Alki Dental

Ask about the Alki Dental Club

Star Star Star Star Star 318 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Top-flight dental care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Alki Dental does a great job. I always know my teeth are well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing service with a smile! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always amazing service with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Alki Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a great experience at Alki Dental. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. To my relief the cleaning was painless. The ultrasonic tool is some much more comfortable than the scraping I was used to. Dr. Chi took time explaining tooth issues and answered all the questions I had. Definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chi and Dr. Park and the entire Alki Dental ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Chi and Dr. Park and the entire Alki Dental team are always friendly, helpful, and caring. They are meticulous in their dental work and make use of the latest research and technology to ensure premium dental health. Thank you Alki Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Alki Dental did a fantastic job. Easiest X-rays... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Alki Dental did a fantastic job. Easiest X-rays and cleaning I’ve had in years!


StarStarStarStarStar Have a problem with the temp tooth. It just fe... —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Have a problem with the temp tooth. It just fell off. I am trying super glue, but think I will need to come in next week to get a better fix.


StarStarStarStarStar Alki Dental is a great dental facility. Everyon... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Alki Dental is a great dental facility. Everyone from Dr. Chi to all the support staff approach their jobs with professionalism and care. This is truly a "pain free" experience in dental hygene.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! Everyone was so fr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best dental experience ever! Everyone was so friendly and informative about my dental needs. Expectations were addressed with me and they insure you understand what’s important for self care before you leave:)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Team! Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visit to Alki Dental was great. Dr. Chin actually cared about my dental health and spent a lot of time with me discussing how I would like to improve my smile. All the staff were kind and friendly, and very knowledgable. They seem to truely be learners and researchers of the dental profession and I can say this was the best dental visit I ever had. So glad I tried them out and look forward to coming back again.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent treatment, very thorough, caring and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very knowledgeable and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff very knowledgeable and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experiance/ —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always a pleasant experiance/


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care. I was a new patie... —    (Patient since Sun Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent professional care. I was a new patient of Dr. Chi and came in on a Sunday with an emergency. I was in extreme pain, and Dr. Chi treated me with calm consideration and concern. His analysis of my situation was accurate, extremely professional and he explained everything clearly. HIs kindness put me at ease and his skill during the unexpected surgery was appreciated. I highly recommend him and the staff at Alki Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Wisdom Teeth Extraction! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Emergency Wisdom Teeth Extraction You all took me in during my time of immediate need and were very supportive and thorough during my entire experience. I’m definitely coming back here and making this my go to place for excellent staff and dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring team. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Professional and caring team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a great office from the Front Desk to the Billing Dept. and the Assistants and of course The Dentist, Dr. Chi


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The people at Alki Dental are very customer focused. As a person who is terrified of Dentists, they do a great job of making me feel comfortable so I can get my services. Dr. Chi is very smart. No matter the problem, he will fix it.


StarStarStarStarStar I have very sensitive teeth & dental work makes... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have very sensitive teeth & dental work makes me anxious, so happy fAlki Dental gives me plenty of laughing gas & has a great team of professionals to keep me smiling! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for having such a welcoming and comfo... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for having such a welcoming and comfortable office. I've chosen Alki Dental for many years due to your expertise and knowledge. I highly recommend Dr. Chi.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Alki Dental for 3.5 years —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

People should be very careful about choosing healthcare providers. My dad was a dental tech in the Airforce, and he taught me to be picky about dentists. I've found Dr. Chi and his staff to be first rate! I I had a cracked tooth due to an amalgam filling about a year ago, and Dr. Chi made the repair without having to go down to the bone, which I was worried about. It was excellent work, and I would recommend him to anyone in the Seattle area.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, gentle staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very caring, gentle staff! I appreciate you heir humor and the fact that they always listen and communicate clearly about my procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Chi and the whole staff. Super frien... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Chi and the whole staff. Super friendly and the team seriously makes going to the dentist less of a pain. keep up the good work guys :)


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Alki Dental. Warm friendly ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend Alki Dental. Warm friendly staff. It was my first visit and I will be going again! Everyone made me feel very comfortable. Wonderful atmosphere, very nice office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienist appointment.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent hygienist appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Thanks for being so kind. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great! Thanks for being so kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the service at Alki Dental. Great exper... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved the service at Alki Dental. Great experience overall, and I'm looking forward to being a regular client!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience. Jocelyn i... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have a wonderful experience. Jocelyn is the BEST Dental Hygienist I have ever had!!


StarStarStarStarStar Early morning appointment for cleaning, very ni... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Early morning appointment for cleaning, very nice relaxed atmosphere in the office. Dr.Chi and staff professionaly and friendly. Will go back in March 2018 for comprehensive exam. The office is tucked away in an apartment complex on Alki, I'm glad I finally found that dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar a Great Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My cleaning appointment went very well and quickly! Jocelyn was so gentle and professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chi is the best. Fast, painless and profe... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Chi is the best. Fast, painless and professional. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Alki dental for over 20 ye... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been going to Alki dental for over 20 years. Great service. Caring, wonderful staff! Even lovely art and good music. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am so pleased with my dental team at Alki Dental. I have sensitive teeth (rarely have anything cold to drink), and they are helping fix that. They hygienists are super careful not to annoy my "chill factor" and Dr. Chi suggested capping a tooth that's made my mouth so much more comfortable. Great people offering great services. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar Three reminders was a little to much. The two ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Three reminders was a little to much. The two week ahead was needed and an email just apt is fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the helpful education re osteoporosi... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thanks for the helpful education re osteoporosis meds., etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job to Schupack and crew.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great job to Schupack and crew. Thanks for a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & no pain. They go out of their way for you. I highly recommend Alki Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional & no pain. They go out of their way for you. I highly recommend Alki Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always enjoy my visits to Alki Dental (can you really say that about a trip to the dentist. Very professional, efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are always friendly and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You and your staff are always friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone awesome as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone awesome as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Alki Dental is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Who would have ever thought that I would go to the dentist without fear, dread or psd symptoms from previous dental trauma? It took Bret Shupack and his wonderful team at Alki Dental to heal me and I am very grateful! Now I go to the dentist glad to see the great people there! Bret Shupack is kind, compassionate, extremely gentle and good at the dental arts, and his staff is wonderful. Also, I have super sensitivity in cleanings and cant even stand the machine normally used to clean teeth, so my fantastic hygienist cleans my teeth perfectly and painlessly by hand! You can request this when you make an appointment if you are sensitive! One more thing. The music is eclectic and really good. If your lucky you might find your dentist in the mood to sing along while he works! I highly recommend Alki Dental!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was amazing!!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff was amazing!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I dont remember names well but everyone ive met there as been more than a pleasure to meet. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I dont remember names well but everyone ive met there as been more than a pleasure to meet.


