Bailey Cove Eye Care

Dr James Ferrell & Dr. Mary Beth Chenault

Star Star Star Star Star 160 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit Dr Ferrell he prescr... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleased with my visit Dr Ferrell he prescribe the correct medicine for my eye he was very knowledgeable and polite


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of each person


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very professional, knowledg... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always very professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. However, they’re also very personable friendly. The doctors,as well, do such a thoroughly and great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a piece of metal in My eye and I did hav... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a piece of metal in My eye and I did have to wait no more than 15 min and the doctor got it out he was very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, clean office environment. . —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very nice, clean office environment. .


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at your office. I found th... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was my first time at your office. I found the exam to be very thorough, and the office staff was friendly. I loved the lady who talked to me about contacts (she is going on maternity leave soon). She was awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! I didn’t have to wait at all an... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service!! I didn’t have to wait at all and the staff was great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly and Efficient!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Upon arriving staff was friendly and helpful. Wait time was very short and Mary Beth provided a detailed eye exam and answer all questions in a friendly and profession manner! Would HIGHLY suggest Bailey Cove Eye Center to anyone searching!!


StarStarStarStarStar Bailey Cove Eyecare —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ferrell is an excellent doctor. He listens to the patient, and takes his time with the patient to fully assess all concerns and questions. I have complete confidence in him.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, technicians and Dr are efficient and... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff, technicians and Dr are efficient and made this an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. On time in and out. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional staff. On time in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Thorough —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My family recently started coming to Bailey Cove Eye Care. We have been pleased with the care we have received. The office staff is friendly, and Dr Chenault gave a thorough exam and allowed plenty of time for questions and discussion of recommendations. We would definitely recommend Bailey Cove Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my doctor. She was well informed and hel... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Loved my doctor. She was well informed and helped me out tremendously


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very polite.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my follow up after cataract surgery, m... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my follow up after cataract surgery, my second time to see Dr. Ferrell so a new patient.Was very pleased with the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Making an appointment online was quick and ease... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Making an appointment online was quick and ease; office staff was friendly and professional; the doctor made me feel at ease and confident with her medical advice. I’m happy to call Bailey Cove my eye clinic for life!!


StarStarStarStarStar I find the staff and the doctor extremely compe... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I find the staff and the doctor extremely competent and courteous. I feel very comfortable knowing I am receiving the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly but professional. Working with th... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly but professional. Working with the VA is not easy. I have already told friends about my great care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a retired pharmacist and I have seen both ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am a retired pharmacist and I have seen both doctors. Both are very professional, helpful and nice. I really appreciated the Bible book that was available to read. We will be back with our daughter and will be back when our insurance changes to buy glasses form you.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My appointment took over two hours —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My appointment took over two hours and I left without completing everything because I had to be somewhere, so I’m not impressed with them this time


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are highly professional and knowled... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctors are highly professional and knowledgeable. The support staff has excellent training as well.


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience at Bailey Cov... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

We always have a great experience at Bailey Cove Eye Care! the staff is friendly, and Dr. Ferrell is knowledgeable and very patient with all our questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff and clean faci —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service, friendly staff and clean facility


StarStarStarStarStar I would reccomend Bailey Cove Eye Care to anyon... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would reccomend Bailey Cove Eye Care to anyone! Everyone was so sweet the whole time. My husband had trouble with his insurance and they figured everything out and once we figured what my vision insurance was through, we had already paid, but they stayed over and helped get it fixed. & Not once did they complain. AMAZING people.


StarStarStarStarStar Bailey Cove Eye Care is consistently PROMPT —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Bailey Cove Eye Care is consistently PROMPT, courteous and clean. One is a human at BCEC; not a number, not an insurance. The personal interaction with Doctor Ferrel will lower your blood pressure. The whole office is A+


StarStarStarStarStar Super kind, professional and thorough Dr. Have ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Super kind, professional and thorough Dr. Have been a patient many years. Great staff, efficient, & caring,


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very caring and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff at Bailey Cove Eye ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I absolutely love the staff at Bailey Cove Eye Care! Dr. Ferrell is always very personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. The rest of the staff is also very kind and willing to help me with insurance, finding glasses/contacts, and answering questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the doctor on down makes us feel ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone from the doctor on down makes us feel like family. I know we spend more time with Dr. Farrell than we should, but because we care we ask about his family and that leads into more talk. We have been going to him for 12 years and will continue with him for many more years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appointments are always on time. Personnel instill confidence, are very friendly and ready to explain procedures. Doctors do not keep you waiting and take time to discuss any questions regarding exam results and eye health. Personnel are knowledgeable about the eyeglass frames, shapes, colors and styles and I am always happy with my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best doctors I go to. Very professio... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

