Barstow Optometric Eye Care

Dr. Anthony Wang

Star Star Star Star Star 168 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Exam was professional and staff was polite. I ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Exam was professional and staff was polite. I know it was unusual when I ask for my second exam summary and put it in my envelop but she let me do it at her desk which I appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar A 10...Thanks for such a wonderful experience i... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A 10...Thanks for such a wonderful experience in getting my eye exam. All concerned were very professional, thorough and thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service ... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am very pleased with the excellent service provided. II am sure to recommend you to my friends and acquaintances.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Was very thorough and the office staff is very friendly and helpful. They explained all options with lots of patience.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor had a great "bedside manner". He was... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The doctor had a great "bedside manner". He was professional, friendly, and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Came into to get a new prescription and lenses. The experience for my first time was more than excellent. Work quick and great customer service! I recommend if looking for a eye doctor. Humble people! Will come back next time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, great staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kennedy and the young lady at the reception desk were very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy .very professional!!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was very happy .very professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lillyana visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Both Emily and Domonique were great. Very helpful and patient with my daughter as she tried on all the frames. Prices are also very reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Customer service was great. Doctor was very courteous and the optician was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant experience all the staff and... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Extremely pleasant experience all the staff and the dr made it an easy nice visit...my husband is going there next...thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars to Barstow Optometry. Excellent ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I give 5 stars to Barstow Optometry. Excellent service .


StarStarStarStarStar I love Barstow Optometry ♥️💕❤️ —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Barstow Optometry — the staff are all wonderful and I love the doctors — I’ve seen Dr. Kennedy, Dr Wang and Dr. Dean —- all super optometrists and so caring. The staff helps with glasses or questions — they are so very helpful — I love Barstow Optometry ♥️💕


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Doctors. Very satisfied  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff and Doctors. Very satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome optometrist and personnel! Best experie... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome optometrist and personnel! Best experience I have ever had going to the eye doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor who explains everything in gre... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent Doctor who explains everything in great detail, I will make him my primary Optometrist from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was pleasantly surprised because when I showed up a little early, I was pre-screened right away and didn't wait long for the appointment with the Dr. I picked out the frames I wanted in between so I didn't really waste much time. The employees in the front office are all so very nice and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and efficient. It is nice to come ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always quick and efficient. It is nice to come to a doctors office and not have a long wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Always curtious and through.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always curtious and through.


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient interaction from the doctor as to... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great patient interaction from the doctor as to the specifics of my needs. Professionalism at its best! Great closing by representative in ordering and being very specific as to the glasses I would particularly need.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly staff. Doctor was outstandi... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice, friendly staff. Doctor was outstanding. Couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to this eye doctors I have never b... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love going to this eye doctors I have never been to any other eye doctor the staff is so nice there awesome too just like both of the doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Took my 4 year old son great eye doctor very fr... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Took my 4 year old son great eye doctor very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, excellent and professional. I tho... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was great, excellent and professional. I thought, Barstow has stepped up there game.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They are always efficient, professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice from check in to check out  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice from check in to check out


StarStarStarStarStar See comments below, please. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

See comments below, please.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and attentive staff. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and attentive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My new eye Doctor  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is great I support this on line opportunity


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous thank you much . I will be recommending all friend's and family .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and extremely thorough


StarStarStarStarStar It was my fist time visiting Barstow Optometry.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was my fist time visiting Barstow Optometry..i only needed a prescription to get my glasses made with Va but i was very please with the service there..if i did need glasses made i would go to them..thank you so much for your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Best time ever —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent!! Best time ever


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant visit this time. I didn't have... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a pleasant visit this time. I didn't have to wait a long time to be seen and the staff was very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Meneray--oustanding service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Mike Meneray--outstanding service


StarStarStarStarStar Don S. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very friendly and greeted me quickly and got me signed in and ready to see the Doctor. Dr. Kennedy was likewise friendly, professional and thorough. Thank you all for a great exam experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My examination... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Wang was a very efficient provider. He performed various eye tests and explained the purpose of the test and explained the results.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excited I went here! Was in and out really quick with such a great experience from the doctor and the staff. 10/10 would recommend, very happy Barstow has at least one gem.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very happy ,people are so friendly and the Doctor himself is very caring. I live coming to the Eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the online communication. It is ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I really like the online communication. It is so much easier for me since my work hours usually prevent me from telephonic contact and I have no service while at work.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the online communication. It is ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I really like the online communication. It is so much easier for me since my work hours usually prevent me from telephonic contact and I have no service while at work.


