Battle Ground Dental

Dr. Jeffrey Kockritz

Star Star Star Star Star 328 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great staff and highly professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always 100% —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Annual cleaning went smoothly as normal. Love my hygienist Kathy. Nice to meet Tanya her new assistant. Very streamline while still getting a warm personal experience! I would highly reccomend BG Denta!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the staff is friendly. They... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great service and the staff is friendly. They care about your comfort. They are on time for appointments and are quick. Would recommend them to friends and relatives.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service and great staff, they even provid... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Quick service and great staff, they even provide food and refreshments to patients


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the care and attentio... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the care and attention that was given during my first exam. I have referred several patients to BG. Dental and now I know first hand that I will get the dental care needed!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is always so super nice. And always on time


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kockritz and his staff are fantastic. I fo... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kockritz and his staff are fantastic. I found my visit with them to be very informative, professional and relaxing. I highly recommend this office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All Personnel in the office or very pleasant pe... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All Personnel in the office or very pleasant people and fun to visit with. I also like visiting with dr. Pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional. Clean and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so nice and professional. Clean and cheery atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The best teeth cleaning I have ever hsd! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best teeth cleaning I have ever hsd!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy always does a great Job. Professional an... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Kathy always does a great Job. Professional and Friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, empathetic care at a reasonable pric... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Competent, empathetic care at a reasonable price.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment at Battleground Denta... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I had a great appointment at Battleground Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional. From start to finish. Wouldn't r... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Exceptional. From start to finish. Wouldn't recommend anyplace else.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Jeff and the staff are amazing!!... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always, Dr. Jeff and the staff are amazing!!!! Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable is a triple play that is hard to beat!


StarStarStarStarStar Tim —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Identified problem quickly and provided solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for life —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. JEFF and his staff are great. They have an attention for detail and genuinely care about their patients oral well being. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We have been long time patients of Battle Ground Dental and every visit is the same. I'm called back in a timely manner, the hygienist's are always friendly and ask about my family. They make sure I'm comfortable and relaxed before getting started. Dr. Jeff listens to any concerns or questions and addresses them immediately. We wouldn't go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Happy to help with Dr. Woodberry travel expensives!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never been a terrific patient but I don't mind visiting with my dental personal. I can't say it's my favorite place to be but everyone makes it a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS!!!!!I have full confidence in Dr. J... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

FIVE STARS!!!!! I have full confidence in Dr. Jeff and the staff at Battle Ground Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

ONCE AGAIN THE A GREAT EXPERIANCE ! ! ! ! JEFF KOCKRITZ IS AMAZING AS WELL IS HIS STAFF ! ! ! ! !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this organization is Class A, witho... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in this organization is Class A, without exception. I do miss seeing Shelley though.


StarStarStarStarStar MD —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The primary objective of a dental office visit is to receive high quality care. Mission accomplished by Dr. Jeff and his staff. The empathy for my fractured molar needing a crown, and the good spirited humor to accompany me through the process, was appreciated. Nice work all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I always have a great visit. I've been coming here since about 2000. Everyone is friendly and professional. I can't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Fix —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Excellent service, workmanship, and professionalism as always. Fixed a composite chip on two teeth in a timely manner. In our 12+ years with Dr. Kockritz and his staff, our results have always been exceptional!


Reply

Thanks Scott!! We enjoy taking care of you and Wendy!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, thorough service as always... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Friendly, efficient, thorough service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Literally the best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been to many dentists and have a lot of sensitive teeth and am very nervous of dental work and needles. Dr. Kockritz was far and away the most amazing dentist I have ever been to! The recommendation to go to him was absolutely spot on. I never felt him, he was friendly, he was encouraging and supportive, and he kept me in the loop on everything. My opinions and worries meant a lot to him and he considered everything I had to say. I will be back again and again, even being out of network for my new insurance, because of this office. I recently fixed a chip in my tooth - you can't even tell it was there! Amazing work, amazing staff, amazing dentist. The gals at the front desk are friendly and professional, the staff assisting in the back are just as friendly and know their work in and out. I am so grateful to everyone there! Thank you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kockritz and his staff are kind, courteous and professional. I was scared when I knew I needed a crown, but Dr. Kockritz and his assistant made me very comfortable! The time seemed to pass quickly and I was surprised at how smoothly things went.


Reply

Great to see you! Glad the appointment went so smoothly for you!!

StarStarStarStarStar A great dental office!I've been with Battle Gr... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

A great dental office! I've been with Battle Ground Dental for over 23 years - the service and care is always consistently fabulous! They take their patients in a timely manner, clinical areas are always spotless and the dentists and hygienists and staff are friendly and very much in-tune to the patients' needs.


Reply

23 years! Makes me feel old.... lol! Happy you've stuck with us so long.

StarStarStarStarStar fear no more —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am the kind of person that always stresses about going to the dentist until I found Battle Ground Dental. They make you feel so comfortable & really listen to your concerns & change the way they do their procedures to accommodate your fears or peticular problems.


Reply

So happy you feel comfortable with us. One of our goals is to always make our patients feel relaxed and at ease.

StarStarStarStarStar the teeth cleaning and teeth improvement future —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

the teeth cleaning was outstanding. Conversation with Jeff was helpful in looking ahead and knowing what else in good teeth care is coming. Wish it wasn't so expensive, but that's life.


Reply

Thank you! And your teeth thank you too!

StarStarStarStarStar Battle Grounds Best! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm one of those people who becomes very nervous when going to the dentist. The team at Battle Ground Dental make my visits easy and relaxing. The staff is educated, the office and equipment are clean.......I love going there!


Reply

We love seeing you here!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job!!! Outstanding care! The most fri... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent job!!! Outstanding care! The most friendly and caring dentist office I have ever been to!! Very happy to be a patient here!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive for me! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love this place! Everybody knows what they are doing and are really upbeat! I have always had very difficult dental issues, and I drive 45 min just to come here. I love how proactive Dr. Jeff is. It's really helpful.


Reply

I agree, worth the drive! ;-) Glad you and Cameron come here! -Alice

StarStarStarStarStar The Den of Joyous Dentistry  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

You are such lovely people that it is a joy to come to the office. I am confident you all are wonderful dental care providers and I have every confidence in your abilities. My teeth like you too.


Reply

It's a joy to be able to care for you dental needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always. Best dental service l h... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding as always. Best dental service l had in many years


Reply

Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit, the cleaning and X-rays were ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Had a good visit, the cleaning and X-rays were very competently done. Enjoyed meeting a new hygenist. Dou8g


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the whole staff. I love my... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am very happy with the whole staff. I love my pretty teeth. Can't stop smiling 😊 I am very happy with my dentist. He is wonderful.


