Bayside Dental Care

Dr. Hannah Ehrenreich

Star Star Star Star Star 139 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I just love this placeThey are punctual , kind... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I just love this place They are punctual , kindly and super efficient! I highly recommend dr Hanna and her stuff ! The best I’m South Bay Area


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter always enjoys watching cartoons on ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My daughter always enjoys watching cartoons on her own personal TV and selecting a toy from the grab bag when she's finished. Plus the staff is always friendly and kid-oriented. It all makes for a very pleasant trip to the dentist for her and especially mom and dad!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Teeth Maintenance Service —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Once again Bayside Dental met my needs and expectations superbly when I had my teeth cleaned October 24. I was not surprised as the practice holds itself to the highest standards consistently.


StarStarStarStarStar Super! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Before Bayside I have never been to such a caring, professional and excellent dental group.


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Hannah! She is very kind , smart and ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love dr Hannah! She is very kind , smart and very honest . Every one in her office are very friendly and profesional . I feel very blessed to have found such a great group of people to take care of my husband and my needs . I recomend them very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Services with a Smile —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been very happy with my dental plan and services by Dr Hannah, and her dental hygienist. Emily is a pleasure and very good hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Funky but perfectly professionally functional  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first visit here after relocating for work. Though I waited too long in the extremely cramped entry/reception, this dental clinic is all business and quite good. It’s a funky strip mall storefront location, but it all works well. The staff are all exceptionally nice and trustworthy. And it’s all a 3-minute walk from my place.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good with kids —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Hannah was very kind. She was great with my 7 year old during her exam and cleaning. My daughter is on her way to healthier teeth and dynamite smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Dental is a welcoming office with excellent... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Bay Dental is a welcoming office with excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient & professional is the best ... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, efficient & professional is the best way to describe the practice. Dr. Enrenreich is an excellent, young dentist who seems committed to provide caring & quality service to her patients. If you're looking for a new Dentist in Torrance, Redondo or Hermosa this is the dentist you want.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean And Current —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything about this place is impeccable. I feel very taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate how friendly and supportiv... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I greatly appreciate how friendly and supportive the staff is, including Dr. Enrenreich. I have a sense that all members of the team are supportive of each other. Thank you all for that. Tom


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience at Bayside. My hyg... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a pleasant experience at Bayside. My hygienist was friendly, professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar After spending much time and frustration search... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After spending much time and frustration searching for a good dentist, a friend of mine recommended Bayside Dental Care and her dentist, Dr. Hannah Enrenreich. I will forever appreciate my friend's recommendation, as I could not ask for better dental care. Dr. Enrenreich and her staff are terrific. My dental hygenist, Jennifer, cleans and whitens my teeth better than I have ever had done, and I can count on Rudy, the friendly office manager, to remind me of my quarterly cleaning appointments. As you can tell, I am a very happy and satisfied customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a Dentist who is honest & caring.... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Finally found a Dentist who is honest & caring. She listened, looked me in the eye & wasn't trying to find a reason to "sell" me something my mouth was not ready for.She took her time to explain a possible timeline for the procedures I need. I will happily recommend her to family & friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking me in so abruptly! —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for taking me in so abruptly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Visited dentist after a gap of 5 years and I would say it was indeed a very good experience.Highly recommended Dr. hannah for the entire family.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Hannah, Rudy, Liz and everyone at Baysi... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr Hannah, Rudy, Liz and everyone at Bayside Dental. They are knowledgeable, skilled and nice! I highly recommend Bayside dental, Dr Hannah and her entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Bayside Dental Care!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Bayside Dental Care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Aryn —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Hanna and her staff are simply amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought cleaning was harder this time! Maybe... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought cleaning was harder this time! Maybe it's me and not brushing and flossing properly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good visit: Dr. Hannah was able to fit me in to fix a chipped tooth and she did a great job. I like the atmosphere in this office and it's always a pleasant and even fun experience (yes, even when I'm getting a filling, ha!).


