Annapolis green dental

Dr. Gena Schultheis

Star Star Star Star Star 216 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

After a not so great experience with a different dentist in the area, I came to Annapolis Green for a 2nd opinion. Not only did they confirm my fears about the first experience - I did NOT need $4K+ of dental work - they made me comfortable, calm and clearly know their stuff! The office is clean, technologically up to date, and the staff is a joy! I can not recommend this place enough. Oh and for the work I DO NEED? It’s still way less money.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best teeth cleaning experiences I ha... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

One of the best teeth cleaning experiences I have had. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've already told my friends to drop their dentists and start coming here!


StarStarStarStarStar wholistic and precise dental evaluation —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Top notch. A very thorough and also realistic assessment, this done by highly skilled providers.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME experience!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Gena and her ENTIRE staff were beyond belief! They treated me like family. I am chronically ill and have had reactions to things in other dental offices. They took SO much care and time to make me so comfortable it was just unreal. I had many requests and they were just amazing and so so understanding! I cannot thank them enough! They even checked in on me the next day to see how I was doing, This is unheard of these days so Im so very grateful I have found my final destination for all of my dental needs in the future!


StarStarStarStarStar Annapolis Green Dental is everything you'd want... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Annapolis Green Dental is everything you'd want in a dentist- professional, compassionate, and effective. Everyone on the staff is welcoming, caring and helpful. From the moment you walk in, you feel like they really care about having you there as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great visit and the staff were very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist wanted to take 10 x-rays, but I t... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The hygienist wanted to take 10 x-rays, but I told her I didn't want that many taken at one time. She did not pressure me in the least to have more than the five I agreed to. She then showed me a chart on the wall with the levels of radiation present in different products. Each dental x-ray contains very very little radiation, so I was happy to see that.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist assist me was really nice and very ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The dentist assist me was really nice and very friendly. She explained everything to me very clearly and made me feel really comfortable during my visit. I highly recommend Annapolis Green Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The dentist was knowledge... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff. The dentist was knowledgeable and concerned for my comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy and appreciate the mission of Annapolis... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I enjoy and appreciate the mission of Annapolis Green Dental and providing a practice the is "health conscious" and not just all about teeth. They provide information, resources, and products (Eathpaste!) that are top quality and improve your overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been terrified of the dentist. Go... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have always been terrified of the dentist. Going to Annapolis Green Dental has calmed some of the anxiety I felt. Everyone was very understanding and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, made me feel right at home. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service, made me feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A very friendly and professional staff. All my questions and concerns were answered and felt I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was welcoming, warm, and profe... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff was welcoming, warm, and professional. Each person went beyond my expectations to educate me on my options and offer suggestions to help me in improving my daily dental routine and improve my long-term dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everybody in the office was very friendly! I have complete confidence in Dr. Schultheis. After working 7 years in dentistry myself I could tell the dentist knew her stuff and that she had my best interests at heart. We will definitely be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very anxious about the appointment - I've had miserable experiences with my last dentist. I was put at ease the moment I met ____ (sorry, I can't remember her name - it was her first day on the job and she was very reassuring).


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is truly wonderful! I have had noth... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This office is truly wonderful! I have had nothing but good experiences. Today my 7-year-old son got his first fillings, and he is normally a bit dramatic about pain. Well it was a non-issue & he had no complaints. All of the staff are really great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar I have very high anxiety about going to the den... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist. From my first phone call I felt at ease! This was the most comforting experience I have ever had a dentist office. The staff was wonderful:)


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist and support staff do an outstandin... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This dentist and support staff do an outstanding job!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are amazing and very friendly. I... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff here are amazing and very friendly. I love the office, and they have done a wonderful job of setting up the reception area to be very inviting although I have had no wait both times I've gone! Great dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the service that I received during my first visit at Annapolis Green Dental. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Will absolutely recommend anyone making an appointment here.


StarStarStarStarStar This office has one of the kindest and most com... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This office has one of the kindest and most competent staffs I have dealt with in a healthcare setting. Absolutely outstanding care and the staff is always concerned about your comfort. They inform you of everything they are doing and explain all procedures before performing them.


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel welcome at Annapolis Green Denta... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We always feel welcome at Annapolis Green Dental. The staff are kind and understanding. They are great at explaining what is needed and giving extra suggestions and alternative options as appropriate.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I've never been a big fan of going to the dentist, but the office and staff were warm, calm and inviting. They really made me feel at ease and did a wonderful job with my first cleaning in too many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist in Annapolis —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a comprehensive evaluation with Dr. Gena and was impressed not only her her knowledge of general dentistry but also by her guidance on natural dental care routines that I can do on my own to facilitate healthy teeth and gums. Her input was very constructive and she and her assistants were very professional and easy to talk with.


