Bailey Family Dental

Personalized dental care from our family to yours

Star Star Star Star Star 20 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dental fear! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am a patient that does not care to see a dentist EVER! I had to come in because of an infected tooth and must say this entire staff made me feel actually comfortable and that is not an easy job in my case. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone seeking Dental care!


Reply

Thank you Clif, we appreciate the vote of confidence. Our goal is to treat every patient as family and make them as comfortable as possible. Thank you again for taking the time to spread the word.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience at Bailey Family ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a wonderful experience at Bailey Family Dental! Trust their opinion and expertise concerning work that might be needed to ensure my dental health. Staff is so friendly that you really are at ease while at the dentist!


Reply

Michelle, thank you for taking the time to let others know about us. We appreciate all the kind words. You have brought a smile to our faces today.

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff that go above and beyond to hel... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff that go above and beyond to help patients achieve a healthy mouth.


Reply

Thank you Paul for taking the time to spread the word about our office. We appreciate the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar I have found that the Bailey Family dental Clin... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have found that the Bailey Family dental Clinic in Hartland, WI is Wonderful. Location is great! Service is spectacular from the first call or walking in the door. Very excellent care from all employees to the Dentist. I thought I would never find a Dental Family I would feel comfortable with. When I meet the Staff and dental Providers that was it. I am so Happy I can finally have a office I can count on from emergency appointments to regular scheduled appointments.


Reply

Awe thanks Mary. You are so kind. I'm so glad you found us. Our patients are the best.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - thourough and professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service - thorough and professional


Reply

Thank you John for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental care! Office staff, hygienists and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great Dental care! Office staff, hygienists and dentists are the best!


Reply

Thank you Liz, we appreciate the vote of confidence. It's easy to be the best staff when you have the best patients. You've made us smile today.

StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Family Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always very welcoming and comforting. I have not had a negative experience yet! One of the best dentist facilities i have been at.


Reply

Our goal is for you to never have a negative experience! Thank you for spreading the word about our office. We appreciate it more than you know.

StarStarStarStarStar This was my best bi-annual checlup ever.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was my best bi-annual checkup ever.


Reply

We are so glad to hear. Keep up the great work.

StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to my appointments. I am always ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love coming to my appointments. I am always greeted and waiting time is minimal. Lydia does a great job cleaning. We always have good conversations.


Reply

We are so happy you love coming to us. We love seeing you as well. Lydia is amazing, five star all the way.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job and great service... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Good job and great service...


Reply

Thank you Bill.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! They made both of my children... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful place! They made both of my children feel comfortable, they loved being able to pick out their own movie while they received their cleanings. There was no wait time to see both of my children. My daughter Bella loved getting her nails painted after her dental cleaning. Overall experience was outstanding.


Reply

So wonderful to hear, Briant. We love seeing kids! They are so much fun to have in the office.

StarStarStarStarStar Pereonalized attention —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the staff and doctors here. They really make you feel like family. Always making sure you are comfortable and asking about your life events. Very personalized attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly practice. Been going there fo... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Warm and friendly practice. Been going there for 10+ years. Great care for me and my family. A++


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with every member of the team!... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience with every member of the team!


Reply

Thank you Nick for the wonderful compliment.

StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE CAN SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE CARE I ... —    (Patient since Sun Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EXCELLENT CARE CAN SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE CARE I RECEIVED


StarStarStarStarStar My experience  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office was tidy and clean, the staff was very conscientious and pleasant and the hygienist explained everything that she was seeing and offered suggestions for better oral care going forward including a thorough check for mouth and tongue cancer. I left feeling very well taken care of by Dr. Bailey's Team.


Reply

Jeffrey, your words are so kind. We love hearing our patients experiences and knowing you have been well taken care of. Thanks for making us smile today.

StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER! Had a broken tooth and they... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

BEST DENTIST EVER! Had a broken tooth and they got me in right away! Fixed it up and the payment was low.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was an all around excellent experience! I'm really glad that I decided to make the switch to start seeing Dr. Bailey and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

One the past 10 years, Bailey Family Dental has provided me with exceptional dental care in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Dr. Bailey recognized and treated needs that were unmet by my previous dentist, which I believe saved me from having far more serious problems. I have complete confidence in their ability to care for any dental needs that I may have now or in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming staff. By far the most ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very warm and welcoming staff. By far the most comfortable I've ever been at a dentist office before.