Baldwin Distinctive Dentistry

Dr. Kevin Baldwin

Star Star Star Star Star 159 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!Beautiful office, efficient and frie... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent! Beautiful office, efficient and friendly staff! Dr. Baldwin is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting this office for over 15 ye... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been visiting this office for over 15 years and continue to get awesome service.


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!!. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Even though I have to drive 2 hours round trip to get there, I would not go anywhere! Everyone is awesome!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So far your batting a thousand lets see how the new crown works out. Steve B


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME experience everything is so gracious an... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

AWESOME experience everything is so gracious and professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like Dr. Baldwin and his professional ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really like Dr. Baldwin and his professional staff. He is conscientious and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied and pleased with the obvious car... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very satisfied and pleased with the obvious caring of Dr Baldwin and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar LIndy Lou —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was impressed on the new way Dr. Baldwin gives shots! I hate them!! But the new techniques he uses was awesome! He warms up the solution and it wasn't bad at all. He and his staff are up on the latest techniques, his office and work area are clean and there's a beautiful view from the chairs! His staff is very friendly and makes you feel right at home! Will be going to Baldwin Distinctive Dentistry for many years!!


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr. Baldwin for years... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We have gone to Dr. Baldwin for years because he is knowledgeable, personable and provides an awesome experience! I have recommended his practice to ALL of my friends and family. The staff is friendly and helpful also. The hygienists are the best we've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good and " painless" experience! Love ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a good and " painless" experience! Love the entire staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Scented Office and Best Team too! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been a patient of this practice since 2009!!! Only once did I need to use a different hygienist at another practice which was a horrible experience. The whole team here really strives to provide a great level of service and quality too. One last thing, the office always smells amazing as soon as you walk in the door. Recently, I stepped in for my cleaning and I was greeted with the most pleasant and warm smelling cinnamon, pumpkin, holiday scent. However, there was no Yankee candle in sight.....


StarStarStarStarStar Always treat well with Dr Baldwin and his staff... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always treat well with Dr Baldwin and his staff .


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience Every Time! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every time I visit I have a very pleasant experience! The staff and doctor are all very nice and have a great amount of knowledge to assist with any problems I have been having with my teeth. They will treat you right and keep you informed on the best way to take care of your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Positive, And Immaculately Clean —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came to Dr. Baldwin's in response to a mailer I received for a $59 X-ray and cleaning. Laurie the hygienist took care of me, and Dr. Baldwin dropped by briefly to introduce himself and take a look at my X-rays. Everyone was professional, prompt, and polite. The offices were immaculate and tastefully appointed and well equipped. I received an excellent cleaning and thorough explanations and recommendations for future care.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star.I was taken back at my appointment time... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 star. I was taken back at my appointment time and given complete feedback


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin is the best! He's honest and does his... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Baldwin is the best! He's honest and does his best to work with your budget. I would highly recommend him. Oh no wait, I already do!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the most informative, professional and ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed the most informative, professional and friendly dental appointment I have ever experienced in my 58+years of diligent maintenance.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had and will be the last. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usual, everyone is so friendly and helpful. I am so happy I found Dr. Baldwin and his crew. Teeth are clean, great Hygienist, another appointment in a couple months and I have no fear, like I use to have. Dr Baldwin is quick, does it right and causes very little pain. We all know shots hurt a little, but at least he's fast. Go to Dr. Baldwin one time and you will know you have found your forever dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with this office since Dr. Van Dyke. Th... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been with this office since Dr. Van Dyke. The staff is exceptional from the techs to the front staff and of course Dr. Baldwin. I have a very sensitive mouth and they always go above and beyond to make sure I'm comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience will be calling to setup fo... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic experience will be calling to setup for a new crown. Steve


