Barrow Eye Center, PLC

Star Star Star Star Star 207 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love y’all.  —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love y’all. Went to anther place in Franklin (due to insurance changes) and they were rude and obviously hated their jobs. Coming back here was heaven.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional staff that truly care about their customers


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I brought my son for his first eye check, I feel like they more coached him that let him do it on his own. If he said something wrong they would ask him if he was sure or was it "a moon"(or whatever the shape was) it's pretty obvious to me that my son has a small issue with vision and from his answers it was obvious but they kept asking him are you sure it's not, until he agreed that'd what it was.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and extremely knowledgeable and helpfu... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and extremely knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice visit and will definitely be ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a very nice visit and will definitely be back. The staff was Awesome and it was an overall great experience !!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff take time to work and tal... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctors and staff take time to work and talk to you. Dr. Barrow explained what was going on with my left eye so I could understand it better.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and prompt on appointment tim... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good service and prompt on appointment time


StarStarStarStarStar I am so totally pleased with the Doctor's eye e... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am so totally pleased with the Doctor's eye exam. However I was not pleased with the experience of choosing mine and my daughters glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for working us in. We enjoy v... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you so much for working us in. We enjoy visiting your office, the staff is so friendly and kind. Since we have retired and no vision insurance the Friends and Family discount is greatly appreciated. We need a Friend's, Friends, Friends and Family discount 😅.


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My 1st visit. Rhonda was very helpful and calming to me. I was pretty upset when I came in. I had experienced some sudden eye change. The Doctor was great as well!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like how thorough Dr. Barrow is.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like how thorough Dr. Barrow is.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would rec... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would recommend Barrow’s to anyone needing to get their eyes checked.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr Barrow’s always p... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure to visit Dr Barrow’s always pleased with contacts


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Barrows or my yearly diabetic ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love going to Barrows for my yearly diabetic eye exam. I get a great exam. Everyone's friendly and the Dr is knowledgeable. They also are reasonably priced.


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas & Suzanne Zodda —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff treated us very professionally


StarStarStarStarStar I did not wait long to be put in an exam room. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I did not wait long to be put in an exam room. Interviewer answered all questions. Doctor came in very quickly after interviewer left. She quickly did the exam and answered questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and friendly. Real... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very courteous and friendly. Really thourough with my exam. My favorite Eye Doctor to date.


StarStarStarStarStar great folks who always take the time to answer ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great folks who always take the time to answer all questions and explain all that is happening


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and courteous staff. Dr. Bar... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very professional and courteous staff. Dr. Barrow always takes the time to answer any questions during the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, attentive and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always friendly, attentive and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The process I went through was extremely quick ... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The process I went through was extremely quick and painless. Having cataract surgery in Bowling Green was OK but it is nice to know that I have someone local I can have my after surgery checkups with. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and courtious —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very helpful and courtious


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I have ever ha —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best eye care I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar makes eye care an easy/comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

makes eye care an easy/comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people and great service. Makes you fee... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome people and great service. Makes you feel like family


StarStarStarStarStar We like everyone that works here very friendy —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We like everyone that works here very friendy


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my appointment with Mrs. Barrow everyon... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed my appointment with Mrs. Barrow everyone was very nice and hospitable.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

pleased with Dr. Barrow. She is a good Dr. and we have been friends for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your service. The wait ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with your service. The wait was not very long and the staff are very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here!! The staff is always so wonde... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love going here!! The staff is always so wonderful!! And of course Dr. Barrow is amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Staff friendly and helpf... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everything was great. Staff friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars I always recommend Barrow Eye Center. V... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 Stars I always recommend Barrow Eye Center. Very considerate, timely and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff provide excellent service and ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor and staff provide excellent service and care


StarStarStarStarStar Keep on looking forward.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had a pleasant visit will recommend other to get there eyes checked ..keep on looking good


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Care! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very considerate friendly staff, intently listened to my medical concern, worked me in within an hour of my call, thoughtful coupon given to help with medication costs, very pleased with my experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star Who are you? —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff knew my name due to a chart in their hand. However I did not know who the staff was. Nobody introduced themselves to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Barrow Eye Center is the best!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Barrow Eye Center is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Barrow Eye Center are professional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The folks at Barrow Eye Center are very professional and courteous, and it's a very relaxing atmosphere, whether checking in, waiting to go back, dealing with the folks in the "lab", or checking out. They make it very conducive to be "at ease" during the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience at Barrow Eye Cent... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always a great experience at Barrow Eye Center


