Arden Dental Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 170 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Happy  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was sincerely happy with both the front desk gals and my hygienist as well as Dr Campodonico! I have NEVER experienced such a warm friendly dentist office before I came here! I am serious, from the actual initial 1st call back to schedule my 1st time appointment (this lady was so extremely nice I thought it was too good to be real)! And my hygienist was more like family when she talked to me. Dr. Campodonico is very very kind and very patient and informative. I wish I would have found you guys years go! THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. Dr Carlos is the b... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent doctor and staff. Dr Carlos is the best dentist I've ever had. At 71 years old, you know I've had a few.


StarStarStarStarStar It does not feel like you're at the dentist, yo... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It does not feel like you're at the dentist, you just feel like you're a part of their family.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely, friendly office,! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved my first visit at your office. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Especially liked Dr. Carlos and I am trusting him with my dental care. Will be back for my first appt. next Monday.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was impressed with Dr. Carlos and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, Came in for a cleaning and had a very g... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hi, Came in for a cleaning and had a very good experience. Technician was very good, personable, and actually seemed to care. Hope she'll be my tech on my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great team of people working here! Amazing technology and the best dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carlos and team are always pleasant and take... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Carlos and team are always pleasant and take the necessary time to ensure the patient understands the plan and what options they have.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great thank you for sneaking me in on short notice and very much pain from tooth which was taken out. Much appreciated and I will be switching my service to your office Wally Axelson


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit to the clinic. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really enjoyed my first visit to the clinic. The receptionist, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Carlos were all friendly, professional, and sensitive to my needs. Highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was amazing! My kids actually ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All of the staff was amazing! My kids actually enjoyed their experience at the dentist. I appreciated how they explained everything that was happening and made them feel comfortable. Iā€™d recommend anyone to them!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! They made my kids comfortable ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent staff! They made my kids comfortable and made it a learning experience, explaining everything that was happening to make it enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, and it was a very profession... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was kind, and it was a very professional establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience in the Dental chair. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit to this Dentist office. I had an excellent experience there. The office was clean and comfortable. Everyone in the office was very friendly and considerate. I loved being able to watch the tv on the ceiling to take my mind off of my dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Tish is a great hygienist!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Tish is a great hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being a very caring and thorough ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Thank you for being a very caring and thorough dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very good, but, appointment and confirmatio... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was very good, but, appointment and confirmation was not ok, i don' t think communicationby Taxt might not be good e ough to the patient because many people connect to the patient even they don't communicate well. I should have received my estimation, but i would not till now other than survey.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dentist office ever! Everyone was very professional and kind. I will continue to refer you new customers. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very busy at the time of my appointment ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was very busy at the time of my appointment but even though several of the employees were quite new, it was very well-organized and smooth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Greatest care was given, courtesy, my appt. each time was a joy to go to


StarStarStarStarStar Great care by courteous professionals. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great care by courteous professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Short and sweet. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was brought in on time. The cleaning was short and not painful or uncomfortable. Staff are very pleasant & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar As always my dental visit was a positive experi... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always my dental visit was a positive experience. My hygienist was efficient, very professional,informative and pleasant. The front desk personnel are always kind,efficient and welcoming. I appreciate all of the effective professionalism as well as the personal kindnesses .


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and kind! Trustworthy!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this place! It feels like a family, the people from the front desk, the assistants, hygienists, and Dr. Carlos himself are so friendly, kind, and caring. They treat you like a person, they care about your comfort, and they are so good at what they do. I trust Dr. CARLOS, he always explains the treatments and shows evidence of what is needed and why. Great place. Recommend 100%


StarStarStarStarStar Arden Dental Has always been friendly. —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Arden Dental Has always been friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently provide some of the best dental se... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Consistently provide some of the best dental services I have experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carlos is amazing! He explained everything ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Carlos is amazing! He explained everything that was going to happen and asked if I had any questions. Very compassionate and caring. I would and have recommended him.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. You really care about your ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are great. You really care about your clients and I never once felt insecure about coming to visit, even though it had been ten years since I last saw a dentist when I came to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always, see you in 4 months —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great job as always, see you in 4 months


