Airport Road Dental Associates

Dr David Guzek and Dr Steven Holm

Star Star Star Star Star 295 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Quick, on time, professional experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Quick, on time, professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERYONE VERY FRIENDLY... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERYONE VERY FRIENDLY AND EASY TO TALK TO THANK YOU.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I visit here because I believe I get the best treatment here compared to anywhere else around Five stars :)


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My visits are always friendly and professional. I appreciate the helpful suggestions to keep my teeth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best, could not imagine going an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Absolutely the best, could not imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Great with my kid! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Friendly staff! Great with my kid!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are like family. Been a devoted patie... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The staff are like family. Been a devoted patient since I have had teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have rec... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have recommended other family members to their office and they enjoy it too. Very little wait times if any at all and extremely flexible hours. Clean and modern facilities.


StarStarStarStarStar D.V. Boss —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I had the most outstanding dental experience Wednesday 7/12, it was the first thing to check off my list of most do's before my daughter's wedding. My hygienist scaled and polished my teeth so well, I will have the perfect smile for our photographer.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Great office..great staff.!!


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL VISIT... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE! ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO VISITING MY FRIENDS AT AIRPORT DENTAL CLINIC!


StarStarStarStarStar We are ecstatic to be back —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

We are ecstatic to be back with Dr. Holme at Airport Road Dental Associates. A change in dental insurance caused us to seek out an alternative dentist. We found that there was no alternative. They welcomed us back like we had never left.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star business no doubt. Every single person m... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 star business no doubt. Every single person made my visit a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in NW Indiana. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Airport Road Dental Assciates is the best dental facility around. The doctors and staff are so friendly and all dental surgeries are done with the utmost care .


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice , and professional staff.Excellent w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very nice , and professional staff. Excellent work done on my teeth. I was in and out in less than an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar In and out with out any issues. Staff was supe... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

In and out with out any issues. Staff was superb and Dr Holmes was pleasant. Good to be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience or have had t... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have never had a bad experience or have had to wait any length of time to see the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Nearly 40 years as a patient and I would NEVER ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Nearly 40 years as a patient and I would NEVER consider going to another dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit with my little guy —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a good visit with my little guy


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holm's took very good care of my little guy —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Holm's took very good care of my little guy


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your help... Everyone is kind and fr... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thanks for your help... Everyone is kind and friendly and keeps me coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie always does such a good job of cleani... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Stephanie always does such a good job of cleaning without hurting. She is always so cheerful and good to work with..


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist isn't my favorite place, but I enjo... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The dentist isn't my favorite place, but I enjoyed my visit. Everyone is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great staff ! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr Holmes and his staff make what a lot of people deem a unplraset experience almost pleasant. Best Dentist and staff that I have encountered .


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental office with friendly p... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional dental office with friendly people working there!


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible! Thourough, gentle and explains all... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Incredible! Thourough, gentle and explains all options.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Airport Road Dental Associate... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I absolutely love Airport Road Dental Associates. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great to have an e-mail reminder of upcoming ap... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great to have an e-mail reminder of upcoming appointments! Everyone always, always very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great job and getting the tooth ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks for the great job and getting the tooth removed the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Portage! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Best dental practice in Portage!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was admitted within minutes of arri... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As usual, I was admitted within minutes of arriving and provided with a timely and complete examination.


StarStarStarStarStar I give you guys at least a 5 star rating if I c... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I give you guys at least a 5 star rating if I could give more I would! I called in with an emergency and I was able to get in that same day! Very helpful and it shows that you truly care for your patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and awesome hygienist. Very p... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Wonderful dentist and awesome hygienist. Very personable and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always feel comfortable because the staff are very experienced and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant considering the circumstances ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always pleasant considering the circumstances Dr. Guzik is amazing! He must make a point of studying each patient before they come in


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, always get the best care from Airport ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

5 stars, always get the best care from Airport rd.d.a can`t complain about anything,, never worry about a thing when I go there and always feel good about myself when we`re all donw..keep up the good work :) Brett


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pain free service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent pain free service


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and inviting office and staff--always ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Friendly and inviting office and staff--always ready with a smile and helpful. Great service with little or no waiting


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

As many times as my family and I been there, we have never failed to be impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of all your associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommended —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The staff at Airport Dental is always friendly & professional. I've enjoyed their services for over 15 years. The facility is clean and uncluttered. I would recommend them without hesitation!


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in service & quality of work. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The very best in service & quality of work.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST office around!!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The BEST office around!! Professional, caring and friendly staff. I always leave feeling like I matter. Keep doing what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but praise for your entire office!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Nothing but praise for your entire office!!


StarStarStarStarStar No hassel service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Quick, fixed me up with a holiday emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Airport Rd Dental Aasociates! I have bee... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I love Airport Rd Dental Aasociates! I have been a patient at this practice for over 30 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is so caring, gentle, accommodating.... I could go on and on! Cannot say enough positive things. Best dentists around!


StarStarStarStarStar Had a problem with a crown. Dr. Guzek was able ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Had a problem with a crown. Dr. Guzek was able to squeeze me in before I left for the winter in Florida. I was in and out in a matter of minutes and he was able to correct the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the time I walked in to the tim... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with the time I walked in to the time I left.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. GUZEK is a very caring and knowledgeable De... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. GUZEK is a very caring and knowledgeable Dentist, I recommended him to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. My gal does the best w... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a great experience. My gal does the best work I have had over many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Airport Dental is like family. I always get grea... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Airport Dental is like family. I always get great service and care. No complaints ever.