Reply

We love that you love your pretty teeth!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Good people, very professiona... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience! Good people, very professional best dental team I've ever had in 31 years.


Reply

Thank you Kent, we are so glad you had a great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Cathy and Dr. Kockritz were excellent as always... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Cathy and Dr. Kockritz were excellent as always!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

At Battle Ground Dental you will find a friendly atmosphere, professional staff members, and cutting edge dental technology. Dr. Kockritz provides high quality dentistry to all his patients.


Reply

We love seeing your family and taking care of your needs. :-)

StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and Dr. Kockritz are top dr... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always the staff and Dr. Kockritz are top drawer


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

just have to say, excellent work you do, great people skills, fun to come there.. you treat us with lots of respect.. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always pleased with my visits to Battle Ground Dental. Great Dentists and wonderful caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office! Summer is a kind an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love this dental office! Summer is a kind and professional hygienist - my teeth feel so clean! Everyone at Battle Ground Dental treats me like family. Very nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning, prompt service, caring staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great cleaning, prompt service, caring staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly team, highly recommended —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I've been with Battle Ground Dental since I was a child and the team has always been perfectly professional, friendly, and accommodating. Summer is a friendly and gentle hygienist and was great about answering my questions and helping me make appointments to suit my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed by this office as I typically dread going to the dentist only to receive a dark and bleak diagnosis and financial burden. The staff got me in the back very quickly, commiserated on uncomfortable parts of the cleaning and x-rays and were very approachable. The dental assistant was thorough, gentle, and knowledgeable. The dentist was the first that could actually explain to me the benefits and physiological need for braces, aside from just the cosmetic appearance which made me more comfortable in my decision making. The dentist's recommendations for followup appointments were for minor and non-invasive fixes, which was a relief. With all of the equipment and investigating they used on my teeth, I felt confident that I was receiving accurate information. I highly recommend!


Reply

Hi Whitney! Thank you so much for all the kind words about our staff! We have a great team here, and we are so happy to have you as our patient :)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I, as always, had an excellent session with the hygienist and Dr. Kockritz. I always feel respected, and that I am a valued customer when I am in the office or in contact with them in any way.


Reply

Thank you Cheri! We do value and respect our patients! See you at your next visit:)

StarStarStarStarStar Great relaxing visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have a great fear of dentistry from being hurt so many times; but my visit because of a damaged tooth was very relaxing (without gas) and totally painless. I actually am looking forward to my next visit.


Reply

Glad to hear that Terri! We will see you soon :)

StarStarStarStarStar Just had my 6 month cleaning  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Just had my 6 month cleaning and as always, everyone and everything was great!! If you're new to the area than this is the dental practice you NEED to go to. Dr. Jeff and his crew are so kind and nice and explain everything in terms you are able to understand. No long waits and you can rest assured that whatever you're being seen for will be done well and in a timely manner!


Reply

Thank you Susan! We love seeing our patients are happy!!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everything and everyone is ALWAYS first rate!


Reply

Thank you Valley!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff! Always the nicest, most friendly people in this office! Love them all!


Reply

Thank you Donna! We do have a great staff! Thank you for your review :)

StarStarStarStarStar I came in this week for my biannual cleaning an... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I came in this week for my biannual cleaning and checkup. Shauna was my dental hygienist and I think she did a great job. Following the cleaning, Dr Woodbury came in to determine all is well. Good for another 12,000 miles or 6 months; whichever comes first.


Reply

Thank you Ken, Shauna is great isnt she! We will see you next year:)

StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So happy with this office! Could not ask for better Dentists and staff! Thank you Battle Ground Dental


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Battleground Dental: Our dental destination for nearly 20 years. Dentists, Technicians, & Front Desk Staff all deserve 5+ stars. They're great!. New amenities in the waiting area are a delight as well....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was happy with the care I got while at my appointment yesterday. The staff is very knowledgably and friendly. Smiles all round. Makes me want to look forward to another appointment>>>>>>>>>>Did I say that? Hm!


Reply

Yes Ellen, you did say that and we are so happy to hear it! We always look forward to seeing you as well.

StarStarStarStarStar I am a person who can allow their anxiety levels... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a person whose anxiety levels to get the better of them when being at the dentist. I have avoided the dentist for years because of this. Battle Ground Dental realizes that and goes the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. They always inform me what is happening during my appointments which is helpful for me. The staff is fun and easy to talk with. I have found the dentist I plan to stay with for a long time. Thank you to Battle Ground Dental for easy my fears and making my dental visits relaxing.


Reply

Thank you Angela for the kind words about our staff and office! We are so happy you feel comfortable and at ease while your here:)

StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars...review written below... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 Stars...review written below


Reply

Thank you Steve, we always enjoy seeing you. We love making our patients feel at ease and welcome at our office:)

StarStarStarStarStar Professor of Economics and Geography (retired);  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been a patient at Battle Ground Dental for many years and can attest and thank everyone there for, very competent, caring, sensitive, professional and compassionate care. For those with angst about going to see the dentist they understand and take good care to address and help with all concerns and possible fears that are notable in the culture.


Reply

Thank you James for being a long time patient at our practice, and thank you for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

While I'm not a big fan of drilling, I actually enjoy my visits. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional. I recommend whenever I hear of someone in need.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Battle Ground Dental to everyone —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone at Battle Ground Dental is courteous, friendly and helps to make the dental experience pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very nervous dental patient —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a very nervous dental patient. It takes a lot for me to go to see a dentist. My husband found Battle Ground Dental and told me I would like it. I don't like it. I LOVE IT! The entire staff is wonderful and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They are patient, helpful and very kind. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always professional! Always on time! I appreciate the staff and dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Friendly knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, and Exceeded My Expectations —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I was there for a not so fun procedure, but all things considered, I was very well cared for, and felt that my Dental Hygienist was very concerned about my dental well being, and not just there to get her job done. I'm not an expert at what she was doing, she was. And she demonstrated that very professionally, and exceeded my expectations, and made me feel that I was important to her. That is the best thing I can say about anyone whom I pay for services.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Kathy did an Excellent job with Ari. She made her feel very comfortable which in turn made my life a whole lot easier! THANKS! You guys always do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I completed my Invisalign treatment today! My teeth look and feel so good!! Thank you Battle Ground Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Most thoughtful dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the time I walked in to the time I walked out smiling was a great experience. Out of the 5 other dentist I saw in the past 2 weeks not one was so thoughtful and caring as Dr. Jeff. I walked in thinking i would never smile again and left knowing he was going to do everything he could to get my smile back. Not only was dr. Jeff uplifting but the dental assistant was very gentle and kept me smiling the entire time.