StarStarStarStarStar James —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You can not find a nicer Dentist who really cares anywhere! Carlos is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar A+ —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

After all the years of hearing horror stories about root canals I was a bit apprehensive. There was no need for it, Dr. Carlos was fantastic. I never felt a thing and am eating normally with no pain the next day. Thanks for a very good dental experience


StarStarStarStarStar Patient focused and exceptional staff! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great dentist and courteous staff! I feel like Iā€™m their only patient when I go in. They are very informative, educational, and helpful. Great experience every time over the last 8+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I don't know what more you can ask for from a Dental Office and their whole Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Employee Turnover —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I saw all new faces as I entered your facility. The new people were nice but I had developed a relationship with your former employees. Why would two great people leave?


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My 6 month cleaning and checkup was great and I felt as I was in good hands. Everyone in your office is very caring and do a great job! I appreciate that greatly. Keep up the awesome job that you all do!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, a few issues: 1 email sent from... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff, a few issues: 1 email sent from previous dentist, but not review to see no X-ray attached 2. Filling out iPAd, lost power and all data lost, was going to send me the link, didn't happen 3. Was to receive estimate for two crowns, didn't happen. Not sure who is suppose to follow thru w patients,


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our hygienist is wonderful! Perfect for my son who is anxious at the dentist's office. It's been a great experience every time we've been there.


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and efficient office. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A friendly and efficient office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very professional, supportive and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming none-judgmemtal atmosphere! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Welcoming none-judgmemtal atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit -- thorough, made me feel comfo... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent visit -- thorough, made me feel comfortable (even though a dental office is not my "favorite" place to be), making it once again a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant! Great work, gentle....what mo... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always pleasant! Great work, gentle....what more could you ask for? :)


StarStarStarStarStar Tish is always friendly and competent. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Tish is always friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone in the office is very friendly! Always a nice atmosphere! Although it's a trip to the dentist, there is nothing to complain about!


StarStarStarStarStar Tish is so nice and easy to work with.  —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Tish is so nice and easy to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar They are all very friendly! The dentist and hy... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They are all very friendly! The dentist and hygienist are great!


StarStarStarStarStar This place has the most friendly people working... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This place has the most friendly people working there , very pleased with the way I'm treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office. Dr. Carlos is amazing at ex... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best Dental Office. Dr. Carlos is amazing at explaining and making sure you understand what they are doing. All of the hygienists are super nice. The front desk staff are so friendly and accommodating. I drive past several dentist offices to come here, because I know they are the best. You also get to watch TV while having you cleaning or procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient and friendly personnel. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very efficient and friendly personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Anywhere! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr. Carlos and all the staff. Everyone is so nice and caring. As much as most people dread visiting the dentist, it's a delight to visit Campodonico Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have a dentist where my kid... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am so grateful to have a dentist where my kids are not anxious or fearful to go. I didn't always have the best experience with the dentist office growing up and I didn't want that for my kids. Your office has been a relief and a blessing. Kind and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carlos and his staff are the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Carlos and his staff are the best! I don't usually have any problems getting an appointment and never have to wait long in the waiting area, usually appointments are right on time. The staff know me and my family by name and really seem to value us as patients! I would recommend Dr. Carlos and Arden Dental to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff at Arden Dental! Everyone is... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love all the staff at Arden Dental! Everyone is always very friendly and you can tell that everyone truly cares about their patients. Big shout out to Jamie! For someone who is still fairly new to the field, she is very passionate about her job and makes a point to educate her patients. I see her definitely moving up quickly in her career. Dr. C is awesome as well. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very pleasant staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent care and very pleasant staff


StarStarStarStarStar You should try this dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Carlos is the best dentist I've ever had -- and I'm 70.. His shots are almost painless and the procedures are absolutely painless. Dr Carlos and his whole team are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service!!! I made the cleaning and de... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wonderful service!!! I made the cleaning and deep cleaning it was nice and professional. Appreciate the skills you guys have.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly dental clinic —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very professional and friendly dental clinic