StarStarStarStarStar No crowded waiting room, staff was exceptionally ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No crowded waiting room, staff was exceptionally personable and professional. I will always return for future dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our expectations for dental care have always been exceeded by the courteous staff, dental personnel and the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Everyone so sweet and caring.... —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service! Everyone so sweet and caring... Going to the dentist is a scary experience even for an adult...


StarStarStarStarStar Airport Road Dental Associs the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Airport Road Dental Associates are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a joy to Stephanie clean my teeth. S... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1992)

It's always a joy to Stephanie clean my teeth. She does a good, pain-free job with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great dentists. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service and great dentists. The best in Naw IN.


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Dental Group —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Love the staff, love the birds. Very calming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office with an incredibly friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Amazing dental office with an incredibly friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar The service was fantastic. I was able to get in right away when I called and said I was in pain.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The service was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a great experience over the last few years. Very caring and careful staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's been a great experience over the last few years. Very caring and careful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal wait, friendly front desk staff and hygienist, very thorough cleaning.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Minimal wait, friendly front desk staff and hygienist, very thorough cleaning. about as good as it gets (considering going to the dentist).


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !! Thanks Jen great to leave with clean teeth. Love this dental office .... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent !! Thanks Jen great to leave with clean teeth. Love this dental office .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

great care, service and staff...gotta get Dr to lighten up with a smile (or maybe my jokes aren't humorous)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Beth did a great job in cleaning my teeth. She was very professional, gentle, and caring about my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar NO WAITING AND GREAT STAFF.... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

NO WAITING AND GREAT STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone in this office is very sweet and helpful. I can usually get an appointment within a few days for something out of the ordinary or within less time for an emergency. I have recommended Airport Dental to many people who are now patients there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Great staff!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Great office. Great staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar RESENT DENTAL APPOINTMENT —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

ANOTHER GREAT VISIT TO THE DENTIST! EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. IT IS ALWAYS NICE TO SEE ALL OF YOU. THANKS!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been coming here for years and have always recieved excellent dental care. The staff is friendly and appointments are easy to make.


StarStarStarStarStar Good for 10,000 more chews —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good work, friendly atmosphere, affordable pricing makes this a grat place for dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest care anywhere. . —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Greatest care anywhere!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My initial communications with the officer were through email. They were very quick to respond an... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My initial communications with the officer were through email. They were very quick to respond and answered all of my questions and concerns..Jenny S. Was Dr. Holm's assistant with me for my appointment. She was fantastic. She answered all of my questions, and was very patient with me. Dr. Holm is very good. He seems to be the type of dentist that won't do work unless it is necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I was very pleased with the treatment I received. I couldn't get over there was no pain. I never had to take a pain pill after, Thank you for taking such care. Judy Bulva


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my cleaning. Excellent job Jen. I was disappointed when I checked out and got ho... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleased with my cleaning. Excellent job Jen. I was disappointed when I checked out and got home to see I was charged $125 for teeth whitening when I was told it was $100 before purchase. Other then that very pleased


Reply

Karen, I will be in touch with you today to rectify this error !! Rose.

StarStarStarStarStar Didn't even need a Advil —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Yesterday I called the office for a appointment for a toothache.Luckily they had a cancellation. We thought a molar in back filling had a issue.Dr Holm went to replace it and found that the molar had fractured. The molar will have to be removed,then the area after healing will be replaced. Dr.Holm gave me a script just in case I. Needed something for pain. And gave me alternative script if I didn't want a narcotic. four hours later after the numbness went away,and I hadn't taken anything. I went to bed 🏨 with Advil and script on night stand. Never took anything,no pain. 💤 all night Thanks Dr Holm.


StarStarStarStarStar I would never get through my dental visits without the girls up front or Jen in back and Dr Guzek  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I would never get through my dental visits without the girls up front or Jen in back and Dr Guzek . Everyone there is outstanding especially when they know what a crybaby I can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam & Beth and Dr. Dave, all did a great job. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Pam & Beth and Dr. Dave, all did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Airport Dental is top notch! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1996)

All the staff at Airport Dental is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Airport Road Dental Associates is the best! Everyone is always prompt and friendly. Dr. Guzek, Julie, and Pam take good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist mentioned a notation about a cap that the doctor had written last time —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

The hygienist mentioned a notation about a cap that the doctor had written last time. He didn't mention it yesterday when he came in. And because I had to wait for several minutes before he came in to examine me, I also forgot to mention it. So I'm not sure if he even looked at my chart. Was a little disappointed about that when I got home.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very professional, friendly and personable —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone at the office is very professional, friendly and personable. They actually make visits enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Airport Road Dental Associates for many years and have always been well taken... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I've been coming to Airport Road Dental Associates for many years and have always been well taken care of. Dr. Guzek and the hygienists are friendly, informative and professional. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar It was (as always) an enjoyable experience, unlike other dental places I`ve been to —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It was (as always) an enjoyable experience, unlike other dental places I`ve been to. Airport has the best dentists, the most thoughtful assistants, and the best overall staff I`ve ever had the pleasure to deal with. Please continue this exceptional performance :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Airport Dental is great. Wouldn't change a thing! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone at Airport Dental is great. Wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't change a thing and never retire!!! What would I do after all these years :)Thanks to... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Please don't change a thing and never retire!!! What would I do after all these years :) Thanks to everyone for always having a smile and pleasant conversation to help make the dental visit easy.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist who did my teeth did a good job, no painful digs.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The dental hygienist who did my teeth did a good job, no painful digs.


