Barnes Vision

Dr. Kyle Barnes & Dr. Kristi Johnson-Barnes

Star Star Star Star Star 204 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine a better experience :-)  —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always enjoy my visit to Barnes Vision. I have had nothing but great experiences with all of my visits. From the time I walk in the door, through my exams, special visits, eye glass fittings, my experiences have been 100% positive. The staff is friendly and helpful, the technology used is up to date, the doctors are caring and passionate about my eyes. I can't say enough good about Barnes Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, quality care and service. All the ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding, quality care and service. All the staff is proven to truly care about my eyes, and provide the best care! If it was not for their professionalism, high standards and immediate action, i would have permanently lost my vision in both eyes. Their routine, yearly care exceeds my standards and expectations, all with friendly, and attentive smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in eye care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This survey was very easy to take. Happy to get the opportunity to show my appreciation to SEA.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everytime I go to Barnes , the service is great... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everytime I go to Barnes , the service is great, staff is very sweet and helpful. The doctor actually takes time with you and and makes sure you feel comfortable and understand what's going on with your eyes. Great service all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly competent staff from the front door to... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly competent staff from the front door to the exam room!


StarStarStarStarStar A Veterans Review  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was professional and approachable. The offices were neat and tidy, with an overall pleasant aesthetic.


StarStarStarStarStar I usually don't do survey's, but I will respond... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I usually don't do survey's, but I will respond to this one! I'm am very disappointed and upset over my recent Eye Dr. visit. Let me start off by saying that if it wasn't for the fact that I was bringing my daughter in to get new glasses, I would have cancelled both of our appointments. My daughter and I have been coming to this eye doctor for 18 years and have been satisfied up until now. The lady at the front desk (Ashley) and the lady that fit my daughter for her glasses were both very nice and helpful. The problem is that after I was moved to the second room-waiting for the doctor to come in- I was in there for over 30 minutes!!! That is too long for anyone to sit and wait on a doctor when there was only one other patient there. And when the doctor did come in, it was not even Dr. Barnes. It was a woman I had never seen before and she did not even introduce herself. Nor did she apologize for the delay. I was not happy with the visit at all. As usual, I assume this survey will be tossed away and nothing done about it. If you do bother reading it though, you might want to tell that "fill in" doctor not to make her patients wait in a small room for over 10 minutes at the most without someone checking on them.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly staff. A+ Business.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!! Keep up the great work!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 stars!!! Keep up the great work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist… Friendly and knowledgea... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent optometrist… Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Exceptionally clean doctors office.


StarStarStarStarStar Kendra Kisabeth —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Barnes and his staff are WONDERFUL! Our whole family uses Barnes Vision and couldn't be happier with the excellent service they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for quality eye care. The pla... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place to go for quality eye care. The play area for children is great as well. The only thing i didn't like was being told I had Mild Photophobia but it not being diagnosed or on my paperwork.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Extremely helpful and courteo... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful staff. Extremely helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar SE Eye Associates did a fine job with my eye ex... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

SE Eye Associates did a fine job with my eye exam and in helping to determine which glasses would be correct on my face. Thank you,


StarStarStarStarStar Barnes Vision —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Barnes Vision staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. My financial obligations were discussed the day I scheduled my appointment so I knew what to expect when I arrived at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Barnes takes his time to make sure you have a good experience. He makes sure he discusses any issues and thatvyou understand your eye health. Also, all around the staff was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my husband have been seeing both Kyle an... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Me and my husband have been seeing both Kyle and Kristi since we moved to East TN. Both the Dr's and the staff are super nice and have a very welcoming office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Explain everything that was going on with my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garrett was wonderful. I'm very pleased wit... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Garrett was wonderful. I'm very pleased with the care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit at South East Eye asso... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an excellent visit at South East Eye associates. The staff was professional and courteous and helped me find the best deals for my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar You go in the front desk people are courteous t... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You go in the front desk people are courteous the doctor is very good good you get a excellent eye exam


