ALL EYECARE OPTOMETRY

Dr. Mann Trinh

Star Star Star Star Star 353 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and super polite and friendly staf... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and super polite and friendly staff. Exam was thorough and everything was explained in detail! Great practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great EyeDoctor and service! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Each time I have my annual visit to Dr Trihn and All EyeCare I am confident and happy with the service provided. From the front desk check-in to the pre exam tests to the actual exam, it is all top notch. I also like that Dr Trihn's office has all the latest high tech equipment to thoroughly examine my eyes. Very professional place!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hu was precise, thorough, and kind while treating my son for an eye infection


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and support by Dr. Hu and her t... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome service and support by Dr. Hu and her team. Very supportive and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, I received amazing service here. I was so worried about my eye and trust Dr. Trinh. He examined my eye and referred me to a retina specialist. I was able to get in with specialist the same day and have a retinal tear repaired. Dr. Trinh is a blessing to the world of eye care! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional from start to finish.  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Website —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Looking at the services that you provide on your online web page helped me decide to choose All Eye Care Optometry


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at All EyeCare Optometry were very we... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at All EyeCare Optometry were very welcoming. We recently relocated to the Thousand Oaks area and instantly felt like one of the family. The exams were thorough and honest. Thank you for your great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience! Every employee was excep... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Incredible experience! Every employee was exceptional at their assignment. Dr. Trinh's knowledge, personality and organizational skills has created a the perfect environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hu was fantastic, I feel like I learned so ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hu was fantastic, I feel like I learned so much and she was the best eye doctor I've used to date!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible doctors and staff! Always a pleasure... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Incredible doctors and staff! Always a pleasure to visit - not to mention, the exceptional care and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had a positive experience with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hu, was very nice, staff yearly efficient. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Hu, was very nice.?your staff yearly efficient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, friendly service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough exam, friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first visit! Professional, courteous, a... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing first visit! Professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office  —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was looking for a new, local eye doctor after my own doctor moved her practice to West Hills. I asked for recommendations and saw that Dr. Trinh had several very good reviews so I decided to give his office a try. Everyone was kind, polite, helpful and friendly. Very competetent and professional. I loved Dr. Trinh and found him easy to talk to, patient and willing to answer any and all questions. I've found my new doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and bedside manner —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the staff and bedside manner


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always leave my appointments at All EyeCare feeling well informed, well taken care of, and like I have had a pleasant visit! I know I have cataracts developing and will need attention down the line. Dr Hu carefully explained the procedure and I left feeling no anxiety about the future procedure. The office staff is not only wonderfully organized and efficient but also very pleasant and friendly. I am Just a great place to go for top eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every time I come in, everyone's happy and doing their job in a professional way. I've been coming here probably 10-15 years and to me it's the best. I'm in for the long gaul


StarStarStarStarStar Attention and customer service driven. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A incredible visit. Very recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, professionals who clearly care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Happy, professionals who clearly care


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trinh as always was very thorough and addres... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Trinh as always was very thorough and addressed every question I had.. I came in with a few concerns on my vision.. After the examination, he discussed each concern and gave me written materials to help alleviate these issues.. Would highly recommend..


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the new front office staff, bac... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very happy with the new front office staff, back office assistant and doctor! Very welcoming and sweet. I enjoyed the happy and friendly environment.! Thanks guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Eye Doctor and Team!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Tim and his staff are customer-centric, thorough, professional and most of all caring and competent!! Our entire family has been coming for the past four years and we are so grateful for his level of care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great experience.From the fron... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff, great experience. From the front desk and technician all the way through to the doctor, the friendly people I encountered at All Eyecare Optometry made my visit one great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great work eye care team! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Bastiaini, took the time to be sure I would get the right prescription and my eyes were healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Pleasant staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this place. Very professional and up to date with procedures. The follow through on care is amazing and very pleasant staff which makes this a great place to return you.


StarStarStarStarStar Every person in the office, front and back, was... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every person in the office, front and back, was extremely professional, kind and informative. Your office made my 15 year old daughters initial vision exam a positive (and fun!) experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometry Office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office staff is wonderful. They are very friendly and willing to help but not pushy. Dr. Trinh is amazing. Very friendly and explains everything in detail. I enjoy going to All Eye Care and will continue to go to them! I would highly recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Conejo Valley! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best in the Conejo Valley! Dr. Trinh and his staff are are wonderful. Very accommodating and thorough. Dr. Trinh is a true expert in his field and takes his time with any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience as always. All office staf... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic experience as always. All office staff and Dr. Trinh are very professional and helpful in maintaining my vision year after year. I will continue to visit this office as long as I am still living in the immediate area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hu is AMAZING!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Stacy Hu is truly amazing. Her knowledge is outstanding and her style of interaction is extremely comforting. Dr. Hu is enthusiastic, courteous, and extremely kind. She is a real gem and an asset to All Eyecare!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Friendly staff, made me feel welc... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased. Friendly staff, made me feel welcomed. Assistant helped with the required tests. Modern technology. Doctor was amazing, very helpful, explanations were clear. I felt like she went an extra step for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. was great... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. was great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Trin and his staff are the best , been going to him for 5 years now. He spends time with you and really cares about your health and eyes on a along term basis.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Trinh for an ongoing problem with dry ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I saw Dr Trinh for an ongoing problem with dry painful eyes. He explained everything about my problem and was very gentle with the treatment. He took a lot of time with me and I appreciate that. Janet Russell


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and intelligent staff. Really nea... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and intelligent staff. Really neat high tech equipment and many tests made me feel completely checked out and comfortable. Very very happy with the work performed!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, and great patient care.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great team, and great patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar REALLY GREAT first time experience. The staff a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

REALLY GREAT first time experience. The staff and the doctor at All Eyecare Optometry were helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. This is my new Eyecare center. I was nervous as I am new in town and you never know what you are going to get and they met and exceeded all of my expectations! Thank you All Eyecare Optometry staff and Dr. Trinh!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff here is wonderful, warm and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Customer Service! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the clinic was so friendly, helpful & informative. Perfect experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent .  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Trinah and staff are all very professional and friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to LensCrafters for years and nev... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going to LensCrafters for years and never got out in less than 2 hours. My appointment with All Eyecare was efficient, fast and a complete exam from the minute I walked in to the time I checked out was 45 minutes. The entire staff was friendly, helpful and cheerful! I had an emergency contact lens issue two days prior and they handled it beautifully until I could get in. Fabulous experience and cost effective! I will never go back to LensCrafters again!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional care. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff @ All Eyecare are super friendly.& professional....They have been very patient and delig... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Staff @ All Eyecare are super friendly.& professional....They have been very patient and diligent in addressing my unique vision needs


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Trinh and his staff are very helpful and caring for your needs. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar George Russell —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Trihn is very smart and honest concerning my eye prognosis and it makes me very confident and comfortable knowing he has my best interest. The two young ladies up front in the receptionist area could not be more nice and very sincere in helping you as a customer and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and personable.... — 

Always very professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye doctor!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came in yesterday for a regular exam and was once again very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of Dr. Trinh and his staff. The exam was thorough and I had all of my questions answered. I am very pleased with every experience I've had at this office and would happily recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit. I was impressed with the neat and clean waiting room, the quick greeting and helpfulness of the staff. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. And the optometrist Tim Trinh was super nice and gave me a lot of useful information. I am glad this office was recommended to me. I found the cutest pair of frames. I can't wait to get them. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Teenager and treated great. Thank you!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Teenager and treated great. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. No waiting to see the doc. Friendly efficient staff and I left feeling well tak... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good experience. No waiting to see the doc. Friendly efficient staff and I left feeling well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service is great as always. I've had difficulty in the past with other optometrist regarding contact lenses. Dr. Trinh always gets it right. I never have to go back for adjustments. This is why I keep on coming back. The service Dr. Trinh provides is outstanding and the staff is amazing as well. Would highly recommend All Eye Care. Keep up the great work!!