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth repair quick and painless. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Tooth repair quick and painless. Dr. Guzek and staff do a very nice job in all aspects of taking care of their patients. The team was on time. The repair was quick and painless. The team was very pleasant. Check out process was fast.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist and his entire office!! They are so nice and make you feel so welcomed and cared... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love my Dentist and his entire office!! They are so nice and make you feel so welcomed and cared for.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am not sure why a tooth that a root canal (#11) was performed on in the last 3 months still... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am not sure why a tooth that a root canal (#11) was performed on in the last 3 months still requires another root canal at a cost of over $1200 in addition to what I paid Airport. Dr. Holm referred me to a specialist who wants over $1200 to re-do the root canal PLUS over $1200 for a small post lengthening. I will still need a crown after all this and so I am looking at close to $4000 for a crown for a tooth that already had a crown and broke a couple months after a root canal was performed on it. This is in implant territory price-wise. I am not sure what a crown I initially paid about $1000 years ago now needs $2400 in additional work in addition to re-doing a root canal and then the cost of a temporary crown and a permanent crown which will push this into the $4K area before I am done. I am going to get a second opinion on the total for tooth #11 from another dentist in Munster and would like to speak with Dr. Holm first to explain tome the cost and to obtain a copy of my xray.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The cleaning portion of my visit was the most painful that I've ever had —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The cleaning portion of my visit was the most painful that I've ever had. Other hygienists that I've had in the past were not that rough.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience at your office  —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I always have a pleasant experience at your office . I really appreciate the samples of the dental products especially the toothpaste for sensitive teeth .


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was a great hygienist. I will definitely be recommending her to my family and friends —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Michelle was a great hygienist. I will definitely be recommending her to my family and friends. I have never had a bad experience at this office. Dr. Guzek always takes his time with me and makes me feel like he really cares about me as a person and as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff here clearly appreciates their position and truly cares for every patient —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone on the staff here clearly appreciates their position and truly cares for every patient. I've been to other dental offices and was treated like more of an inconvenience and rushed in and out, but "above and beyond" is the standard here. I always feel comfortable and know that my dental health is just as important to the team at Airport Road Dental Associates as it is to me. Great place, better people, best care.


StarStarStarStarStar I was given helpful info on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I was given helpful info on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Everyone is always helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best hygenist.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Beth is the best hygenist.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing. Great —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Wouldn't change a thing. Great


StarStarStarStarStar Love Airport Dental! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly, helpful, and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing else comes to mind. Very good service as expected. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nothing else comes to mind. Very good service as expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steve is the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Steve is the best! I recommend him highly.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY staff member at Airport Road Dental is professional and friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

EVERY staff member at Airport Road Dental is professional and friendly. Dr. Guzek was able to fix my problem quickly and pain free all while working around my braces! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Pam is awesome, always a pleasure. Julie does an excellent job as well. Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Youy office personnel are very polite, and they always are. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1992)

My visit was great. Youy office personnel are very polite, and they always are.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for a consultation only as I wanted a second opinion regarding a serious... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment was for a consultation only as I wanted a second opinion regarding a serious decision I needed to make. The dentist I saw was very informative and so easy to talk with. Also his Assistant was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Helpful, Quick and easy. I was amazed at how quickly I was out of the pain that I arrived with. Also really like the alternate pain killer that was offered as the usual Tylenol with Codeine causes me issues. I will recommend ARDC to all any one that I meet that has a need for a quality Dental Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied! I think the world of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been very satisfied! I think the world of Dr. Guzek as I have had many bad experiences with dentists and trust only him!!!!! The staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Luv my vists! —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

They are always genuine, knowledgeable, professional, and above all, caring. I love my team!


StarStarStarStarStar Jenn was great —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Jenn was great.She was pleasant to speak with and made geat accommodations for my herniated cervical disc. Jenn was fast and efficient but never seemed rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole staff is like family to me. They're the best! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Your whole staff is like family to me. They're the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I would have to move in to be more comfortable than I was. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I would have to move in to be more comfortable than I was.


StarStarStarStarStar perfect service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1992)

My entire visit from entering the front door to leaving after a complete exam and cleaning was very friendly and professional, I have nothing but praise for this dentist and his assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was Great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The whole experience was Great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I've come here since I was a child, and I can't imagine going to another dentist. Staff is friendly and professional, office hours are convenient, and they NEVER keep you waiting for your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I visited because my regular dentist, Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I visited because my regular dentist, Dr. Sarver was out of the office until the following week and one of my crowns fell off. EVERYONE in the office was so friendly and helpful. Dr. Guzek was gentle and informative and did a great job. I appreciate everyone's kindness and help! If I ever have a reason to switch dental offices, I know where I will come! THANK YOU SO MUCH!


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy coming to Airport  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I truly enjoy coming to Airport Road Dental. It is away for me to still be connected to my Dad, whom I greatly miss. Thanks Dave for taking such good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing! You have the recipe down pat. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Don't change a thing! You have the recipe down pat.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS friendly!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

ALWAYS friendly! Always on time! Always answers questions and they care about their patients. Dr. Guzek is a wonderful man!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service here!!! Been going for abt 30 yrs and wouldn't change it!i —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Always great service here!!! Been going for abt 30 yrs and wouldn't change it!i


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is always very courteous and pleasant.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone is always very courteous and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental office, I'm very impressed  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A great dental office, I'm very impressed


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Airport Dental Associates is excellent. Couldn't be happier to be their parent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The service at Airport Dental Associates is excellent. Couldn't be happier to be their parent. They provide excellent customer service. I feel that my family's dental care is in good hands. Dr.Holm and his staff certainly provide dependable care to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. GUZEK IS THE GREATEST, HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY GOOD TO ME AND MY FAMILY, THANK YOU.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. GUZEK IS THE GREATEST, HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY GOOD TO ME AND MY FAMILY, THANK YOU....


