Andrew J. Sampalis

Dr. Andrew J. Sampalis

Star Star Star Star Star 236 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful pointers regarding dental car... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Extremely helpful pointers regarding dental care. Very warm and accommodating staff. Dental practitioners are very knowledgeable with great bedside and comforting appeal.


StarStarStarStarStar Super best ever and I am 65.. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super best ever and I am 65..


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental care. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a pleasure. Never a problem. The entire staff is professional and friendly. I never have to wait long to be taken care of and have no problems scheduling appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful professional dentist! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am pleased with Dr. Sampalis and his staff. I certainly appreciate that during the service he tells me exactly what he is doing. Also even more wonderful he tells you how you may feel following the service and any steps necessary to get well and back to normal. I also have received calls after a procedure to see how I am doing. I applaud his staff in that every time I come I feel that they appreciate my business and make me feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Extremely pleased with the service and good feelings of everyone in the office. LOVE Dr. Zevrev. Am very happy she helped me. Sue is a great assistant, and Donna is Great at what she does and makes you feel comfortable. First time I don't feel scared when I have go come in. Also, think Diane is great, too. And the one time Dr. Sampalis took care of me I was very happy and pleased how he took care of me and his sincere caring. Thank you All!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Swaw —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Andy and the staff are the best they care about the patient and care needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sampalis is a wonderful dentist. He is thorough in his explination on what is needed to be done... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Sampalis is a wonderful dentist! He is thorough in his explanation on what is needed to be done, what has been completed and what to expect for future visits to have optimum success with your oral hygiene and maintenance. He does his best to make sure you are at ease, albeit you come in with great concern about the cost of services. His staff is spot on. Because they communicate with Dr. Sampalas, when you are scheduling the next appointment they can answer any and all questions you have because they have been briefed and they keep impeccable notes about your history and plans for future work needed.I am very pleased with the service at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Visit! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very efficient office, supportive staff and caring dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer and dental services. Always improving services with current dental and technology p... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great customer and dental services. Always improving services with current dental and technology products for the patient!


StarStarStarStarStar bam= back up man. as when ever a team member gets down, is my job.. to get him or her back up!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very accomodating & positive visit


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

" 10 " 👍


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sampalis's office has always had the reputation of being an excellent company. My family have... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Sampalis's office has always had the reputation of being an excellent company. My family have been with him since at least the 1980s and he and his staff have been nothing but professional, friendly, and always ask about your other family members. They provide you with the information you need to know and sometimes they will answer the next question that has come to your mind, without you even verbalizing it. They are also very thorough and his staff has very minimal turnover. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who took care of my cleaning was very friendly and polite to me —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The young lady who took care of my cleaning was very friendly and polite to me. I was very comfortable with the care that was given. Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar The dr. Very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant and helpful Dian


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for the enire family —    (Patient since Sat Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

We have been seeing Dr. Sampalis since our children were little - they are now teenagers! I would describe him and his staff as friendly, competent, patient, gentle and professional. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I always like how Dr. SAMPALIS answers all my questions  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always like how Dr. SAMPALIS answers all my questions and fully explains options.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Sampalis for more than 25 years —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Sampalis for more than 25 years. We are both extremely pleased and impressed with his commitment to us and to his profession. He always makes time for us in emergency situations and his entire staff has always been welcoming and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was extremely pleasant and made me feel quite calm —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The whole staff was extremely pleasant and made me feel quite calm. Was very nervous about going to a new dentist. Very happy with them.


