Gadol Family Dentistry

Dr. Amy Gadol

Star Star Star Star Star 321 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental experience I've ever had! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was the best dental experience I've ever had, the hygenist was thorough and friendly, and Dr Gadol is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and knowledgable. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came into contact with was great!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone I came into contact with was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love your entire team —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I absolutely love your entire team. Although my financial piece got confusing with me having two records I am not worried. I totally trust the team to straighten it out fairly. It is not often you can say that without fear. YOu guys make me laugh, and I am so glad to have you as my dental team!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan is always wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Meghan is always wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning of my teeth was excellently done. Thanks for the friendly atmosphere in the office. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The cleaning of my teeth was excellently done. Thanks for the friendly atmosphere in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and entire staff to be congratulated for job well done. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasant experience and entire staff to be congratulated for job well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Wanda is awesome! All of the staff is friendly and professional, and Dr. Gadol is great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Wanda is awesome! All of the staff is friendly and professional, and Dr. Gadol is great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The front staff was very very friendly, which really helped put my kids at ease —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The front staff was very very friendly, which really helped put my kids at ease. Megan (I think I am remembering her name correctly - she has a four-year-old child) was also very patient and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is an outstanding dental hygienist who cares genuinely about the well-being of her patients —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Megan is an outstanding dental hygienist who cares genuinely about the well-being of her patients. The entire staff at Gadol Family Dentistry is terrific -- friendly, organized and full competent.


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH !! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Nope...just keep up the excellent standards you have now!! I absolutely love your staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent and friendly service and treatment. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As usual, excellent and friendly service and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan did a great cleaning! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Meghan did a great cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff, pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Gadol and staff are very professional, welcoming, and thorough. Made for a pleasant first-time visit, after going a longtime without seeing a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm dental practice —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really like this place — well at least as much as a person terrified of dental procedures can "like" a dental practice. Everyone at Gadol Family Dentistry is warm, professional, and reassuring. I may not want to be there, but when I am, I feel like I'm in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Teeth :D —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A definite five star!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, already recommended your office to two people. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience, already recommended your office to two people.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had two women at my office refer me here, and they didn't disappoint. The office is clean and welcoming, and the front office staff is incredibly nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My mouth still hurts 2 days later. No more 3 hour appointments for me! I still love you guys. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My mouth still hurts 2 days later. No more 3 hour appointments for me! I still love you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being so accommodating when I didn't feel well.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thanks for being so accommodating when I didn't feel well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Had a severe toothache took me in without hesitation


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and competent. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was professional and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist is so friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Receptionist is so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING PRACTICE! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR GADOL TO ANYONE !!!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

AMAZING PRACTICE! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR GADOL TO ANYONE !!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Routine cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A five star rating for this visit


StarStarStarStarStar Since AP is four, I wrote this review for him. He is looking forward to returning to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Since AP is four, I wrote this review for him. He is looking forward to returning to the dentist. Thank you all for making it such a nice experience for him. Stephen Kennedy


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, no complaints. Everyone and everything was just outstanding —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual, no complaints. Everyone and everything was just outstanding. Less pain experienced than is usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone went out of their way (as usual) to make me feel welcome and comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone went out of their way (as usual) to make me feel welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thanks for excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar You all rock everyone was great! ESP Megan she always takes good care of me and my teeth! Keep up... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You all rock everyone was great! ESP Megan she always takes good care of me and my teeth! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staff were very friendly and professional. I liked being able to select the music we listened to and I appreciated how Dr. Gadol kept me informed throughout the procedure about what she was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, as Always! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Amy and her staff are always totally positive, happy, caring and capable. My time is always well-used and respected. I highly recommend Gadol Family Dentistry. Ted Ryan


StarStarStarStarStar excellent. The best dental care I have ever received. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

excellent. The best dental care I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent level of care I receive consistently! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you for the excellent level of care I receive consistently!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gadol:Thank you, everything was comfortable, fast and painless.Galina —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Gadol: Thank you, everything was comfortable, fast and painless. Galina


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Meghan and Dr. Gadol were terrific! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, Meghan and Dr. Gadol were terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan, Dr. Gadol and Deborah were all professional, friendly, happy and helpful —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Meghan, Dr. Gadol and Deborah were all professional, friendly, happy and helpful. May move the entire family to this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was exemplarary as usual! I have already recommended you to my facebook family and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visit was exemplarary as usual! I have already recommended you to my facebook family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Gadol! Love Meghan! Love the office, picking my own music and the cute little chapstick! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love Dr. Gadol! Love Meghan! Love the office, picking my own music and the cute little chapstick!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to the office twice, both times everyone has been very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been to the office twice, both times everyone has been very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Gadol is a wonderful dentist and the rest of the team there is great. I really appreciate the care and attention I have received there so far and could not ask for a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Services —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Never have I had to wait past my apointment time. Pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how everyone is so kind and friendly as well as the excellent dentistry! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love how everyone is so kind and friendly as well as the excellent dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Perlman cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very good and organized visit


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gadol and her staff provided me with excellent dental services. The entire experience was the best to be had.


StarStarStarStarStar I immediately felt welcome, well informed, and pleased. I am looking forward to having Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I immediately felt welcome, well informed, and pleased. I am looking forward to having Dr. Gadol as my dentist and enjoyed meeting her and her team.


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely delighted with all aspects of the practice - in particular, Eunice was very... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am completely delighted with all aspects of the practice - in particular, Eunice was very patient with me as I struggled to sign the on-line documents! (my lame excuse - I'm a lefty).


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Extremely comptetent dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very pleasant staff. Extremely comptetent dentist. Relates on a warm personal welcoming level as do staff. Love to hear Dr. Gadol sing!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply wonderful.....I'll be back (Austrain accent). —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Simply wonderful.....I'll be back (Austrain accent).


StarStarStarStarStar I love Meghan and her ability to clean my very sensitive teeth and does not hurt me —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love Meghan and her ability to clean my very sensitive teeth and does not hurt me. Give her a raise so she will never leave....please.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I look forward to my next appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I heart Dr Gadol and her team —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for the excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is always willing to take the time to answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the friendly reception by all the staff. Dr. Gadol is fun, real, and wonderfully skilled —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved the friendly reception by all the staff. Dr. Gadol is fun, real, and wonderfully skilled. I got a kick out of her singing with the music. She was amazingly communicative about what she was doing, how it was going, checking with me throughout the process.