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday's appointment went great as expected ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Yesterday's appointment went great as expected for both my girls. It was my little ones first dental appointment and I was cautious about how she might be overwhelmed and scared but they took the time to explain every tool and made it so fun for her! This is our office for life šŸ‘


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I consider all staff at Arden Dental highly professional. They also administer great care and good advice. I would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great that Dr Campodonico was able to sq... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It was great that Dr Campodonico was able to squeeze me in right away to replace the temporary bridge that broke and fell out. He advised that it was important to not go without this temporary, even for a couple of days. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Probably the best experience I have had with a dental practice. The cleaning and review were exceptional. With the information I received I can now proceed and get things done that I did not know existed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, super easy to schedule and terri... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great service, super easy to schedule and terrific reminders!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love love this place. Staff is amazing and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Love love this place. Staff is amazing and facility is super clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was awesome!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Customer service was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, competent and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional, competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Carlos and his team are always so friendly and professional. We love Arden dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff Saarela, Piano craftsman —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have seen a number of dentist since the last one I admired. I was impressed with both the friendly service and quality use of new equipment. With the accurate attention I received about two problem teeth, and a helpful diagnosis for other teeth, I feel confident after a first visit in Dr. Carlos Campodonico and the able staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Planning/Materials Manager —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The immediate response and ability to squeeze me with an abscess too and considering I was not a current patient was awesome. Everyone I met was pleasant and easy to work with. Dr Carlos was thorough in what needed to happen and his staff assisted in getting me into an oral surgeon the same day. Great staff and look forward to going to a family owned dentist again.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff and environment.... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dental staff and environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The personnel at Arden dental are not only friendly, but also very competent and caring. They are excellent at interpreting what my options are and the timetable involved in the necessary projects.


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, friendly and fast. They explain the... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good people, friendly and fast. They explain the procedures and why they are needed. They make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish the care was exceptional (gr... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From start to finish the care was exceptional (greeting by receptionist and her help signing it; the attentive, courteous and thoroughly professional work of the dental assistant and, as usual follow-up with Dr. Carlos. Makes the proverbial visit to the dentist as comfortable as possible


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carlos and his team are truly exceptional!!! ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Carlos and his team are truly exceptional!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. I've been going here for years. They are like family.... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Awesome staff. I've been going here for years. They are like family.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I think my appointment went okay. I thought that the scraping of the teeth was a little harsh, but... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think my appointment went okay. I thought that the scraping of the teeth was a little harsh, but I also think it's because I have braces on so the job was a little harder to do.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied --- prompt and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very satisfied --- prompt and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar It feels like home! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Andrea was the best hygienist ever with three year old cam! She showed him Every tool before she used it, and he felt so comfortable and wasn't scared a bit! I was so impressed with how she treated him! We love dr. Carlos! The entire staff is so friendly, they know your name and treat you like a person, not just a client!


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle dentistry at its finest!!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Gentle dentistry at its finest!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I think my appointment went okay. I thought that the scraping of the teeth was a little harsh, but... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think my appointment went okay. I thought that the scraping of the teeth was a little harsh, but I also think it's because I have braces on so the job was a little harder to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit to Campodonico dentistry family. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very satisfied with my visit to Campodonico dentistry family.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Carlos does an amazing job and he ensures that the patient is pain free. All the staff are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It was great that you were able to squeeze me in so quickly for a filling repair. Much Appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Arden dental and Jamie.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff a Arden dental is amazing. I especially love Jamie F. She's taken wonderful care of my teeth and is a joy to work with. You can tell this is a very professional and top of the line place to have all your dental work done.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved the care that I received at your office. I am recommending you to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff are always friendly and treat patients with respect.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Retainer clip was broken by dental tech and required a return trip. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Retainer clip was broken by dental tech and required a return trip.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. And I appreciate there was no age discrimination —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. And I appreciate there was no age discrimination. Thank you. Art


StarStarStarStarNo Star visit  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

over all pretty good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie did a awesome job! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jamie did a awesome job and made me feel very comfortable while cleaning my teeth and Dr. Carlos and Jamie know exactly what they are doing all the time!


