American Back Center

Chicago's only Non-Surgical Spinal Decompression Center

Star Star Star Star Star 112 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very quialified and helpful. K... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone here is very quialified and helpful. Kevin is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Me gustó mucho la atención y el trato Pero sob... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Me gustó mucho la atención y el trato Pero sobre todo los resultados. Además de ser muy apropiados y explícitas las indicaciones del medico felicidades


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely grateful for ABC!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Adriana is always very personable and attentive, and she stays on top of appointments. Stella is phenomenal and Dr. Chris is amazing. Both are great listeners and are genuinely concerned about their patients health. I've never felt better!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and personal service  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Doctor and personal service


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Good Experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to the American Back Center for the last 6 months and it is always pleasant visit. Everyone is very nice and friendly and they are very accommodation of your schedule, never have to wait, and the therapies have been working great.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad to see Dr. Chris this day —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was so glad to see Dr. Chris this day. My back, hip and foot (yes, my shoulders too) were aching me. When I got home, I realized how much better I felt. It's so important. I know Dr. Chris understands my condition. He also reminds me what exercises I haven't been doing and need to. I decided not to go to another chiropractor in DC where I've been with my son and grandchildren. I'll just come back for Dr. Chris. It's well worth coming back into town.


StarStarStarStarStar Lover back treatment  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great job Dr. Chris, I like how you and your staff treat patients. I can tell , this treatment is very effective and "no side affects " like with classic medication . I feel improvement in my lover back already !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, I really felt cared for by the staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent visit, I really felt cared for by the staff. I came in as a new patient and the Dr tried to accommodate me to have a few visits that same week. There was a variety of treatment options, from the neck adjustment, the massage therapy, the electro stimulation etc, and I felt it was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Say No To Surgery —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

VAX-D has kept me away for spinal surgery for 20 years!


StarStarStarStarNo Star courteous and professional service  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

courteous and professional service


StarStarStarStarStar The dietician Dave was enthusiastic and informative. —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dietician Dave was enthusiastic and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very stiff when I arrived at the Back Center. My back had been sore for two days —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I was very stiff when I arrived at the Back Center. My back had been sore for two days. I left feeling great and no longer stiff. Walking was much easier and without pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was extremely impressed with Dr. Chris as he explained everything to me so that I fully comprehended my situation. He discussed various alternative methods. He taught me as if I were his student. I felt that he genuinely cared about healing me. I walked away with confidence that he will make me whole once again.


StarStarStarStarStar The professional ability and courtesy of staff and the knowledge of Dr Chris. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The professional ability and courtesy of staff and the knowledge of Dr Chris.


StarStarStarStarStar I really think that Dr Chris understands my back issues —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really think that Dr Chris understands my back issues. He asked a lot of good questions and made some good observations. He prescribed a series of x-rays will explain or rule out breaks. I look forward to going back


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Having just met Dr. Edginton for the first time, he was very accommodating, friendly and knowledgable. I felt like I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was pleasant. Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The visit was pleasant. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the family style  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really love the family style environment and how everyone smiles and greet you like you really family. Their very informative and make you feel at ease about moving forward in a positive manner with your health.


StarStarStarStarStar There is a consistent team approach in this practice which creates a real sense of comfort and... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There is a consistent team approach in this practice which creates a real sense of comfort and confidence for me as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle's caring and helping educate me about my current situation, —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Danielle's caring and helping educate me about my current situation,


StarStarStarStarStar Getting a better understanding of foods and their impact on the body —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Getting a better understanding of foods and their impact on the body. Dave was very knowledgeable and I was especially interested in his explanation of soy. I drink soy and green tea every day so this was important to hear