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctors, great staff. All friendly, nic... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome doctors, great staff. All friendly, nice and good at there jobs. Thanks again. See you next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good experience  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, would recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar BEC, the real deal!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

BEC is professional, courteous and they know what they are doing!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and polite. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always friendly and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar All at Barrow's are friendly, helpful, & very c... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All at Barrow's are friendly, helpful, & very concerned about your eyes & the service that they are giving to each person. I love to go to the eye doctor at Barrow's.


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE BARROW EYE CLINIC  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best place I have ever taken my special needs son. The doctors never forget him and are always patient kind and caring. Best place ever


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always a friendly and professional experience. I've never had a bad experience at Barrow's and don't think I ever will. I feel like everyone cares about me and takes the time to make me feel like i am the most important patient when I'm there. I know I will be treated great and always get the best from the staff!! Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been going to Darla Barrow for years. She helped me with the Shingles in my eye more than I can tell. Love the staff, their care and caring. Wonderful place of business.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Barrow Eye Center for se... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have been a patient of Barrow Eye Center for several years, always Prompt and courteous service each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The people are very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar RN, BSN, MACM, CBIS —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff were awesome. I received a prompt and thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Listens to my concerns. —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Listens to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. Ther... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. There was a very easy environment there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amanda and the entire staff were very frien... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Amanda and the entire staff were very friendly and assisted us with all of our vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Higdon is po... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Higdon is polite , makes sure my eyes are well since I have pressure problems and a diabetic.


StarStarStarStarStar My son is 11 yrs old who needs glasses. The Dr.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My son is 11 yrs old who needs glasses. The Dr. Made my son feel good about wearing glasses. The staff was wonderful with helping him find a pair that works for him.


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime we come for appointment we are able t... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everytime we come for appointment we are able to get in and out. My daughter no longer has to wear her glasses because her vision has got better thanks to Dr. Barrow following up with exam.


StarStarStarStarStar They are such wonderful people and has such an ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are such wonderful people and has such an excellent staff. I brought my little 4 year old, she went to the back by herself which is very rare because she never leaves my side. So that let's me know that she was comfortable. All questions that I had were answered. It wasn't along wait was able to get all three of my kids seen within a hour..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place great people....glasses lil on the pricey side had to go to Wal-Mart to get mine but other than tht amazing!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have a comment about information shared with ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have a comment about information shared with me during my visit. I never was told anything about the initial technicians exam before seeing the doctor. I was told my eyes were healthy looking but I am in need of stronger lenses. We had no discussion about the change in my eyes nor did I receive any paperwork stating my eye condition/changes. Just to be fair, I didn't ask about these things either. I know I need to be an advocate for my own health and so next time, I will ask. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Why we had to pay $51 ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After I left, I wondered why we had to pay $51 each ($31 for the exam & $20 co-payment), when our previous optometrist said it was all covered by Medicare (about 2 years ago). Has Medicare changed this?


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional would recommend to anyone —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional would recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barrow and staff: Friendly, courteous, prof... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Barrow and staff: Friendly, courteous, professional, helpful, timely. . .just a great environment and experience. Have been a patient of Dr. Barrow"s for many years now.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and friendly and profe... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very helpful and friendly and professional! The staff Patiently Listens to concerns and responds with compassion. Very comfortable, laid back atmosphere! They are AWEsome !


