Albritton and Ardovino Family

Dr. Ann Ardovino

Star Star Star Star Star 208 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit .  —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with my visit .


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a big fan of Dr. Ardovino and Debra one of the dental assistants that has been working on me from my first visit. The staff I have met are very nice and professional. I have had numerous visits now and each visit all of the work that is to be done is explained to me clearly and concise as well as the payment portion of those visits. No confusion and complexity which I like since it's clear. I would rate my visits excellent and I am no fan of the dental industry, I mean really who looks forward to seeing a dentist?. Dr. Ardovino and Debra have an outstanding personal skills and do a wonderful job of communicating with a patient on what's taking place and place a high priority on patient safety and comfort. In closing if you need dental work you would be wise to select Dr. Ardovino and her staff. Dr. Ardovino and Debra work really well together.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience!!!! let's admit it, no one ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved my experience!!!! let's admit it, no one likes getting their teeth touched; I felt completely comfortable here and was throughly explained my whole process. I 10/10 recommend. The staff is outstanding and makes the dread of going to the dentist a little bit better :)


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS, I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY D... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

AS ALWAYS, I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY DENTAL CARE. YOU GUYS ARE GREAT, I WOULD NOT WANT TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ardovino and the staff are terrific  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been a patient for a few months now and I have several more sessions to go. Having said that I would highly recommend Dr. Ardovino and her terrific staff to everyone who is need of a highly skilled, compassionate , outstanding dentist and of course a wonderful, caring staff. On my visits which are long in length Debra (a dental assistant) is first rate, she is just terrific and is highly skilled, experienced and it shows through her work. A premium is always placed on the patient's comfort level. Both Dr. Ardovino and Debra always ask me how am I feeling while both are working on me. Doctor Ardovino and Debra always explain all the work that's going to be done and always communicate effectively not only with each other but with me. If you require dental work of any kind you would be wise to contact Dr. Ardovino's office. I have shed my discomfort ( lack of a better phrase) of seeing a dentist. I would also like to mention Maddy the office manager as well , she's just wonderful, excellent in communication so that no confusion may occur. Now if they can just play some Rock n Roll music say ( some 60s and 80's ) like perhaps Van Halen, Queen, The Doors, AC/DC,U2, Led Zeppelin and my favorite The Who, plus Creedence Clearwater Revival and of course throw in some Southern Rock the GREAT Lynyrd Skynyrd plus the GREAT Stevie Ray Vaughn that would be outstanding. In closing if you need dental work of any kind , this is the office for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Marie is awesome love love her.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Marie is awesome love love her.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent visit. I was seen promptly. I was addressed by my name, making me feel relaxed and welcome. Every step of my visit was outlined prior to delivering the service, which allowed me to have an expectation for what was to take place. Very friendly and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously the cleanest my teeth have ever felt!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Seriously the cleanest my teeth have ever felt! Polite and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is so pleasant and nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Seven Sessions  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I just completed my first session which lasted 4 hours. One down six to go . My dentist Dr. Ardovino and her assistant Debra were just great. They took the time to explain what was going to be done and during the 4 hour session kept checking with me to see how I was doing. What I really like was that Dr. Ardovino and Debra did not rush the process. They made sure I was 100 percent satisfied with the work they had done, and that does not always happen in a dentist or doctor's office. I am not one who looks forward to any medical appointment but Dr. Ardovino and Debra were just outstanding and if you are going to select a dentist you would be wise to choose Dr. Ardovino. The staff I have met are wonderful, caring people who do a great job to put you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful place with great friendly staff  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

wonderful place with great friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and informative. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a pleasant experience at Dr. Albritt... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had such a pleasant experience at Dr. Albritton and Dr. Ardovino office last Tuesday. I am 82 years old and was a little nervous at first but all the staff made me feel very very comfortable! They fixed my problem and was out quickly and pain free! God Bless you all and I will tell everyone about you :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The professional staff at Albritton and Ardivino have helped me fully restore my teeth, as well as replacing some older fillings. They are excellent at providing a detailed list of treatments based on priority and referring any major dental issues to highly qualified specialists. The staff is always friendly and I am thankful to have such an up-to-date dental facility so close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I have ever had in... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the best experience I have ever had in a dentist's chair. Dr. Albritton is so gentle and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my visit went as well as a first time... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought my visit went as well as a first time visit could go.