StarStarStarStarStar I love having a holistic dentist nearby —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love having a holistic dentist nearby, and Dr. G is great!


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy to have found Annapolis Green D... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

We are so happy to have found Annapolis Green Dental! The doctors and staff were amazing with our 7 year old, who gets very nervous about dental visits. Very earth friendly and very kid friendly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Annapolis Green Dental❣️  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love Annapolis Green Dental❣️ Dr.G n Staff are great: supportive, competent, knowledgeable, kind, personable, fun😀👏😇


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk personnel very nice, helpful and cou... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Front Desk personnel very nice, helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Holistic Care! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellence in Holistic Care!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for caring dental office (�... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been looking for caring dental office (🤔seems like forever...) and I finally found it. If you truly care about your teeth and health, this is THE office you need on your journey to succeed in it!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Very good service.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice staff. Very good service.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful first visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit to Annapolis Green Dentistry. It was a wonderful experience, Dr. Schultheis and her staff are competent and welcoming, and the appointment started on time.


StarStarStarStarStar So Happy to Have Found this Practice! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was thrilled to find a holistic dentist in Annapolis (and one who participates in my insurance network). I had my first appointment yesterday and it was a great experience. Dr. Nassir did a thorough cleaning and exam and took the time to answer my questions and explain things. All of the staff I met were kind and helpful. The office is lovely and peaceful. I will recommend this practice to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Great: efficient and comfortable.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a quick & prompt 'wait'. I was taken back and made comfortable immediately. I trusted and understood everything the dentist told me and her assistant was very thourough on the cleaning as well. I will definitely be recommending this office, I honestly have not had a better dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, competent, compassionate, attentive Den... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Caring, competent, compassionate, attentive Dentist and Staff❣️


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is great! Very friendly and such great hospitality.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed that I posted my feedback on... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was so impressed that I posted my feedback on Facebook.....which I never do about businesses!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time getting multiple cavities ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was my first time getting multiple cavities filled and I was a bit nervous for what to expect. The assistant and the dentist were both very communicative about what I might experience and checked in often regarding my comfort level. They took their time to make sure the work was done to completion and I experienced no pain or discomfort once the anesthesia wore off.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional in every w —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely professional in every way


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G and staff are fantastic.  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. G and staff are fantastic. I'm so happy to have found a holistic dentist nearby that I can trust. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. friendly staff. I did not fe... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional. friendly staff. I did not feel rushed during the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around patient experience. Front... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent all around patient experience. Front desk staff is consistently responsive and attentive to scheduling and emergent issues. Email notices and follow ups are great. Location and convenience is ideal. Teeth cleaning, endo and dental service is outstanding. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Green Dental...Efficient, on time and th... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Green Dental...Efficient, on time and the latest info shared on dental issues always shared.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dental practice I feel totally ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Finally found a dental practice I feel totally confident in and comfortable with. Had the same dentist for forty years, loved him and his skill set. Has been a journey trying to find a replacement - but Annapolis Green Dental is it! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar With or without a root canal done, I always com... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

With or without a root canal done, I always come out from this office feeling healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great service, treatment and staff! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall great service, treatment and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff members are all helpful and kind to myself and my 6 year old daughter. She feels very comfortable talking to them all and listening to their advice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and dental hygienist, Tory, are exception... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and dental hygienist, Tory, are exceptional. The only reason I didnt give top rating is because there's competition/availability for equally good/great dentists in the area and I believe its an individual preference for whom suits each person. Additionally, I do not give anyone %100 trust in my health-I believe we know ourselves best and partner as equals to collaborate with medical peoples.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding from st —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding from start to finish


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has an upbeat approach to its pra... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This practice has an upbeat approach to its practice. There is never a "blame-based" approach to a patient no matter what their dental status. Service is provided in a professional and compassionate manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and understanding staff. They are willing to work with difficult situations.


StarStarStarStarStar Great location friendly people and clean —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great location friendly people and clean


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care and attention!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and accomodating on short not... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and accomodating on short notice. Provided referral information for consult to oral surgeon. .


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly kind & courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at your office and... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a wonderful experience at your office and have already recommended you to family members. They are planning on making appointments very soon with your Annapolis office.


StarStarStarStarStar Hey when are you guys going to install the caps... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hey when are you guys going to install the caps?


