Arborwalk Dental Care

Dr. Edward Bazar

Star Star Star Star Star 140 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great service, nice location, Really nice staff... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, nice location, Really nice staff, very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly office! Enjoy my visits!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great friendly office! Enjoy my visits!


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient with immediate concerns. They help... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

New Patient with immediate concerns. They helped me right away! I am here to stay!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Services are delivered efficiently and professionally. The staff are always professional and simply awesome folks!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love coming to this office! Everyone is so pleasant! It doesn’t take forever to get going and they remember me and personal details in my life! Makes me feel at home! Dr. Bazar doesn’t sugar coat it and doesn’t take forever and a day for your exam! Which I appreciate! My favorite thing is he is the first dentist that tries at all cost to avoid any unnecessary procedures! He keeps an eye on things and doesn’t jump the gun on “fixing” things that may not need to be fixed in that moment - saving me money!! 🙌🏼 This office rocks!


StarStarStarStarStar Young or old, big problem or small! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From a filling for my 9 year old son, to dentures for my 90 year old grandma, as well as care for two others, Dr. Bazar and his staff have provided exceptional services and given my family beautiful smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Top notch dental care and facilities. Doctor Bazar was nice, easy to talk to, and cares about his patients. Tara at the front desk was friendly and did a great job scheduling my visit and going over my treatment plan. I would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Great people.  —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing service. Great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome detail office.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We recently moved to the area and I did a bit of searching fora dentist. I had been going to the same one for 20yers. This is a really great dental office. Friendly, inviting and professional. They were right on time and the hygienist was as good as I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience. I'll be back! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great first experience. I'll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent experience I will definitely recommend to my family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & professional.Melba Sutterby —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly & professional. Melba Sutterby


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor were great!! The girls had a g... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff and Doctor were great!! The girls had a great experience and we will definitely be back. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I called Dr. Bazar’s Office on short notice wit... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I called Dr. Bazar’s Office on short notice with an unexpected problem. The staff was able to see me within a couple of hours and quickly diagnosed the problem. Being new to the area I had been looking for a new practice. After this initial first impression, I have found my new dental home.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Bazar and his staff are very welcoming. They make going to the dentist a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and I didn't have t... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional, friendly and I didn't have to wait. The explained very clearly my whole procedure...and the cost. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My appointment and examination were outstanding. My entire experience was the BEST! Excellent overall!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, great service, and knowledgeable! ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Good people, great service, and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dental practice I have ever been to... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My favorite dental practice I have ever been to! It is a small and very friendly place. The staff is caring and excellent in the services they provide. Tara is terrific in her knowledge of the insurance and financial aspects and so willing to check out any and all options available.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care! Staff are very profess... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding dental care! Staff are very professional and you are treated almost like family. On my first visit I was very nervous and embarrassed about the way my teeth looked. They most certainly did not judge me, they helped me. Arborwalk has done a fantastic job of letting me smile again and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a lot of work done or just a cleaning and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar It's very helpful to have contact online from o... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's very helpful to have contact online from our dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and staff  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Bazar and all the staff where great with myself and my 3 year old at our first visit. Very professional and friendly. So glad a friend referred us to Arbourwalk Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed with this practice from the start. Staff was extremely personable and courteous, and issues repeatedly left unresolved at previous dentist were properly addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere , and friendly people that too... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great atmosphere , and friendly people that took good care of me. I was really satisfied with my dental experience .


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent visit with the whole staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was an excellent visit with the whole staff. Everyone was so nice and friendly. I will definitely refer my friends to Dr. Bazar.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and friendly care! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff is very friendly, professional, and efficient in their work. Unlike some dentists I have seen in the past, Dr. Bazar is not pushy in selling treatment services to increase revenue. He is conservative in his approach to treatment and clearly explains your options and possible outcomes - letting you decide how you prefer to address your treatment needs or monitor progress.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and Dr. Bazar always explain what will be happening. I appreciate that very much.


