Araceli E. Ziemba, DMD, LLC

Dr. Araceli Ziemba

Star Star Star Star Star 77 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and always have a great experi... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Love your office and always have a great experience. This time was no different.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Celi, You’re the best dentist in the world... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Hi Celi, You’re the best dentist in the world and I love you!


StarStarStarStarStar The BESTEST!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Ziemba is the best dentist ever! I have never felt any discomfort when she is doing her work! She is the best at what she does and she shows it!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning by Brenda and thorough checkup b... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great cleaning by Brenda and thorough checkup by Dr Ziemba.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was referred by my sister and was so happy I came to this office. Everyone is so friendly, yet totally professional. Best dental experience I have ever had. It had been quite a while since I had been to a dentist and was very embarrassed to even go to the office, but they made me feel so comfortable from the moment I entered the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. There was a minimal ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The service was excellent. There was a minimal wait. The staff was super friendly. Dr. Ziemba is right up there with the best dentists that i've been treated by, thanks again Mike Monetti


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for 25 years!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Best dentist, best staff, and best care!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The hospitality and service here is amazing. The staff is super friendly which makes the experience that much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental perfection with a human touch !! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Ziemba is the most thorough dentist I have been to. She is kind and compassionate , always explaining what she's doing and checking to see how comfortable I am. The other dental professionals in this practice are also wonderful. The patient's dental health is the primary goal, but in this office the comfort level is also very important. I would not switch to another dentist, and in fact my whole family now goes there for their dental health concerns. Dr Azare is also a wonderful dentist and I highly regard her for the same reasons. I am happy to say that I feel like I am in good hands while receiving care at this office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Araceli Ziemba is the best dentist that I ha... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Araceli Ziemba is the best dentist that I have ever had. She is warm and friendly, and knows how to make you feel comfortable while having dental work done. I will recommend her to all of my family and friends. She is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always wonderful having Brenda clean my t... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

It is always wonderful having Brenda clean my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar i appreciate the customer friendily environment... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

i appreciate the customer friendily environment


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASENT EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

ALWAYS A PLEASENT EXPERIENCE


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ziemba and her team! They're always ex... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Love Dr. Ziemba and her team! They're always extremely helpful, professional and welcoming. I wouldn't trust my smile with anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care they worked with me to get me in... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Excellent care they worked with me to get me in when I needed. They were also very helpful with appointments. Dr. Siemens worked wounders.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ziemba and staff are the best!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They're always so nice and gentle with me. The doctor makes going to the dentist more pleasurable. Thanks for making my teeth beautiful again!


StarStarStarStarStar Since I was very young I have had deep fear and... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Since I was very young I have had deep fear and concerns over going to the Dentist. But the front desk; Brenda the hygienist; and Dr. Ziemba were very professional and eased my concerns. Dr. Ziemba, for over 20 years now has been without question the most caring and thorough Dentist I have ever had. Her quality of preventative care has always been personally centered and focused - I have had excellent cleanings, cosmetic bleaching and preventative instruction and advanced cutting edge care; all of which have led to healthy check ups and great results. I couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Ziemba is gentle, kind and caring and the office staff makes the experience the best dental care in middlesex county. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ziemba's for a few yea... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Dr. Ziemba's for a few years now and could not be more happy! Everyone is always so welcoming from the minute you arrive to the minute you leave. They really are the best! I highly recommend them!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Been our family dentist for years. Would not change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and office staff ever! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel like I'm in the presence of friends when I visit Dr. Ziemba's office. The doctor and her staff are warm and capable. I've never had to wait beyond my appointment time and I've never felt like I was being rushed out.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always friendly and profess... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1994)

The office staff is always friendly and professional. They make it a very pleasant experience to 'go to the dentist', something that most of us feared as a kid. Dr. Z is great, she really knows her stuff and has a great sense of humor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ziemba is my favorite dentist.She is caring ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr Ziemba is my favorite dentist.She is caring and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional, experts in the... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service, professional, experts in their field, clean atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group! I will always recommend!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love this group! I will always recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ziemba and her staff are wonderful.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Ziemba and her staff are wonderful. While most people hate going to the dentist, I love going to her office. I am always comfortable there always know that I am getting the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't wait for the new office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Can't wait for the new office


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great dental care and always pro... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for the great dental care and always prompt with time and service. I always had friendly calls for convenient appointments and if changes were made,that was done in a quick way.


StarStarStarStarStar First time there, loved a very moment spent.  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time there, loved a very moment spent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional staff kind and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar JOYCE KOPPANYI —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

yOUR OFFICE IS STAPHED BY PLEASANT AND EFFICIENT WORKERS --INCLUDING YOU CELLI! THIS IS THE REASON WHY I HAVE RECOMENDED PATIENTS TO YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so glad to be taken on as a patient and invited to come in the day I called. Brenda was very friendly and explained what she was doing. She was very professional and caring. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Ziemba was so kind and so caring and so professional. I was very impressed and felt very comfortable. Melissa also was very kind. It was a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice! Everyone is so thought... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A great dental practice! Everyone is so thoughtful, helpful, professional AND nice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar awesome  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was 😊 a great experience as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely pleasant, which makes me ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is extremely pleasant, which makes me feel very comfortable when getting dental work done. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Ziemba for 20 years. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been going to Dr. Ziemba for 20 years. I have always been very happy with the services that she has provided and that of her staff. I would never consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental work and overall experience.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Outstanding dental work and overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist, Warm Environment & Caring Staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I want to say, "thank you" to Dr. Ziemba and her staff for many years of such warm, professional and excellent service. Although all of the staff are great people, Dr. Ziemba is one of the best dentist that I have ever known. She makes sure you are comfortable, relaxed, understand the details and then gets to doing what she does best!! Sincerely Appreciated, Barbara & Family