StarStarStarStarStar andy is the best, the bill collector is mean —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

andy is the best, the bill collector is mean


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I couldn't have been have been happier with the service I received from Dr. Sampalis and his associates from how I was squeezed in the same day since I was in pain to the great treatment and advice I received. Everyone couldn't have been nicer! I will definitely recommend you to family and friends!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had the opportunity to be cared for by Kristin - and the experience was very positive —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had the opportunity to be cared for by Kristin - and the experience was very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Donna was great! She was very helpful.The hours and the appointment availability is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service yet friendly and personal. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Professional service yet friendly and personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant & Friendly Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Though I did not have any work done due to the expense, I found my free consultation worth the trip. I am very afraid of dentists but found Andrew very comfortable, gentle and super understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar FABULOUS Ladies!!!!! THANK YOU!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

FABULOUS Ladies!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner is wonderful —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Gardner is wonderful. The technition was great, Also the girl who takes care of selling glasses is super too.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everybody was very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good! Always a pleasure to visit 😀 —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's all good! Always a pleasure to visit 😀


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

EVERYONE IS WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and courteous staff. Impressed with the knowledge of hygienist and the new oral cancer screening she offered. Priced so I could afford it


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ,big thank you for all your team ,I will see you soon —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience ,big thank you for all your team ,I will see you soon


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff, Dr. Sam, Sue, Sue, Diane and Donna are awesome —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Your entire staff, Dr. Sam, Sue, Sue, Diane and Donna are awesome. I would recommend your dental practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and professional there! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is very kind and professional there!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with going here. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm very happy with going here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zivrev —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Love Dr. Zivrev...she's great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent care Kim the hygienist does a fantastic job outstanding work great personality enjoy coming to have my teeth cleaned


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always makes me feel welcome. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The staff always makes me feel welcome. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk person was great and the hygienist was very good. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Your front desk person was great and the hygienist was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is always helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Latest visit review —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel my latest visit went very well. I had to take a little break from my dental plan due to an illness and death in my immediate family. I was relieved that when I did return, I was not held in a negative light for not returning sooner, but it appears that everything is now back on track and I can continue with my dental treatment. I am very confident and comfortable with having Dr. Sampalis as my dentist. Dr. Sampalis' staff is also top notch and have been very patient and accommodating to me.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff was friendly yet very professional explaining everything in understandable... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always the staff was friendly yet very professional explaining everything in understandable terminology.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you are doing! Everyone is very professional and very nice.Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Keep doing what you are doing! Everyone is very professional and very nice. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is an amazing dental hygienist. She does an excellent job —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Kim is an amazing dental hygienist. She does an excellent job. Everyone in the office is very polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this dental office. The staff is very friendly and professional. I always leave out with a smile knowing that I picked the right place. I honestly cannot think of one thing i'd change about this Andrew Sampalis & Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar It is refreshing to receive friendly service from everyone. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It is refreshing to receive friendly service from everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar always a 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Was promptly called back when I needed to be checked unexpectedly and taken the same day which relieved my anxiety


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sampalis and his sister Sue are the Best!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Sampalis and his sister Sue are the Best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Such a nice visit every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrew Sampalis —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Sampalis was very helpful and informative regarding my options for denture work and I will definitely be back as a customer.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my bonded tooth. Dr. Sampalis did a much better job than my previous dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love my bonded tooth. Dr. Sampalis did a much better job than my previous dentist. It was a pleasure to meet him.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care by all! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent dental care by all!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and understanding. Really made me feel comfortable.l can't thank them enough. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so kind and understanding. Really made me feel comfortable.l can't thank them enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sampalis & Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Andrew Sampalis, Sue and the entire staff are the nicest and most caring people I have ever met. They explain everything thoroughly and make sure you are comfortable and understand everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is good, staff friendly and helpful.u —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Service is good, staff friendly and helpful.u


StarStarStarStarStar Doc, Susan, and the entire staff are excellent. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Doc, Susan, and the entire staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service.I have complete confidence in doctor and ask of the staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful service.I have complete confidence in doctor and all of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and his entire Staff help to make my visits pleasant and "fear" free - thanks :) —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Dr. and his entire Staff help to make my visits pleasant and "fear" free - thanks :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost two years now and I'm always feel comfortable and relaxed.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been a patient for almost two years now and I'm always feel comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the early Friday hours. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I really like the early Friday hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly, from the time I walked in the door till the time I left —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very professional and friendly, from the time I walked in the door till the time I left. Extremely happy with the quality of the work done. Would and have referred patients to Dr. Samples!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanders was so nice and gentle! sure helps when you are terrified of doctors! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Sanders was so nice and gentle! sure helps when you are terrified of doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim the hygienist who ialways does a great job. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Kim the hygienist who ialways does a great job. Five stars to Kim and the staff and Dr SAmpalis