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The real experience is much better than their o... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The real experience is much better than their online presence. which is a work in progress.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Customer Care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Barnes' office is a great place to go to get good quality customer service and excellent care. The staff is always friendly, and Dr. Barnes takes time with his patients and is great about being proactive with any issues he finds.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff of family friendly people. Eager to... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff of family friendly people. Eager to help meet all of your needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Teamwork - above and beyond —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It seems like it is always something with me, but at Barnes Vision the team comes together and in a very outstanding way! This year I had a different Insurance Company, and have been paying for the vision insurance for a while now; however, the insurance company didn't have me in their files​... It was like a call center in there, for about an hour. There was staff on every phone, and staff standing behind staff with suggestions. To save on time: we continued with the exam as if we had Insurance; picking out glasses and sunglasses and everything! Everyday afterwards; they followed up with the insurance company, until my information went through. I was then able to pay over-the-phone for my new glasses and sunglasses! Whereas most places would have turned you away, Barnes vision went above and beyond -with teamwork- to make it happen, and in a timely manner! Thank you, Barnes vision! This is first-hand experience of why I consider them the best around! They are my top recommendation when referring an eye doctor to a friend 🌴😎🎈


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleasant and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & friendly people  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service & friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar Southeast Eye Associates are very professional,... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Southeast Eye Associates are very professional, friendly and thorough. They put the patient first and are always very patient friendly. I would not think of going to a different eye doctor. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnes and his staff were efficient and eas... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Barnes and his staff were efficient and easy to work with. They explained the steps to their process and the exam went smoothly. Everyone I came into contact with was professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was referred there by the Lions club and I was very impressed with my care that I received. Everyone was polite and caring . I would highly recommend friends to go there .


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I want you to know that I am a nice reasonable woman, who happens to be on a fixed income. I had my annual exam this week, and I need new glasses. My insurance covers $200 for them so I didn't think I'd have a problem. Long story short I still needed $60! I paid $30 cash out of grocery money to order them. I called back and told them i wanted to just use my same frames and get the money back. I couldn't get a ride back the same day and I think your policy needs to be changed to make exceptions for people like me. I mean, I get paid once a month on a fixed income. That's it! Besides, it really should not matter ANYWAYS! IF A PERSON PAYS IN CASH, THE REFUND SHOULD BE IN CASH!!! I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO WAIT FOR A CHECK!!


StarStarStarStarStar New client. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First time seeing Dr. Barnes. Everyone made me feel welcome, from the receptionist that checked me in to the receptionist that checked me out. Great experience and will keep going to Dr. Barnes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barnes and the staff are great and helpful, ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Barnes and the staff are great and helpful, always there for us


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service.. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had things done to my eyes no other eye doctor had ever asked me about. I really appreciate the was I was treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Barnes Vision! Dr. Barnes is... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased with Barnes Vision! Dr. Barnes is very thorough and knowledgeable. His staff are friendly, knowledgeable and understanding. They will work with you.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 9 am but I arrived at 8:4... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My appointment was at 9 am but I arrived at 8:45. I received my paper work and had it handed back to the desk at 9 am. I was seated in a room at 9:30 and the lady checked my eyes for glaucoma and sight. She dilated my eyes and returned me to the room. I went to my auto at 10 am to get my cell phone and call my next 2 appointments to tell them I would be late! I spent the next 20 minutes with the doctor to get a diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar Barns Vision is a very professional entity. The... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Barns Vision is a very professional entity. The staff is very courteous and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else !! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wouldn't go anywhere else !!


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best. They are very professi... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

These guys are the best. They are very professional and friendly. Appreciate all that you do to assure I keep and have healthy eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service my family... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed with the service my family received during our eye appointment. We will definitely be coming back. Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service I received. T... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with the service I received. The doctor took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions. He prescribed just the right medicine I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years I have been to other eye Doctors... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Over the years I have been to other eye Doctors, but I have never received the excellent service that I receive at Barnes Vision. Everyone is so nice and they make you feel so comfortable. Dr. Barnes is so nice and very thorough. He explains things so you understand what is going on with your eyes. I know I will always go to Barnes Vision for everything that involve my eyes. I highly recommend them and I tell everyone that is the place to go for your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service was great , staff very helpfu... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service was great , staff very helpful when needing to be seen on short notice .


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have a vision check up! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was friendly and courtious at all times. They thoroughly explained how my eyes are changing and what that means. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Anders. She has a friendly demeanor. Thank you for excellent service and a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and friendly!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very helpful and friendly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Barnes He is very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like Dr. Barnes He is very friendly and seem concern about your vision and you as a person.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnes is excellent and also very nice. Sta... — 