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and high-tech approach to dental care. Very comfortable surroundings. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

A friendly and high-tech approach to dental care. Very comfortable surroundings.


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to Seattle and have coverage in Alaska and Washington —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am new to Seattle and have coverage in Alaska and Washington. I am not sure what the policy, mostly for my kids, covers for me with Amerigroup. It was stated most likely nothing for me :-/


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Bret and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As an owner of a natural healthcare clinic I appreciate what it takes to provide world class service. I commend Bret and his staff with their professionalism, compassion, skill set and guidance. I trust all of them to help me keep my mouth happy for the rest of my life! - Tim Zimmer, Tummy Temple


StarStarStarStarStar The layout of the office in sort of a linear way makes it feel a little confusing —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The layout of the office in sort of a linear way makes it feel a little confusing. I know there isn't anything that can be done to change that but it adds to a little confusion I think


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you everyone! Melinda for the thorough yet gentle cleaning! A HUGE thank you to Bret & Sue... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you everyone! Melinda for the thorough yet gentle cleaning! A HUGE thank you to Bret & Sue for patiently taking care of all of Kaysies fillings! Now we're ready for braces! Healthy mouth= happy mouth! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such great care of our family! You are a top notch team who really enjoys... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you for taking such great care of our family! You are a top notch team who really enjoys what you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with the service of Melinda —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Satisfied with the service of Melinda


StarStarStarStarStar It was all good. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was all good. Thank you for the excellent care and the friendly atmosphere. I'm so glad that I have found someone at last who really fixes my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone greeted me nicely. I always feel like they know who I am and are expecting me —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone greeted me nicely. I always feel like they know who I am and are expecting me. They keep good notes on my preferences.


StarStarStarStarStar Unscheduled Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I called Sunday night after discovering a crack in my tooth and left a message. Sarah called Monday morning and squeezed me in. Dr. Shupack explained what I should do and also noticed another issue and a suggested a solution. It was s very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Do you have wifi? Let me use while waiting? —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Do you have wifi? Let me use while waiting?


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was extremely kind, efficient, informative and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff was extremely kind, efficient, informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Your all great. I never get stressed out over having to come for a bisit. That's huge  —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your all great. I never get stressed out over having to come for a bisit. That's huge in my life. Thank you, Sara, Kelly and Dr. Supack.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all great: Melinda, Sarah, Sue, Dr. Shupack —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

You are all great: Melinda, Sarah, Sue, Dr. Shupack. You make a client feel comfortable and in good hands. The professional aspect (services rendered) was outstanding. This is an excellent & experienced team.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST GENTLE, KIND & CARING DENTIST!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If you are looking for a gentle, kind & caring dentist & staff to help heal your oral health connections with your body you will need to look no further!


StarStarStarStarStar Really like all the staff...oh yea, Dr Shupack is AOK himself. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Really like all the staff...oh yea, Dr Shupack is AOK himself.


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to the best dental team ever! Sarah was able to fit me in at the last minute for emergency... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Kudos to the best dental team ever! Sarah was able to fit me in at the last minute for emergency work for a broken tooth . . . Bret and Sue were amazingly helpful, caring, efficient (and they work together seamlessly). I was in and out in about a half hour!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual. Great music as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Awesome as usual. Great music as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Melinda is great. Did a wonderful job. Am brushing three times a day now. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Melinda is great. Did a wonderful job. Am brushing three times a day now.


StarStarStarStarStar I have great respect and trust for the people and their ways. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have great respect and trust for the people and their ways.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful. THANK YOU! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone is so helpful. THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean & comfortable surroundings, great staff, no complaints. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Very clean & comfortable surroundings, great staff, no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered during my visit was extremely welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone I encountered during my visit was extremely welcoming and friendly. It was a pleasant experience. Who ever says that of a visit to the dentist?!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and personable! The energy of the office is very positive. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is friendly and personable! The energy of the office is very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one went over board to see if they could get me in. I really appreciated it. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Every one went over board to see if they could get me in. I really appreciated it.


StarStarStarStarStar Being completely honest, my only issue was when my 2nd X-rays were taken, they were done done in a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Being completely honest, my only issue was when my 2nd X-rays were taken, they were done done in a rushing manner. I had trouble with some of my back teeth X-rays and kept telling the technician I couldn't do them as it was difficult. She didn't want to accept I was not able to tolerate the device in my mouth andI kept insisting we try again and again. There was no " I'm sorry this hurts", only "we have to keep trying as the doctor needs them", almost acting in a frantic manner. She was shoving it in my mouth and pushing, with no empathy it was hard for me. Her only concern was the doctor would be upset they aren't all competed. I said I was sorry, but I couldn't do it. She didn't say anything but act upset with me. I can't imagine this type of X-ray is people and there must be an alternate way to do X-ray.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the care,service, and people at the practice. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very pleased with the care,service, and people at the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Melinda and Dr. Shupack are great. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Melinda and Dr. Shupack are great. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Alki dental! Everyone that works there is great  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Alki dental! Everyone that works there is great


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very sweet, comforting, understanding and personable —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My hygienist was very sweet, comforting, understanding and personable. Her natural charming nature and wit made the terrifying experience significantly easier to tolerate


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was great! So far so good! I look forward to fixing my teeth! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire office was great! So far so good! I look forward to fixing my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, very glad I was able to get in to see you guys!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great team, very glad I was able to get in to see you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Way above average!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I met my Hygienist for the first time and she was fantastic! Dr. Shupack is always so kind and genuinely interested it's inspiring!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone would courtious and polite. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

