Baseline Vision Clinic

Dr. Joan Miller & Dr. Sarah Olmschenk

Star Star Star Star Star 111 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit to the eye doctor  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Another excellent visit to the eye doctor's office. I can not think one one negative experience with Baseline Vision other than the distance I have to travel to see them which is of course my problem, not theirs. Since I moved out of the Hillsboro area I did give consideration to changing to a different eye clinic but decided not to due to my past experiences with Baseline. My most recent visit confirms that I made the right choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Reply to survey. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always; service, product and most of all care was again of the highest standards. Thank you. Marjie Brock


StarStarStarStarStar One of the greatest offices! Not only are you t... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

One of the greatest offices! Not only are you treated kindly as a patient but as a good friend as well !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

REALLY APPRECIATE THE "CUSTOMIZED" CARE, VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT DRS. AND STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, awesome people, and really wonderful... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent, awesome people, and really wonderful care


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and feel confident you are taking... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and feel confident you are taking care of my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and team make the appointments easy ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Miller and team make the appointments easy and fun.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor. She did a great job in helpin... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love my doctor. She did a great job in helping me understand my current health condition and what I needed to do in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming team. I felt well ta... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and welcoming team. I felt well taken care of and in very good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Miller for about 30 ye... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Dr. Miller for about 30 years. I have recommended her to many of my friends and they love her as much as I do! She has become my cherished friend! Her staff is very efficient and know what they are doing. I always know I am getting the very best care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff. Visit is always infor... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, helpful staff. Visit is always informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Great helpful friendly —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office, had all the up to date machines to check your eyes with, very friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Having the majority... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience. Having the majority of the equipment in one room was great and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with service. I have been going to ... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with service. I have been going to Joan for years, and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam with state of the art equipm... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent eye exam with state of the art equipment! I was a patient here for over 20 years and had to switch for a few years due to insurance. I am back now and will not go anywhere else!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit, all my needs were taken c... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great visit, all my needs were taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller really takes care of her patients! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Miller really takes care of her patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Joan is great and explains all issues with your eyes so you can clearly understand what is happening with them. She will give suggestions on how to change your diet accordingly to keep your eyes healthy. I would highly recommend Baseline Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and willing to take time for ex... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always friendly and willing to take time for explanation and discussion.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fine........................ —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fine........................


StarStarStarStarStar More than just your vision —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We choose Baseline Vision and Dr Miller because she cares about eye health as well as vision. She's up to date on the latest research and practices, the staff are friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience as was treated excellent... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a great experience as was treated excellently.


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down my favorite eye clinic!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hands down one of the best experiences I've had at an eye clinic. The staff is friendly and informative. The Doctors truly cares about your eye health. You don't feel pressured to purchase anything the same day of your appointment, unlike other eye clinics out there. It's locally owned and operated which I love to support! I highly encourage everyone to visit this clinic for their eye care needs! Very happy and will be returning!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Only o... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Only one negative, new charge for contact exam? not sure what this is and prices for glasses are very high.


StarStarStarStarStar Cutting edge technology and a friendly, knowlag... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cutting edge technology and a friendly, knowlagable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very glad I found Baseline Vision Clinic a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very glad I found Baseline Vision Clinic about 27 years ago. I have always felt well cared for and gotten very professional and friendly service. I highly recommend this clinic for all your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly and knowledgeable staff her... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the friendly and knowledgeable staff here! Dr. Miller stays up to date on new lenses and finds the perfect fit for me every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always, a great experience !! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Miller and her staff make you feel like you're really at home. They're very professional and let you know that your eye Care is of the up most importance. I left my last eye clinic because it felt like they really didn't have time for me.. You'll never feel that way at this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Always warm and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always warm and professional. I know that my eyes are getting the best treatment available!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and comprehensive service. Profes... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very thorough and comprehensive service. Profession team from Doctors to office staff. Focus on long term eye health and current vision optimization.


StarStarStarStarStar OMG... hands down this is the best customer ser... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

OMG... hands down this is the best customer service I've experienced in my life. On top of that, the optometrist wad very knowledgeable, courteous, and thorough. Dr Sarah Olmschenk was da bomb. If you are looking for a change with your optometry, I highly recommend Baseline Vision Clinic. Everyone in the office were super and helpful as well. Their optician was just as awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Attentive, knowledgeable, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Baseline Vision Clinic did an exc... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people at Baseline Vision Clinic did an excellent job of diagnosing my vision problem, and I now see better than I have in years.