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Green dental —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hello! I had a good experience yesterday, and I will go back (mostly because I loved the design of the space, waiting room, and friendly staff), but just wanted to write to indicate that I would welcome a better translation of the materials and vision presented on the website about holistic/green dentistry into the services. The primary reason I wanted to try Annapolis Green Dental was because of the advertised holistic approach. I am a marine biologist and I want to make good decisions in all aspects of my life. While my experience and services were good, I felt that the holistic/eco-friendly aspect of your services was barely described. It was my first visit so I definitely expected something different. Only two nods to this approach were given: The hygienist mentioned that you were a holistic dental company (without describing what that really means), and I was given bamboo toothbrush / silk floss. While I appreciated the latter, these were the only mentions. No description was given to me of the chemicals or disposal methods you use. I was not asked about my diet or lifestyle, etc (in reference to how it might affect my teeth). It was strange and made me feel like the Green Dental moniker might be green washing. If I hadn't read through the website, I wouldn't have noticed that this dental group's philosophy was different than others (except for the bamboo toothbrush :). I also felt strangely that "ortho" was pushed on me after a brief discussion of my bite and it just seemed assumed that I should have it and would want a price estimate. That never feels good, especially when I came here for a more holistic discussion.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gina is the best! Professional, positive a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Gina is the best! Professional, positive and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfying cleaning followed by a thorough init... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Satisfying cleaning followed by a thorough initial exam. Friendly office staff in a clean and attractive office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great company! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Employees were very friendly, and make you feel comfortable. The office is very nice and clean and they are very knowledgeable, did a great job on my teeth, they will be my primary dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Gena & her team are the best! I have been going to Annapolis Green Dental for about 4 years, and I have never been disappointed with the level of care and expertise. I am someone who used to absolutely dislike going to the dentist, and I'd often become anxious during visits to the dentist office. Dr. Gena and her friendly, knowledgeable staff make me feel very comfortable, and I always feel like I can ask questions about my dental health without reservation. From my very first appointment, Dr. Gena made me feel at ease. The only issue I've ever had was related to booking an appointment, but it only occurred once, and I haven't had any problems since. The office itself is clean, calming, and relaxing. The coastal feel and design make you feel like you're at home! The fact that it's a natural, eco-friendly, and holistic dentistry is an added bonus. I trust Annapolis Green Dental with my teeth, and needless to say, I no longer have fear about going to the dentist office! I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Doctor and staff. I'm look... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed with Doctor and staff. I'm looking for a long client patient relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at the office is amazing and helpful. When I had a dental emergency they made everything all right again!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff ever! Will never change:)  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dental staff ever! Will never change:)


StarStarStarStarStar Tori my dental hygenist was amazing. She worke... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Tori my dental hygenist was amazing. She worked really hard to get my teeth looking fresh and clean !


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not the best patient. They were very under... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm not the best patient. They were very understanding and patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended AGD to family, who hav... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have already recommended AGD to family, who have joined.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Always prompt in keeping appoin... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great office! Always prompt in keeping appointment times, very thorough with insurance issues. But - most importantly, completely focused on patient comfort during treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Never have looked forward to going to any denti... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Never have looked forward to going to any dentist. Have had about 8 different ones over the years. I plan to stay with Dr. Gina for my lifetime. While everything else about the environment and staff is top-notch, what's unique about Dr. Gina is that she interacts as a brilliant, caring, consultant when describing solutions to address current issues and recommends healthy practices to help prevent future challenges. P.S. I really like that she does not distribute the typical commercial, harmful toothpastes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful! The hyg... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! The hygentist & dentist explained all my options and treatment plans thoroughly. Everyone seemed to be genuinely concerned about the patients well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Nickie was fantastic!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nickie was fantastic! I had an emergency, and she responded to my call immediately and scheduled me to be treated right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring! The front office staff is friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Caring! The front office staff is friendly & helpful, hygienists are gentle & thorough, and Dr. Gena is wonderful, working carefully, & explains everything. I appreciate that they care about my whole body's health, not just making money by working on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very pleasant & easy to work ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone there is very pleasant & easy to work with........and most importantly Holistically minded. Beautiful facilities. Broad range of appointment options. Convenient location with enough parking.........not in center city Annapolis.


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at AGD is incredibly kind and helpful. I never have an issue getting in for cleanings or problems and they always go out of their way to accommodate my schedule!!! I have already recommended this Office to all my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was super patient with me, as I have bad anxiety at the dentist. After trying several dentist , I am happy to call Annapolis Green Dental the best ever . They made my experience very comfortable , and used many precautions to help ease my anxiety as well as keep me healthy. I love that they us each holistic and green approaches.


