Artiste Dentistry

Dr. Tara Moshiri

Star Star Star Star Star 10 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. MOSHIRI is and excellent dentist very accom... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. MOSHIRI is and excellent dentist very accommodating and provides excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment as well as excellent prof... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly environment as well as excellent professionalism. It


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very patient and spending time wi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor is very patient and spending time with me. Awesome service


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great dentistry for my complicated... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Consistently great dentistry for my complicated issues and for my children. Dr. Moshiri was able to fix issues with a front tooth with a relatively easy, straightforward solution. My previous dentists wanted to charge thousands with invasive procedures. 2 years later my front teeth look great! Dr. Moshiri takes great care and is very thorough with both two boys.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I felt welcomed and was treat... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a new patient, I felt welcomed and was treated with respect. I was also informed of my treatment that day as well as going forward.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I’ve come to this dentist office for over a year now and I will stay with this office as long as they are open! Office is clean, scheduling is always easy and Dr. Moshiri is amazing at making you feel comfortable and aware of what she is doing! Love love love this practice! I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a perfectionist for a Dentist with ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

If you want a perfectionist for a Dentist with a great sense of humor and compassion, Dr. Moshiri is the One!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor. One visit is all that is needed... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome doctor. One visit is all that is needed to find out how competent she is. Very professional and very good at what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tara is amazing! She is very nice and feels... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Tara is amazing! She is very nice and feels like a part of the family. She is very knowledgeable and care about your personal situation. The Artiste Dentistry office is so clean and I would not be happier with my experience! Excellence all around! It’s a huge relief to find this great dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tara Moshiri —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. MOSHIRI Is the best dentist I’ve ever come across very professional caring and concerned about your dental health. Is very very please with all the work and procedures I’ve had done under her care.