StarStarStarStarStar Most thoughtful dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the time I walked in to the time I walked out smiling was a great experience. Out of the 5 other dentist I saw in the past 2 weeks not one was so thoughtful and caring as Dr. Jeff. I walked in thinking i would never smile again and left knowing he was going to do everything he could to get my smile back. Not only was dr. Jeff uplifting but the dental assistant was very gentle and kept me smiling the entire time.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Pain free. Great people and good doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental place I have ever been to.... And I would urge people to give them ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This is by far the best dental place I have ever been to.... And I would urge people to give them a visit and see for themselves... Right when you walk in the door your greeted as family... This would be a great place to take your kids ! ! ! ! !


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all amazing! Thank you so much! ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are all amazing! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, quick and efficient work, very gentle and friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff, quick and efficient work, very gentle and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie earned every penny she will get paid for working on my teeth! Thank you so much, Stephan... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Stephanie earned every penny she will get paid for working on my teeth! Thank you so much, Stephanie! And Dr. Kockritz has a hard name [for me], but an easy personality to get used to. He will do well in replacing my former dentist in Aberdeen.


Reply

Thank you Susan! Stephanie is great! Just call Dr Kockritz Dr Jeff instead!! Much easier :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great job guys! They made me laugh and made the process quick and easy!... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great job guys! They made me laugh and made the process quick and easy!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Awesome Visit as always ! ! !


StarStarStarStarStar I have had bad experiences at dental offices in the past part to do with my anxiety but not here, ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had bad experiences at dental offices in the past part to do with my anxiety but not here, I was very comfortable and relaxed as soon as I walked in. The receptionist was very friendly, the whole staff treated me as if I was family! Found my family Dentist for years to come!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest office I have ever dealt with! The work they do is awesome. For the fir... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

This is the friendliest office I have ever dealt with! The work they do is awesome. For the first time in my life, I don't dread going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Numbing shot exellent —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The shot delivered to numb my mouth did not hurt at all, he is very good at this, not even a twinge of discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff are excellent I would totally recommend them to everyone.... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The dentist and staff are excellent I would totally recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Jeff and his crew are thee best! From the moment you walk through the door to the time you leave they make a concerted effort to ensure your comfort. They treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Battle Ground Dental! Just a great office and staff! Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Battle Ground Dental is by far the best practice! Very professional, friendly, happy place to be. They make you feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar My first time there, very pleased with the warm and caring staff... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first time there, very pleased with the warm and caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar NO change necessary....everything was PERFECT!!! As Always!... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

NO change necessary....everything was PERFECT!!! As Always!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the dental care and treatment that I receive at Battle Ground Dental!... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very happy with the dental care and treatment that I receive at Battle Ground Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased to find a great dentist in Battle Ground Washington.  —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. Excellent staff very kind and gentle Doctor. No waiting time. Friendly and warm home like setting. Five star rating in my book. I also would be their worst critic, no offense but I don't care for dentists. I have a very sensitive mouth, and I'm very picky about who I see, Great job, great team effort.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice ever! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

This is the best dental practice! I've been coming to this clinic for many years and the service is excellent. I told Dr. Jeff he's an artist! The Tech's and hygienists, as well as the office staff are upbeat and professional and highly skilled. A very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere put you right at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Awesome just like always : )


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciated you care and sorry it had been so long before appointments. But I didn't hesitate —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always appreciated you care and sorry it had been so long before appointments. But I didn't hesitate to call you when the Hospital said I would need a clearance to have my knee surgery. Thanks for your quick response to fax my clearance to Rebound. My surgery will be June 16th. Thanks again, Kathleen Crosby.


StarStarStarStarStar Another no drilling needed appointment...Sweet! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

All though I don't look forward to any dental work, however I greatly appreciate the professional and friendly atmosphere that one is greeted with at Battle Ground Dental. I'm always looking forward to seeing the staff and the DR. most of the time (HAHA). Thank you for the great customer service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I went in to have a cavity filled and have previously had bad experiences with needles and oral su... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I went in to have a cavity filled and have previously had bad experiences with needles and oral surgery. Dr. Kochritz did the needle work himself and was very gentle. They used a pain gel medication to numb the skin and then went very slow so I didn't even feel the "pinch" that you always dread. Drilling and filling my cavity was pain free and I appreciate the conservative approach to using the drill on my teeth. Despite my anxiety and nerves it was as good of an experience as getting a cavity filled can be. They are a little more expensive than other dentist that I have tried in the past but for peace of mind and overall comfort they are worth every penny. I highly recommend Battle Ground Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patients —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Joe and I are so glad we made the move to your practice. Everyone is so warm and friendly and the quality of work is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely team!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I absolutely love Dr. Woodbury and the staff here. I had an implant done I was taken back right away and the whole process went smooth as butter. I feel so welcome and as if I am important.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm usually not very excited about dental appointments, but Dr. Jeff and his team always make me feel comfortable and important. Because of some major dental work, Dr. Jeff gave me the smile I never had growing up.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments to look forward to! (See comments below)... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Appointments to look forward to! (See comments below)


Reply

Thank you Vi!! Its always nice visiting with you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Every single person at Battle Ground Dental is such a pleasure to interact with. They are each w... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Every single person at Battle Ground Dental is such a pleasure to interact with. They are each wanting to ensure a comfortable, friendly visit, and it is evident. Every person working there does their job impeccably and with great kindness. I can't recommend them highly enough - I truly doubt you could find a better office to receive care from.


Reply

Thank you Judy for the kind words about our entire staff :)

StarStarStarStarStar Cost for us seniors without insurance is becoming a huge burden especially dentil work such as... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Cost for us seniors without insurance is becoming a huge burden especially dentil work such as crowns. Either reduce the price of work or give us a bigger discount, at least 10 %. 5% is just too little for us.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Battle Ground Dental!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Battle Ground Dental! We are new patients and I can not say how amazing the people who work here are! I have had the best experience here, better then I have at any other dentist and I will be recommending Battle Ground Dental to family and friends! I would like to especially Thank Shelly (who deals with insurance and gets things set up in the office) she went above and beyond for me and my family to make our transition to this dentist smooth. She gave the best costumer service and really was knowledgeable and helpful with all of the problems I was having with our insurance and had such a sweet attitude to help me in any way she could. I am very happy all the way around and am glad my family will be going to such a nice, professional and happy place for our dental work! Thank you all!


Reply

Thank you Morgan! Im so sorry I missed you last week!