Dr. Barnes is excellent and also very nice. Staff is friendly. They are thorough and pleasant and the lobby and offices are well appointed - making appointments a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and courteous. I highly ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely professional and courteous. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi was very nice and very thorough. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Kristi was very nice and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Thought I had. A very through exam. Dr Barnes and staff was very courteous. Would and have already recommended your office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Staff and Service. I am very grateful that Barnes Vision was recommended to me by a co-worker. I have been a patient for 5+ years and wouldn't consider seeing anyone else. Dr. Barnes is very professional but also is very easy to talk to and makes you feel very comfortable.The eye exam is very thorough. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the selection of eyewear is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Barnes Vision is a extremely professional and we... — 

Barnes Vision is a extremely professional and we'll organized business. Every from Dr. Kyle Barnes and his staff to the impressive working area. As soon as I walked in, I felt relaxed, comfortable and confident that I came to the best optician there is for my exam and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very pleasant visit


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like a priority —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Barnes Vision. Dr. Kyle and Kristi are always professional, yet very friendly with me. I actually work beside another eye doctor, but drive to Dandridge because I love being treated so well by both doctors and all the staff. I just had Lasik and chose Barns for all my follow up appointments. I can see 20/20 now, thanks to the suggestion of having Lasik. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to use Barnes Vision for all their eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great new office staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent visit. I like the changes in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! Professional, quick and caring... — 

Great atmosphere! Professional, quick and caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, thorough and caring... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional, courteous, thorough and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff at Barnes Vision...definitely recom... — 

Awesome staff at Barnes Vision...definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Everyone at Barnes Vision is extremely professional, courteous, and friendly. I would definitely recommend them. I have had a pleasant experience at all of my appointments so far.


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Always great service, great people as well


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with Barnes Optical.  — 

Was very impressed with Barnes Optical. I needed a diabetics checkup according to my regular doctor and they recommended Barnes Optical. I received great information on how to watch and care for my eyes now that I have been diagnosed as a diabetic. Loved the doctor and felt very comfortable in her care. I will recommend her to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated great, professional, friendly. Good service.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always been treated great, professional, friendly. Good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye doctors and quality service!... — 

Wonderful eye doctors and quality service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Barnes is great at making sure the patient is comfortable and explaining what the issues are. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit due to eye injury —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent,, ,convenient location,, Dr Barnes and staff,efficient and compassionet,,, highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love it here extremely friendly and helpful staff especially Kristi . Kyle Barnes spe... — 

I absolutely love it here extremely friendly and helpful staff especially Kristi . Kyle Barnes spends a lot of time with his patients and answers all questions or concerns you may have . I went there this week due to having trouble seeing out of one eye . He didn't give up until he found the answer as to what the problem was .


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star A friendly place, but expect to wait. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

While the staff and doctors are friendly, the wait on each of my three recent visits has been ridiculously long.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. Kristi. She is very friendly, professional, thorough and caring.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed with Dr. Kristi. She is very friendly, professional, thorough and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town  — 

We have been patients at Barnes Vision for several years and will continue to use them for our optical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I left feeling informed and confident Dr Barnes had taken steps in making sure my future vision... — 

I left feeling informed and confident Dr Barnes had taken steps in making sure my future vision will be monitored and she made me feel confident in what steps I needed to do follow up with.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I had a great visit! Dr. Barnes was great! — 

As usual I had a great visit! Dr. Barnes was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing, I am satisfied.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nothing, I am satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great during my visit! Great attitudes & all around an awesome visit —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was great during my visit! Great attitudes & all around an awesome visit. Thank you so much for your patience & hospitality!


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't get a good diagnosis at this visit — 

Didn't get a good diagnosis at this visit. But I have to comment on the time and compassion that was shown to me by the Dr. and Audrey #1. Audrey #2 was reassuring in comments she made about the specialist I will be seeing. Thank you so much Barnes Vision.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Receptionist was not too fr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Receptionist was not too fr


StarStarStarStarNo Star Receptionist was not too friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Receptionist was not too friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Last time, when I met with Kristie, my wait was long but not a solid half hour. I ask felt like the staff took the time to be personable last time, as opposed to this time where I felt they were--overall--rushed. Perhaps you all should not schedule so many appointments so close to the lunch break. By changing the appointment schedule, staff and client time could be better respected.


StarStarStarStarStar No longer accepted our insurance carrier, unfortunately this will be our final appointment(s) — 

No longer accepted our insurance carrier, unfortunately this will be our final appointment(s). To bad because you guys appear to be the best in the area. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly and helpful. Dr — 

All staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Barnes was friendly, professional and took time to answer all my questions clearly. It was a positive experience from the moment I walked through the door.


