Allergy West

Star Star Star Star Star 194 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the office staff and especially with Dr. Amin. Her nurse was also very nice and explained all the procedures in detail.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Puzzled that initial test showed all negative r... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Puzzled that initial test showed all negative results and then Practice proceeded to second tier which showed several positive.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a terrific experience. The doctor and eve... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a terrific experience. The doctor and everyone else I encountered were very friendly and helpful. I am glad I found this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Allergy West to anyone... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would highly recommend Allergy West to anyone looking for an allergist. I found the doctor very through and the office staff couldn't have been nicer.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Impressions Excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've only been once to see Dr. Amin so it's not quite a fair assessment until I have further knowledge of her plan and collaboration abilities with Brett's other practitioners. However, she was very attentive and had done her homework in having a good assessment of my concerns for his care going forward.


StarStarStarStarStar Client.. —    (Patient since Sat May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Superb service by Allergy West on my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the nurses were excellent. Each ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Doctor and the nurses were excellent. Each person I saw took the time to listen and explain to me, in detail, what I needed to know. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy West is hands-down the best medical off... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Allergy West is hands-down the best medical office of any sort that I've been to! Everyone is unfailingly friendly and professional, and responsive! And the office is always neat and NOT freezing :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. The receptionist was very ni... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice office. The receptionist was very nice. Greeted my daughter and I promptly. The nursed were lovely as well. And I LOVED the doctor! She asked lots a questions and had very nice bed side manner.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant, very professional, asked and ans... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleasant, very professional, asked and answered a multitude of questions, provided immediate relief assistance and reassurance of a long term prognosis and solution


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is the best —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff is the best


StarStarStarStarStar From the secretary who is always pleasant and w... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the secretary who is always pleasant and works hard to get us an appointment that works with my schedule. To the nurses who are always smiling, caring and understanding of my daughters needle phobia. Then there is Dr. Narayan who is also very caring and extremely knowledgable


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Allergy West is so friendly! I have... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Allergy West is so friendly! I have had a great experience getting my allergy shots here.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office, service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent office, service


StarStarStarStarStar Review !  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Allergy west is one of the best places I received care from. They really take time to know you and improve your health. I've been seeing Dr.Narayn for around 4 years for allergy shots and asthma. I receive excellent care each time and love all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amin is a caring professional who takes the... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Amin is a caring professional who takes the time to thoroughly understand my state of health. She encourages me to follow her advice and follows up with my medical team to ensure my asthma is being properly managed. She is always fully present during exams, on time and proactive. She along with her colleague Dr. Narayan provide quality care with a kind and conscientious bedside manner. I would definitely recommend Allergy West to anyone looking for a practice where you feel like a patient and not a number. The entire staff goes out of their way to know you by name and make you feel comfortable. This ability, along with the thoroughness and obvious fact that the physicians are current with the latest medications and best practices for allergy and immunology is why I can wholeheartedly recommend Allergy West to anyone in need of this type of medical care.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional and helpful! Fabulous ex... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was professional and helpful! Fabulous experience.


StarStarStarStarStar We got stuck in traffic due to an accident and ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We got stuck in traffic due to an accident and we very much appreciate Dr Narayan and her staff still taking us and staying late after hours. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the lack of wait. It's nice to vi... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciated the lack of wait. It's nice to visit a doctor's office and not wait endlessly for the appointment


StarStarStarStarNo Star One of the easier health portals to navigate. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

One of the easier health portals to navigate.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staf! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The nurses and staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable. The appointment started on time and Dr. Amin was very nice and explained everything very well. They all understand how uncomfortable and intimidating a doctors office can be for children and go out of their way to make my son feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was scheduled to be tested for three antibonics... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was scheduled to be tested for three antibonics but they only did one, no prior notice


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amin —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After seeing two pediatricians for treatment, we were able finally able to schedule an appointment with Dr. Amin. She eased our minds as parents, made a new medication plan for our son, and has followed up with us twice so far. We truly appreciate her calm demeanor and her reassurance about the future of his asthma treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with this office. I came ear... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was so impressed with this office. I came early and was taken early. Was there about 1 1/2 hrs. We came up with a game plan for my daughter! She is feeling better already. Thank you💞