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience is awesome..I have alwa... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always my experience is awesome..I have always have trouble and or fear of going to dentist however your practice helps me come with little to no stress at all. Marie is very good with me--patient with me and understanding--all of which goes along way with me--The entire staff is very professional and awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, explained everything, price for th... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great visit, explained everything, price for the work was great. will visit again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office if you are a nervous patient! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am not the best patient when it comes to oral procedures and the whole staff go out of their way to make me feel comfortable, explain each part of the process and check on me during the procedure. I love this practice! They are now out of network for my insurance and I continue to go there and pay more just because I love the service :)


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Ardov... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Ardovino and all her staff. Everyone is so friendly, helpful, and caring. In the past I had always dreaded going to the dentist will all the pain that was involved. Now, I look with pleasure going to the dentist. All of my visits have been pain free and the staff are genuinely interested in my comfort. If you hate going to the dentist as I once did, please give Dr. A the opportunity to show you what a real visit with the dentist should be like. Bobbie Tankersley


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Albritton and Ardovino Family Dentistry has been my dentistry for the past 4 years. From the time you walk in, the service is phenomenal! #5stars


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyon... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was professional and friendly. My diagnosis and fees were explained well. And the chair was heated!


StarStarStarStarStar I AM ABSOLUTELY PLEASED WITH THE PARTIAL PLATE,... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I AM ABSOLUTELY PLEASED WITH THE PARTIAL PLATE, YOU MADE FOR ME. IT FITS PERFECT AND I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMBS AT ALL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE VALENTINE'S DAY "GIFT". WE FEEL LIKE WE ARE PART OF A FAMILY THERE. I HAVE NO PROBLEM RECCOMMENDING YOUR DENTAL CLINIC TO ANYONE.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Pleasant professional cleaning. See you in six months.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Albritton and Dr. Ardovino —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasant experience regardless. I have enjoyed being a patient for over 3 years now. Their staff is the friendliest dental staff I have ever experienced. I feel like my hygienist is a friend I haven't seen in a long time when I go for my routine cleanings. They explain what I need to have done and make sure I understand it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ardovino is the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Ardovino is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had recently had a filling replaced by another dentist and it was not a pleasant experience. I had a crown done in your office and it was handled very professionally and with very little discomfort. All the staff are friendly and so helpful , very concerned about your comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Marie is awesome as always —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Marie is awesome as always


StarStarStarStarStar I always disliked the dentist until..... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first time going to the dentist in a long time. Growing up the dentist was never comfortable or enjoyable at all. I expressed how much I disliked any of the process. Dr. Albritton and her assistant Maria really made me feel welcome and comfortable. I look forward to my future visits!!


StarStarStarStarStar AS USUAL, YOU HAVE PROOVED THAT YOUR DENTAL CLINI... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

AS USUAL, YOU HAVE PROOVED THAT YOUR DENTAL CLINIC IS THE BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office greets you with a smiling ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office greets you with a smiling face and optimistic attitude! Kelly is awesome; she is always so kind and makes you feel welcomed! Doctor Ardovino is always so sweet and positive! I have always liked going to the dentist, but they make the experience even better!


StarStarStarStarStar You Ladies Are Awesome!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They are excellent in keeping track of your progress and letting you know if your home care is really working or letting you know what areas need improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, from check in to check out! Th... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful service, from check in to check out! Thorough, informative, professional and pleasant. Actually look forward to next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personnel and services... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent personnel and services


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Bama —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great doctors and staff that are friendly and bring a great environment to their dental office. Nothing but the best from Albritton and Ardovino.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully friendly and professional staff! Most pleasant dental experience in my 58 years. Actia... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderfully friendly and professional staff! Most pleasant dental experience in my 58 years. Actually looking forward to my next visit. Caring, skilled, and very informative about and during procedure. Highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowl... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME business & professional —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just moved to Alabaster and needed a dentist. I found them in Alabaster Magizine. II called to make appointment. They made me feel right at home. My first appointment was as if I had been there for years. Everyone was nice & professional. Come & check out for yourself!! Give thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people who work here!! They are all so sweet and make going to the dentist a much more ca... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the people who work here!! They are all so sweet and make going to the dentist a much more calm and pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the friendly staff and updated technology!... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved the friendly staff and updated technology!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Always friendly courteous and professional.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent staff. Always friendly courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Felt the dentist was really interested in saving my teeth... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff. Felt the dentist was really interested in saving my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Maria was very thorough. I could not ask for more. Thank you, Maria.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Maria was very thorough. I could not ask for more. Thank you, Maria.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care I got on my visit. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with the care I got on my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so friendly. It's nice to have a dentist you like and trust. Dr. Ardovino is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT I HAVE HAD SO MUCH RELIEF FROM THE PROBLEMS I WAS HAVING PREVIOUS TO THE... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT I HAVE HAD SO MUCH RELIEF FROM THE PROBLEMS I WAS HAVING PREVIOUS TO THE PROCEDURES I HAD DONE THERE. THANK YOU SO MUCH.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was SUPER nice! Dr. Ardovino and Dr. Albritton are very sincere and thorough —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was SUPER nice! Dr. Ardovino and Dr. Albritton are very sincere and thorough. It was the best experience I have had at a dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Entire staff is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent visit. Entire staff is professional, knowledgeable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great and operation was ran with great efficiency. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit was great and operation was ran with great efficiency.