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most beutiful and state of the art De... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the most beutiful and state of the art Dental office. Dr. Baldwin has the best bed side manners and he is very light handed. My experience with this office was the best experience you could have being in a dental office the Staff is professional, informative, kind and gentle. I feel like family. I'm telling you this office is the best Dental office in Vegas! This is the most beutiful and state of the art Dental office. Dr. Baldwin has the best bed side manners and he is very light handed. My experience with this office was the best experience you could have being in a dental office the Staff is professional, informative, kind and gentle. I feel like family. I'm telling you this office is the best Dental office in Vegas! This is the most beutiful and state of the art Dental office. Dr. Baldwin has the best bed side manners and he is very light handed. My experience with this office was the best experience you could have being in a dental office the Staff is professional, informative, kind and gentle. I feel like family. I'm telling you this office is the best Dental office in Vegas!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin and his staff are the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Baldwin and his staff are the best! If you're looking for a new dental practice I would highly recommend Dr. Kevin Baldwin.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Baldwin and his office! All the employees are nice and friendly each time I go in. They... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love Dr. Baldwin and his office! All the employees are nice and friendly each time I go in. They're very trustworthy and make me dental experience awesome! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Being a business owner myself, I can appreciate how many moving pieces go into having a great offi... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Being a business owner myself, I can appreciate how many moving pieces go into running a great business. Dr. Baldwin's office is impressive all the way around. Plus, thank you to them for being so great with my 4 year-old....and thank you again for being as pleasant as possible a place for ME to go to as well. :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very thorough job on my recent crowns


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to get online reminders of appointments.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Nice to get online reminders of appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and wonderful staff —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I visited this office after my mom went and raved about how great Dr. Baldwin was and how nice his office staff was. I couldn't agree more!! I've never had a dentist so involved in my dental health. He took the time to listen to what my concerns were, suggested ways we could fix them, what to look out for and he was so kind and genuine in helping me. His staff was so professional and nice. They made me feel extremely welcome as if I had been going there for years. My dental hygienist, Kathy, did a fantastic job. She was able to do an awesome job while dodging all of my sensitive spots. I had no problems at all. I am beyond thrilled with Dr. Baldwin and his staff. I'm so happy I changed dentists and came here!


StarStarStarStarStar Baldwin Dentistry is always a five star experience. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Baldwin Dentistry is always a five star experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with quality of work!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always amazing and friendly. I've been going to this office for many many years now a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The staff is always amazing and friendly. I've been going to this office for many many years now and they are still the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to you guys by a friend and it was a referral I'm so glad I came into your office t... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred to you guys by a friend and it was a referral I'm so glad I came into your office the staff was very nice and hilarious I don't think I've ever smiled and laughed that hard without laughing gas but I will definitely be referring more people because you guys are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed & attended to. I also felt I had options & work plans to start with which is ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt very welcomed & attended to. I also felt I had options & work plans to start with which is important to me. Equally important was the dentist & I were on the same page to reach my final goal. To give me back my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar All around best dental practice in town. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Baldwin is a talented, caring dentist with an office full of happy staffers.What does that tell you? I'm a big baby about fillings and he always reassures me and doesn't make me feel badly about that, either. The only down side is they are so good it's always busy and you need to call ahead to get an appointment for routine stuff as they fill up fast. However, if you have a dental emergency in my experience Dr. Baldwin will always get you in. Been coming here for over a decade and it's the best practice in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch service, advise, and interest in my dental needs —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always top notch service, advise, and interest in my dental needs. The best in town by my experience of 42 years in Las Vegas.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional service, in a clean, nicely run facility —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prompt professional service, in a clean, nicely run facility. Can hardly wait for a real dental crisis!


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say going to the Dentist is now a pleasurable experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have to say going to the Dentist is now a pleasurable experience. The whole staff (including Dr. Baldwin) is great, kind and very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Baldwin is a great dentist and actually cares about you too! His staff is just as wonderful! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Cathi is absolutely amazing! This is one of the best dental experiences I've ever had and I can't... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Cathi is absolutely amazing! This is one of the best dental experiences I've ever had and I can't wait to recommend all of my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a good Dentist? Look no more!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Looking for a good Dentist? Look no more! I've never had a bad visit. I'm not fond of going to the dentist, but Dr. Baldwin has eased my mind on that, because he is fast, caring and no pain other than the normal few seconds of the needle. The Hygienist, Stephanie, is excellent and so is the rest of the office crew. K. Sasser