StarStarStarStarStar Pam was very nice at the front desk and Jenny was also nice and professional as the dentist... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Pam was very nice at the front desk and Jenny was also nice and professional as the dentist assistance. Dentist Holm was thorough and explained my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar All in all very good visit as expected —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All in all very good visit as expected. Dental hygienist was quite vigorous in her cleaning which could have been due to making up time for me being 7 minutes late for my appt. It was still a thorough cleaning just seemed brisk.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional yet friendly- I realize a lot of people don't like going to the... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone is so professional yet friendly- I realize a lot of people don't like going to the dentist but I actually look forward to seeing everyone again when my appointments are due. You all- the doctors, Julie, Pam, everyone- do a great job. Don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Cheryl for getting me in so quickly! Thank you Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you Cheryl for getting me in so quickly! Thank you Dr. Holm! The medicine is helping tremendously!


StarStarStarStarStar I can tell you this I travel to many places in Indiana every day and people seem to lean towards... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I can tell you this I travel to many places in Indiana every day and people seem to lean towards the negative side,Everyone at Airport makes my day.always positive,always smiling.thank you.....


StarStarStarStarStar I have Dr. Guzek and I`d never had a finer dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have Dr. Guzek and I`d never had a finer dentist. Knows his stuff and always makes me feel comfortable. Also painless drilling helps ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I came in, paid my previous balance, and went to sit down. The hygienist called me back right away. She was very friendly and cleaned my teeth in a very gentle yet thorough manor. Doctor came and inspected my teeth. He was very nice. Overall, my visit was very pleasing.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team at that office were cool and professional. They made the visit comfortable and easy —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole team at that office were cool and professional. They made the visit comfortable and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing.. it's too bad all medical offices aren't managed like this one  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Don't change a thing.. it's too bad all medical offices aren't managed like this one . From the Front Desk Staff, to the Dental Hygienists, the Assistants and the Dentists... you all are the best!! Thank you for many years of great service.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Airport Road Dental Associates —    (Patient since Sat Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have never had a bad visit at Airport Road Dental. Not just regarding my teeth, but the overall treatment, patient care and atmoshphere. I have referred two friends and my mother to Airport Road and they are equally as pleased with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

*Julie was excellent as a hygienist, and I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always welcoming and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The staff is always welcoming and helpful. Any questions I have are answered along with helpful comments on care of my teeth and gums. The waiting area is very calming though I never do wait very long. Keep up the great work, it is appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way my teeth feel and look after a professional cleaning —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Love the way my teeth feel and look after a professional cleaning. Great staff, always warm and friendly. And they know what they are doing. Wonderful experience , as it always is !!


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best hygenist ever. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Beth is the best hygenist ever.


StarStarStarStarStar The only issue was the panoramic x-Ray wasn't working for a while and after it did, didn't... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only issue was the panoramic x-Ray wasn't working for a while and after it did, didn't transfer the images so couldn't get my full xrays. Other than that, everyone was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa, at the front desk, was very nice and made pleasant conversation —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Lisa, at the front desk, was very nice and made pleasant conversation. Stephanie did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very nice. Dr. Guzek always does an excellent job making me feel comfortable and providing great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar your office staff was very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

your office staff was very friendly. i did not have my care credit card but they allowed me to call them later the same day with the #. my hygienist was wonderful as always. thanks for a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I have hated going to the dentist my entire life; however, visiting Airport Dental has always been... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have hated going to the dentist my entire life; however, visiting Airport Dental has always been a good experience. Very happy I found you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place & people! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The office is such a relaxed and comfortable environment. The staff is exceptional and very friendly which makes each visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar There not a single thing I would change in your office! Absolutely love everything and everyone... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There not a single thing I would change in your office! Absolutely love everything and everyone there! Having being in the dental health field for +20 years, I am truly happy and grateful that I have found an office that I trust my oral health to! Thank you all very much for your outstanding services!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely curtious, professional, and pleasant. —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was extremely curtious, professional, and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist,Stephanie, was very sweet and efficient. Pam is wonderful, as always —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My hygienist,Stephanie, was very sweet and efficient. Pam is wonderful, as always. Doctor Guzik is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is always a pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Pam is always a pleasure. She welcomes you immediately and appears to have solid control of the administrative processing. The new x-ray machine is nice. Thanks for thinking about the patients and our exposure to the radiation levels. (new machine greatly reduces)


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for your great services and smiling faces! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

thank you for your great services and smiling faces!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist, Stephanie and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Love my hygienist, Stephanie and Dr. Guzek! I've been coming to your office since I was a child and recommend your office every chance I get! My family continues to patronize your office even tho you are out of our network for dental coverage. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Always a pleasant experience. Entire staff is friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar DR. GUZEK IS THE BEST —    (Patient since Sat Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

DR. GUZEK IS THE BEST. I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT YOUR OFFICE EXCEPT "EXCELLENT, THE BEST" THANKS Larry F.


