All Smiles Orthodontics

Dr. Swathi Reddy

Star Star Star Star Star 67 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I’m in love with this office very nice people ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I’m in love with this office very nice people


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office and the staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love this dentist office and the staff. When I go my grandchildren have driven me crazy. I sit in the lobby and wind down while the boys in the back, The boys like coming and they love the bags they get when they leave. Also depending what services they get they sometimes get a popsicle. It close to where I live and I can take all boys at the same time and day. Which is a blessing. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reddy and her staff are a both professional... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Reddy and her staff are a both professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Reddy is truly amazing in all she does, from... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr.Reddy is truly amazing in all she does, from start to finish she is superb! Melinda, Carolina, Anna and our awesome ortho assistant Mr. J just made my experience with you all one to remember! Our ortho assistant Mr.J explained everything to jax and kept him calm and relaxed through the entire process! He thought it was the coolest thing to have his braces finally! Our son trey enjoyed his first visit and said now that he learned about braces it wasn’t so scary so as a family we appreciate that! Thank you all again for your kindness, genuine love of orthodontics and caring office!


StarStarStarStarStar you are so amazing!! thank you!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i love the service and smiles i Receive every time that I come as a nervous patient you help me feel relaxed inform me of everything that happens or will happen I refer all of my friends to you and I let them know how amazing it is every time I come in thank you for all that you do


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional mannered care! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful, professional mannered care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is always kind!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Reddy and her staff always provided excellent service. They have made my experience with having braces much more pleasant than I thought it would be. I would recommend this office to anyone in the area looking for orthodontic services.


StarStarStarStarStar My son is being treated by Dr. Reddy and her st... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My son is being treated by Dr. Reddy and her staff for more than a year and from the first appointment until today we have received attention of quality and professionalism, without a doubt I recommend it 100%


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Jaylen appreciates being able to understand every step of his care, and the process. He looks forward to the big reveal day 😁


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the service they provide. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I just love the service they provide.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk staff wasn’t as friendly until after... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Front desk staff wasn’t as friendly until after proving we had insurance coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We currently have our second child with braces and we are about to have our last. The staff has been great to work with from the beginning. We are so grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit has been a great experience and all... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every visit has been a great experience and all services are explained very well throughout the process. Great care and excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Quick and minimal pain to my daughter


StarStarStarStarStar Spacers placed —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful experience with the staff as my daughter has braces and I am getting mine placed today. They use only the best high quality equipment and staff very attentive and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys are very convenient  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys are very convenient


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

excellent customer service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazingly professionals,  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was amazingly professionals,


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. No pressure - just solid dia... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional. No pressure - just solid diagnosis and information. Very happy with service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, Great Orthodontist and have used ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Office, Great Orthodontist and have used this office for years


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, welcoming and makes you fe... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff, welcoming and makes you feel they are really there as a part of the family, supporting your child together.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very nice  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful staff very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Overall review is excellent l recommend to frie... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Overall review is excellent l recommend to friend and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

If you are looking for a place that has experience in great customer service when dealing with children this is the place. She loves the staff and the Orthodontist is great when explaining procedures. She believes in a non- invasive treatment plan first and looks at all viable options which is amazing. I would recommend to anyone seeking to get orthodontic treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved everything! Melinda was super friendly and made great conversation while we waited. Dr Reddy was awesome! She knew exactly what we needed and gave lots of information about what is happening with my daughter.All of the staff was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Reddy and staff for everything, n... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you Dr. Reddy and staff for everything, now my son and I have a great smile!!!! Highly recommended you’re office to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star office and staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and doctor here are very personal, and personable. They make you feel like part of the family and always supportive and encouraging.


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a wonderful experience for all of u... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It has been a wonderful experience for all of us. The staff is excellent and so kind. Dr. Reddy listens and talks to the kids as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office from the front desk to t... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at the office from the front desk to the technicians to the doctor are all very kind and helpful. Dr. Reddy takes time and listens to questions, even from the kids. She is conservative in treatment and only treats when necessary. It has been a wonderful experience for us!


StarStarStarStarStar You’ve got to check out Dr. Reddy and her staff  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Immaculate practice, friendly staff, very caring doctor !


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most friendly staff! They cared abo... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

By far the most friendly staff! They cared about my young child's feelings and made sure she was ok the entire time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is always friendly and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in this office is always friendly and willing to answer questions. The doctor is very professional at all times and always takes the appropriate time at each visit, never makes you feel rushed and explains her work in details. My 13 year old son enjoys his visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Reddy tak... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Reddy takes her time to explain all aspects of your treatment plan. She is very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Underbite —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was extremely nice and professional. I really love the Doctor's non-invasive approach to taking care of my daughter's situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every time we have an appointment the staff is very friendly, Dr. Reddy is always making sure her patients are confortable and undestand each step of the process. Her patients are her priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome orthodontist, very personable, and very... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome orthodontist, very personable, and very good at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and flexable —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are friendly and flexable


StarStarStarStarStar I felt good when they talked to me friendly,I a... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt good when they talked to me friendly,I also felt good when they didn't hurt me.🙂


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office to everyone. The... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend this office to everyone. The doctor takes time with each patient and parent to explain absolutely everything, from a financial standpoint to treatment and expectations. She keeps it real and genuine; she always has time for patients. Her staff is absolutely excellent. The staff's attitude and service are a direct reflection of the doctor. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS OFFICE.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Prompt and excellent service always provided !!