StarStarStarStarStar I am never dissatisfied with the service I receive from your office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am never dissatisfied with the service I receive from your office. Just wish you would accept my medicare coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have ever had. I felt completely at ease with everyone there. Dr.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best dental experience I have ever had. I felt completely at ease with everyone there. Dr. Baldwin and his staff went above and beyond to make my visit as smooth and painless as possible. Each procedure was explained to my satisfaction before the procedure was performed.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very nice and modern —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office is very nice and modern


StarStarStarStarStar THESE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN TOWN —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

THESE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN TOWN


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in expecting to wait forever and have my mouth quickly and emotionlessly picked and... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I walked in expecting to wait forever and have my mouth quickly and emotionlessly picked and prodded. What I got was no wait time and expert cleaning done by friendly people in a very competent manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Baldwin and Kathy my dental hygienist they are the best. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love Dr. Baldwin and Kathy my dental hygienist they are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and friendly atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional service and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was, as usual, excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visit was, as usual, excellent. Everything is done for comfort for those of us who are "anti dental treatments" Dr. Baldwin and his staff are all knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I used to have a phobia about going to the dentist. After dealing with Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I used to have a phobia about going to the dentist. After dealing with Dr. Baldwin, I no longer have that fear. He is so kind, gentle, and understanding that I feel totally at ease in his care. His staff reflects his standard as well. I'm so happy to have found him!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable staff, clean facility, and my appointment was on time —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and knowledgable staff, clean facility, and my appointment was on time. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to go here!


StarStarStarStarStar I believe wholeheartedly that Dr Baldwin is one of the best dentists in Las Vegas based on my 20... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I believe wholeheartedly that Dr Baldwin is one of the best dentists in Las Vegas based on my 20 years of dental treatment in this town. He has a natural ability to put patients at ease with his people skills and his work is top-notch.


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love my hygienist! She is so much fun! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love love love my hygienist! She is so much fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful to have found a great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thankful to have found a great dentist.Dr Baldwin and his staff are extremely efficient. You can be confident in the work that is being done. The entire office is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience for going to the dentist which can be very stressful for some people —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was a great experience for going to the dentist which can be very stressful for some people. Everyone was friendly, caring and professional. Thanks to everyone. I'll see you all for my next cleaning in March!


StarStarStarStarStar Distinctive Dental sets the standard! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Baldwin and his staff at Distinctive Dental have set the standard for customer service, friendliness and professionalism. Best dental service that my wife and I have ever had in our 30 years together!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin has the most amazing staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Baldwin has the most amazing staff. They always make your feel comfortable and ensure that you really enjoy your visit. I can highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the same Dentist for over 10 years in another state —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have had the same Dentist for over 10 years in another state. With this being my first Dental visit in Las Vegas, I am so happy I saw Baldwin Distinctive Dentistry (and he was in my network). Everyone was friendly and a joy to meet. Even though I need to come back for treatment, I believe I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Baldwin and his staff are awesome! Called Monday morning with severe pain. They told me to come right down. Dr. Baldwin was examining me within 45 minutes of my call! I needed work done by an Endodontist. Dr. Baldwin's staff found me someone that could get me in that day, before I left their office. By 2 pm that afternoon, my procedure was complete. No more pain! Dr. Baldwin and his staff made me feel like I was their only patient, and the office was busy!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Doc and staff are friendly while making sure my teeth stays healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and very friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great dental office and very friendly staff!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Don't bother filling out the client questionnaire at this clinic because they do not read it.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Don't bother filling out the client questionnaire at this clinic because they do not read it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional and friendly. Great communication and service.