StarStarStarStarStar ASB Clerk —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service from start to finish!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my last appointment. ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was very satisfied with my last appointment. I liked the way past and present information was presented. The doctor was very receptive and willing to answer any question or concern I may of had.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctor, office & eye glasses. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent eye doctor, office & eye glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was good last time but this time ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience was good last time but this time it was absolutely fantastic. The dr explained things well and the staff was super nice and very knowledgeable. I recommend dr wang to anyone seeking an optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't even have to wait 2 minutes to be seen and everyone was friendly. I picked out really cute glasses, they have a good selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming, like part of a famil... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so welcoming, like part of a family.


StarStarStarStarStar Good-Dr, sharing knowledge ,was helpful,one fe... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Good-Dr, sharing knowledge ,was helpful,one feels welcome--


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication and very professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great communication and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very informative and educational appoin... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a very informative and educational appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great job. Very great service  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great job. Very great service


StarStarStarStarStar The office is conveniently located, open and fr... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office is conveniently located, open and friendly. The service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and curtious. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were all amazing. It was a great expe... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys were all amazing. It was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

friendly staff, very courteous and helpful great job


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was awesome!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Doctor was awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good family eye doctor —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been going to this eye doctor for several years, always has been nice to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgable and helpful. We... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very knowledgable and helpful. We didn't have to wait past our appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Wang is great —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor very nice and he explained everything that was going on. He had vast knowledge about my eyesight problems and he gave me good advice in how to deal with it.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and understanding.  —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Professional and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Barstow Optometry --- Dr. Kennedy and al... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Barstow Optometry --- Dr. Kennedy and all his staff are so friendly and helpful ---- it's a pleasure to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like that I was able to know what was wrong with my eyes and the doctor helped explain it well to me ! The service was great, the people were friendly and things got done quickly which was another great thing .


StarStarStarStarStar 45 Minutes In & Out. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was seen very quickly, and the Optometrist explained everything in detail to me about my eyes. They staff was very friendly & everything went smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Professional staff, Dr. was g... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Friendly and Professional staff, Dr. was great and very informative


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctor! Staff less than pleasant... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctor! He was very thorough and even showed me what was going on in my eye. Calm and walked through the process with me. The staff who sell the eyewear were not very pleasant. They were gossiping about another customer while I sat in front of them. The reception desk staff was very nice and took care of me quickly. Really wish I had a print out of my prescription. I forgot to ask!


StarStarStarStarStar I think its great that there is a online presen... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think its great that there is a online presence.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good optometrist office to go to, there wasn't a long wait or anything. I was taken care of in time and the customer service was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the staff they where very helpful... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like the staff they where very helpful and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar The place was very clean. The people who worke... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The place was very clean. The people who worked there was very friendly and very professional. I was in and out very quickly. The only complaint I would have is that the glasses to choose from in the $199 package for progressives are very limited. The majority of them look like children's glasses or readers or are not big enough for the progressive lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my experiance there. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Happy with my experiance there.


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my son had a very good experience at you... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Me and my son had a very good experience at your office, everything was explained to us from the eye exam to the choice of eye wear, it was simple and everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Need to take Medicare & or medical patients  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt the Dr knew what he was doing & he was helpful answering questions


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this place everyone is so kind and they always make sure my glasses are up to date


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys were so quick as soon as I got there you guys made me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Great place as soon as I walked in help with ha... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great place as soon as I walked in help with handed with a smile. after introducing myself and feeling out some paperwork the wait was short and felt like it was home


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with all aspects of my visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with all aspects of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Such quality friendl... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience. Such quality friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Was reminded by phone and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service! Was reminded by phone and 📧. Was in on time, and received a thorough exam. The staff, and Dr. Kennedy were really polite and friendly. Couldn't be better!


