Allen Family Dental

Dr. Franklin Allen

Star Star Star Star Star 39 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, and devoted staf... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and devoted staff. They make the torture of dental work more pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendliness of the employees ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I appreciate the friendliness of the employees and their professionalism in their work.


StarStarStarStarStar Allen family dentist is an upbeat friendly offi... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Allen family dentist is an upbeat friendly office that I would recommend to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Allen and staff are always so friendly and helpful. I feel educated as a patient and understand my options and treatment plan. I'm so greatful to have an amazing dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm always impressed by Dr. Allen and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! All are part of the t... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dental office ever! All are part of the team.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Glad we found you. It is great to have everyone in the office so friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen is always very thorough and understan... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Allen is always very thorough and understanding. His entire staff continues to be friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Abdolutely wonderfully responsive team. Love t... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Abdolutely wonderfully responsive team. Love them all.


StarStarStarStarStar finally a Dentist office I feel comfortable at,... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

finally a Dentist office I feel comfortable at, simply the friendliest people working there.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely enjoy the doctor Allen takes no of... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely enjoy the doctor Allen takes no offense when I asked him to please wash his hands before placing gloves and coming near my mouth


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Allen Family Dental are so friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone at Allen Family Dental are so friendly and very professional. I am always so impressed with there service and kindness and Dr Allen is so patient and knowledgeable. You all make going to the dentist so much easier Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best dentist office  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This has been the best dentist office I have been to I have been going here for 5 plus years and the staff is great everyone is so nice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Never been to such a welcoming office. Everyone was nice, with a family oriented office. Highly recommended to anyone in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is friendly and profess... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in your office is friendly and professional. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful service, was treated like family from the moment I walked in. Thank you to Dr. Allen and the rest of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience. Everyone was kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dr and his staff were all very caring, concerned and professional during my interaction with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Why I keep coming back!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have hated the dentist my whole life it seems. I refused to go for years at a time as an adult because I would have panic attacks just thinking about going to a dental office. So much so I hadn't been in nearly 10 years. After knowing Dr. Allen for sometime he convinced me to give him a chance. I am so thankful that I did! From the moment I walked in the office the staff and Dr. Allen went above and beyond to make me comfortable. I was treated with such care and understanding. After nearly a decade of no dental work done I obviously had a lot to catch up on. Dr. Allen was so considerate to my schedule and need to ease into such a long process. Never once did I feel I couldn't go back because the pain or discomfort. Thank you to everyone at Allen Family Dental. You will be seeing me every 6 months from now on!


StarStarStarStarStar Only the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The greatest dental practice I've ever frequented!


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr Allen and seeing all his tea... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love going to Dr Allen and seeing all his team. Tiffany, Bailey, and Jess are all so awesome. My favorite thing is that every single one of them remembers me and I don't feel like I'm just a number in their daily lives. Oh and my teeth are healthier than they've ever been. Customer for life right here. My husband too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff! Was seen within 10 min o... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great, friendly staff! Was seen within 10 min of arriving. Plenty of appt times to choose from. No upselling. Clean, pleasant office


StarStarStarStarStar The best group of professional people you can h... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The best group of professional people you can have take care of your teeth. I got my teeth whitened for the first time ever and I love my new look!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Office is very clean and organized... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great staff! Office is very clean and organized, I look forward to seeing the dentist instead of dreading it every 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very impressed with Dr. Allen and his staff. They are very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar All the workers including Doctor Allen are very... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

All the workers including Doctor Allen are very helpful and friendly. It makes it easier to go to the dentist and they have given me good advice on taking better care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental clinc I have been to. (no hyperbole!)  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Allen was engaging and energetic. My hygienist was gentle, and she explained everything that was happening. I haven't ever been fond of going to the dentist, but these people made my experience so much more enjoyable. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! They make me feel... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent dentist and staff! They make me feel like family, and I love going here! They are friendly, attentive, and always give me the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love that everyone knows me by name! I always feel very welcome when I come for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Francis —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My Husband and I have been seeing Dr. Allen since he first opened his practice at his current location. He and his staff are always professional, courteous, pleasant and accomadating. All staff members are great ...my personal favorites are Jessica and Tiffany.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Allen and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental care I have ever receive... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

By far the best dental care I have ever received. Dr. Allen and his team work fast and efficiently. Visits are quick because time isn't wasted. My mouth was a wreck upon first visit to his office. Now after just about every different type of procedure you could think of (fillings, root canal, extractions, implants, deep cleaning), my teeth are healthier than they have been in ten years. Doctor Allen gets straight to the point and is open and honest when explaining your best options. I will continue visiting Doctor Allen and his staff until I can't. ...And they haven't forgotten my name once, that counts a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. We have comp... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always professional and friendly. We have complete confidence in this fine practice.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient was pleasantly surprised! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am a new patient at Allen Family Dental and I felt welcome from the first step inside. The staff were personable and friendly as I was given a tour of the facility and a small gift! My cleaning was quickly and expertly performed and Dr. Allen and his staff communicated all of my current practices and potential dental plan clearly and confidently. I felt that I was taken care of and that my dental health was top priority. I already have an appointment to go back and signed up a few family members as well!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place ever!!! My husband and I w... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is the best place ever!!! My husband and I were in SLC in 2014 and he needed a root canal and a crown! Dr Allen and his staff were wonderful and took great care of him and our pocket book!!! Again just last week we were here and Todd needed a dentist again! They got him in the next morning and got him fixed up and out the door and back to work quickly and once again affordable!!! We highly recommend this business to anyone that needs a dentist with an amazing staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Allen Family Dental takes the time to get you kno... —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Allen Family Dental takes the time to get you know as a person. They offer great services for all your dental needs. They have a fantastic office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and crown adjustment... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Cleaning and subsequent adjustment of a crown, which had a previous root canal. Tiffany did a great job working me into your schedule and Jen did a superb job on cleaning. The crown adjustment now after three days feels great. Thank you,


StarStarStarStarStar Come in smiling & leave smiling —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

5 stars, The Best Dental Office Around! A very freindly staff!! My daugter and I look forward to going to the dentist every 6 months. :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Allen Family Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Caring and friendly staff were able to make my children (10 and 5) feel relaxed and comfortable during their visits. Office is well maintained and clean and I feel the sanitation was top notch. Haven't had any work other than cleanings and check ups, but I feel confident in their services and ability.