StarStarStarStarNo Star An impressive first visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As a first-time visitor, I was impressed by how much the practice does online. It was nice to get reminders about forms, my up-coming appointment, etc. The office manager and all dental staff were incredibly warm and welcoming, explaining both my dental health and financial/insurance options clearly and helpfully. It was an easy, encouraging first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Visit was great. Everyone was friendly, the hygienist was gentle and explained what she was doing, Dr. Gadol was very kind when she reminded me AGAIN to floss and wear my mouth guard, and my financial situation was explained to me very clearly. I can't think of a single thing you could have done differently or better. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I don't want to have to come to the dentist office for a procedure I love this office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As much as I don't want to have to come to the dentist office for a procedure I love this office. Everyone treats you with respect and makes you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I now look forward to my 6-month cleanings! - thank you :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was great as always! —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Megan was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Gadol and everyone at her office are great


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great as always.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Visit was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've been seeing Dr. Gadol for at least 3 years now, and she is exceedingly skilled, approachable, patient, and kind. Her team is just wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's no wonder this dentists office has a high rating. The staff is friendly, the building is clean and elegant looking, and the staff cares for the overall health of your teeth. This will forever be my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Get Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Get Dr. Gadol to sing a bit louder to her patients; she knows every song on the radio!! Don't hold it back!!!!! The best place ever and I woud hate to think of having someone else doing my and Jaylan's dental care. Great family!! Thanks to you all! Glad you asked!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I missed my hygienist, Meghan!! However, the fill-in was very nice and gentle —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I missed my hygienist, Meghan!! However, the fill-in was very nice and gentle. So gentle, I believe that I slept through my cleaning! I LOVE Dr. Gadol and always recommend friends and family to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar When we arrived, we stood in front of the desk waiting to be greeted and were ignored —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

When we arrived, we stood in front of the desk waiting to be greeted and were ignored. The receptionist never spoke to us at all. That is unusual for your office.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Did not have the usual positive experience due to having Callie instead of Meghan for my cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Did not have the usual positive experience due to having Callie instead of Meghan for my cleaning. Would not want to repeat a cleaning with Callie. She had difficulty taking xrays, was less thorough on all points, not focused on patient. Dr. Gadol...excellent!! as usual on her exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would strongly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to visit with Dr. Gadol and her team. They are punctual, professional, and have a great 'bedside manner'. They are focused on assuring that their patients understand the key to good dental hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! I'm not sure I ever actually "enjoyed" going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wouldn't change a thing! I'm not sure I ever actually "enjoyed" going to the dentist before! It's a great experience - and everyone involved makes it that way. Just positive and pleasant support all the way around.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff treated me great. Thank you for caring about me and my health. Forrest p —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff treated me great. Thank you for caring about me and my health. Forrest p


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All was great-- thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent Experience! Dr. Gadol's staff is very accomodating and make the entire dental process from start to finish a very pleasant one. I highly recommend anyone to see Dr. Gadol as herself, her staff, and everyone's expertise is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Cutting edge technology and practice with top-level service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Although I didn't enjoy the results of my evaluation, I came to this practice because they use state of the art practice and technology to identify and address problems my previous dentist had not. I am confident that my dental health is in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Love your practice and the obviously wonderful demeanor of the entire staff. —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love your practice and the obviously wonderful demeanor of the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been going to Dr. Gadol for half a decade and she has seen me through some truly terribly dental ordeals. She is the best dentist I've ever had and I've referred my whole family to her. Everyone who works with her is also fantastic. Meghan is the best dental hygienist there is...


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Both Dr. Gadol and the dental hygienist/assistant was were excellent and very kind and caring, explaining everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Megan was awesome as always, Dr. Gadol explained everything clearly, and I appreciate the wifi in the waiting room too. Everything was super!


StarStarStarStarStar Megan Horne's Wonderful.Thank you all for taking such good care of me. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Megan Horne's Wonderful. Thank you all for taking such good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I felt very much at home during my time in your offices. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual, I felt very much at home during my time in your offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, hospitality, friendliness, and care!! Very glad I went to this dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service, hospitality, friendliness, and care!! Very glad I went to this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't see how you can improve your service. Y'all are great. Thanks for helping me out. eric —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I don't see how you can improve your service. Y'all are great. Thanks for helping me out. eric


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and hygienist filling in were great. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The dentist and hygienist filling in were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful practice.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome staff. Comfortable environment. Ease of check in/out process. Even great with kids! Would recommend this practice over any I have been to before.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes it such a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone makes it such a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I will be changing insurance and I would love to come back, but because this office only takes... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I will be changing insurance and I would love to come back, but because this office only takes Delta Dental, I'm not sure I'll be able to! Otherwise, I was very, very pleased with the quality or service, and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Confusion with insurance coverage versus office costs —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

There is still confusion with respect to the actual cost, to me, of the care. This may be more of an issue with my insurance provider as with your office. I am sure we will sort this out during the next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband Ken and I relocated here 2+ years ago from Philadelphia with our now 9 year old... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My husband Ken and I relocated here 2+ years ago from Philadelphia with our now 9 year old daughter Isabel. We were traveling back to Philly 2x a year because we absolutely adored our dentist in the Philly area, Dr. Jeffrey Rodney. We were advised a year ago that he had sold his practice to go to LA for some phenomenal fellowship opportunity. We had so many health challenges in 2013 that we had found Belle a pediatric dentist and orthodontist here but procrastinated when it came to finding a dentist for the 2 of us. After I asked for a recommendation, Dr. Amy" (Belle's dentist in Durham,) gave meDr. Gadol's name and phone number and I was planning on making appointments very soon...and then we had a dental emergency over a weekend right before Christmas. Dr. Gadol's office agreed to to "squeeze us in" and the rest is history. We are now scheduled for Ken to have surgery Friday. Dr. Gadol and her staff rock!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar New dental assistant gave me good care but appeared to be put out when I told her the sonic... —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

New dental assistant gave me good care but appeared to be put out when I told her the sonic cleaning was spraying me with not just a little but a lot of water. Johanna was great to me and provided excellent care. Dr. Gadol, I hope that you are feeling better. God Bless


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gadol and my hygienist, Megan, were both out of the office but the "fill-ins" were wonderful... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Gadol and my hygienist, Megan, were both out of the office but the "fill-ins" were wonderful and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Megan was excellent - gave me good information, explained procedures before she did them, and made... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Megan was excellent - gave me good information, explained procedures before she did them, and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan Rocks! she always treat me great! The entireStaff is awesome! would recommend to anyone. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Megan Rocks! she always treat me great! The entire Staff is awesome! would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very enjoyable visit. My daughter had a little emergency and we both appreciated that Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Had a very enjoyable visit. My daughter had a little emergency and we both appreciated that Dr. Gadol worked her into her busy schedule to get this taken care of. We enjoy the easy going atmosphere.. like visiting friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST All Female Practice!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This practice is the best I have found in the Durham area!! Everyone is so friendly and professional at the same time... Really happy you have found a new office manager who is TOP NOTCH!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of ANY THING that you could improve upon, except maybe a warm blankie and a body... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Can't think of ANY THING that you could improve upon, except maybe a warm blankie and a body massage while your staff does its mouth work! Actually I've NEVER felt more comfortable and less nervous about being in a dental office in my 66 years! YOU GO GIRLS! (Oops sorry. I meant LADIES.)


