Andrew Frank DMD, PC

Dr. Andrew Frank

Star Star Star Star Star 186 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit might have been the best appt. ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

My recent visit might have been the best appt. ever _ the procedure went smoothly, the discomfort was minimal and the amount of anesthetic seemed perfectly.e. minimal lingering numbness or after effects.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Review —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I always feel like the receptionists, hygienists and Dr. Frank have always been very good to me and concerned about my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better dental practice! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Top-notch service, as always!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Thanks for a great dental visit. Lisa Marie is a great RDH. Nice seeing everyone. See everyone in 3 months


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am always pleased with Dr. Frank and his associates. They are all great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Always there when I have a dental emergency!... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service! Always there when I have a dental emergency!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff was professional and extremely courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank is an excellent dentist. He is very professional and proficient in his services. I have... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Frank is an excellent dentist. He is very professional and proficient in his services. I have only used one dentist in the last 8 years, and that dentist is Dr. Frank.


StarStarStarStarStar Charming dentist, superb hygenist, and friendly staff. ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Charming dentist, superb hygenist, and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

10+ service always a wow experience. Superior dentistry the best DMD in the Capital District.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've had!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is always friendly and they know your name. Never had a bad experience even when getting a filling


StarStarStarStarStar Happy healthy teeth  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

For years, probably decades, I've been a patient and my teeth have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Frank.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very family friendly. We love Annmarie. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff very family friendly. We love Annmarie.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental practice —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Very professional and competent staff. All services and treatments are fully explained. Have been a patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Frank & Jola make a great team. I had three fillings done in less than an hour. Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Another Perfect Dental Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I met Karen and Rose when I first arrived. Then had Denise (my first time with her) as my hygienist. Then, of course, Dr. Frank came and did a final consult. Everything went smooth. I return due to the kindness and bedside manners. Personalities of the staff make all clients feel at ease... always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done well and the staff was very pleasant as well as efficient. —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was done well and the staff was very pleasant as well as efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Ann great deep cleaning and Dr.ATF the adjust made a big improvement feels a lot better —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Thanks Ann great deep cleaning and Dr.ATF the adjust made a big improvement feels a lot better. Nice to see everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Only a ten minute wait for my cleaning —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Only a ten minute wait for my cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is always friendly and welcoming at Dr. Frank's office! They are thorough and truly seem to care about their patients! Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Make the switch —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Frank's state of the art practice and his staff are the most professional and competent you will find. The fact that they are all so nice is icing on the cake. Make the switch; you won't regret it.


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to recommend friends to your practice. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I continue to recommend friends to your practice. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Marie was excellent ! Very understanding of my pain threshold! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Ann Marie was excellent ! Very understanding of my pain threshold!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits are always very pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dental visits are always very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is friendly and professional the dental work is top notch!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All the staff is friendly and professional the dental work is top notch!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star not my usual wait or greeting  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I had to wait 40 minutes, which is not typical. That's ok because I usually get the best cleaning and service. here was an overpowering scent when I walked in like air freshener that gave me a headache and bothered my breathing. I don't think a medical building is the place for that. A light clean scent may be more appropriate. This was masculine strong and overpowering. Karen's facial expressions and body language were less than nice, it was almost as if she was mocking me when I asked a question at desk. Rose spoke up at that point and answered my question, which made me feel more comfortable. Rose is a warm friendly face at the desk. Ann Marie is also the nicest, most friendly person even at the end of the day and when she cleans my teeth they feel more clean than when anyone else does it. Dr. Frank had a genuine smile on his face even tho my appointment ran over and the doors were locked behind me.


StarStarStarStarStar I think a day care there would bring in moms with kids..... Andy could babysit...... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I think a day care there would bring in moms with kids..... Andy could babysit......


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Would not change anything. —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was excellent. Would not change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I met Lisa, Dr. Frank's dental assistant. She put me at ease during procedure —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I met Lisa, Dr. Frank's dental assistant. She put me at ease during procedure. Plus, knowing that Dr. Frank is a perfectionist, I continue to have him as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Office in the Capital District. Love you guys!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The best Dental Office in the Capital District. Love you guys!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Frank —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great professional experience


StarStarStarStarStar I had a short delay but no problem waiting 15 to 20 minutes, I was apprised that things were... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I had a short delay but no problem waiting 15 to 20 minutes, I was apprised that things were running a little behind. So I appreciated the time taken out to let me know. That being said, I'd like to request this delay for any future visits. You see, going to Dr.Frank's is one of the visits I look forward to. It's such a beautifully decorated medical office. The bathroom is like what would be found in a spa resort. I don't have to answer to anyone or any pet cats or dogs. The magazines are the best, I get to relax and read. The dental care is top notch, I come out with clean, healthy teeth. The reception staff are always pleasant, efficient and professional. I know I can't pack a suitcase and show up for a few days at Dr. Frank's so I just relish my 2 yearly morning mini get aways. That and going to the Girlfriend Getaway Weekend at the Sagamore Resort in Bolton Landing are my "pampering me" moments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It would be nice if the office is running late for an appointment if the patient was told upon check in so you don't wait & wonder how much longer it will be before being seen.