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Tori and Dr. Gina. They were great. Answeri... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Saw Tori and Dr. Gina. They were great. Answering all questions. The best visit to have my teeth cleaned ever.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience! Informative, efficient a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A pleasant experience! Informative, efficient and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff, nice looking office, awesome knowle... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Kind staff, nice looking office, awesome knowledge of holistic dentristry


StarStarStarStarStar Very highly recommend Annapolis Green Dental! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Annapolis Green Dental! All of the staff are so kind and personable. I love the holistic approach and the gentle care. If you have dental anxiety they will help you feel much more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have told many of my friends about Annapolis ... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have told many of my friends about Annapolis Green Dental!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very professional. Really liked m... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are very professional. Really liked my Dentist, he is very straightforward and competent. I have a lot of faith in his abilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! Everything went well. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Job! Everything went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly x6 recommend Annapolis Green. There are... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Highly x6 recommend Annapolis Green. There are 6 people in our family, 4 of which are swimmers. The hygienist, Tori, is able to clean the calculus off my 4 swimmer's teeth (swimmers' teeth need special cleanings due to the chlorine) and their smile is so radiant afterwards! AND she does it in a healthy, holistic, gentle, safe manner all while respecting our dental needs. The front desk is amazing...they understand and care about our family and our schedules. Dr. Rabanal is outstanding - the best! If we ever had to move, we would fly to come back to him. He listens, cares, considers our thoughts, gives the best dental advice, and expert dental application when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I hand a crown come out( not theirs) on a Frida... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I hand a crown come out( not theirs) on a Friday morning and squeezed me in the next hour and in 10 min is Wes done and smiling again.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice - Went to a homemade toothpa... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this practice - Went to a homemade toothpaste/mouthwash clinic with a friend and have been going there every since! The staff are always friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I have been so far. Gre... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The best dentist office I have been so far. Great service and personal! Five stars!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, clean, and professional dental office —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Efficient, clean, and professional dental office. Arrived on time for my appointment and was seen promptly. The staff was friendly and took great care of my needs, explaining the treatment process to me and making the entire process quick and painless. They're going to be my new dentist and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality dental care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist I have ever seen! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely the best dentist I have ever seen!


StarStarStarStarStar I love how happy everybody always is! Very frie... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love how happy everybody always is! Very friendly staff and always very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Everyone at this office is very prof... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent. Everyone at this office is very professional and caring. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I found a dentist to perform the bridge work for almost $1,700 lower than your quoted price. You office is beautiful, your staff very professional, Dr. G and her staff are extremely competent. I simply cannot afford your prices and will be changing to a dentist whose prices are Much more affordable. Thanks for your services to this point. Ron


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, nice atmosphere!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, nice atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.. Great experience. Dr. G.is amazin... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff.. Great experience. Dr. G.is amazing. I dont like the dentist... But this place made it not so bad. I had a tooth extracted... So the experience obviously wasnt going to be pleasnt but somehow, it wasnt bad at all.


StarStarStarStarStar I do not enjoy going to the dentist (me and mos... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I do not enjoy going to the dentist (me and most of the planet) and found the beauty of the office inviting; Tori my hygienist to be very gentle, compassionate and careful in how she worked on me and her upbeat attitude to be uplifting. I would highly recommend Annapolis Green Dental to those who care about how they are treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Annapolis Green Dental Experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I continue to enjoy my family's experience at Annapolis Green Dental. My husband, elementary aged daughter, and myself are all patients. The friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors are efficient and helpful. I have recommended and will continue to recommend friends and family to support their dental health and environmental consciousness by utilizing innovative, green techniques offered by Annapolis Green Dental. Scheduling is quick and easy, wait-times are low, and engagement by staff with patients, even the young ones, is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, efficient service. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great, friendly, efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office is so friendly and nice, it feels like I'm at home with my family. Natalie did a great cleaning and was very gentle with me teeth and gums. Thanks Natalie and Dr. Gina!


