Alliance Foot and Ankle Specialists

Dr. Richard Nichols

Star Star Star Star Star 140 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nichols was better than the 3 previous podia... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Nichols was better than the 3 previous podiatrist I've seen over the past 20 months. He's honest and listens carefully to patients concerns before providing you with a thorough diagnosis. I would highly recommend Dr Nichols!!! His staff are also very polite and courteous. Dr Nichols DEFINITELY gets 5 stars! Thank you Dr Nichols!


StarStarStarStarStar I found the Doctor and staff very professional ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I found the Doctor and staff very professional and well organized. Dr. Nichols spent a good deal of time with me and explained everything about my condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit 20 Aug 2018 —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service from everyone in office; Dr. Mullins and Kim continue to provide outstanding foot care support!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good advice after surgery.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Good advice after surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Execellent service. Love Dr. Har... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

5 star rating. Execellent service. Love Dr. Harvey and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I give Alliance Foot & Ankle specialists a 5 st... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I give Alliance Foot & Ankle specialists a 5 star superb rating under the care of Dr. Harvey and his assistant. They did a phenomenal job in treating my foot ailment at my initial visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy after my visit. I happened to break... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very happy after my visit. I happened to break my little toe and was very reassured that it will be okay after having it checked out by Dr. Mullins.


StarStarStarStarStar A Patient of Dr. Nichols for Twenty Plus Years —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been a patient of Dr. Nichols on and off over twenty plus years. I consider him and his office staff as exceedingly knowledgeable, up to date on the latest medical issues, and very professional. I highly recommend him and the Staff at Alliance Foot and Ankle. Mary Kay L.


StarStarStarStarStar Only office I’ll go to!!’ —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Mullins is kind and caring but at the same time professional which I found to be rare. Unlike a lot of physicians she listens to her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr Mullins care for her ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am very pleased with Dr Mullins care for her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Healing of open wound on the bottom of right fo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I appreciate the focus and effort put forth by Dr.Nichols to get the open wound healed on the bottom of my right foot. I look forward to receiving continued focus on this area. It is important that we continue to look forward in the healing process and make any changes required in a timely manner


StarStarStarStarStar Had my diabetic foot care appointment yesterday. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always a pleasure to deal with the staff and Doctor during my regular foot care visits. Everyone was friendly, efficient and attentive. The way they treated me, I felt like I was visiting family or old friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. I always enjoy coming to Alliance ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great visit. I always enjoy coming to Alliance Foot and Ankle Specialists. Everyone is very knowledgeable an nice.


StarStarStarStarStar My quality of life has tremendously change for ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My quality of life has tremendously change for the better. The staff are responsive to my concern. Doctors are very compassionate and honest about care plan and expectations. Extra thanks and thumbs up to Dr. Harvey!


StarStarStarStarStar You make my time worthwhile —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very accommodating with appointment scheduling. Wait time is usually minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mullins —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Samantha Mullins is a very intelligent, caring doctor. She really listens to her paients and presents a comprehensive treatment plan. I am so glad to have found her to help me with my facia tear. Very clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar Alliance Foot and Ankle —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I give them Five stars. Dr Nichols identified my problem right away, gave me a treatment plan and his staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Nichols. He listened to my hea... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I recommend Dr. Nichols. He listened to my health issues and performed the procedure with care.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Cinfidence —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The first impression is one of comfortable confidence. It was immediately apparent that they were going to help me with my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, glad to get the problems taken car... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit, glad to get the problems taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, professional and friendly. Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice staff, professional and friendly. Dr. Nichols and Dr. Harvey explained my situation in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ level of care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I would highly recommend these doctors they have gone above and beyond for my care and I am grateful for that. The staff is amazing and very friendly, feels very Family oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar The team was ready for my procedure, with the d... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The team was ready for my procedure, with the doctor being friendly and engaging during the entire time. He and the nurse were patient in explaining every step. I felt very well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar great service. The best medical office I have e... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great service. The best medical office I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time Dr. Harvey took to make s... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I appreciate the time Dr. Harvey took to make sure that my foot is healing properly. It really means a lot!


StarStarStarStarStar Very unprofessional uneducated staff at front d... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very unprofessional uneducated staff at front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar First host was excellent. Second vist was not ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First host was excellent. Second vist was not so good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have seen several other doctors in the same field and I have to say so far this is the best staff and their customer service is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr really takes time to listen and was able to ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr really takes time to listen and was able to give some feedback. I enjoyed to visit with Dr during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very nice and helpful. Love D... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Office staff was very nice and helpful. Love Dr. Nichols!