StarStarStarStarStar No surprises! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After my initial exam and cleaning....I love that they gave me a plan, how much it will cost, explained my insurance, and prioritized by the most important first. And they were very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Trisha did her usual excellent job of cleaning ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Trisha did her usual excellent job of cleaning and keeping me informed as well as laughing a few times !


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and communication!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great customer service and communication!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate early morning appointments so that... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate early morning appointments so that I don't have to take off of work to get my pearly whites cleaned. ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Arborwalk Dental Care has a beautiful facility ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Arborwalk Dental Care has a beautiful facility and supportive, friendly, and above all professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Miracle Workers!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is absolutely wonderful and I will refer as many people as I can as they get to the root of the problem and help you fix it from there. Miracle workers!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Sharlene K. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Tara & Trisha very nice, Dr Bazar went over exam and explained possible future problems I might notice. Enjoyed my visit. My sister and brother in law have cleaning appointments scheduled next week. Very nice office. Beautiful decor, waiting room very comfortable, enjoyed coffee bar and biscotti. See you again in August.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All the persons I interacted with were very friendly and helpful. They talked me through what they were doing and made me feel very comfortable. The dentist was very enjoyable as well and he explained causes and what you could do to help your own teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Thank you so much.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome experience. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Came in for a consultation for my first visit. Very friendly staff. Gave me an outline of what needed to be done and the cost. Very helpful. Already have my next two appointments scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Bazar has been doing my wife and I's dental work for the past two years, and we have found him to be an exceptional dentist. He is gentle and efficient and the quality of his work make this a great choice for your dental care needs. Also, Tara, Dr. Bazar's receptionist, is outstanding. She really takes her time with the patients and that customer care really stands out when considering a dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars and high praise in all areas! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 stars and high praise in all areas!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm always pleased with the personsal. Always friendly and make you feel comfortable. Trisha is always encouraging and I appreciate that she does the prob to keep track of how I'm doing and had on computer so she and Dr Baxar can track my progress.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very good first visit to Arbor Walk Dental and the staff I met. Loved the hot towel for the face


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going here for a couple of years and am very satisfied with their service. The people are so caring and attentive to any needs or questions. Everything I have had come up like financial questions with insurance Tara has been able to explain completely or find out. They always have the plan of treatment (or different options if applicable) for anything we may need to consider in the future printed out and go over it with me. This last visit I had a tooth crack over the weekend and I was able to get in Monday when I called them. We didn't know what the situation would be or what needed to be done until Dr. Bazar got in there to check it out. I expected a couple of different appointments maybe with another dentist even if it had to come out, but he was able to take care of it during the same appointment. This is important to me as it is very hard for me to get off work without planning over a week in advance.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and love the dentist. He spends l... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good staff and love the dentist. He spends lots of time explaining options and thinking of solutions to issues. Like getting texts as reminders of upcoming appointments and openings.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very caring people.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and very caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Arborwalk dental team.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience. I would recommend arborwalk dental to anyone. If you're wanting the best care and the truth about your teeth, give arborwalk dental a try.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys are great glad I found you again


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly and Gentle! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so impressed with Arborwalk Dental Care! The staff is cheerful and professional and the office is beautiful and kid friendly. The hygienist, Trish, was so thorough. I don't think I have ever had my teeth cleaned so well before! Dr. Bazar was very gentle and knowlegable. I had been having tooth pain, and I appreciate Dr. Bazar's conservative approach to my condition. I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but this was the most enjoyable dental experience I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way around!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience was tops. Everyone was extremely pleasant and I was very much at ease. Top of the line dental practice. I am very impressed and so glad I decided to try Arborwalk Dental. Mi,will certainly tell others to come here


StarStarStarStarStar Dental needs met! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Being new in the area and having to find a new dentist, I am so glad that a friend recommended Dr. Bazar. At my first visit all the staff from receptionist, hygienist, to Dr Bazar himself, all made me feel like family. I am sure all the dental needs of my family and I will be met.