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and friendly atmosphere. I've been ve... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very warm and friendly atmosphere. I've been very happy with the work done. Is highly recommend Green Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G is great! She is warm and welcoming. Sh... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. G is great! She is warm and welcoming. She is great as what she does and explaining treatment plans to her patients. She also makes me laugh throughout my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It's such a warm and friendly place full of kno... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It's such a warm and friendly place full of knowledge and the Why's are always being answered. Instead of doing a root canal, did Ddr Gene heal my root by first adding herbs to sanitize it and then adding minerals to help it heal. Did I come or with pain? No. Did I have pain after the analgesic was gone? No. This place is my last straw to help me with my teeth. It was the only one of 5 Ddr offices to actually figure out that my biting force was dominating to 80% on one side instead of 50/50% on each, the reason why I broke my teeth on the same side!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was so nice and took very good care o... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everybody was so nice and took very good care of me


StarStarStarStarStar great patient service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciated how quickly they were able to fit me in when I called with an issue. I love this place! The staff are so friendly and it's a restful place to spend time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office. Professional staff. Wouldn't want to use any other dentist anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice. No long waiting time —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is nice. No long waiting time


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are consistently excellent in custome... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff are consistently excellent in customer service Nikki, Kelly and Natalie most recently proved that during my tooth implant. Dr. Rabinal did outstanding work in a situation where it wasn'tI promising that amy implant could be made.


StarStarStarStarStar I L💜VE THIS OFFICE! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love everything about this office! From the moment I walked through the door... The atmosphere is very calming and puts you right at ease… The front desk staff is extremely friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable! Dr. Gina explained everything in detail to me and answered all my questions… And trust me I ask about everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and friendly - I recommend giving them a try! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Seeing Annapolis Green Dental (3 visits now) has been easy and straight-forward with friendly staff and a comfortable environment. I appreciate their approach to use more natural products and methods for the health of their patients! I recommend giving them a try! - A happy client :)


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. The environment is war... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit. The environment is warm and welcoming. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. I really like my dental hygienist Tori who listened to my concerns and took very care of me. Dr. Gena is very upbeat and personable. I truly enjoyed my first dental experience and will make this our new place for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice experience with this dentist ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a very nice experience with this dentist office. The Dentist and Dental Assistant were very nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Modern office with friendly care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Annapolis Green Dental is conveniently located in Riva shopping center with ample parking. The office is modern, clean and inviting. The ANP Green Dental team is friendly and efficient. Appreciate such quality service


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist ever! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love how Dr Gena takes time to explain things without being condescending or making me feel like I'm wasting her time. The staff makes sure I am comfortable throughout all the procedures. Their healthy alternatives in dental care assure me that I'm doing the best I can for my body, not causing more problems.


StarStarStarStarStar This place was fabulous —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This place was fabulous. From the way the welcomed you to the care by their skilled workers!


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I do currently recommend Annapolis Green Dental... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I do currently recommend Annapolis Green Dental. I have been their patient for over a year now and am pleased with their location, the staff and their service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my first dental appointmen... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience for my first dental appointment here! Staff was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and inviting atmosphere  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and inviting atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar What an awesome place! —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved Tori and Dr Gena. They took amazing care of me and showed me that you can take care of your dental needs naturally.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning appointment was outstanding. N... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Teeth cleaning appointment was outstanding. No wait, quickly, efficientlyrics and effectively done, with follow on appointments made immediately afterwards. Front desk ladies are great and the office decor and small touches like organic lip balm, tea and honey make a difference


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very friendly and professional. I was in and out within 30 minutes. I highly recommend Green Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, kind and gentle.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very knowledgeable, kind and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly & easy to work with.The... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is very friendly & easy to work with. The office atmosphere & stated mission is HOLISTIC health care.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found you to have my amalgam filling... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So happy I found you to have my amalgam fillings removed safely!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I came to this office because of their natural approach to dental health, as this is very important to me in all aspects of my family's care. I found the office to be bright, clean, and well-organized. The staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I couldn't be happier with my choice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy, in and out with no problems. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very easy, in and out with no problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great dental care.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff and great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great front desk, dental hygienists and dentist... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great front desk, dental hygienists and dentists


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star They have the potential to be a great practice,... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They have the potential to be a great practice, I have given them lots of feedback to help them. Not a good place for children...yet....


StarStarStarStarStar My office vast was timely [they actually took m... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My office vast was timely [they actually took me ahead of time since I had somewhere else to be], The staff was helpful, pleasant and efficient.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Nurse for x-ray was rude  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had such a bad experiance at your office first while i was doing the x-ray the nurse poked me in my gum with a very sharp tool and i was screaming she didnt care to find out why i was in pain the truth is i have done x-rays befor i never felt this kind of pain Second i scheduled this appointment almost a week in advance and i have a very tite schedule at work and when i went for my appointment they kind a kicked me out and said they are busy with other paitiant and they dont have time to do anything with me and there was no one there but me


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit to Annapolis Green Dental —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed my first visit to Annapolis Green Dental. The office is a warm inviting space, the staff is friendly and the dental care was efficiently performed with excellent results.


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far my experience has been pleasant but I am... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So far my experience has been pleasant but I am not finished with services. Must come back for more work.