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ziemba and her staff are an amazing team! M... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Ziemba and her staff are an amazing team! My family and I have been patients for years now and we love our visits. They are very professional and always do everything in their power to go above and beyond to service their patients. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Ziemba's office —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

We have been going to Dr. Ziemba for over 20 years and always have a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is the dentistry great, but so are the... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Not only is the dentistry great, but so are the people!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning with Brenda was wonderful. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

My dental cleaning with Brenda was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, and all around great jo... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Professional, Friendly, and all around great job from the moment you walk into the office! I have always had a positive experience with Dr. Ziemba and her staff! I recommend you to all asking about a great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and great attention to my overal... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent care and great attention to my overall dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care like always, professional, no wait... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Amazing care like always, professional, no waiting in waiting room. High quality patient care !


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I'm 52 years old and have seen my share of dentists. She's the best I've ever been to. Her and her staff are very caring, knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar We love you! Your office is run like a family a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

We love you! Your office is run like a family and we are happy to be a part of it. Your professionalism and warmth are always present. I always look forward to coming to your office and I have never said that about any other dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best!There has never been a dentis... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

You are the best! There has never been a dentist I have gone to where I have had such complete trust. I have recommended patients and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, Attentive Care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Office, Attentive Care


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1997)

My family and I had been long time patients of Dr. Ziemba. Her and her staff always welcomed us with open arms. Every staff member of her team are friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional and friendly office. Dr.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

On time, professional and friendly office. Dr. Ziemba is truly the best dentist..her knowledge, work ethic and gentle way of working on patients keeps us coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ziemba & her staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind. They all maintain a fun, compassionate and relaxed environment. Great dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ziemba has been my family dentist for years —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1995)

One dentist not to fear. Dr Ziemba has been my family dentist since she began practice in North Brunswick. Office is efficient, staff is wonderful, a great dental practice. Very personal care with the patient comfort primary. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been to many dentist and I have to say your office is by far the best I've been to. Your entire staff is professional and friendly. From beginning to end you ensured I was always comfortable and pain free. Thank you for your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledge dentist and friendly staff. Make ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very knowledge dentist and friendly staff. Make you feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The dental care from Celi Ziemba and her staff is top notch. Painless, fast and quality work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

dr z and her stall are the best!! always accomidating...


StarStarStarStarStar DR Ziemba is wonderful ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

DR Ziemba is wonderful I used to be a nervous wreck going to the dentist dr ziemba changed all thatI love going thereand everybody's so nice


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always a pleasure, never have had any issues. Couldn't be more comfortable. Wonderful practice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

She makes having to go to the dentist so much less painful! Her staff are so friendly and caring! I recommend her to everyone she's A++


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

She makes having to go to the dentist so much less painful! Her staff are so friendly and caring! I recommend her to everyone she's A++


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I got in quick I was call back all the time and I was taking care of right away. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful .


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist You'll Ever Find —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Ziemba and her team are so amazing that I come here even though my insurance doesn't cover them. They're worth the out-of-pocket cost and the traveling (since I've moved over an hour away). Dr. Ziemba has been my dentist for over 10 years and she is always kind, compassionate, and ultra-gentle. The office staff is always nice and accommodating. This place makes going to the dentist a happy experience, and that's really saying something! Best dentist you'll ever find.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff are the BEST. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Your office and staff are the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars are not enough... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Ziemba and her staff are just wonderful. They are extremely knowledgeable and proficient with their work. While I was on strong medications that affected my dental health, they were extra diligent to ensure I received the care I needed to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Also, Dr. Ziemba recommended Invisalign for me, since aging has caused my teeth to shift. I am already seeing results and am quite satisfied. They are also terrific working with nervous patients; they ensure that they provide proper management of pain for you, and are very attentive and caring. If you are looking for a new dentist, this is the place to be!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over 10 years and all my appointments have been great. The staff continues... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I've been a patient for over 10 years and all my appointments have been great. The staff continues to exceed my expectations. God bless them!


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are great!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

All employees are great!!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The whole staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I've been coming to this office for years and have always felt from the minute i walked in the door the experience is very personal. Eveyone knows your name, friendly and professional. Thank you all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar great service  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the most professional and pleasant dental office ever. Dr Ziemba is so gentle that I no longer dread dental visits. She is a great dentist with an amazing sense of humor...one of a kind.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was a result of my insurance change. —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The wait time was a result of my insurance change.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and staff was completely professional and personable —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Dr. and staff was completely professional and personable. It was a relaxed setting making it very easy to return for the next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ziemba is The BEST!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The coolest staff ever!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so friendly and super nice!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every one is so friendly and super nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist much more gentle!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Hygienist much more gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Ziemba's office —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Our family has been going to Dr. Ziemba for many years and we've always been happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been going to Dr. Ziemba for the past 11 years and always receive the best care. Her staff is always wonderful and friendly. I would highly recommend this dentist for yound and old. She is gentle and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always it was a great visit. I brought my 2 year old with me because her visit directly followed mine and Brenda was very patient with her and all her curious questions, while working on my mouth. When it was my daughter's turn to go Brenda did a great job working on her teeth with the "tooth counter" & "tooth tickler." I'm confident my daughter will grow up without fear of the dentist because of her experiences with your office.