StarStarStarStarStar I very much like all the people who work there. — 

I very much like all the people who work there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I have already recommended your office to several people. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I have already recommended your office to several people.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Medicare Visit — 

Professional atmosphere from the receptionist, to the techs, to the Dr. Answered my "new patient" questions without making me feel uncomfortable or rushed. Look forward to receiving my new glasses X 2!


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the extra time spent with my 4 year old son. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really appreciated the extra time spent with my 4 year old son. Dr. Kristi Barnes was easy to talk with and made my son feel comfortable. No changes recommended. Enjoyed that we did not feel rushed at our appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — 

Dr. Barnes is so good with her patients, she always takes time to make sure that I can see properly cause I am so blind. I love that she cares about her patients and doesn't rush us. She is also great at helping me pick out my glasses!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kristi Barnes is awesome!! She really cares about me as her patient. — 

Dr. Kristi Barnes is awesome!! She really cares about me as her patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist could be alittle more friendly.  — 

Your receptionist could be alittle more friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar could use more affordable frames, and for the tech to expain the charges that you are paying for... — 

could use more affordable frames, and for the tech to expain the charges that you are paying for the glasses completely.


StarStarStarStarStar My original appointment was on Wed, Dec 16th at 10:45 —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My original appointment was on Wed, Dec 16th at 10:45. I was called the week before to change the appt. Dr. Johnson was not going to be in on 12/16, I was moved to Tue Dec15th at 10:45. I was not told on the phone or when I went into the office that I would see Dr Barnes. It was not a big deal, however I thought I was seeing Dr. Johnson. While sitting in the office for almost an hour, no one said anything to me at all. Instead of throwing me into a busy time of day, I would have been more than happy to go in at a less busy time. I am not unhappy about either doctor, I think the could have been handled better at the front desk. I have worked several front desks and managed medical and dental offices. I hope this doesn't happen in your office often. Again, I am not unhappy, I did not like sitting there for almost one hour when I had so many other things to do that day.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place this is my third time going and I couldn't be happier the people are... — 

I absolutely love this place this is my third time going and I couldn't be happier the people are so nice and go out of their way to help you and everything is explained and I just feel at home there.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit with the Barnes Vision. They are very good and very professional — 

I always enjoy my visit with the Barnes Vision. They are very good and very professional. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people - great service!! — 

Great people - great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — 

Both Kristi and Kyle are awesome! Both seem to really care for their patients. I felt extremely comfortable each time I have been there. The support staff is great too. I definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service that was prompt and orofessional —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service that was prompt and orofessional.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a pleasure doing business with a local business. Everyone was very nice and appreciative. — 

Was a pleasure doing business with a local business. Everyone was very nice and appreciative.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! I have already recommended your services to family and friends in the... — 

It was a great experience! I have already recommended your services to family and friends in the Dandridge area. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I think your company is great! My daughter is a patient of yours also — 

I think your company is great! My daughter is a patient of yours also. I would definitely recommend you to other people.


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't told about my financial choices because they won't come into play until the middle of... — 

I wasn't told about my financial choices because they won't come into play until the middle of January. I had a very positive appointment. Will be referring my mother.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people . Don't change !! — 

Nice people . Don't change !!


StarStarStarStarStar I was in your office for 2 hrs.10 minutes. So,it is difficult to care about doing the survey — 

I was in your office for 2 hrs.10 minutes. So,it is difficult to care about doing the survey. Please explain to me why it needs to be so long?


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good an pleasant experience an I would recommend anyone I know to come to barnes... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a very good an pleasant experience an I would recommend anyone I know to come to barnes vision


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very professional and pleasant. The cost was crazy high for the glasses. — 

Everyone was very professional and pleasant. The cost was crazy high for the glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly & Professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the people that I interacted with were nice, and helpful with my questions and frame and lens selections.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing could have made my visit better - except maybe coffee and donuts when I arrived. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nothing could have made my visit better - except maybe coffee and donuts when I arrived. Dr. Johnson-Barnes was superb. Very professional, yet compassionate in her approach to service. High Praise to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good examination and would refer friends. — 

Had a very good examination and would refer friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — 

Dr. Johnson is amazing! It was my daughter's first eye exam and she loved it! Thank you and your staff for making her feel comfortable during her visit!