StarStarStarStarStar I was a little unsure of my periodontal numbers —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I was a little unsure of my periodontal numbers. They have always been 1-2 and this time they were 2-3 and a few 4's. Also the person writing the numbers down said i have recession of the gums, which I have never had. I don't feel that my gums have changed. Can these numbers be read differently by different hygentists? I should have asked at the appointment but after thinking about it more, thought I should ask. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the lady that cleaned my teeth 👍🏻 everyone is very nice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I really liked the lady that cleaned my teeth 👍🏻 everyone is very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Cheri the hygienist did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Cheri the hygienist did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy the hygienist took great care of me! My teeth are now Princess shiny and clean! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kathy the hygienist took great care of me! My teeth are now Princess shiny and clean!


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Every one was very nice! It was a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar All around stellar professionalism  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Woodbury (and need to add Lori, and the front staff) listened, evaluated and kindly improved my circumstance very effectively.


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps a television on the ceiling would be a nice diversion while reclining and having my teeth... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Perhaps a television on the ceiling would be a nice diversion while reclining and having my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The cleaning was quick, Battle Ground Dental has a really friendly staff, and they make the whole experience very easy.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with all the services I received. Everyone was polite and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was pleased with all the services I received. Everyone was polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Bob can't remember what Dr Jeff called the sore spot on his gum?? —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Bob can't remember what Dr Jeff called the sore spot on his gum??


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was great! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone and everything was great!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience visiting your dental family. Laurie was very skilled and gracious —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is always a great experience visiting your dental family. Laurie was very skilled and gracious. It was very interesting listening about her barrel racing on a Shetland pony. I would pay to see that. Dr. Spencer again impressed me with his knowledge and skill. He truly has mastered the art of dentistry. If you were to look inside my mouth,(dare you), it would be very apparent that I have had enormous experience with quite a few dentists over my storied life, so I would know. This practice by far has the best warm friendly/family feel to it that I have ever experienced. I think it would be fun to have a pot luck dinner with you all and make new friends. B'cuz I have very few since moving here from Arizona. Not that I am desperate or anything!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoyable and friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always enjoyable and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The whole team is outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar one —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I did not get a chance to thank the hygienist for my last cleaning, so I do now. And the Dr's patch on my broke tooth was super quick. I give two thumbs up to the whole crew. (especially The front desk)


Reply

Thank you Chris! :)

StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience at Battle Ground Dental. I have no complaints —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It's always a pleasant experience at Battle Ground Dental. I have no complaints. Love the new coffee bar and refreshments!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Woodbury and Shelly as well as others I can't remember, were excellent and took care of me —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Woodbury and Shelly as well as others I can't remember, were excellent and took care of me. Made me comfortable and got me in right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love Kathy and Dr. Jeff. Been coming here for more than 15 years.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always love Kathy and Dr. Jeff. Been coming here for more than 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great trip in —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Another great trip in. The team went above and beyond, and searched for my future insurance premium. Thanks a bunch!!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasurable experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's always a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for being so kind and patient with April. She really enjoys her visits.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Thanks so much for being so kind and patient with April. She really enjoys her visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun to laugh with the dentist and staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always fun to laugh with the dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Was great to meet Dr. Woodbury! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Was great to meet Dr. Woodbury!


StarStarStarStarStar Fewer sharp instruments —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Fewer sharp instruments


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to have a molar extracted due to a rapid infection and high pain —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I needed to have a molar extracted due to a rapid infection and high pain. I contacted my friend Kimberly Warrell Wells on her day off, who had your office administrator Shelly call and set an appointment. Dr. Spencer Woodbury worked through lunch to get me in at 12:30pm. By 1:00pm, the tooth had been extracted, and I was on my way to recovery. The entire experience was amazing and seamless. This was my first ever visit, and everybody treated me with care and kindness. I can't say enough good things about BGD! Thank you Dr. Woodbury, Kimberly, Shelly, and any others involved I didn't get to meet, you all really made the difference!


Reply

You are very welcome Joseph! We are so happy that you had a good experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and great service


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is the best ever...top drawer —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Kathy is the best ever...top drawer


StarStarStarStarStar I had a hygienist who was different from the person I normally have, and this hygienist felt over... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had a hygienist who was different from the person I normally have, and this hygienist felt over my jaw and throat before beginning the cleaning, which might be useful for gathering information about my dental health, but still made me a bit uncomfortable. Later, Dr. Kockritz did not offer cavity prevention advice that was at all relevant to my particular case, which seems to be customary..


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very friendly and welcoming and I especially enjoyed having Kathy as my... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All of the staff was very friendly and welcoming and I especially enjoyed having Kathy as my hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar No improvement needed!! Always a pleasure to see Kathy, Shelley, and Dr. Jeff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

No improvement needed!! Always a pleasure to see Kathy, Shelley, and Dr. Jeff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have come in contact with has verb professional, friendly and helpful! Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I have come in contact with has verb professional, friendly and helpful! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Saw the new dentist for the first time —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Saw the new dentist for the first time. Not sure of his name, he didn't introduce himself and he was only around for about 30 seconds! No big deal, just not my normal outstanding visit with with Dr. Kockritz and Kathy. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Joe and I both really liked our hygienists. It was Joe's first time meeting Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Joe and I both really liked our hygienists. It was Joe's first time meeting Dr. Jeff and he really likes Dr Jeff also. We're very happy with our decision to be patients at Battle Ground Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar The care dental care was excellent. Spencer is very professional and very easy-going —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The care dental care was excellent. Spencer is very professional and very easy-going. I was amazed with the skills that he had and worked very quickly but carefully. He explained all the different options to me and I can honestly say that I had a good time at the Dennis office. My wife and I have moved here from Arizona and we will definitely use your


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very helpful, kind, compassionate, and eager to help —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everybody was very helpful, kind, compassionate, and eager to help. Huge thanks to Shelly, Laurie, and dr. Woodbury!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and his staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

No need to be nervous when you go see Dr. Jeff and his staff. You're not just a number, you feel welcome and you're treated with kindness and respect. Everyone does quality work and the atmosphere is relaxed and positive. I can't say enough good things about BG dental clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone in the office was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and I look forward to my next visit all in all my visit was a awesome —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone was great and I look forward to my next visit all in all my visit was a awesome. Thanks, Steve Boatman


StarStarStarStarStar Battle Ground Dental is excellent in every respect —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

When I moved from Bend close to two years ago I considered driving back-and-forth to see my dentist there because I loved the office staff and my dentist. I was convinced I would never find another dentist as good. Well, I was wrong. I have found Battle Ground dental to be as professional but caring, friendly and as excellent as the dental practice I left when I moved.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim and Jeff are the Rock Stars of the dental world. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Kim and Jeff are the Rock Stars of the dental world.