StarStarStarStarStar Air Freshener —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Eliminate the electric air freshener in the waiting room...it stinks! (Being asthmatic, it's an irritant.)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office were very personable —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at the office were very personable


StarStarStarStarStar just old friends in the office, and a nice elderly lady as I was walking out. —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

just old friends in the office, and a nice elderly lady as I was walking out.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The front office girls are all very happy and cheerful when you enter —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The front office girls are all very happy and cheerful when you enter. All of the assistants within the back are also very happy,cheerful and friendly :) Kim was able to do a cleaning at last minute for me, which was very appreciated. Was please with her service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Don`t change a thing ! It could not get any better —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Don`t change a thing ! It could not get any better


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sampalis and his staff are outstanding! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Sampalis and his staff are outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very outgoing and friendly---extremely helpful. My husband has been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very outgoing and friendly---extremely helpful. My husband has been a patient of Dr. Sampalis and this was my first visit....I now understand why my husband feels so welcome and safe at the office and with Dr. Sampalis....we both wish we had been going to him much sooner!!! Wonderful practice..


StarStarStarStarStar Smile for this dental office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Friendly, professional, personal......what else could one ask?


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kim. She does a fantastic job on my teeth.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I love Kim. She does a fantastic job on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful, services were excellent !!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is wonderful, services were excellent !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was not aware about the cost of the periodontal exam —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was not aware about the cost of the periodontal exam. I definitely wanted it but I would have preferred to have been told ahead of time.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are professional and always quite accomidating —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The entire staff are professional and always quite accomidating. ( Especialy Donna, Sue and of course Dr. Sampalis). I say that only because they are the three individuals that I closely relate with.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is a fantastic dental hygienist, and is punctual and professional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Kim is a fantastic dental hygienist, and is punctual and professional. She is the main reason why my children and I come every four months. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the best as always —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Kim is the best as always


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I go to Dr. Sampalis's I leave with a smile! Absolutely amazing customer service.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everytime I go to Dr. Sampalis's I leave with a smile! Absolutely amazing customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Dr. Sampalis and his staff —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Sampalis and his staff. Not only are they professionals, they treat us with compassion. Dr. Sampalis's work is excellent, above par. Dr. Sampalis, thank you very, very much for accommodating me and my financial situation during these tough times. I will continue to recommend you.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone I met during my visit was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought everyone I met during my visit was very friendly and professional. I was nervous and everyone I communicated with, the office staff, the dental hygienist (who was very gentle with me), and the Dr. were very non-threatening and very willing to answer any questions I had. The one thing I really did appreciate was that I was not berated or criticized about the poor condition my teeth are currently in. I look forward to finally taking care of my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service, very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent over all service always finding ways to accommodate the patient ! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent over all service always finding ways to accommodate the patient !


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! I love going to the dentist. Doc Sampalis and Susan always make me want to smile! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Outstanding! I love going to the dentist. Doc Sampalis and Susan always make me want to smile!


StarStarStarStarStar A smile for myDental Service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always feel like a valued customer as well as an old friend when I go to the dentist. The staff is friendly and experienced. I do not want to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been visiting over a year now and the staff has always been really pleasant. Im very pleased with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar NO CHANGES FOR ME I FELT COMFORTABLE  —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

NO CHANGES FOR ME I FELT COMFORTABLE


StarStarStarStarStar Need a dentist? Here's a GREAT one! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Sampalis has been my dentist for as long as I can remember. He is very professional, explains things so you understand what they will be doing and his office staff are there for you. If you have a problem, they try to accommodate you any way they can. I have all ready referred my husband and who knows how many more will be referred.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes needed. I am always very well cared for by all staff. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

