Baker Family Eyecare

Dr. James Baker and Dr. Tania La

Star Star Star Star Star 146 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Don't think annual prescriptions are required a... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Don't think annual prescriptions are required and Texas should permit them to be valid for 2 years.


Reply

Thanks for reviewing us! Any feedback is great to us, as it is ALWAYS a good thing to improve in all aspects of our patient care. Although there will be years that you may not feel that there has been a change in your prescription, it's important for your safety and the safety of others to have it updated annually, especially if you operate a motor vehicle or other heavy machinery. In some cases, prescriptions can change dramatically over the course of a year and especially in 2 years. Other factors to consider that may change ones prescription are medical conditions such as diabetes, cataracts, or pregnancy. Hope this helps with any questions you may have. Feel free to call us as well if we can be of any help.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and provider  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and provider


Reply

We truly appreciate that you took the time to tell us and others how your visit went. Hope to see you back next year, and don't forget we also can treat for medical conditions such as abrasions or infections, should you need us throughout the year. Have a wonderful weekend!

StarStarStarStarStar Baker FAMILY EyeCare. Its in the name. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They are called Baker Family Eyecare for a reason. Family is how you feel going in. They all work great together to make sure from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave that you are the most important person in that room.


Reply

Wow, what an awesome review of us! We love your family and it's a pure joy to see you all in our office! Thanks for choosing us to take care of your vision needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super courteous to me!😊 —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was super courteous to me!😊


Reply

Thanks so much for the nice review! Such a pleasure to have you both as patients! Hope everything is going well, and hope to see you for your yearly exam next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Many appointment options to fit... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great practice. Many appointment options to fit a busy schedule.


Reply

Thanks for the feedback! Awesome to hear you had a pleasant experience with us! Hope to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Baker Family Eye care..The name says it all Fa... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Baker Family Eye care..The name says it all Family..From the minute you walk in to the minute you leave, they treat you like family.


Reply

What a sweet thing to say about us, but really you are family! Hope to see you both back year after year. You make the hour you're here so much fun! Have a great weekend!

StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about the office and the staff!... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love everything about the office and the staff!!


Reply

Oh, that's so great to hear! We love to get awesome feedback! "See" you next year! Have a great weekend!

StarStarStarStarStar Great People good Service.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great People good Service.


Reply

Thanks for stopping by to review us! We think you're pretty great too! Hope to "see" you next year. Have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and extremely professional!!!... —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service and extremely professional!!!


Reply

Thanks for the review! What a way to end an awesome week! Thanks for stopping by to let others know how your visit went. Have a great weekend!

StarStarStarStarStar Baker Family Eyecare-a professional & caring team. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The team at Baker Family Eyecare were so accommodating and diligent from booking my appointment to fulfilling my needs. The knowledgeable and skilled staff professionally addressed my concerns and remedied my condition quickly all with my young son in tow. I look forward to my follow up appointment. I was so pleased to have all my needs met in the convenience of my own neighborhood. Thank you Baker Family Eyecare!


Reply

So glad to hear that our efforts regarding patient care and customer service have not gone unnoticed! We strive for excellence, and make sure every one of our patients feel that they are in "great hands"! Thanks again Jennifer!

StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice - my entire family has been ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this practice - my entire family has been going to Baker Family care for the past three years and we are extremely pleased.


Reply

We love you and your family as well! Such an easy going and pleasant family to care for. Hope to see you all next year. Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing!

StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

In ten years of needing eye care, I've tried many different locations. Baker family is the best hands down. Great team there!


Reply

What an extremely kind thing to say about our team! We are so fond of you and your family as well. We appreciate you returning to see us time after time and hope to see you and your wife next year as well. Thanks again and have a great day!

StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctor--good listener and very thorough. She was excellent with my daughter and myself.


Reply

So glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. Hope to see you and your family next year as well. Have a wonderful afternoon, and thanks so much for taking time out of your day to review us!

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visit to Baker Family Ey... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time visit to Baker Family Eye Care. It was for an eye exam. Everyone was very professional and friendly. The technician and the doctor were both knowledgeable. I will recommend Baker to others.


Reply

Thanks for your great review of our office! Thanks for recommending us, and we appreciate your business!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional staff, excellent thorough exam, clear explanation of treatment options and cost


Reply

Thanks very much for stopping by to review us! It means so much to us that you would take the time to let everyone know how your visit went. Please reach out to us during the year if you need anything. Thanks again!

StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and supportive staff and all fac... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient and supportive staff and all facility... Doctors also very warm and cordial...


Reply

Thanks so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to give an awesome review. We strive very hard to make everyone's visit with us a positive one. Thanks again!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office is very clean and well-organized. The staff is super duper courteous and friendly from the front desk all the way to the doctor. The exams are very thorough and the doctor asks several questions to make sure you get the best fit and service possible. The billing and insurance is explained in detail so there are no surprises and you know exactly how much you're paying and why. I cannot recommend Baker Family Eyecare highly enough.


Reply

Wow, such an wonderful review of our staff. Much appreciated! See you next year, and please call us if you need anything in the mean time!

StarStarStarStarStar I loved it everyone was so nice and the doctor ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved it everyone was so nice and the doctor was really precise and make sure she got your prescription right .


Reply

So great to hear you were happy with your experience at Baker Family Eyecare. We appreciate your time and business. Would love to see you back next year. Don't forget we treat for infections and injuries as well, so reach out to us if you need to get in!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is super friendly and helpful! I love this place!


Reply

Thank you! We strive daily to make everyone's experience as professional and thorough as we possibly can. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. Have a awesome week, and we hope to see you next year.

StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient to Baker Family Eye care and... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a new patient to Baker Family Eye care and am extremely impressed with the knowledge, friendliness and service of the entire team! I would highly recommend their services to anyone needing eye care.


Reply

Thanks so much! What an awesome way to start off our Monday with such an awesome review. Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience. Hope to see you again next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly.


Reply

We are very appreciative you took the time to review us! Have a great year, and if you need anything in the mean time, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was friendly and kind —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff was friendly and kind


Reply

We are so pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience while visiting Baker Family Eyecare. Hope to see you next year as well. Please reach out to us in the mean time if you need anything! Thanks again!

StarStarStarStarStar Baker eye care is an exceptional vision center ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Baker eye care is an exceptional vision center and I recommend Baker Eye Care to all my friends and family.


Reply

Thanks for your review and recommendation of us! We truly appreciate your time and your business! Thanks again!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff and the docto... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with the staff and the doctor. Helpful and kind.


Reply

Thank you very much for the review. We try to answer all your questions and make sure you leave happy with your visit. Hope to see you next year as well!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very professional and great staff.


Reply

Aww, thanks! We appreciate the positive feedback. Have a wonderful year and we'll notify you when its time to see you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Must go —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome place I have no complaints


Reply

Thanks for your review! We appreciate the feedback! Hope to see you again next year!

StarStarStarStarStar five star - highly recommend —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

five star - highly recommend


Reply

Thanks! We appreciate your feedback. We enjoy having you as a patient, and hope to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Baker's is great!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone at Baker's is great!!


Reply

Thanks for the awesome review! Hope to see you next year! Have a wonderful day!

StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Knowledgeable efficient and understanding of your concerns


Reply

Thank you for your review! We appreciate any and all feedback! Hope to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have only been to Baker Eyecare twice in the last two years, but both time have been an outstanding experience. The techs and doctors are very thorough with their explanations and make sure you understand everything.


Reply

Thanks so much for noticing our efforts to keep our patients happy and healthy, so to speak! Thanks for your review and we hope to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean, the staff was professiona... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office was clean, the staff was professional and nice, and my check up was great.


Reply

Thanks for taking time out of you day to review us! We make great strides to make sure every patient has a positive experience from beginning to end. Thanks again, and we'll see you next year!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Be on time. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was early for my appointment, waited 20 minutes past my appointment time with no acknowledgment or reason for the delay. Since I only get paid when I work, I had to leave. My time is just as valuable as that of the doctor. Be on time or tell the waiting patients when he/she can expect to see the doctor.


Reply

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and we value your time as well. Although we make every effort to "stay on schedule" and get our patients seen at their designated appointment times, there are occasions where patients need a little extra time. We make sure our patients leave fully examined and their questions answered. Unfortunately, we allowed 20 min to pass before updating you, and for that we are sorry. Again, thanks for choosing Baker Family Eyecare for your eye care needs and we hope to see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the front desk to the docto... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience from the front desk to the doctor! I was extremely impressed with the office! Thank you so much for the great visit!