- READ question #5 Everyone would courteous and polite


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I could tell my doctor was tired and not feeling well —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice. I could tell my doctor was tired and not feeling well. Sue was great when I had an anxiety attack.She helped me back to calm. I was overwhelmed, but not because of the persons working on me, but it was a lot to take. I am extra sensitive to pain and I have had a lot of head trauma in my life. I was offered a cash discount and I am ever thankful for that kind of generosity. I felt like it was about me, not the money. Sue is the best suction handler I have ever met.I used to drowned in my saliva at my last D. I felt like my skin and lips were being torn at times.I have been handled more gently before so I know the difference. May be good to be a bit more gentle with me. In the future I would like earlier appointments as well. When I have more intense work done I would like to try the gas, or a sedative before hand.I felt like everyone cared about me.I can see myself staying with Alki Dental for a long time. If they will have me. I wasn't the easiest client. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Melinda did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Melinda did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I would have liked to have known that Dr Shupack was going to be on vacation. After my last 2 cleanings I haven't had a chance to even talk to him about my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I met your entire team and was very impressed with all. Loved your music too —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I met your entire team and was very impressed with all. Loved your music too. Monica, my dental hygienist was very good and knowledgable. Dr. Shupak is very impressive and took the extra time to explain my situation and his recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar fast efficient pain free dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great dentist and staff. Fast, friendly, affordable dental care. I recommend this place to all my family and friends. I am also a doctor, I can recognize quality care and a great bed side manor. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist with a big heart and amazing skills. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great dentist with a big heart and amazing skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Alki Dental are always as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Visits to Alki Dental are always as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was upbeat and the general attitude as well as excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was upbeat and the general attitude as well as excellent. The office was beautiful and comfortable,,,relaxing music. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Remember the gas next time  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Remember the gas next time


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star i loved the hygienist who cleaned my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i loved the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. i tend to ignore dentist and their need to "fix" my face and dr shupack will be added to the list of people i ignore regarding my smile and small gap between my teeth. i don't need to look like a movie star thank you very much. also i got a flier in the mail saying the visit would cost $135 and ended up with a $248 charge to my credit card. i have no dental insurance so this stings and after the holidays i will be addressing it with the billing department.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all and am grateful for what you all do and how you do it! You have healed my past... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love you all and am grateful for what you all do and how you do it! You have healed my past dental trauma and take the best of care with me. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Top-flight dental care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recently had to switch dentists, so I "tried out" Dr. Shupack's practice. I found him very thorough, considerate, and professional. I'm confident that my teeth are in good care. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar That was the dentist? —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I couldn't image a more pleasant dentist experience. Such warm people, good listening skills, laid back atmosphere and a degree of technical excellence that is undeniable.


StarStarStarStarStar great job —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

came in for my routine cleaning, and had updated X-rays. Was in and out in not time and had great service. Wonderful job as always.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was great! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The whole staff was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist is always excellent and does a great job —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Hygenist is always excellent and does a great job


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

No one likes metal in their mouth, but I really look forward to my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful, I am so excited to have been referred to you by my dear cousin Nicole —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all are wonderful, I am so excited to have been referred to you by my dear cousin Nicole. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always great going in. I always get nervous going to the dentist but when I go in now it has subsided , it always feels like a zen moment!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys ROCK! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for making me feel comfortable for my first time in.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! I've never felt more at ease and comfortable at a dentist.. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love this dentist office! I've never felt more at ease and comfortable at a dentist..


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Alki Dental!! Everyone there is so caring —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I absolutely love Alki Dental!! Everyone there is so caring. I have been through so many dental appointments throughout my life and never have I felt so comfortable sitting in a dental chair as I do at the Alki office. Dr.Shupack has done wonders for my teeth. I never use to smile, especially in photos. Now all I do is smile and laugh. It feels so great to know I have confidence in myself when I show people my teeth. The entire office listens to my concernes. I would recommend friends and family to Alki Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist seemed to be of Turkish origin —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The dentist seemed to be of Turkish origin. I came to this conclusion by the weird Sufi music and the Turkish art all over the place. Besides, he had a scent of goat about him -- not an unpleasant one-- but still hircine in nature. He asked me to speak to him with an Australian accent, a strange request from a Turkish, goat herding dentist, I must say. Nonetheless, I was well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Finances. I not longer have detnal insurance. W/ dental, the reimbursement is discounted —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Finances. I not longer have detnal insurance. W/ dental, the reimbursement is discounted. w/o, paying 'full price'. Since i am lowish income, this seems way off to me. and, the $70 charge for Dr Shupack to look over my teeth for 3 min is much too high. i may need to find lower cost option, but i do truly like the care from everyone. thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was one of the most pleasant dental visits I have had. Everyone was so friendly. It felt like I had been going there for years but it was my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I can think of is perhaps more options for late afternoon/early evening... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The only thing I can think of is perhaps more options for late afternoon/early evening appointments. I'm less "gaggy" then so the appointment yesterday went very smoothly. Perhaps more than one day a week?


StarStarStarStarStar The young woman who cleaned my teeth was awesome! She was friendly and gave me good tips on how... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The young woman who cleaned my teeth was awesome! She was friendly and gave me good tips on how to keep on top of my home care program. I liked her.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Shupack and his staff has always been excellent!I ! I will never use anyone... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My experience with Dr Shupack and his staff has always been excellent!I ! I will never use anyone else and always recommend everyone I know or meet who needs Dental work to Alki Dental and Dr.Shupack. Thank you all for being so wonderful. A grateful patient Mrs. Marilyn Bittrich


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, very friendly staff (Kelly and Jocelyn)I loved the atmosphere of the... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a great experience, very friendly staff (Kelly and Jocelyn)I loved the atmosphere of the entire place. Great art work and music, loved the massage chairs!