No changes needed. I am always very well cared for by all staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was pleasent and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The receptionist was pleasent and professional. The dental hygenist explained each step and completed the work in a professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always I was pleased with the services I received. The staff is professional yet friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned with Kim she is a fantastic hygienist explains... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned with Kim she is a fantastic hygienist explains everything and is very gentle and does a great job Always the staff is always friendly and pleasant and wonderful to see everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar You accommodated our schedule for my daughter and I could be seen at the same time —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

You accommodated our schedule for my daughter and I could be seen at the same time. It was really appreciated and thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great job I am happy with results


StarStarStarStarStar good job —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but you make it , a nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar good visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

dentist is not my favorite place, but you make it tolerable!


StarStarStarStarStar dental insurance for seniors I contacted mutual physicians —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

dental insurance for seniors I contacted mutual physicians. They took all my info down said they would call back never did. Makes me wonder how reliable are they really. Your hygienist Sue ***** the kindest, most considerate and makes the cleaning for me easier. everyone there wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The service at Dr. Sampalis's office is always excellent. Thank you :)


StarStarStarStarStar There is not enough space provided for me to adequately give the proper review on Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

There is not enough space provided for me to adequately give the proper review on Dr. Sampalis and his staff. Each time I go there I feel honored to have them working on my dental issues. I had not gone to the dentist in a very long time after a very bad experience prior to seeing Dr. Sampalis; however, he and his staff have erased all of that!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and during consultation I was explained multiple options —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very welcoming and during consultation I was explained multiple options and did not feel rushed during the exam even though I was the last patient of the day. The staff and Dr were all very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The number of appointment reminders is ridiculous! I received three text messages even though I... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The number of appointment reminders is ridiculous! I received three text messages even though I confirmed the first one, then the second one. And then I received 4 email reminders even though I confirmed those! I finally called the office to confirm my appointment, and I still received another email asking for confirmation after that.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim cleaned my teeth great... I am so glad Christina Juarez recommened me. Donna was great also —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kim cleaned my teeth great... I am so glad Christina Juarez recommened me. Donna was great also. Everyone so friendly and no pressure..Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is wonderful!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone at this office is wonderful!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly in your office.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is so friendly in your office. Kim has been cleaning my teeth for a very long time. She not only does an amazing job, but she is very nice. It would be hard for me to go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always very nice and helpful.


Access to the Internet while waiting for appt. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Access to the Internet while waiting for appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very accommodating and wonderful staff


Sue, Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Sue, Dr. Sampalis and the front office staff are the nicest and most caring people I have ever met in any doctor's office. Thank you all for making me comfortable and being so gentle and caring. I would highly recommend everyone to come to this office.


I've known Andy for years and he's proven to be the best. Diane von Dornburg —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I've known Andy for years and he's proven to be the best. Diane von Dornburg


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great staff to support you. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You have a great staff to support you.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

This is a friendly & efficient office


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience when I visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It is always a great experience when I visit. Kim is professional and friendly and the office team makes everything run smoothly. Thanks, Dr. Sampalis and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Sampalis and his staff are awesome! The staff is very professional. Dr. Sampalis is terrific!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Saturday hours really accommodate my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Amazing service, awesome staff, and great experience :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very kind, helpful and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone there is very kind, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Get rid of that stinky odor neutralizer in the Waiting Room.. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Get rid of that stinky odor neutralizer in the Waiting Room...It's obnoxious. (The Weather Channel on the TV would be more entertaining!)


StarStarStarStarStar All was fine, thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

All was fine, thank you. We have great, clean teeth now. Woo-hoo!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great service as usual. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Office support staff needs to learn their job a little better with regard to the computer —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Office support staff needs to learn their job a little better with regard to the computer. No big problem, however! Love the practice.


Donna was very patient and bought me lunch! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Donna was very patient and bought me lunch!


