BayState Eye Center-Plymouth

Star Star Star Star Star 140 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome ! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Could not have been any happier with my appointment, the staff and Dr. Lynch. I would recommend you guys to anyone !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. I brought my mum to see Dr. Lynch and recommend him to anyone who’ll listen. I’m still trying to get my roommate in!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good visit. This is her Papa as she is 8 y... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good visit. This is her Papa as she is 8 years old.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful! My daughter was nervou... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was wonderful! My daughter was nervous for her first visit and they made her feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend to family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Saw doctor promptly, Exam was much more thoroug... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Saw doctor promptly, Exam was much more thorough than I am accustomed to....lots of dialogue / explanations / details. Didn't get that rushed feeling that I had at my prior providers office. Dr. Mertz is a true professional!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I arrived a few minutes early since it was a first time appointment. I was expected, greeted a promptly given the necessary paperwork. I was called in without delay. The office is new so it is very clean, well lit and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye love it! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, and knowledgeable staff. They genuinely care about you and the health of your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar As I told Dr. Lynch,"he has good people". —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As I told Dr. Lynch,"he has good people".


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from booking my appointmen... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent experience from booking my appointment on-line, to the front desk to the doctor appointment. Friendly and professional. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new building, helpful people,  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful new building, helpful people,


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have had Dr. Mertz for a while now her knowledge and expertise is what brings me back.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From when I walk in the door, I was greeted with a friendly smile and a hello and it continued with everything being explained to me. This was my first appointment with Dr. Lynch and I'll continue seeing him, what a pleasure. What a great assortment of glasses to choose from and Joan was very knowledgeable and also a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend BayState Eye Center in Plymouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Your new facility is beautiful!! The staff is g... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your new facility is beautiful!! The staff is great as always. I have been a patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly while at the same time... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was so friendly while at the same time very professional. We love Dr. Lynch!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, nice new facility. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, nice new facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean, and friendly environm... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, clean, and friendly environment. Wonderful staff, and Dr. Lynch as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience! First time in the new office as a new patient. Daughter went to office inside Walmart. Huge improvement in terms of enviornment!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. The new plac... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The new place is beautiful and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service from Start to Finish! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is friendly, doctor Lynch is thorough, selecting eye glasses was a breeze!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I thought the staff was very efficient and helpful. I especially loved the caring Dr lynch he makes you feel relaxed and does take his time to explain everything you need to know.


StarStarStarStarStar All of us enjoy going. Very nice receptionists,... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All of us enjoy going. Very nice receptionists, Doctor's. I highly recommend it!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! I am on medication for Lyme dise... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough! I am on medication for Lyme disease and some affect my vision. Dr. Lynch took the time to go over everything with me. I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very through exam. I loved the retina scan instead of dilating eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend anyone to this practice. I ha... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would recommend anyone to this practice. I have been a patient of Dr. Lynch’s for many years and would not consider anywhere else. Not only is he awesome, but his staff is efficient, warm and friendly people. I feel very comfortable going there. I am never rushed and they take time to listen to your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar barbata —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoyed the new office and everyone was very nice


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Dr Timothy Lynch for many years. I ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've seen Dr Timothy Lynch for many years. I have some problems with my eyes and I don't trust any other Dr to care for them. Also the staff treats me like I'm an old friend. I feel very comfortable with them all.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent at what they do very fri... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is excellent at what they do very friendly and doctor Lynch is to notch


StarStarStarStarStar My new Favorite!! From the lovely, welcoming e... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My new Favorite!! From the lovely, welcoming environment to the cordial and attentive staff, from Dr. Mertz to Joan for eyeglasses, I had a wonderful experience. The location and stress free parking add to the ease of the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly enjoyed the entire staff. Cordial a... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thoroughly enjoyed the entire staff. Cordial and helpful. Very good experience. I will send my twin in


StarStarStarStarStar New customer —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was pleasantly surprised at the state of the art equipment. The friendliness and professionalism was great from beginning to end of my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was polite, professional, knowle... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone I met was polite, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. It was such a positive experience for me. I'll be doing all my future business there and will be recommending it others.