StarStarStarStarStar I would have appreciated knowing the doctor would not be there —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would have appreciated knowing the doctor would not be there. As a result of not knowing, I have to return for a second appointment. Had I known, I would have rescheduled, saving me the extra visit. In the future, I will confirm the doctor's presence when I go in for my exam so I don't have to take additional time away from work to be inconvenienced.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kelly Shearer (; —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love Kelly Shearer (;


StarStarStarStarStar We Luv the staff and debrist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We Luv the staff and debrist


StarStarStarStarStar I feel deeply that finacial matters have not been handled clearly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I feel deeply that finacial matters have not been handled clearly. This has always left a bad taste in my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved you all! Will recommend! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved you all! Will recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar great service! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Friendly,wholesome with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the staff and services at Alki Dental.  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I very much appreciate the staff and services at Alki Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Alki Dental —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I couldn't have asked for better. I was greeted and seated for the procedure right away. Bret and his whole team are very friendly. The care provided is top notch, as well as the materials used-No amalgam or BPA to be found here! Hey, even the music selection played throughout the office is good. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Love Sue, she always greets me with a smile. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Love Sue, she always greets me with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. shupack is the best, most caring, sensitive & coolest dentist I have ever had, or known or heard of.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. are amazing! I felt at home from the time I arrived  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and Dr. are amazing! I felt at home from the time I arrived.


StarStarStarStarStar I had previously been really nervous about having a deep cleaning, but the hygienist made me feel... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I had previously been really nervous about having a deep cleaning, but the hygienist made me feel very comfortable and even gave me a blanket, which at first seemed silly, but really made me feel better. The staff and surroundings are always excellent at Alki Dental, and this appointment just further confirmed that I am in the right place. I don't have as much anxiety about coming back for the rest of my deep cleanings, and I was very comfortable after my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team in Seattle —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

From the front desk, the assistants and Dr. Shupak, there is not a nicer or more professional group in town.


StarStarStarStarStar no survey required —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

when i go to the dentist & it is not an unpleasant chore, you know you are doing the right thing.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by everyone in the office. As usual. Just keep doing what you always do —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was greeted by everyone in the office. As usual. Just keep doing what you always do. You're all the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for having extra cleaning supplies in the washroom. I forgot to floss after lunch —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you for having extra cleaning supplies in the washroom. I forgot to floss after lunch. It's always nice to have things ready for use at point of need.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. I'm glad I made the appointment and chose Alki Dental. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit was great. I'm glad I made the appointment and chose Alki Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar love the new hygienist, this appointment was great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

love the new hygienist, this appointment went great!


StarStarStarStarStar I noticed that I did not have fluoride treatment. Is this not offered? —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I noticed that I did not have fluoride treatment. Is this not offered?


StarStarStarStarStar I love the seating area with the massage chairs and very pleasant decor —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the seating area with the massage chairs and very pleasant decor. The view is great and it was very relaxing before my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar ahh, my dental home. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

FRIENDLY..RELAXED, Dr.Bret is soulful, as well as clinically excellent. ...good taste in music as well. .


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Simple cleaning that went well.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentist office in the universe! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

This is the best Dentist office in the universe!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice. Kelly is very helpful with the financial issues. Sarah is superb on the phone —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is nice. Kelly is very helpful with the financial issues. Sarah is superb on the phone. Very professional. I enjoy the music, and the relaxed atmosphere. Great energy. Great dentist,who really cares!


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great cleaning work by the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep the team as is- they are great! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Keep the team as is- they are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Alki Dental —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful experience with Dr Shupack and team. Very professional, friendly and informative about my dental care. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Both Jocelyn & Bret were warm, instructive and thorough which inspired confidence —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Both Jocelyn & Bret were warm, instructive and thorough which inspired confidence. I've had competent dentists before but most didn't engage & really try to educate. Also, i didn't feel the unnecessary treatments were being suggested which has happened at other offices. Office was lovely, modern, artistic. The only slight discomfort was I was cold. ( even a fleece throw would have been welcome!) and during the cleaning I felt unclear if I was visible to passing pedestrians. ( didn't want to be).


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly did a very nice job of cleaning my teeth.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Kelly did a very nice job of cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My most recent visit was good —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My most recent visit was good. Kelly was very helpful via email to schedule and explain the upcoming charges. I always enjoy the atmosphere and cruelly find it comforting when Bret sings under his breath. My sister and I do it all the time too. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is very nice, I felt as comfortable as I could be at the dentist :) —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Kim is very nice, I felt as comfortable as I could be at the dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent, as always. Appreciate the appt reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been coming here for years and it's always a great experience. Never feel pressure or pain :-)


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienist (I can't remember her name) was awesome —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The new hygienist (I can't remember her name) was awesome. Very efficient and concerned about my comfort level. She also seemed very knowledgeable about my particular concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Client —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Best all around dental care and services


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice staff ,nice space , I'd like a curtain btwn the x ray rm and the closet full of wires


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is great. Sorry, no constructive criticism to offer! :) —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your office is great. Sorry, no constructive criticism to offer! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Sue was friendly, personable and gentle as she did my X-rays! I will be recommending friends and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Sue was friendly, personable and gentle as she did my X-rays! I will be recommending friends and family to alki dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment & customer service —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent treatment & customer service


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I felt the xray process could have been handled more professionally. — 

I felt the xray process could have been handled more professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You are very worth the 1.5 hour each way I take to receive my dental services from you. Going by ferry and mid-day by driving as ferry was to late for me to return. Than you!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is great--gracious, professional, and quality care! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The whole team is great--gracious, professional, and quality care!


StarStarStarStarStar great all around dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

What more can there be? My favorite dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The environment was comfortable and everyone seem genuinely invested in providing excellent... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The environment was comfortable and everyone seem genuinely invested in providing excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Every thing was great and I appreeciate you so much


StarStarStarStarStar I think the office should should have some magazines. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I think the office should should have some magazines.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I guess I would have liked for my need for additional anesthesia to have been noted in my file... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I guess I would have liked for my need for additional anesthesia to have been noted in my file before this last appt. I felt like i was in a position of needing to speak up and ask for extra novacain in two consecutive appts. Sue mentioned in this last one that she made a note of my need for extra anesthesia.. but my need was identical to my experience the time before. ideally a note would have been available for this most recent appt. not a super biggie, but it meant I had to advocate for myself vs be on autopilot. P.s. I like sue a lot. She's pleasant and real. I like the doc as well. I also like Kelly. I just want my own personal vat of novacain...is that asking that much?:)


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Even for a filling plus an unexpected filling I give you five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles All Around —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The pleasant, smiling faces at Alki Dental are infectious... They make me show off my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Shupack was professional, friendly and fast!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long term client and really trust Dr.S —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I am a long term client and really trust Dr.S. I very much like my hygienist who always remembers and compliments me on healthy, positive steps I have taken.