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Sue was great. She certainly knows her area. She performs her job as hygenist with skill and ease. Thank you. Mary Pat Morajda


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! When I came in within minutes, by simply looking my mouth, Sue Kamberos was able to tell all... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Wow! When I came in within minutes, by simply looking my mouth, Sue Kamberos was able to tell all about myself; that I had tea and nuts for breakfast for example. For years I've been going to church in hopes of finding answers and countless individuals go to great lengths to do the same... Getting tera card readings and getting their palms read and it never even dawned on me that all the answers were right there at your office in my mouth, the answers were quite literally right under my nose the whole time and I never knew it. Please allow extra time at my next appointment for I would like to ask questions about the future of my marriage, kids, health, and long lost dead relatives. Thank you, thank you, thank you. -lol hope I made someone smile just as you help me do the same; Peace!- Joe


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Outstanding staff. Very professional yet friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Stay just the way you are. Specially. Kim. And doctor sampis —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Stay just the way you are. Specially. Kim. And doctor sampis


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I found the support staff very friendly and helpful getting my account set up with Dr. Waddell. I was very apprehensive about what was going to be involved with some major issues that will have to be addressed. Dr. Waddell is kind, professional, and caring. I am looking forward with my dental care with this practice. I am going to have my wife and children set up accounts to have their dental care addressed with Dr. Waddell.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Don't change a thing. Everyone is so delightful and I never thought going to the dentist would be a good experience. You have totally changed my outlook. I am very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Sampalis's office is up on the latest dental procedures that seems to be out there for the client today.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My family has been going to Dr. Sampalis's office for over 30 years. Dr. and staff do a wonderful job


StarStarStarStarNo Star Since I do not have dental insurance, it would have been nice if someone would have explained the... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Since I do not have dental insurance, it would have been nice if someone would have explained the cost of services I am to have. Everyone in the office were very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll be back —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I only come back into yown for two things.....one is to keep my dental visits at your office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Donna is very helpful with scheduling, insurance and financial issues. I'm excited that Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Donna is very helpful with scheduling, insurance and financial issues. I'm excited that Dr. Sampalis offers Lumineers. It's nice to be able to get all my dental work done in one place.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned by Kim Jensen, who is excellent and explains what she is doing —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I had my teeth cleaned by Kim Jensen, who is excellent and explains what she is doing. She is very thorough job.


StarStarStarStarStar Sue always cleans my teeth....she is wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Sue always cleans my teeth....she is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at A.J.Sampalis and Associates are all excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The staff at A.J.Sampalis and Associates are all excellent. Susan Kamberos's cleanings are exceptional, and I just love Dr. Sampalis! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Donna was so helpful with everything and Aunt Susan is the best dental hygienist ever —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Donna was so helpful with everything and Susan is the best dental hygienist ever. They also have the best trash removal company in the area. Thanks for everything!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE in the office is knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

EVERYONE in the office is knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always been a great office - which is why I've been going for as long as I have. Keep it up. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always been a great office - which is why I've been going for as long as I have. Keep it up.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love it there.. So luck to have found this wonderful dentists office and his staff. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Kim explained to me the x-rays that were needed, did a great job at the cleaning and also did the perio test. I wasn't aware of this test though, and that it would be something that could become an issue when going through insurance. I'm still fine with the fact that the test was done though. Perhaps it could be explained up front more.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. I actually enjoy going to the dentist because of everyone in the office! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is great. I actually enjoy going to the dentist because of everyone in the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional as usual! That is why I choose to keep coming to your... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone was friendly and professional as usual! That is why I choose to keep coming to your office despite the fact that there are 3 dentist offices within 2 blocks of my house.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an awesome, positive first visit. Everyone was so charming and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was an awesome, positive first visit. Everyone was so charming and Dr. Sampelis very kind and informative. I am actually looking forward to this total experience and will highly recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff seems to be very helpful & professional at ALL times without exception ! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your entire staff seems to be very helpful & professional at ALL times without exception !