StarStarStarStarStar My latest visit was for periodical cleaning. My... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My latest visit was for periodical cleaning. My teeth turned out very well maintained this time, and needed only a few minutes of cleaning. This never happened to me before. The reason the condition of my teeth was so much better this time than ever before is because of the encouragement and advice from the staff at Bayside Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Never has been in a place where the whole staff... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Never has been in a place where the whole staff is so friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best team I have ever experianced. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best team I have ever experianced. Dr.Hannah is very skilful, absulutly a great dentist. Her entire staff is very knowlageable and nice. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very patient-oriented and pleasant.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very patient-oriented and pleasant. The dental work was performed very professionally with little pain. Thank you for asking.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive staff. Dr. Hannah ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and supportive staff. Dr. Hannah was easily available via text message during off hours when I had a minor dental emergency. I had a crown placed which required additional work on Dr. Hannah’s part because my tooth had broken off at the gum line. Dr. Hannah was very knowledgeable and quick to problem solve in order to place the crown. The dental work itself and the recovery following the procedure were pretty much painless. Would definitely recommend Dr. Hannah to Family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist are not my favorite and they are so nic... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dentist are not my favorite and they are so nice and accommodating...


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry! Very welcoming and considerate! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Dentistry! Very welcoming and they really take the time in making their patients feel comfortable and at home. Highly Recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Instantly scheduled urgent visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Instantly scheduled urgent visit for broken tooth. Broke a tooth after office hours and got right in next morning for a temporary crown and impression taken for permanent to be installed two weeks later. Excellent service! Thanks a ton!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a pleasure being a new patient at your dental office. The entire staff was pleasant and made me feel very comfortable and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am new to the practice and haven't had any work done yet, but so far I am very pleased with the attentiveness and care that I was shown by Dr. Hannah and Rudy. I have already referred a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hannah is excellent.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hannah is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly environment —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very kid friendly environment with cartoons, stickers and coloring books. And each child gets their choice of toy after the exam. The staff and Dr. Enrenreich are patient and nice and do their best to make sure kids have an enjoyable rather than traumatic first experience at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a 100% Satisfied of the Dental Care for me... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a 100% Satisfied of the Dental Care for me at Bayside of my recent visits. Very professional and Beautiful dr. Hannah and her professional Friendly staff. Comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Bayside = Excellence —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Bayside Dental Care is an all-around excellent dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Divine Dentistry... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Bayside Dental is the best dental care from professional, kind,competent and awesome generous people. I have sent 2 referrals in he last 2 days. Thanks for the 50$ birthday credit to use on my next visit I give a 10 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Hannah Enrenreich and Rudy they are ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Hannah Enrenreich and Rudy they are incredible at their professions and I am so grateful for their prompt and thorough service. They have gone out of their way to make my teeth and gums healthy. I'll never go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and way to fit me in —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great job and way to fit me in


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with the dental care & s... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been very happy with the dental care & support that I receive at Bayside Dental Care. Concerned, caring & Professional in all areas.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Highly recommend —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding service! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hannah is very good at what she does and ex... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Hannah is very good at what she does and explains thoroughly what she will be doing. It was painless! Thats always a plus. Had a great experience in my last visit. The entire staff is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient explanations and gentle cares. —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Patient explanations and gentle cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit. The staff was extremely courteous, gentle, but thorough. I am confident that I will be treated well. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful for the whole family —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My wife, 3-year-old daughter and I all had wonderful visits to Bayside Dental Care. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We are looking forward to many years of dental care with Dr. Enrenreich and her team!


StarStarStarStarStar a friendly and professional dentist —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hannah is a friendly and professional dentist. My two boys had a great experience. Waiting time was short. I am glad to find her as our family dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never fun. Dr Hannah ma... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going to the dentist is never fun. Dr Hannah makes it as comfortable an experience as humanly possible. Thanks for the superb care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there!! All very professional a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love everyone there!! All very professional and genuinely caring about you and your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I selected Bayside Dental after a thorough on-l... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I selected Bayside Dental after a thorough on-line search of dental offices in the South-Bay, and I am very pleased with my choice. Dr.Enrenreich is an excellent, caring dentist who runs well-organized practice. She and her staff have been very attentive and conscious of minimizing any discomfort. In my case, an advanced laser-based gum treatment has been used, which I have not encountered before in other dental offices. I will recommend her to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and caring atmosphere. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service and caring atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar good service in an emergency —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I called for an emergency appointment. I was given an appointment that same day and was seen promptly given an appropriate referral for my dental problem and the staff assisted with making the appointment for the resolution of the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, Dr. Hannah is the best.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care, Dr. Hannah is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar nice staff and very professional!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