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and personn... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the service and personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Doctors —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff and Doctors


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend anyone to go to Barrow Eye Ce... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would recommend anyone to go to Barrow Eye Center. The people are friendly and caring. The eye exam is the best I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the eye exam and my new g... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very happy with the eye exam and my new glasses. They are very knowledgeable and experienced. They are friendly and it was an enjoyable experience and I got my glasses in a week. My granddaughter went to another competitor 2 weeks before me and she is still waiting for her glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye test —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

People where very nice and friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barrow takes all the time you need to expla... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Barrow takes all the time you need to explain everything. A very thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and fast service.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and fast service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very prompt and professional


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Barrow go above & beyond to ma... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff at Barrow go above & beyond to make sure you have a wonderful experience. By far the best any where around!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

pleased with Barrow Eye Center. They are friendly and professional,


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and courteous with grea... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very nice and courteous with great service


StarStarStarStarStar Staff went above and beyond to help me with my ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff went above and beyond to help me with my fussy baby so I could get my eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prof —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder experience. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was a wonderful experience. The staff and doctor was exceptional. Professional, caring, patient, and down to earth. I will continue with this eye center in future years..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great atmosphere and individual attention. I would highly recommend Barrow Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice...wait was not long at a... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very nice...wait was not long at all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always friendly and helpful throughout time spent in office


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people , was very impressed with your f... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing people , was very impressed with your friendly and one on one they are with patients. Especially when picking out Glasses. They are also amazing with kids. Took my daughter who isn't even two yet to get her eyes checked. They were very patient and took their time to make sure they evaluated her properly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always feel welcome when I walk through the door. Never rushed and if I have questions, everyone is willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Best you could ask for  —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Barrow Eye Center is always right on top of all my Eye Care needs. You couldn't ask for a better eye care physician


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Barrow Eye Center are friendly and ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at Barrow Eye Center are friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and pleasant--it is a plea... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so nice and pleasant--it is a pleasure to do business with folks like you guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar We recently moved from out of state when my son... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We recently moved from out of state when my son's glasses broke. We went into Barrow and not only did they get him in to see the doctor right away, they took his lenses out of the broken frames and put them into another pair of frames to borrow until his new ones came in. To me that is going above and beyond what is expected for good customer service. I will be bringing all my children here for their vision needs and I will tell my friends about the fantastic service. Thank you very much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Higdon is the best. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Higdon is the best optometrist I know. We are fortunate to have her and I think she represents what a true professional should be.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the doctor and staff. ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very satisfied with the doctor and staff. Dr. Higdon does a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Higdon was great with my 2 year old. She ha... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Higdon was great with my 2 year old. She had scratched her eye and this was our first visit ever to the eye doctor. She was very patient and we loved her!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the facility and staff. Always very polite... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love the facility and staff. Always very polite and conversational.


StarStarStarStarStar 😀 —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super Friendly staff ! Super clean and updated technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, great bedside manner. Caring... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, great bedside manner. Caring attitude


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Barrow Eye Center is the absolute best! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Barrow Eye Center is the absolute best! Great staff and they are very attentive to your needs! Amanda is the best and I would recommend her to anyone! Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience for my first visit and w... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience for my first visit and would recommend this office in russelville Ky


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service!! Answered all my questions. G... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly Service!! Answered all my questions. Great with Kids!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Able to get me in quickly and on ... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. They were able to get me in quickly and on short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure going to Barrow Eye Cente... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a pleasure going to Barrow Eye Center. The staff is so kind and helpful and the atmosphere is always pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with Barrow Eye Center. Dr. Barrow is very professional, yet a very good friend! Very prompt, will work out appointments that meet my needs! Staff is knowledgeable and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and prof... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Service, Caring Professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star. Especially like the office location ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five Star. Especially like the office location now.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very timely. Did not have to s... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional. Very timely. Did not have to sit a wait as the standard procedure is at other places.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very well pleased with my visit this week.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very well pleased with my visit this week.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to receive email messages for Rachel also. I know she has an appointment Monday after... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would like to receive email messages for Rachel also. I know she has an appointment Monday afternoon but I can't remember what time. I sent you all a message but now I am going to have to write a note to school saying I will be checking her out but not sure what time. I will call you Monday morning to find out.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever to take children.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best place ever to take children.