Andy is great. He has assembled a fine team of professionals. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Andy is great. He has assembled a fine team of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar L Thompson —    (Patient since Sat Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I always have a very good experince


StarStarStarStarNo Star No soap operas in the waiting room (I just happen yo look up when someone was saying "murder is... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

No soap operas in the waiting room (I just happen yo look up when someone was saying "murder is sometimes necessary when other options don't work"(paraphrased) and not exactly the warm fuzzy you want to hear when if u have kids or you know someone is about to stick a large needle and drill in your mouth... Lol:-) Perhaps HGTV, previous dentist shows, how's it made episodes, kids programming since magazines exist for adults on the table. Anyway those were my thoughts. Thanks Again!


StarStarStarStarStar I must say that ALL the staff are so friendly and helpful, along with being great at their skills —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I must say that ALL the staff are so friendly and helpful, along with being great at their skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Waddell is great, her touch is very soft and no discomfort whatsoever, very few dentists can... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Waddell is great, her touch is very soft and no discomfort whatsoever, very few dentists can claim this, and I have been to many over my lifetime


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Waddell and staff —    (Patient since Sat Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to in my life. I only wish I would have found you years ago. I am just starting with my treatment plan, but am confident I am in the right hands. Dr. Waddell is so sweet and I know she cares about me as a person as well as my dental health. The staff is just wonderful. Everyone is so compassionate and friendly. I am so happy I found this dental office online!! Thank you so much! Patty Davies


StarStarStarStarStar Lois Pajak —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always I was very pleased with the services given.


StarStarStarStarStar Need to have FOX news on TV in waiting room to educate low information voters —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Need to have FOX news on TV in waiting room to educate low information voters


StarStarStarStarStar Joan Kuhn —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

This is why I have been a patient for over 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waddell is an amazing dentist. I am always greeted by wonderfully friendly staff. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Waddell is an amazing dentist. I am always greeted by wonderfully friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I can't wait to get my.new look


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is exceptionally friendly and informative. —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is professional, exceptionally friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, friendly service. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Sue knows my teeth are sensitive and is always gentle with me.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!! That is why I have stayed as your patient for 25 years or so —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love you guys!! That is why I have stayed as your patient for 25 years or so. Really do not remember how long it has been. You are all awesome, especially when I get an everything is good from Dr Sampalis.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great service, knowledgeable staff, professional yet friendly.


I am so satisfied with the service that I can't imagine anything that could improve what is... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am so satisfied with the service that I can't imagine anything that could improve what is already the epitome of perfection. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist and doctor were professional, courtieous, and answer all my questions. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The dental hygienist and doctor were professional, courtieous, and answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Was awesome, I've never felt so comfortable as I was with the dentist and your staff, as this was my first visit to your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very polite, helpful and skilled.I would definetly recommend Dr —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone in the office is very polite, helpful and skilled.I would definetly recommend Dr.Sampalis's office to anyone who is looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone are perfect. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything and everyone are perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, quick and professional. Will defiantly be back. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice, quick and professional. Will defiantly be back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is always professional and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff is always professional and courteous. Only concern is when replacing old fillings with new fillings the dentist always inserts a temporary resulting in more visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, Kim —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been a patient of Kim's for many years and glad she knows my dental history. She is professional and friendly and I know I am getting excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor accommodated me under unusual circumstances. thank you —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor accommodated me under unusual circumstances. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you for your excellent service and personal attention over the many years that we have been with you.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No complaints. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff was the best I have ever experienced at any office.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Front desk staff was the best I have ever experienced at any office.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, helpful, and welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Drs were very attentive to my concerns and explained everything to me very thoroughly. Staff and drs made me feel extremely comfortable. I can't wait for the rest of my family to visit the dentist. I am very thankful for such a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. That is the one thing I look for when searching new establishments —    (Patient since Sat Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent customer service. That is the one thing I look for when searching new establishments. The employees were very knowledgeable and provided me with great options in order to meet my needs. I would recommend services at this location in a heart beat.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the cleaning. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great dental care. The doctor was very thorough and professional as always. Thx! See you in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep on doing what you are doing —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Keep on doing what you are doing. I am very happy to be your patient because of the professionalism and perfectionism; everything has to be right. Thank you Dr. and Susan!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so wonderful!!! I can't imagine going anywhere else. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone here is so wonderful!!! I can't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Sampalis was beyond awesome very good dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Doctor Sampalis was beyond awesome very good dentist . I will be back for my check ups..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy and all the people associated with her were always so friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Tammy and all the people associated with her were always so friendly and professional. I always felt very comfortable talking to everyone either about my situation why I was there or about golf,music, or whatever. I may even drop in to say hello someday. Your like family. Jim O