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer friends and family to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always refer friends and family to Dr. Frank's office and at least one friend has switched over and loves their experience.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent rating —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I called the day before with a dental problem and Dr. Frank scheduled me right away the next morning and was very attentive to my situation. Excellent dentist. Highly skilled and very good patient interaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Very knowledgeable staff. Very thorough, take the time to answer patient questions. Long time customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Won't go anyplace else —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Frank and his team are the best dentist office in Albany. Other dental work I've had done by other dentists was not to the standards of Dr. Frank's skill, knowledge and overall professionalism as a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Anne Marie is awesome. Great with our kids! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Anne Marie is awesome. Great with our kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

The dental hygenist was excellent. She was new, so I was a bit nervous, but she was more than great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mary Fenton-Review —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great appointment. I'm a nervous patient. Lot's of anxiety, and I need to breath while in the chair. Dr. Frank and staff were great, and helped me with steps to keep my gums and teeth healthy. Also, introduced me to Dr. Lyons to help restore my gums.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and servicecordial and welcoming —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

excellent staff and service cordial and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience... Always —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Andrew Frank (and the entire staff) always make me feel comfortable and treat me like a real person. The service is always great and I always trust that I am getting the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, You Guys!!! Good Luck gambling. See everyone in November. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Love, You Guys!!! Good Luck gambling. See everyone in November.


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Anne Marie —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Anne Marie. Everyone at the office is incredibly friendly and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning appointment —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Lisa did a good job of cleaning my teeth; I had no complaint.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team apologized for my wait. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The whole team apologized


StarStarStarStarStar Ann did a great job cleaning my teeth!! NO PAIN!! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Ann did a great job cleaning my teeth!! NO PAIN!!


StarStarStarStarStar Who would think a root canal could be soooo much fun! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

But, hey, after two weeks with the flu, it seemed like an afternoon at the spa. Seriously though, I was comfortable throughout the entire visit, I had zero discomfort and it all went well thanks to Andy and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist who will really put a smile on your face šŸ˜€ —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really love the time that Dr. Frank takes to ensure the work that he does is durable and as close to perfect as possible before you even leave the chair. He doesn't rush through the appointment and he explains what he is doing each step of the way. It is evident that he takes pride in his work and truly cares about his patients! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Frank and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar I do not have any comments, everyone is always like Family to me —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I do not have any comments, everyone is always like Family to me


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, so much for a great dental visit. See everyone in 3 months. Always, a 5 STAR rating. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Thanks, so much for a great dental visit. See everyone in 3 months. Always, a 5 STAR rating.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was given a $200 estimated at the previous visit —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I was given a $200 writen estimated at the previous visit. The bill was $469.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Ann Marie was professional, supportive, and rendered a great visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, Ann Marie was professional, supportive, and rendered a great visit. Thank You very much!


StarStarStarStarStar excellenthave made referrals to friends —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

excellent have made referrals to friends


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was so pleasant yet professional —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

The dental hygienist was so pleasant yet professional. I got a thorough cleaning in such a great setting. The administrative staff are completely attentive to billing and checking the patient out in a courteous manner. Dr. Frank is serious about my teeth yet gentle in checking them. Dr. Frank and his team remain the best place for my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to get the appointment on such short notice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased to get the appointment on such short notice. Rose in particular was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Team in the Capital District —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The Best Dental Team in the Capital District


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect and I tell everyone I know to go see Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was perfect and I tell everyone I know to go see Dr. Frank and the Albany Smiles team!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist were all wonderful. I could not have asked for better treatment :) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff and dentist were all wonderful. I could not have asked for better treatment :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job on my dental work. My teeth have not felt this good in years. Thank you. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent job on my dental work. My teeth have not felt this good in years. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Like I said, Dr. Frank is the only dentist I ever had that gets the shots for the analgesic correct on the first shot. I appreciate his skill, professionalism, and timeliness. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent Service in every respect. From a long time customer.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Team in the Capital District —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The best Dental Team in the Capital District.