One of the best doctors I go to. Very professional and staff is excellent. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The doctors at Bailey Cove Eye Care are phenomenal. All of the staff are wonderful too. Cannot recommend them enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Bailey Cove Eye Care  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Farrell and his staff are very focused on meeting the needs of their patients. Patients are seen in a timely manner, and you never feel “rushed through.” I have been extremely happy with their attention to detail, and with the contacts and glasses I’ve been prescribed through the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Customer Service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone is so kind, thoughtful, polite and helpful. I love going to Bailey Cove Eye and will NEVER go anywhere else!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, competent and professional... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff, competent and professional. Very through eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient care. The doctors a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly and efficient care. The doctors always take plenty of time with you and the entire staff is always very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is so nice and helpful. Very happy I picked Bailey Cove Eye Care for my family!


Reply

Thank you Bethney! We are glad to have you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and personable.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was just so helpful! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was just so helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY time we are there you make us feel welcom... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

EVERY time we are there you make us feel welcome, and you care about the details. You go above and beyond for us!! We wouldn't go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very professional, I was very happ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

everyone was very professional, I was very happy with the explanations of the tests taken and the results.....


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Spotty care. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The diagnoses have been pretty good. I talked Dr. Farrell into actually making a referral back to Maynor and Mitchel for the after-cataract follow-up. I was made to wait the past two years, but not this year. Better. Bud Taylor


Reply

Mr. Taylor, Your condition was not bad enough for a surgical procedure in 2016. You specifically indicated on 10/10/2017 that you were not interested in a YAG at the time, and we noted it in your chart; otherwise, we would've been happy to refer you out. If at any point in time after your yearly exam that you changed your mind, you were free to call us and request for us to send the details to Maynor and Mitchell. Please feel free to ask us any questions during your exam, or call our office to follow up with either an employee or the doctor should you have any concerns arise afterward. Have a nice day!

StarStarStarStarStar It is nice to have such a professional eyecare... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is nice to have such a professional eyecare clinic and qualified optometrist in the Bailey Cove area. The entire staff knowledgeable and friendly and a nice selection of Frames and sunglasses


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. The doc takes the time to listen. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff. The doc takes the time to listen and understand my activities and give me specialized advice. I am very rough on glasses and the staff gives quick service when I have problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and responsive staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Knowledgeable, responsive, and sympathetic folks that instill confidence and trust in what they do and say and this assures me I’m getting the best care/advice possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth your time —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at the office is so nice. Everything I have had done there has been in a very efficient and timely manner. Glasses, exams both medical and eye testing, medications have been pleasant even when the results haven't been the best or painful due to the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date equipment very nice people. Couldn'... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Up to date equipment very nice people. Couldn't ask for better service


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly. The lady that look the pictures of my eyes to see behind them explained what I was seeing and it was very cool! Will be using them for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been using Dr. Ferrell for many years. The care I have received has been outstanding. The staff members are friendly, caring and helpful. Dr. Ferrell's exams are through and his treatment recommendations have produced excellent outcomes. I have recommended Dr. Ferrell to friends and acquaintances.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I called to schedule an appointment and they were able to see me the next day! Everyone was very friendly. I wasn’t there long.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr.!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is great! My family has been coming to Bailey Cove Eye Care for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and accommodating. Got me in th... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough and accommodating. Got me in the same day. Prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely friendly and proffes —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very timely friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic. Both doctors Ferrell and Che... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great eye clinic. Both doctors Ferrell and Chenault are very pleasant and attentive. They are thorough and take plenty of time to explain your exam results and any eye health issues you may be having. The office and nursing staff is also very professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and pleasant service! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Prompt and pleasant service!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the office. I was im... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to the office. I was impressed with the efficient layout of the facility. The imaging and analysis equipment was very modern.The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the processes. Dr Ferrell is easy going and well experienced which made the whole processes very pleasant.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very good service, friendly, on time, did not ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good service, friendly, on time, did not have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My entire family comes here. Great doctors and staff! They are patient and even make it an easy visit for my three year old.


