Alamo Optometry

Gregory Kraskowsky, O.D.

Star Star Star Star Star 103 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, helpful and great to ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is professional, helpful and great to work with at every step in the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K is awesome. He is very friendly and a sup... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr K is awesome. He is very friendly and a super detective in helping you see perfectly and genuinely cares about each guest!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and professional scheduling/fo... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly service and professional scheduling/follow-up


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great personal service!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and great personal service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a minor emergency and Dr. Kraskowsky got ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a minor emergency and Dr. Kraskowsky got me right in!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and answered all my questions... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was great and answered all my questions...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Took my son in for his annual check up and we had a great experience! Dr. K is very knowledgeable and his staff are great too!


StarStarStarStarStar The Alamo Optometry team is awesome, very frien... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Alamo Optometry team is awesome, very friendly and helpful. My wife and I both switched from a different eye doctor last year and enjoy the great service Alamo Optometry provides. I recommend you try them.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. K came highly recommended by a family member and he did not disappoint! He was kind and explained everything as he went along. Receptionist was helpful and kind as well. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Vicki Kallick's visit Thursday evening. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Dr and whole team are wonderful and very patient with me when the time came to pick out a frame! That part is so hard for me and you all made it fun! Thank you so much and I think I may have to change my name to Erma! :) You know what I'm talkin' 'bout! :) Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have worn glasses and contacts for decades and have seen several optometrists. I went to see Dr. K my first visit this week and it was one of the best Optometry experiences I have had! The customer service is amazing and the staff really go out of their way to give you a good visit. My prior Opto had failed to forward the records as requested and the staff swiftly got on the phone to attempt to remedy that. I was impressed by how up to date the equipment was in their office. The exam process was fast and painless. I can tell Dr. K really cares about his patients. He rook the time to explain the process and images used to assess my eye care, and how we may be able to correct my vision challenges. I really appreciated getting this extra information. Dr, K is truly looking out for you and I am certain he will be able to improve my vision care over my past experience. It is very clear that everyone at this office likes their job and they all strive to give you excellent service. The Dr. and entire staff are friendly, and go above and beyond to make sure that not only your eye exam is properly taken care of, but that you get the best care and visit also!


StarStarStarStarStar Invest in your eyes with Dr. Kraskowsky —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been going to Alamo Optometry for over 10 years because I’m in option Dr. Kraskowsky is the best. I’ve always able to leave with a great prescription, even though my vision is poor due to a disease in both corneas. When working on my eyes Dr. Kraskowsky has always shown great patients. Highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and thorough exam. Gre... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly staff and thorough exam. Great selection of eyeglasses. I highly recommend Dr. K!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, timely follow-up an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent customer service, timely follow-up and great patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive exam by professionals  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Comprehensive exam by professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Good job there is nothing to change....just kee... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Good job there is nothing to change....just keep doing what you are doing


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in so quickly. Your st... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you for getting me in so quickly. Your staff are all friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar You have wonderful people working with you. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You have wonderful people working with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service - and lots of frames to chose... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent Service - and lots of frames to chose from!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K is personable and does a great job of exam... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr K is personable and does a great job of examining my eyes. The rest of the staff are nice too, and they have a great selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I enjoyed swift efficient annual chec... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always I enjoyed swift efficient annual check-up, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever! So intelligent and friend... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best eye doctor ever! So intelligent and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and examination went well. I apprecia... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit and examination went well. I appreciate you putting me on a waiting list and glad that it worked out for both of us.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doc and his entire staff are friendly and welcoming. Glad we found them


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Great service!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Doctor, Great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to go to an appointment. Alway... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is a pleasure to go to an appointment. Always well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fun, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciated that I received an email in addition to a text regarding my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and clear explanations. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Super professional and clear explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to meet professional staff and friendly Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nice to meet professional staff and friendly Dr. K!


StarStarStarStarStar Alamo Optometry / Proffesional Care!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. K is professional, concerned and technically current (very up to date with latest technology) on optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely friendly and professional staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable during the appointment. Their office was very inviting as well. Would recommend to anybody!


StarStarStarStarStar Alamo Optometry is a must!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr K’s Office is always warm and welcoming! My wellness experience is thorough and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to Alamo Optomotry. I was havi... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so grateful to Alamo Optomotry. I was having some problems and they got me in right away. Did not have to wait. Dr. K and his staff explained everything to me and helped me to pick out the cutest glasses for the best price. Great people and great selection of stylish up to date glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, as always. Great atmosphere and p... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, as always. Great atmosphere and pleasant people to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Dr K has a great ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasant experience. Dr K has a great demeanor!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. K. Trustworthy and accurate. Great b... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr. K. Trustworthy and accurate. Great bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K is on-time, patient, provides direct and t... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr K is on-time, patient, provides direct and thoughtful feedback and is great with kids. We are happy to be his patients!


