Auburn Hills Chiropractic

Star Star Star Star Star 49 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weaver is very knowledgable and helpful. He... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Weaver is very knowledgable and helpful. He helped me with the problems I have had and gives me suggestions to help. I will definitely be returning and recommending his services.


Reply

Thank you Jeff!

StarStarStarStarStar I am a firm believer in the power of our body. ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am a firm believer in the power of our body. People take such good care of the outside on the body why not start from the inside out.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Not very busy, polite and professional staff. Very easy to book appointments here!


Reply

Thank you Evan!

StarStarStarStarStar Greeting in the office is pleasant and positive... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Greeting in the office is pleasant and positive, as is the atmosphere. Dr. Weaver practices many different methods of chiropractic care. If you have the idea of "bone cracking", that doesn't have to be the case. He truly wants to get to know you and the reason for your visit so he can help you in the best way(s) possible. I felt like he took the time he needed to make sure I had relief. He did not seem to be in a rush at all. Massage therapy is also available in the office at reasonable rates. I have found my chiropractor in Wichita!


Reply

Thank you! It was great to meet you!

StarStarStarStarStar My neck was hurting to the point of not being a... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My neck was hurting to the point of not being able to bend my head down. Got me in right away and today am turning/bending in all directions!!


Reply

Thank you! I'm glad you're feeling better!

StarStarStarStarStar I feel SO much better today!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel SO much better today! Dr. Weaver took care of every issue I discussed with him. Great Job! I can't believe anyone wouldn't be comfortable coming to Auburn Hills Chiropractic!


Reply

Thank you Cathy!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Weaver uses his knowledge and skill to detect and correct my pain regardless of location. He adjusts his treatments to patients level of pain tolerance and comfort. I highly recommend him for patients of all ages due to his kind bedside manor and concern.


Reply

Thank you Tammy!

StarStarStarStarStar Chronic back issues  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have had chronic back issues most of my adult life. Dr. Weaver's approach to treatment has accomplished what other chiropractor's have struggled to achieve.


Reply

Thanks Bob!

StarStarStarStarStar Problem solver —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You always take care of me and help solve my problems, and I appreciate it.


Reply

Thank you very much Mary!

StarStarStarStarStar Great and relaxed environment, while providing ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great and relaxed environment, while providing exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor I’ve ever had!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best chiropractor I’ve ever had!!!


Reply

Thanks Connie!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent treatment, great doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent treatment, great doctor.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I can virtually walk in and be taken care of. ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can virtually walk in and be taken care of. Live .5 miles away. Very convenient.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar By far the best Doctor I have had in my 59 year... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

By far the best Doctor I have had in my 59 years.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar What a great job the doctor did, and the staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What a great job the doctor did, and the staff was friendly as well. The staff and doctor were very professional and eager to speak with each upon arrival and departure. I give the overall performance and general rating a 5 star and will continue my services at this facility.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! I felt so comfortable with the doctor ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

5 stars! I felt so comfortable with the doctor an the receptionist was extremely nice an welcoming 😊


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic care ever!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best chiropractic care ever!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY 1ST TIME CHIROPRACTIC PATIENT —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

After tolerating back and leg discomfort for months (due to years of running and over use) and at the urging of others who had gotten relief from their visits to Dr. Weaver, I had my first ever visit to a chiropractor. Dr. Weaver listened carefully to a recap of my aches and complaints and proceeded to make some minor adjustments to my back and hips which reduced my discomfort almost immediately. I asked when I needed to come back and he said he didn't see a reason for me to do so unless I had a problem in the future. This came as quite a shock as I have often heard of chiropractors who insist on booking multiple visits. What a pleasant surprise. Thanks Dr. Weaver for your help.


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Thomas is one of the most kind and caring individual. He is compassionate in every situation. He was able to get me in at a moments notice. I will diffidently be going back.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Premier provider of client services —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Premier provider of client services


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Fast and excellent service —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast and excellent service


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and totally interested in tak... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and totally interested in taken care of my discomfort issues.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar The best chiropractor in Wichita! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best chiropractor in Wichita!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar You always take care of my problems, and usuall... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You always take care of my problems, and usually in one visit.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Chiropractor —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have seen chiropractors all over the country and Dr. Weaver is by far among the best. (He even greets us at the door!) He uses his skill in sports medicine to relieve tension and pain in the muscles in a unique way. I always leave with my headaches and tension gone with increased mobility so I can tend to my daily routines. My husband and three children see him as well. Overall professional and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weaver is awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Weaver is awesome! You wont be dissatisfied. If you are having problems he will get you on the right track.