StarStarStarStarStar Services were. Provided quickly and efficiently... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Services were. Provided quickly and efficiently


StarStarStarStarStar Love JanVery caringGreat.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Jan Very caring Great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

wait time was only five minutes and all of the staff was very professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall I was pleased w/ visit and exam. I was ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall I was pleased w/ visit and exam. I was surprised at cost of actual glasses. My last pair /exam at another location was approx. $400. This time it was $700 at your office for same type frames, lenses (increased prescription strength)


Reply

Thank you for reaching out. Our glasses start as low as $169.00 for a complete pair. The glasses recommended for your visual needs are High Definition progressive with the best visual technology. These lenses are the thinnest and lightest available with Crizal Avance UV to reduce the glare and give 8% better vision. At BayState Eye Center we are focused on giving you the best quality care and products that suit your individual needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr. Lynch and Staff! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lynch is a professional and extremely personable doctor. He is knowledgeable in all facets of care, listens intently and provides thoughtful feedback. I have a somewhat quirky medical situation, and he has been great in making all of the right suggestions for both contacts and lens prescriptions. I feel privileged to be his patient and truly appreciate his expertise and that of his great staff. The facility in Plymouth is state of the art and beautifully designed.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly,attentive and informa... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was so friendly,attentive and informative. The atmosphere was cheery and bright.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Did not like this doctor at all. Tried to upsel... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Did not like this doctor at all. Tried to upsell my 12 yr old daughter into extra things including contacts before ever disgusting it with me. She also tried to get her to have some other thing done that costs 39 dollars more instead of having her dilated. And when I declined made us wait another 25 mins and made it sound like getting dilating her eyes was painful. Then the receptionist broke hippo law by yelling out my insurance in the waiting room. Will never return here.


Reply

We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience. We would be happy to speak with you to try to improve your interaction with our practice. We always appreciate feedback so we can better serve our patients with the best care. Please contact if there is anything else we can do to assist you, we are happy to help.

StarStarStarStarStar overall opinion —    (Patient since Sat Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Environment very attractive, spacious and clean. Staff warm and friendly. Dr Lynch patient, encouraged question and took time to explain and review.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. lynch listens to everyword  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. lynch listens to everyword


StarStarStarStarStar The Optician, Joan, is fantastically competent.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Optician, Joan, is fantastically competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great people! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience, great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Baystate Is Fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Lynch has always been exceptional in his patient care and now this beautiful new facility offers the perfect experience for patients. The staff is very friendly and the selection of stylish glasses is great! I'd definitely reccomend Bay State!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is very thorough and personable. The ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lynch is very thorough and personable. The equipment they use is very modern and up to date but the calmly paced service feels old school. Very nice place.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the high tech imagery  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoyed the high tech imagery available now at Bay State Eye. I would much rather have a photograph of my retina taken than submit to dilation with those awful drops.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very comfortable with everyone that helped me during my visit. I like the location and everyone was really nice. Dr. Jan explained how my eyes were progressing and possible events that could occur in the future. She spent a decent amount of time with me and made me feel right at home there.


StarStarStarStarStar Bay State Eye Center —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is wonderful - they are very welcoming and the new location is beautiful - bright and cheerful. This was my first appointment with Dr. Jan - and I loved her - she explained everything and offered some great ideas. Very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and clean place. Friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice and clean place. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The new building is great. Still get the same great service from the eye exam to the new glasses section. The people are very friendly and efficient in there work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is incredibly knowledgeable and patie... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lynch is incredibly knowledgeable and patient during our exams. While I'm lucky to only have to see him for yearly exams, our doctor:patient relationship is incredibly strong. I always feel that I have his full attention and never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar A great place. Your staff is very friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A great place. Your staff is very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lambert is amazing and knowledgeable. I had... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lambert is amazing and knowledgeable. I had a detached retina, so she is very sensitive to my needs. I usually see her in the Mansfield office and received a call to reschedule because she was covering for Dr. Lynch in his Plymouth office. I was able to keep my appointment by going to Plymouth because I was there for the summer.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved being able to pick an appointment time on... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved being able to pick an appointment time online. Everyone was very professional and extremely helpful considering I was using a new insurance plan. The new office is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff freindly, my appointment was right time v... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff freindly, my appointment was right time very littlle waiting if any at all


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait a half hour for my appointment. Do... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had to wait a half hour for my appointment. Doctor never introduced hrrself