StarStarStarStarStar We just moved back to Dandridge after being gone for nine years —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We just moved back to Dandridge after being gone for nine years. I was happy to see your office in our community and more happy to have Dr. Kristie for my doctor. She found three cataracts that were not identified one year ago. I don't believe there is anything you can change in your office. Your staff was very welcoming. Although I am not getting new glasses at this time, I did see you have a wide variety of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied. Being new to the area is always hard trying to locate new Drs — 

I was very satisfied. Being new to the area is always hard trying to locate new Drs. Was glad my daughter recommended you.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit rachel is a very nice receptionist — 

great visit rachel is a very nice receptionist


StarStarStarStarNo Star prompt and quick service  — 

They were fast to get me in and complete my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Took my 5 year old for her first eye exam — 

Took my 5 year old for her first eye exam. They were all really nice to us but most importantly they were nice to my little girl. Everyone was great at explaining everything to us. Very clean office as well. We will definitely take her back there when needed. And my husband and I made our eye appointments while we were there. We've been other places to get his contacts and glasses and they were really expensive. Barnes Vision is very reasonable. Wonderful place and wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctor. But the staff changes to much. I do not have a lot of confidence in them —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the doctor. But the staff changes to much. I do not have a lot of confidence in them. With that being said they are very nice. It is just hard for them to know what is going on and to know their patients when there is always so many changes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great.. All new employees seem very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything went great.. All new employees seem very knowledgeable.. And yes, I would recommend you guys and I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good except the purchase price of contacts. I didn't order from the office — 

Everything was good except the purchase price of contacts. I didn't order from the office. The were almost twice the price of anywhere on the internet.


StarStarStarStarStar Our wait time was a little long but otherwise every one was kind and friendly and answered all our... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our wait time was a little long but otherwise every one was kind and friendly and answered all our questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and very responsive to all of my questions — 

The entire staff was very friendly and very responsive to all of my questions. I think I will make Dr. Barnes "my" vision specialist. Thank you for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was pleasantly friendly. I received my glasses yesterday & I am very happy with the new lenses. Thank you for taking care of my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and everyone is very Professional — 

Outstanding and everyone is very Professional


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if you had some lower-cost frames available in the office.  — 

It would be nice if you had some lower-cost frames available in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar It's such a great experience, I actually look forward to my appointments! Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's such a great experience, I actually look forward to my appointments! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience and I love my contacts!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was a great experience and I love my contacts!!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Always the BEST of care!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always the BEST of care!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the thoroughness of the exam, and the time and patience used. — 

I was very impressed by the thoroughness of the exam, and the time and patience used.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the treatment and friendliness of the staff. Dr — 

I really enjoyed the treatment and friendliness of the staff. Dr. Kristi was extremely professional and welcoming. The only thing I found that was a bit disconcerting was the pricing of your glasses making e have to go to another place to get them. I would suggest a fashionable line of glasses that are less expensive for us "Older folks" living on a budget.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Make your glasses more affordable  — 

Make your glasses more affordable


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a bit nervous about this appointment as Dr — 

Was a bit nervous about this appointment as Dr. Barnes we checking a problem seen at my previous visit. The D. spent a lot of time with me and I left the office feeling very relieved. His techs and staff members make it a pleasure . It is very much worth the hour and twenty minute drive. Please thank him for the pair of contacts, I forgot to do that


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Barnes Vision is wonderful! I have a lot of issues with my eyes and each time I'm there, the Doctors explain everything to me in a way I can understand and are very proactive when treating my problems. The support staff couldn't be nicer or more professional. I have referred a number of people there and all of them have been very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Always great service from Dr Barnes & staff.. #1 rating in our book!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always Always great service from Dr Barnes & staff.. #1 rating in our book!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr Kristi and can not think of anything that this office would need to change.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just love Dr Kristi and can not think of anything that this office would need to change.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!!! — 

Very thorough with my eye health! Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Everyone was very friendly. — 

Everything was fine. Everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet a friendship exhists between the professional aspect of the visit and the... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional yet a friendship exhists between the professional aspect of the visit and the personal aspect.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable Service — 

I would highly recommend Barnes Vision for your vision needs. Their staff is professional, personable and knowledgeable. They have a great selection of contacts and glasses frames. Going there is always a great experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Barnes Vision —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Barnes Vision. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr.Barnes is great. I would certainly recommend Barnes Vision to friends and family for their eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. the best Doctor  — 

Everything was wonderful. the best Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was awesome. I would not change a thing. Really enjoyed talking with Dr. Johnson-Barnes —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Visit was awesome. I would not change a thing. Really enjoyed talking with Dr. Johnson-Barnes. Building is fresh and clean, staff is very pleasant. Definitely will refer others to the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The people are very friendly and helpful. I plan to continue using this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent business — 