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy West is a well-run and friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was recently at Allergy West for my annual visit. I met with Dr. Amin who is knowledgeable, compassionate and understanding. The staff at Allergy West is always very friendly and prompt with providing great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Allergy West! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful practice! Right from the first phone call, I was amazed at how friendly and welcoming everyone is!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very pleasant experience with everyone. I know I am in good hands and would have no hesitation of recommend Allergy West


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent first appointment. Very sayis... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an excellent first appointment. Very satisfied with the cleanliness of the facility, friendliness of the staff, and knowledge of Dr. Amin.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Allergy West has been great over the last year with many, many allergy shot appointments. The scheduling of appointments was always easy and the staff was very friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the friendliness, professionalism, and compassion that I was shown by the entire staff. The receptionist made me feel welcomed and at ease, the nurse was kind and caring, and the doctor was phenomenal! She was so knowledgeable about every aspect of allergies and the care that was right for me. She was also incredibly thorough. And it was evident that she had carefully read my entire medical history before I arrived for my appointment. She was amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the office was extremely clean!! The en... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought the office was extremely clean!! The entire staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable! I'm glad I got the opportunity to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very accommad.. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very accommodating and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our family had a great experience with Dr. Amin and nurse Jen. They were kind and explained every detail of what would be happening. When our test results were in, Dr. Amin reviewed our options and helped us create a treatment plan that suited our individual needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely please with the service provided. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was extremely happy with the service and care provided to me by Allergy West. It was an urgent situation in which they saw me almost immediately and helped me with my current condition. They were comforting, informative and supportive. I highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with the quality of care we ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We were very pleased with the quality of care we received for our sons. So much so in fact, that my husband and I will also be transferring our care to Dr. Narayan from another allergist!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from all the staff in the of... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience from all the staff in the office. Everyone was knowledgeable, prompt, professional, caring, and understanding of whatever issue came up or question that I asked. I would highly recommend Dr. Amin and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall, I am delighted with the care that Dr. Narayan provides. My asthma is very well managed, but she is always looking for things to improve in my treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses are very nice and professional. Dr. Am... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff are very nice and professional. Dr. Amin is always a pleasure to talk to. She's a great doctor! She answers all my questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Amin is very thorough and has a great bedside manner. I feel in very good hands here and that someone is watching me (and my asthma) closely. Nurses have been great too.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Amin and her staff are wonderful. I needed allergy testing. Dr. Amin's explanations were thorough, and I had a clear understanding of the scope and limitations of the testing I was undergoing. The skin testing itself was very quick. Dr. Amin also recommended a blood test and called promptly with results. A great experience. Thanks Dianne, Dorothy, Melissa, Jenn, and Dr. Amin!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Narayan was wonderful!... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Narayan was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Allergy West. Very mi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great experience at Allergy West. Very minimal wait time and Dr. Amin was so thorough. She took the time to explain everything we needed to know about our daughter's egg allergy. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amin —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Amin was very pleasant and thorough. Answered all of my questions and gave me some great advice.


StarStarStarStarStar We had an excellent experience at Allergy West. We left with very good insight and a helpful plan ... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had an excellent experience at Allergy West. We left with very good insight and a helpful plan for moving forward with treatment for my daughter's allergies.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Having switched from a prior allergist I can tell you that my perception is that they extremely customer service oriented..have effectively adopted technology and I feel smarter about allegies after eac interaction with Dr. Narayan


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They were wonderful in answering questions, very proactive with treatments to help our son and were quick woth getting us an appointment. They were patient with my 2 year old and took cues from him when conducting an exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my first visit. There was not a long wait. The Nurse and Doctor were efficient and professional, making sure I was comfortable and understood the testing and recommendations for treatment of my allergies.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Allergy West is helpful, very friendly, and informative. I would highly recommend —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Allergy West is helpful, very friendly, and informative. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice. Doctor was wonderful ! This was a yearly visit for my daughter..... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always nice. Doctor was wonderful ! This was a yearly visit for my daughter..