Reply

Thank You for your review. We look forward to seeing you next year. Thanks again for trusting us with your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, everyone is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend to everyone.


Reply

Thanks for the awesome review! We take great strides to provide excellent customer service. Thanks again for trusting us with your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great exam process, issues with ordering glasses —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire eye exam process was fantastic (front desk staff, tech and doc), however, not pleased with the process to get my glasses. During the fitting, I advised my current glasses were broken (glued together) and needed them as soon as possible. I was told it would be 7-10 days - I figured I can manage a week or so since the glue was holding. On day 7, I called for status and was told there was an issue with the order and that they would need the full 10 days (I figured this is something I should've been notified about, but never was). On Thursday, I called again as it was now 11 business days - they said the lab was taking longer than usual, but my glasses would be delivered on Friday around lunchtime and that they would call me as soon as they were delivered. On Friday after 3 pm, I called since I hadn't heard anything and I was advised my glasses were in and waiting for pick-up. While I am not pleased with the customer service in regards to wait time and communications, the prescription was done correctly the first time around, which hasn't been the case with the last two providers I used. If the staff would've kept me updated on what was going on along the way, it would've been a much better process as it's always frustrating to have to initiate requests for information when that should be the responsibility of the service provider.


Reply

Thank you for your review. As we are always looking for ways to improve, reviews good or bad are precious to us. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with your glasses! Don't forget you can always "stop in" for a frame adjustment. Thanks again for trusting us with your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, considerate of our time, educated... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff, considerate of our time, educated about insurance benefits


Reply

Thanks for you awesome review! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your eye care needs. See you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar I trust Baker's with my vision —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been a client for several years, and have always had considerate care at your office. As an older person with diabetes, I'm aware of the need for extra care to maintain my vision and eye health. I trust Baker's with my vision.


Reply

Thanks for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that year after year you are receiving great care from our office. We look forward to seeing you in 2017! Thanks for trusting our entire team with your vision needs!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was conducted professionally and thoroug... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was conducted courteously, professionally and thoroughly.


Reply

Thanks for your great review of our office! We set high expectations for ourselves, and we are happy to hear that hasn't gone unnoticed. We will hopefully see you next year. We appreciate your business!

StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years!! Great atmosphere, aws... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Been going here for years!! Great atmosphere, awesome service!!


Reply

Oh, that's so great to hear! We love to get awesome feedback! Thanks for trusting us year after year with your eyes! "See" you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to be —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am so happy to be serviced by Baker Family Eyecare. I've received professional yet highly individualized personal caring service.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was so  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor was so very patient with my 10 month old. Thank you guys so much. I will try to use you guys in the future for all my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very kind, informative and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service, thank you for the great experience every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice office with friendly staff and Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very satisfied with their. Service


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an eye check  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I needed an eye check up yesterday and since moving here I had not been for a check up, I feel pleased with Baker Family optometry, they did a thorough check up and sending me on to a group of specialist for further study. Anyone needing a good check up they are great,


StarStarStarStarStar My son was having a  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My son was having a migraine and they catered to his needs.They allowed him to get through it without pressure and were a lifesaver to his mom.


StarStarStarStarStar Had excellent service —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had excellent service and was especially given "Peace of mind" on a condition that had me very concerned. Dr Baker was excellent! Along with all her staff starting with the young lady who answered the phone!


StarStarStarStarStar awesome staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

awesome staff


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courtesy —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prompt courtesy service


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Folks —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice Folks that did a great job


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very nice and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff has a no rush attitude and that always makes me comfortable. All questions are answered and throughly explained. Trust your eye health with the Baker Family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service by the office staff, the tech, and the doc.


StarStarStarStarStar A great team —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A great team! I have been going to them for 9 years. My three daughters and family members go there. Best eye care around.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Personal and professional care. Immediately addressed our needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Awesome dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, Awesome dr., already referred you to two friends. Really appreciate the friendly service and was able to get in promptly, a bonus!!! Will be switching entire family over to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Great —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome. Great, caring and wonderful doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff. Great patient interaction. Flexible and accommodating scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and very professional eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar We receive excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We receive excellent eye care here. We started using them when they were in their old office which was much closer to us but we moved with them to their new office because they did such a good job with us.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was great —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I thought it was great. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service is great, was checked out pretty thoroughly. Much better than my former eye dr. I would recommend and will do so in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great as usual —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was great as usual!! We love the staff and the office. They always go above and beyond what is expected. Love Love Love!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker and her team —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Baker and her team is the best! I would not go anywhere else for my eyecare needs!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star, The Best —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 Star, The Best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent job! Dr. (La) Baker spent excess time with me trying to solve my blurry vision. I am sorry that Stevie and Lisa are just part timers now. They are both excellent!! This is an very professional place to get good eye care. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Pleasant environment, professional & friendly staff. Dr Law is bar none the best! Very caring, a professional & an expertise in vision. Love the friendly reminder texts and emails. Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