Love the people and the atmosphere and all the options they have available for payment and the selection of glasses they have to offer.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — 

I have been going to Barne's vision for several years and plan to from here on. Love the people and their selection to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was a patient last year, this year I got to meetDr. Kristi Barnes —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Although I was a patient last year, this year I got to meet Dr. Kristi Barnes. She was thorough and explained all procedures. Loved her.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was super friendly & helpful! I appreciate her help, picking out the right pair of... — 

Jessica was super friendly & helpful! I appreciate her help, picking out the right pair of glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great the way it is! — 

Everything is great the way it is!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — 

The entire staff were helpful, kind, and remarkably patient with every step! Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kristi was very caring and took excellent care of us, and explain everything to us.. — 

Dr. Kristi was very caring and took excellent care of us, and explain everything to us...great visit. Also everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful...great bunch of people.


StarStarStarStarNo Star JoAnn Bridges —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We had a great visit, except for the greeting.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming to each patient. Thank you! — 

Very professional and welcoming to each patient. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting the Dr. and staff. Everyone was attentive and informative —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoyed meeting the Dr. and staff. Everyone was attentive and informative. Looking forward to picking up my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar After the clinic closed due to weather a few weeks ago, I wasn't able to see the doctor as... — 

After the clinic closed due to weather a few weeks ago, I wasn't able to see the doctor as scheduled. I called a couple of times before that to check for cancellations to get in sooner and I felt as though the simple question really "bothered" the individual. I haven't seen an eye doctor in years, I needed the appointment ASAP to try and eliminate the vision problems that had quickly occurred. When my appointment wasn't able to be kept due to yor office closing, I was not even notified. I left work early for the appointment only to see it was closed. When I was able to reschedule, the staff member that greeted me again seemed very put out with my presence. Waiting wasn't what bothered me but the multiple staff members that passed me in the lobby and didn't even return a friendly smile. With that being said, once I was taken back for my appointment, everyone was very nice. I do not remember her name but both the optic ricin and Dr. Barnes were very kind. She alleviated all of my fear!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit with your team there. Count on me being a regular.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very good visit with your team there. Count on me being a regular.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is simply the best.  — 

Everything was perfect. Your office is simply the best. Very friendly staff and its the best office around. I'm very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic staff. very impressed w the knowledge they had.  — 

fantastic staff. very impressed w the knowledge they had.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated just the bit of small talk with Dr. Barnes — 

I appreciated just the bit of small talk with Dr. Barnes. That makes me feel like a doctor wants to know his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone there. They made me feel like I had been going there for a while — 

I was very pleased with everyone there. They made me feel like I had been going there for a while. The professionalism and concern to answer all my questions was wonderful. At this time I can't say there is anything I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting all the staff and crue. Thanks for being so nice — 

I really enjoyed meeting all the staff and crue. Thanks for being so nice. I'm looking forward to getting my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just right! I love the office setting & decor, the friendly and professional staff,... — 

Everything was just right! I love the office setting & decor, the friendly and professional staff, and the promptness of the whole appointment process. It was easy to get an appointment quickly, and the text reminder was super. If you check in at Barnes Vision on Facebook, you also get a free cupcake at a local bakery. What's not to like?


StarStarStarStarStar I suggested to my husband to make his next eye appointment here instead of his usual and he is.  — 

I suggested to my husband to make his next eye appointment here instead of his usual and he is.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the way the entire exam experience was handled — 

I really appreciated the way the entire exam experience was handled. I like friendly people and I will definitely refer my friends to Barnes Vision for their vision needs. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Miss Barnes..was vary nice and professional — 

Miss Barnes..was vary nice and professional


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star More frames to choose from —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

More frames to choose from


StarStarStarStarStar No changes needed great service team members very helpful will be recommending people to you — 

No changes needed great service team members very helpful will be recommending people to you


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasurable visit. I can't think of anything I would change — 

It was a very pleasurable visit. I can't think of anything I would change. The lady that helped Nicholas pick out his new glasses was very helpful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! Very friendly staff. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Exceptional service! Very friendly staff. Dr. Barnes was Amazing! My care was first priority and I felt well taken care off! Would recommend anyone to Barnes Vision! :)


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness of the staff is a plus. I have vision issues and feel comfortable with Dr — 

The friendliness of the staff is a plus. I have vision issues and feel comfortable with Dr. Barnes taking care of me. We moved recently so it is a 96 mile round trip drive, but worth it with the care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kristi, she is awesome! The staff is great too always nice and I love aggrevating Cee Cee,... — 

Love Kristi, she is awesome! The staff is great too always nice and I love aggrevating Cee Cee, she is great too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was recommended to me by co-workers and I needed to get in quickly — 

Your office was recommended to me by co-workers and I needed to get in quickly. I've had a wonderful experience there and I thank you all for that!


