Alfred D. Sagall, D.D.S.

Dr. Alfred Sagall

Star Star Star Star Star 139 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It was great experience, I ask the Dr., suggest... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was great experience, I ask the Dr., suggest whatever appropriate and accurate he did excellent. I will definitely refer my friends and family members.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Sagall and his staff to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I highly recommend Dr. Sagall and his staff to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Sagall and his staff do an excel... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, Dr. Sagall and his staff do an excellent job from the moment you walk through the door to the time you leave. I always feel that I am getting the best in dental care at Dr. Sagall's office


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sagall is a very caring and very good dentis... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Sagall is a very caring and very good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and efficiently conducted —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Pleasant and efficiently conducted


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff -- knowledgable, pe... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent dentist and staff -- knowledgeable, personable, very good care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit and to see everyone! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a good visit and to see everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I heard about your office from a co- worker, Noel... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I heard about your office from a co- worker, Noel told me that this dentist is a people person, that he just goes beyond anyway he can to see that smile you had hope for


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is definitely a five star operation... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your practice is definitely a five star operation. Your staff is amazing . Your hygentist had golden fingers.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointments are always on time and everyone is s... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Appointments are always on time and everyone is so friendly. On top of it all - Quality dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great service and your e-mail reminders make hard to miss an appointment. The dental tech who did my quadrant cleaning was outstanding as a person and was a very thorough practitioner.


StarStarStarStarStar Bring in the new? —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Is the new hygienist permanent or a sub? I would have appreciated this info being offered - I didn't want to embarrass her by asking in front of her. Also her English is not very good, and important information was not communicated effectively. Also she favors using the old scrapers vs. the high-speed brushes for scraping off tartar which is both slower and more painful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sagall is the best!! So is his entire staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sagall is the best!! So is his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my dental visits because of the people and atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy my dental visits because of the people and atmosphere. It's a very down-to-earth group of people and they always make me feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Sagall and his staff to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Sagall and his staff are the best I've dealt with during my 62 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Not cheap, but great dental work. Luckily, I have good insurance. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Not cheap, but great dental work. Luckily, I have good insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar People and service were great. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

People and service were great.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness of the staff and professional attitude. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The friendliness of the staff and professional attitude.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The woman at the front desk was a pleasure to talk to, both on the phone and in person —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The woman at the front desk was a pleasure to talk to, both on the phone and in person. She is clear, she listens, she is friendly but professional and she has a sense of humor. That already puts the patient in a good state of mind. Chandra and Dr. Sagall both took the time to answer all my questions and explain my options. Even though it was late in the day, they didn't act rushed. I appreciated it!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a sissy when it comes to dental visits, the Dr. has a great chair side manor —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm a sissy when it comes to dental visits, the Dr. has a great chair side manor. The staff makes you commfortable and feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Sagall and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I've been seeing Dr. Sagall for my dental care for more than 20 years. He has never let me down. Thanks, Dr. Sagall!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sagall and his staff are excellent. Very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Sagall and his staff are excellent. Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

No one likes going to the dentist, but in the end, this office is filled with friendly and very competent people that make the visits quick and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted by friendly people and attended to with expert professional care. Thanks ! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always greeted by friendly people and attended to with expert professional care. Thanks !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Anna is so friendly and helpful at the front desk —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Anna is so friendly and helpful at the front desk. Everyone on the staff is so nice and does a great job. Johanna explains exactly what she is doing and it doesn't hurt when she cleans my teeth. Dr. Sagall is very knowledeable,personable, and up on the newest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar always a fun time - which isn't easy to create at the dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

always a fun time - which isn't easy to create at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna is very pleasant and thorough —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Joanna is very pleasant and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been going to Dr. Sagall for 20+ years and have always been comfortable there. Great bedside manner and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the entire staff was very professional, friendly and competent. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought the entire staff was very professional, friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar I know that my teeth are being treated special by Joanna, and that she remembers my prior... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I know that my teeth are being treated special by Joanna, and that she remembers my prior condition and comments on positive and adverse developments.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was beautiful! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everything was beautiful! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. I have always hated "the dentist", but Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a great experience. I have always hated "the dentist", but Dr. Sagall and his staff always make it a non-issue. I don't hesitate to make my appointments any longer


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental staff is dedicated well-trained and experienced —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire dental staff is dedicated well-trained and experienced. Every time I go there its a great experience. I would definitely recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar A fast Professional and friendly experience every time !  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

A fast Professional and friendly experience every time !