StarStarStarStarStar The level of professionalism that I receive at this office is simply the best —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The level of professionalism that I receive at this office is simply the best. I am made to feel like a REAL person and that my concerns and questions are real. The response is always positive and Dr. Frank is kind and personable... as well as his competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Marie was excellent, as always —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Ann Marie was excellent, as always. It is an absolute pleasure to come into this office, which is important to me, as I do experience some dental anxiety. With the professionalism this office demonstrates, that is starting to go away.


StarStarStarStarStar I should remember the new(to me) technician 'sname who worked with you on my semi-annual visit,... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I should remember the new(to me) technician 's name who worked with you on my semi-annual visit, but I cannot. Bit she was great, from start to finish. Made me very comfortable and confident in her procedure. And she addressed a concern of mine by suggesting I invest in better water tooth irrigator , Avijet , which would be much better than the one I have now. I am anticipating our getting to filling my spaces finally next year. To all, a blessed Advent Season and Christmas, and happy , healthy new year.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone at the office! My first visit with Anne-Marie (John had... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always a pleasure to see everyone at the office! My first visit with Anne-Marie (John had recommended her) since Shelia can sadly not work right now. Anne-Marie was wonderful! Have a great holiday! Jen


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable in this office,  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I always feel comfortable in this office,


StarStarStarStarStar That Dr. Frank is too darn happy and Anne Marie is too pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

That Dr. Frank is too darn happy and Anne Marie is too pleasant. Try to tone it down okay? You are making the crappy dentists look,...well, bad. Okay keep it up.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly & personable. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All staff very friendly & personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Aaz —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellence is your theme Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything and everyone was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. See everyone soon. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always a pleasure. See everyone soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Treatment —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

A patient of this practice for many years. Very courteous and professional staff. Excellent dental care and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are already doing a great job. Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I think you are already doing a great job. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Have been going to this practice for over 50 years. Excellent and caring staff, very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar First impression is a friendly, clean, upscale and professional practice —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

First impression is a friendly, clean, upscale and professional practice. Although your dental situation is clearly explained I would also like to understand the financial costs associated with the work beforehand, instead of finding out after the work has been completed.


StarStarStarStarStar So so happy with the results of my teeth. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So so happy with the results of my teeth. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I notice that my cleaning is performed differently each time. I would like to know why. Also, Dr —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I notice that my cleaning is performed differently each time. I would like to know why. Also, Dr. Frank's exam sometimes includes a throat and neck exam, others times not. Why the differences?


StarStarStarStarStar I can't remember the name of the temp that cleaned my teeth this time, but she was very good! ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I can't remember the name of the temp that cleaned my teeth this time, but she was very good! Thanks, Jen


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the opportunity to meet all Dr Frank's staff and I admire them all —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have had the opportunity to meet all Dr Frank's staff and I admire them all. Very professional, friendly and most important everyone has made me feel comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant visit as usual! —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Kathy did a great job filling in for Sheila!


StarStarStarStarStar Missed seeing Pat's friendly face. Ann Marie gave me a thorough cleaning.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Missed seeing Pat's friendly face. Ann Marie gave me a thorough cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to meet Jolanda (sp?), who made me feel welcomed, comfortable and very confident... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was a pleasure to meet Jolanda (sp?), who made me feel welcomed, comfortable and very confident in her ability, as the whole staff does EVERY time.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best DMD office in Albany and the greatest staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The Best DMD office in Albany and the greatest staff


StarStarStarStarStar My June appointment could not have been better —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

My June appointment could not have been better. I never look forward to a dental visitant my worry and concern before the appointment was typical - I was dreading it,especially knowing the fillings would be in difficult spots. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the caring,efficient and great work by Dr. Frank and his assistant! Over the years I have found that each visit to Dr. Frank reduces my concern when I prep for my next visit. Will I ever look forward to a dental appt.? Probably not, but I won't fear it. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning visit —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Overall positive. No wasted time.Prompt attention as soon as I arrived and finished on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Janet Kaufmann —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Five star,as usual.Pat, I will miss you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Wonderful experience as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Just that my appointment that was scheduled was incorrect for the day and time —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Just that my appointment that was scheduled was incorrect for the day and time. I called office and was rescheduled for the next day. When I arrived at for 0850 appt I was told that I was expected at 0820. But there was no problem. I didn't have to wait to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff extremely friendly and warm. We wish Pat well in her retirement!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All staff extremely friendly and warm. We wish Pat well in her retirement!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly staff. Always a good visit to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I've already referred at least two families. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've already referred at least two families.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Office in Albany —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The best Dental Office in Albany