Reply

Thank you Lori! It was a pleasure meeting you and thanks for much for trusting us with your optical health!

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye exam and I was very impressed!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first eye exam and I was very impressed!


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind words! We have the best patients!

StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and nice.  — 

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and nice.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We are glad to have us in the Barnes Vision family!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are great to work with and really get to know you as an individual. Dr. Barnes provides top notch patient care and works hard to make sure you are happy with your glasses/contacts. I would highly recommend Barnes Vision.


Reply

Thank you Ashby! We certainly enjoy each time we see you too! TOP NOTCH PATIENT YOU ARE!!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent Visit — 

Annual check up and discussion about Lasik.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Don't think you should change a thing!  — 

Everything was great! Don't think you should change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately I was glad to see the man in the eyeglass center was gone. He nearly sent me awa —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Unfortunately I was glad to see the man in the eyeglass center was gone. He nearly sent me away. Glad I held out. ..tks


Reply

Thank you for the second chance to win your trust! We would of missed having you in the Barnes Vision Family!

StarStarStarStarStar survey — 

I love the staff at Barnes Vision this is the only eye doc we will use.


Reply

Thank you so much!! We have the most wonderful patients in the world!

StarStarStarStarStar More choices in women's frames —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

More choices in women's frames


Reply

Thank you Sheila, we are getting more in daily! Stop by and check them out!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff were terrific. Dr — 

The staff were terrific. Dr. Barnes listened to my problems and took time to listen and explain what he throught was the problem. I would highly recommend Dr. Barnes and his staff.


Reply

What wonderful words! Thank you for sharing! It is not hard to be good to our patients when they are like yourself...good to have around!

StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier with the service. Everyone is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Could not be happier with the service. Everyone is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Barnes is excellent and clearly cares about his patients, it is not just another business. Hard to find in health care these days. Thank you.


Reply

We are so happy to have patients like yourself! It is an honor to be trusted with your optical health....Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar having a problem with my glasses and I felt like the doctor worked very hard to find the problem... — 

having a problem with my glasses and I felt like the doctor worked very hard to find the problem and seemed very concerned


Reply

Thank you Kim! Sometimes it takes a minute to work out quality vision....thanks for allowing us the opportunity to do that for you! Dr. Kyle Barnes and Dr. Kristi Johnson Barnes really do care about each patient...thanks so much for noticing!

StarStarStarStarStar our visit — 

Visit is totally fine, as long you have Dr. Barnes..


Reply

We will make sure you are always with Dr. Barnes, having that trusting relationship with a Doctor is valuable....really priceless!

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Felt very comfortable & welcome..... As if your practice had know me for years — 

Felt very comfortable & welcome..... As if your practice had know me for years. Your whole team was professional, courteous, and friendly. Thank you for taking care of me!!


Reply

Think this might be the best compliment ever! We are so happy that you are a part of the Barnes Vision family!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!! — 

The staff is friendly, thorough, and professional. I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Your website needs to reflect your office hours posted — 

Your website needs to reflect your office hours posted. First looking at it looked like you had later evening hours.


Reply

We have corrected the office hours on the website, sorry for any inconvenience.

StarStarStarStarStar disappointed  — 

When I called to make my appointment they told me as long as I came after 3/28 insurance would cover our visit. Upon arrival I was informed I should have waited until after April 11th. Our visit was March 31. So they post dated my visit which was helpful. However, I called the first week of May and her glasses had still not came back. We havr never waited this long for a pair of glasses in the last.


Reply

We are certainly disappointed that this situation happen to you and have made some internal changes to insure that this does not occur again. While we are happy this is a rare, very rare happening..it is still not the service we want to give our patients. Please come see Cece when you return to the office .

StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with the service and employees. Especially the help we received from cece  — 

We were very pleased with the service and employees. Especially the help we received from cece


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate you trusting our office with your optical health needs.

StarStarStarStarNo Star First time visit need to learn more before I make any suggested changes or new services —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time visit need to learn more before I make any suggested changes or new services. Good group.


Reply

Thank you for choosing Barnes Vision and we look forward to your suggestions and ideas.