StarStarStarStarStar Bailey Cove Eye Care is a very, very, professio... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Bailey Cove Eye Care is a very, very, professional, clean, friendly environment. The Staff is great in Customer Service Skills which feel genuine. I would recommend these Eye Care Professionals many times over. Great place to drive to obtain what you need in a caring, and professional way. Dr. Ferrell, is a very knowledgeable about his profession, very caring, very attentive, great energy, and has a very compassionate spirit in welcoming you to care for your eye care needs. He actively listens, and he does not make you feel "rushed" through your exams. Very, very, very, attentive. I have, and will continue to refer him; and this Eye Care Company. I also, was referred by a co-worker, needing a place to maintain my eyeglass, and lens wear after relocating here almost 5 Years ago not really happy or settled with the few I had found...I can definitely say my drive from Madison is well worth it. PSALM 27


StarStarStarStarStar Bailey Cove Eye was great, they were accommodat... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Bailey Cove Eye was great, they were accommodating and understanding when I had to reschedule my appointment a few times. They were very helpful is assisting me in straightening out my insurance and proved to be very knowledgeable. The staff is extremely friendly, very courteous and they made the whole experience a positive one. I was impressed by the equipment the office has to test various different aspects of my vision, I had never seen it at my other eye doctors before!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.'s Ferrel and Chenault took outstanding care... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr.'s Ferrel and Chenault took outstanding care of me and extended themselves beyond what I would have expected from most organizations. I cannot thank them enough and I provide them both with my highest recommendation. Chief Warrant Officer - 3 Jerry Johnston, US Army Retired.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and exceptional service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional and exceptional service


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless Experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We made the transition to Bailey Cove Eye Care when my sons other eye care told us we would have to be put on a waiting list so he could get new glasses. We were scheduled and seen within a week of calling Bailey Cove Eye Care. The nurses were wonderful, and the Dr. was amazing. We purchased new glasses and are now just patiently awaiting the arrival of them! Thank you BCEC! We are so happy to have you as our sons eye care provider!


StarStarStarStarStar Bailey Cove Eye Care serves my family with exce... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Bailey Cove Eye Care serves my family with excellent service. Friendly and courteous Everytime.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, great eye glasswear personnel —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great doctors, great eye glasswear personnel


StarStarStarStarStar 5/5 Stars —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I've been coming here for eye exams for years and have never considered going any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar I see the light! —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A wonderful team of people who really care about you getting great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service, friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye infection and I called for an unsc... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had an eye infection and I called for an unscheduled appointment, I was told they could see me in 15 minutes or as soon as I could get there. Outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and prompt with appointment ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always so friendly and prompt with appointment time, but never rush you out,


StarStarStarStarStar This the best doctor visit I have each year. Fr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This the best doctor visit I have each year. From the welcome you get when you walk in, through the tests with the technicians and exam by doctor, it is an extremely pleasant experience. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appointments are always on time. You get the feeling that the staff really cares about YOU the patient and that you're not just another number in the system.


StarStarStarStarStar We have transferred to Bailey Cove Eye Care thi... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

We have transferred to Bailey Cove Eye Care this year, and are very pleased! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The doctor was very patient with me for all the questions I asked, and they were answered thoroughly. I did not answer number 9 as we have not had to schedule an urgent appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctors...technicians, not so much. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Need technicians who comprehend what they ask. Do you wear glasses all the time? Yes, only time I take them off is to sleep. So does your vision get blurry when wearing glasses? No, it's blurry when I'm sleeping too...really?


Reply

Mr. Pullen, Thank you for your message and we always encourage your feedback. It is however standard for our Technicians to ask if there is any change in vision with or without glasses to ensure the Doctors are notified of your response to your current prescription. You are always welcome to comment or reach out to us for any questions. We appreciate you sir and have a Blessed Day.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is the best part of the experience ha... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is the best part of the experience having my annual eye exam because they are all so pleasant and helpful. I love the care and focus of Dr. Farrell regarding my eyesight. He takes the time to examine my eyes thoroughly and answers all of my questions.


Reply

Mr. Scarbrough, Thank you for your kind words and we will happily share your compliments with Dr. Ferrell. We always encourage your feedback, and it is our pleasure to serve you and our community. Thank you and have a Blessed Day.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great selection of glasses, fle... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly staff, great selection of glasses, flexible and very knowledgeable. We've been patients for years.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words and we will happily share your compliments with our staff. We always encourage your feedback, and it is our pleasure to serve you and our community. Thank you and have a Blessed Day.