StarStarStarStarStar Pat, Karen, Ann Marie & Dr. Frank were friendly, considerate, reassuring, and informative as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Pat, Karen, Ann Marie & Dr. Frank were friendly, considerate, reassuring, and informative as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient and painless —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

It is never pleasant to visit any dentist due to fears of unanticipated issues;but I feel comfortable going since I know that I will get the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent dental care, equivalent to services found in Manhattan for state of the art dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk employees are always welcoming and handle payment quickly and proficiently —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The front desk employees are always welcoming and handle payment quickly and proficiently. Sheila is professional, competent and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Very capable and courteous staff. I've entrusted my teeth to this practice for many years and with great results!


StarStarStarStarStar great place —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I love this place. It is expensive. The only reason I am still here is because this is the best place.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!Every appointment I have had at Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful! Every appointment I have had at Dr. Franks has been to say the least exceptional! The entire staff is so friendly and attentive. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish more insurance companies were participating providers —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I wish more insurance companies were participating providers. I love this office and its staff. I am out of network for both insurance companies (Cigna and CSEA) if I ever needed anything other than a cleaning X-rays and exam I'd have to switch dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing and chatting with Sheila! —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I always enjoy seeing and chatting with Sheila!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

And I have been to several locally! Great staff and Dr. Franks is easily the best dentist I have ever been to.


My First Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My first appt. was as if I had been going there for years! Kudos to the entire staff for their professional, caring and FRIENDLY attention! While the entire team was supportive...I must single out Yola who "took me under her wing" assuring me that I was safe and in excellent hands. She even checked on me throughout the visit to make sure I was doing okay! Also regarding question #3, financial options were not explained to me because I had to leave quickly so not to be late for my next appt. I talked to Pat on the phone the following day and she sent them in the mail.


StarStarStarStarStar As Shelia wasn't available, I was seen by Ann. She was excellent, with a very nice way about her. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

As Shelia wasn't available, I was seen by Ann. She was excellent, with a very nice way about her.


StarStarStarStarStar Merry Christmas to all and a Happy and Healthy New Year —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Merry Christmas to all and a Happy and Healthy New Year. Each person on your staff has a warm and welcoming manner and proficient at their profession. Pat's smiling face and gently manner is a real asset, as well as, her ability to somehow make meet the needs of the patient. Dr. Frank you are without a doubt an artisan! You instill a feeling of trust. Your assistant is so kind and explains every detail to put me at ease. Thanks for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are excellent at what you do —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You guys are excellent at what you do. I am in the service industry and I know what great service is. Your team gives it every time I go for an appointment. I will never go to any other dentist as long as you are around. Have a great holiday season.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service very warm staff congratsā€¦.always a pleasureā€¦AAZ —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

excellent service very warm staff congratsā€¦.always a pleasureā€¦ AAZ


StarStarStarStarStar I think that the visit was efficient and effective. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I think that the visit was efficient and effective.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental visit —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Since dental care is important there's no better spa like setting to go to than Dr.Frank's. The staff are wonderful and the the care is first rate.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see doctor frank and his team. This is an excellent practice.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love going to see doctor frank and his team. This is an excellent practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Since Shiela was out sick, I met Sherry and found her to be a delight!! Very Knowledgeable and... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Since Shiela was out sick, I met Sherry and found her to be a delight!! Very Knowledgeable and shares it. The atmosphere in the office is very inviting, love the candles!!! See you in 6 months--Thanks Marion McGuire


StarStarStarStarStar I am greeted by "friends".At least I think so.!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I am greeted by "friends".At least I think so.!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is more than gracious and excel at their positions. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

All of the staff is more than gracious and excel at their positions.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning, X-rays & exam —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

excellent patient care and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Help with dental problem. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Answered my phone call questions and helped to get an appointme that same day. Great work.