StarStarStarStarStar A Great group of people over at American Back Center.  —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A Great group of people over at American Back Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Chris is a very personable Dr. and puts you at ease right away —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Chris is a very personable Dr. and puts you at ease right away. I felt that he was knowledgeable and help put me at ease about my condition. Kaitlyn is also personable and helps you to feel comfortable right at the beginning. She was helpful and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My therapist was very positive and encouraging about my prognosis —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My therapist was very positive and encouraging about my prognosis. Also gave good tips on how to prevent future problems. I really liked his energy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Opportunity to "try it out" —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The Center has served me well for several years. I appreciated having the opportunity to meet new staff. Their free introductory offer is an excellent chance to get a sense of how things work there. The staff is quite knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was skeptical coming to another Chiropractor. But Doc was Fabulous... —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was skeptical coming to another Chiropractor. I had a car accident where I rolled a Corvette convertible at 90mph. 286 stiches in my head, 2 shoulder surgeries, calcified hematoma on my hip, knee surgery and a fractured cervical vertebrae. I lost 1 1/2" in height in that accident and have chronic pain. When I first moved to Chicago I needed to do something - so I went to a Chiropractor that professed the ability to bring back my lordosis in cervical area. I was desperate so I tried his methodologies of cervical and back extensions (reverse gravitational exercise). Yeah well after about the 5th visit and a commitment of $4,000 worth of treatments while I was on the neck extension there was aloud discernible pop that occurred. Instant pain and inflammation of my neck. I ultimately wound up getting an MRI only to find a severe impingement of the vertebrae on the spinal cord and excessive tingling in my left hand and fingers. I went to a Neurosurgeon at Northwestern who repaired the damage that wasn't only the impingement but also a ruptured disc and fused C5-C6. So you can see my trepidation in seeing another such practitioner. Well I can only say this, while Doc does use some of the same apparatus to perform his craft, he took an inordinate amount of time learning about and assessing my physical and neurologic condition. Ultimately, he contorted me this way and that way stretched me for a long time to obtain an malleable physical structure to which he could manipulate more freely and then WAMO, he was done. I have NEVER EVER felt that kind of release chiropractically post my accident. I wasn't sure what to make of it initially but my chronic headache was immediately gone and my torso was somehow more fluid... and my neck... man oh man - was fabulous!!! I found him completely trustworthy and beyond competent in his craft because of this fact alone - the time he spends getting to know, relate and draw out information with which to heal you! It's not about "throughput" and driving Gross Revenues - it's about the people he holistically treats as family!


StarStarStarStarNo Star problem situation —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have a lot going on with my lower back and other problems with the nerves


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were nice, humorous, and made me feel very relaxed. —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff were nice, humorous, and made me feel very relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly staff. Thanks —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The friendly staff. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable environment and people with a very knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very comfortable environment and people with a very knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar If you going to spend money to become healthy.. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If you going to spend money to become healthy...be mentally ready and appreciate the honesty of the consultant.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a few appointments with other doctors they tend to get stuck on routine I waited to... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had a few appointments with other doctors they tend to get stuck on routine I waited to long to find you and was very impatient about getting in and right on the Table . The staff was awesome and I only have had two visits and can't wait to get Started on my cure thank you doctor and staff especially Kay lee


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for a few months now. I have had treatment for my knees —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going to this office for a few months now. I have had treatment for my knees. I visited this week and my knee discomfort has improved tremendously. I would readily recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Keep up the good work —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great. Keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar The physicians are really nice and understanding —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The physicians are really nice and understanding. and Kelly the receptionist is a very nice and helpful lady


StarStarStarStarStar basic consultation —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Knowledgeable and informative staff.


StarStarStarStarStar it was a very good experience and the it was nice to see some familiar faces again thank you —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

it was a very good experience and the it was nice to see some familiar faces again thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Attention —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1996)

One thing I like in particular is just the willingness to take time to explain the nature of the problem and the course of treatment that will ensue. It was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar It is such a good feeling to be treated as a client whose needs were understood and the staff went... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is such a good feeling to be treated as a client whose needs were understood and the staff went that extra mile to make this possible


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edginton was very nice and explained everything so that I could understand. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Edginton was very nice and explained everything so that I could understand.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The caring staff really makes a difference and helps make the process go smoother and easier.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The caring staff really makes a difference and helps make the process go smoother and easier.


StarStarStarStarStar ABC is always a great place to visit. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

ABC is always a great place to visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star the message and the stretching exercise. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

the message and the stretching exercise.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Chris is very knownolegeble and caring. He tries to approach every possible option to help you.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My bad experience was when i first went there. Here im thinking that i would have to just pay my co- pay for the appointment. I kept asking how much was my co-pay and took 3 appointments to , finally they tells me that i already owe them $250 of my deductible. Would be nice to let patient know before hand . I felt Betrayed, but since I already had the service done I had to pay . However, Dr. Kris is very knownolegeble and caring with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with how well the doctor and physical therapist inspected my information and my... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very happy with how well the doctor and physical therapist inspected my information and my examination from them.


StarStarStarStarStar DAnderson —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always awesome! Staff friendly & professional. My issues are fully explained, any exercise or strecth to do at home, are explained, performed at the time of my visit & instruction sheet given for home use.