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been going through allergy shots for bee stings and we've been in the office quite a bi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son has been going through allergy shots for bee stings and we've been in the office quite a bit in the last 6 mos. The nurses are great and we hardly ever have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. They are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! If you have to see an allergist, this is the place to be. Very friendly and knowledg... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Place! If you have to see an allergist, this is the place to be. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. All good, pleasant experience.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five stars. All good, pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,thorough, and informative appointment. Felt like they all cared and never felt ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional,thorough, and informative appointment. Felt like they all cared and never felt rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the friendliest dr.'s office I have ever visited! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the friendliest dr.'s office I have ever visited!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Costumer Service !!!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Costumer Service !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone here is fantastic and friendly from the front desk, to the nurse to the Dr. My 4 yr old screamed but the Dr handled it with ease and with a smile. I am comfortable bringing my kids there and highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Narayan and all of the support team at Allergy West are very caring and professional. They wer... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Narayan and all of the support team at Allergy West are very caring and professional. They were very thorough and spent time explaining their procedures and findings. I would highly recommend Allergy West to anyone who is in need of top notch allergy care.


StarStarStarStarStar we were very happy with the service wait time, very informative. We are very happy we made the swi... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

we were very happy with the service wait time, very informative. We are very happy we made the switch


StarStarStarStarStar My Allergy West Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was with Priyal Amin. She was very attentive, truly listened to my symptoms and gave her honest opinion. I did not the services of Allergy West in the long run, but I still walked away with a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar the folks are very friendly and helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the folks are very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy West has been fantastic with my kids. I highly recommend!... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Allergy West has been fantastic with my kids. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with Allergy West.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I tried to book an appointment from your website. I also tried calling several times and went to voicemail


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful, explained problem through,...great recommendation —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very heplful, explained problem through,


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for an allergy test and never got an allergy test. Waste of time and money. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went in for an allergy test and never got an allergy test. Waste of time and money.


StarStarStarStarStar Great initial testing appointment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We had testing done with Dr. Narayan and the staff were all wonderful with my apprehensive 5 year old. They explained everything thoroughly to me, as well as to my little girl, and were quick and gentle with her. Dr Narayan spent a good amount of time listening to our concerns as well as explaining our options and giving her opinion/diagnosis. Overall a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been getting allergy shots at Allergy West regularly for more than a year —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been getting allergy shots at Allergy West regularly for more than a year. I have been consistently pleased with all aspects of my visits. Setting up appointments has been easy and I appreciate the reminder system. Everyone I have dealt with has been friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar First Appt —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first experience at Allergy West could not have been any better. Thank you.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I scheduled an appointment to test for an allergy but wasn't told over the phone that they don't... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I scheduled an appointment to test for an allergy but wasn't told over the phone that they don't test for allergies unless you have had a reaction. Had I known this when I scheduled, I wouldn't have paid a co-pay to be told this.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Narayan was absolutely amazing as was the nurse that helped us —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Narayan was absolutely amazing as was the nurse that helped us. My son is only 14 months old and very high strung. The nurse and Dr. Narayan were very patient with him and took plenty of time to answer my questions and explain things regarding my sons allergy.


StarStarStarStarStar Anna —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Allergy West was extremely friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

overall i like allergy west and i would also like to say the staff is very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Asthma dr and Knowledgable and patient nurse.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Knowledgable and patient nurse. Dr Sara asked good questions and was straight forward which I like


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very happy with my experiences with the team in Sarah Narayan! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been very happy with my experiences with the team in Sarah Narayan office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star When we achieve a final prognosis and effective treatment, the experience will be perfect! We have... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

When we achieve a final prognosis and effective treatment, the experience will be perfect! We have only been once so far.


