Annette Merlino DMD

Annette Merlino DMD

Star Star Star Star Star 51 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit for a crown went very well. The appointment was prompt, as usual. Dr. Merlino and Cathy made sure that I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Merlino dentistry will give you quality care an... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Merlino dentistry will give you quality care and the staff is friendly.they care for your dentistry needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Not so scary at the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Going to the dentist was never easier. Everyone was polite, professional, and I enjoyed the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I arrived early, assuming I w... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a new patient, I arrived early, assuming I would have to fill out a history. I did and as soon as I was finished I was called to see the dentist. Before my appt. was scheduled I was done. Greatly appreciate the timely manner in which I was treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. I got in quickly and t... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great service as always. I got in quickly and they found the source of my pain. I was pain free next day. I’d never go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Annette is a wonderful dentist. Always great to visit her and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Merlino from the beginning... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been with Dr. Merlino from the beginning. I am always treated well by all of the staff. I get stressed going to the dentist so it makes it much easier when I am treated so kindly. One time I even received a birthday card signed by all of them since it was my birthday. Keep up the good work. I am going to have a new patient for you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic family dentistry. The staff is very professional and attentative. Would highly recommend to all friends and family. Great service ladies keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was right on time. I was advised to... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My cleaning was right on time. I was advised to focus on certain teeth to ensure I clean them to ward off future problems. I thank your pros for this advice. Larry


StarStarStarStarStar Office extremely organized. Team of profession... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office extremely organized. Team of professionals know their jobs and work well to make yiu comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience!! The entire staff is friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to the area and had my first appoint... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just moved to the area and had my first appointment with Dr. Merlino. The staff was very pleasant and attentive. My wife and young daughter had their first appointment a few months back and were very pleased as well.


StarStarStarStarStar A Staff That Cares —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Merlino and her staff truly make every appointment a great experience. She took the time to see me before she even opened up for the day last week. It's wonderful having a dentist who cares about you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I never have to wait very long to be seen. The staff are friendly and make me feel comfortable. My questions are answered and options are reviewed.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Not often can one say that a visit to the dentist is exceptional...my visit was that and more. Friendly professional staff and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Merlino and her staff are very compassionate... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Merlino and her staff are very compassionate and caring. They truly put the patient first. I would highly recommend anyone that is looking for a good dentist give them a call. Also very good with the latest dental techniques


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable visit with an attentive staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Enjoyable visit with an attentive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such great care of Ethan! ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you for taking such great care of Ethan! You are all wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Stitt! Old school but very personab... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I love Dr. Stitt! Old school but very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind, courteous, and mindful o... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone is very kind, courteous, and mindful of the patient's comfort. Very gentle cleaning and quick!.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Everyone is friendly and professio... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great place! Everyone is friendly and professional! To bad I can't get a better deal on my cleanings since I know longer have insurance and I have been a loyal customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient service with a price that ca... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly efficient service with a price that can not be beat in this area.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Always fit me in when I have a ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great practice. Always fit me in when I have a problem. Staff is always so nice and friendly. Love that you now offer patients, who do not have insurance, a way to make dental care more affordable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am satisfied with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar My appoinment was very much on time. The staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appoinment was very much on time. The staff was very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The friendly staff has me in and out in no time. I've been a customer for a long time and will be for a long time to come.


StarStarStarStarStar A very excellent dental experience...Higenist —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A very excellent dental experience...Higenist Julie did an outstanding cleaning and was very gentle but through..Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar I want to Thank You for getting me in so quick ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I want to Thank You for getting me in so quick and getting me scheduled in a timely fashion for my next appointment.


Reply

No problem!

StarStarStarStarStar I was feeling pain and called in, they fit me i... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I was feeling pain and called in, they fit me in that very day to look at my tooth. Dr. Patel was very thorough and ended up staying past closing time to pull my aching wisdom tooth. She was very gentle and it healed quickly. I've come here many years and will never go elsewhere. The entire staff is friendly and down to earth. I'll continue to recommend them to anyone I know:)


Reply

Thank you so VERY much!

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing office! Great staff and doctors they really lesion to you and care about your needs. Theread work is amazing too they know what there doing and do it well! They are honest and caring. I will always come back!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased!!! Took the fear of the denti... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Extremely pleased!!! Took the fear of the dentist out of my child!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

stephanie did a great job and Dr Patel was excellent filling in for you while you were on a mission trip


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentistry I've ever been to !!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best dentistry I've ever been to !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am wondering why I paid more for my cleaning si... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I am wondering why I paid more for my cleaning since I no longer have insurance?


Reply

Some of our prices have been raised recently. For example a cleaning was $70 and now is $75. The changes were not very dramatic, however needed to happen in accordance with the inflation of our costs. We haven't raised our prices in over 5 years! :) We hope our patients understand!

StarStarStarStarStar Very clean facility, very helpful staff. Satisfi... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very clean facility, very helpful staff. Satisfied with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in quite some time... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I had not been to the dentist in quite some time, and the entire staff made me feel at ease. The general anxiety of dentists and the fear of being essentially scolded for letting things go for so long made me one nervous patient. However, I left with a positive experience and better dental health. Thank you to the entire staff and you now have a new patient.


Reply

Thank you for your trust and patronage!

StarStarStarStarStar First-class Dental Experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Merlino and her associates are first class dental providers. My hygienist (Stephanie) is very thorough, and Dr. Merlino pays great attention to detail during exams and any dental work she performs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed my dental visit. How many times do you hear that? The support staff were very friendly which made me feel comfortable. The checkup and assessment were thorough as well as delivered with appreciation for not only for the patients care but their feelings as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a first time visit, and I was very pleased with: The friendliness of the staff, the fairl... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was a first time visit, and I was very pleased with: The friendliness of the staff, the fairly prompt appointment, the professionalism of Dr. Merlino.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never felt more comfortable at a dentist appointment. The staff was kind, and helpful and set... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've never felt more comfortable at a dentist appointment. The staff was kind, and helpful and set me at ease. Dr. Merlino was knowledgeable and fixed me up painlessly. This is the first time I have been pain free in months. Highly recommended this dentist office and looking forward to my next cleaning. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had chipped a tooth and was experiencing pain. My regular dentist was unable to fit me in. I contacted Dr Merlinos office after a co-worker said how wonderful they were. She was right! The office staff was so welcoming. Dr Merlino made me feel comfortable as she worked on my tooth. I would definitely recommend this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Fear Not... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Stemming from childhood and for whatever reasons, I have never, EVER, liked going to the dentist. I suppose that's why I didn't go for 18 years of my life, and the only reason I finally did was because of a bad toothache. Ten years later, I'm a changed guy. If you dread the dental chair like I did, see Dr. Merlino and her incredible staff. They will brush out your every fear. Honestly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

everything went fine Dr. Pantel said I don't need to take the antibiotics any more before my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. Everybody seemed like they actually cared about my well being.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. They always make ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The entire staff is very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. They always make


StarStarStarStarStar On time all the time is what I like best. Appointment at 2:30 I'm in the chair at 2:30 —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2001)

On time all the time is what I like best. Appointment at 2:30 I'm in the chair at 2:30. Teeth are cleaned and I am on my way in less than 30 minutes. Very courteous and throughout is the dental hygnist.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable while there getting a tooth filled, no pain —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt very comfortable while there getting a tooth filled, no pain. Staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Merlino was so kind and they were able to squeeze me in same day for an emergency. Was very pleased with every one of the office staff! Definitely recommend!