StarStarStarStarStar tooth extraction —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Considering my anxiety, the experience was made more tolerable by the professional treatment by the entire staff that I was in contact with.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Your office is "fantastic"!. I guess that's why we keep coming back. Thank you again for all your help and understanding. See you soon. Jean Eisel


StarStarStarStarStar WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR VISITS. YOU FOLKS ARE ALL VERY GOOD FRIENDS —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR VISITS. YOU FOLKS ARE ALL VERY GOOD FRIENDS. THE CARE THAT OUR TEETH RECEIVE IS THE BEST YOU CAN GET! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!! SEE YOU IN 6 MONTHS!! JIM & FLAVIAN


StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt comfortable coming to the office everyone's so warm and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I've always felt comfortable coming to the office everyone's so warm and friendly. If my friends ask me for referrals I always refer them to the best dentists I know, thank you so much for taking good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning. Friendly and professional. Would highly recommen —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent cleaning. Friendly and professional. Would highly recommen


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy - my wife needed a filling and I didn't. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Very happy - my wife needed a filling and I didn't.


StarStarStarStarStar I was as haooy as can be - but I found that I needed a filling. booo hooo —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I was as haooy as can be - but I found that I needed a filling. booo hooo


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always satisfied with the service at Airport Dental. The people are great!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I'm always satisfied with the service at Airport Dental. The people are great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar perfect visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I arrived a little early and was taken in almost immediately. I actually was done with the visit a couple of minutes after my appt start time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I felt very comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone was very friendly and I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Airport Road Dental Associates is a great place —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Airport Road Dental Associates is a great place. They were very understanding when I had to re-schedule my appointment at the last minute because of the weather and car issues. I would and do recommend them everyone. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was perfect.. Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything and everyone was perfect.. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is wonderful! Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Michelle is wonderful! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar You people are very nice and and reassuring. That's why I travel from Michigan city —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 1992)

You people are very nice and and reassuring. That's why I travel from Michigan city. When I used to live in Portage. Dr Guzic has always known my fear of Dentist since I had a bad experience with one when I was younger


StarStarStarStarStar you run a nice operation there. Everyone is very pleasant. Facilities are also very nice.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

you run a nice operation there. Everyone is very pleasant. Facilities are also very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel relaxed and at home. Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Made me feel relaxed and at home. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall care. Highly recommend Dr. Guzik. Great Dentist and fantastic assistants. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great overall care. Highly recommend Dr. Guzik. Great Dentist and fantastic assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guzek is the best. He is such a sweet and caring person —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Guzek is the best. He is such a sweet and caring person. I love coming to my dentist and I do refer him any chance I get. I wish I had found him years ago!


StarStarStarStarStar It was short and sweet! Always enjoyable experience being there.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was short and sweet! Always enjoyable experience being there.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seated promptly, my teeth were thoroughly cleaned, and the areas of concern by the hygienist... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was seated promptly, my teeth were thoroughly cleaned, and the areas of concern by the hygienist were referred to Dr. Holm who quickly laid-out my treatment plan. I am always amazed at the skills that Dr. Holm possesses!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everyone is always great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone is friendly and wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle has always been a great dental hygienist. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Michelle has always been a great dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly & positive experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a friendly & positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar There's not one thing I would change about your office or team! Everyone is great including Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There's not one thing I would change about your office or team! Everyone is great including Dr. Holm himself! So happy to finally find a DDS that I trust. Thank you all for everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygentist Stephanie is wonderful, so gentle and friendly:)!And dr —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dental hygentist Stephanie is wonderful, so gentle and friendly:)! And dr. Guzek is amazing I had a minor front tooth chip and he just ground and buffed it right out and my teeth look absolutely PERFECT! Couldn't be any happier! The office is always welcoming and very clean. Very very satisfied with our family's choice to continue coming to airport rd dental associates:)


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new x-ray machine! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I love the new x-ray machine!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone there is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and accommodating people.  —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Friendly atmosphere and accommodating people.


StarStarStarStarStar Airport Dental is family. We are so glad to call you all friends. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Airport Dental is family. We are so glad to call you all friends.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I met Stephanie —    (Patient since Sat Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This was the first time I met Stephanie. She did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and in a very short amount of time. She was very thorough and a very nice person. Great addition to your team! and as always Dr. Holm was great!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, has always been very friendly, and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The entire staff, has always been very friendly, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite impressed with the professional and courteous treatment that I received from every... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was quite impressed with the professional and courteous treatment that I received from every individual at the office. They all helped make what staarted out as a bit of a nervous experience (I hadn't seen a dentist in quite some time)into a really pleasant experience. It also didn't hurt that I did not havce a cavity or any tooth decay as I had been concerned about. Great staff and Dr. Dave is the best. THANKS!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care thank you ! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent care thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar Hey, I think you folks may have gotten a new life-time patient! Thanks, for the great care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Hey, I think you folks may have gotten a new life-time patient! Thanks, for the great care. Now, if only I can convince my wife to use you. Tom


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived before my appointment time and was called back for my cleaning almost immediately —    (Patient since Sat Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I arrived before my appointment time and was called back for my cleaning almost immediately. My regular dental hygenist was not available but I was treated very well by the other hygenist that handled my cleaning. The staff is always friendly and able to answer my questions and make recommendations on my home care. I love the bag of take home items that I receive at the end of my visit. Not many medical or dental offices take care of their patients as well as Airport Road Dental does. I have referred 3 people to the office and they are all very happy that I did!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, Dr. was the best. Accept my insurance! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Painless, sanitary, friendly, fast, great waiting room, Everyone was friendly, Dr. was the best. Accept my insurance!