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest dentistry in all southern Neveda —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The greatest dentistry in all southern Neveda. This place is perfect and great view and great people. I will always recommend this dentistry. Thank Dr. BALDWIN for your excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin is the BEST —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

In the 21 yrs we've lived in LV Dr Baldwin is the best dentist we've found. He's honest and friendly. His staff is all friendly too. For those who don't like dentists, Dr. Baldwin will change your opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the clean atmosphere —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the clean office, and friendly staff. Watching tv during procedure is really nice. Dr Baldwin is awesome and I love how he knows how to give shots! Before it would take many shots to numb me! Thanks you guys!,


StarStarStarStarStar My visit this week went very well. My teeth cleaningand xray was done comfortable and pain free —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit this week went very well. My teeth cleaning and xray was done comfortable and pain free. Dr. Baldwin checked my mouth and explained the need for next visit. Cynthia advised me to use Act Fluoride mouthwash to strengthen teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar A great service. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Once again, another great dental visit with a wonderful doctor and a great, professional, courteous, and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Baldwin and his staff! The building backs right up against a beautiful golf course and the office is always clean and bright. I have never had to wait past my appointment time, and my visits are very quick. I love how they have payment options available and they are always willing to work with you to make sure you're happy. I would definitely recommend Dr. Baldwin to all my friends and family. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming to the dentist! The staff is very friendly and caring. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really enjoy coming to the dentist! The staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. Baldwin is very gentle and knowledgable I would recommend him to anyone! The office is very clean and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for being there —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My crown popped off in a gummy dot and staff got me in within two hours, Dr. Baldwin put it back on, and I learned that DOTS will pull your dental work out of your face on a fairly regular basis. Beware!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and experience was excellent as usual —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My visit and experience was excellent as usual. I'm so used to the teams' Level of service that I expect to have a smooth appointment. Keep up the excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It is so comforting to know your needs will be met, with the most caring and compansionate staff I have ever encountered.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The Dentist himself was also very nice and personable. I felt comfortable the whole time and would recommend this dental office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin will definitely be my dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Baldwin will definitely be my dentist. He has an excellent chair side manner and takes the time to talk to you. The 2 ladies I met were so friendly and helpful. Stephanie,Hygienist (right up my alley a horse person) and Kim, so helpful at the front desk. My X rays and cleaning were quick, painless and my teeth feel wonderful. It was a comfortable first visit and nice to know there are still some professionals that actually care about you. That seems to be a rarity these days. I understand what needs to be done by Dr. Baldwin explaining and prioritizing. I will see them soon for my next appointment. Thank you, Kathy Sasser


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin will definitely be my dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Baldwin will definitely be my dentist. He has an excellent chair side manner and takes the time to talk to you. The 2 ladies I met were so friendly and helpful. Stephanie,Hygienist (right up my alley a horse person) and Kim, so helpful at the front desk. My X rays and cleaning were quick, painless and my teeth feel wonderful. It was a comfortable first visit and nice to know there are still some professionals that actually care about you. That seems to be a rarity these days. I understand what needs to be done by Dr. Baldwin explaining and prioritizing. I will see them soon for my next appointment. Thank you, Kathy Sasser


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more enjoyable, it's like a trip to the spa for your teeth!Wanted to stay & take a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Could not be more enjoyable, it's like a trip to the spa for your teeth! Wanted to stay & take a nap, so relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and pleasant disposition of all the staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and pleasant disposition of all the staff. Both Kathy, my hygienist and Dr. Baldwin were very informative and patient with me. I would highly recommend Dr. Baldwin and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the patience the doctor had for someone like me —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Really appreciated the patience the doctor had for someone like me. He and the staff go out of their way to make my visit as comfortable as possible


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is amazing and gave me a great cleaning and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stephanie is amazing and gave me a great cleaning and Dr. Baldwin did a great job explaining my treatment plan to me!


StarStarStarStarStar I like your waiting room, it's very cozy. So far the treatment has been excellent —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like your waiting room, it's very cozy. So far the treatment has been excellent. I have no complaints and hope not to.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Baldwin —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been bringing my family to Dr. Baldwin for years, since Dr. Van Dyke retired and we love him. He is extremely knowledgeable and accessible for questions and concerns. I have recommended his office to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable seats, friendly staff, no wait time, great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Comfortable seats, friendly staff, no wait time, great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fun visit at my teeth cleaning appointment! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a fun visit at my teeth cleaning appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Only had a cleaning done by Kathy. The ultrasonic tartar blaster was of a new design which was much quieter and less scary. Kathy was very careful not to cause any more discomfort; I appreciated that. Although a dubious honor, Kathy can clean my teeth anytime.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! You guys are great. I used to be petrified to go to the dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome! You guys are great. I used to be petrified to go to the dentist . And now I am so relaxed and calm