nice staff and very professional!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dental options ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dental options were well explained and am very happy with the work done. I would definitely recommend Bayside to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever visited! They're the bes... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist I've ever visited! They're the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who provide excellent care! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Five stars in every aspect. Timelines, professionalism, and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hannah and her staff are very knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Hannah and her staff are very knowledgeable and experienced. They are professional and considerate. What more could you ask for.


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Hannah put in a partial crown a few months ago and it felt like a hole had developed on the surface. I tried to see for myself by buying one of those small mirrors but had no luck. Dr. Hannah took photos that showed a small groove on the crown's surface was the likely cause. Even though I hadn't noticed it earlier I'm convinced that is what I was feeling. In/out in 30 minutes, thank you Dr. Hannah and team~


StarStarStarStarStar A terrific dentist with a terrific staff. Dr. H... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A terrific dentist with a terrific staff. Dr. Hannah Ehrenreich, Rudy, the office manager, and Lupe, the dental hygienist who cleans my teeth are kind, cheerful and really care about their patients. I've been to quite a few dentists in my lifetime, and I consider Dr. Hannah and her team the best of them all.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience at the Bayside Dent... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a pleasant experience at the Bayside Dental office. Dr. Enrenreich, as well as the staff, were all very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I work hard at taking care of my teeth and they acknowledged my hard work.. A dentist's office has never been one of my favorite things to do, but being around happy, professional people helps the whole ordeal. I'm not looking forward to having to put another crown on my teeth, but I realize it is for my own protection.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and professional —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Super great team! Dr. Hanna has surpassed my ex... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Super great team! Dr. Hanna has surpassed my expectations. I had a huge challenge come up with a previous Implant. She referred me to two separate "Specialists" and saved my expensive Implant! Seriously, I recommend Dr. Hanna and her team. They are all very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit has been an excellent experience. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every visit has been an excellent experience. I appreciate the time that was taken to explain the procedures and the professional way they were carried out. The staff is very friendly, the office is very clean and is equipped with the most up to date equipment. I would not hesitate recommending Dr.Hannah with her team to friends and colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff, very competent and helpful. I feel my teeth are in good hands here.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience at Bayside! I'm sorry I'm terrible with names but the guy at the front desk, the assistant and Dr. Enrenreich were all fabulous! They walked me through my dental evaluation and X-rays work that great detail. They also showed me the precise ways to solve them as well as the costs involved to fix everything. I didn't feel pressure to go ahead and do all the work. They ashowed me a very reasonable payment plan to have the work done. I couldn't be happier. I will continue to visit Bayside as my primary dentist and will be back to get the work done very soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy I found your practice. Your willingness to go above and beyond for your patients is rare. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar A happy patient  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy to find a caring and honest dentist. I feel that the staff are very sensitive to my needs as a senior citizen. Dr. Hannah's suggestions for my care are very perceptive, and accurate. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hannah Erenreich & all of her staff are the ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Hannah Erenreich & all of her staff are the most caring compassionate dentists Dr Hannah saved fourteen of my teeth I would've had extracted due to severe periodontal disease. They use the latest and greatest techniques ...I am forever grateful and also Dr Hannah closed my diastema with porcelain veneers I now have my beautiful smile and confidence back thanks to her and all staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very welcoming and friendly.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always very welcoming and friendly. My visit was on schedule and the work done professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Rate with five stars of course! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Rate with five stars of course!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Bayside D... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can't say enough good things about Bayside Dental Care. From the moment I walked in, the receptionist/technician was so very friendly and nice and accommodating, it was truly refreshing to be treated in such a nice manner. I thank her very much (wish I had written down her name!) Also, she was the one who took my x-rays and because of a recent medical procedure, I had become panicky about choking. She was so very nice and calming and did the exam in a special way so that I would not suffer a panic episode about choking. I just cannot thank her enough! Dr. Hannah, herself, was very professional and also friendly and thoroughly explained my exam results and gave me different options, keeping in mind my finances and concerns. She was GREAT! And the gentleman who explained the payments for the different options was great and helpful and answered all my questions. EVERYONE I encountered at this dental practice was awesome and I recommend them to everyone in the highest terms. Thank you all for such a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought the hygienist did an excellent job of getting my teeth clean (unlike most of the hygienists I've been to in other dental practices). She took her time, didn't try to get me in and out in 15 minutes, and did hand scaling, a lost art, which I totally prefer. I was sad to find out that my teeth need a good amount of work (new bridge, etc.), but I didn't feel the dentist was exaggerating my issues or just trying to make money off of me (something I've encountered in other practices). She didn't make my issues out to be full tilt emergencies, but let me know that they needed to be addressed over time.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dentist that really cares about... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Finally found a dentist that really cares about her patients