StarStarStarStarStar I met Jamie for the first time —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I met Jamie for the first time. She is quite fast, yet very thorough in her explanations of what she is doing and what the ramifications might be. Carlos is always approachable and an excellent technician.


StarStarStarStarStar I think we should arrange for a valium for my cleanings going forward —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I think we should arrange for a valium for my cleanings going forward. I was really agitated during my cleaning/gum poking due to age related root exposure (no, you wouldn't have noticed, I'm german, but trust me). I don't want to develop an aversion, which would most certainly lead to neglect. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and made me comfortable! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very polite and made me comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar It's fine just the way it is..... šŸ‘ —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's fine just the way it is..... šŸ‘


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Jamie was great! However, I did not like the Floride that was painted on my teeth! It... —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, Jamie was great! However, I did not like the Floride that was painted on my teeth! It got hard like glue, (maybe it's supposed to), and I was very nauseated the rest of the day from it. Never again!


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea did a wonderful job with my 2 1/2 year old daughter to make her experience at the dentist a... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Andrea did a wonderful job with my 2 1/2 year old daughter to make her experience at the dentist a positive one!


StarStarStarStarStar Your newest staff member did the cleaning of my teeth and she did an exceptional job:... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your newest staff member did the cleaning of my teeth and she did an exceptional job: professional, congenial, explained well. Everything I have come to expect from the dental care you provide -- and then some.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Informative —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Questions were answered regarding procedures. Everyone was friendly & courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Should have ask for some pain meds tooth was pretty sore after but is feeling better today —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Should have ask for some pain meds tooth was pretty sore after but is feeling better today


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the front desk staff and the fact that they called the insurance company to make... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciated the front desk staff and the fact that they called the insurance company to make sure of my benefits. The hygenist, Krystal was great also. Dr. Campodonico explained things very well and was very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Arden Dental is a great place to take your family.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Arden Dental is a great place to take your family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I had a new dental hygienist this time and the experience was just great. Very attentive and made me feel very much welcome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient and Complete —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Friendly staff, good explanations and efficient appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar In the past I was able to carry a balance. I paid those off usually before the next visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

In the past I was able to carry a balance. I paid those off usually before the next visit. Now that I am retired, I need to have about 6 months to pay off the balance. I would like to have that option again as it would greatly help me out. Otherwise, when an emergency arises, I may not have the money at hand to pay. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal was a very nice young lady! And she did a great job!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Crystal was a very nice young lady! And she did a great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. Maggie greeted me as usual, she is so nice —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I enjoyed my visit. Maggie greeted me as usual, she is so nice. At first I was nervous about having a new dental assistant clean my teeth, I really like the previous one. Jamie was very thorough and explained things clearly which I appreciate. I think Jamie is a good addition to the team. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Front desk ladies are exceptional too! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Front desk ladies are exceptional too!


StarStarStarStarStar I already referd 3 people to your office,everybody is so freindley and nice,when I walk in they... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I already referd 3 people to your office,everybody is so freindley and nice,when I walk in they call me by my first name. just makes you feel good, I will refer friends to you anytime. Thank especialy to Maggie addore her, always helps me with everything i need. Rose Ireton U Of M Physicians 6300 Shingle Creek PKW Suite 600 Brooklyn, Center MN 55430 763-782-6400 Fax 763-782-6528 rireton@umphysicians.umn.edu


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I really enjoy the staff at your dental office, especially Heather, Maggie and Andrea. We moved away from Blaine to Roseville back in '12, and I still make the extra trip to come to your office. Just outstanding people and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for understanding my fear of the dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thanks for understanding my fear of the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar For someone on such a complex work schedule, I'm really interested in obtaining service on Friday... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