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn't have been happier with the service and care here!. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We couldn't have been happier with the service and care here! Dr. Trinh was so friendly and took the time to explain things and, while we didn't have an appointment with Dr. Bastiani, he was there while we chose our glasses and assisted in the process. Dr. Trihn did too! The staff were so nice and as crowded as it seemed on Saturday, one of their staff worked with us exclusively to choose our frames and finalize our purchase. Boy did we get lucky finding this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tim takes enough time to do it right! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband and I both had a recent appointment with Dr. Tim. He takes as much time as needed to fit you with the perfect prescription! I appreciate his eye to help you find the best glasses for your face shape and your personality. We've been going here for five years and will continue; we highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I have received from dr. Trina and his staff. Everyone is very ca... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with the care I have received from dr. Trinh and his staff. Everyone is very caring and always friendly. I highly recommend them for any eye care needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome annual eye exam!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Trinh was prompt and very complete in conducting my eye exam. He took his time in answering my questions and making recommendations. This was my second annual visit and I am impressed that Dr. Trinh doesn't prescribe anything unless absolutely necessary. Thanks for a great experience not just once but twice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trinh is always on time, friendly and his staff is as well. Keep up the great work. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Trinh is always on time, friendly and his staff is as well. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Visit fantastic help and absolute confidence in doctors abilities .


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Clinet — 

Superb care. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work. Love coming in here. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Keep up the great work. Love coming in here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bastani is the greatest. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Bastani is the greatest.


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a bad experience. Dr. Trinh  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Never had a bad experience. Dr. Trinh is fantastic and is concerned about your overall health--not just your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience but a little wait time between checking in and seeing the technician, past my... — 

Very nice experience but a little wait time between checking in and seeing the technician, past my scheduled appointment time :)


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, modern, great docs —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great little shop. Docs are very personable and seem knowledgable. Dr. Nguyen even emailed me to give more info about a question I asked during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar All Eye Care review —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is a state of the art I care facility with a highly skilled staff. Dr. Kim Trin is exceptional and I've been going to see him for years. I would highly recommend the office for individual Eye care as well as family I care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Trinh is great! Very nice and professional. All the employees I've dealt with are friendly and helpful. Great place to come for your eyecare needs!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a friend who will be visiting you soon--Erica and Ethan Varnen —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already referred a friend who will be visiting you soon--Erica and Ethan Varnen. I have also reviewed you in YELP with 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar All around superior and top notch service in your field. — 

All around superior and top notch service in your field.


StarStarStarStarStar Optometrist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was greeted warmly and professionally. Being new to the area I am in need of a new Opthalmologist, I think I found it. I felt very well treated and cared for in all my needs, thank you all very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly! —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Both my children were seen together and not only did I get a full easy to understand explanation... — 

Both my children were seen together and not only did I get a full easy to understand explanation about their vision and eye health, but my children were also fully involved and understood


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare — 

A good place to get your eyes taken care of for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From top to bottom, my experience here has been the most comprehensively satisfactory health care/dr. office experience in my entire life. From the doctors and the staff to the facilities and even billing, I have nothing but positive things to say. AEC is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Yhis was my first time in the new facility since Dr Bastiani  — 

This was my first time in the new facility since Dr Bastiani moved from his old office. The office and equipment were very impressive and the staff was warm and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar From front office staff to techs to Doctors - all excellent and personable —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From front office staff to techs to Doctors - all excellent and personable. Quick availability for appointments is another plus. The ONLY negative is parking lot size.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit - I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Improve? It's impossible to improve on excellence & courtesy. You guys ROCK! —    (Patient since Sun Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Improve? It's impossible to improve on excellence & outstanding courtesy. You guys ROCK!


StarStarStarStarStar None. Thank yku Dr Trin. Roll on you Bears and go Dubbz! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

None. Thank yku Dr Trin. Roll on you Bears and go Dubbz!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at All Eye Care is always helpful and smiling — 

Everyone at All Eye Care is always helpful and smiling. The test equipment is up to date and the Dr. is very well schooled. Even though it was a huge expense we still felt completely comfortable knowing we had the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with my new eye dr! — 

I'm very happy with my new eye dr!


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are extremely helpful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the employees are extremely helpful. They tighten 2 pair of frames for me and made sure all my questions were answered. It's a pleasure doing business with you.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nobody better to care for my eyesight ! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There is nobody better to care for my eyesight !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and did their job. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very helpful and did their job.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam and explanation of findings —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent eye exam and explanation of findings. Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I came in without an appointment & you found away to fit me in — 

I came in without an appointment & you found away to fit me in. Thank you for the excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience for me —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always a good experience for me. I've been going there since they opened and have always had a great appointment with Dr. Tim and team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service. Dr Tim is excellent. very knowledgeable and caring —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great professional service. Dr Tim is excellent. very knowledgeable and caring. take time to explain things clearly. I love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are fantastic.  — 

You guys are fantastic. Very professional and so nice and caring.. love this place. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and Effective —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Didn't have to wait past my appointment time, got fast and friendly services. Came in for contact lenses and walked out wearing them, seeing sooooooo much better!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tim is wonderful! Explains all issues and shows he really cares about my eye health. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Tim is wonderful! Explains all issues and shows he really cares about my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Trinh is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was good. I was greeted with smiles, the service was excellent and all my questions were answered. Thanks for all your help!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very well taken care off, my glasses are perfect for the price and the fact that I see... — 

I was very well taken care off, my glasses are perfect for the price and the fact that I see better now. The process of evaluating my eyes was quick and I felt that all the new technologies shorten he time I was in the office. Very friendly staff and the doctor is very pleasant to work with. Thank you for the great service! I will return here and definitively recommend this office to friends and neighbors.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time Dr. Trinh takes explaining everything.Thank you —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the time Dr. Trinh takes explaining everything. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, an excellent experience. We are so glad that you were the one that took over Ron's practice. Your are G-R-E-A-T! Thanks for your caring.