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond treatment ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appreciate a health care professional knowledgeable and interested in prevention and healthy "treatment" options -- plus this office just has great energy!


StarStarStarStarStar I love that this practice is in line with my th... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love that this practice is in line with my thinking. I sought out a holistic practice, and found that this one is just what I was hoping for. I appreciated that the first recommendation from Dr. Shultheis regarding a sensitive tooth I have was a non-invasive one. I use essential oils and coconut oil already, so I appreciate very much that her thinking is simpatico with mine. I have already recommended her to my husband and my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the quality and professionalism of the staff. Everybody was warm and welcoming. I'm looking forward to having Annapolis Green Dental to be my new primary dental provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've need two crowns for quite a while and also needed to replace a cracked crown that has been fitted prior to coming to Annapolis Green Dental. My experience was great! I'm impressed with their knowledge, friendly staff, and care that they express during the visit. I'm also a fan of their holistic approach that combines the best and latest in technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience in at a dentist in a long time... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best experience in at a dentist in a long time


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had my first visit to Annapolis Green Dental at the recommendation of my wife. I booked the appointment for the next day. Upon arriving I was greeted right away by name and the staff had already filled in my information. I completed the health questionaire on a smart pad, which was different! No paper forms! Loved it! Then I was called back for my cleaning and Tory did a great job. Dr. Gena came and checked my teeth after that and explained all the issues and treatment options.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office, great hygienist, too quick Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found the Annapolis office staff to be very nice as well as the hygienist Tori who did my cleaning. Dr. Nasir spent only what seemed like 30 seconds looking in my mouth. As this was my first appointment I was very disappointed. I could not even tell if she reviewed my x-rays as she did not comment on them.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest! Awesome! Friendly! ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Honest! Awesome! Friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I though very kind professional to get the work y... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I though very kind professional to get the work you need done so you can continue with your day.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is warm and inviting, comfortable and ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office is warm and inviting, comfortable and puts you at ease. The visit itself was painless and overall pleasant. Dr. Rabanal never disappoints and is extremely thorough. His attention to detail makes all the difference and I couldn't be happier with the work he has done. The entire staff at Green Dental is pleasant and professional. I am glad I made the move to start coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not only did I feel like I was walking into a spa, I was also treated like royalty. The service was prompt and the front desk was very efficient… I cannot say enough good things about this practice… Except for one… Everybody is so darn cute & friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Annapolis Green Dental has been ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything about Annapolis Green Dental has been outstanding - front desk, facilities, dentists and overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly staff and fast service. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Clean, friendly staff and fast service.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star This is my second time here and my first went amazing . I loved the office and the dentist I saw a... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is my 2nd time here and my 1st went amazing . I loved the office and the dentist I saw and the assistants that helped me . With a positive attitude I was excited for my 6 month cleaning and another pleasurable experience , but what I had was certainly not that . I saw a new dentist , Dr. Pittman , whom informed a filling I didn't even know I had , fell out and needed to be replaced. I questioned her considering I had no pain or sensitivity that is normal with a filling falling out and her response was only "that's good" . Also questioned why the dentist hadn't seen this 6 months ago and her response was that it may have still been intact , but she couldn't give me an actual answer because "white fillings don't show up as well on X-ray so she can't tell" . To no surprise my fiancé had the same experience with her , unknown by me till we left the office and after being told his tooth was fine 3 days prior , he needed a root canal. I feel extremely scammed and unhappy.


StarStarStarStarStar They were so nice to schedule me in, even if I messed up on location ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were so nice to schedule me in, even if I messed up on location


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

wish I had done it 5 months ago


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, hygenist, and dentist were all superb. This was my first appointment but there will be ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff, hygenist, and dentist were all superb. This was my first appointment but there will be years more to come! Very kind, gentle, and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended you guys! Friendly, professional and no pain! I can actually say I like t... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've already recommended you guys! Friendly, professional and no pain! I can actually say I like the dentist now :)


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Annapolis Green Dental!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have never been able to say, "I love my doctors office, dental office, eye doctor office, ect." But I can confidently say that I LOVE Annapolis Green Dental! They are all so nice and personable and I love the products they use! I already got my fiancé to switch over to Gena and he was thoroughly impressed as well! I would recommend Annapolis Green Dental to all of my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar 5stars! Friendly, competent.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5stars! Friendly, competent.