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring and made me feel at ease —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, caring and made me feel at ease. Looking forward to the next visits so I can smile again!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. It is always a good experience no matter what is being done. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys are the best. It is always a good experience no matter what is being done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin is awesome! Very kind and has a genuine concern for his patients. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Baldwin is awesome! Very kind and has a genuine concern for his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr. Baldwin is amazing!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the staff and Dr. Baldwin is amazing!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin and his staff are the best - friendly, professional, courteous, attentive, kind —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Baldwin and his staff are the best - friendly, professional, courteous, attentive, kind. I'm so happy to be a patient of theirs and I feel confident that I'm receiving the very best in dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for everyone's patience with me....my need of goggles, warm water...etc... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

thank you for everyone's patience with me....my need of goggles, warm water...etc....beautiful work...great staff...everyone really takes time to be very kind. Glad we found you!


StarStarStarStarStar Our emergency visit to Dr. Baldwin was all I hoped for. This was my first visit since Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Our emergency visit to Dr. Baldwin was all I hoped for. This was my first visit since Dr. Baldwin took over the Distinctive Dentistry office. The service was outstanding, the doctor and his staff were very professional and friendly. We will drive from southwest Henderson to their West Cheyenne office for the great care Dr. Baldwin and his staff offer.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at it's best! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The best dental treatment, customer service, I'm a state of the art office


StarStarStarStarStar Some joyful dentist visit I have ever had. Friendly helpful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Some joyful dentist visit I have ever had. Friendly helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I show up for an appointment everyone in the officers friendly, helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

At each appointment I always receive friendly, helpful and very pleasant service. Dr. Baldwin and his staff have help alleviate my fear of the dentist. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm never thrilled to go to dentist, but I have to say it was painless —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm never thrilled to go to dentist, but I have to say it was painless. I will return! I love the TV and massage chairs.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and service is always prompt!Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is always friendly and service is always prompt! Dr. Baldwin is very thorough, explains things clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the cleanness of this facility. The personnel are very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the cleanness of this facility. The personnel are very professional and friendly. You have a view of the golf course from every room which I find it very relaxing while getting treatment. The Dr. offered to re-do one o my feelings at no cost because I was somewhat sensitive. I highly recommend this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin and Linda are AWESOME! Patient and caring. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Baldwin and Linda are AWESOME! Patient and caring.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star One of your front desk personnel appears to be cold, and engaged with the clients, maybe she... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

One of your front desk personnel appears to be cold, and engaged with the clients, maybe she should not be the first face you see. Need more personality for a front desk person. The service and care I received on my cleaning was excellent, but I have a relationship with Stephanie, so that can make a difference. I like the first impression of the DDS, Baldwin. Again, it is a very new relationship, I want to see the final outcome. I want to ensure, once I pay 800 dollars out of pocket, the pain is totally eliminated. This will be the 5 Dentist that worked on this tooth-so the summary-I want to see the final outcome and you will get my opinion. So this may be an on-going dialogue, the pain may stop for a moment-and then come back again-I hope not.


StarStarStarStarStar You feel more like you are going to a nice spa than a dentist office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You feel more like you are going to a nice spa than a dentist office. The offices are beautiful and even the view from the dentist chair is enjoyable. I can certainly recommend Baldwin Distinctive Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I have ever had at the dentist!! I was completely comfortable throughout the... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The best experience I have ever had at the dentist!! I was completely comfortable throughout the process (crown prep). I never felt the needle going in. I never felt a twinge of pain. I enjoyed watching one of my favorite channels on the TV -- complete with headphones, no less!! It was quick and easy. Dr. Baldwin is a very talented and skilled dentist. And he is very caring. He kept asking me throughout the procedure how I was doing. I felt very well cared for the entire time! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience whenever I have any work done —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience whenever I have any work done. It doesn't matter if it is a cleaning or a crown, everything goes seemlessly and without issue. I know my teeth and gums are getting the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific People —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office is just wonderful, I used to hate going to the dentist, but coming to your office is really great. Thank you, Susan D. Chase