StarStarStarStarStar My son loved this office...and so did I! — 

My son loved how your nurse and the doctor explained what she/he was going to do and WHY before they did it. He loved that and asked to go back to see him. He also loved the selection of Ray Ban's that you have. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — 

Excellent experience! Dr. Trinh is great, and the staff here were wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate everything about Dr. Trinh and his staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciate everything about Dr. Trinh and his staff. No matter what, he makes you feel so comfortable, and is generous with his time. He listens to any concerns, and patiently answers any and all questions. I have and will recommend Dr. Trinh to my friends and family, Sincerely, Diane Bruno


StarStarStarStarStar My visit, as always was friendly, thorough with no problems or delays — 

My visit, as always was friendly, thorough with no problems or delays


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so welcoming and easy to talk to. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always so welcoming and easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a nice visit. Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always a nice visit. Everyone is always so helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was Great-thank you! — 

Everything was Great-thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, and took the time to explain everything as I moved through the... — 

The staff was very friendly, and took the time to explain everything as I moved through the various testing.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the personality, efficiency and friendliness of the assistant that gave me my initial... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I liked the personality, efficiency and friendliness of the assistant that gave me my initial tests. Also the front desk is very pleasant. Dr. Trinh is very congenial and thorough. Information about my need for pupil dilation wasn't either known or expressed accurately prior to the visit. Not a big thing. Other than that it was a perfect experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Trinh and his office! I always refer when asked about an Eye Doctor. Thank you :) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Dr. Trinh and his office! I always refer when asked about an Eye Doctor. Thank you :)


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit is always excellent with a friendly professional staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Each visit is always excellent with a friendly professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You were timely, your staff was friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You were timely, your staff was friendly. Dr. Tran is very personable and friendly and explains everything very well.


StarStarStarStarStar First off I LOVE all the new equipment in the office, NO MORE DILATION!!!! I appreciated that Dr — 

First off I LOVE all the new equipment in the office, NO MORE DILATION!!!! I appreciated that Dr. Trinh took the time to go over my eye health and provided me with images to see EXACTLY what he was looking for and if there were any problems. It was really a great experience from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, pleasant, well-done —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Competent staff, timeliness of all the appointment activities, lovely office. Definitely a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The exams are explained in advance —    (Patient since Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The exams are explained in advance. It is hard to be "down" when everyone around you is happy & smiling. Great office.


StarStarStarStarStar I always see smiling faces who greet me by name. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always see smiling faces who greet me by name.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trinh explained my situation very thoroughly —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Trinh explained my situation very thoroughly. Appreciated that he did not "push" me to get prescription glasses, rather said store bought "readers" would suffice for now.


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, I always have a great experience here. So just keep doing what you're doing.  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Honestly, I always have a great experience here. So just keep doing what you're doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Less wait time would be good. I like the fact how thoroughly you explain everything. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Less wait time would be good. I like the fact how thoroughly you explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Eye Doctor! — 

Dr. Trinh and his staff are really just wonderful they have their appointments down to a science and I can also count on going in and being seen efficiently and correctly. Dr. Trinh takes time to ask me about my health other than my eyes and has a positive demeanor that I really appreciate. I actually look forward to my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Eye Care Professional! Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Perfect Eye Care Professional! Dr. Trinh was able to address an issue I have brought up to other Optometrist. I have chronic dry eyes and the reason for one of my eyes to be worse than the other was that I wasn't blinking all the way. In the last 10 years, and 4 other Optometrists, not one ever took the time to figure out what the problem was. I am so happy with level of service and how thorough Dr. Trinh is and how caring he is about his patients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The floor in the exam room had a pile of dirt in the corner —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The floor in the exam room had a pile of dirt in the corner. I pointed it out but it wasn't cleaned up. Didnt feel clean


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding eye doctor —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved how Dr Trinh explained everything very clearly. He was kind, friendly, cheerful, extremely knowledgable, and very professional. I trust him and would not want another eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is run in a very professional manner —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office is run in a very professional manner. Most of the personnel are very cordial and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated The doctor's way of taking his time with my exam and his way if connecting... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciated The doctor's way of taking his time with my exam and his way if connecting with me. The girls were very patient with me while I picked frames and they were thorough in explaining my insurance options to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Dr Trinh. —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very impressed with Dr Trinh.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have always been great. You and your staff are very accommodating and helpful! Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visits have always been great. You and your staff are very accommodating and helpful! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The new staff member is so amazing and helpful!  — 

The new staff member is so amazing and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing. I made the right choice, making this my new place for all of my eyes needs. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was amazing. I made the right choice, making this my new place for all of my eyes needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is friendly and helpful. When I needed to make a change with my glasses I was treated respect and courtesy.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent efficient and friendly experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always an excellent efficient and friendly experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best eye exam, very complete. The lenses with my new prescription are so crisp and clear. Love them


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Clean and friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Sat Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and friendly staff. Clean and friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar A great staff and the examination with results was well communicated —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A great staff and the examination with results was well communicated. I would recommend all my friends to you


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Trinh and staff are always friendly, accommodating, helpful, and professional. They have gotten me in on short notice when I've had the need. They make every effort to help get the most out of my insurance. And treatment has always been top-notch! I feel totally confident in recommending All Eye Care to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been amazing —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience has always been amazing. The staff and the doctor are very courteous and professional. The doctor takes care and spends a lot of time with the patients to be sure they have a chance to explain their condition. He is patient and very understanding, not to mention very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service wtih real perople —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent customer service wtih real perople


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Trinh and his team! — 

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Trinh and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring with my elderly mom. — 

Very kind and caring with my elderly mom.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional,friendly, and thorough care during every visit. Dr. Trinh and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Having contacts to try on "on the spot" was great — 

Having contacts to try on "on the spot" was great. Having had glasses before and not happy with those, the ability to try contacts was amazing. I never thought I'd get over poking something in my eye, but the fact the doctor did it got me over it quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service. Dr. Trinh is a great doctor, very personable and patient. The staff is very  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always great service. Dr. Trinh is a great doctor, very personable and patient. The staff is very friendly too.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and Dr. are always pleasant, thorough and very helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff and Dr. are always pleasant, thorough and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trinh is best eye doctor I have used! As well, Deeann and the rest of the staff are always so hel —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Trinh is best eye doctor I have used! As well, Deeann and the rest of the staff are always so helpful, friendly and there to give you the best experience possible Thank you all! Robert Coleman Handyman and Construction


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, honest and helpfull. —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly, honest and helpfull.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! They accommodated me very last minute and the staff and Dr. made me feel at ease and c — 

Great service! They accommodated me very last minute and the staff and Dr. made me feel at ease and comfortable! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed. The Dr. found Glaucoma.... I have been to a different eye Doctor every year and nothi —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Impressed. The Dr. found Glaucoma.... I have been to a different eye Doctor every year and nothing was said.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant trip. Dr. Trin is very thorough at what he does and genuinely cares about your eye —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasant trip. Dr. Trin is very thorough at what he does and genuinely cares about your eye's health. Been going here for the past 4 years and will continue to do so for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trinh and his staff are the best! Dr. Trinh, although busy, takes the time to fully discuss your  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Trinh and his staff are the best! Dr. Trinh, although busy, takes the time to fully discuss your eyecare with you. And, he is also interested in the rest of your healthcare. He is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with All Eyecare. My visits were not routine as I was having some signif —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first experience with All Eyecare. My visits were not routine as I was having some significant problems with extremely dry and painful eyes. Dr. Trinh was great. He treated the problem and checked my progress each week until my eyes were normal again. He had me try different types of contacts too until we found a brand that agreed with me. I felt his care was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trinh is thorough, caring, listens to me and is flexible. I'm so happy to be his patient. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Trinh is thorough, caring, listens to me and is flexible. I'm so happy to be his patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eyecare. Dr. Trihn is very attentive and listens to all your concerns. He takes his t —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place for eyecare. Dr. Trihn is very attentive and listens to all your concerns. He takes his time with you and you never feel rushed. The staff are also super nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office carries the most stylish glasses at the best prices. Your staff is also the best! Everyon —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office carries the most stylish glasses at the best prices. Your staff is also the best! Everyone is so helpful and accommodating. Andrea was so easy to work with. She was also really helpful in ordering other colrs of frames to try out. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Trinh since he took over the office. I have always found him to be thorou —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been a patient of Dr Trinh since he took over the office. I have always found him to be thorough in his examinations. He obtains new equipment that would be beneficial to his patients. He is always a good listener and very pleasant. When called for, he can be very innovative. I would recommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. Within an hour of finishing my appointment, I had already given the addr —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent staff and service. Within an hour of finishing my appointment, I had already given the address and phone number to a couple of friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was helpful, thank you so much! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everybody was helpful, thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trinh is amazing. He truly cares about your eyes and takes time to explain the details. There's  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Trinh is amazing. He truly cares about your eyes and takes time to explain the details. There's never any pressure to buy glasses or contacts you don't need. The staff are super friendly. I highly recommend seeing him if you need an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like my eyes are in the best of care with you —    (Patient since Sun Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I always feel like my eyes are in the best of care with you