StarStarStarStarStar I was privileged to see two doctors, both of wh... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was privileged to see two doctors, both of which answered all my questions and patiently walked me through all possible options.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very professional and the staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your office is very professional and the staff was so nice. The doctor was explaining everything in detail and was not rushing us. We received very goid professional care this doctor and staff. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit. Everything went as planned. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had a good visit. Everything went as planned and without a problem. Everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very engaging staff, great office culture, high... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very engaging staff, great office culture, high level of knowledge


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best experience I have ever had, eve... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

One of the best experience I have ever had, everyone from the front desk to the Doctor, friendly the best staff ever. I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office is supportive and friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Entire office is supportive and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. The entire visit was first... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am a new patient. The entire visit was first rate. Very professional reception, interview with nurse, examination by Dr. Nichols, procedure by Dr. Nichols. The team put me at ease and provided the service that I needed to relieve my medical problem. My thanks to the entire group.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Recommended. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent experience. Recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and mean the entire staff was profession... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone and mean the entire staff was professional, pleasent and actually made a visit to the doctor a very nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols is so sweet and kind! We love him!... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nichols is so sweet and kind! We love him!


StarStarStarStarStar Good deal! —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doc seems to care what's going on with me. He has great personality! Staff is great. Dorothy has been following up with me and being very patient as I prepare a plan for surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I only came to get a pair of shoes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that all the information I need is right there. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love that all the information I need is right there.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office and appreciate concerns. Doctors were very pleasant and concerned. ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleasant office and appreciate concerns. Doctors were very pleasant and concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care I received. I felt like I was listened to and there was true des... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the care I received. I felt like I was listened to and there was true desired to accurately and thoroughly diagnose and treat my problems.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience at Dr. Nichols office is always great. The office staff are friendly and he... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire experience at Dr. Nichols office is always great. The office staff are friendly and helpful, I've never had to wait a long time and Dr. Nichols really knows his stuff!


StarStarStarStarStar All the the staff was not on the same page with eachother ' which ending up costing me $50 sollars... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the the staff was not on the same page with eachother ' which ending up costing me $50 dollars that I felt was unfair


Reply

Sorry for the confusion, Medicare does not cover cutting of corns, callous, toenails unless you meet their guidelines in which you didn't, that is why the extra charge as it is non-covered.

StarStarStarStarStar I feel if I am at a specialists office for medical issues that they should take into consideration... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel if I am at a specialists office for medical issues that they should take into consideration that lots of tests and purchases of different items are costly. It is money I do not have. Due to a ridiculous deductible, just to go for an MRI will send me into now hardship at an owing of $659. For this. It seems specialists call for this test and that test. My first visit there cost me copay, insoles and xrays for a grand total of around $180. That hurt our budget big time since I am not yet back to work. I know the doctor is trying to get down to the problem, but I feel at this time with me not working it is difficult to dole out that amount of money for 1 test. I do not have that amount. As it is I am away helping with a very ill family member. Please take money into consideration when ordering MRIs and other medical devices that cost way to much. Thank you so much! The doctor and ladies are wonderful individuals, but the cost is unreal.


Reply

We understand that high deductibles are hurting everyone. Please feel free to discuss with Doctor during your appointment at any time any financial constraints you may have. He is open to working with you to meet your medical needs to offer you alternative treatment plans.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr Nichols was very nice and thorough in explaining my problem —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and Dr Nichols was very nice and thorough in explaining my problem. Took time to answer all my questions. Made me feel like he cared in helping correct my problem with different alternatives without rushing to surgery. Overall a great first time visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't exactly enjoy walking in bare feet on tile floor in exam room (didn't feel sanitary) or to... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Didn't exactly enjoy walking in bare feet on tile floor in exam room (didn't feel sanitary) or to the xray machine.


Reply

We appreciate your concern. Please let us know the next time you are in our office and we will gladly issue a footie to wear should you need to go barefoot again.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff! They think about each individual patient and his/her needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and polite —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and polite


StarStarStarStarStar Better on time performance —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Better on time performance. I didn't see the doctor until well over 30 minutes after my appointment time on both appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office looking forward to working with them to resolve my foot issues  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office looking forward to working with them to resolve my foot issues


StarStarStarStarStar When I arrived, the receptionist said, "your name"? (As she was looking down) —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

When I arrived, the receptionist said, "your name"? (As she was looking down). Such a simple thing to smile and say good morning, then ask your name. It truly is amazing how many office workers miss such a simple greeting. And, it's so nice when your name is called that the nurse/aid introduces herself, and smiles. Otherwise everyone is efficient. Dr NICHOLS is exceptionally nice.