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Allergy West —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff has always been very helpful and friendly. Even our school nurse has commented on the professional nature of this establishment. We are very pleased with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice, friendly and attentive to both my son and I —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was nice, friendly and attentive to both my son and I. They spoke directly to my son but didn't leave me out either. They explained all procedures. I liked that they had already read my sons chart before they began talking with us. I like that they made an educated decision about what procedures/appointments were completed rather than doing too much or too little.


StarStarStarStarStar perfect in every way —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

perfect in every way. I felt extremely well taken care of, everything was explained perfectly, could not ask for better. Dr. Narayan is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST COSTUMER SERVICES THAT I EVER HAVE!!!:-) —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

THE BEST COSTUMER SERVICES THAT I EVER HAVE!!!:-)


StarStarStarStarStar The physician is wonderful. However, weekly shots and system for check in is horrendous. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The physician is wonderful. However, weekly shots and system for check in is horrendous.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is amazing and caring I would defiantly recommend this office to all my friends and... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your staff is amazing and caring I would defiantly recommend this office to all my friends and family. All I can say is thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for showing Marc how to self administer the Epi —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for showing Marc how to self administer the Epi. We have spoken about it often but had not shown him specifically how to use the epi. Thank you for answering our many questions without rushing at all. You are a wonderful doctor and fantastic at educating both parents and teens.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My son indicates that the injections tend to be pretty painful there (vs —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son indicates that the injections tend to be pretty painful there (vs. the office we just switched from). Maybe it's an experience/technique thing?


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is wonderful! We are always greeted with a smile, we never have to wait... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in this office is wonderful! We are always greeted with a smile, we never have to wait more than 5 minutes. Dr. Sara Narayan is very thorough and she really takes the time to listen. She is trying to get to the bottom of my daughter's constant sinus infections. And... I know she will! I am relieved that we have found a Doctor like Dr. Narayan! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar I'd love weekend hours, otherwise you guys are perfect —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'd love weekend hours for shots, otherwise you guys are perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit outcome —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Took great concern to help with my condition proposing various treatment plans and checking to see what would work best for my comfort level and lifestyle. Very attentive and concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my kids' consultations and all of my questions were answered —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was very pleased with my kids' consultations and all of my questions were answered. I am very impressed with Dr. Narayan and her experience and her philosophy of doing only what seems necessary for a diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very nice and it was easy to understand and they are friendly also —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff are very nice and it was easy to understand and they are friendly also


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient with little knowledge about allergies, I would have appreciated some... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a first time patient with little knowledge about allergies, I would have appreciated some informational pamphlets to take home pertinent to my allergies and/or health issues.


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to the current office location  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was our first visit to the current office location (suite 103). Nice layout and the staff was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar No. 5 above: I saw the nurse, not the doctor. As always, Diane is so nice and helpful!  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No. 5 above: I saw the nurse, not the doctor. As always, Diane is so nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse that gave the shots stabs the arm. Both Sean and Ryan's arms were sore —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The nurse that gave the shots stabs the arm. Both Sean and Ryan's arms were sore. This is 2nd time being given shots by this nurse. Other nurses give out shots more gently


StarStarStarStarStar The visit successfully answered our questions and provided a protocol to follow that we were... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The visit successfully answered our questions and provided a protocol to follow that we were seeking.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The allergy shot system is not efficient for xolair.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The allergy shot system is not efficient for xolair.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience from checking in through checking out! Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience from checking in through checking out! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Our concerns were addressed. The doctor was very attentive. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so welcome at Allergy West —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel so welcome at Allergy West. All of the staff are so friendly, and make me feel like I am not just a patient. I highly recommend Allergy West


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Dr. N was very accomodating when scheduling our next appt. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great. Dr. N was very accomodating when scheduling our next appt.