StarStarStarStarStar This office has been outstanding from the front desk to the dental assistants to Dr. Gena. My exp... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office has been outstanding from the front desk to the dental assistants to Dr. Gena. My experience has been great and I will continue to use their services.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. I have had some special issues with my dental work being old and needing replac... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this place. I have had some special issues with my dental work being old and needing replaced. They are very accommodating and they make sure they get it right. The staff is professional, knowledgable and friendly. Dr. Gina is great and very enthusiastic. Very knowledgable. The office is clean. The air smells fresh and clean. I would recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G was amazing! Very informative & super plesant. Annapolis Green Dental has some of the friend... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. G was amazing! Very informative & super pleasant. Annapolis Green Dental has some of the friendliest staff I have dealt with in the are. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've had a few dentists in my time an Annapolis Green Dental is by far the best!! Not only is Dr. Gena great but the entire staff is wonderful- helpful, engaging and just plain nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly the best experience with a dentist I have ever had! Everyone was gracious, thorough and prof... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Truly the best experience with a dentist I have ever had! Everyone was gracious, thorough and professional. Dr. G was so sweet, knowledgeable and helpful with my individual dental situation. As another health care provider, I am also fortunate to have her (as well as the whole practice) to refer my clients to.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and safe at Annapolis Green Dental. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt very comfortable and safe at Annapolis Green Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth extracted & it was painless during the process & after!!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a tooth extracted & it was painless during the process & after!!


StarStarStarStarStar first time I've left the dentist not crying.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

first time I've left the dentist not crying. instead I feel hopeful of having the pain in my teeth relieved and having excellent dental health going forward. deep appreciation to Dave as well for making the insurance and financial process so do-able and so less panic invoking. an overall soothing experience


StarStarStarStarStar Office manager Dave, Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office manager Dave, Dr. Rabanal, and his assistants Kelly and Natalie are great! They were very professional, nice and friendly. Wait time was short. Everyone explained his or her position very well and answered all my questions clearly. Dave explained me all of my financial options. Dr. Rabanal and Kelly did a great job on my tooth. Kelly was helpful to set my next appointment. I had a wonderful experience on my very first visit; I’m defiantly planning to come back! And I will recommend my family and friends to come here too for their dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar First cleaning in almost 10 years —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First cleaning in almost 10 years. Mmmm fresh.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent office and staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly, talkative, relaxed and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Trust in the staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel that my concerns were understood and that I will be treated with care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that you consider my total health in dental procedures! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love that you do procedures in a healthy way and consider the effects of dental procedures on my total health, and even auto-immune function. I'm so glad I found you! I never knew there was holistic dentistry until recently.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a true believer that the body will heal itself given the right conditions —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a true believer that the body will heal itself given the right conditions. I feel so comforted knowing my whole health picture is looked at when considering the health of my teeth. A comprehensive wholistic approach is my preference for dental care. I am most pleased I found Annapolis Green Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, cheerful staff and great dentist. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Clean office, cheerful staff and great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Not the price.Over all, I would say Dr Rubanal and the options he gave for my problems —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Not the price. Over all, I would say Dr Rubanal and the options he gave for my problems


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt evaluation of dental problem and thorough explanation of treatment options available. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Prompt evaluation of dental problem and thorough explanation of treatment options available.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness in the office is delightful! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The friendliness in the office is delightful!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everyone is truly wonderful!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is truly wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar The new facial masks are a nice addition. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The new facial masks are a nice addition.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting a powered toothbrush for my referrals! Also, Dave snd Kelly's welcome and Tory's painless... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Getting a powered toothbrush for my referrals! Also, Dave snd Kelly's welcome and Tory's painless teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency, friendliness, going the extra mile. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Efficiency, friendliness, going the extra mile.


StarStarStarStarStar Time and friendliness of everyone —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Time and friendliness of everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Was late but accommodated me  —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was late but accommodated me


StarStarStarStarStar Reccomending and being so helpful with getting my air flosser ordered for me.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Reccomending and being so helpful with getting my air flosser ordered for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything that I experienced from my visit was great! I am definitely coming back to this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office ! Wonderful staff , helpful and cheerful  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Beautiful office ! Wonderful staff , helpful and cheerful . Definitely will be coming back to this office !