StarStarStarStarStar They had little time to listen to my concerns. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They had little time to listen to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office has been wonderful to both me and my husband. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone at the office has been wonderful to both me and my husband.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to have such good care from Trish again —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was great to have such good care from Trish again. Ed did a great job explaining how poorly I take care of my teeth.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star This is based on only 1 visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is based on only 1 visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bazar - A Great Local Dental Provider ! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bazar and his staff are genuinely involved in making sure the patient gets the best treatment for their teeth. Dr. Bazar is very honest in his assessments of the patient's oral condition and will patiently explain the treatment options available. I feel empowered with the assurance that my dental treatment is the treatment that I select based on my personal needs and finances. Everyone in the office is always pleasant, and work very hard to make sure my visits are comfortable and on-time. The office is located in the Arborwalk complex next to the bank.


StarStarStarStarStar I expected to see the dentist but only saw his technician —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I expected to see the dentist but only saw his technician. I was disappointed he was unavailable and would have preferred to be told in advance not to expect him to attend my 6 month check up so I would have had the option to reschedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Trish was wonderful! My husband was so nervous to see the dentist, he hadn't been in 6+ years —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Trish was wonderful! My husband was so nervous to see the dentist, he hadn't been in 6+ years. Trish handled him with such care and reassured him of his beautiful smile. My appointment was wonderful as well! So grateful my husband is now comfortable coming to you guys and has a new love for his smile again. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, an excellent cleaning experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, an excellent cleaning experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, all staff were professional, yet personal and friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual, all staff were professional, yet personal and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so nice. from the front to the chair. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone was so nice. from the front to the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff are great. Couldn't ask for a better  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The whole staff are great. Couldn't ask for a better group to take care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Trish did a fantastic job! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Trish did a fantastic job!


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was great. Tricia is the best —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The overall experience was great. Tricia is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Was my first visit, and very satisfied with everyone from the reception, technician's & doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was my first visit, and very satisfied with everyone from the reception, technician's & doctor.. I have already referred my wife to visit...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best provider I have ever dealt with. Great knowledge, service, and value. Excellent communications and explanation of options and costs.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the service. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They take good care of my family's dental health. I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the things I like best about Arborwalk Dental Care is that it doesn't smell medicine-y in... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

One of the things I like best about Arborwalk Dental Care is that it doesn't smell medicine-y in the waiting room or the treatment rooms. It's a small, silly thing, I know, but I've always hated that dentist office odor - it makes my stomach clench as soon as I walk in and smell it - so I was really pleased to notice its absence in the building.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at this practice is wonderful and always make you feel welcomed!!!


StarStarStarStarStar None  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff all around !!  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bazar was very thorough in his initial assesment of my dental condition and is very good at explaining the problems discovered and the treatment programs with options available to the patient. The ladies were also very kind, and helpful in making me feel at ease during the exam and my initial office visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. No waiting service. Thank you again. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great cleaning. No waiting service. Thank you again.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are AWESOME!! My kids were like we love this dentist!! Best experience I've ever had!!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You all are AWESOME!! My kids were like we love this dentist!! Best experience I've ever had!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience! Everyone was fantastic!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had a great experience! Everyone was fantastic!!


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our first experience with Arborwalk Dental Care! Thank you for being so thorough and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We loved our first experience with Arborwalk Dental Care! Thank you for being so thorough and explaining everything. My children were both comfortable the entire time!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am a person who really hates going to the dentist. Having my teeeth cleaned is like nails on a chalkboard which is why I have avoided a dental appointment for about 2 years. The office felt like being in a friends home. It was comfortable and inviting and the special tool that was used to clean my teeth really was much more pleasant than the scraping torture I have experienced in the past. Great experience, although I am not looking forward to my fillings! I do feel confident that I will be in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and everyone was wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit and everyone was wonderful. This office came highly recommended and I can see why. You definitely have a patient in me. I can't wait to come back. Considering how many fillings I need that is really saying something. :-) I really appreciate the thorough examine and prevention advice. Also, Dr Bazar was very helpful in helping me prioritize my treatment plan so that it not only works for my budget but is best for maintaining my teeth. The office was clean and smelled nice (not like a hospital). I can't say enough about this experience. Thank you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are a dream come true in dental experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are a dream come true in dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Bazaar and his staff are wonderful and so professional! Love having the tv's to watch and spa towels at the end! My entire family loves going here. Awesome job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office team. Thanks for your patience with me.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office team. Thanks for your patience with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I don't like going to the dentist but everyone made my experience as best as possible. I even got my spouse transferred there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was great. its tough moving to a new town and not knowing who to go to but I took a chance and we are lucky to call you our new dentist!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Informative —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoyed my visit with Trish.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm not sure of the ladies name that assisted me but don't get rid of her, she's a lot fun! Seriously it was a great visit, let's do it again!