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the pain free teeth cleaning.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Loved the pain free teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I enjoy my visits to Dr Gadol's clinic. The care and the advice I get are thoroughly professional. Further, all the personnel are most personable. If I could, I'd put a watch on their distal facial. I wish the best for them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am not sure I understand why my cleaning was billed as periodontal maintenance since the... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am not sure I understand why my cleaning was billed as periodontal maintenance since the Cavitron was used for only one quadrant of four.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. I would like the financial piece to be clearer —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love coming here. I would like the financial piece to be clearer. The office was helpful in prefiguring costs. However things turned out greater than the original figure. I need to be able to budget closer to the actual cost whatever it is. Then I can be more prepared for payment. I dont like owing money. Thanks, everyone there is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Once again utstanding service, and now im pain free!!!!!!! To Wanda, GO NOLES!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Once again utstanding service, and now im pain free!!!!!!! To Wanda, GO NOLES!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Go Tarheels! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasure to see the staff and Dr.Gadol.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very helpful, friendly and running on time. No changes are necessary. —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always very helpful, friendly and running on time. No changes are necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking such good care of me. Megan's the Best —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you so much for taking such good care of me. Megan's the Best. Good luck on your up-coming surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great service and explanations, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Please ensure initiative to call in my Valium scrip the day before any future appointment, in case... —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Please ensure initiative to call in my Valium scrip the day before any future appointment, in case I forget to remind you like I forgot to do this time.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great overall!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The visit was great overall!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gadol & all the staff are true professionals —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Replaced a couple of fillings, older than I am I think. Her personal techniques are non stressful and her whole team is good!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gadol is awesome —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My 5 year old daughter loves going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Gadol and her team. The Dental Hygentist and Dr. Gadol are very gentle and explain what they are going to do, which makes my daughter very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Gadol


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and professional. —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar There a too many reminders. I think I got about 5 reminders for the appt which was too many. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

There a too many reminders. I think I got about 5 reminders for the appt which was too many.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time with this particular hygienist; she was very friendly but tends to 'lean' a bit while... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First time with this particular hygienist; she was very friendly but tends to 'lean' a bit while she's cleaning, which puts pressure on my poor TMJ - it was pretty sore yesterday/today.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just a request, can be with my daughter next time she have a check up. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Just a request, can be with my daughter next time she have a check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the guy up front , I can't remember his name ! The other people that use to be up front... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love the guy up front , I can't remember his name ! The other people that use to be up front didn't smile and were not friendly ( no personality at all and always acted like they didn't know nothing or what was going . So glad to see a great person working up front that's friendly and knows what's going on .


StarStarStarStarStar Always greet —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very nice warm and friendly office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gadol was great —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My son really appreciated being directly spoken to and expected to take responsibility for his dental hygiene. She was knowledgable, kind, quick, and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Gadol —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Gadol is great with kids and adults. It can be difficult to schedule appointments at times, but the hygienists and care are worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding experience in dental care.. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It seems impossible that a visit to the dentist could be as pleasant and comfortable as coming to your office is. Everyone involved in my registration, professional care, and checkout was among the best I've ever encountered. It was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 10/21/13 dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everybody was outstanding, very friendly. Customer Service was great. I enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gadol and all her staff are always professional, helpful, and kind —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Gadol and all her staff are always professional, helpful, and kind. I would happily recommend her!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Did not get my toothbrush,flux or toothpaste —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Did not get my toothbrush,flux or toothpaste


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was Great. The only thing that I did got like the coloring of my tooth. I have problem seen. In I think that the color choose really more noticeable. But the Doctor did work fast. That is the only think I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you should let me spend more time listening to music. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I think you should let me spend more time listening to music.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work. You have an excellent team —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

New services-mani,pedi,massages,etc-haha You all are great and I feel comfortable recommending you all to anyone I know. Keep up the great work


Thank you Dr. Gadol, for fixing the tooth. It has made a huge difference.Wally Schmitt  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you Dr. Gadol, for fixing the tooth. It has made a huge difference. Wally Schmitt


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience for my first visit


StarStarStarStarNo Star Meghan is always so friendly when I go get my teeth clean. She is the best. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Meghan is always so friendly when I go get my teeth clean. She is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A great place to get dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Stomach Symphony —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best ambient background music ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Always as honor and pleasure to come to your office!!!!!!!! BEST DENTAL STAFF I have ever... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always as honor and pleasure to come to your office!!!!!!!! BEST DENTAL STAFF I have ever encountered and I have been around the world twice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My teeth look great, my appointment went quickly, and the staff is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Next time I'd like "Diet Coke" flavored lip ice. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Next time I'd like "Diet Coke" flavored lip ice.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was EXCELLENT as always! —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Megan was EXCELLENT as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Well done —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Having a reliable dentist and support staff is important.


StarStarStarStarNo Star While I appreciate being reminded of my appointment the emails, text messages and phone calls are... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

While I appreciate being reminded of my appointment the emails, text messages and phone calls are excessive especially when it seems that even if I reply "confirm" to one method, I still get reminders sent by every other method.


Reply

Kathryn, we are very happy to customize how you receive these reminders! Please just let Brett or Eunice know at the front desk. We can turn off any of those reminders or cancel your reminders altogether.

StarStarStarStarStar Years of fears gone  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for putting yourselves in your patients' positions. It's clear you have put a great deal of effort to understand how we feel — literally and figuratively — sitting on the business side of the instruments. For those of us who are a little older, we endured some barbaric equipment, techniques, and the occasional rough but well-intentioned dentist. Those old fears surface especially when sound and smell dredge up terrible memories. You have replaced dread with confidence. For someone reading this and pondering moving their care to this practice: In the last two visits during which Dr. Gadol replaced old fillings, I literally went to sleep in the chair as she was working. Ask her about use of the "Isodry."


