Apple Tree Dentistry

Innovative, Informative, Intelligent Dental Care

Star Star Star Star Star 83 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lee is such a great dentist, she truly cares about people. Everyone (staff) is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a kid I didn't enjoy going to the dentist. Now at age 33 I don't mind. It wasn't until I found Apple Tree Dentistry til I changed my mind. For me it's all about the atmosphere and people that make me want to come back. Dr. Lee is wonderful! My 2 dentists growing up were probably just referals that were giving to my parents. But they were not personable and genuine like Dr. Lee. Dr. Lee listens and cares... does not try to take advantage of your bank account... All around she is an excellent dentist with a very pleasant and welcoming personality. Her memory is great too! The practice itself is nice. The look and feel of the office is very different from the stuffy dentist offices we are use to as kids. You will not find anything off putting about this atmosphere! There are no old drop ceilings and no werid smells of antiseptics. I am so so very glad I found Dr. Lee and her wonderful, also very nice staff. Have been a happy customer for 2 years now!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are so kind and professional. Definitely a class one dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A very timely and professional diagnosis of my problem. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the cordial and polite service rendered by Dr. Lee and her staff. It's always a comfortable and enlightening experience with each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar She gave me a filling and it was painless and s... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

She gave me a filling and it was painless and smooth. The office is very clean and the equipment seems very up to date. Dr. Lee is also very knowledgeable and explains everything so that I know what's going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience - great quality care and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding experience - great quality care and compassionate team of professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lee is very caring and informative when it comes to teaching patients about dental hygiene. Her staff are just as great. 5 stars, highly recommend her snd her team.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is the best! Great experience. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lee is the best! Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Find —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I recently moved to the Midlothian area and was in need for a new Dentist. Dr. Lee's staff and clinic met all my expectations. Front the front desk, assistant and Dr. Lee herself were all very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is the best dentist i have ever had. Sh... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lee is the best dentist i have ever had. She makes going to the dentist not scary. She has a gentle touch even while numbing you up!


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found Apple Tree Dentistry  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lee is great! Best dentist I have ever had. She's super nice and easy to talk to. Her staff is just as great. I always get a warm welcome. I never feel taken advantage of and always get a fair price. I enjoy the aesthetics of the office -- beautiful and welcoming. And there's even the scent of apples when you walk in the door. The classical music is nice to hear in the background.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff very friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor and staff very friendly and professional. Was seen for my appointment with no no waiting time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service for an emergency o... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent and prompt service for an emergency on the weekend.


StarStarStarStarStar Apple Tree Dentistry is the best family practice ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Apple Tree Dentistry is the best family practice around. The staff treat you like family and take the time to ensure your smile is healthy. I absolutely love them! My 4 year old loves to go to the dentist because of them. They make sure she is never afraid of anything they are doing and they make the visit fun. Dr. Lee saved my life thanks to her detailed dental exams. Shortly after giving birth to my second child, I came in for my routine exam. She found something no other doctor noticed...an enlarged thyroid. Thanks to her, I was able to catch my thyroid cancer early. If you live in greater Richmond area, please give them a try. You won't be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Small but mighty! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great team, incredibly efficient, and they care about their patients' time - which is very refreshing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and her staff are wonderful. They show ge... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lee and her staff are wonderful. They show genuine concern for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Experiences every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service... Great with children! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, professional and kid friendly atmosphere, great with children. I could not have asked for a better experience for my 5 year old's first dental visit...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is a very skilled great dentist. The staff is friendly and very nice.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lee is a very skilled great dentist. The staff is friendly and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, Great Doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Apple Tree Dentistry is an excellent practice. I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's for two years now and I know that I am in good hands. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated their flexibility. I was late for my appointment, and yet, they took me in. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciated their flexibility. I was late for my appointment, and yet, they took me in.