StarStarStarStarStar Everythings wonderful, Trish tells  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything's wonderful, Trish tells me all I need to do!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Your hygienist was very unprofessional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your hygienist was very unprofessional. When looking in my mouth, she asked the question, "What's this?". She was referring to some white patches in my mouth I had no idea was there. This type of commentertainment was not only embarrassing, but alarming at the same time. Further, I had to ask her what she was seeing, because she kept asking me if I was a chewer. She then proceeds to diagnose what she is seeing as some tyep of condition associated with nicotine. Very unhappy with her professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist, Trish, provided excellent care and advice for maintaining my dental health, as... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dental hygienist, Trish, provided excellent care and advice for maintaining my dental health, as usual. The receptionist greeted me, immediately on my arrival, with a welcoming comment. I was promptly escorted to the dentist chair, and made comfortable. Trish did a very thorough examination, all the while advising me on her findings during the exam. She made helpfull recommendations on how best to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I was very pleased to find out that the earlier treatments had been effective in addressing my gum disease. Dr. Basar checked in, greeted me, and confirmed Trish's assessment of my improved dental health condition. The receptionist explained my insurance options to me, and cheerfully set up my next appointment. Altogether my visit was a very good experience, and the entire staff performed very professionally, as I have come to expect, from my very first visit. I can think of nothing that would improve on the service provided. It was excellent!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I've had my teeth cleaned many times throughout my life —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've had my teeth cleaned many times throughout my life. The person that cleaned and checked my teeth was very rough and made me feel uncomfortable. I prefer not having this person involved anymore in future treatments I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I met was very friendly and incredibly patient —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone that I met was very friendly and incredibly patient. Overall it was a pleasant experience because of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning the last 2 times was especially thorough —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My cleaning the last 2 times was especially thorough. The recommendation of using a powered brush made a noticeable impact on my teeth and gum cleanliness.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the care that was given to my teeth's health, rather than their appearance —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciate the care that was given to my teeth's health, rather than their appearance. That is important to me for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was a pretty rough. Not very polite either —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was a pretty rough. Not very polite either. Hoping for someone different next time. Everyone else seemed very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and it was handled very well —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit and it was handled very well. Tricia was very good and Dr Bazar spent some time visiting with me which I really appreciate. Overall a very well run practice. The lady in front was also very good!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and personnel —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent office and personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, nice job as always!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff, nice job as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Trisha did a super job as a dental hygenist. She was patient, intelligent and gentle. Bravo! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Trisha did a super job as a dental hygenist. She was patient, intelligent and gentle. Bravo!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at Arborwalk Dental Care is professional and polite! So nice to go to a dental practice that is caring and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar Clint —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent treatment and follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent services and location nice office


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial problem was misunderstood; looked at right side when pain was on left —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Initial problem was misunderstood; looked at right side when pain was on left. Good use of technology. Good recommendations on how to improve on oral hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience @ Dr Bazar office —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Definitely they have the magic touch!Very professional and friendly staff will make you feel like you know them all yourlife