StarStarStarStarStar When I was paying for my inserts I asked to use my HSA and the rest on my debit card —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

When I was paying for my inserts I asked to use my HSA and the rest on my debit card. I was told that would mess up the book keeping. I know that there are many different systems but I have worked with quite a few and using two credit cards was not a problem. I felt like she maybe just didn't want to be bothered...I may be wrong


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love Dr. Nichols :-) And his staff are WONDERFUL I have been a patient of his since 1995 :-) and yes I do tell my friends & family about him. Lucy Walton Wackt


StarStarStarStarStar You are a great team —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You are a great team.Dr Nichols is such a knowledgeable doctor. He goes to great lengths to explain parent's issues. I am grateful I meet with him before its too late or I would be crippled for the rest of my life.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit with Dr Nichols and look forward to a successful treatment plan —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoyed my visit with Dr Nichols and look forward to a successful treatment plan. His entire staff treated me with kindness and respect. I think this practice is a perfect match for ne


StarStarStarStarNo Star To long of a wait in both the waiting room and especially in the patient room —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

To long of a wait in both the waiting room and especially in the patient room. Staff was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Dr Nichols and the staff at both Keller and Grapevine... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very happy with Dr Nichols and the staff at both Keller and Grapevine...


StarStarStarStarStar Visual pricing on shoes and sandles —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visual pricing on shoes and sandles


StarStarStarStarStar I was not happy about the cost but that is not your fault, my broken feet's fault :-) Great... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was not happy about the cost but that is not your fault, my broken feet's fault :-) Great doctor, love the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office, the people and Love Dr. Nichols!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love the office, the people and Love Dr. Nichols!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, professional and competent.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, professional and competent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick and easy —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was seen for an ingrown toenail and appreciated the quick consult on my bunions which saved me an extra trip to the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Not your typical doctor's visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was impressed with the low wait time to actually be seen by Dr. Nicols. Everyone on staff was very pleasant. Dr. Nicols seems very knowledgable, had a wonderful bedside manner, and was good at explaining my medical issues. My only complaint was the wait after I saw Dr. Nicols before I got an x-ray and the follow-up talk with Dr. Nicols -- it prolonged my appointment. Even though it was prolonged, it was nice to have my x-rays done and reviewed in-office within 2 hours of my appointment without having to make a follow-up visit with the doctor for results.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. I was well informed on what needed to be done —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good visit. I was well informed on what needed to be done. I agreed completely and set the date.


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse saw me promptly, but it took a good while to be seen by the doctor after the nurse... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The nurse saw me promptly, but it took a good while to be seen by the doctor after the nurse finished with me.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a credit balance from my visit in 2014. I would rsther  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

At this visit,I had a credit balance from my visit in 2014. I would rather have your office staff tell the supplemental insurance company to send the check to me than to have a credit balance. Thank you.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Disappointing —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Disappointing. Waited over 30 minutes for a 10 minute consultation and 5 minute discussion on why you do not accept Tricare. You took my Aetna insurance information and a 74 dollar out of pocket charge for the visit. Disappointing. Doctor and staff were very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! was with Tammy this time. Very helpful. Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is always great! was with Tammy this time. Very helpful. Always a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar I waited an hour for the Docter and it only took 5 minutes to see him . I was late for my work .  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I waited an hour for the Docter and it only took 5 minutes to see him . I was late for my work .


StarStarStarStarStar The only negative is that I filled out the patient information on your website and it did not save... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The only negative is that I filled out the patient information on your website and it did not save anything, had to do it all manually for the front office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a great, quick appointment. Everything was explained and taken care of in a very timely manner. I would recommend them to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you very much. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I thought everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice I appreciated no long waits.


StarStarStarStarStar I came for a second opinion on a foot problem. I was so impressed with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I came for a second opinion on a foot problem. I was so impressed with Dr. Nichols and his staff that I decided to switch doctors. He took the time to explain things to me so that I felt like I was making a very informed decision on my situation. His staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar He is talented, and also has an amazing way of explaining things to you. His staff gets top marks —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

He is talented, and also has an amazing way of explaining things to you. His staff gets top marks. Dr. Richard Nichols Your The Best