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing and professional. Comfortable setting and awesome staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very relaxing and professional. Comfortable setting and awesome staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Lee! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lee and the staff at Apple Tree Dentistry always do a great job. I feel as good as new! Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My family and I recently moved to the Richmond area and had been searching for a dentist who is efficient, thorough, and takes advantage of user friendly technology - check on all three! Great team in place and really impressed during my initial visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and her staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lee and her staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. My 11 year old likes going to see Dr. Lee and adheres to her advice. Dr. Lee and her staff have also changed their schedules to take care of an emergency with my husband. I appreciate Dr. Lee's attention to detail. I feel that I have had a complete physical when I leave her office.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was good. The dental team did a great job of cleaning my teeth along with a complete oral exam with positive recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar We would undoutedly recommend Appletree Denistry to anyone in need of any dental work. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We would undoutedly recommend Appletree Denistry to anyone in need of any dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and atomosphere —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great customer service and atomosphere. My family and I had a great experience and have find a new home for all our dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and atmosphere is great, in very happy with my choice to stay with appletree dentistry.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and atmosphere is great, in very happy with my choice to stay with appletree dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like coming to the dentist  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like coming to the dentist now. Dr. Lee has a gentle touch and makes coming to the dentist a painless trip.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit to Apple Tree Dentistry was a wonderful experience. This is the nicest dentist office I have ever been to in my life. The dental hygienist was kind, thoughtful, and considerate when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Lee was pleasently painful as she took care of my mouth, teeth, and gums. She was very informative in letting me know what was going on in my mouth and the preventative steps that need to be taken. I highly recommend Apple Tree Dentistry to anyone of any age!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist, great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to go no matter the patient's age. The service is quick and friendly —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is a great place to go no matter the patient's age. The service is quick and friendly. They are also open on Saturdays which is extremely convenient as my current dentist is closed Friday through Sunday. I am thinking about making them my regular dentist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Trip to the Dentist —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional and Courteous staff. Procedures performed quickly and painlessly. Doctor very gentle and knowledgeable inspires confidence in her patients. Would highly reccommend


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. I had not seen a dentist in quite some time —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience. I had not seen a dentist in quite some time. I was terified to come in but left feeling secure and that I was in good hands.The staff was very nice and patient with me. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have told everyone about how great you are!! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have told everyone about how great you are!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good first visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a very good first visit. Everyone was very friendly and explained things to make sure I understood.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professionalism and experience all the way around! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service, professionalism and experience all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had the best dental experience I have genuinely ever had in my life. I have never liked the dentist but I do now. All staff was very friendly. Especially the dental assistant. I would recommend to everyone i know looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable and satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lee and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable and satisfied. My wife and I had back to back appointments and we were seen promptly with personal attention given to each of us. This dental practice has set the bar for others to follow!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, good doctor. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice people, good doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, good doctor. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice people, good doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here at Apple Tree Dentistry are amazing —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff here at Apple Tree Dentistry are amazing. Me and my child have both had work done here and neither of us are disappointed. My child is 4 years old and want that scared to let Dr. Lee's team work on her.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly practice! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was the staff's friendly demeanor that prompted me to give Apple Tree a try. They've taken good care of me and my son and my husband is now thinking of switching. I don't enjoy dental visits, but the relaxed staff atmosphere puts me a bit more at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lee is an excellent dentist and Apple Tree Dentistry's staff is very kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people I loved it!  —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place and great people I loved it!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee made a special appointment for me even though I have not been there before —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lee made a special appointment for me even though I have not been there before. Great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Apple Tree with my kids for a year now and I have never seen my kids so... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been coming to Apple Tree with my kids for a year now and I have never seen my kids so happy to go to visit a doctor before.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to have found this place, I have been searching for dentist for a while and stumbled... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy to have found this place, I have been searching for dentist for a while and stumbled upon Apple Tree's ad in the Chesterfield Monthly Magazine. Leah, the dental assistant, and Melanie, the receptionist, are both so sweet and took great care of me to make sure I was comfortable, as I am 7 months pregnant, as well as my 7 year old daughter who had a blast! Who would have expected that??? Dr. Lee is great and so very knowledgeable. I look forward to seeing her and these wonderful young ladies again for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar one of the friendliest offices I've been to. They treated me like family —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

one of the friendliest offices I've been to. They treated me like family


StarStarStarStarStar Apple Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place for children.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care. Wonderful staff My 4 Year old granddaughter got her first cleaning and she has no fear and is ready to back again. Thank you all very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasure to visit everytime. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasure to visit everytime. Dr. Lee explains and consults minor things in detail as well, but others not.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is a great dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lee is a great dentist. I learned something new about my tongue and why plague was forming on the backside of my bottom teeth. Thanks Dr. Lee!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER!!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lee was so great at explaining what was going on in my mouth and helping me understand the future steps I need to take to keep up the great dental hygiene!! Her staff was very kind and friendly and her office is the nicest dentist office I have ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and her staff are always courteous and professional when I visit —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lee and her staff are always courteous and professional when I visit. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My family I were looking for a new dentist even though we had been using the same dental practice... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My family I were looking for a new dentist even though we had been using the same dental practice since 1998. The office staff and dental hygienist at our previous dentist were not very nice and sometimes downright rude. I decided to give Apple Tree Dentistry a try. Dr. Lee and staff are very friendly and professional and the office is fresh and modern. Most importantly, I got a very thorough exam, better than at my previous dentist. The dental hygienist (wish I could remember her name) is super sweet and will keep you entertained. I think my whole family will be happy with Dr. Lee and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet staff!! My first visit and I'm moving my whole family to this practice!! Awesome job!! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very sweet staff!! My first visit and I'm moving my whole family to this practice!! Awesome job!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and takes time to make you feel like a friend instead of a patient —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is wonderful and takes time to make you feel like a friend instead of a patient. My 11 year old daughter now loves the dentist and listens to Dr. Lee. At our other dentist we were treated like a number not as a friend. I can't say enough about how wonderful Apple Tree Dentistry has been to us.