StarStarStarStarStar Darla is very thorough and answered all questions. She's extremely funny. Everyone was great to wo... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Darla is very thorough and answered all questions. She's extremely funny. Everyone was great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time to Barrow Eye Center. Everything about the experience and appointment with ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first time to Barrow Eye Center. Everything about the experience and appointment with Dr. Barrow and the staff was very professional yet they allow you to feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice from the time I walked in the door.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone very nice from the time I walked in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like to come here. The people are so nice,


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Center! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Barrow Eye Center was wonderful to work with, they quickly got my son in for an emergency appointment and were extremely helpful! The wait time is not bad at all, wonderful not to have to wait in the waiting room past your appointment time!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very efficient bad kind from the front office throughout my visit. Highly professio... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office is very efficient bad kind from the front office throughout my visit. Highly professional and always there when needed


StarStarStarStarStar Good check up visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Came in for my yearly check up, everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and there when you need them the most. ... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always professional and there when you need them the most.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits 😊 ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy my visits 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Very good info and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good info and experience


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment, as well as my son's appointment, went very well. The staff was very helpful and ac... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment, as well as my son's appointment, went very well. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!!!  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding!!!! My first visit and felt like i was right at home. Nice, clean, state of the art facility.


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough about the wonderful staff and Dr. Higdon! The best customer service I have ev... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can not say enough about the wonderful staff and Dr. Higdon! The best customer service I have ever received! So glad they are part of our community!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a great experience foe eye care. They are supper friendly & very through on the eye exams. I would recommend every one to come and visit Barrow"s !!!


StarStarStarStarStar DON'T WAIT!!! COME "SEE" THEM TODAY!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

If you need to have your eyes checked or to change your eye Doctor, this is the place you need to go to! From the friendly staff to the amazing Doctors, you cannot ask for better treatment and results! Barrow eye center is a 5 star Optometry Office!!! Make an appointment today, you will love them too!!! Ritchie Flewallen


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoy visiting bec, I have always had great respect for darla and it continues to gro... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thoroughly enjoy visiting bec, I have always had great respect for darla and it continues to grow


StarStarStarStarStar I always injoy myself when I go.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always injoy myself when I go.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the staff were very helpful and friendly. My exam was thorough and I found out things about my vision that I didn't even know. I had to wait past my appointment time but not really more than could be expected on a busy afternoon. I would recommend everyone use Barrow's Eye Center.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A++++. Very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and friendly. Great atmosphere. Kids didn't mind going at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Dr Barrow always takes time to listen and to explain options. Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very well. A little excitement was unusual, but everyone there was great. Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit went very well. A little excitement was unusual, but everyone there was great. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and efficient. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always pleasant and efficient. The reason I waited to be seated after my appointment time was for updating paperwork.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, called in for an appointment, they got me in within. Love Dr Higdon. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit, called in for an appointment, they got me in within. Love Dr Higdon.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldnt change anything —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I wouldnt change anything. I was so worried when i got there, but by the time ileft my mind was at ease. I will defiantly be back in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar I love these people. They are so kind and concerned. Any ideas I have I could present to them —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love these people. They are so kind and concerned. Any ideas I have I could present to them. Thanks for letting me share in this survey.


StarStarStarStarStar so pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always fun to see Dr. Barrow and the staff at the office. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar you guys set a high benchmark! Your staff is great and feel like I am getting the best service... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

you guys set a high benchmark! Your staff is great and feel like I am getting the best service and treatments that there is. Thanks Again, Shelby


StarStarStarStarStar I would've liked to have my eye problems and choice of priced frames and lens explained more... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would've liked to have my eye problems and choice of priced frames and lens explained more thoroughly .


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful to have Dr. Barrow taking care of me —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am so thankful to have Dr. Barrow taking care of me. She is so nice and caring and after complications with cataract surgery, she knew exactly what to do, and with her knowledge, I can now see!!


StarStarStarStarStar Over all a great visit. Knowledge and care from everyone was great. Love going here. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Over all a great visit. Knowledge and care from everyone was great. Love going here.


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that filled my prescription could have been friendlier —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The lady that filled my prescription could have been friendlier. She was also no very plesant after I asked which glasses fell under my insurance. She brought out glasses she knew I would not like and would not accept. She acted like she did not like me or her job. Other than her, I really enjoyed Dr Higdon. She made the the exam very plesant and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar More assortment of glasses —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

More assortment of glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was wonderful as usual  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visit was wonderful as usual


StarStarStarStarStar The over all visit was great. We didn't have to wait —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The over all visit was great. We didn't have to wait. We were taking right back to the office and everybody was very friendly. Awesome service


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed Dr. Higdon and her professional visit —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoyed Dr. Higdon and her professional visit. She has a great personality and I enjoy each visit. I am hoping my new lenses are available soon.


