Ankeny Family Vision Center

Dr. Pietig, Dr. Hansen, and Dr. Waters

Star Star Star Star Star 12 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hansen and his staff are great!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Hansen and his staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar ONLY office to go to! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely best office for an eye exam and choice of frames. Would not go anywhere else!! The whole staff is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Ankeny Family Vision for a very long time. They are very friendly and concerned about your vision and needs. I would definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hansen is hands down the best in the busine... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hansen is hands down the best in the business!


StarStarStarStarStar When I scheduled this I said I only needed to h... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When I scheduled this I said I only needed to have a refraction for new glasses since I had just had the medical portion done at Wolfe eye clinic but they were insistent on my having a complete exam. Insurance won't pay for two eye exams done without a medical reason.


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have had a better experience. I have... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Could not have had a better experience. I have serious eye issues and the staff was so helpful and knowledgeable of those issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I go to Dr. Ken Hansen, he is so kind and caring. I always have a pleasant experience and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and really loved the new docto... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this office and really loved the new doctor!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hansen was amazing!! I can finally see afte... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hansen was amazing!! I can finally see after about 20 years of crap glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best vision centers in Anken... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is one of the best vision centers in Ankeny. It may be the best. Terrific doctors and assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar We are new to Iowa and were so very pleased wit... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We are new to Iowa and were so very pleased with our eye exams. We had technology used and explained that we have never seen or heard of prior to this. We were extremely pleased and felt confident with the professionalism shown to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waters was great. Great addition to the tea... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Waters was great. Great addition to the team.