StarStarStarStarStar It took many calls before I finally could have an appointment.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It took many calls before I finally could have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Expectations were very clear up front, 1 hour apt, testing, etc —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Expectations were very clear up front, 1 hour apt, testing, etc. I had to wait in the room for over 25 minutes for Dr to come in. At one point the nurse came in and apologized.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being greeted by name, and feeling that everyone cares about me as a person —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate being greeted by name, and feeling that everyone cares about me as a person. Sometimes I am anxious or worried but everyone is always so kind and helpful they really make me feel better.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I would change —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

There is nothing I would change


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work, I'm glad my kids are being treated by your team —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Keep up the great work, I'm glad my kids are being treated by your team. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Some of the staff even knows us by our first names, that is a plus. Maybe because we go so often. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff/doctors were awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was much too long. The doctor was also long winded & repetativ —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The wait time was much too long. The doctor was also long winded & repetativ


StarStarStarStarStar what a wonderful staff; friendly environment; Dr Narayan was very thorough, answered my questions,... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

what a wonderful staff; friendly environment; Dr Narayan was very thorough, answered my questions, made me feel "at ease" great "bedside manner"


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is always friendly and very sensitive to the needs of my family. Dr. Narayan is a great resource and we are so lucky to have found her.


StarStarStarStarStar I'd love to see earlier or later appointments —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'd love to see earlier or later appointments. I work 9-7 so it is often a bit of a challenge to get in there once a week for allergy injections.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the doctor, nurses, staff, and the office setting. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very impressed with the doctor, nurses, staff, and the office setting. Dr. Amin was just wonderful, taking her time to ask questions and really try to get at the root of the issues our son has been facing. I would strongly recommend Allergy West to anyone. It was a great experience - no wait and extremely thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Pratice —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Amin took the time to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from front desk, nurses, doctors! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This practice is competent, easy to schedule and flexible! Love it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Expeirence —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Having tranferred from another allergist, when our son's school was locatd closer, Allergy West "gets it" the customer service is exponentially better than our last provider!


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses were very friendly and were great with my son. The Doctor was very nice —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The nurses were very friendly and were great with my son. The Doctor was very nice. She told her time and answered all of my questions. I left there feeling comfortable with my sons allergy and asthma action plan which I can say I haven't felt that way regarding his asthma in years. I highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amin was excellent, thorough, and very caring. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Amin was excellent, thorough, and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor! I loved the fact that Dr Amin took the time to explain all of the options for my... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful doctor! I loved the fact that Dr Amin took the time to explain all of the options for my son's care and how to use all the medications prescribed. I look forward to working with her and this office for managing both my son's and my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Positive experience. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great. Positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with this medical practice. Dr. Narayan  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm very happy with this medical practice. Dr. Narayan and her staff are courteous, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I have recommended this practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Amin! And Office staff is clear and helpful, with a good sense of humor, too —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr. Amin! And Office staff is clear and helpful, with a good sense of humor, too. Very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit - knowledgable & friendly —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Took my child for an unknown rash/hives breakout. Called up and got scheduled to be seen quickly. Online forms were very convenient and a breeze to fill out. Dr was quick and efficient and really cared what we said. Very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire experience was perfect. The front staff put me immediately at ease. The doctor was phenomenal-caring, competent, explained everything in an easily understood manner and even followed up afterward. I would recommend this office and this doctor to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the nurse and the Doctor, they were wonderful —    (Patient since Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I loved the nurse and the Doctor, they were wonderful. My son is already experiencing less sneezing and seems happier, so I am thrilled!


StarStarStarStarStar Sign-in sheet for shots might be at the front desk so it is more difficult to forget to sign in. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sign-in sheet for shots might be at the front desk so it is more difficult to forget to sign in.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly receptionist, speedy appointment meaning that I didn't have to wait long and very... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

friendly receptionist, speedy appointment, meaning that I didn't have to wait long, and very thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Amin twice and received allergy shots on about 20 visits —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have seen Dr. Amin twice and received allergy shots on about 20 visits. I would rate all of my experiences at Allergy West as excellent. Everyone has been friendly and helpful. I have no complaints at all. Bob Pine


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit to allergy west —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit time was as communicated and was quick, on time. The staff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My child has special needs and both the doctor and the nurse where great with him —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My child has special needs and both the doctor and the nurse where great with him. They answered his questions and put him at ease as much as they could.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing. I have been very happy with the care my son has received here. thank you. —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nothing. I have been very happy with the care my son has received here. thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the thoroughness, attention, and expertise we received at our appointment... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed by the thoroughness, attention, and expertise we received at our appointment from the beginning to the end. We were starting with a new allergist and I was a little hesitant to switch, but I am so happy that we did. The administrative staff, Ashley, and Dr. Narayan were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would have liked more assistance with a recommendation for testing multiple potential reasons why I'm experiencing rashes all over my body, not just one test which may or may not be conclusive. This is all new to me and need to understand what to avoid and my long-range options.