StarStarStarStarStar Audiel  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I'm happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was for a routine dental cleaning; however, there was nothing routine about the visit —    (Patient since Sat May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My visit was for a routine dental cleaning; however, there was nothing routine about the visit. My dental hygienist worked on my teeth with such detail. She took her time making sure that she scraped and clean every nook and cranny.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything top notch as usual. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everything top notch as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and crew —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best dental group in town


StarStarStarStarStar A staff that can't be beat! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Sagall and his staff are wonderful! They are always friendly, welcoming and helpful. Procedures are explained beforehand and the plan for future treatment always discussed. By all means ask questions...you'll get answers. I am very happy with Dr. Sagall as a dentist and all his staff and easily recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar The teeth cleaning was painless and very efficient —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The teeth cleaning was painless and very efficient. The entire staff is very professional and also very nice. If you have to go to the Dentist, please go to Dr. Sagall.


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very friendly & comfortable visit


StarStarStarStarStar I never "enjoy" a dental visit, however: I did like everyone I had met for the first time.. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I never "enjoy" a dental visit, however: I did like everyone I had met for the first time..


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very pleasant and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The whole staff is very pleasant and friendly, very accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey's are us —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

A closed loop review system


StarStarStarStarStar customer service review —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Very upbeat professional atmosphere that makes for a more relaxed experience even during the more... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very upbeat professional atmosphere that makes for a more relaxed experience even during the more difficult procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar James Hsu —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Joanna was very detailed and gave me good dental advises.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been going to Dr. Sagall for many years and he and his staff have always provided me with excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good understanding from my appointment and also enjoyed the company.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a very good understanding from my appointment and also enjoyed the company.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Staff went out of their way to expedite our appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly team! Great explanation of situation and wonderful advice and consul. —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very friendly team! Great explanation of situation and wonderful advice and consul.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I appreciate the effort put forth by the staff to make you feel comfortable. If they are running a little late they apologize a make every effort to keep on schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent Service, as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna is the best hygienist! and Anna is super nice and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Joanna is the best hygienist! and Anna is super nice and helpful. everyone is great at the office (and of coz Dr. Sagall as well :)


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service & sparkling conversation —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional service & sparkling conversation


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Sagall and his staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone in Dr. Sagall's office is extremely helpful, friendly and professional!! His medical office always seems to be equipped with the latest technology in dental care and treatment. It is also a pleasure to see Anna, Sammy, Joanna and of course Dr. Sagall. They all truly act like they enjoy their jobs and want to help you.


StarStarStarStarStar IT is always a pleasure to chat with every one and every one is sooofriendly,thanks  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

IT is always a pleasure to chat with every one and every one is sooofriendly,thanks Lisa


StarStarStarStarStar The staff........excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff........excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great dental work. Have been with Dr. Sagall for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, understanding staff and quality dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly, understanding staff and quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very professional.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent care and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience always —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A great experience always


StarStarStarStarStar Anna is always pleasant and efficient and Joannealso —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Anna is always pleasant and efficient and Joanne also


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Torturous Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good dentist with quirky sense of humor,hygienist lectures like the mother of a naughty child . . .


StarStarStarStarStar The whole situation was incredible I love love love you guys!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The whole situation was incredible I love love love you guys!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great location, pleasant office atmosphere, talented, curtious staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great location, pleasant office atmosphere, talented, curtious staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice relaxing visit no pain and nice people to talk to share a joke, professional service at it... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Nice relaxing visit no pain and nice people to talk to share a joke, professional service at it best as always


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For someone who really dislikes going to the dentist, I can honestly say this was my first genuinely positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

dr sagall and his employees are always smiling, pleasent to talk to. love going in and catching up with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous, considerate, knowledgeable medical professionals and staff. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very friendly, courteous, considerate, knowledgeable medical professionals and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The service is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Doing things right. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always appreciate the hints on oral hygiene and getting a good check-up showing that I'm cleaning properly to prevent cavities.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great staff and great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar No drilling and/or novacane. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

No drilling and/or novacane.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.sagall and his great staff are great. I have much confidence in Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr.sagall and his great staff are great. I have much confidence in Dr.Sagall and am always relaxed to be in his office. I have been a patient there for many years and would highly recommend this practice. Donna Bender


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was great: Anna, Sammie, Dr. Sagall, and Joanna —    (Patient since Sat Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone I encountered was great: Anna, Sammie, Dr. Sagall, and Joanna. Joanna is the newest addition, and she is wonderful! Good choice in hiring her!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with the staff you have and always leave feeling I have been served by the... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I feel very comfortable with the staff you have and always leave feeling I have been served by the best people and circumstance.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clear explanations and information. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Clear explanations and information.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and friendly  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was really nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star Time is used efficiently, you do not spend a great deal of time waiting. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Time is used efficiently, you do not spend a great deal of time waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in chicago northshore —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