StarStarStarStarStar my favorite part of the visit was the excellence of Dr. Dever —    (Patient since Tue Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

my favorite part of the visit was the excellence of Dr. Dever


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how friendly everyone is, the first name basis, and the frank evaluations. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate how friendly everyone is, the first name basis, and the frank evaluations.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was my first visit to the chiropractor, so I had no idea if I needed one or what I was going to get out of it. The Doctor was very helpful at explaining things and I felt much more stronger about the importance of good posture and balanced lifestyle.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience.:) —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It is always a good experience.:)


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing the smile on Dr. Dever's face. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Seeing the smile on Dr. Dever's face.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the interactions I had with each staff member. It was a fun visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I enjoyed the interactions I had with each staff member. It was a fun visit


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Job —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Had a typically good visit that included work with PT Assistant on my knee rehab; and Chiropratic Adjustment. I have a long visit history here (over 10 years), and these services remain consistently good to excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar They are knowledgeable and know how to treat you —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

They are knowledgeable and know how to treat you. After 3 months intense treatment (my case is bulging disk in neck) I do the exercises they teach me almost everyday and I am kind of pain free. I only feel discomfertable once or twice a month and it is only discomfortable not pain. This time was 6 month review and I got some new exercises to do. I will keep doing those exercises. I know it is hard for everyone to do exercises erveryday (also it is difficult to see the improvement) but comparing with surgery or taking a lot of pain killer drugs it is much much better way. I am confident someday (at least one or two years latter) I will truly pain free and totally cured.


StarStarStarStarStar The education of food labels —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The education of food labels. I have a better understanding of what is in the foods I eat and pay more attention of the deceptive products.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

American Back Center is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dever is fantastic and I highly recommend her to anyone —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Dever is fantastic and I highly recommend her to anyone. The staff are welcoming and extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The explanation I received about my condition was thorough and in  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The explanation I received about my condition was thorough and given to me in layman terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, good to see familiar faces after so many months. :) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly service, good to see familiar faces after so many months. :)


StarStarStarStarStar The equipment u guys use is awsome!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The equipment u guys use is awsome!


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is phenominal. The doctors and staff are incredibly knowledgable. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Customer service is phenominal. The doctors and staff are incredibly knowledgable. Dr. Deaver is the BEST! MPMC works with me and my family to make sure we get the best possible care. They're awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly, everybody always asks how I'm doing and if they can do anything... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff is so friendly, everybody always asks how I'm doing and if they can do anything for me. The Chiropractic work I receive is exceptional and have drastically reduced the headaches I suffer. I highly recommend the American Back Center and refer many friends, and I will continue to do so.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Relief from my lumbar pain. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Relief from my lumbar pain.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I can't find a favorite part of the visit that would encourage others to visit, unless they enjoy... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I can't find a favorite part of the visit that would encourage others to visit, unless they enjoy talking with the receptionist.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was like finally feeling like someone was actually listening to me and then knowing... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The experience was like finally feeling as if someone was actually listening to me and then knew what to do about it. I left feeling like each visit would make it better. I felt like "Norm" from the Cheers program on my following visit, the staff knew my name and they were ready for me. When you're feeling bad, it's the little things like that; that makes you feel good progress coming. Let the healing begin!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at American Back Center are always courteous & polite —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff at American Back Center are always courteous & polite. You leave your visit having a greater understanding of your condition,techniques on how to improve your condition,& over all you leave feeling better.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My experience at Millennium Park Medical Center —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The rececptionist was very friendly and helpful. I saw Dr. Dever and Danielle. Dr. Dever was very explesive she made sure I understood everything in regards to my condition and the treatment recommendation. The atmosphere is very warm and friendly. No is meant to feel inferiated on self consious


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dever always asks questions and listens. I feel that everyone genuinely cares. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Dever always asks questions and listens. I feel that everyone genuinely cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great expereince —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

In the time I have been coming to the American Back Center, I have never been disappointed. The highest qualify service from some of the friendliest people.


StarStarStarStarStar Ed explained all my questions about recent shoulder pain and stretches that need I need to do.Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Ed explained all my questions about recent shoulder pain and stretches that need I need to do. Dr. Dever took care of my new pain whilst explaining and treating my current conditions.


StarStarStarStarStar More service than I expected! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I received more assistance and help for my condition than I anticipated - the results came quicker than I expected as well! I'm feeling great!


StarStarStarStarStar My back already feels better. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My back already feels better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractor! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The visit was very quick and painless. I was able to be diagnosed then assessed the situation quite quickly. I felt better immediately after being adjusted and then the electric therapy was a great way to stimulate the muscles without using exercise to obtain that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dever is amazing and everyone is always so friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Dever is amazing and everyone is always so friendly. She does a phenomenal job addressing any issues I have.