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care Always —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Even though I'm always anxious with dental appointments, I find Dr. Hannah and her staff make me feel at ease. I trust them all because of their expertise, understanding and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall FANTASTIC dental office —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a new patient and had an amazing dentist where I was living in Idaho and was afraid to find a dental office in Southern California, but I'm so glad I did my research on yelp and chose Bayside Dental. The entire staff there is so friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very pleasant. I didn't have t... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was very pleasant. I didn't have to wait long and all the staff is friendly, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I commute to go to this dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this dentist! I have moved 25 minutes away, but it's worth it to find a dentist that is looking out for you and not the bottom line.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best dental office I've ever been a patient of! Everyone is friendly, skilled, and welcoming. I was so impressed with the care I received here. They're also very sensitive to fears people have surrounding dental work, and you can tell they put a lot of thought into making patients feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and dentist were very knowledgable, and helpful to my needs. They were able to get me an appointment immediately which is very difficult at other offices. I was overall happy with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist the best! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and courteous as always!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly, helpful and pro... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, everyone was friendly, helpful and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD a wonderful first time experience with you and your kind, and wonderful team. I look forw... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I HAD a wonderful first time experience with you and your kind, and wonderful team. I look forward to our future for dental health! Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Enrenreich listened to my concerns and explained my treatment in simple terms. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Enrenreich listened to my concerns and explained my treatment in simple terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such a great experience! Very clean office and everyone was so nice and accommodating. Dr Hannah explained everything to me thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable. The receptionist went over everything in detail so I understood. I could tell they wanted to make sure I knew what all of my options were and what was critical to get done first.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Hannah is professional, personable and knowledgeable. The Bayside Dental team is very friendly and experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, high quality care, & efficient work. I am so impressed with everything about this... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing service, high quality care, & efficient work. I am so impressed with everything about this office from the front desk to the hygienists, to Dr. Enrenreich. They are patient, helpful, and provide stellar service and work. I have been burned by so many dentists who charge excessively and recommend unneeded work. This office is the opposite. Thank you Bayside Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable and trusted the work being done per my treatment plan. The staff is frien... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very comfortable and trusted the work being done per my treatment plan. The staff is friendly and told me what was being done step by step. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so happy & grateful to have found Dr Hannah & her team!! They are the BEST! Friendly and professional...I trust them. My new teeth are beautiful! I couldn't ask for better.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am impressed by the organization of the front office and by Dr. Hannah's attention to my personal dental issue.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Hannah and Liz are great! Rudy is also helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was having terrible pain and Dr. Hannah Enrenreich assessed my concerns promptly and efficiently... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was having terrible pain and Dr. Hannah Enrenreich assessed my concerns promptly and efficiently. Going to the dentist can be scary but with her kind personality and gentle touch, those fears quickly vanished. I highly recommend her to anyone with fear of dentists or that have had a terrible experience in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dentist. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was really excited to get some work done here as soon as I walked in and met everyone. Everyone was kind & understanding. It was clear making me feel comfortable was their priority. However due to my situation I needed to start my cleaning asap because I am moving shortly. The team made it seem possible however it's a week later & I am still waiting to see my payment plan that I was told would be emailed to me that day. I'm a special situation. I really wanted to move things along quickly but I might've wanted too much too soon. I'd still highly reccomened this place to anyone. I actually enjoyed this visit to the dentist which is pretty much unheard of.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit with Dr. Hannah —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience with Dr. Hannah and her staff. Professional, friendly and reasonable prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bayside Dental Care is very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Bayside Dental Care is very professional and friendly. Immidiately you get the feeling that you will be in good hands.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I left two messages and finally called a third time when someone answered the phone —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I left two messages and finally called a third time when someone answered the phone. I believe it was the dental assistant who answered the phone. She was very sweet and always very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Lucky —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel so fortunate to have found such a wonderful dental practice as Bayside Dental. Each person is friendly and makes me feel cared for in a "family" way. I trusted Dr. Hannah right away. They all want the Best for their clients! Lucky me!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional staff and Dr. Ehrenreich was very attentive and explained all procedures very throughly.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience Dr. hannahs office. All the employees were wonderful; liz, Rudy and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had the best experience Dr. hannahs office. All the employees were wonderful; liz, Rudy and Dr. Hannah. Amazing people. I cant wait to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience all around —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff, amazing dentist, comfortable and relaxing environment.