StarStarStarStarStar You were Amazing, could not have been a better experience. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You were Amazing, could not have been a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaninExcellet!g with the least amount of pain ever!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Best cleaning with the least amount of pain ever! Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Need better pillow for neck alignment for short people —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Need better pillow for neck alignment for short people


StarStarStarStarStar Great office great staff. Minor glitch with crown but you all made me feel comfortable. Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office great staff. Minor glitch with crown but you all made me feel comfortable. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Timely —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Truly appreciated getting in and out timely. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rating "overall visit" as very good instead of excellent is only because I'm not jazzed about seeing any dentist. I switched back to Dr. Jeff because he is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My whole family see's Dr. Kockritz and we've never had a bad experience. We will be long time patients at Battle Ground Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Every single member of the staff at Battle Ground Dental is just exceptional. From the genuinely friendly front office staff, to Kathy, the world's best hygeneist, to Dr. Kockritz, they all do an outstanding job and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental needs. Thorough, knowledgeable, kind, thoughtful, and accommodating - all of them.


StarStarStarStarStar All the folks at Battle Ground Dental are friendly, professional, highly skilled, and have taken... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

All the folks at Battle Ground Dental are friendly, professional, highly skilled, and have taken care of my dental health while being sensitive to my overall health, for many years. They are good people with good values and live them.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever...and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I've been coming to Dr. Jeff for a very long time and am always happy with the service and treatment. This office has the most wonderful people working here. Don't ever be scared to go to the dentist again...Dr. Jeff will put you right at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar Cheri, my hygienist, and Dr Jeff Kockritz took very good care of me! Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Cheri, my hygienist, and Dr Jeff Kockritz took very good care of me! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar first time I have had this hygienist -Sherry?she was very pleasant and competent —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

first time I have had this hygienist -Sherry? she was very pleasant and competent


StarStarStarStarStar entire staff was professional and very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

entire staff was professional and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding people! Excellent service, I highly recommend friends and family to switch to BG... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Outstanding people! Excellent service, I highly recommend friends and family to switch to BG Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was the very first person to ever give me a pain free cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kathy was the very first person to ever give me a pain free cleaning. Everyone here is so very caring and wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone.


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful words. We really love our Kathy and she is just the best!

StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning by Kathy for the first time. She's great! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Cleaning by Kathy for the first time. She's great!


StarStarStarStarStar The problem for my pain ended up being the need for a root canal —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The problem for my pain ended up being the need for a root canal. Scheduled and clear on what needs to be done. Thanks for the quick solution.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was another wonderful at Battle Ground Dental and appreciated the time the team members take to... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It was another wonderful at Battle Ground Dental and appreciated the time the team members take to answer your questions or find someone that can. Great customer service. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar the music in the waiting area was TOO loud —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

the music in the waiting area was TOO loud


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy does an excellent job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Kathy does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I'm always pleased with the professional service I receive at Battle Ground Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Zach  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were wonderful! I am extremely fearful of anything dental related but everyone at... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff were wonderful! I am extremely fearful of anything dental related but everyone at your office made me feel at ease. Thanks again for getting me in so quickly for my sore tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Woodbury was able to save one of my back molars from being pulled - a tooth two dentists told... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Woodbury was able to save one of my back molars from being pulled - a tooth two dentists told me several years ago that it could not be saved. I will be forever grateful for his decision to save it. His assistant, Shan-T (I apologize if I did not get her correct) was excellent, very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything is always great when I go to Battle Ground Dental. I have ZERO complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I've been going here since I was a little girl and have always loved it. The staff is amazing! I drive an hour to come see these guys!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied And was especially happy that you were able to fit me on on such short notice. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was very satisfied And was especially happy that you were able to fit me on on such short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy, Kim, & Dr. Jeff are outstanding! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Kathy, Kim, & Dr. Jeff are outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

You are all great and our family loves and appreciates all of you


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place to be —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love the new treat/drink station! The hot chocolate was sooo good!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had discovered Battle Ground Dental years ago.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I wish I had discovered Battle Ground Dental years ago. They make going to the dentist enjoyable and comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Painless trip to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar May Visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Kathy is always wonderful. Shelley, at the front desk, is just delightful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and welcoming office. —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and welcoming office.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is Friendly! They were patient with me since I was 15 mins. late due to traffic.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EVERYONE is Friendly! They were patient with me since I was 15 mins. late due to traffic.


StarStarStarStarStar Bg clinic is amazing..Shelly and Ricky were awesome doc jeff was great. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Bg clinic is amazing..Shelly and Ricky were awesome doc jeff was great..thank you for great service


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with your staff. They were courteous, helpful, and made the experience very pleasant. Sherry is an excellent hygienist. I felt I was in very skilled hands. After going to the same dentist for over 20 years, I was a bit concerned about finding a new dental office. I was incredibly pleased with my first visit and promptly went home and made appointments for my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental office anywhere!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Jeff and his team are FABULOUS!! No need to be scared or apprehensive,they totally make you feel at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy and all the crew are great! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Kathy and all the crew are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the care and attention provided to me and my family's via the feed back for... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always appreciate the care and attention provided to me and my family's via the feed back for our concerns, as well as the staff's willingness to assist you in anyway they can. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar In Dr. Jeff's absence, Dr. Woodbury did my post cleaning exam —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

In Dr. Jeff's absence, Dr. Woodbury did my post cleaning exam. Met him for the first time--very personable, very handsome! :-) As usual Kathy did a thorough cleaning along w/ explanations & photos. Please tell her THANK YOU! It's always a pleasure visiting BG Dental With the new coffee/cookie/chocolate station, I felt like a kid in a candy store! Thank you all for keeping my smile bright!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was very nice and accommodating —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything and everyone was very nice and accommodating. I was in a bind having to bring my two small kids, but the entire staff was so helpful and understanding.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Appointments Starting Late —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The last few visits, my appointment always started late. This particular one, I was not seated for 20 minutes. I take time off from work to make my appointments on time and then when I have to wait, which seems to be the new norm, I don't appreciate that. My time is just as valuable as the dentist's time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, professional and capable. Wonderful team! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is so friendly, professional and capable. Wonderful team!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a new hygenist. She scraped my teeth and never rised my mouth —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I had a new hygenist. She scraped my teeth and never rised my mouth. Then she started to clean my teeth and no rinse. So I asked her to rinse my mouth and then everything was fine. She took and Xray of a bad tooth and used an adult holder instead of a small one. It was not comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It's always great!! Thank You!!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are great. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

All of the staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar always enjoy kathy..only one I want for my cleaning..just learning about the new Drs.. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

always enjoy kathy..only one I want for my cleaning..just learning about the new Drs..