StarStarStarStarStar Susan Sullivan —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time visit. Pleasant surroundings and pleasant personnel. checkup was thorough, and dr. was very informative.


Reply

We greatly appreciate your kind review of our office staff and Doctor. It was a pleasure to service your optical health needs, we look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar I feel every one and everything Went very well and professional — 

I feel every one and everything Went very well and professional. I liked the tec and doctor very much. They both made me very comforcomfortable. Thank you and God bless you.


Reply

We like you too! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, we take great pride in our patient care. God Bless You as well!

StarStarStarStarStar I loved my eye exam. She explained everything as we went into my eye check —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I loved my eye exam. She explained everything as we went into my eye check. I have told my co workers it was the most through exam I have ever had. I will most definitely do my eye exam with this od next year.


Reply

WOW! Loved hearing about your experience and we thank you for referring your coworkers! See ya soon!

StarStarStarStarStar I would prefer to have him stay in one room and not keep changing exam rooms. — 

I would prefer to have him stay in one room and not keep changing exam rooms.


Reply

Thank you for the review and the suggestion on the exam rooms. We hope to make that a possibility for our patients in the near future, as we too would like to not ask patients to "play musical chairs without music"! Thank you for trusting us with your optical health.

StarStarStarStarStar I would prefer to have him stay in one room and not keep moving around to different rooms. — 

I would prefer to have him stay in one room and not keep moving around to different rooms.


Reply

Thank you for sharing this idea, we are working on a solution for the changing exams rooms. We appreciate our continue trust in us for all of your optical health needs!

StarStarStarStarStar I referred a fellow employee to you guys and he was very pleased too! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I referred a fellow employee to you guys and he was very pleased too!


Reply

YAY! We love our patients (you) and referrals too! So happy that you both had a good experience and thank you for being a part of the Barnes Vision family!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice.Maybe put books for kids in lobby — 

Everyone was really nice.Maybe put books for kids in lobby


Reply

Thank you for the review and the great suggestion...Something we plan to do today! Thank you for choosing Barnes Vision for your Optical Health needs!

StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my visits to Barnes.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoy my visits to Barnes.


Reply

We really enjoy seeing you each time as well! You and your family are a joy! Thanks for choosing Barnes Vision, see you soon!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star very good —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am confident you are doing whatever possible in my situation


Reply

You and Mrs. D are a pleasure to have in the office! Thank you a million times for trusting us with your optical health!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — 

Always professional and courteous


Reply

Thank you so much for the nice comments and for allowing us to service your optical health needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appreciated you taking him in so quickly with his injury.


Reply

We thank you for trusting us with Brendon's optical health and while we don't like seeing anyone injured, it was a honor to be a part of the healing.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love having an eye doctor so close and convenient


Reply

Thank you for sharing about our wonderful location in Dandridge, we too think we are centrally located to service Jefferson and surrounding counties. So happy to be a part of your community!

StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very nice and I could not ask to be cared for any better thanks — 

Everybody is very nice and I could not ask to be cared for any better thanks


Reply

Very kind words, thank you for sharing them. We love being a part of your eye care and look forward to seeing you or Della (especially both at the same time)! Thank for choosing us!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — 

Staff is very friendly and attentive to your needs.


Reply

Thank you, but it VERY EASY to service outstanding patients like yourself! We are blessed with the best patients, some are favorites (like you)! Thanks for allowing us to be a part of your optical health.

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like Dr Barnes and the staff care about my vision and try hard to make sure I am... — 

I always feel like Dr Barnes and the staff care about my vision and try hard to make sure I am pleased when I leave their office which I always have been! :)


Reply

You know we love you and your entire family Mrs. Kelly! We are certainly going to miss you and wish you great blessings in this new adventure of life! Stop in and see us whenever you are in the area! Hugs to those precious children, please keep in touch!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I had not been in the office in about a year and a half — 

I had not been in the office in about a year and a half. The staff, as a whole, was not as friendly and welcoming as before. I had always looked forward to my appointments before, but this appointment left a bad taste in my mouth. My husband had the same experience with his appointment the week before mine.


Reply

We are very saddened by the experience you and your husband had with our office. We mailed a letter to you following the receipt of this review, please allow us the opportunity to correct this experience. Please contact Cece at your convenience, we would like to talk with you about it. Thank you for your time.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — 

We found everything done professionally, courteous and in a timely manner. Thanks


Reply

Thank you! Super Happy it was a Good All Around Experience! We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was awsome!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your staff was awsome!!!!


Reply

We think you are awesome! Thanks!