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to seeing Dr Trinh & his great staff . Cutting edge equipment that make an eye exam in —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I look forward to seeing Dr Trinh & his great staff . Cutting edge equipment that make an eye exam interesting and fun. I appreciated his professional manner & knowledge. He cares about and you never feel rushed . Great eye glass section as well !


StarStarStarStarStar Really great treatment, thorough and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Really great treatment, thorough and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place they are all friendly and accommodating. Very efficient and Dr. Trinh is really goo —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this place they are all friendly and accommodating. Very efficient and Dr. Trinh is really good. He is very pleasant and he takes good care of my whole family. I recommend him..five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Thinh and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with Dr Thinh and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All Eyecare Optometry is the best. The doctors and staff are extremely caring and really look out for —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All Eyecare Optometry is the best. The doctors and staff are extremely caring and really look out for you. I would never go anywhere else. I have some eye issues, and feel that my eyes are in the best of hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and honest doctor. Great eye wear selection. Clean and convenient location. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and honest doctor. Great eye wear selection. Clean and convenient location.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tim is awesome. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Tim is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful doctors and staff. Relaxed environment. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly helpful doctors and staff. Relaxed environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran saw me and Dr. Bastiani saw my wife and they both did a very thorough examination and discus —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Tran saw me and Dr. Bastiani saw my wife and they both did a very thorough examination and discussed the finding in detail. The staff was very helpful in selecting and advising about the frames and lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Maria was kind and thoughtful. She explained everything, answered my questions and supported me throu — 

Maria was kind and thoughtful. She explained everything, answered my questions and supported me through the eye exam. Thank you Dr Bastiani for taking the time to explain everything and answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Trinh are very thorough, professional, and friendly. I definitely would reco — 

The office staff and Dr. Trinh are very thorough, professional, and friendly. I definitely would recommend All Eyecare Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trinh and his staff are friendly and very efficient. The office is equipped with modern technology — 

Dr Trinh and his staff are friendly and very efficient. The office is equipped with modern technology and the eye exams given are painless, dropless and informative. I was able to see images of my eyes and to discuss any concerns with Dr Trinh. He was very helpful. I'll be back next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks guys Your office is so well run. It is very nice that the doc is not rushed he spends the time —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks guys Your office is so well run. It is very nice that the doc is not rushed he spends the time to explain all about the exam and how things look. The girls are so warm, just a great place to get your exam and glasses. THANKS SO MUCH GUYS Thomas Glenn


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was fantastic! Dr. Tim was incredibly thorough and took plenty of time to get to know  —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit was fantastic! Dr. Tim was incredibly thorough and took plenty of time to get to know me and my eyes. I loved the dilation machine the office has! I didn't have to wait for dilation and then deal with sunglasses all day. After my exam, DeeAnn helped me find frames and lenses that I really love. Thank you for a great first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. He made my children feel comfortable during the eye exam. He is knowledgeable and c —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. He made my children feel comfortable during the eye exam. He is knowledgeable and caring - perfect combo for a doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye doctor, and he has always been there for me in a heartbeat. Whenever any of my friends  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love my eye doctor, and he has always been there for me in a heartbeat. Whenever any of my friends or family are in need of an optometrist, I always recommend Dr. Trinh. He is well-trained, has wonderful bedside manner, and is quick to respond to all my inquiries. Even while living in France for 8 months, he has helped me with my optical needs. Thanks for all of your help!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye specialist I've had would recommend him to all my friends — 

Best eye specialist I've had would recommend him to all my friends


StarStarStarStarNo Star fast and friendly I like it —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

fast and friendly I like it


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the prompt service, genuine interest in my eye care, and lack of herd sell for items I d —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the prompt service, genuine interest in my eye care, and lack of herd sell for items I don't need. I would like for electronic receipt to contain the detail information that can be supplied for FSA reimbursement.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Dr. Trinh did a great job explaining everything and took the time to answer my qu —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough exam. Dr. Trinh did a great job explaining everything and took the time to answer my questions. The office staff was great and made sure to find out the specifics of my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office I have been to. Dr Trinh is great and so is the office staff. I would recomme —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best office I have been to. Dr Trinh is great and so is the office staff. I would recommend Dr Trinh to anyone who is looking for a caring and knowledgeable Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. the staff is efficient and friendly, and Dr. Trinh is thorough and very atten — 

This is a great office. the staff is efficient and friendly, and Dr. Trinh is thorough and very attentive to patients needs. Dr. Trinh takes the time to explain things, and answers all my questions, making sure that I understand what he finds during the exam. The staff is very good at interpreting and explaining my insurance option and making sure that I get the best fit for my glasses. Definately the best optometrist I have been to in the past 20 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation. Everyone was quick to respond and had all the answers. Dr Trinh is first — 

Very professional operation. Everyone was quick to respond and had all the answers. Dr Trinh is first class all the way, explains everything in detail and goes the extra mile... Couldn't be happier..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr trim is the best doctor in westlake and super chill and DeeAnn always provides the best costumer s — 

Dr trim is the best doctor in westlake and super chill and DeeAnn always provides the best costumer service!!.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring attentive staff. Doctors are knowledgable and thorough. Glasses were made correctly, which is  — 

Caring attentive staff. Doctors are knowledgable and thorough. Glasses were made correctly, which is sometimes an issue with blended lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the doctor and the exam itself. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professi —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very impressed with the doctor and the exam itself. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is pleasant & professional. Dr. Listens to my needs & responds accordingly. Best eye care I've —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is pleasant & professional. Dr. Listens to my needs & responds accordingly. Best eye care I've had & I'm a long time contact wearer of 25 +yrs. Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent, excellent customer service!! Highly recommend All Eyecare! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Consistent, excellent customer service!! Highly recommend All Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Great Great.. Dr. Tim and his staff are wonderful. — 

Great Great Great.. Dr. Tim and his staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trinh is the epitome of an extraordinary optometrist. His office staff is both efficient and frie — 

Dr. Trinh is the epitome of an extraordinary optometrist. His office staff is both efficient and friendly. Access to appointments is excellent. He takes all the necessary time to explain the problem in detail. He listens. He makes you feel as if you are his only patient. He follows through with a personal call to see his patient's progress. He is meticulous in his care. His training and background is outstanding. I am extremely happy with him as my optometrist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall very pleased with exam and explanation of my results of my examination by Dr. Trinh. Unfortun — 

