Associates in Family Eyecare

WE BELIEVE LIFE IS ALL ABOUT YOUR VISION

Star Star Star Star Star 25 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr ever....thanks Dr Bernhardt!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best Dr ever....thanks Dr Bernhardt!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Employees are very friendly and professional. Dr. Bamford is extremely thorough and great at explaining test results in a manner the non medical patient can understand


Reply

Thank you Pam! You are a pleasure to work with and we appreciate the opportunity to do so as well as your kind words! Thank you again! Our Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff and Doctor! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Having just moved here, I was looking for an Optometric practice that would serve my vision needs, in my neighborhood and was friendly and well organized. The receptionist was very helpful sorting through an insurance question and accommodated my schedule to get me in within a few days! Entering the office, it was obvious they were busy with patients waiting, being served and others browsing the eye wear selections. Within second, I had the new patient paperwork. My wait time was literally just the time it took for me to fill out the paperwork! The assistant did the preliminary testing and documentation and the doctor performed the final refraction. Friendly, efficient and timely! As a past optometric assistant, I know what an office can look like on a good or bad day! This office ran smoothly and is clean and orderly. Thank you for exceeding my expectations.


Reply

Thank you SO much Wendy! We appreciate being able to provide the level of care and service you would like and LOVE to read your review! Thank you SO much and welcome to the neighborhood! Our Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly people dr. Bernhardt was... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service friendly people dr. Bernhardt was wonderful


Reply

Hi Don, Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and to know you had a great experience! Thank you! Our Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Were greeted upon arrival and were treated prof... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Were greeted upon arrival and were treated professionally the entire time. They even stayed late to complete our purchases.


Reply

Hi Paul, Thank you so much for coming in with your wife. We love working with you and are happy to be of service! Thank you! Our Staff

StarStarStarStarStar This is the ONLY place to go for eye care needs! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Prompt, professional and skilled! Who could ask for anything more from eye care specialists?


Reply

Thank you so much Carlalee!! We love working with you and appreciate the opportunity! Thank you again! Our staff

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was wonderful, kind, and patie... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff was wonderful, kind, and patient.


Reply

Thank you Kathleen for your kind words! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! Our staff

StarStarStarStarStar This Eye Care Business "Gives A Hoot!" —    (Patient since Fri Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nothing to say..BUT.. You all are the greatest AND fun to know and to be a part of as a patient..and..as a friend. Dr "B", It is with sincerity, that I can say, I am so blessed by now living in Loveland, and having you and Associates In Family Eyecare taking care of my aging eyes, and remain to " Give a hoot" as I have known you to be in years past. Thank you especially Dr. "B", for listening to me during my very recent appointment with you. Much Appreciated!😉😊


Reply

Judy, thank you so much for your overwhelmingly sweet words and we hope you know how much we appreciate working with you! Our staff

StarStarStarStarStar Won't go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Won't go anywhere else.


Reply

Hi Charles, We love working with you and appreciate that you come here! Thank you for the kind and succinct compliment! Our staff

StarStarStarStarStar Its good to receive the notices —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Its good to receive the notices


Reply

Hi Tyler, Thank you for letting us know that! We are happy to provide that service! Our staff

StarStarStarStarStar I have referred two of my friends to Dr. Banfor... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have referred two of my friends to Dr. Banford and they both are happy I did!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, thorough, and use high tech equipme —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the friendliness of all staff. Also, my doctor was very through. She took the time to explore why I was experiencing eye strain. I appreciated her extra time. Their high tech equipment makes the visit very nice. No eye dilation, no eye numbing for the glaucoma test, and the tests are completed in a speedy manner!


Reply

Hi Kristen, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are excited that you had a great experience in our office! That is our goal! Thank you again! Our Staff

StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been here several times. I love the doctor... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been here several times. I love the doctors & assistants but the office staff is why I have stayed away and used someone else. I did however have an accident which I needed medical attention for my eye. The doctor came in on Memorial Day to assist me. I truly appreciate him doing so.


Reply

Hi Becky, Thank you so much for your input. We truly appreciate that and will work on improving that. SO glad we were able to get you taken care of on the holiday! Thank you again! Lynette

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, helpful and informative abou... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is friendly, helpful and informative about eye care options.


Reply

Hi Barbara, Thank you so much for your kind words! We do strive to be as helpful as we can! Thank you again, we do appreciate working with you! Our Staff

StarStarStarStarStar I've already referred you to two other potentia... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've already referred you to two other potential customers.


Reply

Thank you Linda! The greatest compliment we can ever have is for you to share us with your friends and family! We appreciate that immensely! Thank you so much! The Staff

StarStarStarStarStar I’ve not used you website. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I’ve not used you website.


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond Customer Satisfaction  —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was cleaning my glasses and my frame snapped. The only spare pair of glasses I owned were sunglasses. I called Associates in Family Eyecare and I had an appointment in less than an hour for an exam. Within 2 hours after my exam, I was wearing my new glasses! Corey Bernhardt, O.D. was very pleasant and medically informative and his cheerful staff followed his example as well. My experience was above and beyond my expectations in every way!


Reply

Valerie, we are so happy to take care of you and appreciate your sharing your experience! Thank you for your great review! The Staff

StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I love Associates in Family Eyecare... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My wife and I love Associates in Family Eyecare! We'd never use anyone else for our eye care needs. The staff are friendly, they explain what's happening and what your options are. The whole is experience is comfortable.


Reply

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate knowing that you have a great experience here, just as we hope! We love working with you and your family as well! - the staff

StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and professional service. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the staff and professional service.


Reply

Thank you so much for the appreciation Lynn! We appreciate working with you and your hubby very much! Thank you again! -The Staff

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and efficient. They ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very friendly and efficient. They remember me every time I come in, and make me feel welcome and valued.


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate working with you and enjoy your smiling face! -The Staff

StarStarStarStarStar Always have the best care when we go there.  —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always have the best care when we go there.


Reply

Thank you so much for the great review! It is good to know that your experience is as it should be! Thank you again! Lynette

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We have been going to you for many years and everyone is so friendly and helpful,


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate the opportunity to take care of your Eye Health and Vision over the years! The staff

StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Associates in Family Eyecare w... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience at Associates in Family Eyecare was very positive and pleasant. I made my appointment online with a confirmation that came quickly. I was greeted by the receptionist with a smile and promptness. My wait time after filling out the forms was about 3 minutes. I found the reception area, screening area and exam room clean and very up to date. The doctor was amazing. She spent time with me answering all my questions in terms I could understand. She was friendly and very professional. I will highly recommend Associates in Family Eyecare to family and friends.


Reply

Thank you so much Ramona! We appreciate your wonderful review and are excited that you had a great experience in our office! Welcome to the family! Thank you again!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so helpful, especially Lynette, and went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable learning a new process for my contacts.


Reply

Hi Jan! It was my pleasure to work with you! So glad you had a great experience and we appreciate your sharing that with us! Thank you! Lynette

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and willing to go... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is very professional and willing to go the extra step to make sure everything is good .


Reply

Thank you Jesse for the great review! We are glad you had a great experience in the office! Thank you again! Have a great day!