StarStarStarStarStar They worked me in, and was —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They worked me in, and I was very grateful..


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Highly recommend you all to all I know —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place! Highly recommend you all to all I know


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was perfect! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to BEC....You ladies are awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always enjoy my visits to BEC....You ladies are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar There were 3 of us at our visit; myself,10yr & 5yr old —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

There were 3 of us at our visit; myself,10yr & 5yr old. I realize it can be a bit hectic w/ us but I wasn't informed of the results of the girls. Of course I knew the youngest needed glasses b/c she had broken hers a while back and was pretty sure the other wouldn't need them b/c she'd been told by her pediatrician she had perfect vision, but coming from a family of poor vision I'd like to know are things better or worse since their last visit,exactly how bad is my youngest's vision,etc? Things of that nature. Also,picking frames for my 5yr old wasn't easy,especially with the limited selection provided by her insurance. I remember in the past the staff there being much more helpful in that process. I have been coming to Dr Barrow's office for a very long time & love the service we receive there, this visit just seemed to be a little different. Overall...They're still my favorite!!


StarStarStarStarStar The only problem I ha ve when I was selecting my frames there were no prices —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The only problem I ha ve when I was selecting my frames there were no prices. I need to know because of a bud


StarStarStarStarStar Do not like how price is calculated in another room —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Do not like how price is calculated in another room. given final price after clerk went to back to another room and returned. . Would prefer prices visible. Would prefer the prices be disclosed and discussed before make decision. Outlining all the discounts if any and insurance benefits. We get that info after check out and pay. Feel like being deceived.


StarStarStarStarStar As her long time patient, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As her long time patient, Dr. Barrow has always addressed my situation with professionalism, excellent judgment, and heartfelt concern. Therefore, I look forward to each scheduled appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar I think things are very nice and can not think of any changes that I would make —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I think things are very nice and can not think of any changes that I would make. New office is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing everything was good. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nothing everything was good.


StarStarStarStarStar I like you all a lot but seems to be getting pretty expensive compared to other places —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like you all a lot but seems to be getting pretty expensive compared to other places. May have to explore other options next time.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate seeing me quickly due to a medical problem with my eye. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Appreciate seeing me quickly due to a medical problem with my eye.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, Professional Visit! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice, Professional Visit!


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoyed all the staff but the Doctor was so kind and down to earth


StarStarStarStarStar visit was excellent no change —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

visit was excellent no change


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. wonderful service. tks. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff. wonderful service. tks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Higdon was very nice, and i felt very comfortable with her. Very good exam. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Higdon was very nice, and i felt very comfortable with her. Very good exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fast, friendly and very professional service from beginning to the end of my appointment. Been going to Barrow Eye Center for over three years and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the serviced & everyone called me by my name, even some of the ones I... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the serviced & everyone called me by my name, even some of the ones I don't know if I have ever seen at the office. This really made a great impression on me as it felt like they all wanted me to feel they cared for me at the time of my visit. I really love all the attention I was given & all the helpful information I was given. I would recommend them to everyone I know !!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't need to change a thing everything great!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Don't need to change a thing everything great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated very well. It's always a pleasure to come to the office. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always been treated very well. It's always a pleasure to come to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment at Barrow Eye Care is more like a visit with friends —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Eye appointment at Barrow Eye Care is more like a visit with friends. Always enjoy going and always feel confident in my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Both are awesome doctors!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never had to wait to get back and be seen. Staff is very friendly and helpful, I would highly recommend both Doctors!! Overall a great place to take care of your eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Very professional employees —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service! Very professional employees


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The ladies at the front desk make are pleasant and always ready to answer my questions. Dr Higdon treats me like a family member and she takes time to be thorough. I appreciate her ability to listen to my concerns and takes care to explain the solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They do a great Job and are a very caring business.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs & staff are friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Drs & staff were friendly. Dr.Barrow explains everything thoroughly. I would recommend the doctors at Barrow Eye Center to anyone who needs an eye doctor. BEC is a caring place.