These guys are the BEST


StarStarStarStarStar I was very, very pleased —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very, very pleased with my visit. The exam was very thorough and many different types of equipment were used to ensure the best fit and RX for my eyes, but I was even more impressed with how many questions I was asked about my job and my lifestyle to make sure we made the right choice for my eyes. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful and they were great listeners and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend Baker to anyone I know who is looking for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Caring, professional & thorough. Highly recommend Baker Family Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very thorough and courteous, and professionally handled in every way! I would highly recommend Baker family eye are to anyone for vision needs or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Baker Family eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Baker Family eyecare has be been my choice for about 5 years now and I love them! Prior to this office because of my extreme astigmatism, I have had to have multiple appointments to get an accurate prescription, not the case here. My kids love them as well and the office staff is VERY PERSONAL. The hours are flexible and they have helped me in more than one emergency situation that I have created for myself with my contacts and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff was very nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always greeted —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm always greeted with a smile, the staff is nice and friendly. There is definitely a personal touch when you are seen at Baker Family Eyecare. I've been a petient for years, I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great atmosphere —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience and staff. I have already recommended **** ******* to your practice. Thank you, Gaylerd


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker and his staff —    (Patient since Sat Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Baker and his staff offer quality testing and efficient handling on my recent eye exam. They are thorough and ask all the right questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always an excellent exam experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I had a very —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt like I had a very thorough exam. The doctor took a lot of time to explain to me her diagnosis and treatment recommendation. I was extremely pleased. Office staff was pleasant and professional during all of my pre-visit calls, and during the actual office visit. I would recommend this office to others, just as I was recommended to them by a coworker.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place


StarStarStarStarStar very good —    (Patient since Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very good


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great fast and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The appointment was for my 11 year old daughter, the staff was quick and efficient, made her and I both comfortable with each step of the process.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had two visits —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had two visits so far to this office and I would not hesitate to highly recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I was first impressed  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was first impressed with the friendliness, and professionalism of the staff. The doctor was excellent, explained things in great detail, and was also very kind. I didn't have to wait longer than 5 minutes to be seen, if that. I am so happy I changed over to Baker Family Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. La —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really like Dr. La and her staff. The office staff is absolutely wonderful and the doctors are blessed to have each one of them. Dr. La is very thorough in her examination of my eyes. She explains exactly what she is doing and what she is seeing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Sat Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great office! Awesome doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

great service/ professional care


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience as always. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, efficient  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

friendly, efficient and hopefully accurate. New eyeglass perscription significantly improved my overall vision especially reading.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was great and the doctor was very knowledgeable thank you for everything


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this office. Dr. Baker and the staff are great, and the office location and hours are so convenient for my wirk schedule. So happy to be supporting a local business in Keller.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and professional eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great place!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very nice and friendly great experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and help with choosing my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always have a great experience here!


StarStarStarStarStar This office has always —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This office has always been the best. Great office staff, better then best Dr. La. Always very professional and on time. Answers any and all of your questions in terms you can understand. Good job! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar personal care & fabulous —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

personal care & fabulous service along with a great staff! I've been going for 5 yrs with family!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My daughter and I have been having our eyes checked at Baker Family Eyecare going into our 8th year and we love the staff and the doctors. They are all wecoming and friendly. The service they provide is wonderful, explaining every detail of the procedures and eye exams. The best part, they have Saturday appointment times for busy moms and students. I'd recommend Baker Family Eyecare to anyone looking for help with their vision.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was amazing —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire team was amazing and so friendly. I will be back and for sure recommend people.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good experience. Everyone is very nice and the doctor is very knowledgeable. She explained the different options available to make sure transitioning back to contacts would be my best option.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lisa was AMAZING!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lisa was AMAZING!!!!!She was very knowledgeable and provided so much great information. I was at the appointment a little longer than expected but overabll I had a great exerience.