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps a better selection of reading material in the waiting area (i.e. women's magazines). —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Perhaps a better selection of reading material in the waiting area (i.e. women's magazines).


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! First time there and very happy with all aspects of the care —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit! First time there and very happy with care. Would highly recommended this office.


StarStarStarStarStar supplying list of nickle free products . beauty supplies without coconut  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

supplying list of nickle free products . beauty supplies without coconut . Its very difficult to find hairshampoos without coconut . websites for home made solutions. Just a thought. this may be impossible for you though.


StarStarStarStarStar Great costumer services, and Friendly People —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

easy and pleasant place to get your doctor check ups


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that the doctor listened to me and took time to try and help —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I liked that the doctor listened to me and took time to try and help. It is nice to feel that the doctor cares. I was also very impressed with the follow-up calls after the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office waa great —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone in the office waa great. I was told when I called for an appointment that my son could be tested a week after incident. We go to the appointment and we're told he can't be tested for 2-3 weeks after incident. We both feel like we wasted a beautiful summer day at the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Amin asked me detailed questions about my symptoms and was REALLY helpful (for the first time ever). I've never really had a doctor take such interest in me and talk to me that much. It meant a lot to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, From the scheduling to the doctor visit. Everything went smoothly —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience, From the scheduling to the doctor visit. Everything went smoothly. Got answers fast, no problems


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that I am always welcomed by name, treated courteously, the staff is friendly and... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate that I am always welcomed by name, treated courteously, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Amin is the most sensitive, skilled, and caring doctor I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar We met with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We met with Dr. Amin - very thorough and asked a lot of drill down questions to try to get to the bottom of Joseph's symptoms. Excellent first impression. I was really impressed! We left there feeling a lot more knowledgeable about his allergies. We have a follow up appointment in August for an allergy test.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my experience there was great. I have no suggestions for change. Thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought my experience there was great. I have no suggestions for change. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor listened to my seasonal allergy concerns and came up with posible fix —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor listened to my seasonal allergy concerns and came up with posible fix. The doctor also was concerned about a posible that I may have over the weekend. She started with blood to find out if could an allergy.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it !  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Allergy West has been by far the best allergy office I've been to. I have recommended many people and even have my son going there now. The staff is very friendly and everyone is happy! These women are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy start to finish —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy start to finish. The doctor answered all my questions and gave me several options for care without being too insistent.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect environment and staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Perfect environment and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dianne is a gem, the rest of the staff is great —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dianne is a gem, the rest of the staff is great. Joanna gives the best shots, followed by the Ashleys, the Doc and MaryAnn? .. not so much


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Couldn't be happier with allergy west. They are very very flexible with their allergy shot patients, and they have improved my allergy symptoms greatly throughout my time there. I barely take my allergy medicine anymore despite that I used to take it every day, sometimes even taking more than the required dose. In addition to simply being good at their jobs, all the people there are very welcoming and friendly. They're well aware of the frustration their patients endure due to our allergies, and they do everything they can to relieve it.


StarStarStarStarStar Allegy west rating —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

AW is always available for an appt when I need them.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the flexibility. I had gone to the wrong location and was 15 minutes late —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciate the flexibility. I had gone to the wrong location and was 15 minutes late. They still saw my son, which I am grateful for. His medications were adjusted and much needed. To reschedule would have been discouraging! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, but sometimes the wait time is too long.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We were called into an exam room within a few minutes of our arrival. The nurse was prompt and quick, but then we waited 40 minutes for the doctor! The nurse poked her head in the door after about 25 minutes and told us that there was an emergency that needed to be handled and she apologized. This is understandable, but also the second time it has happened to us...just a coincidence, I'm sure. I appreciate that the doctor takes so much time with her patients, but it would also be nice not to be in the office for over an hour for a 15-20 minute appointment. Everyone's time is valuable!