For someone on such a complex work schedule, I'm really interested in obtaining service on Friday afternoon and/or Saturday mornings. I'm afraid I may need to change unless I can get scheduled on Friday afternoons or Saturday mornings.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in I felt at ease —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From the moment I walked in I felt at ease. I was treated witin a very reasonable amount of time given the fact it was a emergency appointment on my part. I really felt that I was in good hands. Christie was so understanding and quickly took control of the appointment. Very personable. Dr. Carlos listened with understanding and compassion to my dental history. I felt like my dental health was important to everyone I came in contact with. Thank you so much. See you soon. Linda Belland


StarStarStarStarNo Star Met expectations —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The service met my expectations, except that I thought I was going to get my permanent cap this visit. Instead it will take one more visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone there were very polite! :) —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone there were very polite! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr Carlos and Kim —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you to Dr Carlos. I understand he had other patients in the chair but he stayed with me to complete what he could rather than jump back and forth. Kim is amazing! I really appreciate her friendly and informative manner, makes me feel like a valuable person, not a replaceable customer. She takes her time to explain everything which is very comforting and confidence boosting. Front desk gals are friendly and also helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always extremely friendly —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always extremely friendly. I have always had a positive experience and would recommend all my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for your expertise....


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star New hygienist seems inexperienced.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my first time seeing a new hygienist and she was very rough and seemed to be fairly new at the job. I typically enjoy my visit to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned, but this visit was terrible. I left in pain and bleeding, which never has happened before. I refuse to be seen by this hygienist again. This is a very unfortunate visit, as all of my previous visits have been a positive experience. Hopefully this one time will be the exception the the rule.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great there.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is great there. Dr Carlos takes good care of our family's oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. I like the atmosphere in the waiting area. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my visit. I like the atmosphere in the waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job explaining things during the visit. The office is very lucky to have her as a part of their team.


StarStarStarStarStar Family trip to dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My kids and I had great visits. I am so glad my kids get excited to go to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The person who did my cleaning was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The person who did my cleaning was excellent. She helped a lot with avoiding any problems in the future with my teeth. I enjoyed my visit and loved every employee I dealt with up to leaving.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was impressed by your thoroughness on my first visit and look forward to returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. I'll need to come in to get actual procedure costs and financial plan —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is great. I'll need to come in to get actual procedure costs and financial plan. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I would give you an "excellent" rating for question #1, but you are after all a dentist office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would give you an "excellent" rating for question #1, but you are after all a dentist office. :) Everyone was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. New Dental Hygenist, Jamie, is great!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very friendly staff. New Dental Hygenist, Jamie, is great!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with receptionist,hygienists, and Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have always been pleased with receptionist,hygienists, and Dentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The person that cleaned my teeth was very kind and considerate, used a numbing agent on my gums,... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The person that cleaned my teeth was very kind and considerate, used a numbing agent on my gums, showed me a new type of floss for my bridge. Would appreciate sitting a bit longer with the gas, at a higher level, before starting....takes a while to take effect. This particular cleaning and "depth" testing was just a little more rough and painful then some I have had there - was told my gum line was inflamed, though, that may have made the difference!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people here! Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love the people here! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch from start to finish —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Top notch from start to finish. Courteous and professional as usual. Care tailor-made to my personal needs, in as positive and comfortable way as possible. My teeth are in excellent condition (the best in years).


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great appointment —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We had a great appointment. I really like how the health of my teeth is explained verbally and with pictures. Makes it all very easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha was very thorough & helpful when she cleaned my teeth. Everyone is very friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Samantha was very thorough & helpful when she cleaned my teeth. Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Carlos explains things so well to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff,very courteous,informative and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great Staff,very courteous,informative and professional. I also like your new appointment reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I met nearly the entire staff as Katie LaHay introduced me —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I believe I met nearly the entire staff as Katie LaHay introduced me. Please don't take this as a bias comment just because Katie is my niece...I was all around impressed and will certainly be moving mine and my husband future dental care to your clinic! Katie L. delivered her customer service and skills sets with well above average proficiency!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated courteously and cheerfully by everyone I see —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am always treated courteously and cheerfully by everyone I see. if I must go to the dentist I'm happy