StarStarStarStarStar make your smile count —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Lee is the best. Her smile will always put one on your face. The staff is great too.


Reply

Thank you for coming to us for the treatments! We'll make sure to have a comfortable pillow for your neck by your next visit! :)

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star cleaning process —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The semi-annual cleaning of the tooth was not as good as what I have experienced in the past. I did not feel that my tooth was cleaned properly. Thank you.


Reply

On Jan 29, 2015, at 3:02 PM, Apple Tree Dentistry <appletreedent@gmail.com> wrote: Mr. Yahya, How are you? This is Dr. Sehmi Lee- I saw your comment regarding your cleaning appointment. I apologize that you did not feel the treatment as clean as your other visits. Would you like to come back for re-cleaning? I’ll be happy to re-do the cleaning if you would like to schedule another appointment, or we can combine the re-visit and your filling appointment together that was planned today. Please, let us know- Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. LEE is the best. She smiles her way into your heart and mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful dentist —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Lee and her staff are friendly, skillful, and knowledgeable. They truly take the time to make each patient feel special and well cared for. Office is beautiful and modern.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best ever I would never go to any other Doctor. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. Very professional and excellent care. Thumb up!


StarStarStarStarStar AppleTree dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

AppleTree players are very friendly and knowledgable about what the procedures that are going to happen at the appointment. Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and explains things so you understand what is going on. I highly recommend AppleTree dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sehmi Lee and her staff are very knowledge —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Sehmi Lee and her staff are very knowledge. They were all extremely cheerful and made the whole experience quite pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great with my nervous 6 year old —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was great with my nervous 6 year old. Now he thinks it's fun to go to the dentist! I switched my dentist and made an appt for myself while I was there. Love it. Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed visit! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoyed my visit to the dentist here. Waiting room was welcoming and there was no wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Dr Lee and staff are very courteous and professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit. Dr Lee and staff are very courteous and professional. My husband will also be switching to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is a great dentist. She is very thorough and kind. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lee is a great dentist. She is very thorough and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lee is truly a great dentist. She always thinks of patients first! I will recommend Dr. Lee when you need to see a dentist. Y. Snyder


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very personable visit... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and very personable visit...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and the staff at Apple Tree Dentistry make going to the dentist a "painless" experience —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lee and the staff at Apple Tree Dentistry make going to the dentist a "painless" experience. The office is bright and neat and modern, the staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Lee is both gentle and very professional. I would reccommend Apple Tree Dentistry to anyone interested in quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I highly reccommend Apple Tree Dentistry. From making the appointment through the actual visit and the follow up communications, Dr. Lee and her staff show the utmost in courtesy and professionalism. Office hours and location are very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great services! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I haven't been to a dentist for quite a while now, but once I came to AppleTree Dentistry, Dr. Lee and her staff took great care of my teeth. Super friendly staff who truly care for their clients!!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was very apprehensive about going to the dentist. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter was very apprehensive about going to the dentist. Dr. Lee and her staff were wonderful and made it fun! Robyn now reminds me every day the importance of flossing!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and super friendly!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Amazing and super friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to choose a dentist look no furthe than Dr. Lee and her team at Apple tree Dentristy —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you have to choose a dentist look no furthe than Dr. Lee and her team at Apple tree Dentristy. From the moment you walk in the door there is a high degree of professionalism from all staff. Every dental procedure, x-rays were explained carefully to me. I can say this was the best dental experience I have ever had, indeed while Dr. Lee was working on my teeth I was so relaxed I fell asleep. I would highly reccommend Apple Tree dentristy to all who are looking for and excellent dental team.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is extremely friendly, very knowledgeable and I love the modern look of the office. They made us feel very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is the one whom I can trust —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lee is very friendly to patients and informative about all necessary treatments in the now and future. I can trust her simply because of that.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Apple Tree Dentistry is perfect for me!