StarStarStarStarStar So happy we switched to your office. Nothing but positive to say about your office and Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So happy we switched to your office. Nothing but positive to say about your office and Dr. Sara Narayan.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. And staff were extremely professional and helpful. Best experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The Dr. And staff were extremely professional and helpful. Best experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful and I would not change anything. The doctor was very detailed and caring —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was wonderful and I would not change anything. The doctor was very detailed and caring. I will have my husband make an appointment for his issues. This morning I passed on your contact information to a friend and she will be calling to make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. The staff was awesome. The Doctor was just incredible —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was wonderful. The staff was awesome. The Doctor was just incredible. Loved the whole experience! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Upon entering, the staff was courteous and professional. The nurse was extremely nice and helpful —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Upon entering, the staff was courteous and professional. The nurse was extremely nice and helpful. Dr. Amin was exceptional. She answered all our questions and was very kind and took time in explaining things to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! It was a great experience from the outset when Dianne cLled me even before the office... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you! It was a great experience from the outset when Dianne cLled me even before the office opened to fit me I ! That was outstanding!! And my allergies seem to be much more in control within 24 hours! Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and other staff, with who i interacted, provided good care and guidance —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Doctor and other staff, with who i interacted, provided good care and guidance. Could not expect better than what we have been receiving. Keep up the all the great work and passion to help patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing! You're doing a fantastic job!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Don't change a thing! You're doing a fantastic job!!


StarStarStarStarStar I forgot to ask about being tested for "berries" —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I forgot to ask about being tested for "berries". I don't know if this is something that is commonly tested for - kind of wish I had been asked about it, but I don't know if this is realistic...understanding the doctor can't ask about everything a person could possibly be allergic to. Only thought of it myself when I went to have raspberries for lunch and I recalled my sister telling me I had been allergic to strawberries as a kid.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the way my little guy was talked to directly and made to feel comfortable every step of the... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Loved the way my little guy was talked to directly and made to feel comfortable every step of the appointment. The dr was super personable, knowledgable and took the time to listen and ask questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I think the service is great. The staff people are very friendly an I am comfortable with Dr Amin —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think the service is great. The staff people are very friendly and I am comfortable with Dr Amin. I hope she will help me to improve my cough


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and easy to talk with —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very friendly and easy to talk with. Although my specific allergy was not identified with the skin test, they are following up with a blood test to help me understand my allergy better.


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was fabulous. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our visit was fabulous. Dr. Narayan was very thorough; it is obvious that she is committed to her work! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Need a bigger waiting room, as it was hard to find a seat during the late afternoon. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Need a bigger waiting room, as it was hard to find a seat during the late afternoon.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ashley and Dr. Narayan were great! They were very informative as to my diagnosis, as well as, letting me what steps were going to be taken during the visit. They listened to my concerns and developed a game plan for my asthma control that works for everyone! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the second time I have been to the office and the wait time to get into the examination... —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the second time I have been to the office and the wait time to get into the examination room was too long. I could hear the assistants talking and laughing but not getting the room ready. When I inquired, all of a sudden someone rushed to clear the room and get it ready. The Dr came right in so it was not due to the Dr. Very frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and responsive to my son —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very kind and responsive to my son. I'm always impressed with my visits to Pediatric West and now Allergy West as well.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great..thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everything was great..thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very personable and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff. Very personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar appointment —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Staff and Doctor were warm, caring and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Allergy West —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very happy with Allergy West


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient Dr — 

As a new patient Dr. Narayan and her team really took the time to listen and understand our needs and reasons for coming to see a specialist. They took an active interest and asked questions relative to what I had shared with them. I was very pleased with the care that Brayden received.