StarStarStarStarStar I  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I find my dental hygienist Kelly to ve wonderful and efficient. She knows I have a huge fear with going to the dentist but makes my visit relaxing and it encourages me to return.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Because of the service and staff I am now a fan of going to the dentist. I wish I found them sooner and didn't suffer for so long.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and very professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm glad I found y'all. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I came to y'all because I needed help and my Primary Dentist I have used for years was on vacation but you are now my Primary Dentist. I will recommend y'all to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the best! Thanks so much for taking care of me and my wife. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Y'all are the best! Thanks so much for taking care of me and my wife.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt incredibly pressured into future dental work —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt incredibly pressured into future dental work. I would like to access my x-rays for a second opinion elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm a new patient with a lot of anxiety about the dentist and Dr. Ardovino has gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. She is also the most compassionate and caring dentist I can remember having and I feel like I've had less pain than I was expecting. I'm very pleased I starting coming here!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have not meet so many kind and sweet ladies in one place. Dr. Albritton and Ardovino really make you feel special kinda like you are their only patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is absolutely a jewel!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kelly is absolutely a jewel! She took time to explain questions I had and never once did I feel as if she had to be doing something else. And on top of that she performed a pain free dental cleaning!! Bobbie Tankersley


StarStarStarStarStar maria did an excellent job on my teeth. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

maria did an excellent job on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They listened to my concerns patiently and made sure I understood my options and explained my financial concerns clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionals —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everybody was kind, friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at A&A is top of the line, i —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at A&A is top of the line, the Love they show to each and every person come through there door is truly amazing. I'm glad i choose this dentist office, best choice in my life. Thanks A&M for being who you are😘


StarStarStarStarStar For longer provedures have the t v available! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For longer provedures have the t v available!


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in 10 years. Yes, 10!! Everyone at this office was so kind to me —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had not been to the dentist in 10 years. Yes, 10!! Everyone at this office was so kind to me. They were very patient and caring. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. That's a first for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm sorry I don't remember her name, but I had a new young lady who cleaned my teeth. She was so awesome. Explained everything even though this wasn't my first time. Also I always appreciate it when the person cleaning my teeth is careful not to put extra pressure on my jaw. This young lady did great!