Reply

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very sorry that this was your experience. We always strive for excellent patient care and satisfaction. We will be sure to discuss this response with the provider to ensure this is corrected. We are happy to speak with you to do whatever we can to help improve your experience with us and we look forward to impressing you with your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr.Lynch for many years. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have been going to Dr.Lynch for many years at his office in Wal-mart. Just went for my yearly visit at his new office Thursday. Absolutely beautiful. All the girls are great and helpful. I wear glasses and contacts. He adjusted my prescriptions. I can see again. My eyes had changed dramatically. Less power needed. Dr. Lynch took so much time with my prescriptions. Husband and I both go to him. Never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful new office very clean friendly servic... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful new office very clean friendly service.A doctor who cares about his patients.Thank you once again for everything you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Very  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly staff- also very hap... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office, friendly staff- also very happy with eyeglass pricing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch is the BEST! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Lynch & his entire staff are friendly, polite, professional & knowledgeable! I have been a patient for 10+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar Affordable and attentiveness. Love the friend... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Affordable and attentiveness. Love the friendly staff and Dr. Lynch.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and great conversations. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always professional and great conversations.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Lynch for fifteen years...... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been with Dr. Lynch for fifteen years...that should speak for itself, professionalism, skill, Dr.-patient relationship and full confidence in his care are the details. I wouldn't be surprised if he is able to walk on water.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of both Dr. Lynch and Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been a patient of both Dr. Lynch and Dr. Mertz over the past 10+ years, and I'm thrilled they are now in practice together. The new office is beautiful, the front desk and optical staff are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful, and the doctors use state of the art technology to give their patients the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very nice new facility with the lates... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a very nice new facility with the latest equipment. The staff is friendly and efficient. The Doctor seemed genuinely interested in improving my contact prescription and he took the time to explain things clearly. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional and efficient operation in... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Timely, professional and efficient operation in all areas.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and Dr.Eyeware to fit my fu... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional staff and Dr. Eyeware to fit my full frame face. Promt speedy service. Win, Win :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love you understood that I am deaf and try to gesture and make me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar have always enjoyed the eye care of Dr. Lynch a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

have always enjoyed the eye care of Dr. Lynch and associates. Always had my insurance information in tack. ( that does not even work at my regular primaries, maybe u could give them lessons how to run the insurance end of it). from front desk to see u next time,,, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely professional and efficie... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was extremely professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art Efficiency...no feeling like j... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

State of the art Efficiency...no feeling like just another patient. I followed Dr. Lynch from his location at Wal-Mart...there is No comparison. Very smart move Dr.Lynch I applaud you and your fab. Staff. Joann Brown


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new facility is comfortable and peaceful.  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The new facility is comfortable and peaceful. The girls were all great, friendly and pleasant. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office staff were very friendly, parking wa... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff were very friendly, parking was easy right at the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience. Dr. Lynch hasalwa... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very comfortable experience. Dr. Lynch has always been very courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Sat Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lynch and his staff are wonderful. The office is beautiful and everyone is very accommodating and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best and most knowledgeable staff. Friendly from the moment you walk in the door. They listen to your concerns. No problem is too small to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lynch has a great group of associates working with him. Everyone is very friendly there and that is one reason I keep going back. They just opened a new office in Plymouth on Obery St. which is easy to find, parking is open and the inside office area is comfortable. They also have a nice website to make online appointments easy to accomplish. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lynch is very thorough and competent and is able to communicate extremely well.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doc are great! Love the new building ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and Doc are great! Love the new building and it just happens to be a little more convenient for us since we travel from Monument Beach.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful office, great parking, friendly staff... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office, great parking, friendly staff. Service was quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Beatiful new location.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beatiful new location. Thestaff as always was very friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet friendly. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional yet friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasan experience with great attention to deta... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant experience with great attention to detail and personal needs


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that the new office was awesome. The... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought that the new office was awesome. The staff was friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility, prompt service, and excelle... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful facility, prompt service, and excellent doctors. Dr. Woller was kind and professional and gave me all of information that I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Overview —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The new facility is great, updated, plenty of parking, friendly staff and experienced doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, everything was excellent!... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From start to finish, everything was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new location in Plymouth! —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the new location! Very pretty and clean. The front desk staff is very friendly and fixed my glasses while I was having my exam. Dr. Lynch always takes plenty of time with his patients and truly wants them to be comfortable with their contacts. Great visit, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Jan is the best. —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! Jan is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The only comment I have (even though I realize ... —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The only comment I have (even though I realize your office is brand new) is you need reading material in the waiting room. All associates were professional and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Love BayState! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with the service received. Dr. Lynch was very thorough and updated my RX so that it works for my lifestyle. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly, caring and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment and it was a real... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first appointment and it was a real pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, newest technology machines. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office, newest technology machines. Dr, Lynch is very thorough and there staff is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar What a beautiful office ! The front desk staff ... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a beautiful office ! The front desk staff was super friendly and I had never met the doctor before . She was fabulous . Even though I was just there for a routine exam I felt like she really cared and double checked my exam . Great experience ! I have already told everyone I know to check and see if their insurance is on your list !