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

great service and staff would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff is always pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The office and staff is always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure speaking with your staff on the phone to make the appointment —    (Patient since Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was a pleasure speaking with your staff on the phone to make the appointment. Very helpful with insurance information. Hygenist excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is a great hygienist,explains what she is doing and how to do better with your hygiene —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Kim is a great hygienist,explains what she is doing and how to do better with your hygiene. We are lucky to have her.


StarStarStarStarStar The people in this office are great. —    (Patient since Sun Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1978)

The people in this office are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is always a pleasure and is very thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Kim is always a pleasure and is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest & Knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Sampalis is very compassionate and does great dental work! He listens to your concerns, always answers questions, and works with you on payment arrangements.


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say that Donna is great and always a pleasure to see and that Sue has always been... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I just want to say that Donna is great and always a pleasure to see and that Sue has always been taking great care of me as far as cleanings and making me feel comfortable during my visits. I have known and have loved the staff for years. Dr. Sampalis is great. Always a comfortable and professional expierence. Thank you all !


StarStarStarStarStar My Wife and I have been patients of Dr Sampalis for well over 30 years —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My Wife and I have been patients of Dr Sampalis for well over 30 years. That in itself speaks volumes. He and his staff are true professionals and always make a visit both plaeasnt and painless


StarStarStarStarStar staff is very knowledgable and took the time to answer all my questions. Thanks!! —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

staff is very knowledgable and took the time to answer all my questions. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar cfo of chipolty, I liked Doc's African pics. —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

cfo of chipolty, I liked Doc's African pics.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as always:):):) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone was great as always:):):)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very friendly before and after my appointment. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Staff was very friendly before and after my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar ANDY,DON'T CHANGE ANYTHING SINCE AFTER ALL YOUR PERSONAL ATTENTION AND PATIENCE IS MORE THAN A... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 1992)

ANDY,DON'T CHANGE ANYTHING SINCE AFTER ALL YOUR PERSONAL ATTENTION AND PATIENCE IS MORE THAN A PATIENT SHOULD EXPECT. IT'S HARD TO BELIEVE I'VE HAD THE BEST OF THE BEST ATTENTION TO MY TEETH FOR 35 TO 40 YEARS & IS IT TRUE THAT YOU'LL BE 64 ON THE 4TH OF AUGUST? SANTA KNOWS EVERYTHING ANDREW JAMES. LOL


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if the water that is used to rinse the patients mouth during a teeth cleaning was... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It would be nice if the water that is used to rinse the patients mouth during a teeth cleaning was warmed up. If you have sensitive teeth the cold water is very painful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, as always, was courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone, as always, was courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have highest regards for Kim who cleans my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have highest regards for Kim who cleans my teeth. She listens to me concerning any requests or problems I may have and does a very thorough job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, thorough service! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I've been going to Dr. Sampalis and Associates for over 15 years and have always had a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and works with you to make sure your dental is affordable. I especially enjoy the phone and text reminders for appointments I make six months in advance.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My emergency visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff was very polite and accomodating, from my initial phone call.