StarStarStarStarStar Online review  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Baseline Vision Clinic is a profesional clinic and always assures it's customer the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, friendly, professional, expert service!... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

prompt, friendly, professional, expert service!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely gentle staff and Doct —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely gentle staff and Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Love working with Dr. Olmschenk! She has helped... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love working with Dr. Olmschenk! She has helped me through some very tough situations with my dry eyes. I feel that she is keeping a very close eye on the health of my eyes as well. The staff is always very welcoming and helpful at all timesâ˜ș


StarStarStarStarStar BASELINE VISION CLINIC as always very flexible ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

BASELINE VISION CLINIC as always very flexible with me and my budget! Bravo!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time at Baseline Vision —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great time at Baseline Vision. The optometric technician, Olga, was kind and professional. I had zero questions because she explains everything so thoroughly. Dr. Olmschenk was great- also very thorough and clear in here explanations. Finally, Sarah had endless patience for me while I tried on dozens of frames before deciding on one! I felt so welcome at Baseline Vision Clinic and am already excited to return a year from now for my annual check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, quick and easy. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Super friendly staff, quick and easy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star . —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been seeing Joan for about 35 years and her care and caring is always great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is an excellent doctor. She listens ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Miller is an excellent doctor. She listens to my concerns and addresses each one. She has gone above and beyond in her care for my eyes and I'm so grateful! I didn't think I would ever see this well. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel that I am getting great educated care when I go to Baseline for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Friendly, accommodating. I t... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff. Friendly, accommodating. I totally trust Dr Miller. It's a people person clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff did a great job - see you ne... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You and your staff did a great job - see you next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was super friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ploem is beyond fantastic. Along wi... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ploem is beyond fantastic. Along with the most up to date equipment she also has the "down home" Doctor touch. She takes the time to chat about general health and explain how, why, and what to do about it. She cares...and that's hard to find now days. Worth every penny.


StarStarStarStarStar Baseline Vision Clinic - Tops in every way.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Baseline Vision Clinic is, to put it concisely and accurately Tops in every way. Each staff member is excellently courteous, capable, thorough, interested and interesting in every good way. Your equipment, the obvious meticulous training of each member of staff, the cleanliness of all areas, and toped by the welcoming ambiance is welcoming and heart warming. Great Job so THANK YOU ALL. This from and Engineer, Naval Officer, College VP, Project Officer for NASA Navy Seabee and more who has directed about 2000 employees over the years, half military and half civilian, so I have seen a lot. You-TOPS


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satisfied with my visit. Ever... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was completely satisfied with my visit. Everything was explained to me and any questions I had were answeredl


StarStarStarStarStar I fully recommend Baseline Vision Clinic whenev... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I fully recommend Baseline Vision Clinic whenever the opportunity arises.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Care! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Super comprehensive, accurate, in-depth care every single time! I've never had better eye care even from an Ophthalmologist!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Latest equipment and tests. Dr. Miller obviously stays up to date on all things optometric. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and works out a mutually agreed upon solution.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always pleasant to visit Baseline Vision. ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always pleasant to visit Baseline Vision. I get tired of all the tests, but I feel my eyes are well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is perfect A+ —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always happy with the care and attention I receive from the doctors and staff. My eyes are a challenge and I now see better than all my friends even though I was born with one bad eye. I love all the high tech instrumentation that helps them catch problems. Plus the optical showed me the best frames ever. People stop me everywhere I go to compliment me and I proudly tell them that I get them from Baseline Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Eyecare. Ever! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best office I've been too. Every one cares and the doctors are great. They have the best equipment to detect eye problems and take the time to explain and answer questions. My father had macular degeneration and I am thrilled that with the instrumentation they have and preventative approach they use, I should be able to avoid problems I might have otherwise. The staff is great too and I love the Ovvo frames that are light, durable and stylish.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from very professional and cari... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome service from very professional and caring individuals.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars all the way!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 Stars all the way! I was impressed with the technology and the convenience and accessiblibility of the office made a positive experience. Olga was professional and personable! Dr. Miller showed me how the test displayed the concerns she had about eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly staff! Casual, comfortable, clean and accommodating atmosphere. The day I was there, the office was darkened because a patient had extreme light sensitivity. The optician spent a lot of time with me and I left feeling confident in my frame selection. New equipment ensures that the office has the best evaluation tools available. The optometrist was thorough and personable. Joan goes above and beyond to help with any vision issues you might have. The office is automated, and has a nice website where you can schedule appointments online, and reminders are sent via text messaging.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Burbano and his great staff are the best. I've been a patient for over 20 years and stayed with them, despite moving 75 miles away 16 years ago. Really good dentistry and they truly care about all there patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and my exam was thoro... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very helpful and my exam was thorough with detailed explanations of the tests that were done! I was totally satisfied with my experienceđŸ€—