One of the best dental visits ever! I had switched dentists a few times as I wasn't happy with my 2 previous dentists. However, i think I can stop my search. Dr. Sagall is very patient, thorough and gentle. Joanna, the hygienist, also did a great job! I used to hate dental cleaning so much because the hygienists were always very rough and not gentle. However, Joanna made the whole process much more bearable. I'm sending my husband there too.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly team, excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sagall —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Anna, the office manager is wonderful and very patient with me. Everyone is friendly, and Dr. Sagall has been a great dentist. He is patient and spends time with his patients discussing their options before proceeding with any work. I highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sagall and his staff are wonderful! They make me feel welcome on every visit.  —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Dr. Sagall and his staff are wonderful! They make me feel welcome on every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar good humor in a painful situation —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

good humor in a painful situation - never fun having a tooth pulled, but I can't imagine a more professional & cheerful place in which to do it!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff of Dr. Sagall's office are a pleasure to deal with —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The entire staff of Dr. Sagall's office are a pleasure to deal with. Anna, the office secretary, is always friendly, helpful and accommodating. Dr. Sagall takes time to explain what he sees and to answer any questions you might have...he also has a great sense of humor. I have nothing but positive comments to make about this dental group (and an office with one dentist keeps everything simpler and quieter).


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I would highly recommend Dr Sagall and his staff. I have been a patient for about 5 years and my experiences have always been great.


StarStarStarStarStar The greeting was awesome.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The greeting was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very warm and inviting —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very warm and inviting. Although I do go to the dentist twice a year, it's not my favorite place to be. The people here changed my view and I had no uneasy feelings of being at the dentist. Kudos to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar A very comfortable cleaning. Knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A very comfortable cleaning. Knowledgeable staff.


Dr segall is always friendly and personable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr segall is always friendly and personable. His professionalism is second nature and never awkward. I recommend everyone to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists! —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is fantastic. They are friendly, upbeat, and they explain everything —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone in the office is fantastic. They are friendly, upbeat, and they explain everything. Each visit has always been a painless quick in & out. I highly recommend Dr. Sagall and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Professional and Super Friendly Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone at Dr. Sagall's office--from Anna at the Receptionist Desk to Dr. Sagall himself--goes above and beyond in making patients feel totally at ease and in providing excellent and highly professional dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar courteous and friendly service as well as professional, as always. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

courteous and friendly service as well as professional, as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned because I was made to feel comfortable and everything that was... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned because I was made to feel comfortable and everything that was happening during my visit was explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been coming to this office for over 5 yrs. Always good and never had any trouble.


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentist. Ever. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Before coming to Dr. Sagall, I hadn't been to the dentist in 5 years because of a traumatic dental experience with another dentist. Dr. Sagall and his staff immediately made me feel comfortable and eased my fears about the dentist. I actually look forward to my appointments now!


StarStarStarStarStar as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am not a big fan of the dentist, however my visit was quick, easy, and relatively painless.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoyed the fact that you bothered to give people a chance to express their views on a survey —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I enjoyed the fact that you bothered to give people a chance to express their views on a survey. I know of no other doctor who in my opinion can "take the heat" or chance sending out a survey. You have great profesional courage to do this and I admire you for taking the risk. I enjoyed the pleasantness and "careful touch" used by your hygiene expert who cleaned my teeth. I love people with a sense of humor and your ofice is full of good people who display that quality. Everyone just oozes pleasantness and there is nofeeling of apprehension in your ofice (outside of you rather rigid view about x-rays--there sare some peopl -right or wrong-- disagree with you; you kind of lost it a bit when I mentioned that. I would explain your view in a little more toned down way rather than react as if a real nerve had been struck)


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing and well organized —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Very relaxing and well organized


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Our visit was great. Everything was on time and everyone was very helpful during our appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Job —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a pleasant office to visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar great seat review — 

Great service! Have a good summer.


StarStarStarStarStar My Review —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Sagall has been my dentist for 22 years


StarStarStarStarStar Rabbi Joe's visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a good experience to come in.


StarStarStarStarStar This "Rate and Review" item is confusing. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The "Rate and Review" section is confusing: it's not clear if it's optional, and whether it's separate from the survey that preceded it, and there is little guidance on what the title or content should be. I clicked the 5th star because I thought I was still giving a rating -- I didn't realize I was starting a review that would now require me to figure out a title (and there doesn't seem to be any way to undo the star). I was very happy with my dental treatment, but I'm not so sure about this review system :-).