StarStarStarStarStar Love these folks they are professional yet sweet —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love these folks they are professional yet sweet


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Higdon is very thorough and I am very glad I was referred by a friend.  — 

Dr. Higdon is very thorough and I am very glad I was referred by a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in before my appointment —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was in before my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. Friendly and knowlegeable —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great as usual. Friendly and knowlegeable


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love coming here. People friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My family and I love coming here. People friendly. We give them 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know how anybody could be any nicer or more personable —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I don't know how anybody could be any nicer or more personable. We are lucky to have professionals of this caliber in our rural community.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the way I was treated and the eye care was excellent,thanks and keep doing the... — 

I really appreciate the way I was treated and the eye care was excellent,thanks and keep doing the wonderful things that you'll are practicing. :-) Arndre Beard


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful.It's nice when the Dr remembers personal things about you. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was wonderful.It's nice when the Dr remembers personal things about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Never leave disappointed everyone is super friendly and the service is nothing less than world... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Never leave disappointed everyone is super friendly and the service is nothing less than world class. If you are in need of a eye doctor look no further!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I dropped in to see about getting an appointment and was able to be seen within a few minutes so... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I dropped in to see about getting an appointment and was able to be seen within a few minutes so that was much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Do something with John! He needs more to do! :) :)  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Do something with John! He needs more to do! :) :)


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great group to be associated with.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated with respect and fully understood every single thing I needed to — 

As always I was treated with respect and fully understood every single thing I needed to. I love My Dr. Barrow, a true medical professional, completely compassionate and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with visit. Very nice, friendly staff, and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with visit. Very nice, friendly staff, and Dr. Barrow is the best! Longtime friend and greatly appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the BEST, nuff said, thanks.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are the BEST, nuff said, thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing, everyone was A,O.K —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wouldn't change a thing, everyone was A,O.K., a lots of businesses could learn a thing or two about service if they visited u guys and see how things should be done..


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great with kids —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and great with kids


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Barrow Eye Center. They are Good People. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always enjoy my visits to Barrow Eye Center. They are Good People.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't need to have my glasses changed and she very nicely told me that unless I just wanted new... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I didn't need to have my glasses changed and she very nicely told me that unless I just wanted new glasses that I didn't need them.


StarStarStarStarStar Love how kind and caring everyone always is :) —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love how kind and caring everyone always is :)


StarStarStarStarStar Barrow Eye Care..satisfied customer —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service! Great doctors and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! — 

Excellent service, super staff. When I called an appt. was given immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable and like all the staff. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always feel comfortable and like all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time was only about 10 minutes after appointment time — 

Waiting time was only about 10 minutes after appointment time. Miss the personalized touch of the old front counter staff. I gave no idea the names of the new ones. The Marine wife/fiancee has potential. Doc Higdon great as always...Jill too.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barrow is always courteous, kind and considerate to me —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Barrow is always courteous, kind and considerate to me. She listens to my issues and answers any questions I have. She takes her time and does not rush the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I am looking forward to seeing everyone at the new office when it is open.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am looking forward to seeing everyone at the new office when it is open.


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was excellent and most welcoming and I really enjoyed the humor of the staff — 

The atmosphere was excellent and most welcoming and I really enjoyed the humor of the staff.Thank you for a most pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was another excellent one. Treated with respect and care, the reason I switched eye doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar The prices on glasses are VERY HIGH compared to other places. I will for sure come back to see Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The prices on glasses are VERY HIGH compared to other places. I will for sure come back to see Dr. Barrow but I probably won't purchases glasses there.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye visit — 

It was quick for 3 of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My son was to get glasses when we had him screened for pre-school. When the doctor said he needed glasses, I was shocked. I had no idea that he wasn't seeing things well. After we got the glasses and he wore them for a day, he was commenting on how much better he could see and didn't fight me to wear them anymore. When we went back for his follow up check, he was seeing much better and did well on his exam. Their knowledge about what was needed was very accurate, and I would recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing. Everybody was nice and listen to me.  — 

Nothing. Everybody was nice and listen to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Higdon was awesome and really approachable. She puts the patient at ease and makes the visit enjoyable. Thank you very much to Dr. Higdon and the staff I interacted with.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone went above and beyond. I love the personal touch each one has. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always everyone went above and beyond. I love the personal touch each one has.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and don't know anything I would change.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and don't know anything I would change.