StarStarStarStarStar Continue doing what you are doing!The staff is always friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Continue doing what you are doing! The staff is always friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar polite and nice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Even my daughter enjoys going there great dentist aand staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star not happy about the new way payments have to be made. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

not happy about the new way payments have to be made.


StarStarStarStarStar There are no words to express the gratitude I feel being a client of this office —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

There are no words to express the gratitude I feel being a client of this office. EVERY experience I've had thus far has been pleasant. I recommend your office to everyone I encounter with dental issues. Please don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Been seeing you a long time


StarStarStarStarStar Everbody is very nice and they explain things to me so I can understand. —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everbody is very nice and they explain things to me so I can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Lois Pajak —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always very happy with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is wonderful!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Bever —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent service; prompt and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at ease —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Going to the dentist and doctor is not my #1 favorite thing to do, but Kim is very easy to talk to and takes a personal interest in her "patients". Sue is very good with my elderly father, who is always in the room next to me during. Dr. Sampalis works well with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

No complaints, only echolades for all!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Thompson —    (Patient since Sat Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Staff very friendly and knowledgable. Thanks for the sparkling smile!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

LOVE how everyone is friendly and smiling!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dental care provider. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have had many common dental procedures done here for most of my life and I would highly recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar When I looked at my statement, I realized my "Guarantor Name" should read "Laraine Barshes" with... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

When I looked at my statement, I realized my "Guarantor Name" should read "Laraine Barshes" with same mailing address. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The receptionist was very friendly.Susan my hygienist is excellent at her job, is always pleasant and makes me feel comfortable.Dr Sampalis is a great dentist and I appreciate all your services! The parting goody bag is great and even love the chapstick!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star everything was fine and the receptionists were very accommodating.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

everything was fine and the receptionists were very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish dr sampalis have weekend hours,it would make things easier for me;instead of canceling work... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Wish dr sampalis have weekend hours,it would make things easier for me;instead of canceling work days.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would highly recommend this practice! Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist was extremely professional, kind, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff was extremely welcoming and kind.


Everyone in the office is always nice.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone in the office is always nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Can't really comment on my experience since I slept through the entire procedure. Susan puts me to sleep.


The ladies on the office are always a pleasure to talk to!Wouldn't recommend changing a thing!! :) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1994)

The ladies on the office are always a pleasure to talk to! Wouldn't recommend changing a thing!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar You have a wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

You have a wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever had. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The best dentist I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I met one of the patients who had just completed her visit, she has been a patient for over 35... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I met one of the patients who had just completed her visit, she has been a patient for over 35 years. She spoke very highly of the staff and doctor, which reassured me.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always extremely friendly and professional. :) —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The entire staff is always extremely friendly and professional. :)


The e-mail service is wonderful, but I also still like the phone call reminder - it's like a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The e-mail service is wonderful, but I also still like the phone call reminder - it's like a personal reminder from a health business that cares. To go into e-mails without it just makes the business just like everyone else - no personal touch anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful dentists and staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Our family has been going to Dr. Sampalis for over 25yrs. That says it all


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks everyone for always taking good care of me —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thanks everyone for always taking good care of me. Thanks Sue Kamberos for adjusting my chair while waiting for the doctor. All I needed was a drink. LOL Thanks Dr Sampalis for the advice regarding my problem tooth. John David Rives


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I love going to Dr. Sampalis, everyone is always so nice & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing you and your staff are great. —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Don't change a thing you and your staff are great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would refer friends and family to is office. They explain things about your insurance and help you out with finances. Also the doctors there answer all of your questions and concerns with respect. I have never had a problem with his dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been fortunate to have Dr. Sampalis as my dentist for about 30 years now —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I have been fortunate to have Dr. Sampalis as my dentist for about 30 years now. He really knows his dentistry and I love him.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was great! Doctor Sampalis and his associates and staff are truly... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everything about my visit was great! Doctor Sampalis and his associates and staff are truly wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind service from everyone in the office.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and kind service from everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very nice and kind. —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is very nice and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Fran is the greatest !!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fran is the greatest !!!!