Reply

You're awesome, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weaver is awesome at what he does. i can go... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Weaver is awesome at what he does. i can go in feeling the worst pain ever and by the time i leave i feel ten times better. he does a great job.


Reply

Thank you Dianne!

StarStarStarStarStar Pain relief! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Weaver is a skilled and professional! I always leave having relief from my pain. He manages to work me into his schedule when I have an unexpected flair up. I am so thankful to have found a Dr. who works so well with me!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I like that I can see doctor when and as needed... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like that I can see doctor when and as needed, and he does only what is necessary. He is also extremely knowledgable about any medical malady I have asked about.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Called that morning, and they got me in that af... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Called that morning, and they got me in that afternoon!


Reply

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar One of the best in Wichita... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic chiropractor who really hones in on what the problem is and how to address it. Dr Weaver understands how the muscle tissue needs to be manipulated with pressure point therapy along with the spinal adjustment for complete treatment of a pain issue. Is also skilled in other pressure point therapies for such issues as TMJ , sinus pressure relief and many more. I highly recommend him to anyone I know in the need of a good chiropractor !


Reply

Thank you, you're great!

StarStarStarStarStar Amy LeMaster —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend Dr. Weaver to everyone! He's the best chiropractor ever and I enjoy every visit to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have gone to Dr Weaver for spinal manipulation. He used acupuncture which helped when I had Bells Palsy. After MD suggested orthopaedic surgeon for swollen finger joint, I went to Dr Weaver. He scraped scar tissue from my joint; swelling went down that day with no more pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent chiropractic service! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent chiropractic service! Dr. Weaver is very knowledgeable regarding the spine and surrounding areas, and has a knack for deducing the problem even from vague descriptions of symptoms. The office is comfortable and well-equipped. The roller table is particularly amazing.


Reply

Thank you for your wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Body Fix-It Shop!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are great. Good fast service. On time. Friendly and great doc!! Thanks!


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weaver is the greatest!!Every time I walk ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Weaver is the greatest!! Every time I walk through the door I know I'll feel better when I walk out.


Reply

Thanks Sheila, hope your trip is wonderful!

StarStarStarStarStar Got me in when I threw out my back and the trea... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Got me in when I threw out my back and the treatment and service was outstanding!!


Reply

Glad you're feeling so much better!

StarStarStarStarStar They are great here and got me in quickly when ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are great here and got me in quickly when I was in great pain!


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone about my chiropractor. I am so ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I tell everyone about my chiropractor. I am so grateful for his help that I talk about it all the time


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. I had an appointmen... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent customer service. I had an appointment for 3:30, I got there at 3:25 and I was out of there by 3:40.


StarStarStarStarStar Listened to my issues and addressed them all. ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Listened to my issues and addressed them all. Told me possible causes and how to prevent and/or maintain them. Also, explained what he was doing, while he was doing it, and how it was going to help.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual u take excellent care if my needs. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual u take excellent care if my needs.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Rare that you go to a chiropractor that they don't push you for X-rays and push you to schedule multiple visits. I realize some conditions would require both. In my case I just needed an adjustment.


Reply

Thank you for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Glad to meet you Dr. Weaver! So grateful you we... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Glad to meet you Dr. Weaver! So grateful you were there when I need it!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words and the review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have seen Dr. Weaver several times over the last few months. Upon my initial appointment he went over outcomes and expectations for treatment, which was a first for me. I felt at ease sharing medical information to aid him in my treatment. He is a skilled professional who has relieved my pain and enabled me to return to my daily routine with minimal down time. He treats me to my level of comfort and checks with me often. He has those pressure points down! He is wonderful. I'll recommend him to my friends and family.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to take when I just walk in. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always willing to take when I just walk in.


Reply

Thank you Norman! Hope you're feeling better today!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weaver was able to help me greatly with the... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Weaver was able to help me greatly with the first adjustment. I was in pain daily, and the pain was getting worse. After the first adjustment I went a couple days before I was in pain again, when the pain came back it was very minimal and went away once I got up and started walking around.


Reply

That's wonderful! Thank you for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Dr Weaver ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can't say enough good things about Dr Weaver and Tennille. They make you feel so comfortable, it is assuring to know you are in such good hands.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I walk in and regardless if my problem, u take ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I walk in and regardless if my problem, u take me on a moment's notice and take care of my problem .


Reply

Thank you!