Overall very pleased with exam and explanation of my results of my examination by Dr. Trinh. Unfortunately there are only a few limited parking spots for patients which fill and customers have to park a distance and walk if the spots are filled. Otherwise very good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive exam, professional eye care with a friendly staff. Some years ago I went to Lens Crafte —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Comprehensive exam, professional eye care with a friendly staff. Some years ago I went to Lens Crafters, no comparison. Dr. Peng is ten times better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tim Trinh is really professional and takes time to explain . Staff is very professional, equipmen —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tim Trinh is really professional and takes time to explain . Staff is very professional, equipment is new. Did not have to wait at all. Very happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at All Eyecare. It's always a pleasant and painless appointment. I'm always impres —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the staff at All Eyecare. It's always a pleasant and painless appointment. I'm always impressed with the Dr.'s polite manner and efficient exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the care I get at all eye care. I feel I get the attention I need. I always get a — 

I really appreciate the care I get at all eye care. I feel I get the attention I need. I always get all my questionss answered. I am confident in the staff because they are knowledgable about my insurance and what's covered for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Only a 5-minute wait for the appointment. Promptly brought back and given all the high-tech requisite —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Only a 5-minute wait for the appointment. Promptly brought back and given all the high-tech requisite tests with state of the art equipment. Front staff was courteous and pleasant. Dr. Trinh is a great optometrist - the best either my husband or I have ever been to. He's not only extremely well-informed about his own field but appears to have a very sound and comprehensive knowledge of medicine in general and therefore is able to relate his findings to my general health.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, wonderful staff, wonderful doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful office, wonderful staff, wonderful doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling appointments online was painless and convenient! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Scheduling appointments online was painless and convenient!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. The doctor fully explained everything and took time to answer questions. Th — 

I had a great experience. The doctor fully explained everything and took time to answer questions. The office staff was also very helpful and friendly. It was really one of the best experiences at a doctor's office I've ever had. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Good eyes services! — 

Good eyes services!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in the office were friendly and efficient. I didn't have to wait a minute for anyone. I wa —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff in the office were friendly and efficient. I didn't have to wait a minute for anyone. I was in and back out in record time, but received all the information that I needed. The appointment reminder and confirmation process is great. When I clicked on the Google Appointment reminder, it automatically filled in all of the pertinent data on my Google Calendar. The new retina camera is a big step up from dilating of pupils. Thank you to Dr. Tim and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care available. The doctor answers all your questions, looks into the problem and person —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best eye care available. The doctor answers all your questions, looks into the problem and personally cares about patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Great Doc.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service. State of the art equipment and caring, thorough explanation of tests — 

Excellent, professional service. State of the art equipment and caring, thorough explanation of tests performed and their results. I highly recommend Dr. Trinh and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming here for 4 years now. The staff is nice and helpful and they spend  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband and I have been coming here for 4 years now. The staff is nice and helpful and they spend as much time as I need to get the perfect prescription; I don't feel rushed like I did when I went to chain optometry places. The digital retina scan is an awesome option and reasonably priced upgrade instead of pupil dilation. They have designer frames and high quality lenses with useful anti-reflective, anti-scratch and other coatings (not the cheap stuff that blurs your vision or just doesn't work.)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite, friendly, and informative. I didn't have to wait more than five minutes t —    (Patient since Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very polite, friendly, and informative. I didn't have to wait more than five minutes to be called to the back. The process was very easy and they answered all of my questions. Once the doctor came in, he was also very personable. I feel like I am in good hands here and look forward to my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar So courteous, professional, personal and adept at figuring out how to meet my individual needs. — 

So courteous, professional, personal and adept at figuring out how to meet my individual needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the office is so professional. Dr. Trinh's examination was thorough and he was very help — 

Everyone is the office is so professional. Dr. Trinh's examination was thorough and he was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trinh and his office staff are excellent. Super friendly and accommodating! Highly recommend :) — 

Dr. Trinh and his office staff are excellent. Super friendly and accommodating! Highly recommend :)


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, your concerns for the needs of the customer are unique when compared to other organizations —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As usual, your concerns for the needs of the customer are unique when compared to other organizations in the medical field.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Never felt rushed. Dr. spent ample time discussing eye issues. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and professional staff. Never felt rushed. Dr. spent ample time discussing eye issues.


StarStarStarStarStar The selection of frames is broad and the staff is always very helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The selection of frames is broad and the staff is always very helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was really a good experience. Dr Thrin is very kind and carefully explained everything to me. Othe — 

It was really a good experience. Dr Thrin is very kind and carefully explained everything to me. Other stuff are helpful too. They helped me to figure out my copayment. Excellent! Just a little pity, I hope the next time before they do any exam, it's better to do a little cleaning on the touched part of the machine.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with timely service and staff proficiency on my first visit. Knowledge and job pro — 

Was very impressed with timely service and staff proficiency on my first visit. Knowledge and job proficiency appear solid. Dr. Trinh's examination and evaluation was thorough and detailed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very helpful. Staff very welcoming. Would definitely recommend. — 

Dr. was very helpful. Staff very welcoming. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar This doctor is amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This doctor is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye doctor! I would not go anywhere else and refer as many people as possible! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love my eye doctor! I would not go anywhere else and refer as many people as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff at All Eye Care have restored my faith in the true meaning of caring. Every empl — 

The Doctor and staff at All Eye Care have restored my faith in the true meaning of caring. Every employee is not only very cordial but goes out of their way to ensure each and every client feels they are the most important person ever to come through the doors. This may sound extreme but think of how you are treated in any type of medical office when arriving for an appointment. Now, think of how you would like to be treated and multiply that a few times, you are now getting close to All Eye Care customer service. After a career in customer service and a belief that any company providing a service should go far beyond any expectation I can say with no exaggeration that All Eye Care exceeded my expectations and continues to do so. They do not rest until 100% satisfaction is achieved. My family eye care needs have a new home.


StarStarStarStarStar My optical examination was thorough, complete, and thoughtful. The doctor and his staff are very prof — 

My optical examination was thorough, complete, and thoughtful. The doctor and his staff are very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcomed since it was my first time by the staff. The Doctor is very knowledgable and takes th — 

I felt welcomed since it was my first time by the staff. The Doctor is very knowledgable and takes the time to explain everything to you. No rushed feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff that are respectful of my time. Dr is knowledable and takes the time to explain my op — 

Courteous staff that are respectful of my time. Dr is knowledable and takes the time to explain my options. I enjoyed the entire experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with All Eye Care and Dr. Trinh has been nothing but favorable. He cares. He listens. H —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My experience with All Eye Care and Dr. Trinh has been nothing but favorable. He cares. He listens. He has great knowledge of his work. Always very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience every time I go. Dr couldn't be more personable and informative goes above and beyo —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Experience every time I go. Dr couldn't be more personable and informative goes above and beyond to make sure patients needs are met. Also staff is always kind, warm, and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly — 

friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable during visits at All EyeCare Optometry. Dr Thrinh has a gift of making an eye —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am always comfortable during visits at All EyeCare Optometry. Dr Thrinh has a gift of making an eye exam anxiety free and he is great at explaining what is happening at each step. The assistants are patient and caring and sweet. I definitely plan to get my daughter in law's Mom to use Dr Trinh when she moves to Ca this summer.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at All Eyecare are friendly, knowledgeable, and provide great service. Dr. Trinh is very meticu — 

Staff at All Eyecare are friendly, knowledgeable, and provide great service. Dr. Trinh is very meticulous in his eye exam, especially given my myriad eyeglass needs. I would happily recommend him and his staff to others.