StarStarStarStarStar On-time, friendly staff, clean office, great lo... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On-time, friendly staff, clean office, great location.....the only thing missing was a glass of cabernet when you walk in (hey, you can't knock a guy for trying!) :)


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly staff. The Dr. is great and e... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice and friendly staff. The Dr. is great and easy to follow.


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was fantastic as always. I love how ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our visit was fantastic as always. I love how personal & relaxed it feels when we are there. My kids are happy and that makes this mama happy too :)


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new Optometrist and was ref... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was looking for a new Optometrist and was referred to Alamo Optometry. First visit went will and will definitely stick with them. Great service, friendly staff, great environment; very welcoming. Thank you for your exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. Doctor Kraskowsky is awes... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great visit. Doctor Kraskowsky is awesome. We talked about a plan for my vision correctness. He listened to me and then made his suggestion. After doing what he said, it all worked out great. I will be moving forward with our plan.


StarStarStarStarStar I think Alamo Optometry is fantastic! The recep... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think Alamo Optometry is fantastic! The receptionist is super sweet and nice along with the rest of the staff they really make you feel at home and are great at their job and getting you in and out of there in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very satisfied with our experiences at A... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We are very satisfied with our experiences at Alamo Optometry. Everyone is very friendly and we love Dr. K. who is very through and explains exactly what he is doing during the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, Personal and Efficient Service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Personal and friendly service, thorough exam with explanations provided for tests and evaluations conducted, appreciate the office efficiently handling my full year contacts order and quickly securing them for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Alamo Optometry for years.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Alamo Optometry for years. I grew up in Alamo and now live in Oakland, but I make the drive rather than switch to somewhere closer because it's always a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is the best. Very thorough with great... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. K is the best. Very thorough with great bedside manner and explains everything so you understand fully. The office staff are also very good and make for a great experience. Highly recommend Alamo Optometry!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kraskowsky and staff are very kind, thourou... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kraskowsky and staff are very kind, thourough, and efficient. Visiting this office was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appointment on 7/17/17 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The care I received was of great quality.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience - very thorough —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a good experience - very thorough. I always feel as if my vision is in good hands with Dr K


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The front staff is welcoming and efficient. Dr. K is always on time yet is attentive and thorough. His demeanor is genuinely kind and positive. I really appreciate the text appointment reminders--great addition to the already wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and experience. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for the ideal optometry office? —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just read below so you can understand why I this this office is perfect for me ( and for many others like me) I work in the health care profession and expect high standards which is exactly what I receive here.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Alamo Optometry for ove... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a client of Alamo Optometry for over 16 years and the professional service and customer care are always first rate. I intend to be a client until my eyesight disappears.


StarStarStarStarStar Alamo optometry is awesome Really good longt... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Alamo optometry is awesome Really good longtime family friends referred us to Dr. K and couldn't say enough great things about him My friend told me a soon as you go in there you'll see clearly why Dr. K is the best Just came in last week I'm referring my entire family is entire staff is awesome from As soon as you walk in the front door all the way through until the time you leave Just the very best Cliff B


StarStarStarStarStar Outstandind medical provider wiuth great custom... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding medical provider with great customer service and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Highy recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our whole family loves Dr. K! He is knowledgeable and caring and works with you to find the best solution to eyesight issues. Great staff and wait time is minimal. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome!! I felt very welcomed and... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys are awesome!! I felt very welcomed and will likely come to you again!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and very kind, courteous and professi... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great job and very kind, courteous and professional;.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly!  —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office is so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. No wait and very easy. The... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was fine. No wait and very easy. The ways things are supposed to be.