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and Bright Office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had pleasant visit with Albritton and Ardovino. The offices are spotless and everyone very friendly and accomodating! I would recommend to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a while since I've been to the dentist, and the team made me feel comfortable and... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's been a while since I've been to the dentist, and the team made me feel comfortable and communicated everything that was going on. Great experience and confident that I will use them for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar It —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a very pleasant. I was very pleased with Marie. She explained everything.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was great and so was the dentist but the woman who cleaned my teeth didn't make... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The receptionist was great and so was the dentist but the woman who cleaned my teeth didn't make me feel comfortable. I don't know if it was due to my mental illness I listed or something else I listed on the sheet. I didn't really like my experience other than dealing with the dentist and receptionist. I would of like. A more friendly and welcoming experience with who cleans my teeth. Maybe she was in a bad mood or maybe it was just me. I just really didn't feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Albritton is great. First time I've had dental work that didn't hurt when I was being numbed —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Albritton is great. First time I've had dental work that didn't hurt when I was being numbed. The staff is great and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, Friendly, Outstanding, Amazing, Awesome . . . —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was super friendly and our visit was outstanding as always. Dr. Ardovino is so compassionate and truly cares for her patients! The whole gang is that way. On this visit, we brought an eleven-year-old friend who had never seen a dentist; Dr. Ardovino, Kelly, and Debra totally put her at ease. She loved them and enjoyed the visit in spite of having extensive work done! Their expertise and detailed explanations also far exceed what I've typically experienced. Perhaps this is the best compliment: my daughter, who was previously terrified of dentists before coming to A&A, hopes for a cavity so she can spend more time with these awesome folks! However, they've really motivated her to be diligent with oral hygiene, so she had none. Our whole family looks forward to our dental visits. It just doesn't get any better than that. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Thanks again for such professional care. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly. Thanks again for such professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you still accepted Aetna Ins. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I wish you still accepted Aetna Ins.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, timely service, really good communication and nice people in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to other dentists about the same problem I was having and they just shrugged me off. Albritton and Ardovino Family Dentistry gave me all the options and helped me to work out a plan of action. They are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was most thorough and explained possible problems causing my pain —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor was most thorough and explained possible problems causing my pain. She was informative and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar The person who cleaned my teeth was "ok" but not nearly as good as the person I had last time —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The person who cleaned my teeth was "ok" but not nearly as good as the person I had last time. I was bumped and sprayed with water, not big things, but it just didn't seem as thorough as last time nor explained as competently.


StarStarStarStarStar Maria was my dental hygienist and was very nice and easy to chat with  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Maria was my dental hygienist and was very nice and easy to chat with


StarStarStarStarStar nice —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The new dental hygienist, Maria, was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Great as Usual.. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was Great as Usual..


StarStarStarStarStar Kellie was very gentle and engaging —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kellie was very gentle and engaging. The reason I cannot, at this time refer someone else is I have not yet had the dentist work on my teeth. My experience so far has been excellent. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that Maria did a great job inspecting and cleaning. She was a pleasure to work with.. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I thought that Maria did a great job inspecting and cleaning. She was a pleasure to work with... Professional and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and did a wonderful job easing my anxiety about being at the dentist! I had... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very kind and did a wonderful job easing my anxiety about being at the dentist! I had a wonderful experience, and will continue to come back!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I told the dental assistant that I had X-rays 6 months ago and didn't think my insurance would... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I told the dental assistant that I had X-rays 6 months ago and didn't think my insurance would cover them. She said she would check. She did and said yes, they cover bite wing X-rays every 6 months. Then when I was checking out, it turned out that I had reached my maximum dental coverage allowed until 10/1. I realize that it is my responsibility to keep track of what my insurance covers, and I thought I had. But when she told me she checked and it was covered, I thought I must have been mistaken. I am not happy to pay for something that I specially said I did not want. Also, it would have been considerate of the person who sits at the front to let me know that I had reached my maximum dental allowance until 10/1 since she had that information right in front of her instead of waiting until AFTER I had already had my cleaning and exam. Again, I understand it is my responsibility to keep up with my insurance coverage, but it would have been considerate and helpful if she had let me know


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful! Wouldn't change a thing!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You all are wonderful! Wouldn't change a thing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great care. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for the great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have several crowns and this was the easiest. Dentist and tech were super. Thanks for a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Quck and Prompt Service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the care I get from Dr. Ardovino! She remembers her patients and is very committed to their dental health and care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff. From the front desk, to the hygienist, assistants and dentists —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the entire staff. From the front desk, to the hygienist, assistants and dentists. All wonderful. I didn't hear the best news about my teeth on my initial visit, but they have helped me to see that it's not so bad and that we will work to make things better. I can honestly say that, for the first time, I don't mind going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kelly was very helpful answering any questions I had. She was gentle cleaning my teeth and very informative when she explained what I need to do to ensure I take care of my teeth properly. I would recommend this dental group to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My 7 years son and I have used them for a year. He uneasy with strangers but warm them to them on the second visit. They make you feel welcome. All the ladies are great to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar Paula was very good and was very very nice and put me at ease right off the bat It was very nice... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Paula was very good and was very very nice and put me at ease right off the bat It was very nice to have her