StarStarStarStarStar Great walk-in visit —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I came here because of a sty and was seen by Dr. Wang. I couldn't have asked for more! He explained to me everything about it right away, which was very informative and his suggested treatment is working well so far. Dr. Wang and his staff were very friendly, I highly recommend Barstow Optometry!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was just awesome! I especially like... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The service was just awesome! I especially like the text reminders..it made it easier to plan my appointment with many other errands...


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful, friendly, and profe... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff was very helpful, friendly, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am no longer on an any insurance for eye care... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am no longer on an any insurance for eye care. Therefore, there is no reason to continue to address me by my first name. PLEASE change your records to address ALL communication as Lynn, which is my legal middle name. I have requested this respect MANY times. Thank you, Lynn Frazee


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff members were pleasant and knowled... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff members were pleasant and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great online presence! Love all the email and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great online presence! Love all the email and text message reminders!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Friendly Atmosphere —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very friendly. The atmosphere is relaxed yet professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice the whole Visit  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was nice the whole Visit


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wang was amazing very polite and friendly.... I came in as a walk in and was in and out in a timely manner....Dr . Wang was really good and showed that he actually cares about his patient making sure everything was right he took his time and made me feel like he cared...Everyone from the front desk to me ordering my glasses was really great..


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like the email reminder for my appointment. The office staff is wonderful and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, very user friendly.... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent customer service, very user friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service didn't have to wait at all got in and out real quickly explain everything took time to help me it was excellent great service


StarStarStarStarStar My first time going to the eye doctor very prof... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first time going to the eye doctor very professional and polite. My only concern is my eyes were dilated as a normal procedure an I was told they will go back to normal in a few hours its been 24hr and my eyes are still blury and dilated. Not cool. There was nothing wrongbwith my eyes and I hope this dilution would not effect my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service from the time I walked in. There was a mix up with the appointment between two providers, yet the two staff members (Mrs. and Mr.) quickly made some phone calls, worked through the mix up patiently, and got me in to see the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the new Optometrist. Takes tim... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very happy with the new Optometrist. Takes time to explain the different options you have with the lenses and how to use them as far as transition lenses. Office staff is amazing too. She took the time to help me find the right frame for me. Explains what to look for with you face shape. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful people. The Dr. Is a very... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice and helpful people. The Dr. Is a very nice man.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall service! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The Doctor is extremely personal and thorough with each and ever visit and the staff is caring and efficient in their job. The service they ALL provide is exceptional and l plan on being a patient for many years to come!


StarStarStarStarStar Most enjoyable dr visit iv ever had A++ —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Most enjoyable dr visit iv ever had A++


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing my family to see Dr. Wang! He ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love bringing my family to see Dr. Wang! He is very courteous and always explains what he's looking for regarding the health of our eyes. He is great with our kids even. I've already referred my parents to visit his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was great fast and frie —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Every one was great fast and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personnel and service. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent personnel and service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Barstow Optomet... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a wonderful experience at Barstow Optometry.. The doctor was knowledgeable, and listened to what I had to say about what is wrong with my eyesight. His input to my problems were well thought and given to me in the terms I could understand. The ladies who fit and suggest the right glasses for youlook, were friendly, caring and honest. I would suggest all that need a excellent, caring, and understanding eye doctor, go to BARSTOW OTPMETRY .


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd time, just as good as the 1st time —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was my 2nd appointment with Dr. Wang, and, as before, I found him personable, professional, and reassuring. We actually had each other laughing during our "session". The Rep. who went over my visit and my Rx with me was equally pleasant and helpful. And I greatly appreciate CYA squeezing me in on a Friday afternoon with only 2 days notice. This "Eye Shoppe" is truly a business Barstow can be proud of.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility with helpful staff. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent facility with helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and joyful Doctor. I loved my visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good and joyful Doctor. I loved my visit


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt, professional, and polite! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Prompt, professional, and polite!