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit at Baseline Vision ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always have a great visit at Baseline Vision Clinic. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and Dr. Miller is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was treated with great courtesy an... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, I was treated with great courtesy and professionalism by everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great For RGP Wearers! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I finally found a doctor who knows RGP lenses! I got the right prescription the first time, and every staff member was attentive and professional. I would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough, everyone is really nice, Dr. Miller explains everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great thorough exam and explanation ! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a great thorough exam and explanation ! Staff is very friendly and Dr is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for your efforts.


StarStarStarStarStar I was telling one of my clients how disappointe... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was telling one of my clients how disappointed I was in the Eye Clinic where I was going because he never seemed to really have time for me. This client told me that I should go to the Baseline Vision Clinic if I really wanted to have the most professional eye exam ever. She was so right. I had the most thorough examination ever. Everyone in the office couldn't be kinder. Very professional and warm. I really encourage anyone to give Baseline Vision Clinic a try. You will not be disappointed. Can't wait to go back and see them. Thank you Dr. Joan Miller and your staff....


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted immediately with a very wel... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always greeted immediately with a very welcome attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Updated equipment.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best clinic I've ever been to. Staff and providers make you feel like you're a favorite relative, not the patient. The equipment is topnotch and equivalent to the one OHSU has. Dr.Miller listens to all concerns and will always take a step further. As an immigrant I've had different approach to the treatment than in US and Dr. Miller still listens carefully without assuming the past treatment experience wasn't right or important;instead she does make analysis. Another perk is, they don't overcharge for supplies, you can get them for significantly lesser price thand elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your knowledge and professionalsm... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for your knowledge and professionalism!!


StarStarStarStarStar A good feeling —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always leave Baseline clinic feeling like I am well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a very pleasant experience. The staff c... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall a very pleasant experience. The staff came out in the rai and invited me to park my bike inside. Then as always guided me to the various test equipment for tests. Dr. Sarah spent a good amount of time with me troubleshooting my complex vision issue. Much appreciated. I believe I finally have a solution. Sarah the optician was equally professional and pleasant. A big thanks to the crew at Baseline Bision clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient at this clinic since 1990 and have always been completely satisfied with the care and service provided by Dr. Miller and her staff. Dr. Miller uses the latest technology to examine your eyes. She and the staff are friendly and professional. I feel Dr. Miller is the best optometrist in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was impressed the moment I walked in to your office. The staff is the friendliest and seem to be the most efficient I've seen. The doctor was amazing in explaining things to me. I felt very comfortable with everyone there and am so happy to be switching to your office for future eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar we had a great visit and highly recommend the o... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

we had a great visit and highly recommend the office of dr Joan.She spends the time to explain and shows us the result of the checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the entire office is always pleasan... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the entire office is always pleasant and helpful.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star We absolutely love Dr. Miller ... she is the best... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We absolutely love Dr. Miller ... she is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have been a patient for many, many years. Would not trust our vision to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eyecare Ever! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You are the greatest!!! I recommend you to others all the time. As always, I enjoyed the staff and the expertise and thoroughness of Baseline Eye Clinic. No one is ever rushed, and the outcome for me,as to the above, is terrific vision at a ripe old age! No lenses, no glasses. Thank you, team, Judy Batchelor. Five star, for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff; good understanding of my insurance plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M. A. Humphrey-Keever —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience! Dr. Miller came in early to see me and gave a solid second opinion to take forward for my eye cataract surgery. She is a conscientious individual, always keeping in mind the needs and concerns of her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and assistants are so personal and re... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Miller and assistants are so personal and really care about her patients ! She provides wonderful treatment with an interest in your financial status .. Not too many doctors consider or do that for their patients !