StarStarStarStarStar I was absolutely blown over by how quick and easy the procedure was! Everyone was very kind and... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was absolutely blown over by how quick and easy the procedure was! Everyone was very kind and professional. Thank you all for you great work! Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall visit was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Very hard to improve on perfection... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1992)

This was an emergency visit due to a broken (above the gum line) tooth, everything was done promptly (a pin and a temporary tooth as well as a mold for making a crown). Everything was done quickly, professionally and painlessly. An excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar They stay on top of technology! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

It seems like Airport Road Dental is committed to staying on top of technology for the benefit of their patients. Example is the digital X-ray that is so much more pleasant than biting on hard cardboard film holders! Great doctors & friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the new Xray machine was exceptional--so user friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I thought the new Xray machine was exceptional--so user friendly. All the staff is so friendly and very helpful--always makes the visit a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental Visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone was friendly & professional. Office is modern & clean. Keep doing what you are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guzek —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I live in Mich city now. for the last 10 years and won't see any other dentist. Don't trust any other dentist


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was only at your facility for a consultation with Dr.Guzek about some future work my current dentist wants to address next year. Dr. Guzek was very easy to talk to and he agreed with what my dentist had suggested. Not sure as of today if I would have my current dentist do the work or if I would have Dr. Guzek do the work. I used to be a patient of Dr. Magnetti's for over 40 years and they have all of my records and I do not have a problem with the dentist who took over his practice so at this point undecided, just trying to make it through the Holidays. Thanks for the great service


StarStarStarStarStar So happy at Airport Road Dental. Jennifer is my hygienist. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

So happy at Airport Road Dental. Jennifer is my hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar You have Great staff. Don't change a thing.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

You have Great staff. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Beth always provides excellent dental care. It's a pleasure to see the same hygienist every visit. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Beth always provides excellent dental care. It's a pleasure to see the same hygienist every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there, that I know, couldn't be better. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everyone that works there, that I know, couldn't be better.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very professional along with being compassionate —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All of the staff is very professional along with being compassionate. Our family has always experienced Excellent services from the staff and Dr. Holm. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa & Dr. Holm were great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Lisa & Dr. Holm were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guzek is a caring dentist who takes a conservative approach for treatment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Guzek is a caring dentist who takes a conservative approach for treatment. In my case, this meant saving my real tooth instead of recommending a cap. I for one appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is always a pleasure!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Pam is always a pleasure!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always awesome and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything is always awesome and friendly. It was literally one of the best cleanings I have had in my entire life. She was very relaxed and easy going, and I could truthfully feel that she paid huge attention to detail. When she was done my teeth felt literally squeaky clean. Amazing. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience--thanks for taking care of my mouth! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

always a pleasant experience--thanks for taking care of my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar my review —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everything was really good. I love my group of care takers...


StarStarStarStarStar I`m 62 years old and have seen alot of dental practicioners over the years and yours are BY FAR... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I`m 62 years old and have seen alot of dental practicioners over the years and yours are BY FAR the best. The people are always very nice but that`s not what brings me there. The quality of the work is outstanding. Nuff said :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holm, Dr. Gusek, and all of their staff are great- they are professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Holm, Dr. Gusek, and all of their staff are great- they are professional and friendly. Cheryl and Pam at the front desk are dependable- they make sure I always get in for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent visit. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excelent visit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Thank you very much. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was great. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit, no complanints! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1992)

It was a great visit, no complanints!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was great - love the brightness of the offices - love the individual tvs - everyone was friendly !


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so good! I am always very impressed. Thank you for doing such a good job! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Everybody is so good! I am always very impressed. Thank you for doing such a good job!


StarStarStarStarStar Airport Dental is family and we love them all.... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Airport Dental is family and we love them all....


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought that I would look forward to going to the dentist, but I do —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I never thought that I would look forward to going to the dentist, but I do. The service and results are excellent, but I really enjoy coming and seeing my friends. I was very impressed with the new x-ray machine. Don't change anything! Already looking forward to my next visit. Jim


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I love Cheryl and Doctor Guzik. He is so gentle. He did not hurt me at all. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always, I love Cheryl and Doctor Guzik. He is so gentle. He did not hurt me at all.


StarStarStarStarStar The updated use of digital teeth scanning that replaced the x-rays is superb —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The updated use of digital teeth scanning that replaced the x-rays is superb. Beth always greets me warmly - like an ol' friend - and is a wonderful hygienist, and Dr. G. is thorough and congenial as well. I have only praise for the entire staff at the desk as well. It is always a pleasure to see everyone there...


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come for my check up and cleaning. Everyone I so nice and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is always a pleasure to come for my check up and cleaning. Everyone I so nice and friendly. I feel my check up is very thorough and I have complete confidence that my dental health is being taken care of. I can't think of a thing I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to the office. I look forward to my bi-annual visits! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1996)

It is always a pleasure to come to the office. I look forward to my bi-annual visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holme was excellent —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Holme was excellent. Took the time to answer all my questions and I had alot! I feel more knowledgable about my procedure now. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar Severe drinks in the waiting room —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Severe drinks in the waiting room


StarStarStarStarStar Help patient chart a plan of needed services based on priority in considering benefit maximum... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Help patient chart a plan of needed services based on priority in considering benefit maximum allowable coverage in a calendar year. A roadmap of what I need/want my teeth,this services to look like over the next year.


StarStarStarStarStar haven't been to the dentist in years. your staff made me feel at ease and welcome with no judgment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

haven't been to the dentist in years. your staff made me feel at ease and welcome with no judgment. I would like to start coming to you on a regular basis.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guzek has always taken exceptional care of my dental needs —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Guzek has always taken exceptional care of my dental needs. He explains thoroughly the condition & treatment options. He answers all questions and is very patient with me. I would highly recommend him. Also your staff is friendly, helpful, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Staff was very friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleasant visit. Staff was very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great as always :-) —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everything is great as always :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding hospitality —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As a new patient, from the first greeting to the last good bye, everyone was genuine friendly and patient. Thanks for an amazing experience. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I would love to be able to just have my teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I would love to be able to just have my teeth cleaned. We have never had dental insurance and even with the discount, $198 for a cleaning is expensive--for 2 of us. I would prefer to only have x-rays if I am having a problem. I don't know if this is a possibility but it would certainly be beneficial for us. Thank you for your kindness and great service to us.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going there now for about 20 years. And I have never had a bad experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I've been going there now for about 20 years. And I have never had a bad experience. I absolutely love Dr. GUZEK, THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience when I come in. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I always have a positive experience when I come in. Dr. Guzek and the staff are always friendly and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guzek and the entire staff.. —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Guzek and the entire staff...you are the best! Always professional, always welcoming, always pleasant. I'll see you again in six months! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Excellent service as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dave and his co=pilot —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Guzek and the young lady assistant were both excellent! We always enjoy the best care and service from every one on the Airport Dental team!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great. We always have a good experience when we come to your office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone there is great. We always have a good experience when we come to your office. Dr Guzek, Julie, Pam and Lisa are all very caring and professional along with the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Michele is always very pleasant. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Michele is always very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar you all are great from the front desk to everyone in the back wouldn't change a thing! thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1996)

you all are great from the front desk to everyone in the back wouldn't change a thing! thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I left a bad marriage of dental Associates, and Airport Dental has restored my belief in Good... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I left a bad marriage of dental Associates, and Airport Dental has restored my belief in Good Dental Practices.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1998)

This office is very up to date and the surroundings make you feel very comfortable as well as all the employees. I do refer many to this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. the asst. and receptionist all made me feel at home —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The Dr. the asst. and receptionist all made me feel at home. I wouldn`t suggest changing anything :)


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been there in over ten years because I had moved but I was visiting and had an emergency —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I had not been there in over ten years because I had moved but I was visiting and had an emergency. A molar crown had come off and I was in a panic as to what to do. I called your office and Pam the receptionist remembered me and Dr Guzak worked me in and did a wonderful job fixing my problem. He was as kind as I remembered him. I want to thank him and all those in the office who helped me. You went above and beyond to see that I was taken care of. I truly appreciate everything that was done for me in my time of distress. Thank you all again!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry I don't remember names, but the receptionist, dental hygienist and Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm sorry I don't remember names, but the receptionist, dental hygienist and Dr. Guzek were friendly. Easy to talk to and I even received some advice, and a prescription for what has been determined as a yeast infection. Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, David gave me excellent service and advice. Thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1992)

As always, David gave me excellent service and advice. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar all you guys are great !!!!!!!!!!!! thank you for everything —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

all you guys are great !!!!!!!!!!!! thank you for everything


StarStarStarStarStar From the first phone call I made to the office to the time I walked out after my visit, everyone... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the first phone call I made to the office to the time I walked out after my visit, everyone was so nice!!! Thank you all very much!! Great office and wonderful team!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for holding my hand. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Thanks for holding my hand.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my dental hygenist and Dr. Dave are great! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As always, my dental hygenist and Dr. Dave are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Jenn cleaned my teeth, did my xrays and took very good care of me —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Jenn cleaned my teeth, did my xrays and took very good care of me. She is a very sweet young lady who loves her job.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS GREAT. NICE NEW XRAY EQUIPMENT. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

EVERYONE WAS GREAT. NICE NEW XRAY EQUIPMENT.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since the days when you were in South Haven. I have always had great service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I have been a patient since the days when you were in South Haven. I have always had great service. Over the years, your whole staff has become very good friends. I never thought that I would look forward to a dental appointment, but Ido!


StarStarStarStarStar first rate! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

as a long time customer, i have never been disappointed with the service i have received. thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is there to help the patient and exhibit outstanding behavior —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Entire staff is there to help the patient and exhibit outstanding behavior. This facility is a very special group of individuals that collectively work as a team to provide a smooth and pleasurable experience. They are willing to work with individuals who want to save their smiles and real teeth, but need to make payments or whatever. They are as interested in your mouth first and the money behind that.


StarStarStarStarStar everything is great--thanks for your wonderful care! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

everything is great--thanks for your wonderful care!


StarStarStarStarStar Becky Moore  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

As usual, great experience. Sore areas taken care of as needed. Staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the late hours on Thursday. Always very professional and quick.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love the late hours on Thursday. Always very professional and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Everything was great. I was have been coming here since a child and even though it's a little bit of drive I still come out here because of how nice the staff is!


