Astoria Vision Source

Dr. Fiona Kolia

Star Star Star Star Star 32 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The Dr is amazing  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Dr. Is amazing explains everything! and has a lot of patience, my daughter was very happy with the service they gave her! I highly reccomend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Astoria staff and services are excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Astoria staff and services are excellent! I would definitely recommend them. Dr. Amy Mares


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You'll appreciate being a customer here.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy and satisfied customers of Astoria! We've never experienced a long waiting time —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We are very happy and satisfied customers of Astoria! We've never experienced a long waiting time. Dr. Kolia is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service , fair prices  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Dr. K is fantastic and very knowledgable , she takes the time to explain every detail. The staff is also very helpful and professional as well. Go "see" them.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the great frame selection you have!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the great frame selection you have!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mike —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would definitely recommend to a friend, excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam was very thorough and Dr and staff were very informative —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The eye exam was very thorough and Dr and staff were very informative.Minor changes suggested to make a big difference


StarStarStarStarStar I didnt have an appointment but they did a great job taking me in right away. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I didnt have an appointment but they did a great job taking me in right away.


StarStarStarStarStar First time eye exam —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience during my visit! It was quick and easy and the doctor was very nice:)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star customer —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall the service was very good, the staff is very courteous and I wasn't there too long. However, the length of time it is taking to get my son's glasses is very inconvenient. My glasses took to long to receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kolia and her staff receive a 5 Star rating from me —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kolia and her staff receive a 5 Star rating from me. I greatly appreciate all they do to make a great eye exam. The modern technology is amazing to me. Great Job, Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I have unusual vision needs and Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have unusual vision needs and Dr. Kiola was very helpful and she explained everything she was doing. Due to my eyesight needs I have to have an optometrist and ophthalmologist, and she ranks highly in my opinion. It is hard to find an optometrist that is familiar with my eyesight, so when I find one of this caliber I stick with them. My daughter who has the same issues also goes to her and highly recommended her.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait long and I am so happy with my new glasses.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I didn't have to wait long and I am so happy with my new glasses. I will definitely recommend Astoria Vision Center to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, excellent care. Appointments are kept and always run on schedule —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Professional, excellent care. Appointments are kept and always run on schedule. Such a nice change from most doctor offices where you wait 2-3 hours. Friendly staff and plenty of lenses, frames and contacts to choose from. I highly recommend this place!


StarStarStarStarStar The Place to Go —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I switched offices and was impressed with the way I was treated. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Weekend and after hours are great. Low wait time during visit. Great selection and service. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Weekend and after hours are great. Low wait time during visit. Great selection and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet people, professional, and dedicated to excelance. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very sweet people, professional, and dedicated to excelance.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everybody there was incredibly polite, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I feel confident that I was given a thorough eye exam by Dr, Kolia. She is very personable, knowledgable, and I believe trustworthy with what she prescribes. I'm looking forward to getting my glasses soon. The office has a nice selection of eyewear, and I was appreciative in getting help in making a selection and having options explained to me with accurate pricing information.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kolia is the best eye doctor I've ever had! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Kolia is the best eye doctor I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

There really is no other place I'd rather go to get my examined and helped with all of my issue related to eye care. The staff is exceptional and very knowledgeable/experienced!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kolia was very nice and explained it all to me as we went along.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kolia was very nice and explained it all to me as we went along.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough vision testing and very nice people!  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very thorough vision testing and very nice people!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, short wait —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

High end frames.. Can be a little pricey, but getting good quality eyewear...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, fast and easy. Really good equipment for test. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service, fast and easy. Really good equipment for test.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Quick and excellent service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly Doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great, recommended contacts that would fit both my needs —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Visit was great, recommended contacts that would fit both my needs. Went in for follow up and am anxious to hear back on any improvements to the fit of my right contact, Doctor was great and said she would check with maker of lens to see what he may be able to do. Everyone seems to be helpful and interested in the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely professional and welcoming. Everything was explained thoroughly —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff was extremely professional and welcoming. Everything was explained thoroughly. I have already recommended Dr. Kiola to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone made me feel very comfortable.