StarStarStarStarNo Star An Awesome experience — 

An Awesome experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trinh and his staff are amazing. Our whole family uses this office and loves it They are freindly, —    (Patient since Sun Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2020)

Dr Trinh and his staff are amazing. Our whole family uses this office and loves it They are freindly, professional and clean. I have recomneded him to all our friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. is so caring and efficient as are the rest of you...........I really enjoy going there becaus — 

The Dr. is so caring and efficient as are the rest of you...........I really enjoy going there because of that.......Thanks & hugs, Lanene


StarStarStarStarStar I went for my annual eye exam yesterday and as always was impressed by the professionalism of all the —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went for my annual eye exam yesterday and as always was impressed by the professionalism of all the staff at All Eyecare Optometry. I appreciate that my appointment started on time, the staff was informative and friendly and that they have the most up to date equipment. I feel I am in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tim is the ultimate healthcare provider. He is thorough, attentive, sharp, knows his stuff and, m —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Tim is the ultimate healthcare provider. He is thorough, attentive, sharp, knows his stuff and, most importantly, available! When you need him, he's there. ALL other doctors should take a course in patient care from Dr. Tim.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. What can I say. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went great. What can I say.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience . Definitely will return to see him —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience . Definitely will return to see him


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, clear, and informative! — 

Quick, efficient, clear, and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar I love going in to this office, I would never consider working with an other eye Dr....Kim Norman —    (Patient since Sun Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love going in to this office, I would never consider working with an other eye Dr....Kim Norman


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who was helping me was VERY professional, & did a FINE job or helping me find the righ — 

The young lady who was helping me was VERY professional, & did a FINE job or helping me find the right frame color/shape for my face! This is my first pair of prescription glasses, & I would definitely recommend anyone interested in an eye exam, or new glasses to All Eyecare!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Your pricing for two lenses are way out of line. It's inconvenient to have to go to another source t —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your pricing for two lenses are way out of line. It's inconvenient to have to go to another source to get competitive pricing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist, good staff and wonderful selection of glasses. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great optometrist, good staff and wonderful selection of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and helpful! I would and have recommended to others! — 

Very informative and helpful! I would and have recommended to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exams, everything explained very well, and very efficient and friendly staff. — 

Thorough exams, everything explained very well, and very efficient and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Sun Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by the friendly receptionists, you feel welcome. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by the friendly receptionists, you feel welcome. They REALLY listen to what you have to say. Dr. Trinh, himself, is very thorough and deliberate in his examinations, carefully explaining what he is doing and why. He offers helpful suggestions. He is always willing to offer follow-up assistance when needed or to assure that a product is functioning properly. I reccomend All Eyecare Optemetry very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention and care I got as a new patient. Thank you. — 

I was very pleased with the attention and care I got as a new patient. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous. Great new equipment too! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always professional and courteous. Great new equipment too!


StarStarStarStarStar In all my years within the medical health field Dr. Trinh is one of the most knowledged, proficient a —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

In all my years within the medical health field Dr. Trinh is one of the most knowledged, proficient and compassionate optometrist that I have had the privelege to manage my eye health. Extremely thorough in the examination and articulate in explaining results and recommendations. Arranging an appointment for access to seeing him is realized through a very friendly and approachable front office staff. This office is a model for efficiency and value healthcare! (The scale below might read - "in a blink of an eye") Although eye care is a good indicator of heart health!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, accommodating and prompt. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional, thorough, accommodating and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. Office us very up to date and we'll run. Thank you — 

Everything was wonderful. Office us very up to date and we'll run. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar All Eye Care Optometry has been such a great experience. They have great customer service and everyon —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All Eye Care Optometry has been such a great experience. They have great customer service and everyone there is super friendly. I will definitely be coming back and referring my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I have the highest regard for Dr.Trinh and trust him with my eyecare. He does a thorough exam, has a  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have the highest regard for Dr.Trinh and trust him with my eyecare. He does a thorough exam, has a good rapport with his patients and explains things very well. He had a logical, yet creative approach to a complicated visual problem that I have, and was able to help me in a way that others could not. It's been a pleasure dealing with him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You are always professional, friendly, helpful and thorough. I love the machine that enabled Tedi to  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You are always professional, friendly, helpful and thorough. I love the machine that enabled Tedi to avoid the numbing eye drops since she had dance a couple hours later. Thank you for being both reliable and kind!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous and friendly. My exam was very thorough. I was asked questions to make su —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very courteous and friendly. My exam was very thorough. I was asked questions to make sure my needs were met. Overall it was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Super care taken by all members of the staff! Always available in timely manner for an appointment. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super care taken by all members of the staff! Always available in timely manner for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great staff! I drive 45 min just to see this optometrist . The doctor is nice and carin — 

Great service great staff! I drive 45 min just to see this optometrist . The doctor is nice and caring. Never a wait time


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I recently changed Optometrists, and we could not be more pleased. Dr. Trinh is knowledge — 

My wife and I recently changed Optometrists, and we could not be more pleased. Dr. Trinh is knowledgeable and communicates in a clear and concise manner. The office staff is friendly, courteous, and efficient. Both my wife and I had eye exams and ordered new glasses. The entire process took about an hour. We are both very happy to find an office with such high standards for customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service provided! Great selection of frames. — 

Excellent customer service provided! Great selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar We really liked Dr. Trinh! He is very nice and professional, and just the kind of doctor my husband I — 

We really liked Dr. Trinh! He is very nice and professional, and just the kind of doctor my husband I were looking for. We both received thorough eye examinations and he answered all of our questions, while never feeling rushed at anytime. He provided my husband with several options to correct his vision problem and suggested a better pair of contact lenses for me. We also appreciated the assistance of the young lady who helped my husband pick out a flattering pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like going to All Eyecare Optometry. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like going to All Eyecare Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit as always. Very nice staff, and Dr. Hever you are the best. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleasant visit as always. Very nice staff, and Dr. Hever you are the best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All Eyecare Optometry is a very... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All Eyecare Optometry is a very professional and caring office. The doctor and staff are friendly and respectful. The wait can be improved.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always have a great experience. The entire staff is excellent and provide great service. Thanks Dr. Tim!


StarStarStarStarStar My son received excellent assistance... — 

My son received excellent assistance from Dr. Tim in choosing a new pair of frames. Excellent choice of high-end frames for adults and children alike. Professional and warm front office assistance as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tim and his staff are the best... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tim and his staff are the best we have ever experienced. He participates with our insurance. His skills, experience, and equipment are top notch. Both he and his staff are a pleasure to talk to. The wait to see him is always short. We have gone to him a number of times in the 2 years we have lived in California and feel completely comfortable in his hands.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service — 

Good service


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be friendly... — 

I found the staff to be friendly and professional. They were helpful in aiding my selection for new frames.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly staff is very welcoming... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The friendly staff is very welcoming to All Eyecare Optometry. Appointment times are on schedule and handled efficiently. Dr. Trinh is very knowledgeable in handling the examination, frequently explaining they whys and wherefores of actions being taken. Prices can be discussed prior to ordering. I have found his prices to be well within reason. In this economy, that's important and eliminates any unpleasant surprises I highly recommend their practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to All... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always enjoy my visits to All Eyecare and would recommend to anyone looking for a new optometrist. I no longer live close so I drive 40+ miles just so I could continue to work with the All Eyecare team.