StarStarStarStarStar XXX —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional and courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is always so nice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience with Dr Franks has been outstanding. I have had everything from a root canal to teeth whitening and I have been extremely happy with the entire process. The staff is very nice and the Dr.'s work is impeccable. I have already recommended to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I've already referred several people. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've already referred several people.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I realize that using my Care Credit card gives me 6 months to pay off my balance over $300.00 —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I realize that using my Care Credit card gives me 6 months to pay off my balance over $300.00. It would be nice if you'd allow people to use that card for lesser amounts even though there is no 6 month period to pay it off. My vet allows this when I bring in my dogs. I don't see where it is an inconvenience to you but might make it easier for me to budget myself according to the time of month.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. frank does really great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Great practice, have been a patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It's nice to have confidence that you will always have a friendly, yet professional and competently executed dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As far as I am concerned no changes are needed. Dr. Frank and staff are excellent —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As far as I am concerned no changes are needed. Dr. Frank and staff are excellent. Top notch in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service.I always feel very comfortable when I come for my appointment —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Great staff and service. I always feel very comfortable when I come for my appointment. I expect and receive great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed. Great staff and great care. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Always feel welcomed. Great staff and great care.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent stafffive star service from a pro have recommended andy to others...... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

excellent staff five star service from a pro have recommended andy to others......


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love the entire staff. All are truly very professional, extremely friendly. Feel very relaxed and at ease when I leave my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Would love to be able to change the channel on the waiting room tv. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Would love to be able to change the channel on the waiting room tv.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank Dental checkup —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

i keep coming back because the staff is terrific and Dr. Frank gets right to the point.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey Response —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The office always provides the best and most professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality dental care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am very impressed and pleased by the top quality dental care and service. The restorations, caps and veneer are better quality than my original teeth, yet look natural!


Excellent overall service and superior dental care:) —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent overall service and superior dental care:)


StarStarStarStarStar You and staff do everything so well —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You and staff do everything so well. I had dinner with Mary Kay Riley yesterday and told her and the 3 other ladies at the table about the excellent service etc.


StarStarStarStarStar we're the best team and dmd in town —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

we're the best team and dmd in town


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry Gold —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Good experience as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience once againexcellent staff as wellwe have recommended friends to see Andy —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

excellent experience once again excellent staff as well we have recommended friends to see Andy


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank Review —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent Dentist. I've been coming here for years. I'm always pleased with expertise, professionalism and welcoming atmosphere of the office and everyone who works there.


StarStarStarStarStar Office experience. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone I deal with at Dr. Frank's office is professional, friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate matter of fact service and not a sales pitch for services —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I appreciate matter of fact service and not a sales pitch for services. Giving me your professional opinion is what I value and I appreciate respect for my discretion as to whether I pursue your recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first impression —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first visit with Dr. Frank and by far, the most thorough and informative dental appointment I have ever had. I'm even looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank greeted us at the door and helped with my Mom...That was very nice of him.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Frank greeted us at the door and helped with my Mom...That was very nice of him....


StarStarStarStarStar Routine visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Really like Dr Frank and everyone in the office. Very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Franks surgery greets and assists you in a friendly and professional manner, I... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at Dr Franks surgery greets and assists you in a friendly and professional manner, I would like to see a breakdown of my expenses so that I can better understand what my insurance will cover and what I am expected to pay before any work is carried out.


StarStarStarStarStar Sheila was so gentle with my cleaning. She is always so nice —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Sheila was so gentle with my cleaning. She is always so nice. She explained the whitening system to me, since I was not sure about the instructions. I now have tried the system at night and have seen a difference already! Thank you Dr. Frank also for explaining how to still enjoy foods while whitening your teeth. I now love to go to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am a new patient, and will happily comply as we become more familiarized —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am a new patient, and will happily comply as we become more familiarized


I have referred several people already who also appear to be pleased with your services. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have referred several people already who also appear to be pleased with your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant, helpful and professional. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Everyone is pleasant, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that at the end of the visit i could not play the piano any better than i can... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I was disappointed that at the end of the visit i could not play the piano any better than i can now. other than that, wonderful. bless you guys


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Simon —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All office staff wonderful, as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of any things you could change —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I cannot think of any things you could change. The staff is wonderful, great atmosphere and a very well run office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful and the experience was very positive —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was kind and helpful and the experience was very positive. I wish I would have found you sooner. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar we have the best team and DMD in albany —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1996)

we have the best team and DMD in albany


StarStarStarStarStar You have a wonderful office staff that provides excellent customer service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You have a wonderful office staff that provides excellent customer service. I have only been to my second visit and look forward to long relationship with your practice. Also, the whitening for life is a great concept!! Wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, as usual. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

If I MUST go to a dentist, this is the only one I would go to.