StarStarStarStarStar First impression is very positive! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have only been once (going back today) for the initial check-up and if the rest of my visits are as positive as the first I may actually look forward to going to a dentist for the first time in my life. Quality service throughout.


StarStarStarStarStar JIM B. I WAS WITH MUCH PAIN AND GLAD I DID'T HAVE TO WAIT FOR WEEKS FOR APPOINTMENT AND RELIEF —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

JIM B. I WAS WITH MUCH PAIN AND GLAD I DID'T HAVE TO WAIT FOR WEEKS FOR APPOINTMENT AND RELIEF. GOOD AND AND QUICK RESULTS......THANK YOU!!!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE IS GIVEN —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE IS GIVEN. THE DOCTOR TAKES TIME TO REVIEW ALL AREAS OF PREVENTIVE DENTAL CARE FOR YOUR TEETH AND GUMS. EXAMS ARE VERY GENTLE AND DENTAL CARE PROVIDED IS THOROUGH. PROFESSIONAL CARE IS TAKEN TO EXPLAIN THE CONDITION OF EVERY TOOTH. BEAUTIFUL CLEAN OFFICE, AND A GREAT CARING STAFF!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone is friendly and everything is state-of-the-art! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience! Everyone is friendly and everything is state-of-the-art!


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

What a great experience with Dr.hannah and her team I love how they take their time to explain evey detail and question you may have and also the friendliness very happy :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Time Visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall, I'm very happy with the appointment. Dr. Hannah was good about explaining the situation, and I appreciated that. I wasn't left waiting as long as I could have been (maybe took 15 minutes sitting in the chair after having my X rays done). Everyone was friendly so that's a plus!


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't seen a dentist in over 10 years due to a few bad experiences I had, but a lost filling... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I haven't seen a dentist in over 10 years due to a few bad experiences I had, but a lost filling and broken tooth necessitated my visit to Bayside Dental. Dr. Hannah, Rudy, and the rest of the staff at Bayside Dental went above and beyond to get me the treatment I needed. The office was pleasant, clean and comfortable, and everyone with whom I interacted was friendly, helpful and very professional. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar They treated me like family —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was blown away by my experience at Bayside Dental. I haven't been to a dentist in over 10 years because of a few bad experiences I had in the past, but a lost filling and broken tooth made the trip necessary. Dr. Hannah, Rudy and the rest of the staff treated me like family and went above and beyond to find a way to get me the treatment I needed. Thank you so much to Dr. Hannah and Bayside Dental for your help!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first year —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I recommend Bayside Dental Care highly. Staff is professional, dedicated to their craft, and very pleasant. Andy O


StarStarStarStarStar Bayside Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

High professional standards; pleasant and interested staff. Recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Brand New Smile —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Hannah is very knowledgeable, very patient, and caring. I wish I had experiences like this prior to my first visit with her. I can truly say I am no longer afraid of dental care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly too. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very professional and friendly too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hannah and her team do a great job! I would highly recommend her practice. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Hannah and her team do a great job! I would highly recommend her practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff and Office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend the Dentist And staff . No Pain and happy comfortable Environment .