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygenists in Las Vegas, hands down. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best hygenists in Las Vegas, hands down. Dr. Baldwin is kind, knowledgeable, and very gentle when you need to get any scary work done. This is a wonderful practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt good after I left the office. I was treated well and given a thorough cleaning and exam.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I felt good after I left the office. I was treated well and given a thorough cleaning and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely grateful to Dr. Baldwin for the emergency service he and his team provided. Thank You. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Absolutely grateful to Dr. Baldwin for the emergency service he and his team provided. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice!! The office is very clean and the staff is friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this dental practice!! The office is very clean and the staff is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin like Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Baldwin like Dr. Vandyke and staff very professional, you know you are treated very well and the work they do is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar If in need of a dentist or hygientist in las vegas  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

If in need of a dentist or hygientist in las vegas i highly recommenc DR BALDWIN and his staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Hygienist and Dentist were both polite and professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Hygienist and Dentist were both polite and professional. My appointment was on time, so I did not sit waiting for them to see me. The massage chair felt great and my mouth care questions were addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Freindly Staff and Great Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really enjoy the friendly staff each visit to the office. I look forward to it each time I get my teeth cleaned or work done on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I just had a regular cleaning and everything was fine. I always enjoy seeing Stephanie. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I just had a regular cleaning and everything was fine. I always enjoy seeing Stephanie.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a PLEASANT EXPERIENCE! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always a PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable and welcome! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always feel comfortable and welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable and pleasant one hour of my time —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Enjoyable and pleasant one hour of my time


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a native of Las Vegas and I've had 2 dentists I've really trusted in 32 years. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm a native of Las Vegas and I've had 2 dentists I've really trusted in 32 years. Dr. Baldwin is definitely one of them. He's super gentle and caring an his staff is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel welcome. Kathy did a great job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Hygienist and amazing Dentist, I just moved here and after having the same dentist for 20... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing Hygienist and amazing Dentist, I just moved here and after having the same dentist for 20 years, but I Havre found a GREAT replacement


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The whole office does a great job and makes going to the dentist much easier —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience! The whole office does a great job and makes going to the dentist much easier. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Baldwin Distinctive Dentistry! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love Baldwin Distinctive Dentistry! Their service is impeccable! Each and every one of the staff is professional, friendly, courteous, and based on my past experiences, highly competent. I would recommend them, without any reservation, to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very clean and lovely office. The team and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a very clean and lovely office. The team and Dr. Baldwin had refreshing attitudes and worked for our comfort, having fresh water available while we waited, plus health bars for a snack. Our Hygienist took us in right on time. We had no wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every member of the staff was friendly and courteous, the dental work was done professionally and with minimal discomfort. I will absolutely be returning to see Dr. Baldwin and his staff, and will recommend his practice to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar We were able to formulate a plan with options to correct my dental emergency —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We were able to formulate a plan with options to correct my dental emergency. All questions were answered in a satisfactory manner.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience- as always! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great experience, professional- Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to meet Dr. Baldwin and for a 6 month cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First visit to meet Dr. Baldwin and for a 6 month cleaning. Kathy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth as compared to other dental hygienists from my previous dental facility. The doctor checked my teeth and gums and reviewed my previous X-rays. We agreed to put a plan in place for any future work on my next visit. I was very pleased with the overall analysis and the first meeting.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

No further at this time...