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly -professional office —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

very friendly -professional office


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dental experience survey —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

i preferred Dr. Sagall's office when it was smaller.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The entire staff was extremely pleasant which helped make a visit to the dentist (whoever the... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The entire staff was extremely pleasant which helped make a visit to the dentist (whoever the dentist is---not just you, Dr. Sagall) more than tolerable


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Hygentist is very pleasant and knowledgeable. She does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Hygentist is very pleasant and knowledgeable. She does a thorough job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I liked the friendliness of everybody and how the appointment wasn't rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see the friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always nice to see the friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always enjoy myself at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I like Dr. Sagall and his staff because they are friendly and professional and the equipment they use seems very up to date. Although "going to the dentist" is traditionally not high on my list of preferred activities, Dr. Sagall's office has really made it a pretty good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sagall and his staff were all very friendly and extremely professional as usual —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Sagall and his staff were all very friendly and extremely professional as usual. Their equipment seems very up to date. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Sagall's office to any family or friend who was looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to travel to Mexico on a Sunday —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had to travel to Mexico on a Sunday. That Saturday I had a terrible toothache and required immediate attention. I drove from Michigan to see Dr. Sagall and he and his assistant Sami took care of the problem expendisiously and was able to fly the next day pain free....Thank you Dr and Sami for all your help! You made my trip possible...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and caring —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

prompt, courteous, skilled and caring service


StarStarStarStarStar For people who are afraid of or "hate" the dentist visit experience - this is the place for you —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

For people who are afraid of or "hate" the dentist visit experience - this is the place for you. The staff couldn't make you feel any more comfortable. They even have a sense of humor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are ALWAYS prompt and on time and the entire staff is ALWAYS friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Appointments are ALWAYS prompt and on time and the entire staff is ALWAYS friendly and helpful. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit As Usual —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As visits to the dentist go, this is a great place to be!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sagall is friendly, skilled and professional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Sagall is friendly, skilled and professional. Emily, Samantha and Ana are an important part of his team. It is important for any medical professional to have a skilled team behind him. Ana has helped me with appointments, scheduling, insurance claims and any billing questions. Emily is my Dental Hygienist. She is personable, very thorough and conscientious. Samantha has assisted Dr.Sagall on various dental procedures I've had. She is capable caring and and skilled. This dental team is number one in my opinion. Jerald Siegel


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & warm, plus professional, knowledgeable and highly competent. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Friendly & warm, plus professional, knowledgeable and highly competent.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that everyone new my name and seemed to remember me. They were All very nice and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love that everyone new my name and seemed to remember me. They were All very nice and welcoming. I would recommend this office to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar Stars of Dr. Sagall's Office  — 

Reach for the stars at Dr. Sagall's office!


StarStarStarStarStar It's hard to say that you can "enjoy" a trip to the dentist but you operate so efficiently as a... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It's hard to say that you can "enjoy" a trip to the dentist but you operate so efficiently as a team it makes it as pleasant as it could be. Thank you for caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Nina  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Sagall and his staff were superb! I was nervous about my appointment because I knew it would require a lot of drilling. Dr Sagall and his charming assistant Samantha managed any discomfort I might have had perfectly. As I new patient I was very pleased from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very welcomming and professional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every one was very welcomming and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and the office was able to fit me in. Very pleased. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had a dental emergency and the office was able to fit me in. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sagall should be your dentist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Going to Dr. Sagall's office is actually a pleasure. Anna, Emily, Samantha, and Dr. Sagall are all knowledgeable, personable, and professional. They truly care about me and I appreciate that they are ready to help anytime that their services are needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful dental experience :) —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always feel like I'm greeted by old friends when I go to the dentist. The whole team makes a routine visit into a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated like a relative. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Was treated like a relative.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the after-discussions concerning Ipads! That was fun! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I really enjoyed the after-discussions concerning Ipads! That was fun!


StarStarStarStarStar While I waited for a few minutes, I was being "squeezed in" - so no worries. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2003)

While I waited for a few minutes, I was being "squeezed in" - so no worries.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly atmosphere and made to feel very welcomed and comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a friendly atmosphere and made to feel very welcomed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sagall and staff are very friendly and accommodating —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Sagall and staff are very friendly and accommodating. I go to Emily every 6 months and she thoroughly cleans my teeth every time. I once told her, my teeth have never been this clean! Recently, I needed some fillings to be fixed, however, before the procedure and even before they put me on schedule, Anna explained to me what my dental insurance covers and even sent me a price quote. I knew what to expect, it saved me from guessing how much it would cost. I previously had an experience with ANOTHER clinic that charged me around $200 upfront without explaining to me what my dental insurance does and does not cover. On my most recent visit to Dr. Sagall’s clinic, I had my fillings done. I verbalized my worries about pain and he and Samantha made sure I did not feel pain. After the procedure, Dr. Sagall explained to me what to expect when the anesthesia wears off and asked me to call the office or their on-call number if I have concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Emily does a great job in cleaning, very thorough. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Emily does a great job in cleaning, very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Total experience was wonderful for something that is usually unpleasent.