StarStarStarStarStar I thank the little girl who helped me pick out ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thank the little girl who helped me pick out my glasses because I couldn’t tell what they looked like with my eyes dilated.


Reply

Mrs. Hill, Thank you for your kind words and we will happily share your compliments with our staff. We always encourage your feedback, and it is our pleasure to serve you and our community. Thank you and have a Blessed Day.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Bailey Cove Eye Care has taken wonderful care of my family for years. We would recommend them to anyone in Huntsville.


Reply

Mrs. Butler,Thank you for your kind words and we will happily share your compliments with our staff. We always encourage your feedback, and it is our pleasure to serve you and our community. Thank you and have a Blessed Day.

StarStarStarStarStar Caring experts help me to know how to take care... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Caring experts help me to know how to take care of my eyes. People at the front desk always address me by name. Great doctors.


Reply

Dr. Oxford,Thank you for your kind words and we will happily share your compliments with our staff. We always encourage your feedback, and it is our pleasure to serve you and our community. Thank you and have a Blessed Day.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly, caring, professional. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, friendly, caring, professional. I would definitely recommend.


Reply

Mr. Darden, Thank you for your kind words and we will happily share your compliments with our staff. We always encourage your feedback, and it is our pleasure to serve you and our community. Thank you and have a Blessed Day.

StarStarStarStarStar A very professional business, with a very prof... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A very professional business, with a very professional staff, and a large variety of frames to choose from. 5 stars


Reply

Mrs. Turner, Thank you for your kind words and we will happily share your compliments with our staff. We always encourage your feedback, and it is our pleasure to serve you and our community. Thank you and have a Blessed Day.

StarStarStarStarStar First time customer will be returning.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was my first time as a customer there and everyone was fabulous to work with. They got my appt done quickly and efficiently. When my daughter broke my glasses they were able to fit me in and get me sized immediately.


Reply

Amanda Rocha, Thank you for your kind words and we will happily share your compliments with our staff. We always encourage your feedback, and it is our pleasure to serve you and our community. Thank you and have a Blessed Day.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Dr. much respect for her patient.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, Dr. much respect for her patient.


Reply

Mrs. Turner, Thank you for your kind words and we will happily share your compliments with our staff. We always encourage your feedback, and it is our pleasure to serve you and our community. Thank you and have a Blessed Day.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and helpful at this office.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so kind and helpful at this office. I absolutely love Dr Chenault.


Reply

Mrs. Rhoden, Thank you for your kind words and we will happily share your compliments with our staff and especially Dr. Chenault. We always encourage your feedback, and it is our pleasure to serve you and our community. Thank you and have a Blessed Day.

StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very nice and professional... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff are very nice and professional. The doctors are awesome with a lot of experience and knowledge of latest technology. They took very good care of me and I felt very confident with them. I have very bad eyesite both near and far and astigmatism. Not only do my glasses work perfect but I am also wearing a multifocal contact lense that is working.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for the care you take with me —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for the care you take with me


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Customer Service  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Prices for glasses may be a little higher than elsewhere, but you won't find a more caring and dedicated team to care for your eyes. Their customer service is amazing, they truly care about what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Candy is AWESOME! She has gone above and beyon... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Candy is AWESOME! She has gone above and beyond to help solve my problem with my contacts. She was ready for me when I arrived with a couple options. And I left being able to see better than I have in ages!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, quality technical service. En... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful staff, quality technical service. Enjoyed the visit very much and look forward to next year. Dr.Ferrel is excellent and a real pleasure to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You are remarkable. Compassionate, competent, ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You are remarkable. Compassionate, competent, and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Just what eye exams should be !!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and very professional. The exam was thorough and all my questions were answered in detail. Thank you for such a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient for about 4 years. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone has made it their responsibility to ensure that I am completely satisfied. They are able to schedule me early in the morning so that I can get to work by 11. They greet me by name and ask about things that make me feel like they really care.


