doctors are very friendly and excellent at their craft. The office staff is simply amazing. I highly recommend this practice. 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - I enjoy this practice and have recommended it to several friends. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

5 - I enjoy this practice and have recommended it to several friends.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! I felt very comfy 5 —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

What a great experience! I felt very comfy 5


StarStarStarStarStar I recently went to this practice for the first time and everyone was extremely nice and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I recently went to this practice for the first time and everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. The office is very nice and the doctor was great! She explained everything in terms I could understand and gave me a fair estimate of what my future dental work would be. The ladies in the front office were also very pleasent, they helped me understand my insurance and scheduled my next appointment for the following week. It was really nice not to have to wait a month or two to get in for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist! Always a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this dentist! Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I remember when I started there I was definitely nervous and unsure what was going to happen but... —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I remember when I started there I was definitely nervous and unsure what was going to happen but as each visit I was getting more confident and as the work was progressing on my teeth I was showing more confidence in my self and started smiling little more each time the dentist are very good at making sure bridging fits properly no matter how long it took their very patient and don't rush


StarStarStarStarStar Just very happy with the total experience. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just very happy with the total experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so comfortable and relaxed when I went into the room —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was so comfortable and relaxed when I went into the room. Doctor Singer greeted me and was very concerned on how I was feeling and said I was absolutely fine. He was talking through the procedure to let me know what he was doing and kept checking with me if I was ok. This even made me more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Explained everything that was going to happen. Put me at ease while in the chair. Went above and beyond to help me with any issues I was having.


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early but was taken in well before my appt.time —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I arrived early but was taken in well before my appt.time.all of the staff was very kind and friendly I was impressed with the whole thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Good and timely —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All went well in a timely and professional fashion


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, focused experience.  —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, focused experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous and the assistant was great and held my hand to keep me calm —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very nervous and the assistant was great and held my hand to keep me calm. The doctor was great at making sure I was comfortable with moving on


StarStarStarStarStar Branchburg makes my dentist experience really enjoyable. Angelica and Dr. Briggs are the best —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Branchburg makes my dentist experience really enjoyable. Angelica and Dr. Briggs are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental practice —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have found that all of the hygienists and dentists at Brighter Dental were very friendly and competent. They were very good with my 4 and 6 year old children. My only complaint is that the office is not very kid-friently. The wating room is cramped and there are no toys, books, magazines, artwork... Not the warmest environment for kids (though in their defence, they aren't a pediatric dental practice). A small basket of toys would do wonders, especially given our last appointment had a 25 minute wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar So nice for everyone to put up with me when I was down and by the end of the appointment my sad... —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So nice for everyone to put up with me when I was down and by the end of the appointment my sad thoughts went behind me.


StarStarStarStarStar I was running late to my appointment (I had it in my calendar for 2:30 when it was actually 2:00,... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was running late to my appointment (I had it in my calendar for 2:30 when it was actually 2:00, but they still got me in when I arrived at 2:15 and did a wonderful job! Thank you for being so accomidating!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism of all the staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with the professionalism of all the staff. This was my first visit with the practice and feel very secure in their recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars about to receive a bridge I expect it will be just as awdome and hope it is even more... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

4 stars about to receive a bridge I expect it will be just as awdome and hope it is even more pleasing then I hoped.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Waited for over 1 hour to see doc


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was not told that just to get a cleaning I would have to go through all these tests and xrays... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was not told that just to get a cleaning I would have to go through all these tests and xrays and then come back for a follow up visit to sit down with the dentist to discuss the findings so they can determine "the right kind of cleaning for me." I didn't know there were several types of cleanings that could be performed. I also did not want xrays and was told I had to get them. Did not feel like I was in control of my own dental health rather felt like I was being told what to do. I did not appreciate that nor did I appreciate the fact that I had to come back for another appointment when all I wanted was a cleaning. It took me several weeks just to get this one. I left without getting anything done and will not go back again.


StarStarStarStarStar Big 5! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Big 5! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Big 5. Very nice staff and were very informative. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Big 5. Very nice staff and were very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I are new patients and the experience at Brighter Dental Care has been nothing but... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My family and I are new patients and the experience at Brighter Dental Care has been nothing but positive so far. You have a great staff working in Branchburg. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with Great people! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great place with Great people!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff have been professional, friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All of the staff have been professional, friendly and helpful. Work is completed in a timely manner and staff are willing to take the time to answer questions and chat a bit to make you feel comfortable. Started with this practice as an unknown but they participate in our dental insurance. Has proved to be a great choice.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star They get the job done —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a very positive experience with the dentist, although recently had my cleaning there for the first time and water kept spraying all over my face and trickling down my face/neck. I have never had that happen at cleaning at my previous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Martinez at the front desk was beyond expectations during her process to get me an... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Melissa Martinez at the front desk was beyond expectations during her process to get me an appointment. Dr. Briggs was very kind and professional in her assessment of my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

First Visit My first visit really surprised me. I was given the usual forms to fill out, but was taken in for a consult before I even completed the forms, right on time. Everyone was friendly, warm and professional.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star 3 —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

3. The receptionist was so unprofessional and unfriendly when I made the appointment and when I called about being 10 minutes late. I felt like I was bothering her. This made me not want to be there.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star 3.5 good visit Would have been better if X-ray pieces didn't hurt so much —    (Patient since Thu Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

3.5 good visit Would have been better if X-ray pieces didn't hurt so much. X-ray tech was new and was doing an ok job but maybe someone could've been assisting or guiding her more. I didn't mind that she was new but patient shouldn't have to take the pain for mishaps Also although the dentist was accommodating to our children, I have been to practices where there were kids activities/areas made just for kids to keep them occupied while the parents take their turn.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel relaxed and know that the treatment I am going to go through will be the least pain... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel relaxed and know that the treatment I am going to go through will be the least pain free as possable, and I have had some intence work done already.Thank You Joe.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and caring, and professional —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is friendly and caring, and professional. The only caveat I have is that the tv--since you have one in every room--can be distracting for the dental assistants.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good facility —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am glad we changed our dentist to brighter dental care.