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles Orthodontics ROCKS!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All Smiles Orthodontics have been treating my son for almost a year now and we have been so pleased with every aspect of this company. Dr Reddy is friendly, patient, and knowledgable and the staff are happy and fun to be around. They treat my son like he is part of the family. We always look forward to our visits and will continue to stop in even after the braces come off! Thanks All Smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office has been professional an... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office has been professional and helpful, friendly and supportive. I appreciate it very much.


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist recommended All Smiles for my 7 year... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My dentist recommended All Smiles for my 7 year old. I became concerned when I was filling out the forms before her appointment. They wanted me to sign off on the orthodontist being able to perform X-rays at her discretion (I want to be included on decisions.), the forms say they can use her images for advertising plus a lot of information on the parents. I figured we would be starting off on a bad foot when I refused to agree to those conditions, but I was wrong. They were very nice. They asked me what my concerns were and allowed me to cross out the items I didn't agree with. Dr. Reddy was very nice. She is great with my daughter. She showed me a model and photographs which explained the problem with her teeth and told me she wasn't ready for treatment yet. They didn't even charge me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was referred to All Smiles Orthodontics upon my move to the area and I could not have chosen a better orthodontist. Dr. Reddy and staff are professional and friendly. The ease in scheduling, and availability of emergency services is insurmountable. The reception area is friendly, inviting, there is always customer appreciation contests and seasonal activities that make it fun during monthly appointments. I recommend All Smiles without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reddy and her staff are wonderful.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Reddy and her staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best orthodontist in the area  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best orthodontist in the area


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Treatment has been a disappointment. . —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Treatment has been a disappointment. I was told by the orhodontist that my treatment plan would be about 1 year. I was specific about asking for a time line because I knew I would be movinig in the spring. It's been a year and a half and I have not been told how much longer my treatment will take. A couple months ago my teeth were straight and I was given two final trays to use as retainers. Those trays made my teeth shift and my bite is worse than when I started. Now my teeth are crooked and I move in 11 days. Making appointments to correct this problem will be a hardship.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reddy and staff were prompt, friendly and p... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Reddy and staff were prompt, friendly and provided an excelllent second opinion. Dr. Teddy and staff spent time explaining her decision and reviewed her findings and recommendations in detail. We liked her so much we are switching to her practice for my daughter's orthodontia treatment!! So glad we came to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Orthodontist office ;) —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and Dr. Reddy are so nice and assuring of all the dental processes. Excited about getting braces for my baby girl!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding customer service was given. We received excellent care and were able to ask questions and receive a treatment plan for services onsite.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome service, made me feel comfortable and always worked with my time schedule and needs


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Provider! Never a wait longer than 5 ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent Provider! Never a wait longer than 5 minutes before you're seen by doctor, excellent staff, clean engaging office. Grear value. I can't say enough good things about All Smiles Orthodontics!👍


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reddy is an exceptional orthodontist, shes... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Reddy is an exceptional orthodontist, she's the only orthodontist who corrected my teeth alignment. She's very thorough and works in your best interest and that is to have a beautiful smile 😊. Her staff works efficiently fast, they are all friendly and every time I walk in her office, I feel like in a magical place. Excellent decor and clean! I highly recommend Dr. Reddy and her staff for your orthodontics need. Thank you so much Dr. Reddy and staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous. Great place for ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly and courteous. Great place for the whole family. Don't bother going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff and very informative.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super nice staff and very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great visit. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is fantastic. Dr.Reddy is wonderfu... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The practice is fantastic. Dr.Reddy is wonderful, as well as her assistants. They are on time, and gracious, and my daughter's teeth are being straightened!!


StarStarStarStarStar every time that my daughter comes in they take ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

every time that my daughter comes in they take very good care of her. The staff is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar We love All Smiles Orthodontics! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service! Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff! Thank you Dr. Reddy and everyone at All Smiles for always bringing a smile to our faces!


StarStarStarStarStar My girls love everyone there. friendly environ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My girls love everyone there. friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting reminders and seeing everything ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love getting reminders and seeing everything going on with the Staff! Great community involvement!


StarStarStarStarStar Rebound to a beautiful smile —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is great and they treat me with courtesy and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very professional , ca... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The doctor and staff are very professional , caring and efficient .


StarStarStarStarStar I love all smiles orthodontics, the staff is al... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love all smiles orthodontics, the staff is always so professional and friendly. They know me and my son by name. Dr Reddin genuinely cares about her patients. She goes above and beyond to deliver perfection. Both my son and I are forever grateful to Dr. Reddin and her staff for turning our imperfections into perfection. I love my smile!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Go to All Smiles Orthodontics before you go anywhere else! You will be very happy at with what you get.