Avalon Dental Center-Cambridge

Star Star Star Star Star 11 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, great service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've only had great experiences with the staff at Avalon Dental in Cambridge. It's conveniently right around the corner from my office, and I've been able to schedule next day appointments. Dr. T is very kind and patient when I've asked her questions. I'd recommend Avalon and Dr. T for efficient and patient-centered care.


StarStarStarStarStar Good communication, professional, friendly, & h... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good communication, professional, friendly, & helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and professional care. I give a 5 star rating.. congratulations.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist, I forgot her name but she was ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The hygienist, I forgot her name but she was really nice and did an amazing cleaning , and told me that I was doing a job and to keep it up... you should def have more people like her.


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Avalon is great. Very accommoda... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service at Avalon is great. Very accommodating to schedule appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great , Great Dentist! My family and I have bee... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great , Great Dentist! My family and I have been with one of the dentists for more than 10 years. We had some root canals done, implants, fillings, emergencies for teeth that they do very quick and professional. Thank you .


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Professional and Affordable! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The dentists were highly professional and explained everything in detail before my wisdom teeth removal and really made sure I felt comfortable and understand everything from what I will experience and the cost which I really appreciated. I HIGHLY recommend them! I felt no pain after my wisdom teeth removal :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and committed to making you feel ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and committed to making you feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! they do great work and walked me t... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great place! they do great work and walked me through all the steps that they were doing on my teeth as they were doing them. they were also very transparent about the costs of everything I was getting done with my insurance taken into account.


StarStarStarStarStar Maintenance Superindent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the staff in the Cambridge office are friendly and very polite. Dr. Chen is the best. Very gentle and thoughtful.


StarStarStarStarStar They're greaaaaaat! —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not a fan of dentists in general, but am a fan of avalon dental. The people that work there are friendly and the experience is painless.