StarStarStarStarStar you're doing great —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As someone who has always hated going to the dentist, I appreciate the high level of concern for patient comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar You gugs rock thanks again —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

You gugs rock thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar You all rock! It is always comforting to know that I will be treated well when I go to the... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You all rock! It is always comforting to know that I will be treated well when I go to the dentist. Both Brett and my dental hygienist are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the practice and I am saddened that when I move to the East coast next year I cant take... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love the practice and I am saddened that when I move to the East coast next year I cant take Bret and his team with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I liked Kim, she was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking good care of me! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Glad to get the work I needed done with such a good crew of care providers. Always a pleasure to come in, even for dental work.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star They are all very nice to me —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

They are all very nice to me. A very professional office, do everything to make sure you are comfortable, and treat you with respect. Been going to alki dental since they started there and never had any reasonto complain about services.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Although my visit was quick and thorough, when I got home and the numbing wore off my mouth was... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Although my visit was quick and thorough, when I got home and the numbing wore off my mouth was killing me with pain and my gums had been destoyed around the tooth that had been worked on. Other than the pain and my gums, my experience was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were wonderful as always —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You guys were wonderful as always. Thanks for getting me in next day for my follow up filling and making it quick and painless. THANK YOU!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The staff at Alki Dental has always been excellent and have completely surpassed my expectations. My entire take on oral care has changed thanks to their professionalism and stewardship of my health. Dr. Shupack's standard of care is exemplary. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Front receptionist is sort-of hidden; when you walk in it would be nice to have a little window or... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Front receptionist is sort-of hidden; when you walk in it would be nice to have a little window or something so she sees you....


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff, clean environment, felt very comfortable, excellent service. Overall, excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visits —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Stacy is fantastic. She is a great hygienist and I look forward to our visits. (I doubt many people can say they look forward to dental appointments!) Also, Sarah has always been very helpful and professional. I really appreciate that the entire staff treats me as if I were a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar love —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I ♥ you all. You guys rock!


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone on staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Shupack seems to possess a mastery of his trade. When I shared the website link, a friend pointed out to me the lack of explanation of the doctor's and staff's training and credentials. That doesn't bear upon my experience at the clinic, but it would obviously be helpful to a certain percentage of potential clients. I also appreciate the artwork and the open spaces and waterfront views. Made me feel more comfortable rather than closed-in.


StarStarStarStarStar Love and appreciate you all~ —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love and appreciate you all~


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was great. Would not change a thing. Thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything and everyone was great. Would not change a thing. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is fantastic. Great group. Don't change anything. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone there is fantastic. Great group. Don't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Jocelyn"clean teeth now & before" —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Jocelyn explained where my teeth were being cleaned better and not not better since last visit. This was helpful. Dr Shupack examined my teeth and found a small spot which can be filled at next appointment 3 months. A productive and thurough appointment. Thank you Gary Ross


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ya'll are super friendly and quick  —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Ya'll are super friendly and quick


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Broken front tooth fixed right away


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would mention is that I referred the wife of one of my coworkers, she listed me... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The only thing I would mention is that I referred the wife of one of my coworkers, she listed me as her referral source but the $100 credit was not applied to my account. We corrected that as I was leaving but it would be nice if I didn't have to double check that the credit was noted and applied.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shupack Rocks!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Shupack is a very caring and knowledgeable dentist. He really took the time to discuss the overall health of my mouth and bite. I also like his easy going style and attitude. Thank you to Dr. Shupack and Alki Dental! Nate Hasson John L Scott Real Estate 206-799-0985


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Going to the dentist has never been easier. A kind, highly qualified, efficient team that keep up with new procedures and trends. State of the art equipment makes visits painless, nice waiting lobby, excellent music, good location.


StarStarStarStarStar Alki Dental —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great service. Great care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Upon entering for my appointments something that has always bothered me is not being able to "see"... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Upon entering for my appointments something that has always bothered me is not being able to "see" anyone. I always feel like an intruder. I've been in many customer service positions and its impossible to great anyone from bedind a wall. Something else I don't like is not actually seeing the dentist. I've seen 6 dentists in my life and never has it been regular practice that you would come in for a cleaning and your dentist not be there to take a look theirselves and touch base. It's happened to me twice now and I'm not sure I like it. That could just be a personal preference. It just leaves me feeling wanting. Without a problem, you generally see the dentist twice a year. I don't think it's too much to expect a 5 min visit. Dental care is expensive, even more so at Alki dental. I want to feel like I'm getting my monies worth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

This is my 10th year at Alki Dental. Would not consider going anywhere else. Awesome team!


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

easy in and out, friendly...


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You guys are the best, at every level. Still wish the alki tavern was next door for a beer after cleaning but such is life. Happy Friday


StarStarStarStarStar I was caught in traffic and late but they were ready as soon as I walked in —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I was caught in traffic and late but they were ready as soon as I walked in. I did not have to reschedule. thank you. ;)


StarStarStarStarStar pam whims —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very professional and nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff Who All Listen Deeply and Hear You! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had what I consider the normal teeth cleaning gum discomfort which is after less than 24 hours all gone. I "do not" have the tooth sensitivity pains the ultrasound cleaning tool was causing in past visits. Yea, I am a happy and pleased customer. You all have a fun summer.


StarStarStarStarStar Great energy all around. Would not change a thing. —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great energy all around. Would not change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front office to the rear office (as well as in between) do an outstanding job —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone from the front office to the rear office (as well as in between) do an outstanding job. This is as stress free a dental office as can be expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Great local service in a relaxing setting —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service was quick, but I did not feel rushed. The Dr. took time to explain his recommendations and listened to my responses. The attmosphere was relaxing. Staff was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar i loved everything about my visit —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i loved everything about my visit. my wife Suzi did all the research and that's how i wound up in your hands. i did manage to park in a no parking zone that resulted in a ticket, but i made it back to my rig before the city towed it! all in all-"Louie, I think this is the start of a beautiful friendship." thank you jackson


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone at Alki Dental was great and makes you feel at ease going to the dentist appt. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at Alki Dental was great and makes you feel at ease going to the dentist appt.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was great! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always everyone was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and professional. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is kind and professional. Dr. Shupack is the most highly skilled, gifted and compassionate dentist that I have ever been to. It is an honor and privilege to be his patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Alki Dental: Great Care And A Great View —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

-Its great to go here and look forward to dental care instead of fearing it.


