Bailey Family Dental

Personalized dental care from our family to yours

Star Star Star Star Star 8 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly practice. Been going there fo... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Warm and friendly practice. Been going there for 10+ years. Great care for me and my family. A++


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with every member of the team!... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience with every member of the team!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE CAN SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE CARE I ... —    (Patient since Sun Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

EXCELLENT CARE CAN SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE CARE I RECEIVED


StarStarStarStarStar My experience  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office was tidy and clean, the staff was very conscientious and pleasant and the hygienist explained everything that she was seeing and offered suggestions for better oral care going forward including a thorough check for mouth and tongue cancer. I left feeling very well taken care of by Dr. Bailey's Team.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER! Had a broken tooth and they... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

BEST DENTIST EVER! Had a broken tooth and they got me in right away! Fixed it up and the payment was low.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was an all around excellent experience! I'm really glad that I decided to make the switch to start seeing Dr. Bailey and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

One the past 10 years, Bailey Family Dental has provided me with exceptional dental care in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Dr. Bailey recognized and treated needs that were unmet by my previous dentist, which I believe saved me from having far more serious problems. I have complete confidence in their ability to care for any dental needs that I may have now or in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming staff. By far the most ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very warm and welcoming staff. By far the most comfortable I've ever been at a dentist office before.