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, courteous, and thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Competent, courteous, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are most professional I have ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff and Doctors are most professional I have encountered in any treatment facility I have entered.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Bailey Cove, they are the BE... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love everyone at Bailey Cove, they are the BEST!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Bailey Cove Eye Care provides excellent care in... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Bailey Cove Eye Care provides excellent care in a comfortable, yet professional setting. The staff are all courteous and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience! This was my son's fi... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We had a great experience! This was my son's first visit to an eye doctor and it went great. The only thing that I did not care for was the wait. Of course that only bothered me because I had a 3 year old with me :) other than that everything went perfectly! I have already made an appointment for my husband.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit very thurl check up —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great visit very thurl check up


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've never needed an eye doctor until recently. So, I was a bit concerned about picking a good doctor. I decided to try Bailey Cove Eye Care and it was a great decision. They were right on schedule with my appointment. Everyone was friendly and professional. The staff and doctor were fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there acts in a professional manner. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there acts in a professional manner. It was easy to make my appointment, I was seen on time. The technicians and doctor all answered any of my questions and made me feel that I was important to them. I was able to order my glasses and at a price that was reasonable compared to where I had been purchasing my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and supportive staff. Treats my... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always friendly and supportive staff. Treats my kids with respect and patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Appointments run on time, facilities are modern & clean with up-to-date instruments & equipment. All of this is great, but what makes Bailey Cove Eye Care "OUTSTANDING" is the staff. The epitome of courteous, caring, personable, AND knowledgeable. I have moved 300 miles from this practice and still return for my annual exams!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so friendly and pati... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the office was so friendly and patient! They also helped accommodating what I needed to communicate by writing notes; especially when I am deaf. That's something no other eye care offices would do! I really appreciate their time and patience making sure that I have a full communication. I will definitely come back for the next check-up (and maybe get new contract lenses)!


StarStarStarStarStar Very through and Has been the best eye care I h... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very through and Has been the best eye care I have every had


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent experience all the way around. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Most excellent experience all the way around.


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll ROCK!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Well...ya'll are AWSOME!!! I mean....what else CAN I say?


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and had a very pleasant exp... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was a new patient and had a very pleasant experience at Bailey Cove Eye Care. Everyone was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed by your profession... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always been impressed by your professional approach, your equipment and your obviously well-trained personnel. I really miss the Kurig!


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended people to Bailey Cove Eye Ca... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have recommended people to Bailey Cove Eye Care. The service is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and helpful staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Kind, caring and helpful staff with a very clean and efficient office.


StarStarStarStarStar On Time! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick in and out! Didn't hardly wait at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent doctor and staff. Dr. Chenault is so nice and patient. She is very knowledgeable and has great chair-side manner. The receptionist are all friendly and welcoming. The tech who checks your vision is very professional and does a great job instructing you on what to do. The ladies who fit you for frames and handle the end of the appointment are very nice and knowledgeable of insurances and coverage. I cant say enough good things about the staff of this place.


StarStarStarStarStar The examination, fitting and follow-up are supe... —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The examination, fitting and follow-up are superior.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very courteous staff. Friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Verry professional /knowledgeable technicians..... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Verry professional /knowledgeable technicians.. fast and friendly office personnel- Dr chenault ,was great ...


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They took their time with my daughter to make her exam very calming.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is professional and kind. I did have ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is professional and kind. I did have to wait quite a while to see the doctor. However, once in with him he was great. Very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and outstanding eye doctors! Nev... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Friendly staff and outstanding eye doctors! Never wait more than a few minutes and everyone is kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place,my kids has been p... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I absolutely love this place,my kids has been patients here for over 7yrs ...the staff & Doctors are phenomenal


StarStarStarStarStar Really great customer service. They eye doctor ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really great customer service. They eye doctor was very helpful. The front office staff and assistances also provided great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful staff and doctors. Answer all questions. Quality exam and assistance with glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care!! Friendly, answers all ques... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great patient care!! Friendly, answers all questions! Will recommend to all friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I called and was able to get an appointment the same day. All of the staff were friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Bailey Cove Eye Care to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the time I walked in until I left... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone from the time I walked in until I left were so friendly and helpful. Dr Mary Beth was very informative and answered all my questions. Picking out my frames was so easy with the young lady that was helping me. I got everything I wanted on my lens!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mary Beth is attentive, listens and responds... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Mary Beth is attentive, listens and responds to the patient’s concerns. Her support staff Ashley, Faith and Denise are awesome at their jobs. A fantastic team.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Ferrell is an excellent Doctor. He made me feel better when my general practitioner did not. I am so glad that there are still doctors that care if they help their patients. He took the time and I am so thankful ! 😍


StarStarStarStarStar I love care and treatment they give you. Unlike... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love care and treatment they give you. Unlike other bigger eye stores. Maybe pricey but the quality is there behind the glasses when glasses are crucial when u need them and have medical issues the staff really cares . Thank you again for such great treatment and care !!