StarStarStarStarStar Alki Dental: Good Care And A Good View! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

-Its great to have dental care to look forward to rather than fear. Thats why I return to Alki Dental for routine exams and for any dental work needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and awesome. I love the fact that everyone was happy being there —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was wonderful and awesome. I love the fact that everyone was happy being there. The whole experiences was relaxing especially the fact that I hate going to the dentist. My financial plan options were well explained also. I am very happy to have gone for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar EVeryone I met was incredibly friendly and welcoming. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

EVeryone I met was incredibly friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar The Super Hero Dentist People —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for always being fun and kind and gentle with my children. They do not want to go anywhere else. Thank you. - Joelle


StarStarStarStarStar Alki Dental gives great service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Capable, caring staff. Very entertaining music. Easy parking. Up-to-date equipment and techniques. Green consciousness.


StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was fab! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything is always fabulous at Dr. Shupack's office! The vibe is right.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like these people —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is just a very nurturing team of people, without a hint of condescension or guilt tripping - - very refreshing in a dental office! While not always pleasant, my visit was as comfortable as it could possibly be, and it was the first time all week I got to relax! If this were anything other than a dental office, this would be 5 stars. But with the handicap that dental work just isn't an experience we seek out for enjoyment, these folks do the best of any I've visited. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar review of a quick/urgent visit —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always pleased with the care I receive. I was so appreciative to be seen last minute to address an urgent, but not emergent, situation.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was told that they would let me know if there was any issues with my insurance —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was told that they would let me know if there was any issues with my insurance. I just got my statement and they only paid 126 of the 365 it cost. I wish I would have known that upfront. Also I am need of a lot of expensive work, and they only would let me make payments for three months. I liked it there. But I cant afford to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar . . . I feel very welcome and comfortable with the entire team, your location, everything really! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

. . . I feel very welcome and comfortable with the entire team, your location, everything really!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Alki Dental for 14 years and always know I can have complete confidence in... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been going to Alki Dental for 14 years and always know I can have complete confidence in the care I get there. Thank you! I can't say I like going to the dentist still, but before finding Alki Dental and Dr. Shupack, I not only had dental fears, but also no confidence in my dentists. Now I know I can trust my dentist to take care of my needs and be sensitive to my extreme fear of being at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie Deacy cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent. I would recommend anyone to your office!


StarStarStarStarStar U guys rock! Thank you all!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

U guys rock! Thank you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Love the holistic approach —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was great! Love the holistic approach


StarStarStarStarStar Make signs for patients to hold up that say, "good", "suction please" etc —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Make signs for patients to hold up that say, "good", "suction please" etc. hard to verbally give answers while the doctors hands and stuff is in your mouth. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Painless —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had 4 mercury amalgams swapped out for resins. It was quick and painless, which I didn't even think was possible.


StarStarStarStarStar How can you get better from Best? —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

How can you get better from Best?


StarStarStarStarStar Alki Dental Rocks —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best dental team I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Rock on.


StarStarStarStarStar Bret Shupack DDS & Staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Wonderful, friendly professional provider and staff. Went to another dentist because that office is across street from my job but decided that it's worth leaving work early to see Dr Shupack again.


StarStarStarStarStar Being forced to look into others dental options —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Although this is the dental office I would want to visit for life I may need to change due to the fact you're no longer a preferred provider on any insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar This CARE this AMAZING  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Alki Dental is a rare gem!!! I Love Alki Dental!!! Washington is so lucky to have a team like this....Not one thing I would change... Thank you for my SMILE back Dr. Shupack and staff! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great team - everyone stands out!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great team - everyone stands out!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Pool —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Overall a very professional experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cosmetic Work —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The doctor suggested I ask my parents for financing for cosmetic dental work. I don't feel that was very professional or appropriate.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Sarah is always friendly and helpful Stacy is professional and marvelous Dr. Schupach gives great hugs! Wendy takes my money. Who could ask for anything more already?


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always wonderful, I would only drive overfrom Old Bellevue if everything was excellent. This is my mouth care team and have become friends. I feel blessed that I made this connection when I lived there 5 years ago!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went great! Great staff. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything went great! Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fine. Keeping it brief cuz I'm pressed for time. . . —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Fine. Keeping it brief cuz I'm pressed for time. . .


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always wonderful, friendly, careful and attentive —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is always wonderful, friendly, careful and attentive. One suggestion I have is to provide an unscented office. I have had my teeth cleaned several times and I noticed the hygienists always wear perfume. I personally feel uncomfortable having perfume smell so close to me for the duration of that treatment. Thank you kindly!


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly went above and beyond to explain the benefits of changing to Jackie's coverage next year,... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Kelly went above and beyond to explain the benefits of changing to Jackie's coverage next year, and helped me plan this needed procedure to use up existing coverage on this plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic. Especially Sahra, she made me like like family. — 

Everyone was fantastic. Especially Sahra, she made me like like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding - as always~ —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

So much patience and gentle support from everyone. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone - Sara, Joselyn(sp), Sue and Dr. Bret were warm and welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone - Sara, Joselyn(sp), Sue and Dr. Bret were warm and welcoming. The treatment was comfortable. I look forward to a long relationship! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff made the visit comfortable, friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dentist and staff made the visit comfortable, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah at the front desk was very friendly and helpful — 

Sarah at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Even called me the next day about having left my sunglasses there - THANK YOU! And the woman who cleaned my teeth was VERY friendly, gentle, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Alki Dental! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I greatly appreciate all that the Alki Dental team provides me. They are a class act. Would recommend to anyone needing care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't visit with the dentist as he's out of town, but the dental hygienist and receptionist... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I didn't visit with the dentist as he's out of town, but the dental hygienist and receptionist were very friendly. I also like how the hygienist was not too rough during the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone is very kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointments at Alki Dental —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always look forward to my appointments at Alki Dental. My wife, who has always dreaded dentist appointments her whole life, really enjoys going to Alki Dental as well. We both love the comfort of the chairs, the eclectic music, Dr. Bret's compassion and positivity, and the staff's kindness as well. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The loud rap music was awful. "F... the Constitution" isn't a theme I care to listen to. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The loud rap music was awful. "F... the Constitution" isn't a theme I care to listen to.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office! I recently brought my boyfriend into the office as well —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love the office! I recently brought my boyfriend into the office as well. He loved the team and is very happy about his new dentist. Dr. Shupack makes me feel important in my dental decisions. I wont go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar It was all perfect!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It was all perfect! I am always impressed with the realness of the staff. Friendly, funny and at the same time very professional. I love my experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Alki Dental makes me smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love the Alki Dental team. I used to avoid the dentist and my dental appointments. Not anymore! They are friendly, gentle, easy going and provide a calming enviornment to be in for those of us with dentist anxiety. Thank you!


