Apple Wellness Center

Dr.'s Rajpal and Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 62 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care all around. Would definitely re... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent care all around. Would definitely recommend and return for all my dental care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service from Apple Wellness, from ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always great service from Apple Wellness, from the front desk to the dentist. Highly recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was good love the dental hygienist don't know why I what so long always feel so much better when I leave and the dentist is so nice and very easy to talk to everyone is very is to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Apple wellness is the best dental clinic around... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Apple wellness is the best dental clinic around! So kind and understanding! They also take the time to get to know their patients and their needs! LOVE this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As usual a great visit. Everyone is great to deal with from the front desk all the wauly to the Doctor. I picked Apple years ago for great prices and stick with them for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the whole experience. I —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very happy with the whole experience. I


StarStarStarStarStar Sanjay and staff are the best! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Sanjay and staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The most up to date and modern technology. The ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most up to date and modern technology. The office was very clean and the staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent as always and very professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

excellent as always and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar A awesome dental clinic  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are very well mannered and had a great experience everytime ive gone there!!! I actually drive from Calgary because I get the best vibe from this place!!!


StarStarStarStarStar No problem. I don't object to online questions... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No problem. I don't object to online questions and reminders


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff - always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable despite the uncomfortable nature of a dentist visit!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I shall always go to Dr. Sanjay Rajpal for dental work. He is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. I been coming here over 20 y... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good service. I been coming here over 20 years and will continue coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Got professional for my cleaning with Vicki. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Got professional for my cleaning with Vicki.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience always at this dental office. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

5 star.... Well I was welcomed by the beautiful Mellissa and then to my hygienist the very lovely Vicki, this office meets all my expectations. Highly professional and always a wonderful experience when I have a dental appointment. Have been coming to this office for many years and Sanjay Rajpal has always been a pleasure to be my Dentist. Thank you for your service and your excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Apple Wellness Dental —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am always at ease when I come in for my dental appointment at Apple Wellness. Dr. Rajpal and his staff are knowledgeable about what my dental needs are! The front end staff are friendly and very accommodating when booking my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always nervous when going g to the dentist ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm always nervous when going g to the dentist but I find the staff to be very pleasant to deal with and they have always made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and in good hands at Appl... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel welcome and in good hands at Apple Wellness. From Melissa's friendly welcome to Vicki's cautious ultrasonic (not usually a fan) abd Sanjay's great skill with fillings. I've been a patient there for 10+ years even though I moved to Calgary 5 years ago, that's loyalty and it's worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Family friendly and professional atm... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the Family friendly and professional atmosphere at Apple Wellness


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Rajpal as a dentist sinc... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been seeing Dr. Rajpal as a dentist since we moved to the Airdrie Area in 1989. I have continued to see Dr Rajpal since I have moved to Olds in 2011. His work and gracious attitude towards his patience is why I keep coming back. His staff have portrayed those same qualities. Thanks for being such a great dentists office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service during a difficult time —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service during a difficult time


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and helpful. The staff is great to interact with.


StarStarStarStarStar In Out and Pain free.. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

There is no better service then to get in then get out and be pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit for my son and I here... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really enjoyed my visit for my son and I here at Apple wellness. It was a very great experience. They let my baby come in my appointment with me and took care of us well. They showed us what needed to be done. I enjoyed my visit and would really recommend it here.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an amazing first experience  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was an amazing first experience


StarStarStarStarStar i have foud all the staff help and very profess... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i have found all the staff help and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I recently completed some major dental work and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I recently completed some major dental work and everyone I dealt with was tremendous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everybody was very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everybody was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I really don't like going to the dentist however,... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really don't like going to the dentist however, this is the first time i've gone and wasn't scaried. thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Joeanne was great, it was nice to talk to someone... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Joeanne was great, it was nice to talk to someone who really cared and loves her job. I wish every visit was as good as this one. SHE ROCKED!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job and very efficient. — 

Great job and very efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant atmosphere and very personable... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very pleasant atmosphere and very personable employees


StarStarStarStarStar I am very timid going to the dentist's office, but... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am very timid going to the dentist's office, but my visit with Apple Wellness Dental was extremely pleasant. Special kudos to Barb the hygeniest!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel I received good service and enjoyed the... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I feel I received good service and enjoyed the visit - well as much as you can at a dentist's office :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to bring kids! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great place to bring kids!


