Alta Dental Care

Dr. Nehal Zaveri

Star Star Star Star Star 51 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best medical/dental office I've EVER been to. Best staff. Best technology. Best dentist. Best overall experience. Best EVERYTHING.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Going to dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but the staff,the doctor ,the... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was great! Going to dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but the staff,the doctor ,the beautiful office and the amazing new technology made my visit the best dental experience I've ever had, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Review: Dr. Zaveri —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

YES! We would refer Dr. Zaveri to anyone that would need his service.


StarStarStarStarStar best dental experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

wonderful experience. would not hesitate to recommend


StarStarStarStarStar How was your visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

With my husbands crazy schedule we were late and we truely appreciated the Dr. making the time to fit us in. My husband and I are very happy with Dr. Zaveri's work that he had done on our teeth. The Hygentist and the Exray Tech are very sweet and have made us feel very relaxed and comfortable while they are taking care of us. We feel that the care they are giving us is very sincere and were not treated roboctically. Thank you for the great service that you provide!


StarStarStarStarStar This was truly the best dental experience I have had —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This was truly the best dental experience I have had. I was nervous about finding a new dentist, seeing as though I've been going to the same office for the majority of my life. I came to Alta Dental in search of the latest technology, training and experise, combined with a more modern overall experience. My family has been in the dental industry for over 30 years, so I was very impressed to find myself surprised with the quality of care I received. I feel more confident now about understanding my individual dental needs, and preventative care to protect my smile. After wisdom teeth removal, overbite, 3+ years of braces, and supernumeraries (teeth growing in on an additional abnormal set of teeth), I trust Alta to keep their investment looking nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional office. I like your clean, high tech office and your friendly personnel. The doctor is caring and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar To all keep up the good work!! —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

To all keep up the good work!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zaveri and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Overall, my experience was very good. Dr Zaveri was very sensitive to my needs and explained everything to me in a very comprehensive way. He was also very gentle....thank you!!! The staff was very friendly and well informed. I was impressed with them all...GOOD JOB!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mr Steven Martinez —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a very good experience, and would recommend this establishment to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Haven't had any bad experiences with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! Thank you for always providing such a easy and friendly experience... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love going to the dentist! Thank you for always providing such a easy and friendly experience for me and my husband.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice, I will continue to use Alta Dental in the future —    (Patient since Fri Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was nice, I will continue to use Alta Dental in the future. My crown came out perfect, no second visit, no temp crown, it's all good! Thanks Again! Dave Anthony


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Updated technology, kind doctor, and helpful office staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Carlos is outstanding. Don't change a thing! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Carlos is outstanding. Don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very nice —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All the staff was very nice


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You and your staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Zaveri and his team make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. Everyone is quite friendly and very professional. I have and will continue to refer people to Dr. Zaveri for dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was pleasant, professional &... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The experience was pleasant, professional & efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a very good experience with Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a very good experience with Dr. Zaveri and his staff at Alta Dental. The front desk staff greeted me warmly and were helpful when my visit was completed and I made payment. The dental assistant, Ronnie, was not only very efficient and skilled, but also extremely kind and generous, making sure I was comfortable throughout all of the steps during the process. Dr. Zaveri was very professional and personable, explained my options, and was impeccable in his skills. I will highly recommend Alta Dental to my friends and family in the area.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sadly I don't recall their names but my hygenist... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Sadly I don't recall their names but my hygenist was beautiful and awesome and the doc was professional and cool.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys are real nice. thank you —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You guys are real nice. thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Verry impressed with the entire staff,... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Verry impressed with the entire staff, cordial,professional with excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really enjoyed my visit. In fact I'm now going to have my wife and three children also come. Anyone that needs dental work or just looking for a dentist I will send them to your team. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dear Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dear Dr. Zaveri: You and your staff practice outstanding customer service and conducted themselves in a professional professional manner in all areas. My special thanks to you and Carlos for taking excellent care of my concerns, and of course thanks to Ed for taking pictures that make me look better than ever!!! Smile!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is wonderful, I enjoy my vists! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The whole office is wonderful, I enjoy my vists! Thanks for the great care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star They did an excellent job of fitting me in at the... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

They did an excellent job of fitting me in at the time I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, actually enjoyed going to the... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was great, actually enjoyed going to the dentist.....


StarStarStarStarNo Star i wouldn't change anything i enjoyed my visit and... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

i wouldn't change anything i enjoyed my visit and enjoyed the staff i came in touch with.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All were vwery frendly and explaned my situation... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All were vwery frendly and explaned my situation so I could understand it!!!! Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everyone, Thank You very... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was very happy with everyone, Thank You very much!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought my visit went absolutely perfect —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I thought my visit went absolutely perfect. The staff and doctor made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every one from reception to dental assistants were... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every one from reception to dental assistants were SO FRIENDLY and calming.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for your excellent service. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

thank you for your excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar You were all great! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You were all great! I can't wait for my family to see you during the summer. I've already referred you to a co-worker. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We could not have —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We could not have been more comfortable and treated with any better courtesy, warmth and friendship.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor Zaveri and his staff are very friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Doctor Zaveri and his staff are very friendly and courtious and knowledgeable. It was the best dental visit I ever had. I will absolutely recommend Doctor Zaveri to everyone!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to say Thank you for being so nice! —    (Patient since Fri May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would like to say Thank you for being so nice! I am telling all my friends and co-workers about Alta Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit, but I can already tell that... —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was my first visit, but I can already tell that Dr. Zaveri is going to be probably one of the very best Dentists I've had. He listens to me, he cares, and it seems so far that he has my best interests at heart. That really means a lot to me. I have no issues at all with the Doctor, and look forward to seeing him again. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was great. The guy who did x-rays was very nice & the dentist was very friendly, knowledgable, & he explained things well. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is ALWAYS cheerful and friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is ALWAYS cheerful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can't think of anything right now. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I can't think of anything right now. I am very satisfied with your services.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You folks are excellent and very unique in your... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You folks are excellent and very unique in your customer care. Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office staff was very friendly. Also if I had had a dentist like Dr. Zaveri 50 years ago I would have gone to the dentist more often. He was so kind and understanding (and cute too!)


StarStarStarStarNo Star The whole staff is friendly and very professional —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The whole staff is friendly and very professional. It made visiting the dentist a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr. Zaveri and his staff. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love Dr. Zaveri and his staff. They are all so kind, patient and very friendly. I will continue to refer people to Alta Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. THe Dr.is excellent and I wouldn't go to any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dr. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

dr. Zaveri, i am very impressed to visit your clinic. it is very clean, you treat very carefuly same like your own family member! you used letest tecnology,like ex-ray machine, computers ext. thank you very much. I pray to my God, you will more and more sucess in your clinic and life. thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your new Dental Assistant is a very wonderful... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Your new Dental Assistant is a very wonderful addition to your team.


StarStarStarStarStar Rochelle is a very good employee to be in the... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Rochelle is a very good employee to be in the front desk. Her friendliness make a nervous patient relax like me when I first walk in to your office.. Ronnie is very patient with me when I came back to have my dentures adjusted. He is very polite and friendly. I forgot the name of the beautiful lady who usually take me in the examination room. She is also an asset in your clinic because she is very friendly and smile which is very important in a clinic especially in a dental clinic where patients comes in nervous (like me).......Thanks to all of you....