StarStarStarStarStar 1/28/15 —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt very satisfied my son received the best care


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! Very pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything was wonderful! Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar We love and appreciate everyone at Allergy West —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love and appreciate everyone at Allergy West, all the staff greet us by first name and truly know my kids. As sick as my son can be at times Im always leaving with a peace of mind that they are doing their best and we will get him better! We are so thankful for everyone espcially Karen, Joanna and DrNarayan!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated everyone's kindness and helpfulness, caring and concern very much! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciated everyone's kindness and helpfulness, caring and concern very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, caring, explained all tests. We felt comfortable.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff was friendly, caring, explained all tests. We felt comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was pleased w visit.prescribed asthe a meds and am breathing better already


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait was "reasonable" but could of been shorter! Always happy to come here, great service. —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wait was "reasonable" but could of been shorter! Always happy to come here, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar When I first entered, the nurse/receptionist was busy with another client —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

When I first entered, the nurse/receptionist was busy with another client. I have no issues with the wait. They were very friendly and helpful once they arrived back to the desk.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the courtesy of the staff.It was easy to talk w/Dr. Amin — 

I was pleased with the courtesy of the staff. It was easy to talk w/Dr. Amin. She was thorough & attentive; she didn't make me feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciated how kind and understanding the entire staff was when my daughter "freaked"... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I greatly appreciated how kind and understanding the entire staff was when my daughter "freaked" during her allergy testing (shots). Everyone just tried to make us both feel better in every way they knew how - repeatedly ~ when they could have rolled their eyes and been irritated. Very impressed!! Thank you for your understanding and patience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the receptionist to the 2 Ashleys and to the doctor herself. — 

Great experience from the receptionist to the 2 Ashleys and to the doctor herself.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to Karen and the staff for their kind, professional help —    (Patient since Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so grateful to Karen and the staff for their kind, professional help. I am so happy to have an action plan for my son's allergies and for the wonderful way in which Karen alleviated my son's fears of being tested and mine as well! Thank you Karen and the staff of Allergy West! Sincerley, Stephanie St. Germain


StarStarStarStarStar We saw Karen Flynn and LOVE her —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We saw Karen Flynn and LOVE her. Karen is very patient and sensitive to my sons needs and questions. She explains thing thoroughly, even taking to drawing diagrams when necessary. I like that Karen comes up with a fresh treatment plan and d/c's old medications instead of constantly adding new meds. I have high hopes for the new plan she has put together for my son and am looking forward to a healthy winter.


StarStarStarStarStar Allergy West is the Best —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Allergy West is the best 'new' service in Westford in years. My daughter and I have improved greatly since starting to see Dr. Narayan.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen right on time and had everything explained to me during each step over the two hours I... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was seen right on time and had everything explained to me during each step over the two hours I was there.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit as a new patient —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great visit as a new patient. Zero wait time, wonderful staff, and had a really in depth and productive discussion with Dr. Narayan.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the prompt attention we received with out an appointment but when my son's... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciated the prompt attention we received with out an appointment but when my son's allergic reaction (hives) were actually happening. Dr. Narayan called the next day to see how he was doing. She's the best. I really feel like she pays attention to each individual. I love that Allergy West is connected to Pediatrics West so all of our records are linked together.


StarStarStarStarStar Re no. 7 we did not see the doctor during this visit, but saw the nurse —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Re no. 7 we did not see the doctor during this visit, but saw the nurse. Diane as always is extremely warm, personable, welcoming and flexible. She is a wonderful asset to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar No changes needed everything is more than we typically expect. The receptionist is wonderful ! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No changes needed everything is more than we typically expect. The receptionist is wonderful !


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, this was one of our best Dr. experiences. We had an excellent, informative appointment —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall, this was one of our best Dr. experiences. We had an excellent, informative appointment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Offer shots in Groton? Everything else is great. Love the new hours —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Offer shots in Groton? Everything else is great. Love the new hours


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish.  — 

Great experience from start to finish. Secretary is very personable and comforting. Nurse and doctor were the same. Very knowledgable and friendly. I will highly recommend Allergy West.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great visit. Really helped my son come up with a plan to deal with his allergies and make him more comfortable.