StarStarStarStarStar I felt taken advantage of for having an ingrown toenail removal called a "surgical procedure —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt taken advantage of for having an ingrown toenail removal called a "surgical procedure. " What a racket for ripping people off. I have had several ingrown toenails removed in the past and never paid more than my co-pay. What a joke. I won't be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased. Thanks for accepting me as a patient. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was extremely pleased. Thanks for accepting me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a really a good experience after waiting 20 years to have it done —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was a really a good experience after waiting 20 years to have it done. Thank you to the wonderful staff and doctor taking away my anxiety and it making it a minor issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and his Nurse set me at ease. His nurse is so knowledgeable and really listened! Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr and his Nurse set me at ease. His nurse is so knowledgeable and really listened! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols is very kind and makes me very comfortable.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Nichols is very kind and makes me very comfortable. All the staff is very friendly. I had no pain after my procedure. I'm very happy with this practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not waiting too long to be seen —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not waiting too long to be seen


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was only my first visit. I loved Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was only my first visit. I loved Dr. Nichols and he spent time with me to explain the issue and what I needed to do.


StarStarStarStarStar outstsnding —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We appreciated bring worked in at the last minute, especially being out of town visitors. It is rare to visit a medical office where everyone you have contact with is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Nichols took lots of time with us and we felt we received the best possible care. Thank you again gor the exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Nichols for over 10 years —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I've been seeing Dr. Nichols off and on for over 10 years. He and his staff have always been most attentive, that's why I keep coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the time Dr. Nichols spent exploring and discussing my issue. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressed with the time Dr. Nichols spent exploring and discussing my issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Other than having to wait over an hour in the exam room for the Doctor to come in, my experience... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Other than having to wait over an hour in the exam room for the Doctor to come in, my experience was good.


StarStarStarStarStar This may have been the best Drs visit I have ever had!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This may have been the best Drs visit I have ever had!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. So far I like the fact that you have a shoe specialist now to help with my shoes. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good visit. So far I like the fact that you have a shoe specialist now to help with my shoes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and Staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We were very pleased with Dr. Nichols and his staff. Extremely thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nichols was great! The explanation of my case was clear and very professionally done —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Nichols was great! The explanation of my case was clear and very professionally done. I have a better picture of my condition. My wife would like to come in for an examination and was disappointed that the office do not take Blue Cross Medicare Advantage Plan (ppo).


StarStarStarStarStar Coffee dispenser for patients, especially for morning arrivals. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Coffee dispenser for patients, especially for morning arrivals.


StarStarStarStarStar At my first visit my financial obligations were not explained - what is covered by insurance and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

At my first visit my financial obligations were not explained - what is covered by insurance and what I would pay. The second visit was much better and I made sure to ask. The doctor and staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols and all the staff are the best.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Nichols and all the staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols was wonderful! Very thorough and caring. The staff were excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Nichols was wonderful! Very thorough and caring. The staff were excellent. Very accomodating and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nichols and his team were wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Nichols and his team were wonderful. Listened attentively and gave great non-evasive solutions to my problem. Very satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient and excellent customer service  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy patient and excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar love the thorough explanations —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

love the thorough explanations of my problems.. very good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nichols —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Nichols explained things well but I had to wait over an hour before I even saw him and the entire appt lasted over 2 hours. Makes it tough carving out that much time in our busy lives.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was "seated" shortly after my arrival. But I didn't see the doctor until almost 1 1/2 hrs —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was "seated" shortly after my arrival. But I didn't see the doctor until almost 1.5 hrs. after my appt. time. I received no explanation for such a long wait.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was 15mins late and they refused to see me, I called ahead and stated it was raining so hard... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was 15mins late and they refused to see me, I called ahead and stated it was raining so hard driving was slow. They rescheduled me for another day. When I came back I was held up 25mins before they saw me. I have never been late but when I see other people in any doc office they always fit them in. Wasnt impressed


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment was very professional. Felt like you care for the health of mu feet. —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Treatment was very professional. Felt like you care for the health of mu feet.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great. Everyone was very nice. Dr. Nichols was so helpful. Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every thing was great. Everyone was very nice. Dr. Nichols was so helpful. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everyone's service. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy with everyone's service.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Nichols is a 5 star person & a pleasure to meet. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

DR. Nichols is a 5 star person & a pleasure to meet.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Nichols went above and beyond to ensure I was seen promptly after explaining my issues on the phone. Dr. Nichols has a grand bed side manner and was very confident and reassuring about my injuries. I appreciate a Doctor who goes out of his/her way for their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar felt like i was rush through when finally seen —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

felt like i was rush through when finally seen


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicholls is a great doctor I would highly recommend him!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Nicholls is a great doctor I would highly recommend him!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and professional. Always eager to help.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone friendly and professional. Always eager to help.