StarStarStarStarNo Star American Back Center helps you feel better —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been visiting the American Back Center for over 2 years and the service I have received is great. I never felt like just a number as some other clinics may make you feel. Nor have I had to wait too long to see my specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is willing to help and answer any questions —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is willing to help and answer any questions


StarStarStarStarStar The staff. They just plain rock. It's really fun to visit :) —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff. They just plain rock. It's really fun to visit :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly & professional staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly & professional staff. Was exxpalin throughly of my condition & treatment that will be provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Pervi, thats all just Purvi !!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Pervi, thats all just Purvi !!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was glad to see that Dr Dever took the time to thoroughly analyze my situation and didn't just... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was glad to see that Dr Dever took the time to thoroughly analyze my situation and didn't just make assumptions. I feel much better after my first visit and look forward to going back to find out more about preventative measures.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly - much more so than at other health care facilities.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is very friendly - much more so than at other health care facilities I have visited. They seem to go out of their way to make you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Dr. Dever seemed thoughtful, professional, and competent. That's what I came for —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I thought Dr. Dever seemed thoughtful, professional, and competent. That's what I came for. Ann Kaplan


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everything was explained to me  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was explained to me and the process that i will go through and should expect


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I like working with people who explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar the entire thing from start to finish —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

the entire thing from start to finish. Meeting with the doctor and her doing some work on my back was very much so needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough evaluation, treatment and suggestions for ongoing treatment and plan for future. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thorough evaluation, treatment and suggestions for ongoing treatment and plan for future.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am improving as a result of the treatment.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Talking with Ed about the new personal training program. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Talking with Ed about the new personal training program.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team has a warm, comforting approach which translates into a familiar setting —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire team has a warm, comforting approach which translates into a familiar setting. I felt as if I was apart of the family already! This is a huge ideal for myself because I work in the hospitality business in which I'm usually the one giving instead of receiving!


StarStarStarStarStar The best part of my visit is the warm greetings from the staff and how everyone wants to help make... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The best part of my visit is the warm greetings from the staff and how everyone wants to help make the experience a lot more enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

5 star service every time.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great visit with Danielle. Looking forward to our journey together for a Nutrition lifestyle change!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and staff was very attentive. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly atmosphere and staff was very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gomez was excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Gomez was excellent! Unfortunately she was filling in for the regular doctor, so I hope she is as good. The office and.facilities were in clean, organized condition. But really, the doctor made it special. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly and Danielle is very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was very friendly and Danielle is very knowledgeable. I left there overwhelmed and wanting more.


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin Corrigan —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Not sure what you want here


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Gomez took her time and evaluated my condition from head to toe and explained what she was about to do, rather than just surprising you with the treatment or pressure she was about to put on your back. Very professional and I would recommend Dr. Gomez to all my friends and family! Very pleased with the service I recieved!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

From the meet and greet to the exercises, this is an awesome company with fantastic people working here!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Met basic expectations. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am a long term patient and understand that there is variation in service and programs; so service shortfalls don't effect me as much as new clients. I trust you review service, programs and staff regularly.


StarStarStarStarStar ABC review —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

American Back Center is great. Best service I've ever gotten at a health care facility.


StarStarStarStarStar great place —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am very happy I attended this appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star DAGMAR BRADAC'S REVIEW —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like the staff and the services they provide in terms of functional medicine. As I mentioned above, unfortunately, all the products they recommend are costly and eventually they add up. It would be great if there was more initiativnes to work with insurance companies to at least partially cover the expense of these.


StarStarStarStarStar Walk away without paying anything!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Walk away without paying anything!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service on every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar American Back is the BEST!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Greate people giving great thereapy!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Facilities are modern, clean, and comfortable. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Facilities are modern, clean, and comfortable. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. A written diagnosis and plan for recovery would be helpful for the patient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Recent visits were satisfactory —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Written information about the "diagnosis" and plan for recovery would be helpful. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Facilities are clean and modern.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent experience with Chiropractor. Great experience with office staff. Pretty good experience with nutritionist. Fair experience with massage therapist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dever really listens to me and understands what I am telling her about my body and the pain —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Dever really listens to me and understands what I am telling her about my body and the pain. The PT staff has always been attentive and responsive.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the American Back Center! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great staff, great location


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My visit was great, Dr. Deever really listened and provided excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Better than I ever expected!