StarStarStarStarStar Rather have Brandi back as my hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Rather have Brandi back as my hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and personable —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and personable. My options were explained and handled in an efficient and informative manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so blessed that I was referred to your office by a good friend! I am so pleased with everyone... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so blessed that I was referred to your office by a good friend! I am so pleased with everyone there. I have told everyone I know about your office.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome. If I can think of anything to help you, I will let you know.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys are awesome. If I can think of anything to help you, I will let you know.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant experience all the way around! Everyone in the office is cordial and accommodating and the Dr's truly know their business. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar It didnt bother me but I noticed you could hear the high pitch of the machines from the back into... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It didnt bother me but I noticed you could hear the high pitch of the machines from the back into the waiting room. Had the thought that someone with anxiety wouldnt do well with that lol. I Pay all my bills as I go so I really appreciate an accurate bill at time of service. My last dentist billed me three charges aver 8 months for the same visit. Very friendly staff. I look forward to cutting up and visiting when I go. I have called twice and left voice mail saying I could show up earlier if time was available and didnt get a call back. Not a big deal. It was just a little odd not to have the call acknowledged. Very pleased over all.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so hospitable and professional. This is the best dental practice I've ever been to. —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so hospitable and professional. This is the best dental practice I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! You have a great staff and I have recommended yall to many :) —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a wonderful experience! You have a great staff and I have recommended yall to many :)


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist, Kelly (I believe is her name) as well as Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental hygenist, Kelly (I believe is her name) as well as Dr. Albritton were both very thorough and knowlegeable with my examination and cleaning. I now am flossing every day as I was encouraged to because it is so important. I appreciate the great service and expertise I received there as a patient. I am so happy to have found this dentist office. I have recommended my husband and my son to move to this dentist office. It was such a pleasant visit, I couldn't be more pleased!! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar I do not have one single complaint! I know of nothing that I would like to change —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I do not have one single complaint! I know of nothing that I would like to change. Keep doing what you are doing!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! Best dentist experience I've ever had, seriously —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys are awesome! Best dentist experience I've ever had, seriously


StarStarStarStarStar Brandy was amazing. Love my new dental team! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Brandy was amazing. Love my new dental team!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly. Brandy is awesome, and this visit I met Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always so friendly. Brandy is awesome, and this visit I met Dr. Albritton for the first time (I usually see Dr. Ardovino)and she was great too.


StarStarStarStarStar The usual excellent visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The usual excellent visit. Financial obligation could not be answered due to no response from insurance company. All of the staff are courteous and knowledgeable. Brandy dud a duper job with my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome visit wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Brandi  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Brandi is one of favorite nurse at Albritton and Ardvino. She's fun to talk to and always take great care of my teeth. And I always learn something new about my teeth when I go.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and everyone who works there highly recommend you guys thank you for great... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love the service and everyone who works there highly recommend you guys thank you for great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Love the communication, and knowing what is going on at each step (if desired) —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the communication, and knowing what is going on at each step (if desired). Everyone very friendly, and seem genuinely happy to be there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Professional, friendly and welcoming. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great people. Professional, friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great care, friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar All were very nice and pleasant great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All were very nice and pleasant great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ardivino and Dr. Albritton are very gentle —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr.Ardivino and Dr. Albritton are very gentle. The whole staff is very friendly and concerned about making your visit as comfortable as possible. Best experience I've ever had visiting a dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Jonica was so sweet and understanding and every one was great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic. I really appreciated Dr Ardivino's approach to my situation —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was fantastic. I really appreciated Dr Ardivino's approach to my situation. Brandi did a great job, not only cleaning my teeth, but driving home the connection between my poor flossing habits and the current state of my gum health, and clearly understood how my medication was impacting the health of my mouth. I'm really glad I selected your office for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly. Made me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional, friendly. Made me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are fabulous! Keep up the good work! That was my second cleaning, and I enjoy talking with... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Y'all are fabulous! Keep up the good work! That was my second cleaning, and I enjoy talking with everybody and the service is perfect! Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't remember the lady's name that did my teeth whitening. Very thorough job —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't remember the lady's name that did my teeth whitening. Very thorough job. She put a lot of care and pride into the job.