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was a great experience. I feel as if I won the Lottery! After many years with a trusted Dentist (who became our friend) he retired and sold his practice. Since we live in Battle Ground it was time to find a new Dentist. Pure luck that I chose your office and took a chance! Your office is filled with professionals who made me feel comfortable from beginning to end and I left feeling like I knew exactly what happened and was to happen in the future. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is an excellent hygienist and always gets my teeth very clean —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kathy is an excellent hygienist and always gets my teeth very clean. Also, I have very sensitive teeth, but she is able to do a thorough job without much discomfort on my part. I am happy with my choice of dental practices since I am new to the area!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there was great and it was a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everyone there was great and it was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Everyone is very friendly and helpful whenever I am in. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All good. Everyone is very friendly and helpful whenever I am in. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so happy and friendly. Love coming to see BG Dental peeps. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is so happy and friendly. Love coming to see BG Dental peeps.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed all the staff and they were very clear and extremely kind! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoyed all the staff and they were very clear and extremely kind!


StarStarStarStarStar great service. please change my email address to tgderoo@fs.fed.us —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

great service. please change my email address to tgderoo@fs.fed.us


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. From Shelly to Dr Jeff to Cathy, everything and everyone was perfect! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a pleasure. From Shelly to Dr Jeff to Cathy, everything and everyone was perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I've been a patient of BG Dental for over 15 years, and have nothing but praise for everyone there. Going to the dentist is a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly staff. Kim was engaging and professional, explaining the procedures that would be done. Dr. Jeff was very congenial, and put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kockritz made it so it didn't hurt. Best filling ever! So smooth! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Kockritz made it so it didn't hurt. Best filling ever! So smooth!


StarStarStarStarStar Operations supervisor —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Thanks for re-cementing my crowns back on. this saved me some $ and makes the availability of insurance funds to do other needed repairs this year which are needed. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Summer and another hygienist were great making my 4 year old comfortable for his first visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Summer and another hygienist were great making my 4 year old comfortable for his first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I met Shelley, Ricky, Summer and Dr.Woodbury. Everyone was kind and enjoyable to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful :) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was wonderful :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very friendly, this makes you feel more relaxed.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone I met was very friendly, this makes you feel more relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar All very friendly, professional and welcoming —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All very friendly, professional and welcoming. I don't know what else could make the experience any better.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! They have been so great to my husband and kids! Michelle Doty —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the staff! They have been so great to my husband and kids! Michelle Doty


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was great and made me feel comfortable. It's been a long time  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone there was great and made me feel comfortable. It's been a long time since I have beento a dentist but I enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Rikki and Summer took very good care of me. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rikki and Summer took very good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at this office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I love everyone at this office. Although I had Doctor Jeff and Kim work on my teeth I also was visited by Alice, Shelly and Ricki. I have referred friends to BG Dental and would do so again. They are efficient, friendly outstanding people.


StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr. Jeff for the first time and was extremely happy at how comfortable he made me feel —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I met Dr. Jeff for the first time and was extremely happy at how comfortable he made me feel. I was there for a cleaning & checkup and of course, Kathy was wonderful as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Summer was very good at cleaning. And it was great to see Lori and Cindy —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Summer was very good at cleaning. And it was great to see Lori and Cindy


StarStarStarStarStar My initial contact was with Kelsey, who was excellent —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My initial contact was with Kelsey, who was excellent. And my dental work - which was actually three procedures done at the same time - was handled very quickly and professionally by Dr. Woodbury. He did a great job, and I am very satisfied with his work!


StarStarStarStarStar Get in- get out- just the way I like it! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Get in- get out- just the way I like it!


StarStarStarStarStar You all have done a wonderful job in helping me by keeping my smile beautifully clean and in... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You all have done a wonderful job in helping me by keeping my smile beautifully clean and in educating me in how to keep my teeth Clean. Thank you for everything :D


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The staff is always so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are a great team!!! I appreciate each and everyone of the crew members —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You guys are a great team!!! I appreciate each and everyone of the crew members. Thank you for bringing your team to Battleground.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever!!! Excellant! I am very thankful my friends suggested Jeff Kockritz and his... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dental care ever!!! Excellant! I am very thankful my friends suggested Jeff Kockritz and his team at Battle Ground Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar I teally appreciate the young lady who cleaned my teeth (this is at least the second time she's... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I teally appreciate the young lady who cleaned my teeth (this is at least the second time she's worked on my teeth). She has a gentle & considerate touch. And this visit (because I had to borrow my wife's car), she carefully monitored the time, so that my session was finished and I could return Nancy's car in time for her to go to her appointment that afternoon.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are still great !!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

You guys are still great !!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Insurance coverage was not definitively explained .. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

**This survey shall not be shared publicly** Insurance coverage was not definitively explained ... there was concern regarding age of a crown that I needed to have replaced and whether it would be fully covered. After contacting my insurance personally this turned out to be completely a non-issue. Because of the overall cost and deductable for my insurance I decided to add myself to my wife's insurance and have the work performed elsewhere. This was a purely financial decision. Thank you, Bill McConahy


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My visit was very pleasant. Both the hygienist and dentist were friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest office ever.......I'm always happy to see Kathy! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

This is the friendliest office ever.......I'm always happy to see Kathy!


StarStarStarStarStar kathy has always been very personable & professional in her duties.She is a keeper! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

kathy has always been very personable & professional in her duties.She is a keeper!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change. As always the service is excellent. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Nothing to change. As always the service is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist to the assistant to the dentisteveryone was friendly and caring —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the receptionist to the assistant to the dentist everyone was friendly and caring. I dread going to a dentist, but this was as good an experience as it could possibly be....will recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Summer was great and so friendly!! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Summer was great and so friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. Miss the other assistant.!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Good job. Miss the other assistant.!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Hard to believe I've been going there for over 15 years! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Love you guys! Hard to believe I've been going there for over 15 years!


StarStarStarStarStar I truely appreciate the great service and professionalism demonstrated by Battle Ground Dental —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I truely appreciate the great service and professionalism demonstrated by Battle Ground Dental. They treat you as part of their team and make you feeel as ease, thank you for that.


StarStarStarStarStar Battle Ground Dental has the best group of people. They are all about making their clients happy —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Battle Ground Dental has the best group of people. They are all about making their clients happy. Thank you for taking such good care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new comfy chair! Everyone was very friendly and curtious .  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love the new comfy chair! Everyone was very friendly and curtious .