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to this area —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I just moved to this area and I was looking for an office that cares about the customer vs. their bottom line. This office does that. They have a very friendly staff and a very good DR. They are not a high pressure sales after the exam, which I like. They actually gave me my prescription if I wanted to purchase elsewhere without me asking! If there is any downside, they selection of frames is somewhat limited but you should be able to find something that would work.


StarStarStarStarStar Baker Family Eyecare —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Baker Family Eyecare is absolutely great. The staff and doctor are great. I have been going to see them for several years now without any problems. The process is quick and easy. My last appointment was on my lunch break and was in and out with time to spare. Really a top quality operation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone there is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar We were treated very  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We were treated very kindly from beginning to end. They answered all our questions and were very honest. Dr. Baker was very professional and gave us an honest diagnosis. We highly recommend Baker Family Eyecare to everyone. You won't be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and support  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor and support staff are friendly and accomodating. They go the extra yard to make it clear that your business is important to them and they want you to walk out feeling good about your entire experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire team was great and worked to make my overall visit a great one. This was my third visit and I don't see why I would go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and friendly!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Friendly, competent —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, competent service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the atmosphere and the family enviroment! Thank you for being interested in your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience!!! Everyone there was so helpful, caring & efficient. Thank you Baker Family for taking care of my family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar They have always been  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They have always been caring and professional. Wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My first time there —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My first time there and love the staff, the Ladys are so funny and so kind. The Dr was great. I'm so happy with my experience, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very helpful and profeshinal. Great to work with. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always, very helpful and profeshinal. Great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This is the only place we have gone to for the last 6 years. We love the Doctors and the staff. They are always very helpful and they understand the insurances that they take. They have always worked to make sure we are getting the most for our money. I highly recommend Baker Family Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Baker Famile Eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Baker Famile Eyecare is just that, Family. The staff is always friendly and they really do care about you s a person.


StarStarStarStarStar Our first experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our first experience was very pleasant. We were seen with very little wait time. The staff and doctor were professional, kind and extremely helpful. The staff acknowledged our questions with care. We felt important as a patient. Thank you. We look forward to our 2nd and next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Baker Family Eye-care —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Baker Family Eye-care are very professional, they make me feel I am at home not at the eyedoctor, thank you Dr. Baker and your staff for taking care of my needs, I will recommend your practice to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Both doctors are —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Both doctors are personable, professional and very good. Plus, I like supporting small businesses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service and even better "crew".


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hello, The staff is very  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Hello, The staff is very friendly and I really like the doctor. However, this was my second visit to have a dilation since I couldn't do it the first time. I was a little dismayed at how long the appointment took. I was extremely surprised that I was charge another $55 copay for this appointment. If I had know that I would not have come back for the dilation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr La is wonderful —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr La is wonderful! She is not only competent, but caring and thorough. Her office staff is friendly and helpful-truly "on top of things". I do not hesitate to recommend Baker Family Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr La and the staff are so caring and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable and confident that I am  —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr La and the staff are so caring and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable and confident that I am receiving excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr La was exceptional, professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The stuff and Doctor —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The stuff and Doctor were all amazing. He was very friendly. I would go back I would recommend my family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Outstanding service again!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is very professional and friendly at the same time. I was seen in a timely manner and treated with the upmost respect. The doctor explained everything she was doing as we went. When all the tests were done, we looked at the pictures together and she explained what the pictures showed. I really had a great experience with all the staff and I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit and the staff were friendly and took the time to explain and answer all my questions. Happy that my niece referred me to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly, efficient, on time in a great environment


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was exceptional —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was exceptional


StarStarStarStarStar They were fantastic —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They were fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody made me feel  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody made me feel comfortable and we're very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, great doctors. Also, great with children.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker worked with —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Baker worked with me to get the best prescription. It was great not to be rushed, and allowed time to find what worked best for my contact needs! Very friendly staff and great family environment! I recommend them highly!


StarStarStarStarStar As a family, we are  —    (Patient since Sat May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As a family, we are totally happy with our new eye care clinic. Everyone is very friendly and willing to help. Both doctors are very thorough with their exam and as a patient you walk out knowing that everything was checked properly. Thank you very much for our great experiences and we are here to stay!!


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great  —    (Patient since Sat May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We had a great experience, thanks!