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty-Year Patient —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been seeing Dr. Kennedy for over twenty years. Each visit, I am treated kindly by the staff, always start my appointment on time (or early!), and never feel pressured to rush either my appointment time or glasses selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and efficient. Was a pleasant ex... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and efficient. Was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I hole office was great. ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I hole office was great.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was nice, thorough and very informative. ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Dr was nice, thorough and very informative. The staff were pleasantly helpful and quick to assist me with all my needs. In whole my first visit to an optometrist was surprisingly pleasant and stress free.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Barstow Optometry !!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Barstow Optometry --- staff is so helpful and Love Dr. Wang --- so informative -- appreciate the time he takes to explain and answer questions -- wonderful staff and Doctor --- you are all awesome!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time and it was very nice. They were willing to help on any questions I had. Amazing place!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Great glasses.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great place. Great glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar This a wonderful facility. The staff is courtious... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This a wonderful facility. The staff is courtious and effiecient. The physician took the time to explain everything which helped the decision aling process be easier. Family friendly, they allowed us to br seen as a family. With five different schedules, this was a huge help


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I totally enjoyed my experience at Barstow Optome... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I totally enjoyed my experience at Barstow Optometry. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Administrator  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had a great experience & treatment at this facility!


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Visit was very good. My wife and I really liked the Doctor from the beginning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Doctor was really nice and they had a lot of cool glasses. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service! Doctor was really nice and they had a lot of cool glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Really friendly staff, been a patient for 10+ years and would not go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to go —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The appointment was very efficient for how busy they were. After getting the puff of air test done which I despise I was seen by the Dr who got me my prescription. Then I was given a trial pair of contacts which being a new pair they gave me trouble sitting as always but the young lady assisting me showed more concern and desire to help then I expected. The assistant was also very quick to answer questions about my plan. I would say I was in and out in less than an hour and that's with a last minute appointment. So with the treatment of staff I would day this is a good place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, amazing, amazing —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome appointment, service, staff, everything. Definitely making this my new optometrist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam for myself and my wife —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall experience was excellent staff was very friendly professional and courteous had a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Patron, with eye problems. Thanks for the professionalism. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Personnel very knowlegable,nice,communitave and professional conduct . very nice office to relax and problem fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, doc i saw was awesome! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit, doc i saw was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Barstow for eyewear —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Wang explains everything and takes his time with his patients. They have an extensive selection of eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellent location and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless. Very pleas... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick and painless. Very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