StarStarStarStarStar fiendly people .all the free candy —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

fiendly people .all the free candy


StarStarStarStarStar Really excited to have found this dentist office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful new patient experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, cheerful. Knowledgable. To the point. Love the green dental atmosphere. I —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly, cheerful. Knowledgable. To the point. I left there so excited about my appointment. Now i am talking about the dentist. Who ever hears that.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, comfortable waiting area  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, comfortable waiting area


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Rough first impression. Hopefully just an off day. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

fluke or if that is the policy. Again, with my experiences, a paper showing what my potential costs will be is greatly appreciated! Lastly, my biggest issue with the experience, was that my two occlusal carries and need for fillings were spoken in regular voice in the waiting area in front of a normal patient. Thank goodness I didn't know the person. While I won't lose sleep over it, I felt like I was doing the walk of shame out of the office. Please remind staff that patients are sensitive to this and to allow them privacy! How horrible would it have been if someone was talking in front of another that I needed treatment for AIDS or a venereal disease? I understand this is dramatic, but I was embarrassed nonetheless. I will be giving the office another shot as I call to discuss treatment costs, and am hoping this was just an off day for the office as a whole. I just wanted to give you feedback on how I felt. I never take the time to fill these out, but I hope this is constructive.


StarStarStarStarStar My schedule is not easy and they are very accommodating whenever possible. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My schedule is not easy and they are very accommodating whenever possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice, friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so nice, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar All Staff was very friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All Staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental tech was very friendly and made me feel real comfortable. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My dental tech was very friendly and made me feel real comfortable. Dr. Gena Schultheis first impression was very impressive. I was happy that I decided to make an appointment with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and nice environment, confidence of dentist equally - friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Welcoming and nice environment, confidence of dentist equally - friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in a timely matter. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

In and out in a timely matter.


StarStarStarStarStar I like that the office doesn't have that "Dentist" smell and they play good music. —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like that the office doesn't have that "Dentist" smell and they play good music.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was timely and everyone was friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The visit was timely and everyone was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly, and professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Tory, the hygienist, was extremely patient and gentle during the cleaning. The photo equipment Dr. Gena used allowed us to see the condition of my teeth and old fillings without needing X-rays! A big plus for me....The best dental office experience EVER!


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness of the staff. I felt so comfortable. I will be back!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The friendliness of the staff. I felt so comfortable. I will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Positive First Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was very nice and Dave offered to go over insurance plans and their benefits with me. I appreciate his willingness to share his expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar I called on a Monday to make an appt... and I was able to make an appt for that very same week —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I called on a Monday to make an appt... and I was able to make an appt for that very same week. This was exactly what I was looking for because my previous dentist took months to make an appt. Then when I came to the office... I was so pleasantly surprised by the staff and the office. It just all far exceeded my expectations!!


StarStarStarStarStar The timeliness from beginning to end. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The timeliness from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you ! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first time at this Dental Practice - I have a history of very unpleasant dental office experiences so - I'm naturally on guard. They were very kind, very thorough and overall it was a positive experience! THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar I chose Annapolis Green Dental because of their commitment to environmentally friendly dentistry-... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I chose Annapolis Green Dental because of their commitment to environmentally friendly dentistry- I look forward to learning more about the practice, but this was a dentist that I was very glad to find, and was even more excited that they took my insurance :)


StarStarStarStarStar Open communication from Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Open communication from Dr. G, short wait time, don't feel pressured to necessarily accept every service (x-rays, for example), and the natural options offered.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not satisfied —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not satisfied. Will not be booking follow up due to lack of customer service, lack of understanding children, dentist not really answering my questions, and me having to ask for things like a flouride treatment instead of being offered it.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and thorough explanation of current and required services.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff and thorough explanation of current and required services.


StarStarStarStarStar Green Dental Rocks! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All staff that day, Marisa the hygienist, Nataie and the other woman were great!


StarStarStarStarStar should we ask for toothbrush or mouthwash samples Or could you offer the gift package like I use... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

should we ask for toothbrush or mouthwash samples Or could you offer the gift package like I use to get at my previous providers They indicated vendors provided to their office for free Butler, listeren j&j floss Not Comfortable asking for the simple toothbrush But my gym bag brush got replenished regularly


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Doctor good but a wait —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The appointment wasn't accurately listed and I had to prompt them at 10 minutes past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for getting me in and taken care of in my emergency situation —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you all for getting me in and taken care of in my emergency situation. You were all very kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great team! Gentle dentist!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great team! Gentle dentist! Found a deal on yelp offering $75 for $100 of services. But when I called to confirm I was informed they did not know about it and weren't sure if it would be honored.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went very well.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The appointment went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep magazine free-wonderful decor —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Keep magazine free-wonderful decor


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Already recommended the place to my sister and she made an appointment. Love the water bottles.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best most careing dr office ever.Chris —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the best most careing dr office ever.Chris


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent, front desk guy was super friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was excellent, front desk guy was super friendly. The dental hygienist was very fast and friendly. I had a new Dr. This time around and she was great! Very gentle and super informative. I recommend anyone looking for a dentist to this office!