StarStarStarStarStar My suggestion is to keep doing what you are now doing. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My suggestion is to keep doing what you are now doing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Nicols and his staff are friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Nicols and his staff are friendly and professional. My son's appointment was squeezed into a busy afternoon schedule to accommodate my day off. I would schedule an appointment with Dr Nichols again.


StarStarStarStarStar great procedure, very professional and made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

great procedure, very professional and made me feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, would not change a thing. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, would not change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the shoe business and even bought a pair of sandals.  —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the shoe business and even bought a pair of sandals.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the visit. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Just so glad to know there is 'something' wrong and hope that it can be helped! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Just so glad to know there is 'something' wrong and hope that it can be helped!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, and Dr. Nichols was warm and personable —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was friendly, and Dr. Nichols was warm and personable. I liked the fact that the office has on-site diagnostic equipment (including an x-ray machine). I would recommend this practice to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was in a lot of pain and we were really happy she could be seen that day —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My daughter was in a lot of pain and we were really happy she could be seen that day


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nichols is great. I drive over 40 miles round trip just to see him. Excellect staff. —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Nichols is great. I drive over 40 miles round trip just to see him. Excellect staff.


StarStarStarStarStar very good practice - i appreciated Dr. Nichols consultation —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very good practice - i appreciated Dr. Nichols consultation


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in. Dr Nichols was so nice and answered all my questions, —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in. Dr Nichols was so nice and answered all my questions, took time to listen & explain everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly and professional attitude of all the staff, and like the organized and frie —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I appreciate the friendly and professional attitude of all the staff, and like the organized and friendly manner of Dr. Nichols. I feel like I am part of a team tackling a problem, and not just a number to get in and out of the office. Dr. Nichols's methodical approach progresses from easier and less invasive solutions without rushing to surgery. Thank you for your service to us.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Nichols is great! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Nichols is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and I really appreciate helping to getter set up with other physicians I ne —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very helpful and I really appreciate helping to getter set up with other physicians I need to see.dr. Nichols seemed to be very vconcerned for my welfare and set up additional services for provide the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff from beginning to end at both offices. Feels like 'home' place where 'everybody kn —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent staff from beginning to end at both offices. Feels like 'home' place where 'everybody knows your name'! Wait times never longer than 10-15 minutes. New patient appointment was scheduled within two days. Excellent comprehensive care received from Dr. Nichols with a caring attitude and desire to research and do whatever it takes to solve my problem. Dr. Nichols will go the extra mile to call you, sometimes late in the evening, to discuss reports and care plans. This is a practice that cares. Will continue to recommend very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Nichols and his assistant, took excellent care of my feet. Everyone in the office acts — 

As always, Dr. Nichols and his assistant, took excellent care of my feet. Everyone in the office acts in a pleasant, professional manner, and strives to answer all of my questions. I am diabetic, and my feet have improved tremendously in my first two visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and courteous. Got in with the doctor promptly. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is friendly and courteous. Got in with the doctor promptly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Professional & courteous —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional & courteous


StarStarStarStarStar I recently used Dr. Richard Nichols for a diagnosis of the condition of my feet, and for suggested fu — 

I recently used Dr. Richard Nichols for a diagnosis of the condition of my feet, and for suggested future care of my feet. I am a diabetic, and need specialized care due to the diabetes. Dr. Nichols was very skilled, offered to give me all of the information that I desired concerning the current condition of my feet, and proposed specific treatment for my feet, both now and in the future. Dr. Nichols has a great "chair-side-manner". He is very professional and he communicated clearly the problems I currently have, as well as provided excellent suggestions for immediate treatment and treatment for future care. He created a plan toward better health for my feet, and gave skilled recommendations for me to follow that are within my financial means, and that will provide a maintenance program for long-term better foot health. I highly recommend Dr. Richard Nichols to anyone who needs comprehensive foot care, and especially if the person has diabetes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor......recommend in a heartbeat.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Doctor......recommend in a heartbeat....


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Nichols and his entire staff. I think he is an excellent doctor. I am always recommending  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love Dr. Nichols and his entire staff. I think he is an excellent doctor. I am always recommending him when someone mentions they are having foot problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good first therapy session thanks to Abritta(I hope I remembered her name correctly ), the ther —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a good first therapy session thanks to Abritta(I hope I remembered her name correctly ), the therapist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nichols has such a fantastic bedside manner and I enjoy his staff. Also, I feel very confident in  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Nichols has such a fantastic bedside manner and I enjoy his staff. Also, I feel very confident in him as a doctor and treating my foot problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff & Doctor! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful Staff & Doctor!