Bay Park Dental Group

Bay Park Dental Group

Star Star Star Star Star 21 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and attentive Staff —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Wonderful and attentive Staff


StarStarStarStarStar 20 year patient here, excellent service. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

20 year patient here, excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I must be crazy! I love going to Bay Park Denta... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I must be crazy! I love going to Bay Park Dental. Dr. Kenny and his staff are very professional and thorough. They create a very relaxed atmosphere and they put you at ease and you catch up on the current events from the front office to the treatment room. Hats off to Dr. Kenny and his entire staff!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We've been seeing Dr Kenny for over 20 years! ... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

We've been seeing Dr Kenny for over 20 years! Our whole family loves Dr. Kenny, April and all the staff. Everyone is super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been bringing both of my children here f... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been bringing both of my children here for the last several years, now ages 5 & 8. I cannot say enough good things about the staff. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist and don't like to wait 6 months in between cleanings. I think that says it all.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a relatively new patient but I can honestly say this is a great dental group. My husband and 3 yo are also patients at Bay Park Dental Group and we are all very happy and comfortable with all of the staff. BPDG cares about their patients and their community and I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff are always friendly and timely. Doctor is always in a good mood, positive and upbeat. The best dentist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is tops in every way. Dr ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

This dental practice is tops in every way. Dr Kenney is an excellent dentist, and has cared for my own and my family's teeth for many years. Staff is friendly and professional and the office is run smoothly and efficiently. I cannot say enough good things about the Bay Park Dental Group.


StarStarStarStarStar Utility Analyst —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great place! Your are treated like family. The staff is efficient, courteous & they are flexible in accommodating your requests for specific appointment times. I trust them with my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. I have referred several... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great friendly service. I have referred several friends to Dr. Kenny and the techs they have working with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Outstanding service. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always Outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and everyone who works there! ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love this office and everyone who works there! I'm happy to refer new clients!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best Dental Office and Providers!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My husband and I been going to Bay Park Dental for over 10 years and I constantly recommend this practice to anyone who asks me for a good dentist. Dr. Kenny is absolutely WONDERFUL, as are the hygienists and his front office staff. When you need dental work it's never fun, but honestly, this dental practice is OUTSTANDING. Excellent care from start to finish - booking your appointment, never worrying about long delays, and consistent follow-up. The focus here is on the patients, and it's refreshing to see a practice with that focus in today's world.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Louie is an excellent dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr Louie filled 3 cavities on my molars. She was very thorough and explained everything to me, while enduring my endless stream of questions. My teeth feel better than ever. She is a top-notch professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the dentist fun —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Makes going to the dentist fun


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Kenny and his associ... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been coming to Dr. Kenny and his associates for the last 13 years and they made me feel like family and always provide exceptional quality work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

great attitude, great service


StarStarStarStarStar An exemplary dentist and his practice. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Kenney had been our dentist for almost thirty years. He has top-notch professional skills, runs his office smoothly and had friendly, helpful, and very capable staff. He respects patients' schedules, and he or one of his associates is usually available in emergencies. He has also won awards for his participation in activities benefiting active and veteran members of our armed forces and their families.


StarStarStarStarStar Toothache —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was having some pain with a tooth and Dr. Kenny had me come in to see him immediately. They are always friendly and supportive in the office. The work that is done is excellent and I have never had a problem with it. I highly recommend Dr. Kenny and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 22 years —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I've been seeing Dr. Kenny for 22 years. Everyone there is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Louie and Dr.Kenny are fantastic! They have years of experience and very trustworthy.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr.Louie and Dr.Kenny are fantastic! They have years of experience and very trustworthy.