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more happy with the service and care you provide. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Couldn't be more happy with the service and care you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dental Office staff and Dentist my wife and I have ever experienced and combined we have... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The BEST Dental Office staff and Dentist my wife and I have ever experienced and combined we have seen anywhere from 25-40 different dental professionals in our lives! Customer service BETTER than the High Roller rooms at MGM or Caesars!! Amazing! First time I ever had a BLAST at the Dentist office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is always friendly when I am there


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see you. I never feel like I came because you all do great work —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love coming to see you. I never feel like I came because you all do great work. I know I am unusually different because I like going to the dentist. I always feel great when I leave. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your office to any one, as I said you folks are very professional, friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would recommend your office to any one, as I said you folks are very professional, friendly and it's a pleasure to do business with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never walked in a dentist office without an appointment but my toothache won out —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have never walked in a dentist office without an appointment but my toothache won out. I took a chance and Dr. Baldwin was gracious enough to see me. I was most grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful dental office with exceptional staff!! My hygienist Stephanie was wonderful and Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Beautiful dental office with exceptional staff!! My hygienist Stephanie was wonderful and Dr. Baldwin was very professional and thorough! Overall a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and nice. The office was great. I would recommend Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and nice. The office was great. I would recommend Dr. Baldwin to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,cordial, excellent customer experience and very profesional team of people.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Friendly,cordial, excellent customer experience and very profesional team of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Like many people, I really don't enjoy visiting the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Like many people, I really don't enjoy visiting the dentist. I spent a lot of time looking for the right dentist in Las Vegas, where I could feel comfortable and confident that I was getting high quality, compassionate, knowledgable care. I found it here at Baldwin Distinctive Dentistry. Everyone is very friendly, and the level of care is exemplary. I can highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for squeezing me in; you're a. Life saver! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thanks so much for squeezing me in; you're a life saver!


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be so scared of Dentists and have almost lost my fear , thank you everyone for that ! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I used to be so scared of Dentists and have almost lost my fear , thank you everyone for that !


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Las Vegas ! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best dentist in Las Vegas !


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very nervous at my first visit but after spending 5 mins with Dr Baldwin I was immediatly relaxed. He was very kind and very reassuring about my concerns. Cathy stayed and did my dental cleaning and she was beyond fabulous! She made me smile and laugh the whole time which meant a lot since I was nervous. She also took her time to give me additional advice about my teeth. What a fantastic Dr and staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Baldwin is a consummate professional and is extremely knowledgeable. This is by far the best dental experience I've ever had; not taking anything away from Dr. Baldwin's predessesor, Dr. Van Dyke. I have recommended Dr. Baldwin to all my closest friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit to be greeted and having a visit with the hygienist and dentist reviewing... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a pleasant visit to be greeted and having a visit with the hygienist and dentist reviewing my current condition of my teeth and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar Broken teeth —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My 14 year old son broke two of his teeth at Lacrosse practice at about 7pm. My wife was able to contact Dr. Baldwin, who responded immediately. Dr. Baldwin was able to see my son at 8am the next morning & proceeded to complete a detailed evaluation, then did some temporary work so my son wouldn't be in pain. Dr. Baldwin is the dentist that everyone hopes and prays they get when they chose a dentist. Dr. Baldwin is great!! The office personnel is top notch and actually HAPPY to be there. Make the switch today, you won't regret it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Friendly staff. Great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at the doctor office . Everybody are friendly and very profecional  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had a wonderful experience at the doctor office . Everybody are friendly and very profecional . I would recommend to my friends becouse I know they won't be disappoint after a visit 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Stefany is great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was very short and Dr. Baldwin and Karen were very friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My recent visit was very short and Dr. Baldwin and Karen were very friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! They take pride in doing good work —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly staff! They take pride in doing good work. For instance, Cathy got off some residue glue left over from a bracket from my braces from over 8 years ago. Hygienists have been scratching away at it for years, but she made sure to get rid of it!


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. I have been waiting a long time to have this procedure done —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very positive experience. I have been waiting a long time to have this procedure done. I am glad I finally did it .


StarStarStarStarStar A dental office you enjoy going to —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We are very pleased with Dr. Baldwin's services and his staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've definitely found my forever dentist! Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've definitely found my forever dentist! Dr. Baldwin was so great! I'm extremely nervous about going to the dentist but he made me feel very comfortable, The office staff was very friendly as well!! I love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast---on time---nice crew---- —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Fast---on time---nice crew----


StarStarStarStarStar awesome dentist — 

Very professional and friendly great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I definitely recommend Dr. Baldwin and his stuff to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This dental office is awesome, staff and overall ambiance.