StarStarStarStarStar Megan, my hygienist, is wonderful!! I tend to worry & stress about my teeth, & Megan tells me... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Megan, my hygienist, is wonderful!! I tend to worry & stress about my teeth, & Megan tells me what is going on, how to take care of things, and calms me down. She has a phenomenal memory and keeps up with my life changes from visit to visit!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and bright and cheerful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The office is clean and bright and cheerful. appointments have been on time at each visit and I feel that the professional standards are exceptional and that Dr. Gadol and Meghan Horne are knowledgeable and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office I see and have contact with are very personable and professional and seem... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every one in the office I see and have contact with are very personable and professional and seem to know what they are doing, which is always a plus when one is sitting in a dental chair. I love Meghan who does a great job cleaning my teeth and never hurts me. I am so pleased with all of the dental work I have had done there and appreciate you being there. AS long as I have teeth, count on seeing me at least every six months. Most Sincerely, Margaret Thorne


StarStarStarStarStar did not have insurance info to how much I had left for this year —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

did not have insurance info to how much I had left for this year


StarStarStarStarStar Service with and toward a smile —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Super cheerful and professional


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Meghan was wonderfully caring and professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, Meghan was wonderfully caring and professional. I wasn't greeted upon arrival, as Yumi was busy and the new gentleman remained anonymous to me (and I think was on the phone when I arrived). Dr. Gadol was her friendly and perky self which is always a pleasure. As for financial options, it doesn't appear that we have any. The federal govt doesn't offer Delta Dental at all, so we may need to search for a different dental provider, which makes me sad.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! It is fun to go to the dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Gadol is Great! She is an artist with a drill. She and her staff are always very cheerful and thoroughly explain everything they are doing. Even though we are moving an hour away, we will continue to drive back so we can remain under their care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent experiences with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have always had excellent experiences with Dr. Gadol's practice and the explanations she gives during my visits. The only thing I would like to see is that my insurance company be in network so my out of pocket would not be so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Gadol Family Dentistry is a very professional, welcoming office —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Gadol Family Dentistry is a very professional, welcoming office. Unfortunately I felt so comfortable I was telling late night humor at 2 in the afternoon, and I apologize for that episode. All personnel, especially Dr. Gadol, should be proud of her accomplishment and the staff's accomplishments of hard work they have given to this now well established practice. I thank all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Service of a Smile —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks for being so patient, kind and skilled with my daughter during her dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Gadol and Meghan were great, as always. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Doctor Gadol and Meghan were great, as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always enjoy the atmosphere and staff during my visits.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm fortunate to work for a company that has an exceptional dental plan —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'm fortunate to work for a company that has an exceptional dental plan. When my first started coming to Gadol Dentistry, I would always have to pay up front, but always I would be reimbursed later. I then set up an online account to view my families benefits. I started asking to be billed because I knew when the claim was processed, it would be paid for by the insurance co. Now, the front desk seems hesitant to bill me later, and even said there needed to be some kind of payment before it was processed. Why had that not been the case before. SO I paid the amount due, when I got home, looked up the benefit and saw my son was still under his annual allowance, meaning the cleaning will be paid for by the insurance. I was upset because I paid for something I shouldn't have, and felt a little deceived by the front desk person.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful trip to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was very nice to be greeted by such pleasant people at an early morning appointment. Bret was patient in the explaination of the check in process and setting up all of my future appointments. I REALLY appreciated hoe Callie explained what was on my x-rays and the things that she was doing in my mouth. I also appreciate her recommendations to make my dental hygiene more effective. Dr. Gadol was very nice and extremely personable. I have a fear of dentist and she made me feel very comfortable with an uncomfortable process.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We really appreciated that Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We really appreciated that Dr. Gadol and her staff listened attentively to the pediatric patient and also the patient's mother, and explained things to both of them as appropriate. We came in for a consultation, and left with hopes that Dr. Gadol could become our regular dentist! Note One: Our hygienist was very friendly and warm, but we just wanted to make a suggestion that you all avoid the term "girly-girl" to describe pink sunglasses. Not all girls choose pink sunglasses, and some boys might like them. Perhaps you could find sunglasses that weren't heavily stereotypically gendered and let patients select from a basket of a few of them. Note Two: I wonder if any dentists are willing to avoid the Oriental Trading Company Made-in-China trinkets that are often found in treasure/reward boxes. They are sought after by some children, but then end up as flotsam when they are brought home. Thank you for offering a survey to take in feedback! -Submitted by parent of 7yo patient


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the BEST —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys are the BEST. I really value all the detailed information you provide in answer to my questions and all the good advice you have given me. I have never felt so relaxed and comfortable about dental care before. And an especially big thanks to Megan for being so awesome and helpful not just at the appointment this week but also for talking with me on the phone last week too - I really appreciated it!


StarStarStarStarStar You forgot my new toothbrush! I will get it  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You forgot my new toothbrush! I will get it on the 14th.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I recieved the most courteous and professional service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual I recieved the most courteous and professional service. I felt totally confident and comfortable with Dr. Gadol and her awesome staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We love our dentist and her staff! Larry & Donna Minor


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Long —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Pleasant staff and environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish my workplace was this well run —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

These people are more together than any organization this side of the U.S. Postal Service, which has an error rate that would be the envy of any ISO 9000 business, and which is the only national postal service required by law to operate without a subsidy from its government. USPS and Gadol Family Dentistry--two fine organizations serving you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Gadol is a fine dentist, and a decent person who takes pride in her work.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous about the temp hygienist but she was as wonderful as everyone else in the... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was a little nervous about the temp hygienist but she was as wonderful as everyone else in the office


StarStarStarStarStar A True Family Atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The BEST dental practice I have ever been associated with. I always feel like I'm part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for so diligently applying the chapstick! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thanks for so diligently applying the chapstick!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gadol and her staff make going to the dentist very easy. They go out of there way to make it a point to make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I do not believe my treatment could have been better or more professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome! Great selection of people! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is awesome! Great selection of people!


StarStarStarStarStar Hanan Kovens,  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was pleases with all aspects of service during my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome, from the young woman at the front desk,to Brett, to Meghan to Dr. Gadol.. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was awesome, from the young woman at the front desk,to Brett, to Meghan to Dr. Gadol... Absolutely outstanding service ( with smiles)!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Gadol!!!!!!! It all starts with you and you are top notch! Your expertise,empathy for a patient in pain and communication is unbelievable! Thank you a million times over!!!!! Eunice!!!!!!!!!!! She has always been so sweet and caring!!!! Bret (?) He answered all of my financial and insurance questions without any hesitation.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All staff proffessional, courteous, and friendly, excellant job...Thanks, Carol Doss —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All staff proffessional, courteous, and friendly, excellant job...Thanks, Carol Doss


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Services —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

When I was young I had a very bad experience with a dentist and have been terrified of them ever since then. However, Dr. Gadol and her team have always been so gentle and kind. I have and will continue to recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar While the cancellation possibility is understandable, the presentation and implementation are... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

While the cancellation possibility is understandable, the presentation and implementation are off-putting. For example, is the policy mutual, e.g. if the office has to cancel on short notice will you pay me a fine?