StarStarStarStarStar Lady doctor very nice and through; —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Lady doctor very nice and through;


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best place to receive personal c... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Absolutely the best place to receive personal caring and outstanding eye care.Dr. Ferrell always provides his personal attention along with exceptional up to date professional care. Everyone on the staff goes above and beyond to make sure your visit is meeting your every need in a timely manner. My outside eyecare needs and concerns from the office are always addressed immediately and followed up with a polite professionalism I find delightful. I hope everyone chooses Bailey Cove eyecare for their eyecare needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Eye Care Treatment —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience with my eye care. Everyone in the office is dedicated to making your visit a pleasurable and efficient experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Farrell and his staff are very friendly and thorough. You can tell his heart is with his patients. It is a small local business that is easy to get in and out of. I highly recommend this eye care company.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff along with a great doctor (Dr Farre... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great staff along with a great doctor (Dr Farrell)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent trusted service over several decades.... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent trusted service over several decades.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place for eye care for tho hole fami... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful place for eye care for tho hole family. We have been going here for years . Very friendly staff


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Long long wait sitting in Exam Room. Almost go... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Long long wait sitting in Exam Room. Almost got up and left.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service given. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with the service given.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appointment felt thorough and was performed quickly. Very short wait time. Incredibly nice and helpful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in quickly for eye infection —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Got me in quickly for eye infection


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is polite and nice, don't have to wait... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everyone is polite and nice, don't have to wait very long


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, easy to make an appointment and... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff, easy to make an appointment and I really liked Dr. Ferrell’s openness and honesty in answering questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive to a concerning eye situation. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very responsive to a concerning eye situation. Worked me in the same day!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most efficient and technical eye e... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was the most efficient and technical eye exam I ever had, great job. Throw in a competent and friendly staff...you won my business.


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent, caring staff from top to bottom... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very competent, caring staff from top to bottom. Completely trust them.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere and care you receive  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is always very friendly and informative. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. I have received excellent eye care while being a patient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I came back the day after eye exam and dropped ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came back the day after eye exam and dropped off a sheet required from work showing I passed the eye exam, the receptionist took the document and my email address and said she would have doctor fill out form and email to me. I never received an email or the document.


Reply

Actually, Mr. Robertson, our email sent box shows that we sent it on 11/20 at 3:03 PM, shortly after your request. We will resend it, but if it does not come to your inbox, please give us a call at 256-880-3200 and we will confirm the email address once more with you.

StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always nice & friendly —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

everyone is always nice & friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Very pr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Very professional from check in to check out. Wouldn't go any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff. Great doctor. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very helpful staff. Great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Sales-Currently Logistics Mgr. @ Zabco Pro —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional office staff and attendants-Dr. Ferrell does a great job with his examinations and communicating. I feel very blessed to have caring people take care of my vision


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Bailey Cove Eye Care to ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would highly recommend Bailey Cove Eye Care to others! They provide excellent care and they really care about the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferrell and Dr. Chenault are excellent opto... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Ferrell and Dr. Chenault are excellent optometrists and they provide very thorough eye examinations. The best that I have experienced. Bailey Cove Eye Care has an excellent staff and they strive to meet your needs in eye healthcare and eye wear.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services - Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent services - very short wait time after arriving. Helpful and cheerful staff. Pleasant visit compared to some of the other practices I have been to in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for about 3 years, with not... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Have been a patient for about 3 years, with nothing but good things to say about my experience twice each year. Everyone is very courteous, and each appointment runs smoothly, with no long waits or interruptions.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the friendliest and most customer consc... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You are the friendliest and most customer conscious group I have met in the eye care business.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff at Bailey Cove Eye Care have always taken care of all my eye care needs with efficiently and concern for my well being.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been nothing less than compl... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My wife and I have been nothing less than completely satisfied with our experiences with Baily Cove Eye Care.


Reply

Thank you, Roy! We're delighted to hear it!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Only issue I am having is my new prescription I received seems to be to strong. After a few days of wearing my new glasses I am finding my eyes are extremely tired and feel like my head is in a vise


Reply

UPDATE: We have contacted this patient and he is doing much better with his glasses; he just needed time to adjust to his new prescription.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chenault is fantastic!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Chenault is fantastic! She takes her time and is very personal with her patients! We have already referred friends to her and they have been very happy with her as well! The staff is in general is excellent! There is little to no wait time and it is clean and modern office!


Reply

Thank you, Mr. Glaser! We love seeing you and your family come in our door. Sincerely, Bailey Cove Eye Care