StarStarStarStarStar I like the entire staff but a particular thank you to Crystal, who has cleaned my teeth for seven... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I like the entire staff but a particular thank you to Crystal, who has cleaned my teeth for seven years and in whom I have a lot of confidence and an extremely good rapport. I also like Dr. Campodonico, who is so friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Go for it! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very cordial and effective service


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist, Crystal, Dr. Carlos...Very friendly, professional, peaceful environment —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Receptionist, Crystal, Dr. Carlos... Very friendly, professional, peaceful environment. Thank you all very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was just fine. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I felt it would be better to go into another area to talk about the other person's finances and... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I felt it would be better to go into another area to talk about the other person's finances and how to pay her bills.


StarStarStarStarStar The new xray machine was wonderful!Heather is very gentle along with Dr. Carlos. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The new xray machine was wonderful! Heather is very gentle along with Dr. Carlos.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place everytime when I walk in for my appointment, recepiton says Hi Rose feels like... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love this place everytime when I walk in for my appointment, recepiton says Hi Rose feels like everyon cares for you, to get this kind of hello if i would have to drive one hour to get to this clinic I would, never change it Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar All good, no suggestions at this time. keep up the good work you have a great team. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All good, no suggestions at this time. keep up the good work you have a great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the way around. Anazing Dr. and amazing staff! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent service all the way around. Anazing Dr. and amazing staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My mouth felt so great after my cleaning.Heather was a real sweatheart. Dr Carlos is the best —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My mouth felt so great after my cleaning.Heather was a real sweatheart. Dr Carlos is the best. Maggie as always is wonderful. No don't change anything. You all have made me feel very comfortable at every appointment. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always feel like I get very personalized treatment. Staff is always so kind and informative.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Quality Service —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been attending Arden Dental since I was a child and I really like it. The office is always clean and the staff are always kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar warm and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great hospitality and friendly staff. Clear and precise communication.


StarStarStarStarStar Your very good just the way you now .don't change a thing —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your very good just the way you now .don't change a thing


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate your dental office's service and how personal you make my entire visit. It's like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional doctors and all staff, five stars from me! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very professional doctors and all staff, five stars from me!


StarStarStarStarStar Good group of people! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The whole staff has a great attitude and seem to care. I had a couple bad experiences at the office in the past and considered switching dentists but the issues seem to have bern taken care of. Maggie has always been great! Katie was the assistant this past visit, great attitude and fun to chat with.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointments are hard to make —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Appointments are hard to make


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been an Arden Dental customer for many years now and have always received excellent care and service from each member of their team.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased during my visit to Arden Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleased during my visit to Arden Dental. It is always easy to schedule an appointment and the team is very friendly. The Doctor explains well in detail my dental situation and I always feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole staff at Arden Dental. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love the whole staff at Arden Dental. Dr. Carlos and Crystal are very thorough and truly listen to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable coming to this office. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always feel comfortable coming to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody I encountered during this visit and every visit seems friendly and genuinely interested... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everybody I encountered during this visit and every visit seems friendly and genuinely interested in making my visit a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great service and dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very polite and fun to talk with.  —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is very polite and fun to talk with.


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly the everyone is SO friendly and welcoming it's almost like visiting a bunch of friends —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Honestly the everyone is SO friendly and welcoming it's almost like visiting a bunch of friends. I LOVE the new technology where you can see the x rays within minutes... just amazing. I wouldn't change anything!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always have only the most excellent service when I visit Arden Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The front desk was very friendly and helpful. I came in as a new patient and was able to get an appointment for a cleaning and exam that same afternoon. Very pleased with all of the personnel and the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the excellent work. I feel very comfortable coming to your office for my dental needs. —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep up the excellent work. I feel very comfortable coming to your office for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been provided the best customer service and treatment in this clinic —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always been provided the best customer service and treatment in this clinic.I recommend this clinic to anyone looking for dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always great and respectful and also a quiet place to come to


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial appoinments review —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So far, I am pleased with the work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and excellent customer service —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great people and excellent customer service. Definitely worth the 30 minute drive from Roseville to blaine.