StarStarStarStarStar once again very good service--keep up the good... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

once again very good service--keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarNo Star I AM TERRIFIED OF DENTIST AND SANJAY WAS GENTLE :) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I AM TERRIFIED OF DENTIST AND SANJAY WAS GENTLE :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sorry I can not remmeber her name, she was the... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Sorry I can not remmeber her name, she was the hygenies...she was so friendly, helpful and explaied all my options! The doctor that came in to do my checkup, was very new, but confident and very knowledgable! Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was for my 3 year old daughter —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The appointment was for my daughter. It was her first time to the dentist and everyone was very friendly and helpful. My daughter had a great visit and has been asking to go back. Great job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel very happy that i made the decision to... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I feel very happy that i made the decision to change dentists. the staff was so helpful ,cheerful and positive. what a great experience :)


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always nervous when going to the dentist, but... — 

I'm always nervous when going to the dentist, but the staff all helped to make me feel at ease. Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very welcoming and happy to service... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

the staff is very welcoming and happy to service every customer.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every one of the staff is so friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Every one of the staff is so friendly and professional. I'm always put at ease and treated with such care that it's a pleasure to have whatever work I'm needing. Thank you for providing such detail-oriented care!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great since I am a very nervous... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

everyone was great since I am a very nervous patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star thank you to the team at the front desk for taking... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

thank you to the team at the front desk for taking their time to help me with some phone calls to my insurance company in order to help me resolve some questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star When I arrived my consultant was so nice and made... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

When I arrived my consultant was so nice and made me feel very comfortable. She reassured me of my fear of coming to see the dentist. Both dentist and consultant were AWESOME and I feel more comfortable coming in for my appointment. Thanks for understanding my past fears of going to see the dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Hygenist & Dr were both very friendly and made... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Hygenist & Dr were both very friendly and made for an easy trip to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience from the moment I walked in... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My dental experience from the moment I walked in until the moment I left was stupendous! The ladies at the front desk were friendly and professional, and my hygienist was awsome, she made me forget that I was even sitting in a dentist chair! My overall experience was excellent and I would not hesitate to refer any one I know to your dentist chairs!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone that I dealt with at my appointment were... — 

Everyone that I dealt with at my appointment were extremely friendly, accommodating, and really pleasant to be around. It definitley makes being at the dentist ALOT more bearable when the people dealing with you are warm and friendly. So great job guys!!! :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice place. Very nice people. —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice place. Very nice people. I will be coming to this place for a long time to come. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy with the way things are. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I'm happy with the way things are.


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk Receptionist were very friendly to and... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Front Desk Receptionist were very friendly to and my kids. Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar my dentist assistant was amazing and extreamly... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

my dentist assistant was amazing and extreamly helpful. kelly the receptionist was fabulous with me. as well as my new dentist he was great and explained everything to me and made my day alot better with less fears. thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The overall expereience at your clinic is always... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The overall expereience at your clinic is always super positive. The people at the front are always so warm and friendly. Everyone has such a good bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarNo Star LOVED my cleaning hygenist on this visit!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

LOVED my cleaning hygenist on this visit!! She was friendly, caring, and loves what she does.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist that worked on my teeth was... —    (Patient since Fri May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The dental hygenist that worked on my teeth was very knowledgable and very helpful in ways to improve my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much to all your staff on making my... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you very much to all your staff on making my visit relaxing... A big thank you to Dr. Rajpal on his timely concern on making sure I was comfortable during my teeth extractions...


StarStarStarStarNo Star For a first visit, it was excellent, my family... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

For a first visit, it was excellent, my family will be transitioning to this clinic and I have referred a co-worker and his family who are very anxious to meet the folks at Apple Wellness. Dr. Dwayne and his assistant were excellent, they were considerate, took their time, and really listened to me and my needs. The receptionist (didn't get her name) was friendly, helpful and very nice. Pleasantly surprised for a dentist!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first filling and I was very nervous... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first filling and I was very nervous about the needle. It really did not hurt after the gel. My Mom was very proud of me. Thank-you for making this first experience a great one.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed chating with Barb and the cleaning was... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I enjoyed chating with Barb and the cleaning was suberb. Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love love love Barb !! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love love love Barb !! She is the only dental hygenist I will see! Wonderful personality, super knowledgeable, loves her job - always a pleasure!!