StarStarStarStarStar Bayside Dental is amazing —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Finally - an amazing dentist with a wonderful office staff. Been waiting all my life for this!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hannah and her staff are outstanding!! I was so impressed by the high level of professionalism, courtesy and compassion that was displayed. Dr. Hannah and her team have simply figured out how to run a successful dentistry. This coupled with Dr. Hannah's high level of competency makes Bayside Dental a must go for your dentistry needs.


StarStarStarStarStar great service  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Big thank you to the entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar After only one visit, I can tell you that everyone and everything is great. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After only one visit, I can tell you that everyone and everything is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for a more competent, friendly and customer-service oriented dental office than Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I couldn't ask for a more competent, friendly and customer-service oriented dental office than Dr. Hannah Ehrenreich and her staff. My experience, from Dr. Ehrenreich's thorough examination to Lupe, the dental hygienist's, comprehensive teeth cleaning, exceeded my expectations, and I would highly recommend Bayside Dental Care. Steve Birns


StarStarStarStarStar Bayside Dental Clinic experience! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A very satisfied customer here!! 😀


StarStarStarStarStar With my irrational fear of dentists, I never thought it possible I could almost fall asleep while... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

With my irrational fear of dentists, I never thought it possible I could almost fall asleep while someone was working on my mouth, BUT the atmosphere, cleanliness and concern for the client created such trust that I was able to almost totally relax and appreciate the excellent care I received in this office. I highlyy recommend Bayside Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hannah is fabulous! She was professional, sympathetic, kind and gentle —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Hannah is fabulous! She was professional, sympathetic, kind and gentle. Liz is wonderful! I highly recommend this exceptional team!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care I've had in years.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As a new patient with a lot of experience with dentists good and bad I would highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit was great! I hope to continue with your services. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Please use my quote from above —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Please use my quote from above


Reply

"The entire staff was so kind, professional, and even fun! I've never said anything like that relating to a dental visit!! From the front desk to the assistant, Liz, to the hygentist to the dentist.From start to finish it was better than what I would ever expect" - Layla C.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr ehrenreich and staff always treat me with patience and excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr ehrenreich and staff always treat me with patience and excellent care. I leave my visits feeling so much better than when I come in!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. My experience was as good as can be expected consid —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional staff. My experience was as good as can be expected considering the circumstances. I would definitely recommend Dr Hannah to others. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Christine —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great practice! Dr. Ehrenreich is so caring and easy going. She had me at ease for my exam.


Reply

Thank you for your positive feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar My son like Dr. Enrenreich much more that his regular pedatric dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son like Dr. Enrenreich much more that his regular pedatric dentist. We will stay with Enrenreich from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is welcoming and friendly. They appear to have expertise in the dental care field, and their attitude and style are professional.


StarStarStarStarStar great addition to South Bay dental options —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is friendly and professional in style and capability.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pleasant atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire experience from the person at the front desk, the hygienist and the dentist was very pleasant. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and polite. It was a good experience for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Dr. Hannah Enrenreich is amazing. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing people, super professional and friendly. Got everything done in less than a month. Just perfect. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Got me in as scheduled, was relaxed and for a dental appointment could not have been better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hannah Enrenreich & Staff were Excellent! Thank You Very Much. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr.Hannah Enrenreich & Staff were Excellent! Thank You Very Much.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. Dr. Hannah really cares about her patients and they all make me feel like I'm part of the family. Best dentist I've had to date.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and Staff were highly professional at Bayside Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Dentist and Staff were highly professional at Bayside Dental Office. I would highly recommend this office if you are in need of dental services. Plus these give away great "freebies" at the end of your visit! My experience and the services rendered were exceptional! Five Stars from me for Bayside Dental Office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Took my son in for a check-up and cleaning and felt very good about the whole visit. The dentist and her assistant worked very hard to make it as comfortable as possible for my son. The team also took the time and effort to communicate with me and let me know what was happening. Overall very personal and caring experience.