StarStarStarStarStar very personable and customer oriented, looks like latest equipment. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very personable and customer oriented, looks like latest equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I will be changing my kids' dentist to Albritton and Ardovino!You are a great team. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very helpful. Mattie was so nice to have called me due to a cancellation and Jonica was wonderful, too. I had a lot of questions this visit and both of them, including Dr. Ardivno, explained everything very throughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a great visit at Albritton and Ardovino Family Dentistry. My dental hygienist was thorough and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I am 68 years old and have had many dentists —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am 68 years old and have had many dentists. Your practice is the only one who has explained, educated and offered suggestiions. I absolutely adore ya'll!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, what could be dreaded endurement was a pleasant experience. these doctors are the best. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual, what could be dreaded endurement was a pleasant experience. these doctors are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is so sweet and is a wealth of information. Cleaning totally painless yet very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Kelly is so sweet and is a wealth of information. Cleaning totally painless yet very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Great people —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional but at the same time felt like I was with friends


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know of anything that you could do to make me feel more comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I do not know of anything that you could do to make me feel more comfortable. Everyone is very friendly, kind and takes the time to explain any questions that I might have. Staff have a smile on their face and will joke around with you and that makes me feel more comfortable. Most places the staff act as though they wish they were not at work which affects a persons reaction to their visit. Here, I feel almost like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Brandy was very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brandy was very professional and friendly. She thoroughly explained each cleaning procedure and I felt like this was the best cleaning I have ever received. Dr. A. was also very thorough and informative and I wish her the best on the birth of her twins.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff I met with was great!! Keep up the outstanding job! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff I met with was great!! Keep up the outstanding job!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. I am glad that I made the switch.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleasant experience. I am glad that I made the switch.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit with Dr. Ardovino was great! She was very thorough explaining my dental care. The staff is really sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Brandy my hygienist and Dr Ardovino are awesome! Very knowledgable and great at explaining everything they are doing. I appreciate the way my time is always respected and I never have to wait more than a couple of minutes. I try to refer all my coworkers and friends to them. I love the text appointment reminders and the option to reply back to confirm.


StarStarStarStarStar Shane —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice people. I trust this group and that isn't something I have felt with other dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Brandi is amazing!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brandi is amazing!!! She is very personable, explains things in a way that is easy to understand, addresses my concerns, and makes me feel like she really cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Brandy.............. —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks Brandy..............


StarStarStarStarStar Brandy is great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual, Brandy did a great job. She asked if I was having any problems and when I explained issues I was having, asked more questions to determine what might be happening. She gave great advice and was very friendly and willing to answer any questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Debra was very pleasant . In fact everyone I had contact with was very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Debra was very pleasant . In fact everyone I had contact with was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous and professional persons, especially the dental hygienist. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very courteous and professional persons, especially the dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My husband and I are very blessed to have found AA dentistry! We both love going to the dentist now. They are always quick to service you with a genuine smile on their face. Brandy is very gentle during cleanings and treats you like a friend not just a patient. She can remember a conversation she had with you 6 months ago! Both doctors are friendly and thorough as well. They are good about educating you on dental hygiene without making you feel guilty if you miss a few flossings! I would absolutely recommend anyone I know to this practice! Thanks ladies!


StarStarStarStarStar You know I love ya'll!:) —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You know I love ya'll!:)


StarStarStarStarStar All of you made me feel comfortable. Very nice group of people in your office. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of you made me feel comfortable. Very nice group of people in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Brandy was awesome dr albrittion made us feel so relaxed and comfortableMad die has been so good... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brandy was awesome dr albrittion made us feel so relaxed and comfortable Mad die has been so good to the Ed and I


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think I waited even 15 minutes past my scheduled appointment time —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I don't think I waited even 15 minutes past my scheduled appointment time. Brandy came out to the lobby at my appointment time, apologized for running a little late and said she just needed to clean things up and she would bring me back, and she came back in just a few minutes. I was not inconvenienced in the least. She is a wonderful hygienist and is truly a pleasant and wonderful person. We are very happy that we chose to use Albritton and Ardovino and hope to be patients of yours for many years to come.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You should consider your HIPAA policies —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You should consider your HIPAA policies. My child's status and remaining treatments were discussed openly in the waiting room while 2 other patients were present. This is inappropriate. On our next visit I will be requesting more private accommodations for any patient care and/or financial discussions.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff did a great job. All are thorough, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Entire staff did a great job. All are thorough, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar W love you guys you always make us feel welcome Thank you for all your hard work —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

W love you guys you always make us feel welcome Thank you for all your hard work


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits. Everyone is very friendly and tolerates my sense of humor —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy my visits. Everyone is very friendly and tolerates my sense of humor