StarStarStarStarStar Another excel exam with Dr. Miller  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, my examination with Dr. Miller was excellent. She thoroughly checked my eyes both manually and with advanced equipment. She clearly explained the status of my vision. We discussed my need for cataract surgery. She spent sufficient time explaining my options with various corrective strengths, though the surgery would be done by someone else.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy how professional and friendly all ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always enjoy how professional and friendly all the staff are.


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I WAS TREATED VERY WELL. THANK YOU .


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Personable and friendly staff, state of the art equipment and world class optometrist with cutting edge knowledge. Trust your eye care to the best ~ Dr. Miller and Baseline Vision Clinic. Woohoo!


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the drive! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Miller has been my eye doctor for over 30 years, and though it's a fairly long drive for me to get to her office in Hillsboro, it's well worth it. She's excellent! One year I decided to try an eye doctor closer to home, but I was sadly disappointed. Dr Miller gave a much more thorough exam and took time to explain things in detail. She's personable and knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the medical team at Baseline.... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love the medical team at Baseline.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and thorough.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always pleasant and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional, knowledgeable, smart, helpful and fun! I always get a great exam. Cho... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff, professional, knowledgeable, smart, helpful and fun! I always get a great exam. Choosing new frames is always fun.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr.Miller for 20 years. She is the most wonderful person!! Her staff has ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to see Dr.Miller for 20 years. She is the most wonderful person!! Her staff has always been very helpful, going above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and understand all the procedures....and follow up. : )


StarStarStarStarStar As always, courteous and competent professional treatment from all.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, courteous and competent professional treatment from all.


StarStarStarStarStar Come on In and be happy. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every time I come in, no matter if it just to get my glasses adjusted everyone greets me with a smile and makes me feel like i belong there. Not just get him in and get him out. if i stay a couple minutes to chat it is no problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and service... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Baseline Vision is a very pleasant place to get eye care. They make you feel welcome, their office is very clean and inviting, and their staff are always smiling and eager to help.


StarStarStarStarStar See Your Best By Seeing The Best! —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Like so many people, I hate going to doctors, but I enjoy my appointments at Baseline Vision Clinic! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, and Dr. Miller is an encyclopedia of knowledge and experience. (For you young-un's, Dr. Miller knows more than Wikipedia. :)) Eye health is related to whole-body health, and I feel good knowing my vision is in the hands of an expert!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great! I loved how friendly everyone was, and how quickly I was able to get through ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys were great! I loved how friendly everyone was, and how quickly I was able to get through the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to see Dr. Joan even without an appointment... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always nice to see Dr. Joan even without an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very caring office. All staff and doctors are helpful making sure you understand everything before leaving the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and her staff are always wonderful. The care I have received over the years has been no... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Miller and her staff are always wonderful. The care I have received over the years has been nothing but exceptional. Appointments are always efficient but thorough, and they always make the billing process as painless as possible. I highly recommend Baseline Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the ease of communication.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the ease of communication.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, comprehensive care. My challenging situation is always addressed in full. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great, comprehensive care. My challenging situation is always addressed in full.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service is very professional done and at the same time communication is very persona... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always the service is very professional done and at the same time communication is very personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Miller and staff are as great as ever! Always very nice and professional. ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Miller and staff are as great as ever! Always very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual the service was great. Dr. Joan has a personal and caring touch that is unsurpassed by any optometrist I have ever know or met.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great quality of service... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always great quality of service


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy our visits with Dr Joan. What a great team they are!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always enjoy our visits with Dr Joan. What a great team they are!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Mis-aligned filling —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Prior to my last appointment I did have an issue with a previous filling that did not match the opposing tooth and felt mis-aligned. I went back 3 times to have it worked on and the last time it was ok but not a great fit. My teeth finally adjusted to bite.


Reply

SORRY ABOUT YOUR UNFORTUNATE EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR DENTAL OFFICE BUT WE ARE YOUR VISION CLINIC. I HOPE YOUR EXPERIENCE HERE WAS OUTSTANDING. THANK YOU!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very helpful and Kind!