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer, the assistant was the greatest! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jennifer, the assistant was the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental office i have ever been to. Friendly people —    (Patient since Sat Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dentist and dental office i have ever been to. Friendly people.and atmosphere make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was dismayed to find that Julie, not Beth who I requested, was to clean my teeth; the same thing... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I was dismayed to find that Julie, not Beth who I requested, was to clean my teeth; the same thing happened to my husband two weeks before. It would be helpful to let patients know if want someone other than the person requested was not going to be available. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guzek Is a wonderful person —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr. Guzek Is a wonderful person. His only downfall is his odd habit of talking about his old 1987 Plymouth Reliant station wagon. Seems like he had an unhealthy attachment to it. GIVE IT UP DAVE!! Get a PT Cruiser.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, courteous, and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone is very friendly, courteous, and professional. They show a true concern for the comfort and safety of their patients. On this visit, I was helped by Dr. Guzek and Janet. I felt very comfortable and relaxed the entire time. Thank you, I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience except when i had to have the numbing shots. Haha —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I have never had a bad experience except when i had to have the numbing shots. Haha


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holm —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Called with a broken crown. I was able to see the Dr. that morning . I appreciate the prompt service and care. Bob


StarStarStarStarStar I would say that my hygenist was vigorous —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would say that my hygenist was vigorous in her cleaning style. But I would also say that my teeth were the cleanest they have been in years after her cleaning and polishing. I appreciate her effort. Regarding Dr. Guzek, he tried to include my cleaning on the initial visit so that I only had to come back one more time for a repair later this week. I appreciate his help and knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny and Dr. Guzek were really good with my son; who had his first cavity filled —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Jenny and Dr. Guzek were really good with my son; who had his first cavity filled. Very gentle and talked (taught) him through the process.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kudos! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very happy that the staff got me in that day. My tooth was very uncomfortable as my back molar fell out and it was a large filling. Dr Guzek made sure the tooth was set and smoothed over well. Thanks for the great job!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar emergency visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I called at 8:30 am on Monday morning as I had a bad toothache over the weekend and by Monday it was very problematic. The got me in the chair by 10:00am, performed a difficult root canal, and had me on my way by 11:30. Dr. Holm was with me immediately and stayed with me working on the root canal until it was completely finished-up, I had prescriptions in hand, and I am on my way to healing rapidly. I could not be more delighted


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I always look forward to my check ups lets me reconnect with those who knew my Dad.


Everyone was a pleasure! Michelle, Dr. Guzek, Carla even stopped in to say Hi. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was a pleasure! Michelle, Dr. Guzek, Carla even stopped in to say Hi.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Your "dental family" is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell you...Stephanie and Dr Holm are the best —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I always tell you...Stephanie and Dr Holm are the best. Absolutely would never consider going anywhere else...The office is ultra modern and decorated very cool. And NOBODY has ever used a needle in my mouth as painlessly as DR Holm.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great :) Honestly, I have been going here for 30 years and have never had an issue. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everything was great :) Honestly, I have been going here for 30 years and have never had an issue.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Holm and staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly, reassuring staff, clean and professional office.


Everyone was very nice and helpful! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl was wonderful as always. Can't remember my hygenist's name but she was wonder full as well —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Cheryl was wonderful as always. Can't remember my hygenist's name but she was wonder full as well. She is so quick and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and made me feel comfortable and that having my dental work done there was... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was courteous and made me feel comfortable and that having my dental work done there was appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 1942)

Any visit where David can't come up with a new cavity or one needing replacement is a good visit (LOL). Hygienist is great and really like this new water thing that seems to speed up the cleaning of the teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holm and staff are beyond superb; since retiring from the military, I have experienced... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Holm and staff are beyond superb; since retiring from the military, I have experienced 'several' DDS with no luck, there seemed to be an industry wide pool of DDS that made you wait for long periods of time past your scheduled appointment or were relatively indifferent to your treatment plan, beyond making $$$; with Dr Holm and staff, we (my wife and I) have finally found our family DDS, we are getting alot of work done that has been postponed in the past due to mistrust of the profession. Dr Holm and staff must be commended for their outstanding contribution to my families dental health. Thanks much!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

A great office of wonderful people!


StarStarStarStarStar I think a massage would be a great addition to the experience. Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I think a massage would be a great addition to the experience. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a very pleasant visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always I had a very pleasant visit. I will recommend your services if asked.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I always have very good experience with my dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The kids and I love it here!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of my visit were professionally handled!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

All aspects of my visit were professionally handled!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Airport dental is just like family. We really love coming to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the highest of professionalism and considered friends. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

As always, the highest of professionalism and considered friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing!! Everyone there is very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Don't change a thing!! Everyone there is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office, staff and doctors!! :) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Awesome office, staff and doctors!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to airport dental since my children were very young —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been going to airport dental since my children were very young. I enjoy the people and the service. Everyone is friendly and helpful and I wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be treated better!!!! Excellent, appreciate everyone there. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I couldn't be treated better!!!! Excellent, appreciate everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar I really don't know what you could do to make it " BETTER "!! —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I really don't know what you could do to make it " BETTER "!!


StarStarStarStarStar If you don't like going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1992)

If you are like me and are scared of or just don't like going to the dentist this is the place to go... Great people!


StarStarStarStarStar service was great. employess were great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 1992)

service was great. employess were great


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office makes me feel important, and they are all so friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone in the office makes me feel important, and they are all so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar greatly appreciated  —    (Patient since Sun Aug 24 00:00:00 MST 1952)

I called in for a that day appointment because my temporary tooth broke and they got me in within a few hours. Thanks you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Guzek and his team always make me feel very comfortable - they are great professionals and also lovely people! Thank you for making my visits there so pleasant. Bette Ross