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful and professional office. All employee... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful and professional office. All employees and medical staff are knowledgeable and pleasant. Dr. Lynch has been my Dr for several years and I couldn't ask for better care!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My exam went well however, my need for a prism... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My exam went well however, my need for a prism was over looked. Which equated to loss time and money getting another exam done again and a delay in glasses made. The staff was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar ALL GOOD —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

absolutely fantastic experience. very professional people. surgery went very well. the follow up calls are always on time.. ALL GOOD


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch is the best, he really listens and tak... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Lynch is the best, he really listens and takes the time to understand what you are trying to gain with your eye issues. He actually got me into contacts after years of trying . His staff is very helpful and always welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, informative, pleasant service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Great price. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Service. Great price.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have had my eyes examined, by Dr. Lync... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always have had my eyes examined, by Dr. Lynch, at BayState Eye Center. The employees that work that are terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar They stayed late just to fit me in.have been go... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They stayed late just to fit me in.have been going for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The floors there were so filthy I wanted to lea... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The floors there were so filthy I wanted to leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch and his staff were outstanding! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lynch and his staff were outstanding!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I saw Dr Lynch, and he's great!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I saw Dr Lynch, and he's great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was very friendly. Explained the processes that they use for exam. Highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone (from the time I arrived until... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I found everyone (from the time I arrived until I left) to be Professional, Pleasant, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Customer Service is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Bay State Eye Care  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office. Caring snd professional staff and Dr.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The optometrist and her staff were very helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The optometrist and her staff were very helpful and I felt well taken care of. Most of the opticians were also pleasant and helpful, although when I showed up for my appointment, one of them rather bruskly pointed to the optometry dek.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dana Parker —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Each of the staff at Bay State Eye Care are thoughtful and easy to deal with, and very low-key. Their services are professional and very skilled. Dr. Lynch is a favorite.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Lynch is great. He explains everything and If you have any questions. He answers them and explains it very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch was great. He spent plenty of time wit... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Lynch was great. He spent plenty of time with me, answered all my questions. Very nice as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred friends in the past and will co... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have referred friends in the past and will continue to refer friends. Dr. Lynch is great!


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful service....kind, considerate and p... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very helpful service....kind, considerate and profesional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tim/Awesome —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Have been seeing Dr Tim for about 8 years and have always had a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my annual eye exam a... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I actually look forward to my annual eye exam at Bay State. I love my doctor(Dr. Lynch and his assistant, Amanda. The care I receive there is greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, pleasant, and timely. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Efficient, pleasant, and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lynch & the support staff were very professi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Lynch & the support staff were very professional, courteous and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel at ease and treated we —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was made to feel at ease and treated well


StarStarStarStarStar BSEC at Wal-Mart / Plymouth, MA... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

BSEC at Wal-Mart / Plymouth, MA has always been very helpful and assistive. My wife and I have been patients of Dr.Tim Lynch for several years and he has provided us with very thorough eye exams and recommendations. He - and the support staff - once again responded superbly to my most recent emergency visit to remove a piece of wood sawdust from my left eye. Well done on all counts! Thank you, Earl


StarStarStarStarStar Bay State eye Care is my favorite of all !! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They were VERY busy when I went so they took me quite late, but they did apologize and I could see everyone was hurrying around to accommodate those waiting. This has never happened to me before and I will always go to Bay State Eye Care at Walmart in Plymouth, MA


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, friendly, convenient and fa... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are great, friendly, convenient and fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tim was very nice. Wasn't rushed. Was infor... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Tim was very nice. Wasn't rushed. Was informative


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff very personable and efficient. Dr Lynch is very caring and professional. Excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The team was great. The were nice and smile alo... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The team was great. The were nice and smile alot. They worked as a team and got me and my family in and out. I would recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone working there to be friendly, ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found everyone working there to be friendly, informative and very helpful during my visit


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Eye Care Practice —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been very pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Lynch's practice. I seldom have more than a five minute wait , and his staff is courteous and competent in the preliminary exams they carry out. Dr. Lynch is very thorough and always allows time to have questions answered and concerns addressed. I have had excellent experiences in this office, and would refer people to him without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Have seen Dr.Lynch for 12&/-....Always timely a... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Have seen Dr.Lynch for 12&/-....Always timely and freindly....some new faces but all are great....


StarStarStarStarStar I an strongly recommended to have yearly exams ... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I an strongly recommended to have yearly exams due to diabetes. You are very accommodating and answer my ques


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been seeing Dr. Lynch for my annual eye exams for many years, and appreciate his skills, care, and conscientiousness during my routine visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynch and his staff are warm and caring pro... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lynch and his staff are warm and caring professional who are deeply concerned with your eye health. You are treated with respect from the moment you walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in both scheduling and in providing ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful in both scheduling and in providing directions to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in both scheduling and in providing ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful in both scheduling and in providing directions to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Doctors and results.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with Doctors and results.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with all involved with Bay State Eye Care, PC- Plymouth and have been for several years.


StarStarStarStarStar great eye care, great office support and I felt l... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great eye care, great office support and I felt like I got a great exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office from Drs to staff. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office from Drs to staff.


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish , it was great. The entire s... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From start to finish , it was great. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgable .