Appalachian Dental Associates

Wiliam Dyer D.D.S.

Star Star Star Star Star 218 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent to work with.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anyplace else. I have been going... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I would not go anyplace else. I have been going to this facility for more than twelve years. You will find no better staff or dentist. Great service, reasonable prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased 👍 —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I’ve been a Customer for 20 plus years and have never been disappointed in the service I receive from the staff! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and services are g... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone is always very nice and services are good . Been going here long time . Plan to continue .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I LOVE this place! Very pleasant, friendly people here. Not scared to ever go back for dental work, would recommend highly to anyone that avoids Dental repair because there was NO PAIN EVER!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and excellent service a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, friendly, and excellent service and communication. If you're looking for your next dentist and are considering these guys, go ahead and do yourself a favor and book an appointment. You won't be disappointed. 10 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Appalachian Dentist Associates are absolutely amazing! The entire staff is always kind, compassionate, professional and efficient. Ms. Meisha is the absolute best! She takes her time and gives me breaks when needed for my anxiety. I think everyone should use them for their dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar They make you forget you are at the dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Dyer is the best! He's so smooth, he filled a cavity I had without using anything to numb it! Took all of 15 minutes to fill it! Amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient here.  —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Long time patient here. This is one of the best dental practices in the Tri-cities area. They have a kind and caring staff who go out of their way to take care of your dental needs


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2019)

All the staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They provided me the information, then allowed me to decide what I wanted to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch group of professionals who want to ke... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Top notch group of professionals who want to keep you healthy and smiling with confidence! Great peoples!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Very clean, friendly staff! Always... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Great place! Very clean, friendly staff! Always a joy to go to you all!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit is always a positive experience... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My dental visit is always a positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar Love Becca, she’s the best! —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love Becca, she’s the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I had a wonderful experience from the time I walked in to the second I walked out! They are very thorough and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Going to the dentist can be difficult at times, but I had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group. 23 year client —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very professional group. 23 year client


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment I received was far beyond what I ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The treatment I received was far beyond what I had hoped for! I went to Dr Dyer with a broken front-tooth bridge and he did a temporary repair, so that now I can enjoy the Christmas Holiday without discomfort and embarrassment.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the experience, which is often not the ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I found the experience, which is often not the case with dental offices, to be very good.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ms Lynda —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Welcoming atmosphere..skillfull staff...on time...great dentist...all around positive visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dyer is great! Staff is amazing very profess... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Dyer is great! Staff is amazing very professional and fun too!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere and my dental hygienis... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly atmosphere and my dental hygienist is the greatest


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Appalachian Dental Associates is fr... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone at Appalachian Dental Associates is friendly and courteous. Dr. Dyer is an awesome dentist. My phobia of going to the dentist is gone. : )


StarStarStarStarStar Good care by good people! —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Good care by good people!


StarStarStarStarStar Kindest staff EVER! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the friendly staff and willingness to work with my crazy busy schedule. The compassion shown from each and every staff member is just an extra added benefit for those who suffer from apprehension about dental procedures. Thank you all for everything you do for your patients. You all ROCK!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! My Hygienist Becca was efficient, k... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fantastic! My Hygienist Becca was efficient, kind and did a great job! Office staff was very efficient and respects your time. Well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great Office. Always on time, always do a great job. Any additional dental work is described in detail including pricing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lyfia was wonderful, as was everyone. Always a pleasure to visit an office where it is readily apparent how much the employees enjoy working there.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Compassionate  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Courteous and Compassionate


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated dentist, but this place was... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have always hated dentist, but this place was so friendly and amazing! Although I’m having trouble with my teeth and I know they are not perfect they never made me feel bad about it! They were amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so good at their jobs. It's a joy ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is so good at their jobs. It's a joy to come for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The Appalachian Dental Associates family value ... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The Appalachian Dental Associates family value their patients! Their facility is clean and up to date with technology. I have been a patient of Dr. Dyer for almost 20 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Everyone is friendly and answering ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Good visit. Everyone is friendly and answering your questions. Does good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there makes you feel so welcomed and I... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there makes you feel so welcomed and I just love my hygienist!! Dr Dyer is Great and I feel like they really care and are honest about my care there.


StarStarStarStarStar YOU guys are proffetional and very kind.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

YOU guys are proffetional and very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great work done by Meisha!!!! Love how w... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always great work done by Meisha!!!! Love how well she’s taken care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

always puts the client first. makes you feel very comfortable in all procedures they have to do.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Appalachian Dentistry for man... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been using Appalachian Dentistry for many years and have always found the staff very courteous and professional. I love my hygeinist!


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a very thorough check up in a v... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always I had a very thorough check up in a very timely fashion. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with my Hygienist and Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar the greatest bunch of people I have ever encoun... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the greatest bunch of people I have ever encountered not a bad one in the whole office


StarStarStarStarStar ADA are awesome! I cannot say enough complimen... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

ADA are awesome! I cannot say enough compliments.


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The absolute best. I broke my tooth and the next morning and I called and they were able to squeeze me in that evening. I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar An enjoyable dental appointment....believe it or n —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Painless visit. SUPER NICE FOLKS, unlike many dental visits I have endured. Misha made it very pleasant and light. I most definitely will recommend your practice and promise I will not miss an appointment. Many thanks, Ron


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been going to Dr Dyer for 27 years. He does not recommend procedures unless they are really necessary but when he does have to perform dental work he does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office. Staff are amazing  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dental office. Staff are amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet and professional staff!! I would hi... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very sweet and professional staff!! I would highly recommend this place!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very nervous about going to the dentist since it's been a while but the woman I seen was the sweetest ever ,she talk me through everything about what needed to be done . I felt very welcomed


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Appalachian Dental!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I absolutely love Appalachian Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent Care Exceeded Expectations —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I lost a crown late in the day but was able to get an early appointment and repair the very next day. I cannot thank Dr. Dyer and staff enough for this fantastic service. THANK YOU, so very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone always wants to make sure you are comfortable and no pain.Great employees from the reception to the check out


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit at ADA. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always have a great visit at ADA. Dr. Dyer and his staff are phenomenal! He even stops by the office when he's on vacation!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Great service.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and friendly staff. Great service. Most importantly – clean teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job! The best dentist office I've eve... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent job! The best dentist office I've ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys truly are the best. Friendliest staff ... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You guys truly are the best. Friendliest staff ever.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled. I appreciate the way they are always willing to explain any new procedure to me so there are no surprises.


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY THE BEST DENTIST AND ASSISTANTS ANYO... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST DENTIST AND ASSISTANTS ANYONE COULD EVER ASK FOR!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff here is very friendly and knowledgeable. And the wait time is usually very short which is important to me. Great place to go for great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dyer is the best ! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been going to Dr Dyer for years. He's an excellent dentist and his office is friendly and peaceful - something that's important when one is nervous about getting your mouth up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, always runs on time for appoint... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Excellent care, always runs on time for appointments, friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed explanation. Answers questions.se... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very detailed explanation. Answers questions.seem to care about patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very professional and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Dyer is by far one of the sweetest people I've ever met and his staff is equally as wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra Fair  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great Dentist,very courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally ran office. Most advanced ... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very professionally ran office. Most advanced techniques and equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office  —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dyer has been my dentist since I moved to the area 6 years ago and I have always received excellent dental care. The team at Appalachian Dental Associates are always friendly and welcoming when you walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I'm usually apprehensive regarding any dental procedures. However, my visit yesterday was absolutely a pleasant experience. Miesha took delicate care of my concerns and apprehension. Her personal touch and dedication was phenomenal!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, detailed consultations , and... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very professional, detailed consultations , and wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from professional people. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great service from professional people.


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

These people are friendly, thorough and conservative about treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, relaxed, and inviting staff and lead den... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great, relaxed, and inviting staff and lead dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such great care of my brok... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for taking such great care of my broken cap yesterday. You are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt comfortable in a dentist off ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have never felt comfortable in a dentist off and do not do well either. This is the first time I felt comfortable. The people were amazing and understanding!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice & caring professionals. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very nice & caring professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar You staff are so kind.. Happy and efficient.. I... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You staff are so kind.. Happy and efficient.. I am always so relaxed and well cared for and I appreciate you so very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Appalachian Dental is awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Appalachian Dental is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful. They always give a th... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Staff is always helpful. They always give a thorough examination. I have been going to Appalachian Dental for years and they are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the dentist, but I'm weird. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I enjoy my visits to this dentist's office. Staff is always smiling and happy and courteous. Great dentist and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar There is no better dental office Period.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

There is no better dental office Period. This office is Great!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the area!!!I have been a ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Best dental office in the area!!!I have been a patient here for about 25 years and cannot imagine going anywhere else. The entire staff is so friendly. Dr Dyer is amazing for those of us that “hate” going to the dentist. He gets it! He is very gentle and explains everything he is doing. No surprises. Looking for a new dentist? Look no further!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! For someone like me, who has anxie... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff! For someone like me, who has anxiety about dentist offices. I was completely at ease there!


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t like going to the dentist, as I’m sure ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I don’t like going to the dentist, as I’m sure no one does, but they make the experience very welcome. The staff is very friendly, professional and considerate of the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Appalachian Dental Associates Is THE Best!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Appalachian Dental Associates is the best! Dr. Dyer and his staff make going to the dentist a very positive experience. I have had dentist phobia since childhood, no longer, thanks to Dr. Dyer and each of his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Appalachian Dental Associates entirely.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I trust Appalachian Dental Associates entirely. I am continuously pleased with their service and customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Dr. Dyer's... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Dyer's group! The office is inviting, as well as the staff. I always leave smiling, if not for the exemplary work they do, but also for the outstanding service they provide!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Appalachian Dental. The staff is most we... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Appalachian Dental. The staff is most welcoming and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. They wo... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is friendly and professional. They work hard to make a trip to the dentist's office as positive an experience as possible. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My dental appointment was very pleasant and the staff made me feel comfortable. Staff was friendly and explained the procedures


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor & Staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Doctor and Staff are very professional, friendly caring & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Girl that done my cleaning was fantastic good attitude!😀🎊


StarStarStarStarStar Very good technician. Have always felt comfort... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very good technician. Have always felt comfortable with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dyer and staff always have my dental health... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Dyer and staff always have my dental health as a primary concern. They treat me right and always follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Just awesome! Staff and Dr Dyer were great! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Just awesome! Staff and Dr Dyer were great!


StarStarStarStarStar The Appalachian Dental Associates Group were ve... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Appalachian Dental Associates Group were very sensitive, efficient and respectful of my time.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Friendly Staff. I am very thankful to... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Warm and Friendly Staff. I am very thankful to have gotten in so fast as a new patient with a tooth ache .


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, yet professional. Dr. Dyer reali... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly, yet professional. Dr. Dyer realized the urgency of my dental situation and immediately provided relief. His assistants are very polite and knowledgeable. Wish I had been coming to this dentist office many years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very thorough exam. Always very profe... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always a very thorough exam. Always very professional, thoughtful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! Very friendly and thoroug... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys are awesome! Very friendly and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar No more dental visit anxiety or fear! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

without going into details, I found my experience yesterday topnotch from start to finish. From front desk greeting, to dental assistant friendliness and manner, to dentist's professionalism and expertise, to check-out efficiency and accommodation.


StarStarStarStarStar The services were great, painless, friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The services were great, painless, friendly and nice. The dental assistant was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but good experiences here. T... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have had nothing but good experiences here. They have a family/friendly atmosphere that I love. They do great work, very efficient. I would highly over and over recommend this place/dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar They do a good job for me. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

They do a good job for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great office, and great team!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff, great office, and great team!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love the staff. They are always smiling and treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to find you on the internet using Go... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was able to find you on the internet using Google but there was some confusion with where you are located because there is another Appalacian Dental. Maybe stress where your located


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this dental office and... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would highly recommend this dental office and it’s staff! They are top rate, very helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, friendly atmosphere, responsive t... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Good service, friendly atmosphere, responsive to needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office is very knowledeable and friendly. Had my wisdom teeth out yesterday and was really nervous about it but Jennifer the docs assistant made me feel totally at ease. Everything went well and I'm on track for a speedy recovery. Recommend Dr. Dyer and his staff to anyone who feels a little unsettled about the dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist, but this is the on... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I hate going to the dentist, but this is the one to go to. You are all awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am one of those weird people that enjoys my dentist's visits. This is my favorite dentist offices ever visited over the years. Dr. Dyer is a gem! And Meisha always shines!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. I like the way Lydia expla... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is so nice. I like the way Lydia explains everything. Ashley is fast with insurance information and setting up my next appointment. You guys are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are just wonderful and very proffetion... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

you guys are just wonderful and very proffetional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dyer and his team are amazing!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Dyer and his team are amazing! They are always looking out for my well being and able to give quotes right on the spot. They take the time to explain procedures needed in detail. I have been a patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the text message reminders.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the text message reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar This is he best dentist in Johnson City —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

This is he best dentist in Johnson City


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Have been a patient over 20+years and have always been,more than pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using Appalachian Dental for a dozen ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've been using Appalachian Dental for a dozen years and have always been very satisfied with treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have avoided going to the dentist for years e... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have avoided going to the dentist for years even though as a nurse I know how important good dental health is for your overall health. I was so pleased with everyone at this office. They were great and Dr. Dyer is awesome. I had to have a broken filling repaired and it really was virtually painless. Will be going back soon to finally get the smile I so desperately desire. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Appalachian Dental has the best and most profes... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Appalachian Dental has the best and most professional hygienists and doctor I have seen. I like going to this establishment. Very friendly, very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great, very nice and supportive. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your staff is great, very nice and supportive. I was seen almost immediately and was able to have a service provided on my first day there.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience was excellent. My dental ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My dental experience was excellent. My dental assistant gave me the best care ever and my mouth was so clean and fresh...thank you for your great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Always friendly and patient with... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Amazing staff! Always friendly and patient with me. Very caring! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful. You ar... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. You are always treated with professional care and service you can trust


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent staff and very caring


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dyer and his entire staff get 10 bright, be... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Dyer and his entire staff get 10 bright, beautiful positive stars. When you are there you feel special and that they value your patronage. Not only are they caring of your dental health - you feel extremely confident that they are talented, competent and know what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful Staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have never had an unpleasant experience and appreciate the capable and cheerful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Everyone is so nice! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great dentist! Everyone is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Facility & Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional, efficient and courteous service received in pleasant surroundings.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, smiling, happy workers who make you feel... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great, smiling, happy workers who make you feel that you are important and will make sure you are comfortable at a dentist's office. Love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All personnel are always pleasant, efficient and helpful. A delight to have such a lovely atmosphere. Dr. Dyer ,too, is very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. The staff are very accommodati... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this place. The staff are very accommodating and helpful . They have made going to the dentist a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dyer and his staff! They make each vi... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Love Dr. Dyer and his staff! They make each visit pleasant and stress free!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always very pleasant and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely fantastic! Dr. Dyer is ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is absolutely fantastic! Dr. Dyer is equally amazing. You can tell that everyone truly enjoys their jobs by the way patients are treated. Actually makes me look forward to visiting the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the proficiency of the stuff.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with the proficiency of the stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been using this office for years and Dr. Dyer and his staff are wonderful. Meisha always makes me comfortable while having cleanings done! I highly recommend giving them a try!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional dental services —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Friendly and professional dental services


StarStarStarStarStar The Good Doctor and all his staff are just over... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The Good Doctor and all his staff are just over the top outstanding! I always look forward to my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, efficient and thorough. Quality car... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Personable, efficient and thorough. Quality care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental assistant. Very professional! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love my dental assistant. Very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and staff are very professional, th... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The Dentist and staff are very professional, thoughtful and caring. I am so glad that I found them


StarStarStarStarStar Highly trained in use of current dental technol... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Highly trained in use of current dental technologies, patient friendly, and they make every effort to keep scheduled appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar You could not ask for a friendlier staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You could not ask for a friendlier staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't remember how long I have been coming to... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can't remember how long I have been coming to your office, but i feel welcome, get in a chair in a timely manner, and feel like my personal health is important to you.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I've received f... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very pleased with the care I've received from Appalachian Dental Associates. The staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda-Johnson City, Tn —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Dyer and his staff are always friendly and helpful and makes me feel very comfortable when I have cleanings or treatments. Dr Dyer is the nicest dentist I have ever been to. He takes his time and explains my treatment plans and options in a professional but friendly manner. His team of hygienist are top notch also. I wouldn't think of going any place else.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!! "0" pain or discomfort! Tha... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this place!!! "0" pain or discomfort! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar As seeing a dentist is very stressful for most ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As seeing a dentist is very stressful for most people it really helps calm the stress when everyone is very friendly as are Appalachian Dental Associates


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always welcomed with a friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people here. Good service. Very friend —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great people here. Good service. Very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Wonderful, cheery staff. D... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very professional. Wonderful, cheery staff. Dr. Dyer is the best! Micky has been my hygienist for at least 15 years. Just as beautiful inside and out as she was the first day I met her. I will not hesitate to recommend Appalachian Dental to any and all.


StarStarStarStarStar Appalachian Dental Associates care for their pa... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Appalachian Dental Associates care for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Less stressful than other dentist offices... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Comfortable atmosphere! Everyone there makes me feel less stressed about being at the dentist. I feel confident that I'm getting the very best care and that I can trust Dr. Dyer to do what's best for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Appalachian Dental Assoc... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've been a patient at Appalachian Dental Associates for probably 30 years. I feel like I'm visiting family when I go in for check-ups or treatment. The quality and attention to detail of treatment is close to perfection. I have never experienced any pain from any procedures I've been treated for. The office is always clean and inviting and Dr. Dyer and his staff are always friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone is always friendly and very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Don't dread going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Dyer is very personable. He is helpful and patient. Willing to answer all questions concerning treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional and friendly staff with prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always takes care of us.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

great staff. Always takes care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and friendly people! Helped me g... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous and friendly people! Helped me get an appointment straight away when I had an abscessed tooth that my regular dentist said it would be at least a month. Naturally, I switched over to them. Awesome service and team!


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring staff that takes all your need int... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great caring staff that takes all your need into consideration


StarStarStarStarStar Great office & kid-friendly —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Wonderful office! My dental hygienist (Lydia) is like a friend. She's so kind, easy to talk with, and good at her job. Dr. Dyer is very knowledgeable and skilled. They are always patient when I bring my kids along!


StarStarStarStarStar You took such excellent care of me..I am gratef... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You took such excellent care of me..I am grateful for your care and gentleness and concern for my health. Thank you ever do much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great associates very informative. Very nice a... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great associates very informative. Very nice and answered all questions


StarStarStarStarStar Why I love Appalachian Dental Associates  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have enjoyed having Appalachian Dental Associates as my dental care providers for many years because I love the professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Dyer is highly skilled at what he does and he has created a family atmosphere with a group of great people to serve his patients. They are very proactive in ensuring my husband and I have the best dental care. I must say I am the type of person with many questions, I research, and I want to know everything I can before agreeing to treatment. So when we've had extensive dental work performed to see them patiently explain and execute the entire process with care and concern meant a lot ... just love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dyer and his staff are awesome!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Dyer and his staff are awesome!! I have been going to Dr. Dyer for years and can't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thank you for the wonderful service! Over the years I've developed issues that made going to the dentist a difficult prospect (medication sensitivities, gagging, etc), but you have eliminated all those issues. The hydro cleaning was so effective, fast, and comfortable. And I LOVE that the old bite-wings have gone by the wayside for panoramic x-rays. So much easier for patients like myself. Most of all Dr. Dyer, Mickey and all the staff were understanding, gracious and attentive. Professional always but never off-putting. I never thought going to the dentist could be a good experience, but I was wrong. Looking forward to getting back on a regular routine. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia rocks!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

She's very thorough and gentle when she cleans my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very friendly. They were als... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff were very friendly. They were also very efficient and quick with treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Denistry Practice  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The experience and expertise of all the dental professionals are the best in the Tri-Cities coupled with an incredible interest and compassion for their patients. Dr. William "Biff" Dyer has been our family's dentist for over 25 years. I would recommend him with pleasure and without reservation to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From beginning to end, my experience with Appalachian Dental Associates was top notch. Noone loves the dentist, but, I felt very comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to the area and experienced a dent... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just moved to the area and experienced a dental emergency. The APA scheduled an appointment for me the next day. The dentist and hygienist were professional and kind -- the experience was also painless. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar You have always been kind and accommodating to ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You have always been kind and accommodating to my needs. Thank you for caring for me. Cynthia.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Fabulous People! —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Dyer and his staff are wonderful. They sincerely care about the their clients and provide professional service every time. Lydia does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and is very gentle. I highly recommend Appalachian Dental Associates to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience!! Very professional sta... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great dental experience!! Very professional staff. Excellent dental work by people who genuinely care about quality!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really bad toothache. They worked me i... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a really bad toothache. They worked me in,and took good care of me,and my needs. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I get wonderful care and attention wi... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I believe I get wonderful care and attention with each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring dental practice, i... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and caring dental practice, including receptionist, technician, to doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar My 10 year daughter was very happy and talked a... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My 10 year daughter was very happy and talked a lot about how much she liked the room and the providers.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and capable staff. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very friendly and capable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Please turn TV back on. I do not want to sit i... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Please turn TV back on. I do not want to sit in chair and view my own mouth x-ray. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! 5/5 stars!!!🇺🇸👍... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent dentist and staff! 5/5 stars!!!🇺🇸👍😬🇺🇸 / cew


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly group. Everyone is A... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Professional and friendly group. Everyone is ALWAYS helpful, professional, and kind. Have zero complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care. They do what is best for their ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very good care. They do what is best for their patients. I have been going there for 24 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff. Family environment wi... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Extremely friendly staff. Family environment with clinical excellence!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

THE STAFF WAS QUICK TO GET ME IN AND WAS VERY KIND. I WILL RECOMMEND ALL MY FRIENDS TO THEM. I HAVE JUST MOVED TO THE AREA. I HAD AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, excellent service by Lydia, dental ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Once again, excellent service by Lydia, dental hygienist, for periodontal cleaning, my first experience for such a procedure. She was specific about what to expect, what she would be doing, and each step of the way prepared me for the next step. This put me at ease for what could have been an uncomfortable procedure. She is thorough, efficient in everything she does! Thus I have utmost confidence in her skills. Office staff consistently friendly and accommodating------for instance when my appointment had to be cancelled for family business, they never appeared/sounded disgruntled nor negative, rescheduling my missed appt for next vacant slot. Topnotch dental services/office!


StarStarStarStarStar Continually provides excellent care & service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Appalachian Dental continues to provide excellent professional care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Dyer and his staff were very concerned a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor Dyer and his staff were very concerned and helpful with my dental situation, and gave me some good, solid counsel.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Grea... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Great dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Throughly Involved  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love how through they all are and how they take a personal interest in making sure my teeth are in tip-top shape.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and professional as usual.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Painless and professional as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I really cant think of anything you guy's could... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I really cant think of anything you guy's could do to make my visit's a better experience. Great DR. Great staff, always actually have a good time at a Doctor's office! Just keep doing what you're doing. A+. Total trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office are friendly and so perf... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at the office are friendly and so perfessional, They treat you like family


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Simply the best staff, environment, and Doctor !


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental work and personnel  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent dental work and personnel


StarStarStarStarNo Star They felt like family. From the moment I called... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They felt like family. From the moment I called and left, I received nothing but friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experienced staff willing to go the extra... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great experienced staff willing to go the extra mile. They took on a difficult job and made it right.