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Thanks for a pain free visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thanks for a pain free visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience-- as always :-) —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a great experience-- as always :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The best dentist office in the triangle! Dr. Gadol and her staff are amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly! Meghan is great, has a very gentle touch but still thorough when cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is so friendly! Meghan is great, has a very gentle touch but still thorough when cleaning. Her suggestions for adjusting my dental hygiene were simple and have done wonders for my dental visits. Dr. Gadol is wonderful, very helpful and willing to answer questions, recommended a great oral surgeon when I needed my wisdom teeth out. I've never been afraid of the dentist, but I actually *enjoy* going now. It's a little bit of a drive for me since I moved, but wouldn't go to anyone else - totally worth the extra time for such a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred you often! No matter what I say, my wife keeps going to those hacks at Sunrise... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have referred you often! No matter what I say, my wife keeps going to those hacks at Sunrise Dental in Chapel Hill! I'll keep trying.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful environment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasant experience, even when I have cavities.


StarStarStarStarStar Pain-free! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have had so many bad experiences with dental/orthodontist visits in my life. How wonderful to receive treatment at an office where they work very hard to make sure you are comfortable and pain-free. I no longer dread going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar great as always! —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

pleasant, easy, and simple.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Issue —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

May have to look into finding a less expensive dentist. Out of pocket after insurance is very high. Also having to pay upfront on 2 fillings instead of the one I knew about is a little unfair. Also I was just billed $100.00 for a cancellation fee when I woke up sick that morning. I don't think you would appreciate me exposing the office to whatever I had, not to mention me not being able to breathe through my nose. Please reconsider this $100 fee right away on my account. I don't want to have to find a new dentist but these practices of paying so much money upfront and $100 cancellations is going yo cause me to. Please respond back to me ge17087@yahoo.con as soon as possible so we can get this resolved. We pay our bills and deserve the right to be billed for dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No problems. The procedure was administered professionally and the outcome was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I would only recommend others who have as high a tolerance for pain as I do. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would only recommend others who have as high a tolerance for pain as I do.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From my call with Jonathan to set up my first dental appointment to Dr. Gadol's patience with my questions, it was a great experience. Jonathan was a very pleasant welcome to the practice, and Meghan gave me a gentle, yet thorough cleaning and answered many questions along the way.


StarStarStarStarStar you-all always make me feel very welcome ! you rock ! keep up the great work ! esp Megan !Mike... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

you-all always make me feel very welcome ! you rock ! keep up the great work ! esp Megan ! Mike Allen


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was as pleasent as they were professional —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was as pleasent as they were professional.Have ref frinds from Duke to Dr Gadol's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your practice!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thought I would never look forward to going to the dentist...but, whenever I have an appointment, you and your team always make me feel comfortable...Thank you again!!


StarStarStarStarStar My problems were solved. A bridge was reattached —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My problems were solved. A bridge was reattached. I was advised to see a surgeon concerning a particularly rotten tooth. It was explained to me that an usual cleaning will be senseless unless deep cleening is done first. All this in the best professional manner. Hence, I can now plan better how to take care of the remaining problems. I selected very good and not excellent for no particular reason except that when one is rated as excellent he or she might relax and not be so persistent on the path of perfection.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Thanks for the great service. P —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love you guys! Thanks for the great service. P.S you are the first dentist team I ever went to sleep on!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and her staff. Great team. I would refer you in a heartbeat with no apprehension! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love my dentist and her staff. Great team. I would refer you in a heartbeat with no apprehension!


StarStarStarStarStar I love your dental office! Your staff is wonderful and I feel like your work is high quality. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love your dental office! Your staff is wonderful and I feel like your work is high quality.


StarStarStarStarStar All employees, and Dr. Gadol.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All employees, and Dr. Gadol...are always friendly,smiling (teeth white) , very professional, and care about not only your teeth, but about you in general.....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gadol, her staff, and the environment make dentist visits pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Gadol, her staff, and the environment make dentist visits pleasant. I appreciate the 8:00 time slot to fit appointments into my schedule.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone there is very nice and helpful and I feel we get overall good care or I would not continue gonig. What I don't appreciate is being charged a $50 fee when I have to change an appt at the last minute due to some unforeseen problem such as my daughter having a migraine or even if someting comes up like I have to attend a meeting that I am not aware of. Those things happen, thank goodness not that much. I rarely have to change appt for myself or my daughter. I know a lot of other good dentists that do not go to that extreme.


StarStarStarStarStar Derrick Sims —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always professional and very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office makes me feel so welcome and a part of the family!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your office makes me feel so welcome and a part of the family!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Durham —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, very pleasant visit.


You do everything possible to make my dental appointments enjoyable —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You do everything possible to make my dental appointments enjoyable. (Did I say that--"dead to the waist me"?!!!)Plus, my teeth feel great. YOU GET AN A+ ON EVERYTHING AND EVERYBODY FROM ME.


StarStarStarStarStar Just READ IT! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I think this IS "the absolute best dental care possible."


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You get to listen to your choice of music and lip balm. Everyone is very friendly and they explain everything to you. Lovely office.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Bests!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wow, just had two fillings replaced and not even a second of pain throughout the procedure or after. So happy!!! Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan is excellent —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Meghan was friendly and careful as she cleaned my teeth, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar The place that makes going to the dentist NOT scary! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Each experience I have had with Dr. Gadol and Meghan is one that is helpful and as painless and pleasant as possible when people scrape on your teeth. I am so thankful that I found them and hope they both never leave Durham!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was X-rayed 4 times, as the technicians tried to get a good image of the surface of a crown —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was X-rayed 4 times, as the technicians tried to get a good image of the surface of a crown. The was worrisome, especially since I think they might have kept doing it if I hadn't asked them to stop. There have been multiple errors in my billing statement the past few months. This is also worrisome. I was not offered a copy of my statement explaining the resolution. I had to ask for that. It would be better if someone had proactively printed that out and walked me through the situation. I'd have felt more confident that you were on top of things. The only reason I'd hesitate to recommend Dr. Gadol to other people is the long wait time for scheduling appointments. I had to wait 4-6 weeks to repair a seriously damaged filling. It was a long wait : ) If patients need crowns, I would probably refer them to a previous dentist I had. This dentist had 3D imaging software that would generate the crown immediately. It was much more convenient than having to go through multiple appointments over several days to get a crown. I realize that software must not be that common. (I've never been to another dentist that had it.)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star survey —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Good Job! Satisfied customer.


StarStarStarStarStar My new hygienist (don't remember her name) was great! Friendly, knowledgeable, and even cleaned my... —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My new hygienist (don't remember her name) was great! Friendly, knowledgeable, and even cleaned my bite guard for me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I hate the dentist!!! I have been VERY impressed with this practice and the attitudes of evident in the treatment areas. While it is a contemporary pracatice, Amy has obviously trained her people how to make patients comfortable. The assistants go out of their way and in every way compliment their boss by appearing to be happy and engaged.