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff were very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit and very thankful our friends suggested your office!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful visit and very thankful our friends suggested your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Battle Ground Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every experience I have had has been great. 🔔🔔🔔🔔🔔


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody, (& I mean all 6 people who assisted me yesterday) is wonderful! Seriously! Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everybody, (& I mean all 6 people who assisted me yesterday) is wonderful! Seriously! Dr. Jeff, you've hired the best! And thanks, Kathy, for such a thorough cleaning -- as usual. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Modern and Friendly —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff, very proficient and professional. Well worth the extra travel miles to their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing all of you/ Roger —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always enjoy seeing all of you/ Roger


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the time I received the reminder phone call until I left the office was very cheery... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone from the time I received the reminder phone call until I left the office was very cheery and made me feel welcome and important. The state of my dental health was explained thoroughly to me and I am confident this will continue.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Woodbury and Jenn make a perfect team, I had an unusual request due to genetics that no numbing... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr Woodbury and Jenn make a perfect team, I had an unusual request due to genetics that no numbing or painkillers be used. They were so good I couldn't tell the difference between painkillers or not. I am very thankful Dr Woodbury honored my request and He and Jenn did everything they could to be accommodating. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar The one thing that comes to mind when reflecting back on my visit is how pleasant it is when... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The one thing that comes to mind when reflecting back on my visit is how pleasant it is when visiting your office. Continuously a higher standard every visit. Thank you for providing such gracious professional care. Stan Syverson


StarStarStarStarStar Kelsey is a Great Hygienist! Love seeing her still working, was a GREAT surprise —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Kelsey is a Great Hygienist! Love seeing her still working, was a GREAT surprise. Never liked going to Dentist in my Life! But you all make it a Good/Happy comfortable place to go! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental office is my favorite —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your dental office is my favorite. I recently moved up to live near Olympia and I decided it was worth it for me to drive back down for my appointments because of how caring, attentive and good at their jobs all of your staff is.


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. Everone a pleasure as always. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

All was great. Everone a pleasure as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thank you to for everything you done for me. Dr woodbury and Jenn and everyone else who has help make my smile perfect!!!!! all your hard work has paid off. I can't quit smiling. Joni


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Another great appointment at Dr. Jeff's office! Love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar When shaping the temporary crown the air-born particles caused me to cough but I don't know how... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

When shaping the temporary crown the air-born particles caused me to cough but I don't know how that could be avoided. Everyone was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Re #3, I had financial (payment) options with Dr. T —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Re #3, I had financial (payment) options with Dr. T. Now that he is retired I am hoping that I can still make arrangements for payment when I need to. Re #4, I had to wait but I presumed it was because of the delivery of my lower partials. I have been with you since I moved here 8 years ago and I must say that Jeff and I are still very happy with your service. Thanks,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kockritz always makes me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Kockritz always makes me feel comfortable. Makes me laugh and I have a clearer understanding of the world around me!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The whole staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Please try to make efforts to convince insurance coverage to cover orthodontic care. —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Please try to make greater efforts to convince insurance coverage to cover orthodontic care.


StarStarStarStarStar BGD Visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Appreciate Kathy's work as a hygienist and that she makes me aware of any changes or conditions I need to know about.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff and Doctor were great. Also, I think Kelsey did a great cleaning job.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the staff and Doctor were great. Also, I think Kelsey did a great cleaning job.


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy was amazing, as always! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Cathy was amazing, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar The sub doctor was really nice and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The sub doctor was really nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Payment Option Worksheet did not break down the initial cost of the Invisalign product —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The Payment Option Worksheet did not break down the initial cost of the Invisalign product. Also didn't reveal insurance coverage. What it did show was, Amount to finance and a break down payments. I would like a complete break down. I should of asked more question while I was there. No big deal whatsoever.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

always leave feeling cared for


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! Very comfortable environment. Never had a problem here! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone in the office is great! Very comfortable environment. Never had a problem here!


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent Apt —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I required an urgent appointment due to a dental emergency. The staff was accommodating with my time frame. I always have a positive experience, and a great dental team!


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is the best of the best!! She helped me so much and Cindy and the gals were as always so nice —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Lori is the best of the best!! She helped me so much and Cindy and the gals were as always so nice. Dr. Woodbarry really helped me also. Faye Burgen


StarStarStarStarStar You are all wonderful. Thank you so much. I appreciate the personal, friendly touch. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You are all wonderful. Thank you so much. I appreciate the personal, friendly touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelsey cleaned my teeth today....I hadn't met her before... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Kelsey cleaned my teeth today....I hadn't met her before....she's absolutely DELIGHTFUL!!!! And VERY thorough! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

They are very nice, friendly and helpful about any questions you have.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They always make me laugh and smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great people!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We love everyone that works here! Couldn't ask for a better group of people! Thank you for always taking good care of us!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the awesome photos on the monitor . —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love the awesome photos on the monitor .


StarStarStarStarStar All staff wonderful and professional!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staff wonderful and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I enjoyed the 70's music.


StarStarStarStarStar a good experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Kathy, my hygienist, is perfect at her job and makes the experience much more palatable than it might be otherwise. The other woman who took my x-rays was very cheery and efficient as well, although unfortunately I didn't catch her name. I appreciate Battle Ground Dental's efforts to be responsive and make patients comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about thlis office —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love everything about this office. From their Excellent outstanding customer service to Their knowledge and just all around


StarStarStarStarStar Love Battle Ground Dental! I get excellent care and they're always fun and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love Battle Ground Dental! I get excellent care and they're always fun and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The best in BG —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Jeff and his crew at Battle Ground Dental are by far our most trusted healthcare providers. Good people!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appt. 3/25 —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Service excellent, Dr.Kockritz and staff very friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the kind and friendly atmosphere at BGD —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I appreciate the kind and friendly atmosphere at BGD. The staff is always professional and willing to help in anyway they can. So keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Both of us were so Pleased and thankful to finally find a Dentist we felt was on our side and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Both of us were so Pleased and thankful to finally find a Dentist we felt was on our side and understood where we were comming from and wanted to honestly help us out. Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar nice job and very friendly service.. you guys and gals are Great.. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

nice job and very friendly service.. you guys and gals are Great..


StarStarStarStarStar I know your costs have gone up but I have no insurance and on fixed income that is why I can only... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I know your costs have gone up but I have no insurance and on fixed income that is why I can only afford to come once a year. You have to some kind of break for those without insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no idea what a review title is. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

This section of the survey is poorly explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was great, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent dental care as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Not too many people are excited to go to the dentist. I am! I love this place, everyone is always so pleasant and happy- keep up the great work Battle Ground Dental!! Thank you for such good care.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick fix —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I was pleased that my dental problem was fixed right away and that it could be evaluated and taken care of in one visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy and Dr. Kockritz were Great! So glad I was referred here!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kathy and Dr. Kockritz were Great! So glad I was referred here!