StarStarStarStarStar Technically Proficient and Amazing Staff  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing staff that fosters excellence in dental care. The office is sensitive to both patient time requirements and dental needs. Whether it's a new crown, repairing existing appliances, or cleanings, this office is 'aces'. Appalachian Dental Associates successfully couples Technical Proficiency with human sensitivity for those anxious about dental visits. Thank you for your collective assistance over the last year.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Over Easy —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I'm always treated well and they do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around....friendly staff a... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience all around....friendly staff and quick in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always a great experience when we go to Appalachian Dental. Everyone is always friendly and concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

We have always had great care and service. It has been over 20 years now. Staff is excellent with special needs kids and adults. I find it hard to express in words how wonderful Meishe and Dr. Dyer are. They obviously care about their patients. They go above an beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, professional, and knowled... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I have never had a negative experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and the work was phenomenal. I... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the staff and the work was phenomenal. I will ha e all my needs done here.i had no pain in the whole procedure


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were warm, welcoming, professi... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff were warm, welcoming, professional and kind. Extremely impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar If going to the dentists can be enjoyable this ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

If going to the dentists can be enjoyable this is the place. Thank you Dr, Ashley, Jennifer, Rachel, and Lydia and the rest of the crew.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, Compassionate, & Professional Staff ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Courteous, compassionate, & professional staff provides comfortable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really liked Lydia and thought she did s great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment by the Staff; I highly recommen... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great treatment by the Staff; I highly recommend Appalachian Dental to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Kid-friendly, Tech-Savvy —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been with Appalachian Dental Associates for several years, and they are always professional, accommodating, friendly, personal, and they are good at what they do. They take pride in their work, and are always up to speed with the latest dental tech. I feel like they put their patients above everything else, and they don't just see you as an insurance claim. My kids are excited about going to the dentist, and they have done GREAT during their checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Appalachian Dental Associate... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I highly recommend Appalachian Dental Associates. They always provide caring personal service with state of the art equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Lydia, the dental hygienist, is always thorough... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Lydia, the dental hygienist, is always thorough, cordial, and gentle. Bec. of her, and Dr. Dyer's attention to detail, to their expertise, my teeth have been well cared for all these years! Like going to a topflight mechanic to care for your vehicle year after year, successfully, so the vehicle outlasts most of identical age and with even fewer miles on it. Best dental staff in this region, state, most states I've lived in.


StarStarStarStarStar Like most folks going to the dentist gives me a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Like most folks going to the dentist gives me a little, maybe alot of anxiety, however....., honestly..., with this Awesome team... I absolutely can't wait for my next appointment! I can not express how wonderful in every way these warm and talented professionals take going to the dentist to the level of going to spa for some VIP package or treatment.....You will Love Your Experience!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were extremely knowledgeable and took... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff were extremely knowledgeable and took the time to describe to me my options and made sure I would very happy w my decision. They are my East Tennessee dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming for root canals especially. LOL. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love coming for root canals especially. LOL. Actually I couldn't feel more comfortable with the care you give me. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar They are always friendly and helpful here. I fe... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They are always friendly and helpful here. I feel that they really care about my dental health and will work with me to achieve fantastic results.


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere is warm, friendly, accommodating and... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Atmosphere is warm, friendly, accommodating and highly professional. I have been seeing Dr. Dyer and his hygienist, "Mickey", for nearly 18 years. My grandson graduated from pediatric dentistry and now goes to Dr. Dyer.


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared to death of all the dentists I hav... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was scared to death of all the dentists I have been to. These people at Appalachian Dental Associates are ABSOLUTELY THE BEST !!!!! So Friendly and Wonderfully Comforting !!!! They treat me better than Family and I would and do Recommend them to EVERYONE I know !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My husband started using them a few years back primarily because they were in network. We have all now in the family started going to this excellent practice. They have a very comfortable office, excellent and friendly staff, and provide great dental service.