it is so refreshing to go to a optometrist that speaks English and a very nice guy. and not to forget the receptionist they were very professional. and if I may say so beautiful too. thank you for being so professional. you guys are a 10 in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometry shop  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent Optometry shop with a Fabulous Optometrist Dr. Wang, I would recommend everyone in the Barstow area to go to Barstow Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar Vɛʀʏ քʟɛasaռt ɛxքɛʀɨɛռċɛ. Tɦɛ ɖօċtօʀ ʍaɖɛ ʍʏ ɢɨʀʟs ċօʍʄօʀtaɮʟɛ aռɖ I ʀɛaʟʟʏ ʟօʋɛ tɦat. Gaʋɛ ʍɛ a p... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Vɛʀʏ քʟɛasaռt ɛxքɛʀɨɛռċɛ. Tɦɛ ɖօċtօʀ ʍaɖɛ ʍʏ ɢɨʀʟs ċօʍʄօʀtaɮʟɛ aռɖ I ʀɛaʟʟʏ ʟօʋɛ tɦat. Gaʋɛ ʍɛ a քɨɛċɛ օʄ ʍɨռɖ aռɖ ċօʍʄօʀt. I ʋɛʀʏ ʍʊċɦ aքքʀɛċɨatɛ tɦat.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service... I am telingl everyone about it l. Loved how everything was explained clearl... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceptional service... I am telling everyone about it l. Loved how everything was explained clearly. Quick in & out!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice, very friendly and professional! ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice, very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit to Barstow Optometry —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and doctor was very helpful for my son and I during our visit. They were more than happy to answer our questions. We are very glad we came for our eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit there was great the staff was wonderful and friendly. The doctor was informative and fun... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our visit there was great the staff was wonderful and friendly. The doctor was informative and funny. We were out of there in less then an hour. That is great when it's 3 people at once.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were all amazing, I recommend them to any one I know.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and Doctor were all amazing, I recommend them to any one I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office and how prompt I am always seen. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love the new office and how prompt I am always seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff and Dr. were very pleasant. They answered explained what they were doing as they did it. Explained my options. I'll have to wait until my glasses come in for the final verdict.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoyed my visit. Dr. Wang made me feel very comfortable and made sure I understood my treatment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encountered at this office was quite professional in their mannerisms; we will... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone we encountered at this office was quite professional in their mannerisms; we will continue a relationship with this entity. The doctor is a great man!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. The doc was funny and courteous and answered all my question s without making it seem like I was wasting his time. Will recommend to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Better denal for those of us needing to buy 2 glasses —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Better deal for those of us needing to buy separate sunglasses and glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every year we go we have a great experience, this is why my family and I keep coming back. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was our first time seen all together as a family and it was a wonderful feeling for us and great welcome from the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The two ladies that do the glasses are the best; one named Rebecca and unfortunately I can't... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The two ladies that do the glasses are the best; one named Rebecca and unfortunately I can't remember her co-partners who also assisted me and sitting next to her.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new office there's a lot more room. A very nice staff and Dr Kennedy is great.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I like the new office there's a lot more room. A very nice staff and Dr Kennedy is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see m —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would like to see more variety of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change anything —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I wouldn't change anything. I am always amazed with the level of service and complete understanding of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kim is young and perfect —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.Kim is young and perfect. Representative all of them are A-1 and they are all gorgeous and outstanding. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang and the staff were wonderful...very professional, friendly, and thorough! 😀 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Wang and the staff were wonderful...very professional, friendly, and thorough! 😀


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were professional, yet friendly, and helped my family member who needed an... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff were professional, yet friendly, and helped my family member who needed an emergency appointment. Thank you for all of your kindness and help.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great & I really liked the Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was great & I really liked the Dr. He was very informative and took time to explain everything very thoroughly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang is a great doctor and explains everything very clearly so you understand —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Wang is a great doctor and explains everything very clearly so you understand. The staff is very friendly and willing to help:)


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was great the service was outstanding thanks —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every one was great the service was outstanding thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable, and Dr. Was awesome :-) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very comfortable, and Dr. Was awesome :-)


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was so friendly there —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff was so friendly there. They welcomed my family as well as made my two year old comfortable for her exam and fitting. You guys are awesome! !


StarStarStarStarStar a. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

very good vist,everyone was really nice


StarStarStarStarStar Danyelle was a great help and very pleasant to meet when walking into the office. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Danyelle was a great help and very pleasant to meet when walking into the office.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time my son saw Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was the first time my son saw Dr. Wang and I will definitely be taking him back to him from now on. He made my son feel comfortable with the situtaion. A lot of Dr we have seen make him feel insecure with his eye sight. Thank you Dr. Wang!


StarStarStarStarStar It was totally professional...I guess when you work for a nice guy, it reflects in the employees.. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was totally professional...I guess when you work for a nice guy, it reflects in the employees... (I just wish my problem wasn't so expensive)


StarStarStarStarNo Star A vast selection of good brand and affordable frames —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A vast selection of good brand and affordable frames


StarStarStarStarNo Star The cost of my visit was a lot more than what I usually pay and the woman trying to explain it to... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The cost of my visit was a lot more than what I usually pay and the woman trying to explain it to me never could clarify why I was being charged more.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Wang for explaining narrow angle glaucoma on the eye model —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you Dr. Wang for explaining narrow angle glaucoma on the eye model. Also, thanks for explaining how contact lenses work for progressive vision wearers like me.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit, very informative —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a good visit, very informative. Everything was easy to understand and the options were amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctor as he took the time to explain the situation. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Outstanding doctor as he took the time to explain the situation. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.