StarStarStarStarStar Love battle ground dental —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I would refer them to anyone I know. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team is wonderful. Very competent knowledgableOutstanding service. Excellent work —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your whole team is wonderful. Very competent knowledgable Outstanding service. Excellent work


StarStarStarStarStar Free ice cream for patients.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Free ice cream for patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by your new associate. He did not even introduce himself, so I don't know his name —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I was seen by your new associate. He did not even introduce himself, so I don't know his name. He was very un-gentle and I do not want to be worked on by him in the future, at all. His assistant told me that I had "bitten my cheek" where the drill had cratered my interior cheek, rather than just saying the drill had damaged my cheek. She left a huge razor-sharp chunk of glue on the back of the temporary crown, so that I had a week of extremely painful mouth movement. The razor edge kept abrading the huge crater in my cheek. It wasn't until I was trying to dislodge the temporary crown that I ended up dislodging the razor glob of glue instead. Had she simply put her finger to the temp crown before sending me out the door, it would have made a world of difference. I was completely numb at the time, so I could not feel it, nor did I think to check her work before leaving. Up till now, there has never been a need for me to double-check anyone's work there.


StarStarStarStarStar I was touched that Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I was touched that Dr. Jeff went and brought me a fresh cup of coffee and even had the cream just right. Little things mean a lot!!


StarStarStarStarStar Positive visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Positive visit, pleasant staff, understood options well


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Shelly was excellent. She is always very friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As always, Shelly was excellent. She is always very friendly and welcoming. Kelsey did a fantastic job. I always recommend your practice to my family, friends, and co-workers who are looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I could ad is it would be REALLY helpful if you could offer a couple of evenings... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The only thing I could ad is it would be REALLY helpful if you could offer a couple of evenings during the wee, for appointment,s so working people do not have to lose income to get the teeth cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I gone to the people who work here all my life. They have done a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Crown and build up —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

No problems. Excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Solid performance with ease of scheduling. Great informative staff and providers.


StarStarStarStarStar BG Dental is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I met with Dr Jeff and Kim and Kathy They are always professional as well as fun to talk to. While I was in my room Ricki, Shelly, and Alice stopped by and said hi which was very nice. Ive been going to their office for twelve years. They are all wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Services —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is friendly and helpful in providing the best dental care for their patients


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and on time. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Even though I will be moving away, I plan to drive back for my dental care at Battle Ground Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Battleground Dental —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Excellent staff and service!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I left very confused as to why the plan for that day was changed —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I left very confused as to why the plan for that day was changed. I was considering looking for a new dentist. I'm still not sure I understand what I'm being charged for my last visit and the next one combined. Looking back I feel it was poor and/or a lack of information.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my dental family at Battle Ground Dental! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I LOVE my dental family at Battle Ground Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant was very friendly and understanding. I do not know her name —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The assistant was very friendly and understanding. I do not know her name. Bad patient! Happy face, Patti


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice.You all are the BEST!! Thank you for everything!!Donna Rogers —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so nice in this office. You all are the BEST!! Thank you for everything!! Donna Rogers


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for new Dental Practice —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was friendly and professional. Very good experience. I'll be back with the rest of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, service and care  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Our family has gone to Battle Ground Dental for over 20 years. The entire staff is always friendly and competent. Care given is great and advice/diagnosis is dependable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great business —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every time I go here I am treated very well. Quite a pleasant group to work with,


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated really great by everyone I met. Thank you to all for my great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was treated really great by everyone I met. Thank you to all for my great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and prompt —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always friendly and accommodating. Staff very easy to work with


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Kockritz makes me feel comfortable with his witty banter. I enjoy the way he treats his staff as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service provided by Kelsey. Would highly recommend any new or existing patients to see her for a cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't met Alice or Kim before....they're both FANTASTIC!!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I hadn't met Alice or Kim before....they're both FANTASTIC!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Actually, I didn't see you, Doctor. My very nice technician told me if I wanted to wait for DR.T —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Actually, I didn't see you, Doctor. My very nice technician told me if I wanted to wait for DR.T. it would be a few minutes & the technician gave me a couple of magazines & I waited 15 min. then told her I needed to leave & suggested that Dr. T. call me if I needed any work done. I'm really not upset. Just thought I would mention this. I'm not going elsewhere! Anne Case


StarStarStarStarStar Dr woodbury and friendly assistant and even the staff person that gave me the injection was very... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr woodbury and friendly assistant and even the staff person that gave me the injection was very nice and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Dec.4 —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr W. was very pleasant and easy to talk to. I was very impressed with his manner and abilities. Everything went smoothly for myself and my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Really impressed with the Dr Woodbury and his knowledge and ability to handle the difficult problem with my tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Lori and Kelsey were very friendly and help —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Lori and Kelsey were very friendly and help


Everyone did real well! Thank you for a very pleasant visit where all my dental needs were met in... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone did real well! Thank you for a very pleasant visit where all my dental needs were met in a professional, modern, friendly, and clean environment. --Tom Caine


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with your office. Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We are very happy with your office. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As always, Dr. Kokritz and Kim were wonderful... always very friendly and as painless as possible :)


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy checking after cleaning--x-rays. It was discovered that further work is needed —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Cathy checking after cleaning--x-rays. It was discovered that further work is needed. Jenn and receptionists personnel were very professional for assisting Hilde with her broken tooth. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar BG Dental Is Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Doctor kockritz and the staff at BG dental have been very good to me. I highly recommend BG dental!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You were all very good and I thank you for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Kockritz is a great guy! He is very caring and professional! We would recommend Battleground Dental to all of our friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar For the winter, warm blankets for longer procedures would be wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

For the winter, warm blankets for longer procedures would be wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is always wonderful.It was my first time with Dr. Jeff and he was FINE!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Kathy is always wonderful. It was my first time with Dr. Jeff and he was FINE!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love coming here for the great stories and awesome care. Feel like a VIP for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Battle Ground Dental! — 

Great staff and dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Service at Battle Ground Dental is always great and I have recommended it friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people and awesome place!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always good to see everyone here! Great staff that has essentially turned into great friends!! Thanks all of you!!


All if you are wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All if you are wonderful. You did a great job and and my dental experience as pleasant as it could possibly be for someone who is a bit fearful of having dental work done ;)