StarStarStarStarStar #3 - My option was to "Pay Up" No, just kidding. Everything was great —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

#3 - My option was to "Pay Up" No, just kidding. Everything was great. Glad you could reschule me from 11:30AM to 4:00 PM.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful people!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great service and wonderful people!!


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing you could change. I love this dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

There is nothing you could change. I love this dentist. I usually hate dentists because I have such soft teeth and issues with them. Amy Gadol is the best dentsit ever. She explains everything and does amazing work.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Painless and simple. Who could ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly staff, speedy but not rushed, excellent results. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Warm and friendly staff, speedy but not rushed, excellent results.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Gadol truly cares for her patients and makes the experience very pleasant. I highly recommend her for your family's dental needs!


I'm sorry that Megan was out but Amanda was a wonderful substitute! She took time to explain... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm sorry that Megan was out but Amanda was a wonderful substitute! She took time to explain proper brushing to me, and even broke out the oversize model to demonstrate. I feel as though I FINALLY know how to manually brush my teeth correctly for the very first time in my life. Jennifer did a great job sizing my mouthguard and explaining its care and I'm having zero problems with it. Thanks again for a fabulous visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is the best dental experience I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was professional, friendly and helpful...Office and surroundings are relaxing...Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every one was professional, friendly and helpful...Office and surroundings are relaxing... Dr. Gadol is GREAT....


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Suggestions —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really appreciated Megan taking time to explain a new toothpaste option and ways to transition my dental records since I'll be moving in the near future. I'll really miss this clinic!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Most thorough and professional dental sevices my family has ever received. So glad my colleague referred me.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a great experience-- thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've always had a great experience-- thank you.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I am confused by billing issues. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have a hard time understanding how much a particular visit costs vs how much I owe for my entire family, and billing in general.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for routine cleaning visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent care for routine cleaning visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Hmmm -- let's see.-- add a massage therapist? Just kidding —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Hmmm -- let's see.-- add a massage therapist? Just kidding. You all do a terrific job, and I appreciate that greatly.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy little boy —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My two year old asked if we could go back to the dentist the next day. I would say that was a success!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, it is never fun to go to the dentist, but my visit was really perfect —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks, it is never fun to go to the dentist, but my visit was really perfect. Finished in the time expected. The reason I said no to the financial options was that they were not explained. I would have asked if I was somehow in a bind with money, but fortunately for me, I was not.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Megan and Dr. Gadol - if I ever move, you'll have to come with me! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love Megan and Dr. Gadol - if I ever move, you'll have to come with me!


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist EVER! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I feel bad that I don't remember my hygienist's name, so forgive me for that. She was outstanding!!! I thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated how well she explained everything; her knowledge, compassion, and communication were all excellent; and on top of all that I enjoyed meeting her and talking with her. I thought I had great hygienists in the past, but none of them hold a candle now.


StarStarStarStarStar Last appointment —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Appreciate friendly competent service


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being so awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thanks for being so awesome!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's very frustrating when I get somewhere and have to sign a form stating that if I'm fifteen... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It's very frustrating when I get somewhere and have to sign a form stating that if I'm fifteen minutes late for my appointment you'll charge me but then I sit for over half an hour waiting to be seen. While I was apologized to multiple times while I was waiting, it still made me feel like your time was important but my time wasn't.


StarStarStarStarStar It all went very well. I am very pleased with the work done by Dr. Gadol —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It all went very well. I am very pleased with the work done by Dr. Gadol. From start to finish the visit was a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always. Was nice to be greeted by name when I walked in the door. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Fantastic as always. Was nice to be greeted by name when I walked in the door.


 —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent , except when I have to have a filling lol guys


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond Great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks for a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience and great people! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome experience and great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous, and helpful with any questions I had —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was courteous, and helpful with any questions I had. The Hygienist was thorough, gentle and explained everything she was doing before she did it, which really put me at ease. She was very concerned with my comfort as was Dr. Gadol. Dr. Gadol was very friendly,patient,and thorough, and gentle. The surroundings are very stylish, cheerful, comfortable and state of the art.


StarStarStarStarStar I have met the staff at earlier visits. Everyone is always very friendly and polite —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have met the staff at earlier visits. Everyone is always very friendly and polite. I really love the fact that you get to listen to great music! I also appreciate being informed of each step the doctors are taking during your procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I felt like Dr Gadol not only took the time to let me know how things were going... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience! I felt like Dr Gadol not only took the time to let me know how things were going and understand my situation, but also clearly was working with her hygienist on little details. This felt like a great environment. I'm a fan.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist now. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist now. Dr. Gadol and her staff provide consistently compassionate and thorough care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gadol and her team are great. They are gentle, explain things extremely well, and are very friendly. I actually look forward to my visits (no, really!) I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very pleased with your work on my teeth and your friendliness and personal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Please explain why my cleaning did not involve the salty high pressure fluid as it did last time —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Please explain why my cleaning did not involve the salty high pressure fluid as it did last time. I forgot until later that day. I called to ask and the receptionist said she would relay the question to you. That was two days ago and I have not heard back yet. work, 919-668-8514, cell 919-641-3664, home 919-286-5950


StarStarStarStarStar Go to Gadol Family Dentistry Now! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is modern dentistry at it's best, or if it isn't I can't imagine what's missing. Tools and techniques have improved vastly over the past few decades. But I'm an old techie (REALLY old, but I try to keep up!) and I'm continually amazed not not just at the equipment, but at the ways it improves my dental health, and also at the "soft" technologies (including but not limited to "people skills") and how they are applied. My teeth need all the help they can get, and I don't think they could get any more than they get at Gadol Family Dentistry. Yeah, I know, sounds like a line from 1950s TV. Can't help it; that's my roots.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've had, gentle, careful and thourough. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best cleaning I've had, gentle, careful and thourough.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit overall —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a good visit overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gadol, Wanda and a lady that walked me in were all very professional and nice —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Gadol, Wanda and a lady that walked me in were all very professional and nice. I would recommend this dentistry to any and everyone! Im a big fan of music and it was nice to listen to some during the procedure. The music created familiarity and relaxation. Thanks a lot guys and glad I've found the perfect group of professionals for my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Normally I hate the dentist but Dr.Gadol and the staff made it a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist and staff. Awesome group of folks! —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We love our dentist and staff. Awesome group of folks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was absolutely wonderful.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was absolutely wonderful. Dr. Gadol was thorough,warm in personality and pain free!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly did a Great Job getting me cleaned up and ready for viewing —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Kelly did a Great Job getting me cleaned up and ready for viewing. She's not my regular hygienist but handled the task professionally and in a friendly manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gadol is a top-notch professional. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Gadol is a top-notch professional.