StarStarStarStarStar you guys kick ass! — 

you guys kick ass!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff at All Eyecare Optometry... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at All Eyecare Optometry go above and beyond to insure that their client's are satisfied. Our whole family goes to the office and we are very pleased with their service and prices for products. I would highly recommend contacting their office for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was very polite and helpful. They expedited my exam to get me in and out quickly but I never felt rushed. The doctor was great, funny and personable. Gave me information on my eye health and I liked that I received a copy of my prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and... —    (Patient since Sun Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are very friendly and professional! All around an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service!! Would... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff and service!! Would highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Had two 11-year-old girls with... — 

Had two 11-year-old girls with me so "quick" was the order for the day and "quick" I did receive! From the efficiency of the front desk, to the "no waiting" for Dr. Tim o come and talk to me, I couldn't be any happier.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything that... — 

I can't think of anything that would have made my experience any better. The staff is great, the doctor is great, and the location is easy to get to. I never feel like I'm trying to be sold on things I don't need, just the basics and I like that.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I really liked The doctor. Very... — 

I really liked The doctor. Very warm and personable. I did not feel the exam was as thorough as I was used to by my previous doctor. You need to wipe the machines down IN FRONT of the patient prior to them putting their chin or forehead on them. I had no idea if they were cleaned since the last patient used them. I was not comfortable using them. in fact I asked the assistant if she had cleaned them before I used them. she said yes, but I would have felt so much better if she wiped them in front of me. After the doctor dilates the eyes I did not like having to go back and sit in the waiting room with noisy children. I would have preferred to sit in the exam room for the 10 minutes it takes for the drops to work. Everything is fuzzy so it would be so much more comfortable sitting quietly in a darkened room than having to walk out in a bright waiting room. unfortunately, I am considering not returning for those reasons , even though I liked the doctor very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Medical and front office staff... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Medical and front office staff are professional, efficient and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar prompt timing and excellent care... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

prompt timing and excellent care all the way around.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite friendly, and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was polite friendly, and knowledgeable about questions that I had.


StarStarStarStarStar As a very elderly senior, I appreciate... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a very elderly senior, I appreciate the time Dr. Trinh takes to make sure my exam is complete and that I understand everything he is telling me. I find the office accommodating, courteous, and exhibiting an integrity that you rarely find. Thank you to all the staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was fine. See you again... — 

Everything was fine. See you again when I pick up my new glasses. Judy


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is kind... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in your office is kind and helpful, the frame prices were very reasonable, and the turn around time to get my new classes was really fast. My experience in your office was the greatest. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for spending so much time... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks for spending so much time with us! Dr. Tim was great with our 4 year old daughter making her exam fun and as tolerable as possible. She talked about how much fun she had at the doctors office the rest of the day!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. are always professional... — 

Staff and Dr. are always professional and make you feel comfortable while using the latest eye care equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. Highly... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent doctor and staff. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had a wonderful experience. The front desk was prompt and very friendly at check-in. The pre-exam was quick and the woman administering the test was really patient and good in dealing with the many questions from my 9 year old (the patient). We found the doctor to be very kind, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend All Eyecare Optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. Very competent... — 

Friendly service. Very competent staff. Great help with choosing glasses. Dr. Tim Trinh was very thorough with my eye exam and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous staff, doctor... — 

Always courteous staff, doctor is great and very helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very Professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar very good products — 

very good products


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & easy appointment every... — 

Quick & easy appointment every time. Very understanding of my busy schedule. Always works with my budget. Friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It is always a pleasure to come in for my annual eye exam. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I will continue to recommend my family and friends to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were very friendly and... — 

You guys were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Answered all my questions, and I would definitely recommend others to come see you. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was extremely friendly... — 

Everybody was extremely friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great when I come into the... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always great when I come into the office. Thanks to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think you will find a doctor... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't think you will find a doctor more thorough, patient and professional in the entire field of optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A GOOD VISIT —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

ALWAYS A GOOD VISIT


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service! Staff... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding customer service! Staff well knowledgeable! Dr Trinh excellent overall!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good eyecare serveces — 

All the staff,are wonderful people. Also the server is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Tim was fantastic. He was... — 

Doctor Tim was fantastic. He was very patient and kind. The office staff were also patient and caring. I would highly recommend AEO to anyone looking for eye care in the Conejo Valley. 5 star rating!


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed with prompt, friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was impressed with prompt, friendly and professional attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office staff and... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very efficient office staff and love the online appointment system. (A few too many email reminders and confirmation requests, got phone calls in addition to emails.) I was very happy with Dr Trinh's eye exam and follow up and I am seeing much more clearly with my new prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar I was under the care of Dr. Goldstein... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was under the care of Dr. Goldstein at All Eye Care for over 20 years. When he retired I wondered where I would go for the same level of personal commitment to his patience. He assured me that I would continue to be in good hands with Dr. Tim Trinh who would be his successor and he was right. The transition has been seemless and Dr. Trinh is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful visit to Dr. — 

Another successful visit to Dr. Trinh and his freindly staff. Very knowledgeable and thorough. I'' be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tim is excellent, so very knowledgeable,... — 

Dr Tim is excellent, so very knowledgeable, easy to talk with, has a kind demeanor and a great sense of humor -- all important traits while dealing with my vision. Deanne, who runs the office, is the best of all I've known in any professional office. She is smart, efficient and truly a delight. Service is perfect. I can see the whole world better!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the 2nd time I've been... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is the 2nd time I've been to the office , just an excellent staff , Dr Trinn gives your eyes his full attention and you feel at ease at once. I feel great in trusting him in my eye care & will bring my family there soon .


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around. Doctor... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service all around. Doctor Trinh easy to talk to and explains things very clearly. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I AM A 74YR OLD SENIOR AND HAVE WISHING EACH OF YOU HAPPY & PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR!! — 

I AM A 74YR OLD SENIOR AND HAVE BEEN TO MANY OPTOMETRY OFFICES IN MY YEARS BUT YOUR STAFF, AND THE EXAM I RECEIVED LAST WEEK WAS BY FAR THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD AND SO VERY PAINLESS -- DR. TRINH AND HIS STAFF ARE TRULY THE GREATEST!!! I HAVE RECOMMENDED ALL EYECARE OPTOMETRY TO MANY OF MY FRIENDS AND ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS. BONNIE A. WISHING EACH OF YOU HAPPY & PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star we did not see many options for... — 

we did not see many options for sun glasses for kids


StarStarStarStarStar All of my experiences here have... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of my experiences here have been amazing. I can not say enough about the care that everyone in this office takes with their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar All Eyecare Optometry provided I would highly recommend him for your eyecare needs. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All Eyecare Optometry provided a warm, informative, non pushy sales type of an experience. They were helpful and offered answers to commonly asked questions throughout my examination. Dr. Trinh offered insightful information about my eyes than any previous Optometrists. I would highly recommend him for your eyecare needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the office is very... — 

Everyone is the office is very kind and incredibly helpful, I am so happy with the service I receive every time I walk through the door!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were awesome. Gave you... — 

You guys were awesome. Gave you a 5 star review on Yelp last night. Dr. Trinh proved to me to be more than capable, and a nice chap as well. I will recommend All Eye care to all my friends and associates and look forward to having Dr. Trinh take care of all my eye needs. Great customer service and the staff are knowledgable about all the high tech instruments and dealing with insurance companies. A real easy going atmosphere. Plus Dr. Trinh is a Bruin and Bear so how can you go wrong there? You can't which is why I say this is the place to go for all your eye needs. A great selection of eyewear and shades as well. Five stars for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a positive experience... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have had a positive experience each time I have visited All Eyecare in the last three years that I have been a patient there. I would recommend them to anyone and believe they are truly committed to my eye health and vision.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly environment, great... — 

Very friendly environment, great care, although I have not received answer regarding red eyes and dryness...