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and enjoyable visit —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really liked the staff. They were very upbeat and friendly. Faye was terrific in assisting me with new eyewear while Daniela was very happy to help with a smile. Rita was her professional self in assisting me with the tests. Dr. K as usual, took the necessary time with me to provide thorough answers to my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for an optometrist who is knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Looking for an optometrist who is knowledgeable and has your best interest at heart? Look no further than Alamo Optometry


StarStarStarStarStar Just phenomenal —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Once again, everyone was phenomenal. I decided to go back to bifocals with different focal lengths and plastic frames. When they came, they were perfect. Just what I needed. Had previously tried other optometrists and not been happy. Alamo Optometry is not only class from A to Z, but are so very helpful and friendly. My experiences with them have been wonderful and they work hard to help me get what I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and his Team are awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. K and his Team are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficient service  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent and efficient service by a friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a friendly environment. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and a friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased to have my eyes check with Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased to have my eyes check with Dr. Krakowski. The whole process is done in a very comprehensive way. Through many years I've been going to him, my vision with glasses is optimum. This is a pleasant and very professional optometrist's address to visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone really friendly and nice! Great servi... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone really friendly and nice! Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Alamo Optometry understands customer experience... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Alamo Optometry understands customer experience and everyone on the team cares about delivering excellent service. I shared with Dr K my challenge with reading glasses. He shared with options and guided me to a solution that's satisfactory; Highly recommend this practice! My husband is moving his account here as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. K, and his entire staff, are fantastic! Efficient yet thorough, warm and positive, very relatable, totally professional while helping patients of all ages feel comfortable. Highly recommend! They have a great selection of eyewear, too!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Kraskowsky for man... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kraskowsky for many years. The office is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Kraskowsky is an excellent optometrist who knows what his patients needs are and how to help them efficiently and effectively.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As has been the case since my first appointment with Alamo Optometry many years ago, I could not be more satisfied with the professionalism and attentiveness of Dr. Kraskowsky and his entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and his staff are amazing. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. K and his staff are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. The staff gets you in a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great customer service. The staff gets you in and out very quickly. They are polite, helpful and recognize the patient's time is important. From the assistants to the doc himself, they always make me feel like I'm the most important person who walked through the door


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Thorough, answered all of my... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service! Thorough, answered all of my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and staff! Very pleasant to deal with... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Dr and staff! Very pleasant to deal with and they answer all questions and discuss any concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit. Well organized and overall an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Alamo Optometry and everyone that works ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Alamo Optometry and everyone that works there. They always work with my schedule to fit me in for appointments and I am always greeted with friendly smiles when I walk in. Great exam and great service!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for forever - love the off... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going here for forever - love the office, the people and Dr. K is awesome and always very thorough. I've referred a few friends/family to their office and have only heard positive things.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every time I visit the office I always leave with a positive feeling. Dr K is a good guy who is personable, thorough and has a sense of humor. Getting in and out of the office quickly is much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going there for over ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My family and I have been going there for over 10 years. Great service and a amazing Dr. Also, great selection and price on frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the thorough eye test/examina... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always happy with the thorough eye test/examination received every year. Reception staff take good care of us and we leave feeling comfortable with the information given. Eileen Lamont.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have found Alamo Optometry! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always love coming here. Dr. K is patient, warm, and will answer any and all questions you have about your eyes. They are wonderful with children too: our entire family goes to Alamo Optometry for exams and frames. Excellent selection of glasses and sunglasses as well. Highly recommend this neighborhood business!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, enjoy seeing everyone again this y... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit, enjoy seeing everyone again this year. No issues at all, will be a lifetime customer!


StarStarStarStarStar They run a good show. Im confident in Dr. K's a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They run a good show. Im confident in Dr. K's abilities. Love your frame selections! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, efficient and thorough...Dr. K. Is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service. Dick kabler... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, friendly service. Dick kabler


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to have Dr. K and his staff close by! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and extremely comforting and competent eye care! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff at Alamo Optometry is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Kraskowsky is friendly and makes the eye examination very enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Efficient front office. Exce... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service. Efficient front office. Personable and knowledgeable doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly professional service!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Warm, friendly professional service! Always comfortable when it's time to get my eyes re-checked--highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Alamo Optometry —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been seeing Dr. K for several years now, and my experience every single time is amazing. The staff are all great, and Dr. K is personable, funny and very professional. I always enjoy my eye appointments. He listens well and is very patient answering all my questions. Even though I've moved farther away, I wouldn't dream of switching eye docs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to call with an urgent problem and saw... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to call with an urgent problem and saw Dr. K the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Alamo Family Eye Care  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr K, Your office is so welcoming! Staff and you of course. Appreciate the thorough care!! Great family practice. Love having a doctor in the town I live!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for squeezing me in quickly to treat the sudden issue that I had that morning, I... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for squeezing me in quickly to treat the sudden issue that I had that morning, I appreciate it! Used the prescription for five days and did not wear contacts, eye has been fine with contacts in the last two days. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. K is great  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office staff and Dr. K are efficient friendly helpful and a few great place be a patient for eye care.