StarStarStarStarStar ALL THE STAFF WERE GREAT! THANKS TO MAGAN FOR HER COMPANY AND FRIENDLINESS —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

ALL THE STAFF WERE GREAT! THANKS TO MAGAN FOR HER COMPANY AND FRIENDLINESS. GREAT JOB! GB


StarStarStarStarStar I am so sorry that I forgot her name but my dental hygientist for the day was truly awesome —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am so sorry that I forgot her name but my dental hygientist for the day was truly awesome. Thank her for me. Jacquelyn Curtis


StarStarStarStarStar Eunice, whom I met for the first time, was friendly and accomodating. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Eunice, whom I met for the first time, was friendly and accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Would really like you to be in my network (Ameritas) —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Would really like you to be in my network (Ameritas)


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dear Dr Amy and crew, You guys really are great! It's nice having top flight dental care and receive it in such a positive, friendly way. Your hygienists are top notch. And it takes special skill to help a 68 y/o guy feel good about his braces! sigh.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect as ALWAYS! Friendly, informative staff that let you know they really care! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was perfect as ALWAYS! Friendly, informative staff that let you know they really care!


StarStarStarStarStar Disappointed in myself that I have a cavity, but you all did great —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Disappointed in myself that I have a cavity, but you all did great. Missed the vanilla lip balm this time though! Yummy!


StarStarStarStarStar Amy loves to come to the dentist and get her teeth cleaned by Meghan. Great job! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Amy loves to come to the dentist and get her teeth cleaned by Meghan. Great job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Gadal review —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Gadal is my favorite dentist EVER and always does a wonderful job making me feel comfortable. However, I didn't understand how much I would need to pay out of pocket until after the procedure and I was a little surprised.


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally pleased and fortunate to have you as my dentist. Thanks for taking care of me.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am totally pleased and fortunate to have you as my dentist. Thanks for taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar great care! —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, you raise the bar on excellent dental care


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Your x-ray equipment hurt my mouth and I had very painful sores in my mouth in areas that I have... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your x-ray equipment hurt my mouth and I had very painful sores in my mouth in areas that I have never had before. The best thing about the visit was talking to Dr Gadol about the plans to take care of dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar It might be worthwhile to evaluate your appt confirmation process —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It might be worthwhile to evaluate your appt confirmation process. It felt like a great deal of contact to confirm appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service (as usual) ! —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you all for your professionalism. You make a visit to the dentist office a pleasure! I thought the substitute hygienist (sorry to have forgot her name) did a great job. She was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care and committment of the team. Just wish my dental insurance was not out of network. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love the care and committment of the team. Just wish my dental insurance was not out of network.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star cavity —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Was not num enough during drilling.


StarStarStarStarStar Meagan is always professional and explains things to me as she is working on my mouth —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Meagan is always professional and explains things to me as she is working on my mouth. Wish you were closer to Chapel Hill.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with your services, believing you do every possible thing to keep my teeth in... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very pleased with your services, believing you do every possible thing to keep my teeth in good order. I am still not happy with my mouth guard, however, and wonder if a replacement, however much I dislike that route, might not be the only solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would (and have) very enthusiastically recommended Dr. Gadol and her staff to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is the best Dentist team I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was fine filling out the intake forms on your computer —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was fine filling out the intake forms on your computer. However, the form that is used for authorization to share medical records with other professionals is very confusing. It says that you have a choice about whether to sign it, but then it forces you to sign. Also, the form itself looks like you are able to write in specifics about what type of information can be released to whom, but then it doesn't actually let you put any of that info in. So essentially you are being forced to sign a form that would allow someone else to fill in whatever information they want - sort of like a blank check. This does not seem very appropriate to me, and the person at your desk whom I asked about it did not know anything about it.


StarStarStarStarStar Alway such a pleasant experience to  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Alway such a pleasant experience to come for my appt.


I love  —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love this team! Most people dread having to see their dentists. I'm just the opposite....I love coming to my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar all goo ! you all rock ! keep up the good workhave a great ChristmasMike Allen —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

all goo ! you all rock ! keep up the good work have a great Christmas Mike Allen


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Review —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The whole team at Dr. Gadol's office are pleasant and makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star $50 for a short notice cancellation  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A $50 charge for a short notice cancellation is excessive. My work schedule changes constantly so I will need to cancel an appointment every now and then. I would think keeping me as a patient and all of my future dental work is worth more than $50.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for the great service that Gandol provides.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gadol and the entire staff are very patient comfort oriented —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gadol and the entire staff are very patient comfort oriented. I was terrified of being injected and I honestly did not feel a thing!!!She and her assistant fly thru the appt.and it was done before I was aware of what was happening. It is obvious that they are very experienced. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mid- working on my mouth, the dental assistant asked the doctor " do you trust me —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Mid- working on my mouth, the dental assistant asked the doctor " do you trust me". That was weird and unprofessional.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock! You are the first dentist I have visited in 20 years that I like--and in fact like... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys rock! You are the first dentist I have visited in 20 years that I like--and in fact like a lot. The service is excellent and friendly, but what I like most is the informed and thoughtful responses to my "why?" questions.


StarStarStarStarStar All around good visit! I feel like I'm part of the family when I'm there, and I trust the care I... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All around good visit! I feel like I'm part of the family when I'm there, and I trust the care I get!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would like to know before my visit exactly how much the visit will cost —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would like to know before my visit exactly how much the visit will cost. It would also be nice to get an invoice listing services performed and cost for each service after my visit.


Reply

We are happy to provide you with an estimate of the cost of the visit before we begin the work, and we can definitely give you an invoice of the services at the end of the visit. Please just let us know that you would like these when you come in! Thanks for giving us feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Gadol is a terrific dentist. I had two filling replacements and everything was painless —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr, Gadol is a terrific dentist. I had two filling replacements and everything was painless. She explained everything she was doing. I am an RN and have been impressed with the appropriate infection control practices she and her office staff use. I would recommend her to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is absolutely AWSOME. Always a very pleasant visit. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The entire staff is absolutely AWSOME. Always a very pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Gadol and everyone at her office are great .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there is awesome. They a very professional and do a wonderful job —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone that works there is awesome. They a very professional and do a wonderful job. Would not go anywhere else but here!


I have never had dental appointments that were as easy and painless as the two that I just had at... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have never had dental appointments that were as easy and painless as the two that I just had at Dr. Gadol's office. Thanks so much to her and her whole very professional and skilled team!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Godal and her staff always make me feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Gadol and her staff always make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone in the office is warm and caring, and they take excellent care of me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gadol —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gadol is very friendly, takes her time with you ( you don't feel as if you are being rushed out ) and she is the only dentist I have ever encountered that can give a shot without pain !