StarStarStarStarStar Brandy was very helpful and explained everything in detail.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brandy was very helpful and explained everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking care of me. It was great to see Brandy again, and Kelly did an excellent job! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for taking care of me. It was great to see Brandy again, and Kelly did an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! As a —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wow!the service was extremely excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar You'all were very considerate to me. My teeth are an asset for my good health. Thank you all —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You'all were very considerate to me. My teeth are an asset for my good health. Thank you all. Glenda Mondazzi


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Although I hate going to the dentist, the staff made me feel comfortable and made the process bearable. I would recommend others.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoyed going. I was expecting people to make fun of my teeth, but you didn't you just explained to me what I could do and how to prevent it.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very professional, very pleasant and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every one was very professional, very pleasant and friendly. This has been the best dental experience I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Brandy went above and beyond to answer my questions, educate me on various aspects of dental care,... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brandy went above and beyond to answer my questions, educate me on various aspects of dental care, and explain everything she was doing. Dr Albritton was very personable, professional, and caring. I truly appreciated the way that she explained what she was doing, and concerns that we could monitor down the road. I am so glad that I have found a local dentist with such professional care. God Bless, Dal Davis


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, and Prompt —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, Friendly, and Prompt


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was top notch professional. I wouldn't change anything.. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office was top notch professional. I wouldn't change anything... Always 5 star service.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much. Everyone was very professional friendly and helpful. Thanks Brittany and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you very much. Everyone was very professional friendly and helpful. Thanks Brittany and Dr. Albriton


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist i don't recall her name was wonderful and so was the dentist.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygenist i don't recall her name was wonderful and so was the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have raved about all of the wonderful services and wonderful people with your dental office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have raved about all of the wonderful services and wonderful people with your dental office. Thank you for making me feel "at home".


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it. I felt my cleaning and exam were thorough and quite pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I loved it. I felt my cleaning and exam were thorough and quite pleasant. Everything was explained well and I left with products that I definitely needed--so glad I chose to switch to this dental practice. Makes my former dental experiences seem like they were just going through the motions and definitely not up to date on the latest findings/methods in dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Staci Ragsdale —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I could not have been more happy with my experience! Very professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are excellent. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the facilities are wonderful —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are excellent. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the facilities are wonderful. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I felt very comfortable with all staff that I encountered —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As a new patient, I felt very comfortable with all staff that I encountered. I even told other people how enjoyable my experience was. You don't often hear Enjoyable and Dentistry in the same sentence!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always nice and friendly. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new hygentist, Britney! Wonderful first time visit love the staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love my new hygentist, Britney! Wonderful first time visit love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love your office the staff is amazing they are gentle and kind the Dentiskt  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I absolutely love your office the staff is amazing they are gentle and kind the Dentist was so wonderful her hygienist Brandi is so wonderful and so was her assistant I am sorry I can't remember her name. I had to have my tooth pulled and it was the best experience I ever had. She explained everything as she went along so there were no surprises at all. I can't thank you enough for such a wonderful experience and reminding me I am stronger then I think.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone was very sweet and informative. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service. Everyone was very sweet and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar If I remember correctly Kelly worked with me and she was very nice —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If I remember correctly Kelly worked with me and she was very nice. It had been quite a while since i'd been to the dentist and not once did she make me feel uncomfortable or ashamed because of that. She was very open and welcoming. She took her time and explained everything to me and I really appreciate how they make out a complete dental plan for you and ask your opinion and goals. They're a great dental office. I'm glad I chose them.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is great,went above what is required to make sure my child had the best cleaning possible —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kelly is great,went above what is required to make sure my child had the best cleaning possible.The dentist is very nice.everyone is polite and professional,my girls and I are very happy with the entire office


StarStarStarStarStar I was skeptical since I have been with the same dentist since I was a child...best decision ever! —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brandy was absolutely amazing! She did a great job explaining my dental care to me, and she was extremely personable and easy to talk to, plus she did a great job cleaning my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Promt and thorough service! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience!! Promt and thorough service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!Very good experience! —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Staff! Very good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience, even with future dental work as part of the deal! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant experience, even with future dental work as part of the deal!