am getting a filling replaced at next visit and am assuming it is covered by my insurance —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

am getting a filling replaced at next visit and am assuming it is covered by my insurance. Will call to double check. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar How do they do it? —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Shupack and the Alki Dental staff always make me feel like their only patient. They are caring, personable and genuinely love what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and friendly as always. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Gentle and friendly as always. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate your hygenist! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really appreciate your hygenist doing the excellent job she did to remove the stains on my teeth. I was very discouraged when I came in and didn't think the stains could be removed completely. She did a fantastic job!


StarStarStarStarStar root canal —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've had root canals and been to many dentists in my life. This was one of the most pleasant dental experiences I've ever had! Dr. Shupak and his team are considerate and professional. I would (and have) recommended them to family and friends. I appreciate the holistic approach to dentistry, combined with technological advances and innovations I can't say enough good things about Alki Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very professional staff. Very good experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional staff, detail oriented, and provided full explanations. Overall a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely gracious and all went well. Thank you. Lora —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone was extremely gracious and all went well. Thank you. Lora


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appt went fine, but it was unclear at the end as to how much work had to be done (other than a... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The appt went fine, but it was unclear at the end as to how much work had to be done (other than a lot)! I called the next day to get the price quote and better understood what the treatment entailed. I called again to enquire why my mouth had not been x rayed in over a year and a half, but did not receive a reply back yet.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone I've met in the office has been great so far —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone I've met in the office has been great so far. Letting a patient know at the time of scheduling or in the event of a change that it would be a cleaning only, would be appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar mosaic ceiling light panels —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Well, I know Bret really likes the mosaic light panels in the ceilings, and I like the idea of something to look at when I'm in the chair, but I find them a bit too abstract for me. Ideally I'd like a video feed of what is going on in my mouth during treatment, but I know that's expensive. What about some of M. C. Escher's work, or something more concrete?


StarStarStarStarStar . . . sometimes to music is a bit too loud for my tastes. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

. . . sometimes to music is a bit too loud for my tastes.


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly can't imagine a better experience at the dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I honestly can't imagine a better experience at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Sue listened to my needs & fears an acted on that! She was just wonderful!! Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Sue listened to my needs & fears an acted on that! She was just wonderful!! Dr. Shupack, letting me know what to expect each step of the way,that helps so much. He also made sure I was comfortable & things were going well. Everyone was very helpful,Kelly with appointments & Sara with insurance,making sure all my needs were taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey gave excellent service.  —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Stacey gave excellent service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant, helpful staff. Stacey did a great clean-up job.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Pleasant, helpful staff. Stacey did a great clean-up job. Pleasant office, good parking.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't worry about your love handles!!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Don't worry about your love handles!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star ???/ —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

always a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Shupack for your kindness. I'm looking forward to the referral you mentioned. :) —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thank you Dr. Shupack for your kindness. I'm looking forward to the referral you mentioned. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy that it is noted on my chart to turn the music down when I come in —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I'm happy that it is noted on my chart to turn the music down when I come in. In the past, it has been too loud and nerve-wracking. I hated having to ask them to turn it down every time.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed everyone I met at the clinic and, oddly enough, look forward to going back despite... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I truly enjoyed everyone I met at the clinic and, oddly enough, look forward to going back despite the knowledge that my next trip to the chair won't be as pleasant as the initial exam.


StarStarStarStarStar This team goes above and beyond.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your team is going above and beyond to tackle my dental work in a short timeframe. I love how well everything has been explained, and how you're able to take care of the problem in a minimally-invasive way. I really appreciate the thorough review of my insurance, the clear explanation of my benefits and the creative options that were presented to me. You guys are obviously devoted to great patient care at every point along the way.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very efficient and friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star The entire staff was great and made me feel at ease —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff was great and made me feel at ease. I will be returning and having my husband make a visit too.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

well I believe this was a new person for me, i was a little late and called to let office know (locked out of house) but the hygenist was also late. I forgot to ask in advance for an Rx, I did take something to calm me on my own. But I would think after I had discussed this the last time your staff may have asked me .. with the several text messages and email and the phone call to remind me. i would alway remember after !!! anyway then she dinged me a few times then tried talking to me without touching my shoulder since i had my music up louder than normal.. NO GAS was given or asked about until after wards. SHE then said you did pretty good without gas. ARE you kidding me? she never even asked me about the gas. I was a wreck by the time I left.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the team staff is helpful and friendly. Dr Shupack has the skills for the procedures —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

All of the team staff is helpful and friendly. Dr Shupack has the skills for the procedures. His workmanship lasts and fits. Thank you, Gary Ross. Even after Joslene,s great cleaning, Bret checks teeth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very knowledgeable staff, loved my hygienist! She was very kind and was able to answer all of my... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very knowledgeable staff, loved my hygienist! She was very kind and was able to answer all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around treatment —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent all around treatment


StarStarStarStarStar EPIC experience — 

Thank you for the best experience and patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had my teeth cleaned and was very satisfied with the treatment and the result. The hygenist was thorough and did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to have a sit down with the doctor, as opposed to the traditional brisk examination... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was nice to have a sit down with the doctor, as opposed to the traditional brisk examination style.


StarStarStarStarStar Alki Dental — 

It was the best cleaning and most thorough dental exam I ever had! I also felt like things were explained to me really well and all the staff were friendly, professional and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar You have changed my whole attitude (for the better) about coming to the dentist. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You have changed my whole attitude (for the better) about coming to the dentist. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar All is perfect with Bret and his staff. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

All is perfect with Bret and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great there, reception is the most friendly and she is always on top of it.  — 

Everyone is great there, reception is the most friendly and she is always on top of it.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistantly awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always enjoy going to Alki Dental. Everyone is helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I feel cared for and pampered. Thanks for the great service and extra special touches you provide for your patients. It makes the difference between good and stellar!