StarStarStarStarStar I think the practice and staff are excellant. Would highly recommend and have done so. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I think the practice and staff are excellant. Would highly recommend and have done so.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a lousy respondant because I love you guys, and have since Jack Morrison took care of me down... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I'm a lousy respondant because I love you guys, and have since Jack Morrison took care of me down on state street. Andrew, just don't retire any time soon, and Pat, we're in it for a lifetime, and sheila, get large rubber gloves for me next time please. thanks, fred


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank - excellent!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All staff are wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the years of excellent care at this practice. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Appreciate the years of excellent care at this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred friends to you..excellent staffpositive experiencethank youaazucker —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have referred friends to you.. excellent staff positive experience thank you aazucker


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are absolutely the best dental operation I have ever experienced or even heard about —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You guys are absolutely the best dental operation I have ever experienced or even heard about. I recommend you all the time to friends! Every single one of you plays your role with precision and expertly. I just love it, and I love Dr. Frank's fascination with the latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Met Dr. Frank's entire staff and was very impressed —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Met Dr. Frank's entire staff and was very impressed. All were so friendly, accommodating and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Frank is an artist, I know I can count on him to explore the options and make the best decision. It is a great relief after some of the dental care I have received from other practices.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental assistant who helped Dr. Frank was particularly positive, kind, reassuring and professional. sorry I don't remember her name but I believe she is from Russia. Front desk staff are always friendly, helpful and welcoming. Dr. Frank went out of his way to explain what he was doing during the procedure and answer all of my questions. I had no discomfort during or after the procedure which is much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk friendly, Sheila very friendly, dr frank friendly. Enjoy the atmosphere staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Front desk friendly, Sheila very friendly, dr frank friendly. Enjoy the atmosphere and staff. also this office seems ahead of the game from an organizational/technological standpoint.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen and Renee, and of course, Dr. Frank were all wonderful. Thank You!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Karen and Renee, and of course, Dr. Frank were all wonderful. Thank You!!!


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am totally satisfied with the professionalism and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy to meet Yolanda, she was very comforting because as I am a big baby she made me... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Was very happy to meet Yolanda, she was very comforting because as I am a big baby she made me feel comfortable. Was good to see Kelly also, I knew her from my past visits yrs ago. Dr has a wonderful light hand and very concerned in not causing pt pain


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new dental assistant, she is so friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love the new dental assistant, she is so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little better explanation of the "what" regarding bone /recession estimate testing done, and... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

A little better explanation of the "what" regarding bone /recession estimate testing done, and implications of the findings for patient education and self care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that you text message me to remind me of my appointment. That's a huge help for me!!  —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love that you text message me to remind me of my appointment. That's a huge help for me!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent in all ways....professional, courteous, and made the experience a positive one... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

excellent in all ways....professional, courteous, and made the experience a positive one....full star rating thank you all Alan Zucker


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank has the perfect staff. Dr. Frank is the only doctor I'm seeing for dental issues —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Frank has the perfect staff. Dr. Frank is the only doctor I'm seeing for dental issues. I am perfectly satisfied with Dr. Frank and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Charlene very much and my teeth really felt very clean when she was finished.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I liked Charlene very much and my teeth really felt very clean when she was finished.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Check-up/ Excellent Treatment! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

A dental visit is not high on my preference list but the office understands that and make my visits as pleasant as they could possibly be.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Check-up/ Excellent Treatment! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

A dental visit is not high on my preference list but the office understands that and make my visits as pleasant as they could possibly be.


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed having a pleasant experience each time I visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have enjoyed having a pleasant experience each time I visit. Compared to other dentists I have seen, I am very comfortable in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and you don't feel rushed. the hygenist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is very friendly and you don't feel rushed. The hygienist explained various procedures to benefit your teeth, without being too pushy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank and his staff are attentive and explain what is to take place during the appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Frank and his staff are attentive and explain what is to take place during the appointment. His procedures and dental equipment are more up to date and hi-tech compared to other practices I have visited..!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and welcoming! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Always excellent and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar always room for improvement I will let you know if I can think of any right now I can't!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

always room for improvement I will let you know if I can think of any right now I can't!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred several others to you —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have already referred several others to you. My only negative comment is that I wish I did not have to return to have the lower whitening tray redone. But, mistakes happen and I appreciate the fact that you are thorough and want the whitening to be effective so that I do not have a stripe across! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I find the staff friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I find the staff friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! The person who helped explain my whitening schedule was so nice and... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was great! The person who helped explain my whitening schedule was so nice and knowledgeable. I think her name was Val. Sheila, who cleans my teeth is also super!