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit. Staff was friendly and helpful and took good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office is amazing and the staff is very friendly. The kids love going to the dentist because there is a computer and an X-Box in the lobby. We have finally found our family dentist in Lee's Summit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Bev Hunter —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So glad you came to our neighborhood!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went quite well. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit went quite well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff , everyone was very nice . I have passed you name and number to my friends . —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff , everyone was very nice . I have passed you name and number to my friends .. I also hope my wife calls to set up an appointment soon. Thank you .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was pleasant. I felt that Trish's cleaning/inspection was one of the more thorough I've ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Arbor walk Dental  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit to arbor walk dental was wonderful. The staff is friendly and inviting. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and answered any question I had. I would and did drive miles to visit Dr. Bazar and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was great. I was especially pleased when the dental hygienist stopped when I expressed pain. I also liked that the receptionist gave me information about payment options. I was impressed that Dr. Bazar referred me on for the root canal. I'm pleased to have found a group who made me comfortable and feel respected. I feel confident I'll change my answer to #6 to yes after having been treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Glad I started coming to you it has been a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for accomodating my tardiness yesterday. :-)  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for accomodating my tardiness yesterday. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. A great experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional and friendly. A great experience.


Patients should be offered water or mouthwash to rinse mouth out are cleaning and any other... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Patients should be offered water or mouthwash to rinse mouth out are cleaning and any other procedures as appropriate. Overall I had a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office was great for my girls 9 and 6. They treated them promplty and in an age appropriate understanding. Will be our regular dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I wouldn't change a thing. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was great. I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Each member of the staff was friendly & helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Each member of the staff was friendly & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Thanks for everything! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great Experience. Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every thing was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar ?? —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You should ask for a review after the appointment... :)


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Barber —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service and nice place


StarStarStarStarStar Could you please tell the doctor that I was going to call before I got this survey and tell him... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Could you please tell the doctor that I was going to call before I got this survey and tell him that I am very very very pleased with my tooth. I wish I would have known about you before I did! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Barber —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Clean office and friendly staff. Oh the Assistant is pretty easy on the eyes too!


StarStarStarStarStar first trip —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I never thought a trip to the dentist would be fun. I still don't. However being a first time patient of Dr.Bazar and his staff was as pleasant as a trip to the dentist could be. Thanks to all of you. I do believe I even laughed a couple of times and had noting to do with Dr. Bazars' shirt.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Doctor was very gentle while cleaning & it was one of the best ones I have had done. Staff was very nice & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. Office was very comfortable. Hours are perfect and didn't have to wait —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff was very friendly. Office was very comfortable. Hours are perfect and didn't have to wait. Enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Explanation of the procedure beforehand might scare some people, but it would have made me feel... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Explanation of the procedure beforehand might scare some people, but it would have made me feel more comfortable during the procedure. Also, I think I ended up getting one more filling than expected, but I wasn't told directly until I asked about it before paying. Just more communication overall would make me feel better. Thanks!


Reply

Thank you for your response. We will definitely explain more as we go along at your next appointment. Our goal is for you to have a great experience at every visit. See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar All was pleasant and very friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All was pleasant and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy we chose Arborwalk Dental —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was our first appointment and we were very pleased! Great office & staff - the kids loved it too!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back with Dr Bazaar!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Glad to be back with Dr Bazaar!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office is new warm and cozy. Each staff member is friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Bazar. He had a very gentle touch and a very painless procedure —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with Dr. Bazar. He had a very gentle touch and a very painless procedure. He made me feel comfortable and I will continue to use his services.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning & bleaching molds. Bev Hunter —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent. Love having dentist at my subdivision.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your team made me very comfortable and removed my anxiety. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service received was excellent! Very pleased with the care and attention! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Office is beautifully decorated, very friendly staff, love the tv —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office is beautifully decorated, very friendly staff, love the tv. had not been to the dentist in several years, but you made my experience very good. Dr. Bazar needs a snack!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appt —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything that has been done so far as been just fine!


StarStarStarStarStar Tara and Dr. Bazar were wonderful. The dental hygienist was really nice and funny, too. The DR —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Tara and Dr. Bazar were wonderful. The dental hygienist was really nice and funny, too. The DR. was very gental yet thorough. I will refer everyone I know here. Thanks so much for taking great care of my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my dental appt. Not sitting and waiting was wonderful. My appt time was kept.


StarStarStarStarStar Rich and I are very satisfied with the services we've received from Arborwalk Dental —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Rich and I are very satisfied with the services we've received from Arborwalk Dental. We will happily refer contacts to Dr. Bazar.