StarStarStarStarStar please have the doc call me so I can explain W-206-937-2000c-206-898-9202 —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

please have the doc call me so I can explain W-206-937-2000 c-206-898-9202


The entire staff is very warm and cordial to me.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff is very warm and cordial to me. I have been treated professionally in a very friendly manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good care —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was lovely. New (to me) dental hygienist who was great. Everyone was very tolerant of my kids filling the waiting room, thank you for that, with last minute bogus school closure. I have referred my family to you, hopefully you've seen them by now.


StarStarStarStarStar fabulous as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Shupack and his team are exceptionally friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable. I can't recommend them enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything was perfect! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar You have a beautiful, clean facility and a very professional staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You have a beautiful, clean facility and a very professional staff. I'm glad we chose you as our dentist!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Survey —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Experience was fine, just concerned because of what the person who has gone there has told me - even though he keeps going back there. So it's all good for now


StarStarStarStarStar worked well with my tight schedule. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

thanks for working with my tight schedule..... I was able to make it to my next appointment easily, with no stress, thanks,..... and my teeth feel good.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was absolutely great. Thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everything was absolutely great. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent job by your whole team —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent job by your whole team. Each person made me feel at ease to be the focus of your collective work for two hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for caring and understanding service! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you for caring and understanding service! My friend already made an appointment because of it.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Keep up the good work, Love coming to you believe... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Keep up the good work, Love coming to you believe or not even if I have work done its very nice to be in a place that makes you feel comfortable rather then nervous.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was pleasant, helpful, and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I thought everyone was pleasant, helpful, and professional. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I laughingly told Sara that she did not need to... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I laughingly told Sara that she did not need to phone, text AND e-mail me to confirm an appointment ... we decided on e-mail for the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulously excellent, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Fabulously excellent, as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Can't really think of any ways to improve. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Can't really think of any ways to improve.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody's always nice to me —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everybody's always nice to me. It's refreshing to see the same faces year after year--that's a sign that everybody likes working with Dr. Bret!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was too short to make any sort of real... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was too short to make any sort of real decision. I liked Dr. Brett and your coffee was very good. No one was present in the front office when I walked in, but no one can be expected to be by the door without taking breaks, so I don't think much about it. I think I'll be back. Thanks


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really appreciate the fact that Kelly always... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really appreciate the fact that Kelly always offers payment plan options for a single working mom such as myself and that she is willing to research other services I wanted such as more frequent teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar All I can really say is thanks —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

All I can really say is thanks. I needed your teams support and help to get to your office every time and no one has let me back slide into bad habits of not healing my dental health. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Jocelyn was great in explaining while she cleans,... — 

Jocelyn was great in explaining while she cleans, make me more aware of how to care for my teeths. I appreciated the assistance she provided.


StarStarStarStarStar I sat in the massage chair for a few min while... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I sat in the massage chair for a few min while awaiting my appointment... Can we get those massagers in the dental chairs??? That would be awesome :-0


StarStarStarStarNo Star All went well and everyone was very pleasant, just... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All went well and everyone was very pleasant, just as I expected for an initial visit.


StarStarStarStarStar When I was receiving my cleaning i would prefer... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

When I was receiving my cleaning i would prefer not to be lectured on the hazards of mercury fillings and what gum kids are chewing in sweden. I felt like the hygentist was trying to sell me something. other then that it was a great visit and I look forward to future visits.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the staff, the location, everything ~ and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I like the staff, the location, everything ~ and that is saying alot in describing a dental service... All kidding aside, everything is above expectations, thanks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Don't remember her name, but the woman who cleaned... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Don't remember her name, but the woman who cleaned my teeth was excellent. Overall, very impressive office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star having just had contact with your office... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

having just had contact with your office peripherally, through family members,my visit as a patient was stress free. You were all so calm, friendly and highly informative. I will continue to recommend Dr Shupak. Thank you for the appt with Dr Cohen. Her office staff was just as warm as yours. :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very welcoming, kind and sincere... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was very welcoming, kind and sincere (very capable as well).


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent patient care. And my teeth are sooo much nicer.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the woman who took my x-rays, I... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really like the woman who took my x-rays, I thought she was AMAZING! I really appreciated her quick pace in taking the photos as she could she I was uncomfortable..it made X-rays feel tolerable. THANK YOU!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've only had one appointment so I don't have a... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've only had one appointment so I don't have a lot of feedback. Sarah the receptionist was lovely, Sarah was wonderful. X-rays were super quick and easy! THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Superb! Nothing to improve! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Superb! Nothing to improve!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the music you play a lot. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I like the music you play a lot. I feel the music is really loud, however. A catch 22...ha! Was a good visit. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my appointments today and... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was very happy with my appointments today and yesterday. The quality of the dental work and the efficiency with which it was done seemed very good.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was wonderful! I walked out feelimg confident! Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I left my first visit to your office with a sense... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I left my first visit to your office with a sense that I could definitely become a long-term patient. I liked the sense of privacy that comes from the room arrangement and music; I very much appreciated Jocelyn's kind and professional attitude; I felt listened to and respected by all three staff persons I had contact with: Sarah, Jocelyn, and Kelly. As a woman who's just turned 70 years old I've become very aware of ageism in our culture, i.e., people calling me dear and other behaviors that treat me like a child. I did not experience that in your office! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the young woman who cleans my teeth. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I like the young woman who cleans my teeth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Receptionist is very friendly! ;) —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The Receptionist is very friendly! ;)


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office manager and hygenist. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office manager and hygenist. Both of these ladies were very nice, informative and clear. I appreciated the back massager, the eco-friendly toothbrush and cleanliness of your office. The details of my next appointment are very clear to me and I look forward to coming in and beginning a professional relationship with your staff. thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment was 15 minutes late, but no problem. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Appointment was 15 minutes late, but no problem.


StarStarStarStarStar A great deal of appreciation for Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A great deal of appreciation for Dr. Shupack's expertise, caring and time, and explanations about my situation.