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent, friendly — 

Professional, competent, friendly doctor and staff; a very nice selection of frames too. I have been a patient since Dr Trinh took over and keep going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment with —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great appointment with Dr. Trinh and would highly recommend All Eyecare Optometry to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love All Eyecare Optometry — 

I have been a patient of Dr. Trinh's for several years, and have had eye exams, have had prescription eye glasses made, and have been fitted with several different types of contact lenses. With each visit, I am amazed by the warm friendly neighborhood feeling of his office. I'm often greeted by name, and Dr. Trinh comes out to say hello even if I've just come in to look at glasses frames. The office is so well run that I've never had to wait more than a few minutes. I enjoy my visits to the office as well as my much improved vision since I've been seeing Dr. Trinh, OD. Thank you Dr. Trinh!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service Michael Ferriso —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very happy with the service and the care I received. I'm in the service business and getting good customer service is a rarity these days Michael Ferriso


StarStarStarStarStar everything was fine. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everything was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good!!!


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — 

AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! — 

Excellent service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist. Gets the — 

Excellent Optometrist. Gets the job done right.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are AWESOME! — 

You all are AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tim is the best in all of LA.. — 

Dr Tim is the best in all of LA..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent as always!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous, and —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very courteous, and Dr. Trinh was very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely continue coming here for my eye care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I were extremely satisfied — 

My wife and I were extremely satisfied by the knowledgeable and caring staff. We have already recommended this office to our friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience — 

Very good experience. A thorough exam, friendly staff, and great help in picking out frames. I will recommend All Eyecare Optometry to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm in good hands —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

When I go to All Eyecare I feel like I'm in good hands. My appointments begin promptly, I feel like all aspects of my eye health are examined, and I can get explanations for my concerns. I feel taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — 

Excellent care. Thorough exam. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Dr. Tim Trinh O.D. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My eye appointments were on time and I had excellent experiences, very personalized, caring and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Trinh to anyone. Great! Great! Great!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Simply stated; knowledgeable, professional,friendly and on time appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. The doctor and staff were professional. DeeAnn was unbelievably helpful in selecting the right look for me. I recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Helpful! — 

I went into All Eyecare Optometry based on a recommendation from a co-worker. I just wanted to purchase some glasses, as I already have a prescription. Doctor Trinh was very friendly and asked to help when he had some spare time between patients. He was extremely informative and sure enough, after trying on dozens of pairs, the first pair he picked out was the pair I ended up purchasing (he really knows his glasses!). Deeann took over from there and she was also very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend everyone who needs glasses over to All Eyecare Optometry!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — 

This is a really great optometry office, convenient hours, easy email appointment reminders, no long wait times, excellent medical service with state-of the art medical instruments, also their collection of frames is high quality including the frameless silhouette brand. I was really fed up with waiting in line at Lenscrafters and ending up with cheap frames that break after a few weeks , so I am very glad I found this fantastic alternative and I've been going there since 3 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care Provider for your eyes —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been coming back to Dr Trinh for 2 years straight. I haven't seen any optometrist like him before. He really takes care of your needs for your eyes, and he provides thorough examination for your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice, excellent doctor and staff — 

What a terrific practice. The staff and doctor were friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar informative —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Tim took the time to answer all of my questions. He did a great job and I'm very satisfied with the entire office visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have a new doctor — 

I hadn't had my eyes checked in years but Dr. Trinh was recommended by a coworker. This office was clean and comfortable. The Doctor was great as well as the office Staff! I feel very taken care of and look forward to future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar LOOKS WITHIN THE HEALTH OF YOUR EYES —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Trinh is one of the most knowledgeable and personable healthcare providers in my experience. Unparalleled in knowledge, education and trai


StarStarStarStarStar DEEP INTO THE HEALTH OF YOUR EYES —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Trinh is one of the most personable and etremely knowledgebale professional healthcare providers that I have had the pleasure to meet.His professional training, aptitude, skills along with his personable people skills are unparalleled in the field of optometry! His staff is courteous and accomodating to the needs of the patient. I tell all my friends and associates th


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professinalism —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Once in a while you come across a company that handles you perfectly. From the moment the appointment is set to the time they deliver my glasses. Everything was on time, at cost, convenient and comfortable. This is my 3rd year with All Eye care Optometry.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you SO much for fitting us in. Everybody was lovely and helpful, and I plan to bring my husband in to get a check-up soon too.


StarStarStarStarStar Great — 

The Dr is very knowledge and helpful, good staff


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy stuff — 

Dr Trinh, the eyedrops work great!!! Thank you!!! Sandy


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment —    (Patient since Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the staff and doctor!!! Doctor told us the truth and gave great health advice!


StarStarStarStarStar My Yearly visits —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always have a "caring" experience from the moment I walk into the door. The receptionist, the intern, the doctor....all appear to be non-stressed and totally dedicated to my needs. I feel so "taken care of" and leave fully confident with the final assessment.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Refraction — 

Friendly office staff, nice office and no waiting ;) Thorough exam and understandable explanation of findings.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam professional and educational —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Referred by a friend so first time visit didn't know what to expect. Taken in on time and seamlessly moved through various eye tests such as curvature of the eyes. Waited just a couple of minutes and optometrist came in and checked vision with various charts. Answered my countless questions professionally. I will go back for my future eye exams.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Helpful and Frinedly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was friendly and helpful and didn't try to upsell me on things I didn't need. My only suggestion is a bigger selection of cool frames. I found more possible opotions at Osterloh in TO but they didn't come across as professional. I've already told you this but they didn't give me a print out of my receipt when I bought glasses and when I called when I got home they said to wait an HOUR cause it wasn't in the computer and to call them back and when I said when do you close they said in an hour so I said can you call me and they were like um, ok. So I called them back to cancel. Looking forward to my receiving my new glasses from All Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service for nervous nearsighted patient —    (Patient since Sat Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had been having issues with my left eye - itchy, seeming sensitivity to light, and it seemed like my "floaters" may have changed (I've got HUGE floaters in my left eye). Doctor saw me quickly and promptly. I felt much reassured after the exam - floaters weren't an issue, light sensitivity wasn't an issue, & I was given clear written instructions for using hot compresses along with an antibiotic ointment. It's been a week and my eye is noticeably better. Mostly - I appreciated the quick appointment time as I needed reassurance that everything was okay.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — 

This is the best optometrist I have ever been to. Perfect fit on contacts. The communication is easy and modern with communications by phone and email. I highly recommend this place to anyone in the area in need of contacts or glasses.