StarStarStarStarStar Libby missed my entrance because it was at the same opening of the door as when another pt left —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Libby missed my entrance because it was at the same opening of the door as when another pt left. So I greeted her instead of vice versa, but no biggie. Jennifer promptly took me back for prep. My appt went without delay or complication. I'm happy to keep paying in cash since I understand it is your preference. I miss the small discount that it used to get me. Overall I am a satisfied customer and happy for my teeth to be getting regular professional attention. At this time I'm finally done w/lots of catch-up work. 2 urgent crowns a couple years ago, then 11 cavities on my first full exam in 10-15 years. Oh and my terrible bruxism which accumulated into a lot of wear. Hopefully stopping that now w/the mouthguard. It all made me feel down on myself, and it hit my wallet hard and repeatedly. But you kept me looking ahead - every visit we gained ground on my problem teeth, 1-4 at a time. I like your sunny office and disposition, and how you answer all my questions. Go Gadol!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, relaxed place;"sure-handed" :) care; clear explanations. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, relaxed place;"sure-handed" :) care; clear explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I avoided dentists for 25 years, and you really turned the ship around. Thanks for saving my teeth. You are very skilled, you work quickly and efficiently, and I am always surprised how little it hurts, and how quickly I recover (even after root canals.) I'm happy to see your practice growing.


StarStarStarStarStar Just a suggestion —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Just a suggestion: It would be helpful to know where I can go to brush my teeth prior to my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Pleased with the entire visit. Great family dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very thorough. Very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was quite pleasant and professional. The office is beautiful and clean —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was quite pleasant and professional. The office is beautiful and clean. I was worked in as a new Patient with a broken tooth and very grateful to be seen that same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and people!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service and people!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I wouldn't dream of going to any other place for my dental needs!I've been with Amy Gadol ever since I moved to NC 5 years ago and plan to stay with her practice for as long as I live here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

When removing plaque, she wasn't quite as forceful as the previous hygenists. It was almost as if she was afraid she was gonna hurt me. Also, I would like to wear the glasses during my appt. Otherwise, everything was peachy:-)


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan and Amy Gadol are both very friendly and positive and make going to the dentist a pleasant... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Meghan and Amy Gadol are both very friendly and positive and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar all went very well and the best part was I did not have to return for any more to be done thanks ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

all went very well and the best part was I did not have to return for any more to be done thanks Dwight


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pediatric visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Gadol is great. Her staff understand how to clean kids' teeth and keep them as still as possible (not easy feat!).


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent people! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All employees were cheerful, helpful, and very educated about their responsibilities. Reception got me checked in as a new patient and in a room very quickly (in less time than I had to wait at my old dentist, though I had been going there 6 years). the technician (bless me, I forgot her name already) was thorough, explained what she was doing and looking for at every step, and showed me the pictures and digital x-rays when she finished. The cleaning was possibly the least painful and most thorough one I have been though, and the technician was good about stopping frequently for my comfort. Dr. Gadol was very professional, while still making you feel that she cared about you and your family, and talked me through what she had seen on my x-rays, pictures, and in my mouth. She explained the follow-on procedures, and her staff got me scheduled for those right away. For a new patient, full rads and picture baseline, scaling and polishing, consult and follow-on, it took just over an hour. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All of my visits are great. Dr Gadol goes out of her way to make me feel comfortable. I like the office, music, and the way everyone explains what they are doing during my visit. Everyone is nice and very friendly. I had my regular 6 month teeth cleaning on my last visit. Megan was great!!! I make sure to always request my next appointment with her. The appointment times are very flexible, and I like the choices including a 7:00am appointment time. Thanks for taking care of me and my family


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread going to the dentist. Now I am happy to see you all.!!  —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I used to dread going to the dentist. Now I am happy to see you all.!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Isolite/Isodry system is a miracle —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The Isolite/Isodry system is a miracle. Comfortable, reduces the gag reflex, and, I'm sure, makes the field easier for the dentist. I went from needing nitrous oxide to falling asleep (and I'm told, snoring) during an extended procedure!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gadol and Megan were so sweet and I was really happy with my visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gadol and Megan were so sweet and I was really happy with my visit. Megan did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very gentle but yet got the job done. My only complaint would be when calling in a few times about scheduling the person answering the phones was not very friendly and kinda short. But other than that I am happy and will refer friends!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys are the best. Thank you for the wifi in the waiting room! If you ever need a customer testimonial or blurb, please contact me - Laura Gibbs. Everything was great as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was used to the Buckly Cozart approach to dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was used to the Buckly Cozart approach to dentistry. With all the high tech items and posh place of work, your business has to charge people more to provide both for these items. Price is important to many people and you can distance yourself from some potential clients that way.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate all your help I have been telling all my family and friends how good you are... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really appreciate all your help I have been telling all my family and friends how good you are and how happy I am to be your coustumer Muchas Gracias


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was pleasant and thorough. Megan and Dr. Gadol especially —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was pleasant and thorough. Megan and Dr. Gadol especially. Your practice is out of network for Ameritas and I may need to go elsewhere in my future. Is there any possible way that you could become a provider for Ameritas? As you probably know this is Duke's plan for dental insurance. Now that I'm not working I need to reduce my bills but am still on their plan as a retiree. Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star Libby explained the Care Credit program to me —    (Patient since Thu Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Libby explained the Care Credit program to me. Since I have so much dental work to be done this was very beneficial. She signed me up right then.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of a thing. A great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Can't think of a thing. A great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Overall, great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you all are great and if there is a problem its no big deal —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I think you all are great and if there is a problem its no big deal. You are willing to work it out and make it out. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for working with me on the appointment time —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks again for working with me on the appointment time. I happily tell others about the great service. See you in March.


StarStarStarStarStar I am well pleased with all the services I have received at Dr Gadol's practice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am well pleased with all the services I have received at Dr Gadol's practice. I also appreciate the atmosphere in the office while I am there as well as the combination of colors and decorations that help put your senses at ease!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am very impressed by your equipment, especially by how it makes dentistry [almost?]painless —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very impressed by your equipment, especially by how it makes dentistry [almost?]painless. Personally I do not see why music is offered but if it makes some patients more relaxed so be it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amy is a very professional and friendly dentist. The staff is awesome too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Group —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've had only good experiences every time I've gone in.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and skillful —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have had many bad experiences with dentists over the years. Dr. Gadol has made it a point to put me at ease. She is very careful to avoid or reduce the pain and stress of a dental visit. She is very skillful and caring.


I use to hate to come see the Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I use to hate to come see the Dentist. Since I have been coming there things have truely changed for me. Thank you all for being there.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was an excellent visit as always very professional.