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When I first walked in there was no one at the front desk. The front desk person must have just stepped away for a moment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was extremely polite and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy the whole staff there it's very friendly atmosphere and I tell everybody about the... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I truly enjoy the whole staff there it's very friendly atmosphere and I tell everybody about the wonderful treatment from Dr Ardivino she ROCKS !!! Recommend them to any one


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm a new patient and my first visit was a pleasant one. Everything was explained in detail and the staff was super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always awesome!! I recommend you to anyone and everyone who will listen!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You guys are always awesome!! I recommend you to anyone and everyone who will listen!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service with a smile —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Before visiting Albritton and Ardovino, I was terrified of the dentist, but these ladies made me feel very comfortable... Comfortable enough to willingly go, and get braces at 31 years old... I greatly appreciate Kelli Albritton and her team.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a wonderful visit and will refer anyone I meet to your amazing practice ! Happy Easter


StarStarStarStarStar Brandy is an EXCELLENT dental hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brandy is an EXCELLENT dental hygienist. She has such a warm, precious personality and pays very close attention to detail. I have told several people about how impressed I was at my visit. I feel that I have never before had such a thorough dental exam and cleaning, and Dr. Ardovino was very kind and professional and made sure I had a thorough understanding of what I need to consider as far as dental work in the future. I am SO glad I chose to go there - everyone on staff was so pleasant and accommodating. I know that every visit with them will be a great one.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous because I had not been to the dentist in several years but Brandy was gentle... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very nervous because I had not been to the dentist in several years but Brandy was gentle and effective. She spent time and educated me well on dental hygiene. I was very happy with my total experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing everything you are doing now you have a great friendly wonderful staff  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Keep doing everything you are doing now you have a great friendly wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I especially appreciated Brandy who was very open to my talking about losing my son and she happily share with me the joy of her new baby!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is alway warm and welcoming when I visit!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is alway warm and welcoming when I visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All staff members were friendly and very knowledgeable. I am usually not at ease in the dentist's office but felt very comfortable throughout my cleaning. They definitely are doing their best to keep high-tech as everything was entered into the computer rather than paper. Definitely would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and welcoming! I was apprehensive about bringing my 2yo daughter along for the visit, but everyone was patient and very accommodating! I'm very appreciate of that. And Kelly was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist visit of my life! Very professional, quick —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The best dentist visit of my life! Very professional, quick. Everyone went above and beyond to make me comfortable and help with my situation. I have already recommended this office to my entire family!


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly (hope I spelled her name right) was great!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kelly (hope I spelled her name right) was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Brandy and Dr. Ardovino are awesome! Everyone in the office is always friendly and smiling - it actually makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone ran over themselves to be very nice to me —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone went out of there way to be very nice to me. The dental work was great and I tell all my friends about you. Good luck and God Bless you


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Brandi, was EXCELLENT and I would definitely refer this business to... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My dental hygienist, Brandi, was EXCELLENT and I would definitely refer this business to friends/family.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with all of the staff but most special was Brandy Nelson and Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was extremely impressed with all of the staff but most special was Brandy Nelson and Dr Albritton --- they took the time to explain and let me digest all that was being said and at all times remained keenly aware of how frightened and terrified I was and this meant the world to me!! I have told everyone I know and work with to switch to this fabulous caring practice!! Thanks for your patience and understanding!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff & Excellent service!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional Staff & Excellent service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar great with kids —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Daughter needed a few baby teeth pulled,staff is polite,professional and provides great service


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for a great job! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am always eased with my experience. Thanks for taking such great care of me and my family!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is great, professional and knowledgeable!


First time in 63 years I sat that long in a dentist chair with no pain! THANK YOU!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

First time in 63 years I sat that long in a dentist chair with no pain! THANK YOU!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was great at my cleaning and when I had a tooth repaired. I'm a big fan of this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was sooooo sweet from the front office to the back... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everybody was sooooo sweet from the front office to the back.... They make you feel like your at home, I love the attitudes, I love how patient everybody is in the office, I'm loving the seat warmers, the music, and I just love Dr. Ardovino..... I am so glad I found a great dentist like her..... Thank you alllllllllll sooooooo much!!!!!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I came to see about a getting a crown put on after my implant and I was told my insurance didn't... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I came to see about a getting a crown put on after my implant and I was told my insurance didn't pay anything on it which was a high amount I would have to pay out of my pocket when I went to a different dentist they told me my insurance would pay 50% and I was upset that the dentist didn't come and explain what all they would have to do I understand they were busy but it would have been nice to get an understanding of what I would have been paying $1100 for and I was referred to y'all by a friend who was with and apologized for the way I was treated and said if she knew it would have been like this should would have never referred me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Ardovino is awesome. She found out exactly what was going on with my tooth and it was fast too. Taking my husband and son to see her also. Didn't wait very long and the office is beautiful. Would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.