Andrew G Aretakis Dds

Dr. Andrew Aretakis

Star Star Star Star Star 33 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great check-up. Everyone was friendly a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MST 1982)

I had a great check-up. Everyone was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with the professional care ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

We are very pleased with the professional care received here. Staff is always upbeat and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aretakis, and staff, just fun to be around. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Andrew Aretakis, and all of his staff are very friendly, and just fun to be around. It is always a pleasure to keep these Dr appointment. Not that I like going to the Dentist, but going to Dr. Andrew Aretakis office, sure takes the scar out of it.


StarStarStarStarStar I prefer driving to Lapeer from Flint because I... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1967)

I prefer driving to Lapeer from Flint because I appreciate the excellent service at Dr. Aretakis office!


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. MIKE WILSON!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

THE BEST I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. MIKE WILSON!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of work and caring employees are top no... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

Quality of work and caring employees are top notch. 👍🏻


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was fine. Maureen always does a great job! 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years I have always gotten great servi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Over the years I have always gotten great service/treatment. Everyone was always friendly and upbeat.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, and just good people. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone is so friendly, and just good people. DR. Aretakis is a great dentist and all around good guy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and excellent staff. We al... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent experience and excellent staff. We always have a good time.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with the dental care I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am always very pleased with the dental care I receive at your office. Everyone, from the time I sign in to the time I talk to billing; is pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aretakis and his staff are very outstanding... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Aretakis and his staff are very outstanding I would recommed him to anybody looking for a GREAT Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care by both Dr and assist... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1967)

As always, excellent care by both Dr and assistant! You were able to schedule an appointment the same day I called. Most dentists would probably charge me for the work done. I left the office without having to use my debit card! You're all the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Aretakis and Maureen get a 5 star rati... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Both Dr. Aretakis and Maureen get a 5 star rating. Thank you. Marian King


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been pleased with the results of whatever dental work I have had completed.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dr. and staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful office, a great warm atmosphere. The staff, very professional and funny too! "Thing one " "Thing two". I had major concerns leaving my old dentist of 25 years, but I feel I made the perfect choice. Dr Aretakis and staff made me feel like I've been their patient for 25 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrew Aretakis, and ALL of the staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Andrew Aretakis, and ALL OF THE STAFF, are very friendly, courteous, and very well in-tune with the business of Dentistry. The newly remodeled waiting room and exam rooms are very relaxing, warm, and inviting. I truly look forward to seeing Dr. Andrew Aretakis, and Maureen. Kind of like the highlight of my day.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this office are the most personab... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff at this office are the most personable, professional people I have encountered. Coming to the dentist is not unpleasant as it used to be. But Dr. Aretakis is by far the best dentist I have gone to. Always smiling and upbeat, he is a perfectionist who does exceptional work.. My teeth look and feel great thanks to his dedicated work..


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get an appointment quickly for emerge... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1967)

Was able to get an appointment quickly for emergency care. Because it was an easy "fix" there was no charge!! Who does that? Dr Aretakis!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this office are the most personab... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff at this office are the most personable, professional people I have encountered. Coming to the dentist is not unpleasant as it used to be. But Dr. Aretakis is by far the best dentist I have gone to. Always smiling and upbeat, he is a perfectionist who does exceptional work.. My teeth look and feel great thanks to his dedicated work..


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Even while having two cavities filled, Dr Aretakis and his extremely knowledgeable, friendly staff make sitting in the chair an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgable, friendly and will take time to explain and answer questions.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Staff is knowledgable, friendly and will take time to explain and answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrew Aretakis and staff are just darn good people. So glad we switched so many years ago. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Andrew Aretakis and staff are just darn good people. So glad we switched so many years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar THE OFFICE LADYS WERE GOOD AND VERY HELPFUL. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

THE OFFICE LADYS WERE GOOD AND VERY HELPFUL. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, but it seems like there is not enough help there to get dental care handled in... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You guys are great, but it seems like there is not enough help there to get dental care handled in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is very thorough. I feel he does excellent work. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Doctor is very thorough. I feel he does excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. I always feel like part of the family!! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1967)

Everyone is friendly and helpful. I always feel like part of the family!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wham, bam! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1995)

My most recent visit was not consistent with the thoroughness experienced with previous cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Costumer friendly waiting room and friendly caring staff. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1967)

Costumer friendly waiting room and friendly caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As Good as it gets at the Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's always a pleasant experience visiting with Dr Aretakis and his staff. How many can say that about a trip to the dentist office?


StarStarStarStarStar Tell Andy, as long as my Spartans beat his Wolverines, I am happy!! Hahaha!! He knows I root for... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Tell Andy, as long as my Spartans beat his Wolverines, I am happy!! Hahaha!! He knows I root for UM when they aren't playing my State team. GO GREEN!!! :)))


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen does an excellent job on my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Maureen does an excellent job on my teeth. Also, I love your calendars with plenty of room to write on.


StarStarStarStarStar I am not an easy patient, and Dr. Aretakis makes getting teeth filled almost enjoyable —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am not an easy patient, and Dr. Aretakis makes getting teeth filled almost enjoyable. Thank you so much for putting up with me and keeping my teeth healthy! I'm still surprised at how painless the last round was. Thank you